Igloo

4.1 / 5

Igloo

4.1 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.1 / 5

Main Score

4.8

Review

4

Social

3

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

80

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Igloo

Igloo Energy is on a mission to make customers homes smarter more efficient and cost less to run while helping the world get a cleaner energy system Igloo provides customers with a mix of data insight and smart technology to help you use as little energy as possible and reduce your home energy bills

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1:45 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review igloo.energy

Igloo Reviews (80)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price

quality

customer service

on-time

Thanks lesley at igloo my house sold in first week great service from start to finish
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Margaret Gilluley

A simple swich, so easy to do now getting the benefits from igloo They have a good app that you can use to keep a eye on your usage and bills Join them via this link and get a free £50 https://refer.igloo.energy/robertl6095
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Rob O.

1st class No issues what so ever Prices, customer services, apps all above average A big well done making it so easy to “switch” from other suppliers Give igloo a try they will not let you down No fees if you want to leave, but why would you leave if you use the link below you will get £50 credit to your account when the switch has gone through https://refer.igloo.energy/robertl6095
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Rob F.

Hey all mostly review to share my invite link. Is no better than many other invite links provided by others and i don't have better things than what others have said but i will mention that igloo works - their website works, their emails come once a month asking for readings and bills are easy to download.

Anyway if you like their tariff feel free to grab my referral code for a cool £50 off. https://refer. igloo. energy/marekst9964 (just remove spaces)
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mark Tiro

Great so far and much cheaper than British Gas.
Here is my code so we can both get 50 off our bill - https:// refer.igloo.energy/ charlottef2170 (remove the space before refer and charlotte.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Charlotte Flatt

Wow such an easy switch over from our current supplier. Bills have gone from £180 a month down to £117. Saving of £63 a month.

Great offer here to get £50 when you switch over. Please use this if you’re about to sign up as a referral. We both receive a reward when you join Igloo Energy using this link

https:// refer.igloo.energy/ johny2822.

Get £50 for signing up on top of a simple low-cost tariff.

(To use link, get rid of the space before refer and johny)
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by onestarshining

Just joined up, delighted with the service so far. Feel free to use our link, £50 for you ans £50 for us!
Just get rid of the spaces
Many thanks
Nic

https :// refer.igloo.energy/ martinl 1472
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Nic

FREE £50 CREDIT ON JOINING!
FREE £50 CREDIT ON JOINING!
FREE £50 Credit On Joining!
3% INTEREST back on balance!
Green Energy 💚
Honest review!
Switch process was quick and easy. Quick response to emails. So far 5 star experience. A lot cheaper than my previous Supplier.
Get £50 cash back - use the link below but remove the space before refer and after energy.
https:// refer.igloo.energy /tinap9199
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Tara Page

I’ve just signed up to Igloo Energy. All very straight forward and looking at your account online is very self explanatory. I used a code I found on here so have received £50 in my account. Cheapest product I could find and reviews look promising. If you would like to receive £50 please use my code :)

https:// refer.igloo.energy/ leannee8491

You’ll just need to delete the two spaces.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Leanne Earle

Just signed up today and hope to claim my £50. If you also would like to aswell copy and paste this link into your browser.
https://
refer.igloo.energy/
marka5612

Thanks
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mark

Moved from E-ON due to the poor customer experience

Love the fact they only have one tariff, they don’t charge exit fees and pay 3% on any credit balance. The switch over was smooth and I was offered £50 via a friends referral

Feel free to use my referral link for a £50 credit towards your energy bill http:// refer.igloo.energy /martind4363
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Martin Derry

https:// refer.igloo.energy/ anishv8895

Just switched. Cheapest I could find. No tie in.

