Back  

Energy Equipment and Solutions

Service that provides energy equipment and solutions.

170

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1736

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Energy Equipment and Solutions

Energy Equipment and Solutions Service that provides energy equipment and solutions.

170

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1736

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Mark039s Mattress Cleaning Services Melbourne

Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - Get It Done Right Call Your Mattress Steam Cleaning Expert Friendly Honest Service Eco-Friendly Solutions

Recent Reviews

Excellent job! Super easy communication, fast booking, reasonable prices and professional service. I didn't expect my mattress to look so good after the cleaning. I recommend their services to everyone. Thanks!

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

3.3

29 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a $1K laptop from them. It was poorly constructed; one of the end pieces was attached crooked and you could see the inside of the computer through the gap! Unbelievably shoddy workmanship. When I contacted customer service, they were quite rude. Apparently, my options are 1) I can return it and 2) I can return it and buy another one (And that will take ANOTHER 3-6 weeks). Wow - thanks for the help! [Don't bother asking for a supervisor, the same lady got back on the phone with me claiming she was a supervisor. I guess they think only idiots would buy their product in the first place.] NEVER AGAIN

Bad

4 years ago

sasafracas

I brought the Toshiba C655-S5193 laptop recently. In a months laptop hard drive failed and I have to spend another $30 bucks to ship the laptop to Toshiba even though the laptop is covered under warranty and the support website clearly say i don't have to. I called customer service multiple time and no one could answer why is this and there is no escalation process either. I small piece of advice for anyone looking to buy a neither buy this Laptop nor buy Toshibha unless you have a lot of money. I have posted this review on Toshibha and they removed it. Check HP/DELL or LENOVO Laptops. Thanks AJ

Bad

4 years ago

AJDH

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Drill purchased from Screwfix. After 14 months the chuck would no longer hold the drill bits. As this was registered online with a 3 year guarantee. Screwfix returned this to Hitachi for repair. This was returned to them 2 weeks laterwith a note stating "parts not available nothing we can do". Last time ever buying any product from this company. Screwfix however offered full exchange for a different model at no extra cost.

Bad

3 years ago

N. R.

Was on time and has worked great for the last 3 years. I bought a 42 inch plasma screen TV.

Excellent

4 years ago

planesrock

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Aerodynamically Integrated Thermal Solutions - Millenium Thermal Solutions

MILLENNNIUM THERMAL SOLUTIONS MTS specializes in the design and manufacturing of Aerodynamically Integrated heat sinks that are superior in efficiency

Recent Reviews

I bought the socket A to p4 cooler adapter so I can use my Innovatek system to cool my new p4 1.6a. Order was placed in the early AM of Sunday July 21st. Received confirmation emails (2) on Monday the 22nd and a tracking number on the 23rd. Today is the 24th and it is sitting on the chair next to me. No problems, no complaints, and now I dont have to spend $$ on a new waterblock ;-)

Excellent

4 years ago

animmann

Millenium Thermal Solutions... The creator of the famous Millenium Glacitor I and II. I build around ten systems a year on average and I thought , "Cool, I thought that I'd be playing it safe if I went with the company that's going to make my Millenium G-Lite Heatsink. Besides, wouldn't the creator of the company want to represent themselves better if I ordered direct from them?" I was wrong. I ordered this product on Tuesday May 21, 2002. On Thursday I remembered that they had not sent me a tracking number. So I emailed them and let them know that I would have liked a tracking number. Friday afternoon, I receive an email stating that my product just shipped and they supplied the tracking number. First complaint: Order took three-four days to process and ship out. Finally received item after nine days. I received the (2) Millenium G-Lite HeatSink/Fan CPU coolers. But guess what. One of the CPU coolers had a screw missing on the Fan Grille? What the hell is up with that? That is one stupid clumsy mistake made by Millenium Thermal. It made it look sloppy and cheap. If these computers were for me then I wouldn't mind. But these are for two paying clients. Second Complaint: One CPU HSF was missing one out of four screws on the grille. Next they claim this as ":-:The Best In Thermal Performance For The Lowest Noise:-:" Oh B.S.! I bought this thinking I would get a moderately performing, yet quiet CPU Cooling solution. This thing is LOUD and I absolutely hate it. 3rd complaint: Advertised as a quiet solution. It is definitely not. Another reason why this ticks me off is that I am building these computers for two paying clients who specifically wanted a low noise solution. I made a grave mistake here as I hate the amount of noise this makes. I am probably going to have to ebay these or something. _____ TIP: ----- If you're thinking of ordering from Millenium Thermal think again take a look at the Thermalright AX7. It costs around $25.00-$30.00. You can customize the fan that goes on it to fit your low-noise needs. It is an excellent performer and has many great reviews. Overall, Millenium Thermal took nine days for me to get the product, shipped one of the CPU heatsinks without a screw, claimed to have a low noise solution although it is LOUD, and have one of the most strict return policies. And the G-Lite from Millenium Thermal absolutely sucks. Sloppy sloppy sloppy.

Poor

4 years ago

PCreator

3.5

27 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Est 2006 Aesthetic Clinic in Singapore SL Aesthetic Clinic

A chain of aesthetic clinics in Singapore offering medical aesthetic solutions and cosmetic procedures Embrace your beauty with medical science

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Lian-Li PC-60 case and Shuttle AK35GT2R motherboard from Robert. The Shuttle board was not listed on his sight at the time, but a phone call to him and he said he could get it for me. It was the next day when he had it and shipped it. Great service. Shipping was fast and I was back together and running in a matter of a week. I broke a switch on the case in my transition and called Robert and he gave me a good price on a replacement part and mailed it out quickly. I would highly recommend this vendor to anyone who wants to be treated fairly and honestly. Thumbs up from me.

Excellent

4 years ago

mwkirchner

Found what I was looking for (rounded cables) at a cheaper price than the lowest seller listed on pricewatch (the pricewatch dealer said $1 shipping then wanted $10 when I tried to place the order) I was obviously completely satisfied with the price, shipping cost ($4 FedEx ground), and delivery time. So-Trick definitely does what they promise to do when they promise to do it.

