Greedier Social Media

3.1 / 5

Greedier Social Media

3.1 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.1 / 5

Trust Score

2.4

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

Is greediersocialmedia.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

18

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 657 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.1

18 reviews

Mamma

4

317 reviews

Sitejabber

3.94

322 reviews

Greediersocialmedia.co.uk Review

Boost your social media presence today buy Instagram followers and likes instant delivery Used by celebs since 2013 Secure payments and 247 UK Support

Greediersocialmedia.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Apr 12, 2022 9:31 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review greediersocialmedia.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Greediersocialmedia.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (18)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 2.9 /5

price 2.9 /5

quality 2.9 /5

customer service 3 /5

on-time 2.9 /5

Last two weeks I’m waiting refund for £35 but they don’t respond nor delivery the order..! They disappeared don’t trust this company !
1

1 month ago

review by richdickens

#delivery(1/5) #price(1/5) #quality(1/5) #customer service(2/5) #on-time(1/5)

Used Greedier a few times with no issues but recently used them for Twitter and had massive and rapid drop off. Took over a month of trying to get someone to respond to correct the issue. Would be perfect with better customer service (ie, responding at the first time of asking) and less drop off (especially on Twitter).
2

1 year ago

review by Tom M.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Looks like a reliable company, I was wrong. Took a while to receive delivery, and when received the followers were brand new, random string usernames, no profile or cover photo, foreign names, no posts, likes or any activity. They apologised and promised refund, but are now refusing to refund claiming they said the followers would be this bad in the first place. STAY AWAY!
2

1 year ago

review by Benji B.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I paid them £70 for followers of a specific age, who were professionals in London, for my medical business. They gave me fake followers from Asia who couldn't even speak English. I complained and got no response. I raised a dispute with Paypal as I had paid through them and thankfully Paypal was able to reverse the payment as Greedier Social Media did not respond to them either. DO NOT waste your money or time with them
2

1 year ago

review by Ziggy S.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I had read a lot of negative reviews about this company before engaging them, but I wanted UK followers, relevant to my page, so I wanted to deal with a UK company and I therefore gave them the benefit of the doubt thinking that they must have taken these negative reviews onboard and improved their service...how wrong I was. I paid them for 2500 followers to add some credibility & activity to my new page. They delivered the followers timely but they were fake profiles from totally irrelevant demographics/locations/ages that didn't even follow the page, just liked' it. Immediately, my page looked faked. I contacted them immediately and explained what had occured and I asked them to replace these with relevant likes, or at very least remove the ones they had delivered. First, they offered to correct it with quality followers for twice the fee I had already paid (on top of what I had paid), I told them I would only pay them more if they corrected this and showed some good faith, then we could discuss future services. Initially I had been dealing with a responsive lady called Claire who told me she would get their IT team to look into it. After this, not much happened. My future communications were with their Customer Service Manager named Amy, who I really have no idea how she is in that role if she doesn't even reply to customers most of the time. I had sent several very constructive emails, asking for status updates but Amy stopped replying. I tried once more and told them that the last resort would be a negative review to warn others from getting the same poor experience, I gave them 1 weeks notice and said this would happen today....no reply from Amy the Customer Services' Manager. The asks were simple and reasonable but as soon as this crowd get your money, you can forgot about any help/support/corrections or errors, they clearly don't care. I'm actually amazed that a company in this day and age are short sighted though that they don't see the value of having happy customers and building lasting business relationships for the sake of an easy few quid. I tried so many times to make the relationship a constructive one, but they had zero interest. Avoid this company at all costs, I totally regret giving them the benefit of the doubt. Shame on me I guess for going against the reviews I had read.
1

1 year ago

review by David D.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

GSM take your money and don't deliver the service...stay well clear of them. They annoyingly send you emails every time a new member of staff takes over the accounts, introducing themselves, asking it they can assist in anyway, only to ignore your reply!! I have emailed them in excess of 10 times and received no reply!! I stupidly gave them a second chance to get things right to only have the exact same experience again. This is an unprofessional business with no staff consistency. I've been waiting for a refund for 10 months so this is why I've finally written this review! DO NOT USE!
2

