Back  

Green Energy Supplier

A company that sells green energy.

100

Companies

Сompanies in this category

154

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938) Electric Utility Company (2) Energy Equipment and Solutions (398) Energy Supplier (128) Gas Company (18) Gasfitter (19) Green Energy Supplier (100) Housing Utility Company (0) Solar Energy Company (68) Solar Photovoltaic Power Plant (170) Utility Contractor (2) Water Purification Company (1) Water Utility Company (14) Wind Farm (18)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113285)

Filters

Back  

Green Energy Supplier

Green Energy Supplier A company that sells green energy.

100

Companies

Сompanies in this category

154

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

27 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Conservatory Roof Replacement Specialists - Green Space UK

Green Space Conservatories are the number one choice for solid roof replacements. Our insulated roof panels can be installed in one day.

Recent Reviews

My conservatory, that I use as an office, had an expensive reflective glass roof but the space was unusable in summer due to daily inside temperatures well over 30C. Typically, if it was 24C outside it was 35C+ inside. Greenspace replaced the roof. It was a completely painless process, by nice lads taking less than 1 day (and leaving no mess), despite difficult access. Since installation I’ve been tracking the in/out temperature difference at 3pm every day when the sun is full on the roof and typically there is little or no difference. Right now it’s 29C outside and 28C in. Evidently the Greenspace roof is providing 100% total insultation from solar radiation. Which is the best I could possibly have hoped to achieve. Other options such as a replacement tiled roof were more expensive or lined roof under the glass would have been too heavy and likely have caused heat issues in the roof. The Greenspace panels provide a perfect, immensely strong, good looking, completely effective, engineering solution. They may not be the cheapest option, but I consider them the right one, and therefore excellent value for money.

Excellent

8 hours ago

John

Process from having initial visit to installation was very quick and I was informed and consulted at every stage. Installation itself was very quick on the day and the conservatory left clean and tidy. The conservatory is a pleasure to be in now.

Excellent

3 days ago

Susan Mealey

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Green Lake Designers

Green Lake Designers

Recent Reviews

Frank exceeds my expectations in quality and commitment to deadlines. He's a very professional designer and does a amazing work with great communication and help. I'll definitely look to work with Frank again in the future. Thanks Frank!

Excellent

6 months ago

Agnes Rowe

Thank you for your patience. This was a difficult job between the problems with the site and me being without internet while I traveled. While the problem with the correct date has been fixed (I reactivated the header with the html command to refresh the page) the search feature is now working properly. That being said, I do appreciate the time and effort you expended on this project.

Excellent

6 months ago

Kenton Blackman

3.8

13 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

tried to imply damage had been caused to car during hire. Photos taken at time of hire proved they were lying cheats trying their usual insurance scam this company is well known for this in the K and abroad

Bad

6 months ago

Martin Foord

First time I have used Green Motion in Turkey. This office was based at Sabiha Gokcen Airport Istanbul. Excellent service, keen price and hoping to get my deposit refunded speedily! Pleased to say deposit refunded 2 days later.

Excellent

11 months ago

Gpslok

4.8

25 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Best Six Sigma Black Belt Green Belt

Advance Innovation Group Is Eminent Leader In Consulting And Training Of Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Six Sigma Black Belt Master Black Belt ISO Programs PMP And ITIL Headquartered At Noida

Recent Reviews

My career growth after my association with Advance Innovation Group is a real testimonial of Advance Innovation Group's approach in excelling. My journey from being a contributor to leader of quality initiative in my organization has really become smooth and successful with the help of Advance Innovation Group.

Excellent

10 months ago

Anup K.

Connecting with Advance Innovation Group was an excellent experience and opportunity. AIG provided with an superb service which is fitted to the needs of an individual or professional. Pranay Sirand his team of experts have succeeded in creating courses which are specific and relevant for todays work environment and corporate. They facilitate in a way which allows the students to have a better understanding and experience. Now, I feel better and proud to be a success person in this world. Thanks AIG for made me unique and knowledgeable.

