aquascience.net

3.9 / 5

aquascience.net

3.9 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.9 / 5

Trust Score

4.4

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is aquascience.net legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 127 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.9

30 reviews

Mamma

5

26 reviews

Sitejabber

4.92

71 reviews

Aquascience.net Review

No description for this company.

Aquascience.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Nov 4, 2021 3:58 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review aquascience.net

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Aquascience.net Reviews & Complaints (30)

Ordered on a Sunday arrived Tuesday morning! Quick shipping. Thanks!
5

1 year ago

review by Dilligaf4 Q.

I would highly recommend them based on my first and only experience! I received a 'fraud check' phone cal since my billing and shipping addresses differ and received my order promptly - even dealings with FEDEX were a joy!
5

1 year ago

review by Smilingowl76946 M.

great service,price, and 11/2 day delivery...........
5

1 year ago

review by Drewf2 G.

I received the vacuum breaker part on time. It works perfectly and I will order from you again.
5

1 year ago

review by Mushyparrot9954 U.

Simply put, not happy with delivery charges when told free delivery at day one..
3

1 year ago

review by Justalright.. I.

Said I would get the pump by Monday April 15 or Tuesday the 16th.
Took delivery the 18th, order was made last Friday morning April the 12th. Asked for fastest shipping possible. Instead it was ground shipped. Overnight or second day shipping should be an option for good business. I would have gladly paid extra.

Sent a good pump, thanks for that. Motor made in China, I hate that. Will most likely opt for an American made motor next time.

Good luck fellas, you have an excellent web site, lots of good information. One of the best I've seen so far. We have 4 of these wells I (so far) would like to continue using you guys. But I want all my stuff - Made in the USA. (if possible)
3

1 year ago

review by Cfuller101 Q.

call to talk to someone got a recording never call back pump was to small had to order a bigger one charged me 25% return on smaller pump my residents had to go without water another 5 days plus having to pull and reinstall the larger pump
3

1 year ago

review by Lonniedwrubel L.

Did not expect the 2 day delivery. Pleasant surprise and cam at a great time
5

1 year ago

review by Fishwpali O.

Tank showed up in just three days. Tank was very easy to install and works great.
5

1 year ago

review by Jedplank H.

purchased wellmate 14 wb quick connect for over 600 with stainless manifold. when unit arrived the quick connect clips were both broken. i figured things happen in transit. then you call and you cannot talk to human and they do not respond to emails. terrible customer service. so expensive pressure tank that can't work and due to quick connect cant find local replacement. as a business owner myself i am not happy. i would go broke like this
3

1 year ago

review by Td24995 X.

Did some research on water pressure tanks and found the one I needed with associated parts at a terrific price, plus free shipping !
5

1 year ago

review by Arthurloprinzo6 L.

Was looking for a stainless steel, 1/4 turn, 3/4 inch, ball valve with all stainless construction including the ball. They had the information available on their website. Ordered the product, it very quickly after I ordered it, and I am very pleased with the product now that I have it installed
5

1 year ago

review by Varnazar Z.

Found what I needed on your website at a Very good price, shipped next day had it in about a week and that is fast considering it was going from East coast to West coast, installed the day I received, works Awesome.
5

1 year ago

review by Smilingcrocodile6324 Z.

The first package cam on time 2 days as promised. Package # 2 was late by 3 days and the hope was gouged up. 400 ft, luckily I only needed 360 ft and the worst damage was in the 40 ft of left over. Overall though, happy with product. Thanks!
4

1 year ago

review by Franklinmcdonald D.

The web site was able to answer all my questions except one and the gentlemen that I spoke with in RI answered it for me. The product came and was exactly what I needed!
5

1 year ago

review by Powerfulstingray40148 T.

searched the web for a new Gould's submersible well pump to replace the existing 22 year old Gould's pump and Aquascience had the best price by a long shot (except for the scam sites). Shipping was free and standard shipping was quick. Very happy with the purchase and I would recommend everybody to as lease review Aquascience for your next pump and accessories purchase. The site is easy to navigate and has all of the technical data needed. They also accept PayPal :)
5

1 year ago

review by Bitengineer C.

Delivery was made 2 hours after time frame
3

1 year ago

review by The1frommp A.

I received my item 2 days after I ordered it, it’s exactly what I expected.
5

1 year ago

review by Cgirard935 S.

excellent as usual been using Aquascience for about 5 years, never dissapponted
5

1 year ago

review by Easygoose V.

I ordered 2cu of the katalic light media, and only 1.5 cu came in
3

1 year ago

review by Krukovetsdavid Z.

Aquascience.net Review

No description for this company.

Aquascience.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with