Back  

Energy Supplier

A business that distributes energy and is involved in the exploration and development of oil or gas reserves, oil and gas drilling, and refining

13

Companies

Сompanies in this category

833

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Utilities (20) Energy Supplier (13) Gas Company (2) Gasfitter (2) Solar Energy Company (1) Solar Photovoltaic Power Plant (1) Wind Farm (1)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108848)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Energy Supplier

Energy Supplier A business that distributes energy and is involved in the exploration and development of oil or gas reserves, oil and gas drilling, and refining

13

Companies

Сompanies in this category

833

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

734 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Bulb

Join Bulb for affordable, renewable energy. Switch and save up to £288. 100% renewable electricity and 100% carbon neutral gas.

Recent Reviews

I originally decided to use Bulb an

I originally decided to use Bulb an price alone. Shortly after I joined them they put their prices up a tad, and I was concerned I might have made the wrong decision. But as they source from renewable energy producers, I stuck with them. Now I am very pleased with their service. No complaints with them at all. Their management of payments is faultless. It's easy to submit online meter readings. Prices haven't gone up since. So what more to say . . . . I'd recommend them.

Excellent

5 months ago

Dave Fairweather

Easy set up

Easy set up. I have had no issues. I have been with Bulb for a year. I wanted a supplier that was a bit more eco friendly. Really easy to set up and manage online. You get sent reminders for meter readings, its simple to put them in too.I was told when I had paid to much and could have it repaid to my bank or just leave it for higher bills in winter.

Excellent

5 months ago

Geraldine

41 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Glow Green Ltd

New Boiler Installations by Award Winning Experts. Our packages start from only £9.99 a month, meaning you could be saving money each month

Recent Reviews

Like others I checked Glow Green's

Like others I checked Glow Green's Trust Pilot reviews and they seemed to be a mix of good and bad. However my experience was excellent. A very reasonable price and good communication throughout including aftercare. The engineer (Tommy Turner) was very thorough, explained every thing and completed a very good installation of my new boiler. Very pleased and happy to recommend Green Glow to others.

Excellent

2 months ago

Ally

Pandemic emergency boiler replacement

Well, this is efficiency at its best. I am generally a cautions person when it comes to give praises but I won't be shy here. From the quotation to the installation it was all a breeze. Needless to say that when your boiler has given up you are very much hoping that you can get a resolution in the shortest of times. This is exactly the experience I had. I booked my appointment on the Thursday and by the Monday of the following week I had a shiny new boiler set up and running. I would like to draw attention to Paul, the engineer who came to do the work. He was ponctual, courteous and professional. I really felt he knew what he was doing and he delivered above and beyond. Thanks again.

Excellent

2 months ago

David Cabanis

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Make it Cheaper

Find cheaper energy suppliers in Australia with Make it Cheaper Compare home amp business electricity amp gas prices online now

Recent Reviews

Acknowledgement

We would like to acknowledge Max Corey-Wright for his assistance this afternoon to find an electricity provider who offers competitive pricing. Max is an asset to your company with his friendly disposition and professional manner and advice. Could you please pass on our thanks to Max.

Excellent

1 month ago

Colonel Sanders

Excellent service - great results!

We have used Make It Cheaper for several years now, with great results. Each time we have received great service and achieved excellent savings. Most recently Lucy Block worked with the retailer to reset our demand charges, reducing our fixed charges by over $150K - a fantastic result! Would definitely recommend Lucy and the team at Make It Cheaper!

Excellent

1 month ago

Matthew E.

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Cheap carbon neutral nonsense-free energy

Buy clean power from energy suppliers in Australia without getting done over Get cheap clean energy at reasonable rates from a startup that39s taking on the big guys

Recent Reviews

Looking for a new energy retailer? Check out Energy Locals!