Great

10 months ago

Moninder S.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Romanian Lawyers Bucharest Lawyer Romanian Law Firm

Darie Manea Associates is a Romanian law firm based in Bucharest specialized in Company Formation Real Estate Litigation Immigration Debt Recovery Criminal Law Green Energy Labor Law etc Contact our lawyers in Romania for FREE consulting

Recent Reviews

If there was a choice of zero stars I would use that. As a translation service providers to foreign clients in Romania, I have a birds eye view. These guys charged one foreign client 5,300 euros in august 2015 for a standard 800 euro operation that any lawyer could do & they used a Junior employee to do the work (her name is included at the bottom of every email. In the case of a second foreign client in September 2014, they also overcharged for standard, popular services & their work was 'of a very low quality' according to the client. People like these damage the reputation of Romania & of investing here. If even the people who are supposed to be morally correct screw their clients over, what effect does this have on the honest traders. Cristian & Marcela Darie, & Adriana Manea - shame on all 3 of you for literally stealing 7 x the correct fee for a standard legal process that every lawyer in the city of Bucharest charges only 500-800e for.

Average

10 months ago

Melor S.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Our town mandates trash be put out for collection in special large PLASTIC bags that residents must purchase. This results in putting another PLASTIC bag in your kitchen garbage can and eventually putting that bag in the town bag. PLASTIC within PLASTIC really bothered me, so buying these bags makes me feel much better! Needless to say, we compost as much as possible to limit our trash output!

Excellent

10 months ago

Miriam W.

I was looking for the right container to display my product...when selling at the Farmers Market and I found it. Not only did I find it but the fact that the container is biodegradable suits my purposes quite nicely. Thank you so much!

Excellent

11 months ago

Robandsherri R.

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Grotrax

Grotrax is a revolutionary new all-in-one grass roll Available in Year Round Green Bermuda Rye and Tall Fescue varieties to match your climate Grotrax combines exceptional seed blends mulch and fertilizer between two moisture holding Bio Fabric layers for FAST germination and growth Roll water and grow

Recent Reviews

Easy to place order and shipping is free. Therefore, you know price rather than estimating taxes. I was notified of the order confirmation, shipping status and the order was received on the date promised. Shipping was efficient and fast. I have yet to place the product on my lawn, to grow grass under dogwood tree, due to excessive heat wave in my city.

Excellent

11 months ago

Marjorie V.

I just found out about Grotrax a couple weeks ago I randomly found it while shopping at a flower store so I bought a few rolls and put it in some places that I really needed grass and in 10 days the area is already full of grass this stuff is amazing and I just ordered 5 more rolls to finish up the patch work in my yard

Excellent

11 months ago

Brandon I.

1.8

6 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Green Motion Rent-a-Green-Car - Green-Rental-Car Environment Friendly

Book a car rental from Green Motion Usa Get the best service and value and fuel efficient vehicles

Recent Reviews

Great price for a car Car well maintained did not like trying to add things I did not need like and extra 68 dollars for tolls which would have never used glad I have driven in Florida before

Great

11 months ago

Duffin Patricia L

I'm from the uk and rented from green motion while we were on holiday in Florida thru skyscanner. Everything went smoothly and great customer service except the gas was supposed to be full to full but it was on 1/4 which I pointed out and they said that's fine just return the same. So make sure you take a photo of the gas gauge when you collect.

Excellent

11 months ago

Matthew

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

100% professionals, 100% happy.

Excellent

11 months ago

Z. L.

From the initial site survey with Chris the designer, who was very friendly and knowledgable about the product everything went very smoothly. All designs are bespoke, so we got exactly what we wanted. Nothing was too much trouble for the build team, Ricky and Slav were considerate and tidy, and just really nice chaps! Olly and Tony came to check on the build at various stages, they were very approachable and genuinely keen to have satisfied clients. We are thrilled with the end result and look forward to many kids sleepovers, movie nights, pool competitions...

