Back  

Energy Supplier

A business that distributes energy and is involved in the exploration and development of oil or gas reserves, oil and gas drilling, and refining

156

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1660

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Energy Supplier

Energy Supplier A business that distributes energy and is involved in the exploration and development of oil or gas reserves, oil and gas drilling, and refining

156

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1660

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

772 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Bulb

Join Bulb for affordable, renewable energy. Switch and save up to £288. 100% renewable electricity and 100% carbon neutral gas.

Recent Reviews

Honestly the worst customer service I have ever encountered. It takes a month to respond to an email and they aren’t capable of posting a cheque to refund me the balance of my account the took from my previous supplier. When I was transferred to them by ofgem they were described as “supplier of last resort” which I would wholeheartedly agree with! Stick to the reputable suppliers it is much simpler!!

Bad

9 months ago

N. F.

I'm not with bulb, representatives came to my door and essentially tried to guilt me into switching, no introduction, nothing. I thought it was some kind of elaborate prank at first and then realised they were serious. Also upon further investigation, they lied to me about the prices I would have gotten with them as I went and checked myself. They were far more expensive

Bad

9 months ago

O. V.

4.3

87 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

SolarQuotes

Solar Without The Sales Pitch

Recent Reviews

Solar Quotes have an amazing amount of good information on their site. Its a must go to when entering the Solar minefield. The details shown allowed us to make a more intelligent decision as to products and suppliers. We had already chosen one of two suppliers recommended by Solarquotes and were pleased that they endorsed that company.

Excellent

9 months ago

Graeme Paull

SolarQuotes offer an exceptional service for those who know very little about solar. The information is broken down, in laymans terms and not buried in jargon. I would recommend SolarQuotes as a starting point to anyone thinking about installing solar.

Excellent

9 months ago

Lara Ryniker

4.2

41 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Glow Green Ltd

New Boiler Installations by Award Winning Experts. Our packages start from only £9.99 a month, meaning you could be saving money each month

Recent Reviews

Like others I checked Glow Green's Trust Pilot reviews and they seemed to be a mix of good and bad. However my experience was excellent. A very reasonable price and good communication throughout including aftercare. The engineer (Tommy Turner) was very thorough, explained every thing and completed a very good installation of my new boiler. Very pleased and happy to recommend Green Glow to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ally

Well, this is efficiency at its best. I am generally a cautions person when it comes to give praises but I won't be shy here. From the quotation to the installation it was all a breeze. Needless to say that when your boiler has given up you are very much hoping that you can get a resolution in the shortest of times. This is exactly the experience I had. I booked my appointment on the Thursday and by the Monday of the following week I had a shiny new boiler set up and running. I would like to draw attention to Paul, the engineer who came to do the work. He was ponctual, courteous and professional. I really felt he knew what he was doing and he delivered above and beyond. Thanks again.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Cabanis

4.4

66 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Vaillant

Vaillant UK offer a wide range of Boilers, Solar & Heat Pumps. Learn more and find a Central Heating System or Boiler Installation specialist for you.

Recent Reviews

A fabulous choice, we now realise how much we were missing by staying with our old boiler for so long. A first class performance from a first class product that was fitted expertly and efficiently, Iwould recommend this boiler to anyone looking for a new boiler.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jim Duncan

This is our second Valiant boiler and was recommended and supplied by a Valiant authorised installer. After significant building works had been completed the original boiler was inadequate so we upgraded and have been really impressed with the new and more modern product. The house is now much warmer and the system way more efficient. Easy to install and use and a way lower cost than we had expected.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter S.

4.3

83 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Igloo

Igloo Energy is on a mission to make customers homes smarter more efficient and cost less to run while helping the world get a cleaner energy system Igloo provides customers with a mix of data insight and smart technology to help you use as little energy as possible and reduce your home energy bills

Recent Reviews

Brilliant company - so different from my previous suppliers! Would use them on the strength of their customer service team alone. Helpful reminders to give meter readings and nice clear bills. Definitely recommend using Igloo.

Excellent

9 months ago

Carol Anne

I’ve been with them for a year now and have to say they have been very efficient. Contacted them a couple of times on line and queries have been completed quickly. Prices are good and my only worry is how some of these small companies have gone bankrupt leaving you with a larger fixed price until the liquidators sort it out. You can’t just change if it goes bankrupt that’s the benefit of the big 6 suppliers but they cost more. For now I’m staying with them but I do keep my eye on what’s happening with them.

