Storage World

4.1 / 5

Storage World

4.1 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.1 / 5

Trust Score

3.9

Reviews

3

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is storageworld.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

17

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
XPO xpo.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

XPO Logistics, Inc. (NYSE: XPO) is a top ten global logistics provider used by the most successful companies in the world.

BerlinPackaging.com BerlinPackaging.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

London 24 hr Courier Services - Urgent Same Day delivery linkscourier.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

24 Hour same day service means that you can rest assured that your delivery will arrive in a timely and secure manner 24 hours a day 7 days a week 365 days a year

mycwt.com mycwt.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

CWT simplifies corporate travel. Get more out of your business travel program with our cutting-edge travel technology and efficient customized experiences.

Darty darty.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Des milliers de produits livrés installés gratuitement la livraison express le retrait magasin 1h Paiement 4x Garantie 2 ans complète

Tetra Pak tetrapak.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Tetra Pak is the world's leading food processing and packaging solutions company working closely with our customers and suppliers to provide safe food.

Budget Truck budgettruck.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Truck rentals available at great rates with all the moving supplies you need Reserve your next moving truck online with Budget Truck Rental

Bespoke Post bespokepost.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Goods and guidance delivered in a monthly box of awesome plus a full shop of uniquely cool products

StackPath expeditors.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

brado.com.br brado.com.br
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

A Brado oferece solues na logstica de movimentao de contineres aos principais polos de produo e consumo do Brasil.

Based on 17 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.1

17 reviews

Storageworld.co.uk Review

Modern and secure self storage units in Manchester and Middleton 5 star rated with 247 security access and flexible sizes available to suit your needs

Storageworld.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 1:44 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review storageworld.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Storageworld.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (17)

We stored 25 pallets over a 4 week period. Excellent and easy to deal with staff. We will be using you facilities again when we get overloaded with work. Boss Direct Ltd
5

2 years ago

review by Gareth Hastie

Yesterday I was so upset has I was a old paying customer when we came on board the old staff was brilliant but they advertise has workspace running business that you cant do anymore be shouted at and nagged 24 /7 by staff members being told we cant park our cars no more and cant use certain loading shutters , being told all car parks space are now for Hermes with out any notice , because my Hermes have paid them it's a total disaster of a company also now feeling that we have been paying good money and same with others to be treated in this is now forcing us to leave I would not recamend this company to no one any more has old customers have no value seeing managers swearing at customers and taking keys out of fork lift trucks forcing them to stop working so they can give the carpark ti my hermes , Bang out of order , not happy no respect. I have had enough be aware be u now come to storage world. Making changes has they and rules has they go along. Very upset with this company.
1

2 years ago

review by Jane Kasbia

Terrible service very expensive there are cheaper more proffesional outfits I would recommend using them instead Google is a great tool don't be overcharged by this unprofessional outfit.
1

2 years ago

review by John T.

I was not happy to receive a very rude and abrupt call asking me to come to the storage unit "at once" as some trolleys have gone missing and our unit may have a trolley in it. I was unaware of this having not been to the unit previously and therefore felt it was a little unfair to be accused of something out of my control. I think the attitude and customer service of the employees needs some attention as it does not promote a positive user experience at all. In fact it has prompted a review of our current contract to look elsewhere, as the service in addition to the rising cost of the unit is becoming less and less attractive.
2

2 years ago

review by Sellick Partnership

Great services ,I am feeling good because I have 24 hour access and security
5

2 years ago

review by Abdul Waheed

I stored some furniture at the Manchester branch for just over a year. Everything was straight forward and easy to use. Would recommend.
5

2 years ago

review by Lee I.

The owner was extremely helpful and friendly and I would recommend his company to anyone.
5

2 years ago

review by Mr Stephen

We're Tajmia and have been a business customer for at least 4 years and found that triscia and the other staff are most helpful in all aspect of their work with a big massive smile :)
5

2 years ago

review by Mohammed Z.

I am on going customer and the 2 guys in the office Trisha and mike are the back bone of storage world Manchester and will help at any given time. They are great to deal with daiky.
5

2 years ago

review by T. B.

Well to tell u the the truth the staff Cath and Graham are great and the owner don't know Jackie that well but it's nice place but there is few things they could do better it's very cold and 1 loading bay would help if we had 2 plus bit more light in unit But I know it's new and they are trying to improve things Regards Jane kasbia
1

2 years ago

review by Ms Jane

I came to storage world at the last minute as I needed to store some house hold goods for a month. Mike was very helpful, friendly and even helped me move some of my things in as I was running late
5

2 years ago

review by Tomasz X.

Nick and Alex have been so helpful, we relocated from Australia, stored all our worldly possessions with storage world until moving into our new home, the storage facility is clean dry and secure, rates are reasonable and the service is great. We would highly recommend this facility for secure storage and customer service
5

2 years ago

review by Mr Peter

Front gate is always broke, my shutter to my entrance of the building was also broke one day god knows how long it was like that for. City game was on and didn’t no storage work allow them to use it as a car park, which one person was blocking my front door which didn’t allow me to access properly through the door
2

2 years ago

review by Saqib Munir

I own a small manufacturing business in Bolton and recently had need of extra storage space for a few months during a particularly busy spell. One of our suppliers urged that I contact Flexispace as he'd used them on two previous occasions and had been very impressed. Having followed his advice, I can now say that I wholeheartedly agree! From the very outset of my dealings with them, they were helpful, efficient and courteous, even when it transpired that I'd underestimated the storage space I'd need, which entailed them having to do some last-minute swapping and changing with our arrangements. They may be on the wrong side of Manchester for me, but their location is very easy to access, and the level of service I've received has made the extra few miles more than worth it. I highly recommend them!
5

2 years ago

review by Mark Jones

I rented two rooms from flexi space. I have never used storage before and I had no problems with access and to make life a breeze they have storage trolleys (we had a wardrobe on at one point) to bring to the right up to the van and then wheeled our storage straight into the lift located right next to the door. Once inside it's easy to navigate to your door and unload. Plus easy to pull into off the main road as wide entrance to the main car park. Highly recomended. Tom.
5

2 years ago

review by Tom Fletcher

Alex and the team at Middleton are super duper, credit to Storage World.
5

2 years ago

review by Deleted User

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Storageworld.co.uk Review

Modern and secure self storage units in Manchester and Middleton 5 star rated with 247 security access and flexible sizes available to suit your needs

Storageworld.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with