Weve got some trouble 502 - Webservice currently unavailable

3.1 / 5

Weve got some trouble 502 - Webservice currently unavailable

3.1 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.1 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is hellistreeconsultants.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

12

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 12 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.1

12 reviews

Hellistreeconsultants.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Hellistreeconsultants.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:44 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review hellistreeconsultants.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Hellistreeconsultants.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (12)

Filter reviews by tags

price 5 /5

Nick Hellis was most helpful by providing advice and assistance at short notice. Nothing was too much trouble and his advice was always beneficial and solved our problems. I have no hesitation in recommending him.
5

1 year ago

review by Christine A C

Can't recommend Nick Hellis highly enough. Nick is friendly, knowledgeable and able to explain trees in a way that a layman like me can understand. We live in a National Park and our local NP Tree Officer said Nick's report on our trees was the best tree report he'd ever seen - succinct, thorough and easy to understand.
5

1 year ago

review by Phil Palmer

We have used Hellis Tree Consultants on a number of projects now and have always found them to be: - Quick to respond to enquiries - Competitively priced - Quick to respond to instruction - Thorough in their documentation and Report writing. They are the 1st name on our list of tenderers when seeking quotations for Tree Surveys/Reports. We have no hesitation in recommending their services. Jonathan Ross Director The Relph Ross Partnership Ltd Architects, Salisbury.
5

1 year ago

review by Jonathan

#price(5/5)

Hellis always provide a detailed and professional service by not only responding to a proposed piece of work but also voluntarily providing a separate assessment of alternatives and options and the most suitable way to carry out the work which is underpinned by a comprehensive review of the arboricultural points of concern or benefit. This enables the client to fully understand the implications that might not normally be evident and in many cases carry out more economical works with less impact on the environment. Nick Hellis is a great asset to the management of any estate.
5

1 year ago

review by Mike

Nick Hellis has always been very proactive with assistance with both reporting on and acting on commissions provided for both trees and landscaping works. We would have no hesitation in recommending Hellis Tree Consultants
5

1 year ago

review by Mark

I've used Hellis Tree Consultants on several occasions, and have found their work to be very competent and thorough. Their work has been completed quickly and I have been happy with the fees they have charged, which seem fair and reasonable. I've been very pleased with their work.
5

1 year ago

review by Hamish

As an architectural designer I've used Nick Hellis a couple of times now and will continue to do so without hesitation. His working method is thorough, efficient and friendly; his reports detailed and professional, fully covering all actual & potential factors within the project. I have no hesitation in recommending Hellis Arboriculture & Landscape Design.
5

1 year ago

review by Pauline Sutton

We employed Nick Hellis to carry out actionable tree defect surveys on all public highways and rights of way on the Sherborne Castle Estate in Dorset and Somerset from late 2016. They were carried out promptly, efficiently and the reports were comprehensive but easy to read. I would thoroughly recommend Hellis Tree Consultants, and will be asking them to return in due course to do the three yearly re-survey in 2019. William Beveridge, Sherborne Castle Estates,The Stables, Sherborne Castle, DT9 5NR 11/12/17
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

My thanks to Nick for taking a call out-of-the-blue for which there was no 'job' in it for him - so giving me his time for no reward. Having read with great interest his article "https://www.hellistreeconsultants.co.uk/page/why-topping-trees-is-a-bad-idea/133/", I had some follow up questions and his advice has been very helpful. I particularly like Nick's approach to tree maintenance which takes into account the value of a tree to one's property value too.
5

1 year ago

review by Fleur Elston

Nick Hellis met with us, listened to our concerns, took his time to understand and then he wrote a very positive considered report.
5

1 year ago

review by Alister G.

I had a query relating to my elderly fathers Oak tree at the bottom of his garden and leaf fall. I received a response within hours. The response is very clearly laid out and easy to understand. The attached information note is ideal. Very fast and professional response thank you. My father is a lot happier now he has this information.
5

1 year ago

review by Kim Hochkins

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 113 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Hellistreeconsultants.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Hellistreeconsultants.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with