Excellent

9 months ago

O. R.

3.8

60 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Hometree

Enjoy peace of mind with our top-rated comprehensive boiler heating and home care plans Annual service included

Recent Reviews

If you'd like your boiler affectively sabotaged with poor service, want terrible value for money and to be victim of a company with inherently low operating standards -then look no further. Each time any Hometree engineer served our appliance, -they damaged or compromised the boiler. For example, a simple service for an otherwise perfectly working boiler ended in no hot water (we had fix that ourselves). When the boiler had a leak a year later which needed a simple part replacing - the attending engineer suggested we source the part ourselves outrageously, despite our insurance contract with Hometree that should cover such parts. Yet when the part was replaced, before leaving our home the engineer put a ridiculously high level of pressure in an older boiler that guaranteed it would then break elsewhere. Now Hometree have denied all accountability and responsibility (rather consistent perhaps with their irresponsible service throughout) and we are left finding the cost for a whole new boiler. Each time a Hometree engineer leaves a report, it is completely false and contradictory (as one example, all the engineers have left our property very falsely stating our appliance as fully working). Each time a Hometree engineer has attended our home however, they have never stayed long enough to even check the boiler is actually fully working -or to spot their incompetent mistakes. We are now considering legal action. However we must implore anyone to reconsider Hometree before suffering a similar diabolical sustained customer experience, low quality service and low value for money that Hometree have given us. They have no shame or apology for being a service exclusively and unfairly to themselves. My view is this company is run by apathetic boiler engineers used to creaming insurance -but not really remindful of doing a useful job that might actually service boilers and help customers. Hometree certainly have no professional pride or honour from our sustained experience -just a dim single minded goal to take your money. Utterly disgraceful and a soon to be subject of a Watchdog show I would firmly predict.

Bad

4 months ago

damon_hutsonflynn

Very easy to set-up, flexible options, low prices

Excellent

1 year ago

MOHINDER SINGH

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

GreenMatc

GreenMatch UK makes the switch to green energy as easy as possible by providing you with all the information as well as free quotes from trusted suppliers

Recent Reviews

Super helpful staff, they were able to answer all of my questions and even assisted me within days of first contact.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kyle Browning

4.3

29 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Join millions of residential public sector business customers who use Constellation as their trusted electricity natural gas supplier Compare rates

Recent Reviews

I had the good fortune to get in touch with James at the 866-303-9147 number. He answered numerous questions I had about Constellation and selecting an energy plan. He was an excellent resource. Up until then I was only finding sources that required a contract fee for assistance.I applaud Constellation for providing this free service to potential customers. I will share with my friends and recommend your company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Constellation User

Your 28-question survey is way too long and is one reason I almost NEVER file out surveys!

Great

1 year ago

Constellation User

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Mitsubishi Electric UK - Ecodan pumps - you better think twice! If you’re thinking of getting one of these you better run away as far as possible. These Ecodan pumps are supposed to be efficient (can’t guarantee this though) but if it breaks down you’re doomed. First of all it is extremely hard to find a technician who knows how to deal with these pumps and who also has availability. Then, their so called ‘trusted installers’ who are supposed to be trained by Mitsubishi have no idea how to repair one of these. All they know is how to service it and they also charge astronomical fees. In the end, if you need one of Mitsubishi’s technicians to come and fix it, you are lucky if you book one in the next 2 weeks. And believe me, is quite a nightmare in the winter without heating / warm water! In terms of reliability things look bad also. Out of 5 units installed at the same time: - the first one broke down in the first 2-3 months - the second one in the first year - the third one in the second year - the fourth one after 3 years, exactly after the warranty expired - the fifth one no issues yet Mitsubishi Electric is only interested in selling these units and they don’t care about their customers afterwards. Their after sale services are almost inexistent. Oh, and they are also interested in selling their annual service + breakdown cover for only £400 per year! Also, there is no complaints section on their website - probably they believe anybody using their products / services could have no reason to complain. And if you fill in a complaint in their contact section nobody bothers to reply anyway. But hey, you can control your unit using your smartphone - welcome to the 21st century!

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Premium CBD Supply

Premium CBD Supply for quality CBD Oil Hemp CBD Oil and CBD Topicals Offering CBDistillery KoiCBD Lazarus Naturals Naked 100 CBD more

Recent Reviews

I purchased a bottle of Koi CBD tinctures from this website last week after being a customer of their vape website for some time. Same great shipping service and the bottle arrived as expected. Would recommend this website to anyone looking for a reliable online CBD source.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Plumbcraft

Gas Safe heating engineer plumber Northallerton Bedale Thirsk Ripon Richmond Easingwold Stokesley Plumbcraft Install service repair gas and oil boilers - Worcester Bosch Accredited Installers bathroom showroom

Recent Reviews

We have used Plumbcraft (Northallerton) for both boiler repairs and bathroom spares and they have always been incredibly helpful. Their staff are a glowing testament to the company and they are highly recommended. Definitely one of the best firms in the area for price, reliability and exceptional work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen Haffern

Plumbcraft installed a boiler for us a few years ago and they’ve been back to service it every year since. Very happy to recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Holmes

4.3

24 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A long time friend of mine enrolled in a vehicle service plan through DriveSmart back in February. Late April her Ford Escape had to be serviced in which she made a claim and DriveSmart covered it. She was so happy with the service, she referred me to enroll and received a $50 gift card from DriveSmart for doing so. It seems they really do honor their word with what they have to offer.