After being with one of the big three retailers for years and constantly getting stuffed around by disappearing discounts (without being told), bad customer service and being charged too much I looked around at the end of last year and found Energy Locals. I've been with them for three months now and they have been great. They were really helpful through the signup period and it was refreshing to be able to talk to a local support team when I called. They sorted my issues out quickly (Switching when my meter was an estimated read...). They are very upfront with pricing. You don't need a math degree to work out what the bill is as they only have one charge regardless of how much you use (no shoulder pricing) and a generous feed in tariff for solar. They have also partnered with Nexergy which should lead to even higher prices for solar feed in. When you sign up with them you pick from a group of local charity and organisations and 50% of the profit from your bill goes to them. If these aren't good enough reasons to check them out, they are also currently offering a $50 sign up credit on your bill if you use my link to sign up (elocals. me/QuickBlaze - Disclaimer: I get a credit for sharing this link too) Even if you don't want to use my link, check them out anyway. The more people that join the better!!

Excellent

1 month ago

Geoff

12 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Specialist Business Gas Electricity Supplier Gazprom Energy

Gazprom Energy is the leading business energy supplier in the UK that offers customers great deals on gas and electricity Switch to Gazprom Energy today

Recent Reviews

Excellent staff and systems

Had to call customer service a couple of times on the same day - both times were really excellent and efficient, on one occasion helping resolve an issue that actually wasn't their responsibility. Obviously only two instances but in each case they couldn't have been more helpful! Online portal is very good also allowing date downloads etc for managing purposes.

Excellent

1 month ago

Site manager

Worked with Gazprom for years

Worked with Gazprom for years. I have always found them to be pretty good and problem free.

Excellent

1 month ago

John Turner

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

jk Burrows

We find the best electric andor gas prices for your business saving you time and hassle Problems with your energy supplier We039ll deal with them too

Recent Reviews

James was very Professional in all the…

James was very Professional in all the dealings that we had with him, he provided us with several options and explained the advantages and disadvantages of each one, which enabled us to select the most economical provider for our requirements

Great

1 month ago

North Kent Masonic Hall

A good service provided

I've worked with James for 2-3 years and in that time I have found him to be a good broker. I measure good in terms of timely communication for when contracts are up for renewal, for giving me minimal responsibility for any actions and therefore, overall doing what I expect from a broker.

Excellent

1 month ago

Shirley Woolmer Masonic Hall

12 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

dget Energy

Budget Energy is Northern Ireland’s local electric energy supplier Providing electricity to thousands of homes farms and businesses across NI

Recent Reviews

Convenient and cheaper

Having getting fed up with PowerNI electric prices and Airtricity is no better. I find this electric provider alot fairer than the other 2 providers. Switching is easy but the topping up online option on the site could be better, Sure what can you expect from a smaller competitor and it's still by far cheaper than the other 2.

Great

1 month ago

Ben H.

worst company in northern ireland,so…

worst company in northern ireland,so much false information,and staff so rude,i was sent a letter saying they would change me over after 10 days,this was not true,1 person said 2 weeks,another said 3 weeks and another said 3½ weeks,i would like to encourage people not to join this micky mouse company,and with reading other reviews,rip of merchants as well,there are much better and cheaper companies out there with politer staff,i know it's not hard to be a call centre representative,personally i would call it a lack of education job!ie,thicko,half a brain,but this company are so false,ripoff scammers,and would like to warn people,please please don't join these spoons,you will get ripped off

Average

1 month ago

billy dean

2.8 SmartReviews Score

energylinx

Compare your gas and electricity prices against all UK energy suppliers and save on your energy bills

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Switch Energy Supplier

Compare energy prices and switch to the best gas electricity deals at Switch Energy Supplier We provide 100 impartial comparisons of all suppliers

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Home - Independent UK Energy Reviews

Read our UK energy supplier reviews to find out everything you need to know before you switch provider See who we rate as our top supplier

2.9 SmartReviews Score

MikeWhiskeyTango

List of UK energy suppliers - including failed suppliers

3 SmartReviews Score

Energy Company Numbers

Energy Company Numbers is a UK telephone customer contact number directory and eco directory for energy suppliers

1.8 SmartReviews Score

British Business Energy

Looking for the best deal on business electricity gas British Business Energy makes it easy to compare UK energy suppliers online in just a few clicks

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with