fatburners.at

4.3 / 5

fatburners.at

4.3 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.3 / 5

Trust Score

4.2

Reviews

4.5

Social

5

Featured

3.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

27

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Vitamin and Supplements Store

About fatburners.at

No description for this company.

Contact

Geschäftsführer: Rudolf Herenyi Firmenadresse: 20 – 22 Wenlock Road, London, N1 7GU, United Kingdom

shop@fatburners.at

Last update: Tue, Apr 6, 2021 6:03 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review fatburners.at

fatburners.at Reviews (27)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.5 /5

price 3 /5

customer service 5 /5

Fast service and excellent service! If product not in stock they send you e-mail right away. And reply you instant. The products is the from the best companies, so no trouble there either.
All in all 5 stars 💪🏻
5

4 hours ago

  •  

review by Mathias Christensen

Top Products and very fast and competent customer care.

You will get a fast reply by them.
The Product that I ordered was out of stock, but they gave me a good suggestion with a product on the same level.
5

1 day ago

  •  

review by Sebastian Griffin

It is important for me that I receive my order as fast as possible if I decided to improve my training with some supplements. And in my case I got personal feedback about the availibility of my order and an individual proposal to replace the supplement. The custom service was really helpful, friendly and competent and we can clear up the situation in a few hours and in my mother tongue.
I am thankful that I can now start my modified training so quickly.
Next time I´ll order again at that shop!
5

3 days ago

  •  

review by Chris

I recently ordered Oxy Elite. I immediately received an email from Fatburners informing me that the product was sold out and offered to fulfill my order with a similar product along with additional samples.
I was a little upset because they take the money for a product that actually THEY KNOW THAT THEY DONT HAVE IN THE STOCK.
Nevertheless I accepted their suggestion and took the order for another product.
I asked how many days would the deliver take,
the answer was 3-4 working days.

The order was made on the 24th February.
today is 10th of March and I sill not have the order.
I contact the company, to find a solution or get reimbursed, they replied it is not their problem, as they send the package to the post.

They suggested me just to keep waiting until I DONT KNOW WHEN
1

4 days ago

  •  

review by Mady Ramos

I am very satisfied.

Good and especially legit products as far as i can speak about my experience. Fair prices, fast delivery and a good communication with the customer service.

All in all -perfect and looking forward for the following orders ;)

Thanks a lot ! :-)
5

1 week ago

  •  

review by Alex D'angelo

They are really the best site 4 supplements I've ordered from in years.
Fast delivery, fast reply and most importantly ,TOP quality supplements
you don't get everywhere.

fatburners.at ... keep on doing the good work 💪😎
5

1 week ago

  •  

review by Drazen Sekrst

Very fast delivery,Products are very good quality. Product was sold out ,I was promptly offered a replacement, Im impressed.Next Order is on the way.A lot of special Offers,i' ll use it anytime again.
5

1 week ago

  •  

review by Samantha Boyd

I have ordered many times on this shop and I am always very satisfy!!!

Last time I’ve ordered I had to cancel my order, the money was sent back to me as promised!

I will order next time again!

Thanks for the nice support
5

1 week ago

  •  

review by Jose

I recently ordered Oxy Elite. I immediately received an email from Fatburners informing me that the product was sold out and offered to fulfill my order with a similar product along with additional samples. I’m very pleased with the way Fatburners reached out to me and went beyond making me a satisfied customer. I’m going to continue shopping with Fatburners and I would highly recommend them as your health supplement needs!
Willie
5

1 week ago

  •  

review by Willie Wallace

I ordered my stuff 10 days ago not including weekends.

I've checked the tracker and it's not even moved from sorting office.
The tracking number wasn't working after multiple times asking them to find out or resend tracking number and I had to get intouch with the courier.

As per usual there using covid as excuse but I can order jacuzzi bath from China that comes quicker🙄.

Customer service is w.ank they also didn't have what I wanted asked if I wanted alternative which I agreed on but the alternative was cheaper and I've still not been refunded the money.

RIP OFF!!!! WOULDN'T SUPRISE ME IF GEARS FAKE WHEN IT EVENTUALLY COMES.
1

1 week ago

  •  

review by vinny simmons

Nothing to complain about, fast delivery and legit products. Love their support, answered all my questions really fast. And shipped my products within a day. Good price and free shipping.

10/10 legit store
5

1 week ago

  •  

review by Shakar Karwan

Very nice support. Fast delivery and always up for a product recommendation.

I'm very glad I found that shop. Great products, great customer service.
Can only recommend it if you look for great products and service.
5

1 week ago

  •  

review by Pascal Braack

First of all, the quality of the products is none to others. It's 100 percent effective, and authentic. The ingredients is totally pure and without any complications. I have trying many other products from other websites, which has been awful. The effect of the products were minimally and theirs been side effects within. This has not been the case for the products of fatburners.at

If you look for quality and value for money, then it is a must to buy from this website.

And if there's any problems with the order or product, the customer service will satisfy your needs and answer the questions within. This is the only supplier I have tried, where they have stood up for their products by trying them itself.

I'm not going to buy from other suppliers after those experiences with fatburners.at.