Excellent

9 months ago

Sam

I have called repeatedly asked to cancel my contract . I was told I had a month to decide when I initially enrolled and I called after 2 weeks deciding I did not want to continue. The telephone reps have been rude and bullying insisting that I need to give them a reason to cancel and not accepting my requests. I thought it was canceled and then I receive a debit from my account . I have not been able to speak with anyone yet that will cancel my policy.

Bad

9 months ago

N. M.

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

YOU ARE THE ONLY SUPERMARKET THAT CANNOT STOCK YOURSHELVES WHERE I VISTED ASDA MORRISONS TESCOS AND THEIR SHLVES WERE ALL WELL STOCKED. DUE TO YOUR INCOMPETENT MANAGEMENT DO BRITAIN A FAVOUR BY SHUTTING YOUR DOORS TONIGHT AND NEVER REOPEN. UNLESS YOU ARE GOING TO OPEN YOUR STORES IN CHINA WHOM HOLLY DESERVE YOUR LEVEL OF INCOMPETENT SERVICE.

Bad

9 months ago

Y. Q.

There never seems to be staff on the fresh fish counter just one very helpful man. Doing his best to serve etc whilst on the other counters i.e. Sushi always two staff on a much smaller counter, same on the meat counter Sainsbury store Moortown Leeds

Great

9 months ago

Alison

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very high-quality service. I have been cooperating with them for many years. The fuel system has been well thought out. There is a lot of useful information on their website, they tell about their work.

Excellent

9 months ago

Andry

AVOID PFP ENERGY LIKE THE PLAGUE!! At the end of my deal with PFP Energy, they put my account onto the Standard Variable tariff, which increased the cost of my energy, however, they took a conscious decision not to increase my DD payments to reflect the increased charges - 12 months later my account is in debt. I queried this with PFP Energy and was told they'd sent me a single email to inform me I'd reached the end of my deal, which I missed in the avalanche of daily emails. Its worth noting that when PFP Energy want a meter reading and they want to avoid the cost of sending someone out to read the meter in person, they use all available methods of communication, hounding you with text messages and post. If my DD payments had been increased, or they'd used the same level of persistence in contacting me when it's going to cost them money, I would've had an opportunity to secure a more favorable tariff, also ensuring my DD payments were in line with my energy usage, which wouldn't have put me into debt. Even a member of PFP Energy's call center team said this was one of the worst cases he's seen, but unfortunately PFP Energy as a company didn't see their conduct as a cynical ploy, in fact they feel they've handled themselves admirably and can't see there is any issue on their side. PFP Energy state the values they hold of being friendly, clear, honest and fair drive them to make sure that every customer has a smooth PFP experience. This is anything but the case, PFP Energy has zero integrity, zero morals, zero customer service and should be avoided at all costs!!

Bad

9 months ago

S Clow

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was promised good customer service with Opus Energy and an account manager with Love Energy to make the process of changing business energy suppliers easy and stress free. What has actually happened is Love Energy are not interested as they obviously got their fat commission for reeling me in and I am stuck with an expensive incompetent electric company. Avoid like the plague

Bad

9 months ago

Kerri Driver

Day light robbery, pushy to get their fat commission. I dealt directly with opus energy and got 40% saving.

Average

1 year ago

F. Guillon

2.8

70 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Economy Energy

At Economy Energy we love low prices for electricity and gas - we know you do too It39s why we keep things simple with four low cost tariffs Value Smart Pay Direct Saver and Evergreen

Recent Reviews

If I could give them nothing I would. Been waiting since beginning of October for my refund. I've now contacted the energy ombudsmen. They've said it may take 8 weeks but at least I know that my money will be coming back to me. So if you've complained and you've been waiting over 8 weeks I recommend you do the same

Bad

9 months ago

N. F.

Please avoid this company at all costs no matter how tempting it's low prices may be. When something goes wrong they do not care. For the past 2 weeks myself and my 2 young children have been left with no hot water or heating. It's the middle of winter and it's also Christmas so as you can imagine it's been a horrendous time for us It all started when we couldn't get our boiler to come on. We rang a plumber who came out and instantly said it's not the boiler it's the gas meter. We then rang economy energy who are responsible for the meter. They refused to send an engineer out and simply said it's not our problem it's your boiler. This went on for a few days. Eventually we had no option but to ring an emergency gas engineer out who instantly condemed the meter as it was a danger to use !. Finally economy agreed to send an engineer out who installed a new meter and ensured a card to credit the meter would be with us shortly. A week later and after our Christmas being ruined and 2 children full of cold no card arrived. When I rang them they said they would send someone out....surprise surprise no one came. They then order a temporary card for us to collect from a local shop. Upon collected card and putting money on it we discovered it was invalid ! Now we are not only out of gas still but are out of pocket until the money we put on the card is returned to the bank. This company is ran by utter idiots. They have no idea what they are doing.

