Global Herbs

4.3 / 5

Global Herbs

4.3 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.3 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

3

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is globalherbs.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

16

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 16 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.3

16 reviews

Globalherbs.co.uk Review

Global Herbs aims to supply horse owners with the very best feed supplements from around the world Our supplements have been available for over 25 years

Globalherbs.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 15, 2021 7:55 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review globalherbs.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Globalherbs.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (16)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price

quality 5 /5

customer service

on-time

Service was really great - I received a damaged tub and a new one was sent straight out - I am using Firm Up for my lad who has had a problem since a reaction to an antibiotic- this product works better than the meds he was on
5

2 years ago

review by Frances Love

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Easy to use website , quick delivery with regular texts from courier to keep informed of day of delivery
5

2 years ago

review by O. N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Very very fast delivery, ordered late afternoon received next morning
5

2 years ago

review by Kathleen Jackson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I've used Global Herbs products for many years now and can't fault the service. Living in rural Scotland it's great to have such quick delivery to my home.
5

2 years ago

review by Nat Gray

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I use a number of different products for my 4 horses and ponies - from laminitis to lameness and a range or other conditions. Its incredibly helpful to get personalised expert advice rather than a sales pitch! The products all do their job. I can highly recommend.
5

2 years ago

review by Karen Fleming

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Really easy website and came in the 48 hours I ordered them
5

2 years ago

review by T. J.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Definitely recommend Global Herbs I ordered online and my goods were with me in 3 days, well packaged. Well done all at Global Herbs. Thank you.
5

2 years ago

review by T. H.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Have always purchased Global Herbs Lamipro from my local retailer Attlee’s at Dorking but due to present circumstances am unable to get there , so did mail order direct. Very good service ,next day delivery
5

2 years ago

review by C. H.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I contacted Global Herbs about the liquid detox, as my pony suffers with really bad sweet itch, I was recommended to use the liquid detox and black salt first, which I have been using over the past 10 days and the the results have been amazing. I can now touch my ponies mane and comb it through, almost all the sensitivity has gone, I will now start to introduce the Skratch formula into her feed. Thank you once again.
5

2 years ago

review by R. V.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Always very quick delivery and quality products works great for my dogs the anti scratch tablets for my old dog she is now 13 years old always had a problem with dermatitis as she got older but since using these tablets have worked great for her also the relief tablets are great for her hips as when she was young she hurt herself and now as she’s older it’s come back now at times I give her the relief tablets and she’s back to normal again.
Would definitely recommend to anyone having problems with there dog also with it been natural products it’s no harm to give them ago to see whether it works for you or not...
5

2 years ago

review by O. C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Pollenex liquid - my horse is eating this no problem with his usual feed, im hoping it curbs his hay-fever symptoms ????... Super fast, free next day delivery great thanks
5

2 years ago

review by H. F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Have used GH products for many years, but this was my first online order. Excellent service - free delivery and my parcel arrived very quickly. I'd certainly shop online again.
5

2 years ago

review by P. Q.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been using pollenex for over a year now and I recently ordered a 5litre bottle, I was very impressed! Well packed product and arrived at my door within 24 hours of ordering!
5

2 years ago

review by C. U.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Great packing and arrived in 2 days thank you
5

2 years ago

review by Tessa Chislett

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Have been buying global herbs products for years but this was the first time I had bought on line. It was simple, straightforward and the products arrived really quickly
5

2 years ago

review by U. A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 39052 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Globalherbs.co.uk Review

Global Herbs aims to supply horse owners with the very best feed supplements from around the world Our supplements have been available for over 25 years

Globalherbs.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with