Excellent

4 years ago

LapTraffik

3.7

62 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

UPS

Select your location to find out more about package delivery solutions and global shipping services in your region

Recent Reviews

I don't understand firstly why these foolish sellers choose UPS vendor in spite they have such poor service. I call the customer care for updates and they provide wrong information from what we see on website tracking. Next day we realize what was mentioned on the website was correct. Thought the information provided by the call center was wrong hence missed the parcel. But the truth is UPS doesn't attempt to call or update the customers on their arrival. They simply lie stating they tried reaching the customers and delivery attempted status. Do UPS idiots expect the customer to stay at home and wait for picking up the delivery without knowing what or when they deliver. And, when you call the customer care to discuss this, they say we don't have any driver calling facility. They are asking to collect the parcel from the UPS office. So people now decide do you really want to deal with this in spite of paying money.

Poor

3 years ago

Suresh Z.

Important package was shipped from USA to Australia. Reading their website, it says they would declare an exception should the parcel take longer than expected to arrive, and a new date would be provided. Nope. The tracking will say “coming in this date (today) by the end of the day”, doesn’t show up. The next day rolls around, the tracking will say the exact same thing, but for the day of the new date. No rescheduling, no exception provided. Very annoying. I paid for worldwide saver also. I can’t keep taking days off on the chance that it will show up when they say it will, but with thieves around, I’m not willing to let them leave it. The tracking really should not say it will be coming today if it isn’t :(

Bad

3 years ago

Meg63 A.

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Digital Connection

Specializing in high-performance residential commercial industrial and medical audiovideo solutions and products

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for a Home Theater PC Case, the day after I received confirmation of the order I was told it was on back order, and that it would ship in about 3 days, it actually took about 5 days before they shipped it. When I received it ( on a Saturday ) I discovered the VFD display that was supposed to be included was not installed, on Saturday evening I sent email to tell them about the missing VFD. They responded very quickly. On Monday morning I received a phone call about the missing display an was told that they would send one out immediately by 2 day Airborne. I received the missing display the very next day (Tuesday). Overall I was very pleased with the quick way they handled the missing VFD display. I will definitely buy from this company again.

Excellent

4 years ago

LJE2

I've made two purchases from Digital Connection, both around end of September/Early October 2004. On one occassion I purchased a LiteOn Airboard. It arrived quickly and well packaged. The second purchase was an HT400B HTPC case which came very well packaged, double boxed and was in beautiful condition. I had no problems with this retailer and would recommend them to a friend.

Excellent

4 years ago

dschoerner

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

SWG Solutions

Strain Wave Gearing Solutions

Recent Reviews

I'm from Australia and have purchased quite a few times now from SwgSolutions. My experience with SwgSolutions has been extremely positive. I am definitely a return customer. Stephen is honest, reliable and accomodating - qualities that are crucial when selecting a merchant when online shopping. The goods are delivered on time and well packaged. Communication is clear and concise. I would not hesitate recommending SwgSolutions to anyone.

Excellent

4 years ago

LasherBPA

I purchased a Genuine Sony 256Mb Memory Stick Pro (MSX-256) from Stephen for a GREAT price on January 1st, it is now January 9th and Woohoo... Here it is in my mail! Did I mention I live in Australia?!? The item arrived brand new in sealed original plastic, very well packaged, and I'd say fairly quickly for something that was shipped to the other side of the world at this time of the year! Stephen was very helpful and understanding in every way possible and even went the extra mile to assure me that everything about this sale was genuine (being the net buying sceptic that I am). Overall, a pleasure to do business with and I would recommend Stephen at SWGSolutions.com to any buyer looking for a great deal with great customer focus and service. Thanks again...

Excellent

4 years ago

Infernate

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been ordering from numerous online merchants over the past couple of years, building up a small video production studio. I have found that whereas some shops will charge a smaller amount for the same items, those same shops will often call you after you have placed your order in an attempt to get you to buy other accessories you neither need nor want. Some will even tell you that what you ordered is "out of stock" the moment you tell them you don't want to buy their extended warranty and back-up battery pack. When I saw the very low price that Pro Audio Solutions was asking for a microphone kit that I had seen at other online stores for more money, I was rather leery. Nevertheless, I looked over their website and found that they do operate a brick and mortar store in Nashville, so I decided against my better judgment to give them a shot. The same day (in fact, just minutes before placing my order with Pro Audio Solutions), I placed an order at B&H Photo, one of the most reputable and inexpensive shops you can find online for video equipment. Why do I mention B&H in a review of Pro Audio Solutions? Because my experience with both shops was so similar. Both sent me a confirmation e-mail immediately after getting my order. Both sent me an e-mail (within hours of each other) telling me my order had shipped and providing a tracking number. Finally, both orders arrived on the same day, once again within hours of each other. I believe that Pro Audio Solutions may be new to the internet merchant game. My order number had only four digits in it, suggesting that they have yet to do that much online business. Nevertheless, after dealing with them and having such a pleasant, painless experience, and after receiving exactly what I had ordered at a very reasonable cost, I have the distinct impression that this is a store to trust. I believe they may be patterning their business methods after those of venerable B&H. I would recommend that if you find the item you are looking for at Pro Audio Solutions, and their price is so low that it seems too good to be true, order it from them anyway. If your experience is anything like mine has been, the item will arrive quickly, will be just what you asked for, and will make a very small divot in your bank account.

Excellent

4 years ago

GuruStump

Six months ago i ordered and paid $1270 for an item. never arrived. Actually i never had any tracking number. i started emailing the manager, Warren White, telling me that he'd find the solution with UPS. he never did. i phoned him several times. talked to him. each time he said he would! he was taking me for a fool. at that time, i spent 1270 dollars and had nothing in return. TOTAL FRAUD! hope this review will help people NOT TO BUY AT Pro Audio Solutions...THERE'S ALWAYS A RISK YOUR ORDER NEVER ARRIVES.