Bad

9 months ago

K. P.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had visited your website and saw your sample painting pieces, but the reason behind posting a portrait-painting.com review is the actual experience is far better than the virtual view. It was a delightful surprise for me from my daughter. This painting cherished all my memories; thank you love and of course the portrait painting team!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jasminepickering E.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Make it Cheaper

Find cheaper energy suppliers in Australia with Make it Cheaper Compare home amp business electricity amp gas prices online now

Recent Reviews

We would like to acknowledge Max Corey-Wright for his assistance this afternoon to find an electricity provider who offers competitive pricing. Max is an asset to your company with his friendly disposition and professional manner and advice. Could you please pass on our thanks to Max.

Excellent

1 year ago

Colonel Sanders

We have used Make It Cheaper for several years now, with great results. Each time we have received great service and achieved excellent savings. Most recently Lucy Block worked with the retailer to reset our demand charges, reducing our fixed charges by over $150K - a fantastic result! Would definitely recommend Lucy and the team at Make It Cheaper!

Excellent

1 year ago

Matthew E.

3.4

15 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Energy Watch

Outsource your effort with Energy Watch We039ll help you find a great offer for your electricity and gas

Recent Reviews

I have received a number of calls from them, then today for the third time they rang trying to say my energy usage agreement was due for renewal and that they had organised my previous deal with my energy supplier, what a load of codswallop, I organised it myself by negotiating between Origin & AGL & managed to do so without incident & received the full discount without using any of these incompetent idiots.

Average

1 year ago

Cs D.

As soon as you get a quote they ring you every 4 hours. I have told them 6 times i have chosen a supplier please stop ringing me and still every 4 hours they ring.

Average

1 year ago

Chippy W.

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

mygen Homes

mygen Homes is the Perth homebuilder with new homes for every generation Single and double storey homes narrow lot homes display homes Our Innovative Hybrid Homes are not only innovative by design but are energy efficient and environmentally essential in a modern world

Recent Reviews

We have been 3 years in the house we built with Mygen and happy with everything. We had a few hiccups with council due to our location but everyone at Mygen was amazingly helpful- Belinda was great during the whole process from pre-start to handover. After handover we had 1 or 2 minor issues which were promptly resolved. Then appeared a substantial issue, which initially appeared to be our fault (drilling at a wrong spot on wall) but Mygen were very good and offered to investigate. On investigation they found it their plumbers error. They promptly arranged everything to amend it and the resultant damage. The service they provided 2 years after handover was exceptional, other builders don’t even provide such service while building, forget after handover. Lauren from service department and all the tradies that came in were great. I have built before and never seen such a great service from a builder during and after built. All specs and general build is also great- had no other issues.

Excellent

1 year ago

Preeti E.

I built my home in 2010, for a new to the market company; I expected a few ups and downs. To this day i have ignored 90% of the issues that have come with my property, e.g. faded guttering due to the type of paint being used, internal cracking ect. I am now having an issue with my plumbing in my ensuite cupboard. A leak which has cause a significant amount of damage to the shelving unit. The cause of the leak has been a bunch of assumptions on behalf of the builder who are now refusing to fix the full issue. I can’t begin to express my dissatisfaction with this builder, especially considering i am in the same industry! They are willing to spend less with the reported issues, than save time & money in the long run.

Average

1 year ago

Newley Married

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

alintaenergy.com.au

Alinta Energy is an electricity provider gas supplier in NSW As an energy provider we bring highly competitive offers to NSW

Recent Reviews

I was changed to Alinta with no permission at all for my electricity, I tried to cancel and my provider (AGL) had me sign forms and then contacted Alinta on my behalf. I got back to AGL fortunately in a short period. They then had the audacity to send me nearly a $100 bill. Very disappointed, do not deal with Alinta. The Australian Cricket Team needs new sponsors.

Average

1 year ago

Monavie.samuelwhittingha K.

I was signed with Alinta without my consent through a third party in Sep. I repeatedly called to say I did not consent to sign up as did my old provider but they signed me up anyway. It took 6 months for my electricity to go back. Meanwhile I was charged the highest bill I have ever received. I contacted their complaint team as was told I would have an answer within a week and 4 weeks later still waiting. I have just lodged a complaint with the Ombudsman. I hope they get fined. Very bad customer service and unethical behaviour.

