Back  

Energy Equipment and Solutions

Service that provides energy equipment and solutions.

398

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1816

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939) Electric Utility Company (2) Energy Equipment and Solutions (398) Energy Supplier (128) Gas Company (18) Gasfitter (19) Green Energy Supplier (100) Housing Utility Company (0) Solar Energy Company (68) Solar Photovoltaic Power Plant (170) Utility Contractor (2) Water Purification Company (2) Water Utility Company (14) Wind Farm (18)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (292752)

Filters

Back  

Energy Equipment and Solutions

Energy Equipment and Solutions Service that provides energy equipment and solutions.

398

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1816

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mark039s Mattress Cleaning Services Melbourne

Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - Get It Done Right Call Your Mattress Steam Cleaning Expert Friendly Honest Service Eco-Friendly Solutions

Recent Reviews

By mistake, I have spilled coffee on my mattress and later a stain was formed which was very hard to remove. But thanks to the cleaners of Marks Mattress Cleaning for not only cleaning the coffee stain but also for giving my mattress a fresh look and also deodorising it.

Excellent

4 months ago

henrythompson87

Excellent job! Super easy communication, fast booking, reasonable prices and professional service. I didn't expect my mattress to look so good after the cleaning. I recommend their services to everyone. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3

29 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a $1K laptop from them. It was poorly constructed; one of the end pieces was attached crooked and you could see the inside of the computer through the gap! Unbelievably shoddy workmanship. When I contacted customer service, they were quite rude. Apparently, my options are 1) I can return it and 2) I can return it and buy another one (And that will take ANOTHER 3-6 weeks). Wow - thanks for the help! [Don't bother asking for a supervisor, the same lady got back on the phone with me claiming she was a supervisor. I guess they think only idiots would buy their product in the first place.] NEVER AGAIN

Average

1 year ago

sasafracas

I brought the Toshiba C655-S5193 laptop recently. In a months laptop hard drive failed and I have to spend another $30 bucks to ship the laptop to Toshiba even though the laptop is covered under warranty and the support website clearly say i don't have to. I called customer service multiple time and no one could answer why is this and there is no escalation process either. I small piece of advice for anyone looking to buy a neither buy this Laptop nor buy Toshibha unless you have a lot of money. I have posted this review on Toshibha and they removed it. Check HP/DELL or LENOVO Laptops. Thanks AJ

Average

1 year ago

AJDH

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Drill purchased from Screwfix. After 14 months the chuck would no longer hold the drill bits. As this was registered online with a 3 year guarantee. Screwfix returned this to Hitachi for repair. This was returned to them 2 weeks laterwith a note stating "parts not available nothing we can do". Last time ever buying any product from this company. Screwfix however offered full exchange for a different model at no extra cost.

Bad

7 months ago

N. R.

Was on time and has worked great for the last 3 years. I bought a 42 inch plasma screen TV.

Excellent

1 year ago

planesrock

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been ordering products from Robotnik.com for the last 10 years and have been very pleased with the computer products, service and support these folks have offered. Based in Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada, Robotnik offers small town customer service at a decent price. They have gone out of their way on many occasions to accommodate my needs. Thanks guys for your dedication and service! Wil Gamble Oatmeal - Simple Graphic Design

Excellent

1 year ago

oatmealdesign

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Aerodynamically Integrated Thermal Solutions - Millenium Thermal Solutions

MILLENNNIUM THERMAL SOLUTIONS MTS specializes in the design and manufacturing of Aerodynamically Integrated heat sinks that are superior in efficiency

Recent Reviews

I bought the socket A to p4 cooler adapter so I can use my Innovatek system to cool my new p4 1.6a. Order was placed in the early AM of Sunday July 21st. Received confirmation emails (2) on Monday the 22nd and a tracking number on the 23rd. Today is the 24th and it is sitting on the chair next to me. No problems, no complaints, and now I dont have to spend $$ on a new waterblock ;-)

