Igloo

4.1 / 5

Igloo

Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.1 / 5

Main Score

4.8

Review

4

Social

3

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

76

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Igloo

Igloo Energy is on a mission to make customers homes smarter more efficient and cost less to run while helping the world get a cleaner energy system Igloo provides customers with a mix of data insight and smart technology to help you use as little energy as possible and reduce your home energy bills

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sat, Aug 22, 2020 12:56 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review igloo.energy

Reviews (76)

Hey all mostly review to share my invite link. Is no better than many other invite links provided by others and i don't have better things than what others have said but i will mention that igloo works - their website works, their emails come once a month asking for readings and bills are easy to download.

Anyway if you like their tariff feel free to grab my referral code for a cool £50 off. https://refer. igloo. energy/marekst9964 (just remove spaces)

3 months ago

 

review by Mark Tiro

0

Great so far and much cheaper than British Gas.
Here is my code so we can both get 50 off our bill - https:// refer.igloo.energy/ charlottef2170 (remove the space before refer and charlotte.

3 months ago

 

review by Charlotte Flatt

0

Wow such an easy switch over from our current supplier. Bills have gone from £180 a month down to £117. Saving of £63 a month.

Great offer here to get £50 when you switch over. Please use this if you’re about to sign up as a referral. We both receive a reward when you join Igloo Energy using this link

https:// refer.igloo.energy/ johny2822.

Get £50 for signing up on top of a simple low-cost tariff.

(To use link, get rid of the space before refer and johny)

3 months ago

 

review by onestarshining

0

Just joined up, delighted with the service so far. Feel free to use our link, £50 for you ans £50 for us!
Just get rid of the spaces
Many thanks
Nic

https :// refer.igloo.energy/ martinl 1472

3 months ago

 

review by Nic

0

FREE £50 CREDIT ON JOINING!
FREE £50 CREDIT ON JOINING!
FREE £50 Credit On Joining!
3% INTEREST back on balance!
Green Energy 💚
Honest review!
Switch process was quick and easy. Quick response to emails. So far 5 star experience. A lot cheaper than my previous Supplier.
Get £50 cash back - use the link below but remove the space before refer and after energy.
https:// refer.igloo.energy /tinap9199

4 months ago

 

review by Tara Page

0

I’ve just signed up to Igloo Energy. All very straight forward and looking at your account online is very self explanatory. I used a code I found on here so have received £50 in my account. Cheapest product I could find and reviews look promising. If you would like to receive £50 please use my code :)

https:// refer.igloo.energy/ leannee8491

You’ll just need to delete the two spaces.

4 months ago

 

review by Leanne Earle

0

Just signed up today and hope to claim my £50. If you also would like to aswell copy and paste this link into your browser.
https://
refer.igloo.energy/
marka5612

Thanks

4 months ago

 

review by Mark

0

Moved from E-ON due to the poor customer experience

Love the fact they only have one tariff, they don’t charge exit fees and pay 3% on any credit balance. The switch over was smooth and I was offered £50 via a friends referral

Feel free to use my referral link for a £50 credit towards your energy bill http:// refer.igloo.energy /martind4363

4 months ago

 

review by Martin Derry

0

https:// refer.igloo.energy/ anishv8895

Just switched. Cheapest I could find. No tie in.

Would be grateful if someone would kinldy use my referral link as we would both benefit. You will just need to remove the spacesafter the two foward slashes.
Many thanks, Anish

4 months ago

 

review by Kensington Eyecentre

0

Unfortunately, we had a very bad experience with Igloo Energy with regards to our final bill as the bill was based on incorrect meter readings estimated by Igloo Energy. Yet, although we contacted Igloo Energy multiple times, a formal meter reading dispute was raised and clear photographic evidence was submitted, Igloo refused to even deal with the case. We will now have to transfer the case to the Energy Ombudsman and/or take legal action.

4 months ago

 

review by Holger Stritzel

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Igloo

Igloo Energy is on a mission to make customers homes smarter more efficient and cost less to run while helping the world get a cleaner energy system Igloo provides customers with a mix of data insight and smart technology to help you use as little energy as possible and reduce your home energy bills

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with