Poor

4 years ago

bencalais

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Parts were easy to find and reasonably priced. Setting up an account was confusing. When I clicked to sign up on e-mail list, it knocked me out of my order, and didn't save my info. Had to put all payment info in again.

Excellent

3 years ago

James L.

thank you thank you for having these in stock! my order from a month ago from a different site extended their backorder by a month and didn't tell me :/ these are for a gift, so i'm glad to be getting them in time!

Excellent

3 years ago

Dani W.

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have never, and I mean never encountered more reputable, service oriented personnel in our lives. They go way above and beyond in standing behind their products, and we are very grateful for the kind of support one very rarely encounters in the overall market.

Excellent

3 years ago

S. R.

Rex returned our emails promptly in both a professional and friendly manner. He went beyond the normal corporate shield by recommending courses of action for us as we were tied up in this California fire mess. I would never think to buy the products they offer elsewhere. Thanks so much.

Excellent

3 years ago

Bill and Irene Keener, Coarsegold, CA

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have a 24v Currie Bike and 12v home solar setup for lights, fan and fridge. Malaysian post (registered mail)for the two Sufarid desulfators took about 10 days to Florida (USA). I got prompt courteous email replies from Martin and the package arrived clean and the desulfators work fine. The price was great and the packaging was in proper English. The two desulfators do draw some current, so if you are going to put them on a stored battery, you'll need a float charger to go with them.

Excellent

4 years ago

dnix71

I ordered the Desulfator in 12V battery to maintain my lead, The case is aluminum, painstaking work. I am satisfied with my purchase. Seller serious quality product to recommend Samy in France

Great

4 years ago

sbsamy

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Gardens Alive

Gardens Alive offers a selection of effective environmentally responsible eco-friendly home and garden solutions

Recent Reviews

This company provided one of the worst on-line purchasing experiences I've had, not just once but twice. Their Web site has technical problems, which can cause frustration. Their order system "looses" order information. Their customer support is marginally helpful. They did not reply to any emails, despite claiming "a response in 24 hours". The products ordered did not ship "the next day", contrary to their published statement. Their products are good, but their sales and service are poor.

Bad

4 years ago

Q.w.erty L.

Ordered a pack of their beneficial nematodes in March; I was given a delivery date range of April 7th-14th. The dates passed and still no delivery instead they updated it and pushed the date back another two weeks. I emailed them to complain that I never got my package or any sort of status update. I got an email from Nicole from their support team who apologized and said they'd send another package out to me, and I should've expected it by the 4th of May. Well... given that it's May 6th and I still haven't received anything. I plan to cancel the purchase and dispute it. Seems like this company may have been reliable in the past, but it seems like a borderline scam company now. Beware of buying from them.

Bad

4 years ago

Thebaron N.

4.4

19 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

AWD-IT

AWD IT have provided innovative IT solutions for over 10 years and team draw on a 50 year collective experience in the field of Computer Specialists Shop Now

Recent Reviews

Ordered a pc case on 19/09/20, case was in stock, paid extra for next day delivery, as of writing this on 25/09/20, no sign of delivery. Sent email to customer service over 24h ago, no response received. I appreciate that during current covid situation, things are difficult operations wise, but do not give false certainty when clearly you cannot fulfill it. Disappointed with my recent experience with AWD IT. Hopefully, in future this will be different.

Bad

3 years ago

NC

Purchased a motherboard bundle and some other bits from Awd-it. The Board was sent out untested and thrown together. (Far from professional) when the board arrived it was damaged and there was evidence to suggest it hadnt even been tested before dispatch. They also charged me £8.95 Delivery Charge for next day delivery and took for days to arrive. I spoke with a gent called mark buckley at Awd-it and although very polite soon had attitude i got a mouthful and no customer support or care. IF YOU WANT GOOD PRODUCTS THAT GIVE GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY 100% AVOID AVOID THIS COMPANY. GO TO www.overclockers.co.uk Much better service and quality items

Bad

3 years ago

Dan

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Our Remote Working Solution

Business VoIP by Soho66 Providing VoIP solutions for SME businesses

Recent Reviews

I ordered a snom m3 on Saturday evening. Naturally it could not be processed until Monday and was shipped from stock. It arrived safely at about 12:30 on Tuesday. Site navigation: 9/10 Availabilty: 10/10 Shipping cost: 10/10 Shipping performance: 10/10 Overall: extremely satisfied satisfied I would have no hesitation in recommending soho66 to anyone requiring a snom m3, buit cannot comment on anything else that the company sells.

Excellent

4 years ago

The Jarmanator

Very happy with the Company and the customer service from Daryl was first rate when there was a slight hiccup with my order. I have already recommended them to others to check out before they order from other companies.

Excellent

4 years ago

Happychap R.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

IT Retail

POS developed by grocers for grocers IT Retail039s POS solutions empower supermarkets worldwide

Recent Reviews

Everyone was incredibly responsive and helpful with every issue and change that we needed to address. The last POS company that we dealt with made everything extremely difficult for us. When we call support at ITretail we usually get someone we have dealt with before and is familiar with our set up. The best part about our system is that it is OURS! We have been able to customize aspect of the system to make it really work for us. A HUGE THANK YOU to Kristin, Luke, Henry, Luis and the rest of the team!

Excellent

3 years ago

K. L.

We have had our system up and running for a week now and couldn't be happier with it. Had the pleasure of working with Kristin at IT for our set up and she was fantastic. Kristin was able to answer any questions we had or solve any problems that we encountered along the way. Her knowledge with our set up made going live a smooth transition. So far our cashiers love the system and have learned it very quickly. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to upgrade there POS system.

Excellent

4 years ago

Eric T.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Trading forex has never been easierDifferent trading solutions for every type of traderDifferent trading solutions for every type of traderLearn MoreWe keep an eye on global markets for youWatch Now

Recent Reviews

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Clear Business

Clear Business provides business services for UK SMEs with cost effective essential Business Services including Water Energy and Telecoms

Recent Reviews

Just awful, will screw you at every opportunity, we are closed due to Covid, refusing to freeze payment for services we cannot use, added extra charges! This is probably one of the most corrupt companies I have ever had to deal with. Tried to cancel my contract and they are going to charge us now over £400 cancellation fees.

