thelinenworks.co.uk

3.9 / 5

thelinenworks.co.uk

3.9 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.9 / 5

Trust Score

4.6

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is thelinenworks.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

31

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Colgate Mattress Crib Mattresses Changing Pads The Crib Mattress Specialist colgatekids.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

For 65 years Colgate Mattress has made top quality crib mattresses changing pads Available online from America039s Crib Mattress Specialist

Dekbed-Discounter dekbed-discounter.nl
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

De ruimste keus in beddengoed De scherpste prijs voor al jouw dekbedovertrekken dekbedden kussens en hoeslakens Snelle Verzending 14 dagen bedenktijd

Tuck tuck.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Discover everything about sleep from unbiased mattress reviews to helpful sleep tips from Tuck Start sleeping better today

prodryers.com prodryers.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Saffron Marigold saffronmarigold.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Tired of uninspired Indian Bedding and linens Check our unique collection of Indian Bedspreads or India print Bedspreads Indian Asian Duvet Covers or Comfortor Covers Decorative Pillow Shams Cushion Covers Curtains or Drapes Hand Beaded Valances Unique Designer Fabric Shower Curtains and Tablecloth

Mattress Clarity mattressclarity.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

We personally test mattresses sheets pillows and other bedtime products while offering in-depth tips and tricks to help you sleep well at night

americanstandard-us.com americanstandard-us.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Tuft Needle Honest Bed Products that Reinvent Sleep tuftandneedle.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Wake up refreshed after the best nights sleep of your life Try our online mattresses sheets pillows and frames for 100 nights with free shipping

platformbedsonline.com platformbedsonline.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Bio Bidet biobidet.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Bio Bidet is an industry leader in innovative kitchen & bathroom technology. From smart bidet seats and bidet attachments to motion sensor faucets, our dedication to quality and service is unmatched. Water Does It Better

Based on 31 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.9

31 reviews

Thelinenworks.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Thelinenworks.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:46 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review thelinenworks.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Thelinenworks.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (31)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.2 /5

price 3.5 /5

quality 4.6 /5

customer service 4.8 /5

on-time

Easy to use website, very quick response to my order, items beautifully wrapped and despatched, and delivered by wonderful DPD with their one hour slot system.????
5

1 year ago

review by Y. U.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have both recommended them and have now bought from them three times. I rang up with a query and they took my order over the phone then and there. Delivery was speedy, packing exemplary and overall the customer service was superb.
5

1 year ago

review by E. Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered this beautiful table cloth in white for my new table in time for Christmas and it arrived in good time beautifully packaged.
5

1 year ago

review by Lizzie M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I bought a King Size linen duvet. The website was easy to navigate and the product arrived when I expected it to. They couldn't have done anything more to improve my customer experience.
5

1 year ago

review by X. L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

i live in France & you charge too much for delivery so I have things delivered to uk address
3

1 year ago

review by T. M.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I gave my relatives gifts (napkins and cushion covers) from The Linen Works for Christmas and they were delighted.
I forgot to include a gift box and message with one of the parcels but contacted customer service after I placed my order and they were able to amend this for me. It was nice to deal with an actual person rather than some generic email address! I live in the US so it’s nice to find a company with lovely gifts who will also gift wrap and provide timely delivery for me!
5

1 year ago

review by O. V.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The customer service is very good they are very polite

Replaced duvet cover for new one after courioir left my month old one out in rain and got damaged
4

1 year ago

review by Lee Ryan

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I ordered 2 duvet covers and 2 sets of pillowcases and paid for next day delivery. Only part of the order was in stock and I have not received any of the order to date. I think it would be better for The Linen Works to deliver those items that are in stock rather than have us wait so long for the other items.
3

1 year ago

review by L. T.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I had a problem with one of the sheets. They responded quickly to my e-mail and replaced the sheet. Fantastic service.
5

1 year ago

review by D. P.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent products and service on 3 occasions now, include very helpful handling of the return and replacement of a present to my mother which did not fit. The personal service provided (even though this was an on-line purchase) could not have been better. Strongly recommended.
5

1 year ago

review by David Elvin

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Have recently upped my bed size and, having purchased a duvet cover and pillow cases in previous years, noted how well they wash, are continuously soft and beautiful to sleep in, I decided to invest in some more. The colours are beautiful and true to the website plus I know I will have these for years to come. I decided on a change of colour on some of the options and have been talking to Yasmin on line who has been nothing but helpful and polite. Pick up was arranged from my home and I expect to receive replacements very soon. I also have a beautiful dressing gown from previous years which I love to wear in the warmer months. Nothing is too much trouble and I feel very safe in every way purchasing quality items I can rely on from this lovely company.
5

1 year ago

review by Y. T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Order arrived in 2 days!
5

1 year ago

review by B. P.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I love the product and have made several orders over the years. I feel the product is pricey so I tend to wait for the Sale. I would love linen bedlinen but can never quite justify the extravagance!
Many of my purchases have been as gifts - perfect.
4

1 year ago

review by Carol King

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

We bought 2 Italian Stribe table cloths and they are amazing quality and great looking. Excellent delivery and customer service. Not the last time we shop at The Linen Works!
5

1 year ago

review by X. H.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Shame I got offered a 20% discount plus free delivery, just after ordering two aprons. I always miss out on discounts and offers, because of this. Same happened last time. I would be a more frequent customer if this changed, i.e. With year round / seasonal discounts.
4

1 year ago

review by Agnes Pollock

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Ok but I've sent this 3 or 4. Times already it was excellent experience dealing with linen works
5

1 year ago

review by R. G.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

They are for a Christmas present. But I bought a waffle bath towel sometime ago for myself and just love it. So absorbent and easy to wash and dry.
5

1 year ago

review by R. N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Lovely product, arrived within 3 days, very happy
4

1 year ago

review by Y. G.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

This is about the fourth or fifth apron I have brought from Linen Works. I wear them until they literally wear out. I love them so have no problem recommending them and will be ordering more I'm sure. Ordering is straightforward even for me (I am not massively computer-literate and often panic) - and delivery is always quick. An easy transaction altogether. I'll be back.
5

1 year ago

review by H. P.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent dialogue and no quibble exchange even though the 30 day period had passed.
5

1 year ago

review by S. C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Thelinenworks.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Thelinenworks.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with