Back  

Gasfitter

Find best in Gasfitter category

5

Companies

Сompanies in this category

39

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Gasfitter

Gasfitter A person trained to connect, disconnect, and service gas fittings and appliances.

5

Companies

Сompanies in this category

39

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

tapdoctor.com.au

Phone Us 247 on 1300-655-827 to book a Plumber or Gasfitter in Perth Sydney Melbourne Adelaide Brisbane Canberra across the country

Recent Reviews

Rang the office yesterday and had been booked in for an appointment today (none urgent repair). Staff appointed for the job was very punctual, efficient and professional. Thank you Pete.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mary H.

I had a tap doctor came in today to replace my shower heads and fix linking time. Warren from the tap doctor did an amazing job at a very well priced rate, i had a quote from another plumber before tap doctor and tap doctor quote was much more cheaper. Warren was very professional, he was at my house on time and clean up the mess afterwards. I will definitely use tap doctor again and recommend their service to friends and family.

Excellent

3 years ago

Titilayo I.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Casotti Plumbers

Casotti Plumbers Gasfitters NO CALL OUT FEE Same day service 24 hour expert and friendly advice Pension discount

Recent Reviews

I had Chris from casotti plumbers come and fit both my toilets today .he was fast professional and friendly.i am very pleased with the result and would be confident in recommending him and the company .I will definitely be using them again Barbara

Excellent

3 years ago

Barbara Y.

Happy, installed a gas bayonet one day after my initial enquiry. Decent price and good communication. Our lounge room is very cozy with our new gas heater. Thanks Casotti Plumbers!

Excellent

4 years ago

Simon G.

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fast connect did not notify my electricty company to stop any payments from the property i moved from...as a FIFO worker it took several months before i was aware that id been paying electricity for 2 properties....very dissapointed not as advertised.

Bad

3 years ago

Sean

Got my first bill from AGL after using Fast Connect and did not have 1 discount attached to my account. 1 phone call to AGL and got 25% pay on time discount. Got screwed for over $200. Will never use again.

Bad

3 years ago

Tony

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

House Sitters Canada

House Sitting and Pet Sitting in Canada We connect House Owners and House Sitters quickly and easily

Recent Reviews

I received my first housesitting assignment within hours of joining the website. Very impressed.

Excellent

3 years ago

E. L.

The first house-sit service I joined -- it was new and free, but got me and my spouse a lovely 6 week dog-sit in a quiet community with homeowners we really liked. Because it was a new site and we were new sitters, it took a while for us to find the right match, but ended up being a great start to our housesitting career. We are booked up now but will use them again for certain!

Excellent

4 years ago

U. Z.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

SaturnVPN

SaturnVPN is providing the cheapest VPN services since 2013 with fast and secure servers Buy a VPN account starting from 1 and connect up to 3 devices

Recent Reviews

I'm not a good writer, But I think it's worth to share my experience with a VPN provider, It all started when I moved to Dubai, I didn't even know that there are my blocked websites there, Even skype and many voip services were blocked there, I got really disappointed.At first I thought this is the way it is, You have to bare with it, But later I discover that proxy and VPN services can solve the issue, And I tried to find a good and secure solution,There were free methods but I was worried about the security, Paying for a good service is better than using free services, I didn't only want to use it for accessing blocked websites, Because I figured out that VPN can also protect me in open Wifi, and the hackers can't sniff on my connection, I read a few reviews about some VPN providers , But finally I chose SaturnVPN, As It's really cheap in compare with other providers, It supports different protocols and you don't have to buy separate accounts for different protocols, buy one account and you can connect through PPTP, L2TP, OpenVPN, CiscoVPN and SSTP , And you can also connect on 2 devices simultaneously. The service is cheap and secure, 1Month $3.3 USD, 2Months $5, 3Months $7 , 6Months $10, 12Months $16 USD The other good thing is that they offer free trial account and you can try the service for free before you order, http://www.saturnvpn.com/free-test-account There is step by step tutorial and you can easily setup VPN on your Computer and smartphone. They have 3 days money back policy and if you don't like the service for any reason, You can get your money back.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jack A.

I used saturnvpn when I traveled to Iran .all website blocked there facebook, youtube and many other websites .I bought 6 months package for only $16 and it was very helpful . they have online support and they answer your question quickly .

Excellent

3 years ago

Sara O.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with