Bad

3 years ago

B. Q.

Appalling company. Do NOT use them. We sold our house and B&B business, and every utility company we used...water, gas, internet, electric was fine...but Clear Business... boy oh boy...charged us £500.00 to close down the phone line contract. After several weeks we are still battling with them. Terrible customer service, high prices. Do not, whatever you do, use this company. RIP off merchants! If I could give them no stars at all, I would.

Bad

3 years ago

I. C.

3.2

10 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is an utter shambles of a mess of a company. They are deliberately slowing consumers down in their attempts to change provider. The tactics they employ are shameful. At the end of the day, I was FORCED to submit my DD details in order to move. 3 Months later, they are STILL taking my money. I have NO choice. 'EXTORTION' definition: When money is taken under threat.

Bad

3 years ago

R J Donnan

Customer services, billing, managing and dealing with complaints, direct debit issues, rude and ineffective staff and generic and automated emails. Blocking reviews on Trust Pilot by stating customer references not been provided when it has. Therefore, Purposely skewing the average score. Complaints resolved via the ombudsman, reported to Trading Standards and having to reopen a second complaint with Ofgem. Do not touch this company with a barge pole.

Bad

3 years ago

C. T.

3.7

19 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Legal

At Legal Solutions our attorneys at law provide experienced legal service for individuals and families throughout Massachusetts on Legal Solutions Law Group8230

Recent Reviews

Hiring a lawyer is a scary process, hiring Legal Solutions Law Group PC was a great fit for me. Catherine Becker Good Esq. and Amy Saunders Esq. gave me the assurances I needed, there professionalism, competence and kindness was a relief. Thank-You Catherine and Amy for all you've done

Excellent

3 years ago

G. K.

Amy Hanson-Saunders helped me weed through the documentation requirements for my divorce. Her expertise and personality made the overwhelming task much easier to deal with, and the whole packet was complete within a few hours. I dropped the paperwork to the court myself, and the clerk commented on how thorough and well organized the documents were. Honest! None of it was contested, nothing more was asked for, the divorce went through without a hiccup. I am very grateful to this firm.

Excellent

3 years ago

Theresa

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We purchased 2 pairs of a PTP600 (lite) wireless bridges and associated equipment (switches, antennas, connectors, lightning isolation) from WLANmall in August of 2008. We worked closely with Ronen Isacc from start to finish. Ronen ran throughput models for us, and kept us very plugged in on order status, AND provided lots of followup to make sure things were working well. The radio sets are awesome (getting 70 mbps to our observatory at 17 miles from campus) and VERY reliable. Ronen has been a great contact, and WLANmall has best prices bar none. Highly recommended.

Excellent

4 years ago

Ebeshore G.

Always enjoy ordering from Wlanmall ... Outstanding customer service offered by Ronen and his excellent employees. I've placed over 20 orders from him as of today and have had not a single problem.

Excellent

4 years ago

Joeboyce X.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

NRG

As the leading integrated power company in the US NRG Energy brings years of experience and a data-driven mindset to help you get the most out of your energy Browse our suite of solutions and learn how we can power your home business or your next project

Recent Reviews

Good price for "refurbished" monitor which appeared to be brand new but open box item Also next day delivery appreciated

Excellent

4 years ago

Mike Hill

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Matrix Dry Charged Maintenance Free Batteries for 2 3 wheelars

Matrix Dry Charged Maintenance Free Batteries From Matrix Power Solutions

Recent Reviews

Purchased the mkv elite unit, after 5 days it would take a charge. Returned item and asked for refund. Was told it was damaged when it was returned, they would not provide pictures of damaged. PayPal refused to refund me, and now they won’t return my messages about returning it to me.

Bad

3 years ago

W. Z.

This company has recently purchased a stock of sunblesa lights from its Chinese supplier and ripped them off by not paying their bill They have the same reputation as when they were fusion carp They have left a poor Chinese family without their monthly wage Absolute con men Dis race to the angling community

Bad

3 years ago

U. R.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had just spent 4 days trying to fix Google Analytics and AdSense reporting after I had made changes to my site that broke both Google systems. I contacted the Ninja and he showed me how to fix the problems. I've used Ninja about 3 more times over the last few months. I'm pretty technical, but the Ninja has a deeper, more fundamental understanding of how Google Analytics and AdSense works. I even had him help me on some PPC stuff with AdWords. For me, running a business that relies entirely on the web and on Google, it's comforting to know he is there to help

Excellent

4 years ago

Careerplanner.com K.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I needed a DCIM for a Raritan Dominion KVM and I was looking at various web sites for one. Ended up buying it from Raritan. It had the best pricing- can you believe that? Next thing I know I get this nice email from Victoria Sanchez,from Raritan Solutions, thanking me for the order and to make sure that if I needed any assistance with the part, installation, etc to contact her. Wow, nice customer service and follow up! Kind of lost in our world today. I am glad that CS is important to this company. They now have a very satisfied customer!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Shawnkuse K.

I was ordering from 42u but noticed your site had the lowest price listed in regards to KXII gear on Google shopper. Thank-you for the prompt delivery and for the follow-up to ensure my order was to my satisfaction!

Excellent

4 years ago

Vanoverborgg K.

4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Virtually all of my cordless power tolls are dewalt and for good reason, I have a dewalt kit I bought in 1998 ( torch, drill, circular saw, jig saw and aligator saw), among other newer technogies. I changed the batteries in 2011 ( yes you are reading correctly) and the charger in 2015. I use them porfessionally and ALL are still working today! Can't say fairer than that!

Excellent

3 years ago

Richard Moss

Dewalt pole saw supper quick free deliver Used straight away brilliant tool if used Correctly and more powerful than u think Will need the bigger flexi volt batteries for longer use whitch I already had so Very pleased

Excellent

3 years ago

mac

4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

DIGISTOR

DIGISTOR is a leading provider of industrial and embedded flash storage products and secure digital-video storage solutions

Recent Reviews

Digistor is the only place I could find what I was looking for, an up-to-date (capability) slim slot load Blu-ray burner set up for 5.25 bay. Ordering was easy and FedEx ground delivery was free. Delivery was only delayed one day to Hurricane Sandy! I am very satisfied with this vendor.