Would be grateful if someone would kinldy use my referral link as we would both benefit. You will just need to remove the spacesafter the two foward slashes.
Many thanks, Anish
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Kensington Eyecentre

Unfortunately, we had a very bad experience with Igloo Energy with regards to our final bill as the bill was based on incorrect meter readings estimated by Igloo Energy. Yet, although we contacted Igloo Energy multiple times, a formal meter reading dispute was raised and clear photographic evidence was submitted, Igloo refused to even deal with the case. We will now have to transfer the case to the Energy Ombudsman and/or take legal action.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Holger Stritzel

If you're looking for a great deal with a well rated provider and good customer service, Igloo might be worth looking into. No early exit fees, so you can leave any time you want if you end up finding a better deal or you don't like them.

Plus, if you join through my referral link we both get £50 credit towards our bill

refer.igloo.energy /clarap9920 (minus the space)
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Clara

Have just signed up to Igloo energy, used code from Helen
https:
//refer.igloo.energy/
helens7669
hope £50.00 discount works, will let you know if it does.
Code given to save £50.00 each on sign up is
https://
refer.igloo.energy/
liamw6578
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs Wheeler

Switch today and save £300* a year.
Very good customer service and hassle free move.
Switch to Igloo Energy and get 50 GBP reward for using my referral. Less costlier than even the cheapest provider tariff now. They are new cheapest provider.

Don't forget to use my link to get 50 reward from Igloo:
Remove the gaps and paste.on browser

https: //refer.igloo.energy / abhisekm2518
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Biddu M

Have just swapped to Igloo - it's all gone very smoothly without any hitches. Kept informed all the way during switch. Easy to use website for sending in meter readings. Best price for my energy that I could find. Would highly recommend. If you use my reference below to switch you'll get £50 off your bill and so will I - would be very grateful - just remove the two gaps by the back slashes;
https:// refer.igloo.energy /janetc1258
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by 890273

Saving £150 anually by switching. Highly recommend.

Use refferal code below and recieve £50 pound credit!

https://
refer.igloo.energy/
nimeshp5612
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by nimesh patel

Can not speak highly enough of igloo. easy to reach , easy to use website, and my sparky consumption has plumeted
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Bob Smithson

Just signed up. Low priced Energy for both Gas and Electricity, Also Great customer services. No Exit fees No contract tie in so switch with confidence. Top rated on moneysavingexpert. Copy & paste link to get £50 cash

referral link:

https://
refer.igloo.energy/
sandipu3711
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Rav Uppal

So far so good! Rate is competitive, reviews are great and signing up is easy. We are due to commence our supply soon.
Please use this link to to set up your supply and we'll BOTH get a £50 reward! https:// refer.igloo.energy/ chandnim9919 (get rid of the spaces I had to add in).
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by CMotala

Excellent seamless switching and good saving for the year plus 3% interest on any balance in your account - whats not to like! If you join using my link you (and I) get £50 credit to start off with which is a bonus.

I'd really appreciate it as a hard working NHS member if you could consider using my link if you are thinking of joining up. Just copy the full link below and enter as one combined link. Thank you very much for reading this.
https://
refer.igloo.energy/
marief2653
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Marie Galloway

I have been with Bulb for 2 years but got fed up with my bills going up. I’ve looked through all switching websites and Igloo Energy was by far the cheapest option. Switching process was easy and straightforward and my bills went from £100 to £80 a month.
if you are thinking of switching to Igloo too and get £50 credit when you switch you can use https://refer .igloo.energy /monikah549. Remove spaces before using the link.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Monika Leszewska

The cheapest offer I found on the "supermarket website for my money"!
Looking forward to pay less!

If you want £50 towards your bill copy and paste my link below:

https://
refer.igloo.energy/
gaborm4385
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Gabor Malnas

Just signed up to Igloo, fast and easy service, I have 4 other accounts to change over to Igloo and a £50 bonus welcome to new accounts, feel free to use mine to sign up with to ensure you receive your £50 account credit
https://refer .igloo.energy /davidt6871
REMOVE the space after refer & energy in the link
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by David Taylor

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Igloo

Igloo Energy is on a mission to make customers homes smarter more efficient and cost less to run while helping the world get a cleaner energy system Igloo provides customers with a mix of data insight and smart technology to help you use as little energy as possible and reduce your home energy bills

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with