guardtraining.ca

3.9 / 5

guardtraining.ca

3.9 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.9 / 5

Trust Score

3.8

Reviews

2.5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is guardtraining.ca legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

12

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
drawpaintacademy.com drawpaintacademy.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

academyoflearning.com academyoflearning.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Punished Props punishedprops.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Bill and Britt Doran from Punished Props Academy teach you how to make cosplay costumes and props Check out the site for costume build tutorials videos eBooks and more

altheaprovence.com altheaprovence.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

freshfiction.com freshfiction.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

3 Quarks Daily 3quarksdaily.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Science Arts Philosophy Politics Literature

AAF aafprs.org
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

The American Academy of Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery is the world39s largest specialty association for facial plastic surgery representing 2500-plus surgeons throughout the world

Parrucchieri Esperti e Specialisti dell039Hairstyling ToniGuy Italia toniandguy.it
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Stai cercando il parrucchiere giusto per te Scopri ora ToniGuy Italia parrucchieri esperti e guru dellhair styling Vieni a trovarci nei saloni oppure approfondisci la tua conoscenza con i nostri corsi Academy Esplora ora

artistikrezo.com artistikrezo.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

New York Film Academy Acting Photography Film School nyfa.edu
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

New York Film Academy offers degrees courses and workshops in acting film photography and more Located in New York Los Angeles and Miami Learn more and apply today

Based on 62 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.9

12 reviews

Mamma

4

50 reviews

Guardtraining.ca Review

No description for this company.

Guardtraining.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:18 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review guardtraining.ca

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Guardtraining.ca Reviews & Complaints (12)

It’s good but the videos are a bit out dated and for some reason then Website glitches when you’ve completed some thing and won’t allow you to open another course as it says you’re logged in somewhere else so you just have to keep refreshing the page until it decides to let you. Overall it’s pretty good as you can do the course from home at your own pace
3

1 year ago

review by C. S.

After complete any quiz you should show what questions are wrong & what is the answer of that question I do quiz I got results but I don’t know what questions I answer wrong or what correct that is need to be improved Reet is good
2

1 year ago

review by H. B.

I have completed the chapter-2 Safety Awareness and First Aid but still is not shown green, it shows amber. Can anybody check it and fix it. Another thing some time video sound is kind of rough and words does not sound clear even at high volume.
3

1 year ago

review by nachhattar purba

You training literature is easy to follow and organized in a very logical manner. My only complaint is that your quizzes should give us the right answer when we have a question that is answered wrongly. It makes for a better learning. Thanks. Cheers, Mahesh
5

1 year ago

review by Mahesh Patel

You are doing a great job. You made me to remembered so many things about humanity and thought me many also. But you need to update your videos. They too updated, please upload recent ones, this is year 2020 and not 2010. Anyways thumb up for you
3

1 year ago

review by Augustine Abolade Oladipo

Super long course but good. The law section could be made a little easier to understand. Also its American made, to be used in Canada.. I paid 261 Canadian after taxes. The next day it was 50 bucks off with a promotion... Lol. One of the earlier videos makes u have to go through the reading above it by clicking on the little expand buttons on the info before proceeding to the quiz. The courses are made in like 2010 or older it seems, but that kinda makes it cool. Overall it is good and you actually learn something. Thanks for the course. Its been a few days and I'm on chapter 5 of 11.
4

1 year ago

review by Miguel Moran

Stuck on the occurrence report, no matter how many times or different ways I put the information in, it still pops up with everything red. Even asked a police officer to help fill it out and it still came up as red. Like what am I even doing wrong?
3

1 year ago

review by R. F.

One of the best online security guard training program course.
4

1 year ago

review by Venkateswarala Prakash

I was asking two times for information and never get reply even on online course you saying that you are replying in one day.
3

1 year ago

review by Anto Jelavic

Purchased the Basic Security Training course from Canadian Academy of Guard Training. Did this online. Course was interesting and successfully prepared me for the Provincial exam. Response from the Academy when connection or other problems arose were excellent and quick. Recommend to anybody who wants to enter this field.
5

1 year ago

review by Wynand Steyn

Canadian academy of guard training is one of the best academy. I had learnt several things. Their way of teaching is unique. You can find lots of sources from where you can aspire to become a guard.
5

1 year ago

review by Kirandeep Kaur

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Guardtraining.ca Review

No description for this company.

Guardtraining.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with