Excellent

4 years ago

Jpmother Y.

I live in Canada and recieved my Digistor Writer within 2 weeks which was great.It was welled packaged and when opened was exactly as described.Hooked it up to my Samsung notebook and had no problems burning my first DVD movie. Works great.

Excellent

4 years ago

Mrdol B.

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Website Suspended by Visor Solutions

Website Suspended by Visor Solutions Please contact us for more information

Recent Reviews

Made it very easy to get rid of my old phone rather than having it sitting around in my box of random bits! A bit of money for it is a bonus as well. The initial 7 day period to get the product delivered seemed a bit strange though, as I sent my phone the day after I received the Freepost package and using Royal Mail's tracking service, saw it had been delivered 2 or 3 days later. However, I got an e-mail a day or two after it had been delivered informing me that my 7-day period was running out, but the company was kindly extending the offer. This caused a bit of confusion, although in the end further updates were sent confirming that my phone had been received and tested and the payment was successfully made.

Great

3 years ago

Arron

Just recycled two Samsung galaxy note 4 phones with recycle pod, both of the phones had damage to the screens but were in full working order and recycle pod offered us the best price! The service was really simple to complete and quick I received the postal envelop next day I posted the devises and the very next day the money was deposited into my account! Great service will definitely use again and recommend to others!

Excellent

4 years ago

Lynsey R.

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After I got infected with a strange virus a IT guy help with my computer and told my to purchase this Anti-virus and so far, I never feel more than ever. I can search through many website and immediately with tell me if there something else trying to sneak on my pc.

Excellent

3 years ago

Guadalupe Z.

I paid for their anti virus software. I ran it. I then checked and saw that it had indicated issues but did not CLEAR them! I tried to contact them but couldn't. I left two messages on their FORUM in the ANTIVIRUS section and got two emails telling me to read the fine print at the bottom! WTF use is that? I bought this software to protect my laptop and to rid it of any viruses, malware and trojans! I expected that it would do that! I did not expect that I would be forced to become a programming specialist! I did not expect that I had to read volumes of information. What I expected was that I could plug this software in WHICH I PAID GOOD MONEY FOR and that it would remove any threats. So far, I still have a TROJAN or TWO and these people won't help me! So I suggest you not buy them. I am going back to NORTON because of the lack of customer support and the stupid emails telling me to read the f'ing fine print!

Poor

3 years ago

David A.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sleep direct has devices that help minimize snoring and sleep disorders. At first I was skeptical about CPAP machines but now that I have tried one I know they really work! They gave me free 2 day shipping so I could start sleeping better right away. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mary I.

My Respironics machine died on me this past week, panic set in and I called National Medical as they provide me with my parts when I need them. I was told I needed another prescription and it would take weeks before I could get another unit. I called Sleep Direct and they walked me through obtaining the data they need to ship me a new machine. It was overnighted to me immediately. Fantastic service

Excellent

4 years ago

Tbsterling Z.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I can only say that after spending over 20K on mitutoyo calipers,bores etc..I will never spend another penny at Msi-viking. There are better places to do business with, and better pricing also. Unprofessional, untrained staff in both sales and calibration dept. Should have respected the reviews from the unhappy employees on various sites before I gave these dingdongs any business.

Bad

3 years ago

Marcelobessegato J.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

People should very beware of Ripoff and Scam travel software company Avani Cimcon named also Travel Carma from India Ahmedabad. They are a typical Scam company who sell product which they dont own. Many companies had horrible experience with working with them.

Bad

4 years ago

Carhiremarket24 J.

I will never hesitate to recommend TravelCarma to any travel agency/tour operator looking to grow their business. In addition to having a great system, they have an extremely knowledgeable and helpful support team which has gone beyond our expectations to setup and navigate us through the whole process. I look forward to many years of collaboration and great experience for our customers and agents.

Excellent

4 years ago

Adamdrybrough T.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased four door kits for shipping to Fl....shipped out next day and arrived on a 3 day guarantee. All hanging and very pleased.

Excellent

4 years ago

Kyanna Q.

$3300 dollar order placed on 10-30-19. It said three weeks until the items would be shipped and a week for delivery. I called on the 20th, I was told a week more until it's shipped. Called today 11/29, I am told another week until it's shipped yet again. I currently have a scissor lift in my warehouse I rented for a month for 600 dollars that I may have to have extended because they cannot stick to a schedule and get the items shipped out. Update on 12/12 received everything but the track. Which they are out of. So everything I ordered is useless to me right now. They are now sending from Canada. No way will I receive it within two weeks I bet. Unbelievable incompetence

Bad

4 years ago

Bryanjmscott R.

4.3

47 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Quick great service. Koodo wanted to charge me 50$ Canadaunlocking did it for 15$. Thanks even offered money back when it didn't work at first, but that was my fault with a typo in original submission. Thanks Canadaunlocking!

Excellent

3 years ago

Terry M.

I sent my request at 9:00 pm on a Monday night, got my unlock code at 10:15 the same night! 75 minutes! I have used several different providers in the past, with turnaround times ranging from 24 hours to 4 days. Great delivery

Excellent

3 years ago

Mills N.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Steamatic

Our Team Delivers Solutions As Well As Saving Property Restoring Lives Steamatic Provides Specialist Steam Cleaning For Disaster Management Call Us Now

Recent Reviews

I’ve never hired this company but witnessed one of their vans driving so dangerously in Tweed Heads today that I would certainly not be placing my trust in their business. The driver had zero regard for anyone else on the road and nearly caused a multiple car accident. It was alarming that the driver was so happy to act in such a way with their business blared all over their van. Shameful.

Poor

3 years ago

Dominique C.