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah Darren

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

The Green Energy Advice Bureau is an award-winning energy consultancy and advice service offered to clients across a variety of sectors in the UK

Recent Reviews

one of the best two week training course I have ever had from a company . Learning 10 out of 10 very interesting and informative

Excellent

11 months ago

Ian reed

I can honestly say the training I have had over the last 2 weeks has been by far the best I have had, I have came out with more product knowledge than ever before

Excellent

11 months ago

Adam Bewick

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Green Metro Cars

Green Metro Cars is the oldest and most trusted reading taxi provider From last five years we are serving the best taxi in Reading and in whole Berkshire

Recent Reviews

Ordered taxi online in the morning for 7pm that evening. Taxi turned up at 7.30pm! Spoke to manager who gave us £1.60 off the fare! We had dinner reservations which we had to miss! Terrible customer service.

Average

11 months ago

Sarah

My first ride to Heathrow with Green Metro back in December 2018 went very smoothly. Been using Green Metro taxis for airport transfers from/to Reading ever since! I’d always recommend them to my friends for airport transfers :-) thank you!

Excellent

11 months ago

Kinah

2.2

6 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We been renting a car Ford Fiesta in Podgorica Airport for a week . They been waiting for as on airport , witch was very nice and helpfully . Everythink was smooth and quick . Great service . No problem with car - all work perfect ! Definitlly recomended ! 10/10 best in Montenegro ! Martyna & Landi

Excellent

11 months ago

Martyna

This is the 2nd time we rented a car with Green Motion, a few years ago in Rome; this time in Podgorica, Montenegro. Again we were very satisfied. It is a relatively unknown car rental company, which has no counter at the airport in Podgorica. However, this was an advantage in Podgorica: Green Motion is situated "around the corner" on the way to the airport. On arrival an employee picked us up at the airport within 15 minutes after our phonecall to their office. He brought us to the Green Motion office, which was a 5-minute-drive. The people from Green Motion speak English very well. Moreover, when we had to return the car, we did not need to go in the crouwded area of the airport. We got a car from a higher class than booked without having to pay extra and this bigger car also proved to be very economical in fuel consumption. The employees are very friendly and handling all formalities promptly. We decided to drive in Montenegro only. The charming lady who helped us on arrival was a true ambassador of Montenegro and said that if we changed our minds about crossing a border, we could always call her to arrange that. We highly recommend booking a car with Green Motion!

Excellent

11 months ago

M V.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was told to keep active by my doctor (lol) and he recommended strengthening my core by doing yoga or playing golf. There's no way I was doing yoga so golf it was. I came across Halfpenny Green Golf, and it was great! It's a nice drive to get there, tucked away amongst the lush countryside. Facilities were good, and my first port of call was the driving range to get a bit of practice. If I get a bit frustrated when I don't hit it 500 yards (I wish!) I can always switch to their Foot Golf, which looks a lot of fun, especially if I bring the kids.

Excellent

11 months ago

Claude Devlin

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

From our first meeting the whole process from start to finish has been fantastic, from our first meeting with the builder Dan and the sales and design team through to completion nothing was too difficult and everyone took the time to slow down and explain things. This was refreshing after so many companies just want to rush rush rush you through the process like a whirlwind! We've built twice before, and we're glad that we finally have our forever home!

Excellent

11 months ago

Lucy M.

