unionmart.co.uk

4.6 / 5

unionmart.co.uk

4.6 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.6 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

4

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

29

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About unionmart.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Mar 25, 2021 11:00 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review unionmart.co.uk

unionmart.co.uk Reviews (29)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

refund 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

Great company, I have bought an excellent product, Winch 4500 lb synthetic 12v, very heavy and powerful, good price also, can't wait to try it to lift my boat, thank you so much Im very satisfied....
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Fabio Gabrieli

#price(5/5)

La wilks-USA RX550i si presenta bene!!! Offre possibilità di variare il getto in angolazione e potenza permette di utilizzarla per diverse esigenze. Il doppio tubo di diversa lunghezza fa si che si possano raggiungere, senza fatica i punti più distanti della casa i il tetto. La spedizione è arrivata in anticipo rispetto al previsto,prodotto consigliatissimo!!!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by R. K.

Norse SK155 pressure washer: Double boxed and no damage on arrival; all components included. Looks stylish. Easy assembly, although the diagrams in the operation manual could be clearer and consistently labelled, plug in and go! Cleans well and no problems with long, continuous sessions. Sturdy build and appears robust - time will tell. No complaints at all.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Richard Bull

treuil winch 13,500lb steel 12 v carbon top des tops
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

I bought a RS 525i Pressure Washer it does a great job but nozzles wont stay in lance. I have requested an answer to this problem hope to hear from you soon. Regards Brian Wilson.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Brian Wilson

Bought the ROHR DFC 10 battery charger and am delighted with the performance. It charged up my battery in no time. Excellent product and service.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Garo B.

I have just taken delivery of a RX525 and used it today for the first time it is excellent better than any power wash I have ever used, came 2 days after I had placed the order gave us a time slot and it came on the dot ged the driver was so helpful. Thankyou
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Robert W.

#delivery(5/5)

Bought the MMA 250FI-08 welder. Absolutely fantastic welder and good value for the money. Very much recommended.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

i ordered 1 battery charger dfc 50p rohr and i received it this morning. in a a few time the battery was perfectly in function. i'm very happy for this article. Thank you. Giovanni
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

I really like it because it's perfect.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Gabriele O.

I have buyed a battery charger for auto and moto. I'm happy for the risults and the supplier is very serious and honestly. This product is arrived 6 days before the plan. Thanks
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Gianluca O.

Due to Covid 19 restrictions, the car battery was flat. I ordered a Rohr battery-charger from Union-mart and it arrived ahead of time. I had it hooked up to the car one day earlier than expected. Great!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by A.andrew S.

Superfast delivery of the battery charger, my battery was charged and ready to go in just a few hours, excellent all round
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Trevor A.

#delivery(5/5)

Delivery was under 36 hours from order. Used the washer for three weeks now. Fence, patio car etc. excellent quality of product. Extra tools, Better than competition. Very useful was a Karcher adapter not even on description. Kept to max 30 mins on time. Plenty of work for it now due to C'VIRUS.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by William Fairbairn

#delivery(5/5) #quality(5/5)

I purchased the Pressure washer and have recently had a chance to try it out on our patio. It was remarkable how easy it is to use and the results are fantastic. From order to delivery the process was smooth and I would definitely recommend Union Mart UK for your pressure washer requirements
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Andy S.

#delivery(5/5)

I purchased a battery charger DFC-10P via Amazon recently. Delivery was very prompt. Used this on a very flat car battery and it was fully charged very quickly and efficiently. could not fault it on anything, easy to use with clear,concise instructions. Would highly recommend this product.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Chris F.

#delivery(5/5)

I purchased a 6500W petrol generator. Very quick delivery. As described Easy to use Highly recommend Thanks
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Paul Graham

#delivery(5/5)

Pressure washer electric RX 545. delighted with product - extra length hose reaches to the far end of our slabs, so been able to do far more pressure washing than expected.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

We recently purchases a petrol driven terrace cleaner for the same price as an electric one purchased last year which did not do the job. This petrol one is great but also must comment on the speed of delivery which was first class. Union Mart is a company we would certainly use again for its great (and polite) customer service.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Eileen Hopkins

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Excellent service I bought a large patio cleaner,first class from start to delivery,Will certainly recommend you to family and friends.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5)

About unionmart.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with