Average

1 year ago

Nat W.

4.5

16 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Canberra’s local electricity and gas provider for over 100 years Find your best energy rate

Recent Reviews

I have been with actewagl since 2014. Just got my recent bill and found out my bundle discount got removed. Call their call center and they claims that my contract had ended in March 2017. Due to I did not contact them to renew my contract therefore all discount been removed! This is absolutely ridiculous as they continue the supply but removed the discount! I only received a mail in January 2017 and no more after that, I request to renew the contract and back date the discount. They claims that they are unable to do so! This is absolutely rubbish and I think its time for me to look for other provider.

Average

1 year ago

Ttt K.

I bought my reverse cycle heater /air con through actew shop 2 years ago It’s fabulous. Had a minor hiccough re a setting. They sent someone next day who fixed it straight away. Works beautifully. Also had solar hot water installed. Again. Very professional service. Still working perfectly after 3 years. Gave me much better advice re placement of panels than some of the private companies and so get maximum solar advantage and much longer time when I get my free hot water. Also liked the way I can manually operate the booster system. Only need this in winter months.

Excellent

1 year ago

Macka B.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Index

Simply Energy is an electricity and gas provider offering pay on time discounts off usage charges Discover more information online

Recent Reviews

I have had no issues with Simply Energy before September 2019 it was fine...paid all my bills before due date.Then I was offered a better electricity plan supposedly ,monthly instead of quarterly.Then all of a sudden Im hit with not only the monthly bills but they still sent the quarterly bills!!!Now my power usage hasnt changed over the coarse of time so I know thats not the reason.I ring up and get someone who obviously doesnt care and comes up with some excuse whoever is reading the meter is at fault.No ...Simply Energy dont worry about rectifying the problem ...Dear customer you just keep paying these fraudulent bills..no one can touch us we can do what we want...I guess thats why everybody is switching over to other providers

Average

1 year ago

Agent Orange

I am will Simy Energy since July 2019. I've received the first bill in Sep 2019 with wrong amount. The figures on the bill were not correspond to the ones on the meter. I have contacted. Them several time and every time spent at least 30-40min over phone to fix the bill. They were not able to fix the problem in 7month time. Every time customer care accepts the fault and refer the issue to billing department and in one month time I receive the same faulty bill again. Now I have received disconnection notice!!!

Average

1 year ago

Ali C.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

EnergyAustralia

EnergyAustralia provides electricity and gas services to homes and businesses throughout Australia Get a quote online instantly for reliable affordable and clean energy

Recent Reviews

Used Energy Australia several years ago (electricity and gas) - but stopped after five incorrect gas invoices in a row. After hours on the phone and sending photos of our meter they agreed to apply credits, but next invoice also wrong so we moved retailers. After moving, gas account was in credit, but EA refused to pay on basis it was still being investigated. Never heard from them again. Last year we built a new house and electrician suggested giving EA another go - which we did. Billing problems again - this time one-off electricity charges which we have not incurred. They say they can't change the invoice - as charges have come from the distributor - they asked us to pay anyway as different charge types should have been invoiced - and it would even out. So moving again - won't be back for a third try. Would add - their customer service reps were a mixed lot - some were good - others just plain rude and shouldn't be in their jobs. It's the plain rude ones you always remember and rate a company on.

Average

1 year ago

Mikema P.

Signed up to EA after being offered what I thought was a solar feed in tarrif locked in for 12 months. 2 months later the feed in tarrif was reduced by 30%. After reading the fine print in the PDS, it stated that EA may change the rate by giving the customer written notice. No such written notice was given to me. I found that I was mislead into signing with EA.

Average

1 year ago

James C.

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Energy Buzz

Energy Buzz finds cheaper electricity gas and water suppliers for businesses across the UK We’ve helped thousands of companies in the last few years - if you want a cheaper energy contract Energy Buzz is for you

Recent Reviews

I took their advice to renew my three year contracts now with a year to spare, on the understanding that the electric prices have stopped going down due to the virus and will probably start going up. I wasn't completely sure about this but we will see. I was happy with the service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Froud

I have used Energy Buzz for approximately the last 5 or 6 years and have had consistently excellent service from them. They always find me very competitive deals and respect any preferences I have as to supplier. They deal with tried and tested companies and always take time to explain things very clearly. They have removed the stress of dealing with utility firms from my shoulders.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julia

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

EnergyDirect

Were independent commercial energy brokers that who are experts in helping businesses obtain cost saving Electricity and Gas contracts from the whole of the market

Recent Reviews

I’ve used energy direct for just over 6 years now and they’ve always provided clear and accurate information to me regarding prices for my gas and electric.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen Waddell