Excellent

1 year ago

animmann

Millenium Thermal Solutions... The creator of the famous Millenium Glacitor I and II. I build around ten systems a year on average and I thought , "Cool, I thought that I'd be playing it safe if I went with the company that's going to make my Millenium G-Lite Heatsink. Besides, wouldn't the creator of the company want to represent themselves better if I ordered direct from them?" I was wrong. I ordered this product on Tuesday May 21, 2002. On Thursday I remembered that they had not sent me a tracking number. So I emailed them and let them know that I would have liked a tracking number. Friday afternoon, I receive an email stating that my product just shipped and they supplied the tracking number. First complaint: Order took three-four days to process and ship out. Finally received item after nine days. I received the (2) Millenium G-Lite HeatSink/Fan CPU coolers. But guess what. One of the CPU coolers had a screw missing on the Fan Grille? What the hell is up with that? That is one stupid clumsy mistake made by Millenium Thermal. It made it look sloppy and cheap. If these computers were for me then I wouldn't mind. But these are for two paying clients. Second Complaint: One CPU HSF was missing one out of four screws on the grille. Next they claim this as ":-:The Best In Thermal Performance For The Lowest Noise:-:" Oh B.S.! I bought this thinking I would get a moderately performing, yet quiet CPU Cooling solution. This thing is LOUD and I absolutely hate it. 3rd complaint: Advertised as a quiet solution. It is definitely not. Another reason why this ticks me off is that I am building these computers for two paying clients who specifically wanted a low noise solution. I made a grave mistake here as I hate the amount of noise this makes. I am probably going to have to ebay these or something. _____ TIP: ----- If you're thinking of ordering from Millenium Thermal think again take a look at the Thermalright AX7. It costs around $25.00-$30.00. You can customize the fan that goes on it to fit your low-noise needs. It is an excellent performer and has many great reviews. Overall, Millenium Thermal took nine days for me to get the product, shipped one of the CPU heatsinks without a screw, claimed to have a low noise solution although it is LOUD, and have one of the most strict return policies. And the G-Lite from Millenium Thermal absolutely sucks. Sloppy sloppy sloppy.

Average

1 year ago

PCreator

3.2

27 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Est 2006 Aesthetic Clinic in Singapore SL Aesthetic Clinic

A chain of aesthetic clinics in Singapore offering medical aesthetic solutions and cosmetic procedures Embrace your beauty with medical science

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Lian-Li PC-60 case and Shuttle AK35GT2R motherboard from Robert. The Shuttle board was not listed on his sight at the time, but a phone call to him and he said he could get it for me. It was the next day when he had it and shipped it. Great service. Shipping was fast and I was back together and running in a matter of a week. I broke a switch on the case in my transition and called Robert and he gave me a good price on a replacement part and mailed it out quickly. I would highly recommend this vendor to anyone who wants to be treated fairly and honestly. Thumbs up from me.

Excellent

1 year ago

mwkirchner

Found what I was looking for (rounded cables) at a cheaper price than the lowest seller listed on pricewatch (the pricewatch dealer said $1 shipping then wanted $10 when I tried to place the order) I was obviously completely satisfied with the price, shipping cost ($4 FedEx ground), and delivery time. So-Trick definitely does what they promise to do when they promise to do it.

Excellent

1 year ago

LapTraffik

4.5

62 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

UPS

Select your location to find out more about package delivery solutions and global shipping services in your region

Recent Reviews

I don't understand firstly why these foolish sellers choose UPS vendor in spite they have such poor service. I call the customer care for updates and they provide wrong information from what we see on website tracking. Next day we realize what was mentioned on the website was correct. Thought the information provided by the call center was wrong hence missed the parcel. But the truth is UPS doesn't attempt to call or update the customers on their arrival. They simply lie stating they tried reaching the customers and delivery attempted status. Do UPS idiots expect the customer to stay at home and wait for picking up the delivery without knowing what or when they deliver. And, when you call the customer care to discuss this, they say we don't have any driver calling facility. They are asking to collect the parcel from the UPS office. So people now decide do you really want to deal with this in spite of paying money.

Average

1 year ago

Suresh Z.

Important package was shipped from USA to Australia. Reading their website, it says they would declare an exception should the parcel take longer than expected to arrive, and a new date would be provided. Nope. The tracking will say “coming in this date (today) by the end of the day”, doesn’t show up. The next day rolls around, the tracking will say the exact same thing, but for the day of the new date. No rescheduling, no exception provided. Very annoying. I paid for worldwide saver also. I can’t keep taking days off on the chance that it will show up when they say it will, but with thieves around, I’m not willing to let them leave it. The tracking really should not say it will be coming today if it isn’t :(

Average

1 year ago

Meg63 A.