I went to them with a proposal for a 6 - 7 Lot Subdivision, with homes on the (Coffs Coast) - The idea is great, the systems are great, the builder I met was excellent. But the whole experience was spoilt by their internal New Home Sales Coordinator. She told me she could help get a good proposal and options. She could talk the talk and was also a licensed Real Estate Agent which she said was handy in generating their initial proposal. It all went south when I questioned this proposal, which was conservatively low balling by around 35-40% and more realistically 50%, which is at least $350k under quote on the development, all this before we even discussed homes. I confirmed by having done a previous 3lot subdivision on the same lot & I tried to get this rectified, giving every opportunity by providing mapping, quotes ect. This was then met with a payment request to move forward and no more phone calls returned. I objected and left messages for about 2 weeks with other staff whilst emailer them the major things overlooked in their quoting. Upon getting a followup call from the builder (a franchisee), I told him the story, he obviously elevated it because I got a call in 24hrs. It was lacking any want to effect change to their proposal and continued to demand $$$$$ for them to provide a more accurate quote. I am reserved with my money and like to know the details before signing up. This is obviously not their strategy and I am warning potential clients do not part with your hard earned! This business under quotes or just generally takes short cuts to get you to sign up. Make sure you are happy with all the facts first, speak with your council and compare it to other builders before proceeding. Otherwise you will be expected to pick up the bill, or make changes. Lucky I caught onto them early!

Average

1 year ago

Jlmmy Q.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Arden Estates are a leading independent estate agent covering Bromsgrove Redditch Barnt Green Lydney Rubery Worcester

Recent Reviews

From the offset, the branch manager at Arden Estate Agents Rubery, Romily Adams, came across to be dynamic, confident and knowledgeable of the stock in her area. The property going on sale was the lower end of the market and non-standard construction. This did not affect the handling of the marketing, Arden Estate Agents’ confidence in securing a sale nor the way I was treated as a client. I had tried one other agent closer to the property, and they showed no interest nor confidence in taking on the property. Furthermore, the property was still tenanted when it went to market. Arden Estate Agents handled the tenant’s and my needs perfectly. I live forty minutes away from the property, and was able just to hand over the keys and let Arden’s deal with everything for a fixed price. During the Covid virus lockdown, Romily gave me her direct number and progressed the sale despite the buyer’s solicitors being less than proactive. I was able to contact her throughout the lockdown, quite often out of office hours. She showed patience, perseverance and professionalism right up to the point of completion. I would be confident to recommend Arden Estate Agents and the team at Rubery to anyone.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Westwood

Thanks to the team at Arden’s in Bromsgrove for their great efforts in finding me a buyer and their persistence in seeing it through to completion. At some points during the sale I was concerned that my buyer would pull out of the purchase but I was kept updated throughout the process and we have finally exchanged contracts. Thank You to Lara and Kirtsy in the sales progression team and Jon, Sarah, Charlotte, Christine, Abbey and Jackie in the sales team, would recommend them to anyone. Joe

Excellent

1 year ago

J A

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

BBQing

BBQingcom offers the best brands in BBQs Grills parts and accessories for Weber Broil King Napoleon Big Green Egg Primo Traeger DCS Saber more

Recent Reviews

Purchased Napoleon prestige pro 500 BBQ from them because they shared the best price with a couple of other places online in southern Ontario. My biggest reason was free shipping and what I wanted showed in stock and they claimed to ship quickly. The BBQ shipped 18 days after my order arriving 24 days after the order was placed and the free cover took 5 weeks to receive. BBQ electrical harness faulty told by Napoleon not to use until I received and replaced it this took another month. BBQ now on sale for less and could have purchased locally assembled ready to go they would have even thrown in $ 150 in accessories. Should have bought from our local store.

Average

1 year ago

Joel Condette

We are very pleased with the price and quality of the s 590 Broil King and our experience with BBQ Capital and their delivery. We highly recommend them to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joanne Niessen

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got a 30000mw laser pointer from htpow laser week. I can recommend this item. The laser light is strong, I mean very strong. It works. Perfect !

Excellent

1 year ago

Coollaser G.