The central west steamatic was in charge of cleaning and restoring our house contents after a fire , when we received the contents back and started unpacking them they were so poorly packed a lot of the fragile items were broken or smashed Every single box still had fire ash and odour , nothing was restored or cleaned properly they clearly wiped over things roughly and put it in a box with no clear labelling system We had kitchen items in the same box as linen and towels The kitchen boxes still had burnt food which had gone mouldy and the odour was horrible . Steamatic took the Items away for the second time to hopefully clean and restore everything properly the way it should have been done the first time Do your self a favour and use a better more professional service who specialise in fire restoration and who don’t cut corners just to make money Picture of one box attached showing the quality of their service

Poor

4 years ago

Disappointed Home

3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Provey

Provey Conveyancing Melbourne specialises in low cost conveyancing solutions for home and commercial Call 03 8609 1200 or get an instant quote online now

Recent Reviews

Jonathan Sant and Karen Yu from Provey Conveyancing were there every step of the way to answer our many questions and guide us through the complex process in good time. having skilled professionals we could trust greatly mattered. Thanks Johnathan and Karen, thanks Provey,

Excellent

3 years ago

Doris D.

Provey Legal has provided an excellent professional services in the last 2 years in handling my property purchase and settlement. Especially Karen has done a wonderful job and been a great help in solving difficult issues for me in a timely manner. Thank you Karen and your good team! Sincerely Felix Xu

Excellent

3 years ago

Felix Xu

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

StarTrack

For domestic freight solutions including courier and sensitive shipping and 3PL and supply chain management choose StarTrack

Recent Reviews

One of your delivery guys here in Adelaide STOLE, ROBBED my 56 grams electrical item!!! I am extremely in shock and in disbelief with what happened to my online order. I cannot express enough to you and the rest of Australia how DISPLEASED, SADDENED, OVERWHELMED, DISGUSTED I am by StarTrack service. I was expecting to have my goods delivered in my hand on the 28th May. Using the tracking number, the website reflected "Delivered", however, NO ACTUAL GOODS WAS RECEIVED!!! On top of that, I had to call your customer service number multiple times, receive conflicting information and instructions. One rep said we'll call you and give an update, another one said a delivery guy will come over to the address to check, then another rep who said "we are here to help" verbalised in a recorded conversation that the actual delivery guy NO LONGER WORKS FOR STARTRACK, it was his "LAST DAY OF WORK". So I had the misfortune of having a delivery guy who is working his last shift in your company, who knows what he was feeling and thinking loosing his job....and he was delivering precious, expensive, meaningful, important items to different customers. In addition to that, he probably can see in his list of goods the details/value/description/purpose of the goods he was delivering....wouldn't that be soooo tempting. Now, aside from not receiving my item. I have to go through the seller again, lodge an incident report, WAIT WAIT WAIT for any resolution from StarTrack, seller, etc. The frustration is overwhelmingly neverending. It's just beyond comprehension. I wish the whole Australia and the rest of the world knows this crap service. I hope that companies like yours do not take advantage of the pandemic as a reason for this displeasing service. I need more than an apology from the customer reps. I WANT MY ORDERED ITEM DELIVERED TO ME, IN MY HAND.

Bad

3 years ago

Cckm I.

I am struggling to understand why a parcel Consignment : MQVZ06366070 has sat in the depot for two days with no delivery or update on the tracking website. I telephoned customer service yesterday and was told I can't pick up the package from the depot. I am not happy with the service.

Bad

3 years ago

James M.

3

289 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4 weeks with no response on our claim .... and 1hour + waiting on the phone to their claims department - with out being answered . Clearly the Banking Royal Commission should extend its enquiry into the off shoot businesses run by the Banks.

Poor

3 years ago

Disappointed F.

have had this card for a few decades, the best bit is being able to control how it is used via netbank, i can turn tap on and off, i can disable international payments in store and online, if anything looks fishy they call me up to ask, I pay the whole balance off every month so don't have interest charges, overall happy with the service.

Great

3 years ago

Sue B.

2.8

15 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Credit Corp

Affordable Repayment Solutions Credit Corp

Recent Reviews

Credit Corp Dept Collectors They call several times a day asking for someone that I do not even know. when I tell them that that person is not living here they get abusive . I asked them to stop calling me but this dose not work. I wish they would stop calling me they always seam to know when I am on the toilet. I wish there was a way to stop them from calling me as I am getting tired of explaining the same thing every time that they are calling the wrong number.

Bad

3 years ago

Jeff T.

Get EVERYTHING in writing don't give email, fax make them send it snail mail, the worst company i have ever dealt with, constant harassment by phone, lie about what they will do, offered me a SPECIAL deal that she stated couldn't be put in writing, have been dodgy from the word go. Never believe anything they tell you they are full of s..t. Do not trust these scum.

Bad

3 years ago

Alan P.

2.8

25 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

home

Vero Provides Market Leading Insurance Products and Solutions to Businesses of All Sizes - Speak To a Broker about Vero Insurance Today

Recent Reviews

this company is manipulate with customer, there instances is not to pay clam to customer when you ring 1800 no on the phone say different and policy say different, not recommend last 7 year I was this company now I realise that they rep me off thanks God I don't have big accident

Poor

3 years ago

Jasesh Bhatt

Had to wait 5 days before hire car was approved. No efficiency in closing claim. Vero reps misconstrue/ distort the actual events & most the time had to chat with other rep to assist:( Wondering about their training tactics

Bad

3 years ago

Sam H.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Husband has income protection insurance with a three month waiting period. Found out after lodging claim that Hostplus contract their assessment work out to Metlife. Hostplus sat on the claim for three weeks before handing it to Metlife, Metlife have two months from when THEY receive it to action it. Slow a snails. Finally got them to the point of looking at the information, then they said they would need info from the doctor, would send the request to him and he would have it by Friday. On Friday they sent their request to THEIR contractor to send to the doctor, doctor still doesn't have the request today, a week after Metlife promised to send it. What happens if they don't make a decision by the due date? You can ask AFCA to investigate, but then they have three months. Husband has already been without income for almost five months now, we could be looking at another four months from here - and he has been PAYING FOR THIS INSURANCE!!!! In the meantime, COVID19 has struck, and both Hostplus and Metlife are trying to blame in the increase in workload on that, but hubby's claim was lodged before that became an issue, so it really shouldn't matter, but they will make sure it will. What do people live on for 9 months without income? We have gone through all our savings, have redrawn on our mortgage, and don't know what will happen when we max that out. What's the point of having a job and paying for insurance? We'd be better off financially if I gave up my job and we both joined the Centrelink queue!! Hostplus and Metlife would apparently prefer that the taxpayer support us, rather than we be productive members of the community, with one of us needing temporary support THAT HAS BEEN PAID FOR.

