foneangels.co.uk

2.7 / 5

foneangels.co.uk

2.7 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.7 / 5

Trust Score

3.1

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is foneangels.co.uk legit?

  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

12

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Pearltrees pearltrees.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Pearltrees is a place to organize everything youre interested in It lets you organize explore and share everything you like

I039m an Organizing Junkie - helping you be clutter chaos free orgjunkie.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

helping you be clutter chaos free

Thrifty Momma Ramblings thriftymommaramblings.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Thrifty Momma brings you the latest money saving tips deals coupons freebies and life hacks

sassymamahk.com sassymamahk.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Libsyn libsyn.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The podcast hosting distribution and monetization platform since 2004 With plans starting at 5 a month Enjoy wide distribution detailed statistics and expert service you can count on

TENA tena.us
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Learn about incontinence products get advice on types and causes of incontinence and find the right TENA solution for you or a loved one

Bitdefender bitdefender.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Bitdefender is a global cybersecurity leader you can trust and rely on protecting over 500 million systems in more than 150 countries

chuckecheese.com chuckecheese.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Webs webs.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Webs free website builder to create amazing fully customizable websites With our free website builder and hosting you can create websites with no lines of code Choose one of our professionally designed templates for blogs small sites or e-commerce websites and enhance them with our Premium plans

handylittleme.com handylittleme.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Based on 12 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.7

12 reviews

Foneangels.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Foneangels.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:24 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review foneangels.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Foneangels.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (12)

I was delighted with the end result of the repair of my I-pad but unfortunately there was a delay with its return to me because Foneangels wanted to charge me twice for the same repair.
3

1 year ago

review by Isobel Buxton

Considering I paid for the express service, 1 week turnaround was way too long as I have had another firm replace the same cracked screen for £20, while I waited! Bad communication, too expensive, won't be using again. Ps I think a refund of the express service fee £15 would be in order please.
3

1 year ago

review by Chris Ralfe

Fantastic service, booked it online for the same day, arrived in Rickmansworth at 1210 for a1230 appointment and was out buy 1245 with the iPhone repaired..
5

1 year ago

review by Stephen Sampson

Brilliant service, very helpful, fixed my daughters iPhone 4s after she dropped it and shattered the screen..... Looks as good as new again!
5

1 year ago

review by Annaliese M.

Called first thing on a Monday morning and booked an express walk-in slot to replace the screen on my iPad 3 just after lunch to suit my meeting schedule. Dropped off at 1.00pm and was e-mailed at 3.00pm to let me know it was ready. Collected my repaired ipad at 4.00pm. Girl at collection noted that I had not been charged for some extra work but I did receive an e-mail at 4.30pm requesting approval for some additional charges which has not been followed up! Overall very satisfied.
5

1 year ago

review by Simon D.

After being told that I could come up for a white screen for a I phone 5 that day , I arrived after having to travel nearly 15 miles in rush hour traffic to be told they had no white screens available . GREAT ONE !! . So I said "fine I will have the black one " . Obviously at the same price . They did not offer me any money back or nothing for the mistake . Anyway got the phone back and by the time I got home the touch responce on the screen was useless . It was not doing anything I wanted it to do . I.e press one part of the screen and would do something to do with the other side of the screen that I did not even want it to do . Phoned them back the next day and they said bring it back and we will get you a white screen . Took it back the next day , battling through rush hour traffic yet again . They did fit a white screen in the end . Offered no money off for my Inconvenience. I thought fair enough . Screen seemed fine and working . Within two days noticed that this screen the secound one does exactly the same thing as the first replacement screen and does not respond to commands given to it and I have to turn it off and on when it does start playing up to reset the digitiser and recalibrate it . I also had a battery fitted which unlike the screen has been ok . But yes I don't really rate the patented screen that they get supplied to be honest . I am not to sure if I would use fone Angels again as they seemed like a very good company but are I think just let down by the parts . Overall though staff are nice enough .
3

1 year ago

review by Zac O.

I went for the express service to ensure the parts I needed were in and the phone could be fixed either on the same day or overnight. Having paid the extra for this service, the team at Foneangels were very helpful and fixed the phone in two hours - great service. This is the second time I have used them, and I will use them again.
5

1 year ago

review by Tony K.

fixed cracked screen within one hour
5

1 year ago

review by Chris Swatton

I had cracked my Ipad screen, I phoned in the morning to make an appointment and it was repaired in the afternoon using their express service. The replacement screen is perfect and the people at Fone Angels are both courtious and helpful. A great service.
5

1 year ago

review by Jim Z.

Dropped my new iPhone 5s a few days ago one of my friends recommended phone angels to me. So I went to the website which was easy to use and to navigate, they had a option to send the phone to them then they will post back when they have repaired the phone, which came in really handy because they could send the phone to my business address. I sent my phone by post then i got contacted by fone angels to say they received the phone, they kept me posted all the way through the repairing of the phone. Got the phone back two days after I sent them the phone. I would definitely be recommending fone angels to my friends and family
5

1 year ago

review by Simon K.

Gave up on the repair.cancelled Barclaycard payment and called fraud squad to investigate I insisted they return th iPad.it came back minus the LCD and screen Cr** service
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
2

by Smart.Reviews

Foneangels.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Foneangels.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with