1 year ago

review by Mandy M.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

So before I purchased anything I contacted the company via their email address on the website. I soon heard back from a lady called Jessica who was very helpful and friendly, she answered all my questions I needed and provided the service as well. The service was slightly delayed even though instant is put all over their website but I cannot complain to much, as everything arrived a few days later and correctly. Thank you
4

1 year ago

review by Imran M.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Purchased 1000 likes & after 4 weeks since that transaction I have None! Support is appalling, whether it be via email, online chat or via telephone. Recommend NOT to use Greedier as they take your money & deliver nothing...closest thing to theft I've ever experienced without actually being mugged!
1

1 year ago

review by Matt T.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

So i bought instagram followers which came through in a matter of few hours. However the number has since gone back down by over 20%. I have contacted the customer service multiple times and have not heard back anything. Absolutely ridiculous. If the customer service had been better I would definitely re-purchase again for my other social media but not anymore. You are better off going somewhere.
2

1 year ago

review by M. A.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Absolutely disgusting service from the start. 1. Over 50% of the Followers simply drop off within a few days. 2. Auto Likes are not applied automatically as they state. 3. They never respond to emails. 4. They never return phone calls. 5. They charge TWICE for supbscriptions. This company is beyond a joke and a shambles of a set up. They should not be allowed to trade. I will be joining the many others who have had similar experiences and will be reporting them to Trading Standards.
1

1 year ago

review by Jon R.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I bought IG followers for a one off payment and then subsequently discovered this company has been taking unauthorised 'Subscription' payments from my Paypal account....over £85. And, incidentally, have had no service delivered anyway.....Absolutely DISGUSTING attitude and customer service, this is one seriously corrupt company. I have been battling for a refund and frankly have had enough. Am so angry I am totally motivated to haul them through Trading Standards and am going to report to BBC Watchdog.
2

1 year ago

review by Laura K.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I purchased 250 UK likes which i never received despite constant emails / phone calls .I was constantly told by Simona that this was in hand and being dealt with and a mistakes on their part it never materialized . Do not use this company .
2

1 year ago

review by Rebecca P.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

This company is fake. Followers increased immediately, only for them to fall off instantly. When I emailed to get this fixed, they reply and say they will re-add the lost followers, only for them to not action this. I have had to repeatedly email, with no action. They replied trying to get me to buy more followers, because apparently, I purchased fake followers, which will drop off. I was not told this. They are not providing a good service. What did I pay for? No one answers emails or calls at this company.
1

1 year ago

review by Katy R.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Greedier is nothing but a scam. They haven't delivered what they said they would and insta followers never appeared. We havent tried repeatedly to contact them but no one answers a call or replies to an email. To make matters worse they are now taking a monthly payment from our bank account and we have contacted them repeatedly to get them to stop. Having to report it to the police for fraud. Please dont go near this crowd.
2

1 year ago

review by Tom M.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Bought a 1000 followers to kick start Instagram last month. They start dropping off from the minute they got on, then after two weeks they all disappeared. I emailed them asking for a refund. After them trying to up sale me to pay more £££ for "real followers" and completely disregarding my request for a refund someone called Claire just went ahead and added another 1000 on which dropped off by 500 within a few days and then after a few more emails added another 1000 and they continue to drop off. Spoke someone of the phone today who sounded completely disinterested and told me he was going to put me another server despite my request to remove the fake followers and basically told me I couldn't have a refund. Terrible service guys, I completely regret it, complete waste of money and time!
1

1 year ago

review by Charlotte L.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

They will take your money, you will see your likes/followers go up then they will slowly disappear over a few days. They do not respond to you and PayPal are useless at retrieving your money back, my case was closed without a review. Im now out of pocket and in the same position as when I started within a week. Just dont bother- waste of time!!
2

1 year ago

review by Sarah L.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I will put it bluntly the company is a big scam! I bought followers they then disappeared I bought likes they disappeared also and then to make matters worst they STOLE money from my account. I'm a mother of two young children trying to start up my business and provide for my children for them to actually take money out of my account unauthorised is revolting! I WILL be taking legal action! Avoid!!
1

1 year ago

review by Natasha A.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Greediersocialmedia.co.uk Review

Boost your social media presence today buy Instagram followers and likes instant delivery Used by celebs since 2013 Secure payments and 247 UK Support

Greediersocialmedia.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with