Bad

4 years ago

Suzanna S.

After holding insurance with CareSuper through Metlife for a number of years I get a notice from my super fund advising the premiums have doubled. They are using the change in super legislation as the excuse to gouge.

Poor

4 years ago

David S.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been with this company for 6 years. After checking my balance recently, I realised that the current balance is more than 5K less from my contribution. When I checked my transaction history, I found that the fees of my monthly insurance cover which I never ask for and other admin fees are almost the same as all my investment earnings over the six years. Besides, the transaction history doesn’t shall how much money you have lost from investment unlike my other super fund which shows everything. My other super fund has made more than 18k investment profit in a similar period of time with less principle while this one can’t even keep my contribution money safe.

Poor

4 years ago

Cong Y.

I recently got my first job and work part-time and the insurance I didn't ask for has reduced my balance to zero. I called to ask to cancel it and the man on the phone was condescending, saying the fees would be offset if I made more money which I can't due to full time study. I was sent a form instead of being able to cancel the insurance easily. Would not recommend to anyone unless you have enough money to afford the fees. The automatic insurance should be more clearly disclosed.

Bad

4 years ago

Alt J.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Dixon

The financial advice experts Strategic financial advice complete SMSF admin service solutions and wealth management

Recent Reviews

I have been with Dixon Advisory for 9 years. During that time my portfolio has shown pleasing results both in growth of value and the care taken to insure that my assets are well distributed over a range of investment products. The advisors and accountants that I speak to on a regular basis are always well informed and courteous. I have happily recommended this company to friends and family over the years. A satisfied customer

Excellent

3 years ago

Satisfied H.

I did have an SMSF ''managed" by Dixons for about 5 years but fortunately severed my relationship with them about 16 months ago, closed the SMSF and moved all funds to a better performing industry fund. I found Dixons (now Evans Dixon) to be very helpful in the administrative side of the SMSF but I received poor financial advice on numerous investments including the URF (and related fund raising entities), NEW and some other funds owned and managed by Dixons. It only became apparent to me after several years with Dixons that the first priority of their financial advisory team was to promote Dixon products with little regard to the balance of my portfolio. They also recommended investing directly in the Evans Dixon IPO (which I fortunately declined). I guess I am one of the more fortunate ones who exited Dixons prior to the URF unit price crash and did not take too much of a financial hit. I am do not understand why Dixons are still getting 5 star ratings for their financial services. Maybe 5 stars for administrative service but I would be very wary of using their financial advisory services - do your homework first on any of their recommendations and make sure the investments are at least listed on the ASX so you can sell them more easily. Quite a few were not listed and consequently difficult to sell.

Bad

3 years ago

Gibbo Q.

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

usually will get appointment the day before my appointment ( I have been using this dental clinic since two years ago) but I hadn’t gotten any reminder for my last appointment for orthodontist and I missed it. I called today for asking if I missed it or not and they don’t even notice it and the attitude is very bad and don’t even apologise for it. Just saying we can’t do anything about it !

Poor

4 years ago

Stephy X.

I have just finished up a series of 7 fillings with Dr Sinclair and couldn't be happier with the results and the experience. In each session she was gentle, professional and efficient. The entire thing was virtually painless and completely stress free. Which is a big call from someone who has actively avoided the dentist for several years! once again have a healthy smile!

Excellent

4 years ago

Ali W.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Megasealed

Megasealed provides tile regrouting balcony bathroom waterproofing and anti slip solutions across Australia Contact us on 1300658007 for a free quote

Recent Reviews

31/05/2019 During an inspection of our two units, we discovered we had a leaking shower issue in one of the units and as the units were built at the same time, no doubt it was on the cards that the shower in the 2nd unit was heading for the same issue…..As we live in the remote north of the state, I found Megasealed on the net and made contact with Andrew, the South Australian owner and manager of Megasealed…….Andrew supplied a sensible quote ( which was accepted ) to strip out, reline, repair / replace rotted studs and bottom plates where required, reseal and retile the showers of 2 units. Andrew provided photos of previous work of the similar type of issues to confirm that they were able to carry out the scope of work….which was very re assuring as we live in the far north of South Aust Andrew communicated well via E/mail, Text’s and phone calls when required and returned all communication at most times with only a minimal delay, he kept us fully informed of progress and arrangements when the work was being carried out in each unit. We had a small stumbling block with the first unit however, after a bit re tweaking with Andrew, the issue was rectified extremely quickly followed by with regular and effective communication. The works in the 2nd unit was completed seamlessly and progress photos were e/mailed during the duration of the job. One of our tenants asked us to pass on to Andrew that the. 1..Megasealed employee arrived on the agreed time each day, 2..Commence work without delay, 3..Clean and tidy in all aspects, 4..Refreshingly polite. As we were not in a position to choose the style or colour of tiles etc etc, we went with Andrew’s recommendation, from the provided photos his choice of style and size was sensible. Job completion photos show a high standard of finish. Recommendation…..yes I would go with Andrew again, without hesitation.

Excellent

3 years ago

Tjbeau G.