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Digital Connection

Specializing in high-performance residential commercial industrial and medical audiovideo solutions and products

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for a Home Theater PC Case, the day after I received confirmation of the order I was told it was on back order, and that it would ship in about 3 days, it actually took about 5 days before they shipped it. When I received it ( on a Saturday ) I discovered the VFD display that was supposed to be included was not installed, on Saturday evening I sent email to tell them about the missing VFD. They responded very quickly. On Monday morning I received a phone call about the missing display an was told that they would send one out immediately by 2 day Airborne. I received the missing display the very next day (Tuesday). Overall I was very pleased with the quick way they handled the missing VFD display. I will definitely buy from this company again.

Excellent

1 year ago

LJE2

I've made two purchases from Digital Connection, both around end of September/Early October 2004. On one occassion I purchased a LiteOn Airboard. It arrived quickly and well packaged. The second purchase was an HT400B HTPC case which came very well packaged, double boxed and was in beautiful condition. I had no problems with this retailer and would recommend them to a friend.

Excellent

1 year ago

dschoerner

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

SWG Solutions

Strain Wave Gearing Solutions

Recent Reviews

I'm from Australia and have purchased quite a few times now from SwgSolutions. My experience with SwgSolutions has been extremely positive. I am definitely a return customer. Stephen is honest, reliable and accomodating - qualities that are crucial when selecting a merchant when online shopping. The goods are delivered on time and well packaged. Communication is clear and concise. I would not hesitate recommending SwgSolutions to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

LasherBPA

I purchased a Genuine Sony 256Mb Memory Stick Pro (MSX-256) from Stephen for a GREAT price on January 1st, it is now January 9th and Woohoo... Here it is in my mail! Did I mention I live in Australia?!? The item arrived brand new in sealed original plastic, very well packaged, and I'd say fairly quickly for something that was shipped to the other side of the world at this time of the year! Stephen was very helpful and understanding in every way possible and even went the extra mile to assure me that everything about this sale was genuine (being the net buying sceptic that I am). Overall, a pleasure to do business with and I would recommend Stephen at SWGSolutions.com to any buyer looking for a great deal with great customer focus and service. Thanks again...

Excellent

1 year ago

Infernate

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Welcome to TSK Manager

Timesheets and reporting solutions on demand

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for a PhonexGold ISM6 Speaker Selector. The price was listed at $40.69. I received an invoice for $40.69. The next day I recieved an email stating that the price had changed. The ISM6 was now $52.31. I called to dispute the change, and the customer service rep told me I had to call back on Monday. I called back on Monday, and the response was "There's a disclaimer on our website stating prices are subject to change." Nonsense. This is not good customer service. I cancelled the order. Bait and Switch is illegal. Don't stand for it.

Average

1 year ago

gjswork

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been ordering from numerous online merchants over the past couple of years, building up a small video production studio. I have found that whereas some shops will charge a smaller amount for the same items, those same shops will often call you after you have placed your order in an attempt to get you to buy other accessories you neither need nor want. Some will even tell you that what you ordered is "out of stock" the moment you tell them you don't want to buy their extended warranty and back-up battery pack. When I saw the very low price that Pro Audio Solutions was asking for a microphone kit that I had seen at other online stores for more money, I was rather leery. Nevertheless, I looked over their website and found that they do operate a brick and mortar store in Nashville, so I decided against my better judgment to give them a shot. The same day (in fact, just minutes before placing my order with Pro Audio Solutions), I placed an order at B&H Photo, one of the most reputable and inexpensive shops you can find online for video equipment. Why do I mention B&H in a review of Pro Audio Solutions? Because my experience with both shops was so similar. Both sent me a confirmation e-mail immediately after getting my order. Both sent me an e-mail (within hours of each other) telling me my order had shipped and providing a tracking number. Finally, both orders arrived on the same day, once again within hours of each other. I believe that Pro Audio Solutions may be new to the internet merchant game. My order number had only four digits in it, suggesting that they have yet to do that much online business. Nevertheless, after dealing with them and having such a pleasant, painless experience, and after receiving exactly what I had ordered at a very reasonable cost, I have the distinct impression that this is a store to trust. I believe they may be patterning their business methods after those of venerable B&H. I would recommend that if you find the item you are looking for at Pro Audio Solutions, and their price is so low that it seems too good to be true, order it from them anyway. If your experience is anything like mine has been, the item will arrive quickly, will be just what you asked for, and will make a very small divot in your bank account.

Excellent

1 year ago

GuruStump

Six months ago i ordered and paid $1270 for an item. never arrived. Actually i never had any tracking number. i started emailing the manager, Warren White, telling me that he'd find the solution with UPS. he never did. i phoned him several times. talked to him. each time he said he would! he was taking me for a fool. at that time, i spent 1270 dollars and had nothing in return. TOTAL FRAUD! hope this review will help people NOT TO BUY AT Pro Audio Solutions...THERE'S ALWAYS A RISK YOUR ORDER NEVER ARRIVES.