Best regards
5

1 week ago

  •  

review by Shaqqy

warte seit dem 12.august 2020 auf die Bestellung auf Nachfrage in instagramm wurden meine kommentare gelöscht und mein Account blockiert Telefonnummer ist nicht vergeben adresse stimmt nicht. Vorsicht Betrug !!!
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Drinos osmanaj

They have a wide variety of products in their Shop. The communication is very fast. They are really motivated to satisfy their costumers. Unluckily it's mit shown, whether a product is sold Out or Not. My hint: Before placing an order, you should ask via Mail, whether the product is available. As I mentioned above, they respond really quick.
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by W. R.

Great store with a big variety of products. Hint: Check the availabilty of the products you want to buy via Mail. The customer support answers really fast. The Delivery was really fast as well. If you proceed as stated above, I really recommend buying there.
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by P. S.

#delivery(4/5)

Hallo ! Sehr gute Produktauswahl vorab gesagt ! Mit dem von mir bisher dauerhaft bestelltem Produkt bin ich bestens zufrieden,kenne es von einem anderen Anbieten her,etwas höher dosiert,daher ist die Wirkung von anderen Produkten unübertreffbar !!!! Mit der Bestellung/Lieferung hat es bisher immer zur vollsten Kundenzufreidenheit geklappt,macht weiter so ! Danke !
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Andi

I would highly recommend this company . Very quick response to let me know the product I ordered was out of stock but offered me a similar product and put a few free samples in as well. And as an expat it’s a bonus they deliver to Spain .
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by T. K.

Habe 2 Sachen bestellt , 1x Booster + 1x BCAA Tabletten nach dem Nach 5 Tagen immernoch keine Versandbestätigung kam, habe ich an den Service eine email geschickt und gefragt was mit der Bestellung ist dann kam die Antwort das die bcaas nicht mehr vorrätig sind und es wurde mir ein anderes bcaa angeboten was ich nicht wollte, habe gefragt ob stattdessen 2x der booster geht und es wurde bestätigt und eine Versandbestätigung kam, nach paar Tagen kam die Bestellung an jedoch war nur 1,x der booster im Karton, auf meine emails wird nicht geantwortet seit fast einer Woche! Darum nur 1 Stern.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by M. D.

I would give them zero stars because they sell fake products. I have bought from them two APS Mesomorph with dmaa. Initially they are nice until a real problem occurs. They said it was not in stock but if I wait they will soon have in stock. They sent other flavors (this is not a problem if the product would have been legit, they send what fake packages they have, this is why they never have snow cone or rocket pop, because it’s harder to counterfeit the transparent box). They sent tropical punch flavor and pineapple flavour. There are a lot of positive reviews because they send the products, and they arrive quickly, but people don’t realize that the products are fake. I don’t know if all the products are fake, but APS Mesomorph is without a doubt fake. And I suppose the other products containing dmaa and rarer products are fake. As I told you, I bought two APS Mesomorph with dmaa. First off, the lid of the box has the sealed already broken, that one with the aps logo. The label looks almost ok. The last original Mesomorph on the market have on the label after ingredient naringin in parenthesis fruit and hcl from 1.3 dmaa is written alone on the next row. Someone who doesn’t know this products would think the package is legit. But the most obvious thing that is different from the original is the batch number (the original has 9 numbers and the fake one has only 8 numbers) and the expiration date (the original only state the month and the year in the format 04/20 while the one they sent have written on the bottom of the box also the day in the format 02.04.2022. But the main problem is the powder itself. I still have some powder left from an aps mesomorph with dmaa bought back in the day and the powder texture is totally different, it is more granulated. I am very familiar with aps mesomorph and the one they sent has the powder too fine. I tried the tropical punch flavor and the powder is totally different than the original. It's white and too fine. And when you put in water it turns in a yellowish color. The original one turns in a reddish color. Even on the package it’s mentioned the colorant red 40. And the taste is totally different. And a really important thing, there is NO SILICA GEL in the box. What a joke! All aps mesomorphs have a SILICA GEL. And the scoop is also different. I emailed them about the problem but I haven’t got a response, of course. I have no interest whatsoever, I just want to let other people know so as not to be deceived. I have learnet it the hard way. If you buy capsules is even harder to figure out the product is fake because the label looks almost the same if not identical to the original and you don’t see the powder. They also have other internet domains like preworkout.at. It’s also fishy they are from Slovakia but use a .at website and that they do not ship to Slovakia. So I will never buy from them again. I ordered two aps mesomorphs from bodyshock.pro. The price was a lot higher but they are original. And they are the limited edition flavours: one is snow cone and the other one is pink lemonade flavour. I repeat, I have no interest whatsoever, I just tell you the way it is. And if Daniel Brngál from fatburners.at say this is fake, I can give him my order number. And the email from the courier with the package you sent. And the emails you sent me until you stopped responding. And the transport label with the sender and recipient. But he knows this is the truth! Sorry for any mistake, English is not my first language.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Adrian J.

#price(3/5)

About fatburners.at

No description for this company.

Contact

Geschäftsführer: Rudolf Herenyi Firmenadresse: 20 – 22 Wenlock Road, London, N1 7GU, United Kingdom

shop@fatburners.at

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with