My plumber works for a builder who recommended Megasealed, as they use them all the time. And now I know why! Being an apartment, I had to obtain approval from the body corp first, which wasn't a problem as I wasn't re-tiling. Then I left notices under the neighbours' doors as well as the noticeboard, so they knew when the work was being done. The salesman and tradesman were always professional, polite, on time, and communicated, which was fantastic. I always felt comfortable with them, and always called back if I had any questions or issues. The actual work of removing the grout created a LOT of dust, so be prepared for that. Each bathroom took most of a day each. The re-grouting was only in the shower areas and floors, so I wiped down the wall tiles a few times to remove the dust. I took the covers off the fans in the bathrooms and gave them a good clean afterwards, as they were filled with dust. The condition of the grout beforehand was pretty bad and stained, which could not be cleaned. The re-grouting totally transformed the bathrooms, both look like new, I'm so amazed! It really is incredible. The tradesman even filled a couple of extra holes on the wall for me, which was wonderful. I would absolutely recommend them again, thanks!

Excellent

3 years ago

Gemma O.

2.4

4 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After our house was damaged due to fire our insurance company of 25 years had assessers cunningham and linsey hire solutions building group to do the repairs ...that was 6 long exhausting years ago and we are still trying to get the repairs completed properly again. We had nothing but problems from day one and every aspect of this job was not done to code or done properly ...causing some work to have to be redone . ..still not properly or safely. They were paid for this contract even the job completion certificate has not been signed by us ever as this contact has not been completed .. my calls and letters to try to resolve this were ignored and the consequences of this has led to structural damage and safety concerns. My family and my own mental and physical health has suffered hugely due to this contractors negligence and poor tradeswork and someone had been electrocuted since and we are all suffer respitory problems now due to excessive mould and other health concerns as well as financially crippled due to trying to have the emergency issues addressed.!! I can no longer allow these cowboys to get away with this as many illegal crimes have been committed and i feel the need to attempt to spare any body else in the future from having to experience the trauma and safety concerns that i and my family have had to. It is morally and ethically wrong to allow these Shoddy builders to be able to continue to do tradeswork of this shocking bad caliber and am striving to finally have our house repaired and habitable again and demand that this company take responsibility for their actions and disregard for common decency. If you have the option do not employ this company!!

Poor

3 years ago

Avs 71

I had water damage in my garage about 1 square meter. I was told by my insurance company i had an excess of $500.00 on my claim. I repaired the damage myself for $100.00 to save money. I have just found out that Solutions Building Group want $4,300.00 to repair the damage. I told the insurance company they are being gouged by the repairer. The person who did the quote was un professional and was going to take my garage door down to do the roof repair. Their quote is a joke. Don't touch the company

Bad

4 years ago

Peter V.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Pav Plumbing

Pav Plumbing is a professional Sydney plumbing service offering fast clean plumbing solutions Plumbers available now for all repairs and blocked drains - call 0418 268 092

Recent Reviews

Charged $297 for replacing two washers, plus unsuccessful attempt to repair kitchen tap. Bill included $90 for turning up, $132 for one hour, plus $48 charge for 'materials' i.e. two tap washers. Business owner explained that installing tap washers involves lots of steps (apparently it takes at least "15 mins"), and said that materials (tap washers and lube) cost money. $48. Really? A very costly lesson - I will never use them again.

Bad

3 years ago

Sarah E.

Fixed a minor tap issue today, however a few weeks ago fixed a leaking toilet that two other plumbers were not able to. Also fixed a laundry tap issue that the other plumbers didn’t know what to do with, ended up being a neat solution.

Excellent

4 years ago

Tanya L.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Kleenheat

Kleenheat is the energy solutions provider of choice in WA NT respected for our safe efficient reliable performance

Recent Reviews

I spoke to the lovely Bonnie on the help chat who made the whole process of updating card details and reward cards very easy. Only took 10 minutes to fix my issues. I have always been happy with Kleenheat and will remain a loyal customer because of the great customer service

Excellent

3 years ago

Yvonne Z.

Everything was fine while I was still a customer, until I cancelled because I moved interstate and they sent me a bill for over $280 when I had ALWAYS stayed on top of my monthly direct debits. My monthly payments were meant to adjust depending on my usage, they stayed the same until Nov when they decreased slightly.. I then cancelled in December and was sent a bill for overdue usage amounts???? HOW DOES THAT WORK!? Now I am disputing it they tell me the charges do still apply even though it was their system that made an error!

Bad

3 years ago

Kirsty F.

2.5

6 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Energy Trade

Energy Trade are aussie owned operated who deliver cost effective energy solutions Specialising in Embedded Utility Networks our services vary from energy procurement management more

Recent Reviews

This energy service is over priced and they use ezdebit to charge you and sometime you might be charged more than once while paying through card. They don't refund you the amount that's been charged twice. The customer service is worst.I tried paying my first month bill through card and they charged me twice. When I contacted them they told me they have only received only one transaction and recommended me to contact the bank . They were very rude. When I contacted bank , they recommended me to file a dispute. When I have filed the dispute. Energy trade contacted me to take back the dispute if not they told me they will charge me extra $44. Actual mail send by them after three weeks of hassle. "This email is in regards to the charge back notification we have received from your back. It appears that you're currently disputing one of the payments you made towards your account for $119.71. We can confirm that we have now received both of these payments, and that it puts your account balance in credit for $119.71. We'd suggest getting in contact with your bank and cancelling the dispute that you have raised with them because if it does go through you will be charged a $44.00 charge back fee by our payment ezidebit" WORST , WORST , WORST Customer service and terrible contract.

Bad

2 years ago

sanjayadhikari

We just left Energytrade but our gas and hot water is still with them as part of an embedded network. They want us to pay for an appliance charge daily even if we don’t use the stove daily?? Ridiculous. Anyone want to commence a class action join the thread. Can’t post my email address

Bad

2 years ago

MaureenDavid

4.8

10 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Eleven

Eleven Sports Media provide cutting-edge fully integrated partner programme solutions at stadiums and venues across the UK

Recent Reviews

“We have been working with Eleven Sports for the last three seasons with Watford FC and I cannot fault them. The staff are great and very helpful, especially Neil D who always keeps you updated and sends through lots of useful information regarding the work they do for you. He also makes sure the hospitality days are well organised and great fun to attend, thank you”

Excellent

3 years ago

Citygate Skoda

Professional and responsible company which, successfully, continues to focus on improving customer satisfaction year on year

Excellent

3 years ago

MMak Alloy Wheels

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with