We have Been using Energy Direct for the past 7 years. They are an excellent company to deal, and very professional in particular Declan who has always strived to get us the best deals possible. We would highly recommend Energy Direct to any business owners looking to save money on their energy bills.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan Rees

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Cheap carbon neutral nonsense-free energy

Buy clean power from energy suppliers in Australia without getting done over Get cheap clean energy at reasonable rates from a startup that39s taking on the big guys

Recent Reviews

After being with one of the big three retailers for years and constantly getting stuffed around by disappearing discounts (without being told), bad customer service and being charged too much I looked around at the end of last year and found Energy Locals. I've been with them for three months now and they have been great. They were really helpful through the signup period and it was refreshing to be able to talk to a local support team when I called. They sorted my issues out quickly (Switching when my meter was an estimated read...). They are very upfront with pricing. You don't need a math degree to work out what the bill is as they only have one charge regardless of how much you use (no shoulder pricing) and a generous feed in tariff for solar. They have also partnered with Nexergy which should lead to even higher prices for solar feed in. When you sign up with them you pick from a group of local charity and organisations and 50% of the profit from your bill goes to them. If these aren't good enough reasons to check them out, they are also currently offering a $50 sign up credit on your bill if you use my link to sign up (elocals. me/QuickBlaze - Disclaimer: I get a credit for sharing this link too) Even if you don't want to use my link, check them out anyway. The more people that join the better!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Geoff

4.3

9 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Energy Watch UK

For the UK039s leading energy efficiency specialists compare gas and electricity prices near you and get cheaper energy in the midlands and throughout the uk

Recent Reviews

Many thanks to John for his excellent customer service, organising a new dual fuel tariff for my mother which will give her significant savings. This will hopefully go through within the next two to three weeks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen

EXCELLENT 5/5 Switched my gas and electricity today, the process was very easy. I would definitely recommend this comparison site. : ) : ) : )

Excellent

1 year ago

Brett davies

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

HOME

Find our range of energy shakers and more today

Recent Reviews

Been buying products from gamingnectar for a while now and they've been really consistent with shipping dates and i usually get my package a day or 2 before the estimated arrival date, really good service that is easy to get a hold of and overall really good company, would really reccomend gamingnectar to all of my friends and anyone interested in their products. Have a wonderful day

Excellent

1 year ago

Jakob Fjord

Best UK gfuel seller, first class delivery came in 2 days (To Northern Ireland). Must buy from here

Excellent

1 year ago

Ollie Catchpole

4.2

12 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Specialist Business Gas Electricity Supplier Gazprom Energy

Gazprom Energy is the leading business energy supplier in the UK that offers customers great deals on gas and electricity Switch to Gazprom Energy today

Recent Reviews

Had to call customer service a couple of times on the same day - both times were really excellent and efficient, on one occasion helping resolve an issue that actually wasn't their responsibility. Obviously only two instances but in each case they couldn't have been more helpful! Online portal is very good also allowing date downloads etc for managing purposes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Site manager

Worked with Gazprom for years. I have always found them to be pretty good and problem free.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Turner

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Stephen Lursen

Stephen Lursen is an artist and instructor selling original fine art and online workshops Abstract and mixed media art as his specialties Acrylic oil media

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Hand in Hand Good Clean Fun

Vegan sustainable and palm oil free soaps washes and essentials for a clean life clean conscience Buy a bar give a bar

Recent Reviews

Love your soap , gave out as Christmas gifts last year and LOVE to support a great cause!

Excellent

1 year ago

Shirley Davis

I had discovered this soap in Whole Foods recently and really loved the scent and lather. Love the Cactus Blossom scent!! A++

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel Poltrictzky

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Hemp Oils UK

We sell a range of CBD Oil and Pastes Extracts We have a wide range of prices to suit everyone039s budget We sell high quality RAW CBD oil and Golden CBD Oil

Recent Reviews

1st class service 1st class product with best prices

Excellent

1 year ago

mark taylor

Have been using the Golden extract up to now, and the pain relief is great, but have now changed my order to full spectrum so I can find if there's a difference, have been using the full spectrum now for over a week & can start feeling the difference, where the golden hemp dampened down the pain in both my Arthritic knee's, The Full Spectrum appears to really calm both the pain & the twitches both knee's & Ankle's suffer when wet & cold, With the Order I ordered some Hemp Balm for my wife to try out on her Varicose eczema which she suffers from on both legs, up to now she's been using moisturising cream to little affect, However the hemp Balm both calms down the dry skin & reduces the area of irritation.To say she is overjoyed is an understatement.