Average

1 year ago

bencalais

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Parts were easy to find and reasonably priced. Setting up an account was confusing. When I clicked to sign up on e-mail list, it knocked me out of my order, and didn't save my info. Had to put all payment info in again.

Excellent

1 year ago

James L.

thank you thank you for having these in stock! my order from a month ago from a different site extended their backorder by a month and didn't tell me :/ these are for a gift, so i'm glad to be getting them in time!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dani W.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Zero Debt

Zero Debt is a leading debt solutions company in South Africa and offers debt consolidation debt review or debt counselling services Contact us today

Recent Reviews

I just want to thank Zero debt for their hard work and excellent service. I am truly sleeping a whole lot better after getting assistance from them. Thanx Zero debt! I will most definitely recommend you to all my friends and family.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sn Van

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have never, and I mean never encountered more reputable, service oriented personnel in our lives. They go way above and beyond in standing behind their products, and we are very grateful for the kind of support one very rarely encounters in the overall market.

Excellent

7 months ago

S. R.

Rex returned our emails promptly in both a professional and friendly manner. He went beyond the normal corporate shield by recommending courses of action for us as we were tied up in this California fire mess. I would never think to buy the products they offer elsewhere. Thanks so much.

Excellent

7 months ago

Bill and Irene Keener, Coarsegold, CA

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have a 24v Currie Bike and 12v home solar setup for lights, fan and fridge. Malaysian post (registered mail)for the two Sufarid desulfators took about 10 days to Florida (USA). I got prompt courteous email replies from Martin and the package arrived clean and the desulfators work fine. The price was great and the packaging was in proper English. The two desulfators do draw some current, so if you are going to put them on a stored battery, you'll need a float charger to go with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

dnix71

I ordered the Desulfator in 12V battery to maintain my lead, The case is aluminum, painstaking work. I am satisfied with my purchase. Seller serious quality product to recommend Samy in France

Great

1 year ago

sbsamy

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Gardens Alive

Gardens Alive offers a selection of effective environmentally responsible eco-friendly home and garden solutions

Recent Reviews

This company provided one of the worst on-line purchasing experiences I've had, not just once but twice. Their Web site has technical problems, which can cause frustration. Their order system "looses" order information. Their customer support is marginally helpful. They did not reply to any emails, despite claiming "a response in 24 hours". The products ordered did not ship "the next day", contrary to their published statement. Their products are good, but their sales and service are poor.

Average

1 year ago

Q.w.erty L.

Ordered a pack of their beneficial nematodes in March; I was given a delivery date range of April 7th-14th. The dates passed and still no delivery instead they updated it and pushed the date back another two weeks. I emailed them to complain that I never got my package or any sort of status update. I got an email from Nicole from their support team who apologized and said they'd send another package out to me, and I should've expected it by the 4th of May. Well... given that it's May 6th and I still haven't received anything. I plan to cancel the purchase and dispute it. Seems like this company may have been reliable in the past, but it seems like a borderline scam company now. Beware of buying from them.

Average

1 year ago

Thebaron N.

4.7

19 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

AWD-IT

AWD IT have provided innovative IT solutions for over 10 years and team draw on a 50 year collective experience in the field of Computer Specialists Shop Now

Recent Reviews

Ordered a pc case on 19/09/20, case was in stock, paid extra for next day delivery, as of writing this on 25/09/20, no sign of delivery. Sent email to customer service over 24h ago, no response received. I appreciate that during current covid situation, things are difficult operations wise, but do not give false certainty when clearly you cannot fulfill it. Disappointed with my recent experience with AWD IT. Hopefully, in future this will be different.

Bad

7 months ago

NC

Purchased a motherboard bundle and some other bits from Awd-it. The Board was sent out untested and thrown together. (Far from professional) when the board arrived it was damaged and there was evidence to suggest it hadnt even been tested before dispatch. They also charged me £8.95 Delivery Charge for next day delivery and took for days to arrive. I spoke with a gent called mark buckley at Awd-it and although very polite soon had attitude i got a mouthful and no customer support or care. IF YOU WANT GOOD PRODUCTS THAT GIVE GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY 100% AVOID AVOID THIS COMPANY. GO TO www.overclockers.co.uk Much better service and quality items

Bad

7 months ago

Dan

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Our Remote Working Solution

Business VoIP by Soho66 Providing VoIP solutions for SME businesses

Recent Reviews

I ordered a snom m3 on Saturday evening. Naturally it could not be processed until Monday and was shipped from stock. It arrived safely at about 12:30 on Tuesday. Site navigation: 9/10 Availabilty: 10/10 Shipping cost: 10/10 Shipping performance: 10/10 Overall: extremely satisfied satisfied I would have no hesitation in recommending soho66 to anyone requiring a snom m3, buit cannot comment on anything else that the company sells.

