Van-X

5 / 5

Van-X

5 Excellent
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

5 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

36

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Van-X

Specialists in manufacturing parts and accessories for Volkswagen vans and other vans

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:45 AM

Write a review

Point: Excellent

Review van-x.co.uk

Van-X Reviews (36)

Really good services . Fast delivery . πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by tony

Good, fast delivery
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Aki Uppa

We have a nonstandard Mercedes Sprinter van that we are converting from a disability adaption, so glad we came across van x when sourcing curtains. Their customer service on our intial enquiry and subsequent help via email when we were ordering sizes etc was excellent. We are so happy with the quality and fit of the curtains, I would not hesitate to recommend. Trish and Dave
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Ms Kyson

Fast delivery. Quality of the grill (Ford Tourneo Custom) is good and fits perfectly.
Removing the old grill is not that easy, as described.
4

11 months ago

  •  

review by Thomas

Excellent product, quick delivery would 100% recommend and re use
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Lewis Manning

Had a few items from here ! Always decent quality and delivered fast .
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Anthony Taylor

Very quick delivery and great communication. Product is great, a good fit only downside no screws included, hard to get in lockdown!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Stephanie Robson

Did what it said on the tin πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Pete

Fast service, great product. Very happy
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Alan Harris

unbelievable customer services can't believe how good they where fast efficient couldn't recommend they enough
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Paul Stokes

Thank's... 😁
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Ivan Matocha

I can’t believe how quickly my item arrived. The mats fit perfectly in my van.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by NiaC

Excellent service, ordered item and a txt within 10 mins to give delivery company and date, received item which was very well packaged, overall 5*
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by andrew

Excellent service, expensive curtains but very good quality.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Francis Haughey

Very quick delivery and products were ok.
Only issue i had was it was sold as a 3 piece item and at no stage did or does it state its for a particular bumper, (Fog light piece was different).
Refund was given very quick with no issue.
Would use again.
If it could do 3.5 stars that's what i would have given.
Kev.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by K Holden

Just the job, totally transforms the face of the van. More mods to follow.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Griff

great item,good communication and support with fitting
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Darren Barton

Fast shipping all the way to the US!! Great curtain system, fairly easy to install (easier with 2 people) looks great!! Thank you
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Jason Furman

Recommend, would definitely use again. Thanks again
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by James

All the parts I’ve hand from van X have been good No problem to fit and fast delivery will be using them again in the future
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Paul Parker

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Van-X

Specialists in manufacturing parts and accessories for Volkswagen vans and other vans

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with