Excellent

1 year ago

Roy Tudor

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

jk Burrows

We find the best electric andor gas prices for your business saving you time and hassle Problems with your energy supplier We039ll deal with them too

Recent Reviews

James was very Professional in all the dealings that we had with him, he provided us with several options and explained the advantages and disadvantages of each one, which enabled us to select the most economical provider for our requirements

Great

1 year ago

North Kent Masonic Hall

I've worked with James for 2-3 years and in that time I have found him to be a good broker. I measure good in terms of timely communication for when contracts are up for renewal, for giving me minimal responsibility for any actions and therefore, overall doing what I expect from a broker.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shirley Woolmer Masonic Hall

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

MaxFX

Trade ForexShares Indices Precious Metals and Oil with tight spreads with an EU Regulated Broker using the world039s most popular Trading Platforms

Recent Reviews

Appreciation they say is an application for more. If I fail to acknowledge them it will show how ungrateful I am. I can't be less grateful to company God has used in blessing me and my family in general I never knew it's a scam until I fell for it and lost 75k. I thought my world has come to an end when I couldn't pay bills. I was referred to (Tradershelp . Net ) few months back, Right now I have my money returned they helped me file a complaint that facilitated the release of the money

Poor

1 month ago

MichelleAnderson

As a new trader/beginner i must say this company has been a good fix for me, iv got a great account manager, their pricing and commissions are great. Ive been using their cTrader platforms and in general im a happy client with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Georg

3.3

12 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Assured

compare business energy prices online

Recent Reviews

Marc was excellent with his customer service, he is an asset for the company. Wish him all the best for his future endeavors

Excellent

1 year ago

Qasim Mahmood

David Mirga was my consultant he was a wonderful help looking into all of the possible options best suited for us at gascare services and had the best attitude. I would trust him to other customers and friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lola Heaven

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Buy Marijuana Online Europe Buy Weed Online UK Buy Moonrock Online

Big Weed Market is a perfect store to Buy Marijuana Online Europe We offer Hybrid Sativa Indica Vape Oil Cartridges and more Buy Weed Online Europe

Recent Reviews

I new this company was fake thank God Friend advice me to buy from medicalbudstore.com Americans are always the best to make business with them

Average

1 year ago

Hospen

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Bristol CBD

Welcome to Bristol CBD Oil We sell remarkable CBD oils at affordable prices Learn more about our exceptional CBD oil and read our latest CBD Oil Guide

Recent Reviews

I tried Bristol CBD oil for the first time over a year ago after reading reviews and the low price. It took some getting used to as i opted for the Raw to start and I feel it worked well. I definitely sleep better with it and I’m more relaxed than I used to be. I did wonder away at one point last year and try another place but it didn’t seem to be as good as here so I came back. Payment options, quick delivery and regular offers within a budget while still getting a good product is why I will continue to use Bristol. I find other sites way too expensive. The only reason I gave 4 stars is that I think the higher CBD oils like the 1000mg could be better priced rather than just simply doubling the price you know have it a bit lower than what x2 500mg would cost to encourage me to buy the higher one.

Great

1 year ago

Jenna Ellis

I have tried other brands of CBD oil before, and I always notice the difference a cheaper quality one and a more high end one. Bristol CBD is great and has been really helpful in managing my endometriosis pain and general anxiety, especially recently. I'm generally not a fan of prescription medication due to side effects, so CBD oil is a good alternative for me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Latoya Ford

4.1

12 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

dget Energy

Budget Energy is Northern Ireland’s local electric energy supplier Providing electricity to thousands of homes farms and businesses across NI

Recent Reviews

Having getting fed up with PowerNI electric prices and Airtricity is no better. I find this electric provider alot fairer than the other 2 providers. Switching is easy but the topping up online option on the site could be better, Sure what can you expect from a smaller competitor and it's still by far cheaper than the other 2.

Great

1 year ago

Ben H.

worst company in northern ireland,so much false information,and staff so rude,i was sent a letter saying they would change me over after 10 days,this was not true,1 person said 2 weeks,another said 3 weeks and another said 3½ weeks,i would like to encourage people not to join this micky mouse company,and with reading other reviews,rip of merchants as well,there are much better and cheaper companies out there with politer staff,i know it's not hard to be a call centre representative,personally i would call it a lack of education job!ie,thicko,half a brain,but this company are so false,ripoff scammers,and would like to warn people,please please don't join these spoons,you will get ripped off

Average

1 year ago

billy dean

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

CENTRAL plumbing heating I 01522 53 53 35 I 247 Emergency Support

CENTRAL plumbing heating I 5-star rated plumbing heating engineers Customers trust Central for their plumbing gas oil requirements

Recent Reviews

Had what we thought was an issue with our boiler in our new home, they came out to us the next day, friendly chap Liam gave the boiler a check, was honest so no unnecessary work done, was helpful when I had some questions about maintenance, fantastic communication from the admin team, very impressed and will use again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Claire Smith

Right first time at would have been 5 stars

Average

1 year ago

Dennis

4.2

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Ebico

Ebico is UK039s first not-for-profit gas and electricity provider - switch to Ebico to get fair energy prices a leading customer service to join fight against fuel poverty