Excellent

1 year ago

The Jarmanator

Very happy with the Company and the customer service from Daryl was first rate when there was a slight hiccup with my order. I have already recommended them to others to check out before they order from other companies.

Excellent

1 year ago

Happychap R.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I want to take a brief moment to publish a highly recommended review of Closing Solutions LLC; in particular, Adrian. Adrian was my initial contact who took me through the process from start to finish with specific details of the sale of my property; once the documents were collected and organized Adrian kept me informed with the whole sales process. Closing Solutions LLC took away all the hassle and stress of the sales process. My Transaction Manager, Adrian, managed the entire sales process, and it was a simple process. Nonetheless, The payment of my money took almost three months. I was worried about the time waiting, but in the end, the outcome was satisfactory. I Recovered most of the money I had invested in that property. I´m happy with Closing Solutions LLC, and I would highly recommend these Closing Consultants to anyone that is in trouble selling a property.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth Simmons

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

IT Retail

POS developed by grocers for grocers IT Retail039s POS solutions empower supermarkets worldwide

Recent Reviews

Everyone was incredibly responsive and helpful with every issue and change that we needed to address. The last POS company that we dealt with made everything extremely difficult for us. When we call support at ITretail we usually get someone we have dealt with before and is familiar with our set up. The best part about our system is that it is OURS! We have been able to customize aspect of the system to make it really work for us. A HUGE THANK YOU to Kristin, Luke, Henry, Luis and the rest of the team!

Excellent

7 months ago

K. L.

We have had our system up and running for a week now and couldn't be happier with it. Had the pleasure of working with Kristin at IT for our set up and she was fantastic. Kristin was able to answer any questions we had or solve any problems that we encountered along the way. Her knowledge with our set up made going live a smooth transition. So far our cashiers love the system and have learned it very quickly. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to upgrade there POS system.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eric T.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Trading forex has never been easierDifferent trading solutions for every type of traderDifferent trading solutions for every type of traderLearn MoreWe keep an eye on global markets for youWatch Now

Recent Reviews

if you've been unfortunate enough to come across an infectual trader and as a result you ended loosing your money, I'm recommending these trustworthy and field-tested Recovery Expert Team.. contact at angelacanutt @ gmail. com for help relating to trade loss

Great

7 months ago

Harry

Ever since i lost 298000USD to binary options, i have been finding it hard to trust these brokers. Losing the money would have rendered me hopeless which is one of the reasons i am thankful i met BARTKASCH @ AFFILIATERECOVERY .COM when i did. Mr Bart Kasch is an outstanding recovery agent and one of the best trade consultant you can ever meet, he helped me regain all my money and he did it well. You should contact him when you need help. He is one of a kind

Bad

7 months ago

Adil Farshad

2.7

10 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Clear Business

Clear Business provides business services for UK SMEs with cost effective essential Business Services including Water Energy and Telecoms

Recent Reviews

Just awful, will screw you at every opportunity, we are closed due to Covid, refusing to freeze payment for services we cannot use, added extra charges! This is probably one of the most corrupt companies I have ever had to deal with. Tried to cancel my contract and they are going to charge us now over £400 cancellation fees.

Bad

7 months ago

B. Q.

Appalling company. Do NOT use them. We sold our house and B&B business, and every utility company we used...water, gas, internet, electric was fine...but Clear Business... boy oh boy...charged us £500.00 to close down the phone line contract. After several weeks we are still battling with them. Terrible customer service, high prices. Do not, whatever you do, use this company. RIP off merchants! If I could give them no stars at all, I would.

Bad

7 months ago

I. C.

3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is an utter shambles of a mess of a company. They are deliberately slowing consumers down in their attempts to change provider. The tactics they employ are shameful. At the end of the day, I was FORCED to submit my DD details in order to move. 3 Months later, they are STILL taking my money. I have NO choice. 'EXTORTION' definition: When money is taken under threat.

