Rentokil

3.6 / 5

Rentokil

3.6 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.6 / 5

Trust Score

4.8

Reviews

3

Social

2

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

48

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Cleaning Products Supplier

ECARPETGALLERY ecarpetgallery.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Founded in 1996 eCarpetGallery is the premiere online retailer for luxurious rugs at affordable prices We have sold over 10 million rugs to date Today eCarpetGallery has become one of the most respected online rug retailers with repeat customers around the world We have over 100000 rugs with unique designs colors and sizes

Sewing Shop Vacuum Store Repair Jones Sew Vac jonessewandvac.com
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

Looking for a sewing shop or vacuum store in Pocatello Idaho Falls or Boise Come see why Jones Sew Vac has been in business for over half a century

Home Hacks Cleaning Tips Recipes DIY onegoodthingbyjillee.com
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

One Good Thing by Jillee is home to the most useful hacks you039ll find anywhere We feature genius cleaning tips simple DIYs and money-saving solutions

FREY livefrey.com
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

Exceptional clothing care products meticulously designed to smell better treat your clothing better and generally be better for you for others for the planet

Tapi tapi.co.uk
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

Our Tapi flooring specialists are ready to welcome you and guide you to the carpet or flooring of your dreams

Meliora Means Better meliorameansbetter.com
3.7 3.7

Trust score (3.7/5)

People- and Planet-Friendly Home Cleaning and Laundry Products

Cormar Carpets cormarcarpets.co.uk
3.6 3.6

Trust score (3.6/5)

Cormar Carpets are UK based carpet manufacturer click through to explore our award winning range of carpets including wool synthetic blended carpets

Gtech gtech.co.uk
3.5 3.5

Trust score (3.5/5)

gtech.co.uk

Johnsons Dry Cleaning johnsoncleaners.com
3.4 3.4

Trust score (3.4/5)

johnsoncleaners.com

Rugs USA rugsusa.com
3.3 3.3

Trust score (3.3/5)

rugsusa.com

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Rentokil

Specialist Cleaning Disinfection Rentokil Specialist Hygiene

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:45 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review rentokil-hygiene.co.uk

Rentokil Reviews (48)

The lady completed a tremendous job of cleaning out a not so nice situation. Thanks
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Jack

Asked for quotation, was advised that someone will contact within 4hours and they did but the appointment last never came back with quotation. I left a msg and tried to call with no success
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Ranganai Moyo

The 5* service starts with our Senior Consultant Viv who is flexible and quick to respond, a joy to work with and a true problem-solver. The technical team kept their promise of an early start and did a great job installing our sanitization system. They found some unexpected issues which they explained very clearly, and resolved them too going above and beyond in their customer service. A follow-up request was dealt with next-day. Lovely people to work with. Excellent job, thank you Stuart & Sid. Also, thank you Slobodan for your installation work which was done in the same professional manner.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Julie Smith

Very knowledgeable and friendly technician,carried out task with minimum of fuss.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Jim

Could not of asked for a better specialist to assist.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Shane

Great service on this visit, Rentokil provided specialist cleaning to maintain a safe workplace for key workers during the COVID-19 pandemic.
4

11 months ago

  •  

review by Carl

The contractor - Pete Hale did a great job here after the flood. he removed all the damaged carpet by himself it was a tough job as it was so heavy from all the water and was on the 1st floor of the building. Please say THANK YOU to Pete
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Christine Holloway

The engineers that came to do the clean at our Redditch site were very professional. The site that they were cleaning was unfortunately a very old site. They did a really good job considering how much foot traffic has been through this building over the years. the site has also been mothballed for over 12 months, the guys left it clean and smelling a lot better and also sanitised all the desks for us against COVID-19 so the staff felt happier working there.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Victoria

Gina from the Bristol office was extremely helpful and professional with the facts and Dave the technician did a thorough job John Gildinh
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by J Gilding

The team where very informative and friendly.
Was easy to deal with and would definitely recommend the service
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Anthony Kinton

Friendly, efficient and discreet

Excellent service, hope not to have the need to use Rentokil again, but should the need arise, we would not hesitate
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Lucy Howlett

the team that were sent to afco were very friendly , knowledgable and thorough in their work
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Chris

quick and efficient.
3

1 year ago

  •  

review by Customer

The technician Pete Hale was amazing. He came to my step fathers house and cleaned from top to bottom. He was professional, sympathetic and very helpful
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Paula Morcumb

Fast, efficient and friendly service.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Gary Armstrong

Situation dealt with promptly and efficiently
By competent team Thank you
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by shane pennington

Excellent response
From the initial call right through to the job being completed
The technician even came all the way to Truro Cornwall from Bristol within only 5 hours hours of making the initial call and this was with the country on lockdown due to covid19
Thanks
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by David Pearce

Excellent service from the initial contact through to completing the clean
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Tim

Very pleased with the service I received from you tecnition fantastic service very professional man thankyou
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Brian

Excellent service. The technicians were prompt on site, very couteuos and carried out the jobs as requested. Very stisfied
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by United Christian Broadcasters

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Rentokil

Specialist Cleaning Disinfection Rentokil Specialist Hygiene

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with