Recent Reviews

To charge over£100 to connect to a meter moved 2 metres is outrageous

Average

1 year ago

Paul Hague

I had been happy with Ebico until they decided to change the tariff, resulting in my gas bill increasing several hundred percent due to zero standing charge being (effectively) cancelled with a large surcharge being added to tiny accounts. That's however not the problem - they can do that - I found another supplier to move to which offered a low standing charge and MUCH lower gas prices too - and, despite the fact that I have paid Ebico by direct Debit and NEVER missed a payment EVER, it now seems that the new provider could not take over as Ebico raised an Objection. I asked what that meant and it seems this only happens if an account is in arrears. My account is paid on Direct Debit and has not failed to make a payment to any supplier at any time. Now using GDPR to try to find out EXACTLY what is going on - but be warned, if you make the mistake of coming to this company, you might find they claim you owe them money to stop you moving supplier, when in fact, that is simply untrue. Angry and disappointed at such low levels of integrity and will end up following this through to the ombudsman if that's what it takes to get the excess money refunded (the fees I have to pay them instead of the much better deal I had found) and to enable to switch to finally take place. Very dodgy behaviour from Ebico - and no expplanation by them that they had done this - in fact in RECENT discussion with them, they did not mention ANY problem with the account, it was only the NEW supplier-to-be - that managed to find what the problem was. Spectacularly underhand supplier

Average

1 year ago

Guy Mark Tibbert

3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

At Efficient Home Energy we provide a complete Electrical and Gas services including Gas and Electrical Certificates to Commercial and Residential

Recent Reviews

The service from efficient home energy UK is Brillant, from the booking to the quick next day arrangement for the engineer to attend to carry out the EPC was very efficient, Engineer communicated on his way, arrived timely and even kindly waited for me. The office Ms Lydia was easy to reach and I highly recommend their services. Their charge is affordable, good value for money Thank you, team, at efficient home energy UK.

Excellent

1 year ago

Miss I. Address Kingsmede estate.

The engineer arrived really punctually - right at the beginning of the 3 hour time window. The ECP assessment took a few minutes and the completed report was with me the very next day. Very happy customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anon

4.4

14 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Electrorad

Electrorad is an electric heating company offering a unique range of modern energy efficient electric radiators and electric heating systems

Recent Reviews

Delivery and service was first class, arrived in a few days and on the day they said.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas Mccrorie

Even though I haven’t opened the item to use, due to just moving house and first plan now changed, I was out of returns policy by a few days Electrorad we’re not willing to compromise on the return, disappointing.

Average

1 year ago

Andrew Powell

3.9

13 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Utility Helpline

Award-winning business energy brokers Utility Helpline compares more than 70 tariffs from 30 suppliers to find the best business energy deals Reduce your commercial electricity gas water bills today

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with Utility Helpline for several years and consistently receive an excellent, personal service from my dedicated contact, Fiona Howe.

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. K.

Have used Utility Helpline for 5 years absolute brilliant service

Excellent

1 year ago

T. T.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

justenergy.com

Choose Just Energy as your next electric company and gas provider See electricity and gas rates and plans that meet your specific needs with a company that has served 15 million satisfied customers for over 20 years

Recent Reviews

We have our electricity provided through Just Energy and they have a great website that's easy to navigate and you can pay your bills online and even set up your service. We are on a steady payment plan where they give us a set rate each month to pay so there are no surprises. It's been very affordable for us and their customer service is very good and they are very friendly. If you're looking for a new electricity provider, pay a visit to their site and they might be able to save you some money. We've been with them for more than a year and we've been very happy with their service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lilrebel C.

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased these seals for a water pump assembly on a small dirtbike. I've never used these seals before and I went on a limb. I was not disappointed they were better than the OEM. Great price and fast shipping. Excellent communication, I would do business again for sure.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nitz R.

I was skeptical that it would seal well, because it was taller than the original and didn't seem to insert very tight, but it's not leaked yet in the 2 weeks since I installed it, and I run it every day. A water alarm gives me piece of mind if it ever does fail. This fit my kitchenaid KDTM804ESS1 dishwasher.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adrian R.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

energylinx

Compare your gas and electricity prices against all UK energy suppliers and save on your energy bills

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Selectra

Selectra is Europe039s 1 energy comparison tool Last year we helped 260000 homes save on their gas and electricity bills Join in the savings

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Switch Energy Supplier

Compare energy prices and switch to the best gas electricity deals at Switch Energy Supplier We provide 100 impartial comparisons of all suppliers

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

gr8nola

Delicious granola made clean ingredients superfoods Made with coconut oil and no soy dairy or refined sugar Are you hungry for gr8ness

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with