Bad

7 months ago

R J Donnan

Customer services, billing, managing and dealing with complaints, direct debit issues, rude and ineffective staff and generic and automated emails. Blocking reviews on Trust Pilot by stating customer references not been provided when it has. Therefore, Purposely skewing the average score. Complaints resolved via the ombudsman, reported to Trading Standards and having to reopen a second complaint with Ofgem. Do not touch this company with a barge pole.

Bad

7 months ago

C. T.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I gifted a Bose Speaker to my husband on his birthday and it just created magic. The clarity is to live up to. The sleek model and the sound quality both speak for Bose as a company with integrity. They keep up to their promise of delivering the best always to their customers. And Thanks to the prompt service and sturdy packaging of Amazon, the product has brought in pure music in our lives.

Excellent

1 year ago

Zinnia X.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hulu

Find solutions set-up instructions troubleshooting steps and helpful tips specific to you

Recent Reviews

They fixed the issue in a matter of minutes when I had been struggling for days to fix the issue through other avenues.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashleigh Hibbard

3.6

19 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Legal

At Legal Solutions our attorneys at law provide experienced legal service for individuals and families throughout Massachusetts on Legal Solutions Law Group8230

Recent Reviews

Hiring a lawyer is a scary process, hiring Legal Solutions Law Group PC was a great fit for me. Catherine Becker Good Esq. and Amy Saunders Esq. gave me the assurances I needed, there professionalism, competence and kindness was a relief. Thank-You Catherine and Amy for all you've done

Excellent

7 months ago

G. K.

Amy Hanson-Saunders helped me weed through the documentation requirements for my divorce. Her expertise and personality made the overwhelming task much easier to deal with, and the whole packet was complete within a few hours. I dropped the paperwork to the court myself, and the clerk commented on how thorough and well organized the documents were. Honest! None of it was contested, nothing more was asked for, the divorce went through without a hiccup. I am very grateful to this firm.

Excellent

7 months ago

Theresa

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We purchased 2 pairs of a PTP600 (lite) wireless bridges and associated equipment (switches, antennas, connectors, lightning isolation) from WLANmall in August of 2008. We worked closely with Ronen Isacc from start to finish. Ronen ran throughput models for us, and kept us very plugged in on order status, AND provided lots of followup to make sure things were working well. The radio sets are awesome (getting 70 mbps to our observatory at 17 miles from campus) and VERY reliable. Ronen has been a great contact, and WLANmall has best prices bar none. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ebeshore G.

Always enjoy ordering from Wlanmall ... Outstanding customer service offered by Ronen and his excellent employees. I've placed over 20 orders from him as of today and have had not a single problem.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joeboyce X.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The call handler was very professional but the supervisor refused to talk to me about my concerns, making me conclude that you have something to hide.

Average

1 year ago

Grant Morrison

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a king size simba mattress, slept on it 2 nights and it had a dip in it on one side. I called simba who immediately arranged to swap it over within 2 days which was a seamless process almost as if i never had a problem. The mattress is so comfortable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven Z.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Aisera

Aisera provides AI Service Management AISM solutions for enterprises to automate IT tasks and workflows to deliver exceptional AI Service Experience

Recent Reviews

Buying the Vitamins helps me to cope with day to day demands in my job and home life. When I'm going to work and I dress up in my tights, I feel quietly confident knowing my legs looks nice. I'll recommend both these entities to anyone.

Great

1 year ago

Barbara Wilkinson

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

NRG

As the leading integrated power company in the US NRG Energy brings years of experience and a data-driven mindset to help you get the most out of your energy Browse our suite of solutions and learn how we can power your home business or your next project

Recent Reviews

Good price for "refurbished" monitor which appeared to be brand new but open box item Also next day delivery appreciated

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Hill

2.2

3 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Matrix Dry Charged Maintenance Free Batteries for 2 3 wheelars

Matrix Dry Charged Maintenance Free Batteries From Matrix Power Solutions

Recent Reviews

Purchased the mkv elite unit, after 5 days it would take a charge. Returned item and asked for refund. Was told it was damaged when it was returned, they would not provide pictures of damaged. PayPal refused to refund me, and now they won’t return my messages about returning it to me.

Bad

7 months ago

W. Z.

This company has recently purchased a stock of sunblesa lights from its Chinese supplier and ripped them off by not paying their bill They have the same reputation as when they were fusion carp They have left a poor Chinese family without their monthly wage Absolute con men Dis race to the angling community

Bad

7 months ago

U. R.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home - Euro Electronics UK Limited

Welcome to Euro Electronics website we design manufacture and distribute High Definition HDTV solutions for business professionals

Recent Reviews

Battery sent from another country, instead of UK as advertised. No correspondence to say it would be delayed by over a week because it came from Eastern Europe. Delivery took 11days ! No confirmation that it was a "Made In China" item, despite the advert giving the impression it was of UK manufacture. No instruction, nor maintenance leaflet. All the printing on the battery was in two foreign languages. Despite asking for english maintenance information, Euroelectronics refused to supply anything. They offered to refund the purchase cost, if I paid for the return postage (for a big battery to Eastern Europe). Ebay over-ruled their offer and forced them to issue a pre-paid address label for the return.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been dealing with igroup for over 5 years, all staff are friendly and very helpful. They are experts in their field and have helped me immensely with both Sharepoint and azure, plus more importantly cost control!. Having built a close rapport with many of the staff I know its a friendly, focused and rewarding environment, with the majority of the staff being long serving. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adrian Gough

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

great merchant, easy to place order, recieved confirmation in a few minutes,recieved update to shipped status with tracking #'s in about 2-1/2 hrs, quickly followed by notification of shipment by fedex. Pleasure to do business with!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Fergscape H.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I orderd a RAM laptop mount from these guys to use my laptop in my Ford 250 and I got it super fast. They were super friendly and attentive to my questions. I would give them 10 stars if I could. Thank you for superior service! I will definitely be back in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amorybrown1 Y.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had just spent 4 days trying to fix Google Analytics and AdSense reporting after I had made changes to my site that broke both Google systems. I contacted the Ninja and he showed me how to fix the problems. I've used Ninja about 3 more times over the last few months. I'm pretty technical, but the Ninja has a deeper, more fundamental understanding of how Google Analytics and AdSense works. I even had him help me on some PPC stuff with AdWords. For me, running a business that relies entirely on the web and on Google, it's comforting to know he is there to help

Excellent

1 year ago

Careerplanner.com K.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I needed a DCIM for a Raritan Dominion KVM and I was looking at various web sites for one. Ended up buying it from Raritan. It had the best pricing- can you believe that? Next thing I know I get this nice email from Victoria Sanchez,from Raritan Solutions, thanking me for the order and to make sure that if I needed any assistance with the part, installation, etc to contact her. Wow, nice customer service and follow up! Kind of lost in our world today. I am glad that CS is important to this company. They now have a very satisfied customer!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Shawnkuse K.

I was ordering from 42u but noticed your site had the lowest price listed in regards to KXII gear on Google shopper. Thank-you for the prompt delivery and for the follow-up to ensure my order was to my satisfaction!

Excellent

1 year ago

Vanoverborgg K.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

BroadVision

Enterprise E-Business Solutions

Recent Reviews

Brought a range cooker from broadvision service has been second to none

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris Hopkins

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Virtually all of my cordless power tolls are dewalt and for good reason, I have a dewalt kit I bought in 1998 ( torch, drill, circular saw, jig saw and aligator saw), among other newer technogies. I changed the batteries in 2011 ( yes you are reading correctly) and the charger in 2015. I use them porfessionally and ALL are still working today! Can't say fairer than that!

Excellent

7 months ago

Richard Moss

Dewalt pole saw supper quick free deliver Used straight away brilliant tool if used Correctly and more powerful than u think Will need the bigger flexi volt batteries for longer use whitch I already had so Very pleased

Excellent

7 months ago

mac

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Compressed Air Pipework Teseo UK Distributor

Welcome to D Cole Solutions Teseo UK Distributor Buy Teseo online - AP Aluminium Pipework HBS Hollow Bar System AP Kit available exclusively here

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Award Winning Windbreaks for the British Weather

Windbreak solutions for the British weather Simple to erect robust design safe secyre using quality marine fabrics

Recent Reviews

I ordered a 9.5metre windbreak to use with my touring caravan to keep my German shepherds from having to be tied up. It's fantastic very well made, extremely strong, my youngest dog can stand up on het back legs and peep over the top. It's amazing how it's reduced our stress levels, no more barking at every other dog, no more barking when people go past. It's amazing. Worth every penny! I highly recommend this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rosemary Freebury

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

DIGISTOR

DIGISTOR is a leading provider of industrial and embedded flash storage products and secure digital-video storage solutions

Recent Reviews

Digistor is the only place I could find what I was looking for, an up-to-date (capability) slim slot load Blu-ray burner set up for 5.25 bay. Ordering was easy and FedEx ground delivery was free. Delivery was only delayed one day to Hurricane Sandy! I am very satisfied with this vendor.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jpmother Y.

I live in Canada and recieved my Digistor Writer within 2 weeks which was great.It was welled packaged and when opened was exactly as described.Hooked it up to my Samsung notebook and had no problems burning my first DVD movie. Works great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrdol B.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Website Suspended by Visor Solutions

Website Suspended by Visor Solutions Please contact us for more information

Recent Reviews

Made it very easy to get rid of my old phone rather than having it sitting around in my box of random bits! A bit of money for it is a bonus as well. The initial 7 day period to get the product delivered seemed a bit strange though, as I sent my phone the day after I received the Freepost package and using Royal Mail's tracking service, saw it had been delivered 2 or 3 days later. However, I got an e-mail a day or two after it had been delivered informing me that my 7-day period was running out, but the company was kindly extending the offer. This caused a bit of confusion, although in the end further updates were sent confirming that my phone had been received and tested and the payment was successfully made.

Great

7 months ago

Arron

Just recycled two Samsung galaxy note 4 phones with recycle pod, both of the phones had damage to the screens but were in full working order and recycle pod offered us the best price! The service was really simple to complete and quick I received the postal envelop next day I posted the devises and the very next day the money was deposited into my account! Great service will definitely use again and recommend to others!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynsey R.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm very happy with th efficient service iv recieved got the claim sorted within 4-5 weeks

Excellent

1 year ago

Mb L.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

OEM Parts LLC

Learn about OEM Parts LLC specializing in Motorized Vehicle in Conway AR from this free business profile provided by Network Solutions

Recent Reviews

I was a little concerned about doing business with them at first. Their prices were half of what I'd seen the same items listed for on other sites. ...and putting LLC in your name makes me feel like you're going to bolt out the back door any second. They don't have a huge selection of items and some of the catalog images are a little shakey, but the descriptions are accurate and the items are high quality. The items I purchased were excellent quality and the prices are very good, shipping is reasonable and quick. I would not hesitate to order from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Who

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Tad Web Solutions

Tad Web Solutions are a software agency in Middlesbrough Teesside helping to build your business through bespoke software to meet business needs

Recent Reviews

Tad Web Solutions provided us with 3 websites and a webshop for our new gin business and our 2 pubs/ restaurant on time and budget .They helped and guided us to gain 40 % funding from the local council. Their team worked very well with our team .

Excellent

1 year ago

John Toovey

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After I got infected with a strange virus a IT guy help with my computer and told my to purchase this Anti-virus and so far, I never feel more than ever. I can search through many website and immediately with tell me if there something else trying to sneak on my pc.

Excellent

11 months ago

Guadalupe Z.

I paid for their anti virus software. I ran it. I then checked and saw that it had indicated issues but did not CLEAR them! I tried to contact them but couldn't. I left two messages on their FORUM in the ANTIVIRUS section and got two emails telling me to read the fine print at the bottom! WTF use is that? I bought this software to protect my laptop and to rid it of any viruses, malware and trojans! I expected that it would do that! I did not expect that I would be forced to become a programming specialist! I did not expect that I had to read volumes of information. What I expected was that I could plug this software in WHICH I PAID GOOD MONEY FOR and that it would remove any threats. So far, I still have a TROJAN or TWO and these people won't help me! So I suggest you not buy them. I am going back to NORTON because of the lack of customer support and the stupid emails telling me to read the f'ing fine print!

Average

1 year ago

David A.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sleep direct has devices that help minimize snoring and sleep disorders. At first I was skeptical about CPAP machines but now that I have tried one I know they really work! They gave me free 2 day shipping so I could start sleeping better right away. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mary I.

My Respironics machine died on me this past week, panic set in and I called National Medical as they provide me with my parts when I need them. I was told I needed another prescription and it would take weeks before I could get another unit. I called Sleep Direct and they walked me through obtaining the data they need to ship me a new machine. It was overnighted to me immediately. Fantastic service

Excellent

1 year ago

Tbsterling Z.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I can only say that after spending over 20K on mitutoyo calipers,bores etc..I will never spend another penny at Msi-viking. There are better places to do business with, and better pricing also. Unprofessional, untrained staff in both sales and calibration dept. Should have respected the reviews from the unhappy employees on various sites before I gave these dingdongs any business.

Average

1 year ago

Marcelobessegato J.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with