Laser week, I brought two high power laser pointers in this store, a 30000mw $ 299.99 and a 30000mw $164.47, total 365 US dollars, but I was lucky, I used a coupon code(HTDC) to get extra 20% off big discount, in the end I only spent 292 dollars, it's a big surprise. I received my package after 6 days and the logistics was very fast. Beautifully packaged, all kinds of accessories complete, and there are gifts to send, I am very satisfied with the service, If I want to buy laser pointers products, I must come back to this store.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eyes123456 K.

4.7

13 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Lawn Doctor

A lush green lawn free of weeds and pests is a thing of beauty Call Lawn Doctor for the kind of results that only our local experts can achieve

Recent Reviews

Have used Lawn Doctor for years, their service is great. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is I wish they offered organic product options.

Great

1 year ago

Bob

I happened to get a flyer on Lawn Doctor and decided to try them since my lawn looks terrible. They are so professional and helpful. Both April and Tom go the extra mile to answer your questions and respond quickly with the utmost diligence. In fact, Tom stopped by today to check on my lawn since I had some questions. Kudos to a wonderful, caring company whose main concern is the customer and their lawn!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ellen

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

AnythingGreen

AnythingGreen specializes in Thuja Green Giant - Fast Growing Privacy Plants

Recent Reviews

ORDERED 6 LEYLAND CYPRESS TREES ON 4/24/2017. RECIEVED ORDER 5/3/2017 ONE TREE WAS BROKE IN HALF. NOTIFIED CUSTOMER SUPPORT SAME DAY, SENT PICTURES, REQUESTED REFUND OR NEW TREE, RECIEVED NEITHER, NOTHING BUT BROKEN PROMISES. DUE TO THE POOR CUSTOMER SUPPORT THE SECOND BATCH OF TREE I NEEDED I ORDERED FROM "W..M..T", EASIER TRANSACTION, FAST FREE 2 DAY SHIPPING, EXCELLENT PACKAGING AND MUCH BETTER LOOKING TREES. THINK TWICE ABOUT ORDERING FROM THIS COMPANY. RAY KOWALEWSKI - PITTSBURGH, PA.

Average

1 year ago

Jskipgh F.

I wrote to them: I received my 20 Thujas the other day. When I opened the box, the newspaper was not wet and the soil in the pots were dry and soil had spilled everywhere. I gave them water and planted them. I've noticed the ends of the top of the Thujas are discolored now. I would like to know what the resiliency of Dry-Rotted Thuja's are? I would have expected better care with the shipment. What is your guarantee policy if any of these Thuja's do not survive? They wrote: Can you take a picture so we can assess them? Did you take a picture of the box when you opened the shipment? I responded back with a picture of one the discolored thuja's. They never responded. Never again with this company and hopefully my experience will prevent other buyers on choosing them.

Average

1 year ago

Southy12 P.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just recently ordered my first cloth diapers from TGN, Bumgenius 4.0s. They were by far the best priced, their website was great, and Had excellent customer service. There was a mix-up with colors and they called me personally the following business day to get everything straight and my diapers were in by the end of the week! Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

A.n.clark22 P.

I ordered cloth diapers for the first time through The Green Nursery a few weeks ago. The website was so easy to use and they processed and shipped my order within 24 hours. I received my order in a timely manner and my order was packaged well. I will continue to order diaper accessories from this website and I'll recommend it to others!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deedeelauren F.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Symbio Energy

Symbio Energy is the cheapest energy provider since March 2019 in the UK supplying clean green energy at competitive prices

Recent Reviews

Wasn't informed that Symbio Energy bills me for the electricity I'm going to use in the next month before I use the electricity. So I have to pay way more in the first months to build up a buffer. The estimation of useage is very much in the companies favour. If they go bankrupt I'm going to loose money.

Average

1 year ago

Robert Magill

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have bought batteries twice from Go Green now, both sets were very good quality, well packed and WORKED. If you want batteries either go elsewhere and take a chance on what arrives, or buy from here and guarantee what arrives.

Excellent

1 year ago

Angryoap N.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Packer Time

Packer Time is the home for only the most ULTIMATE Green Bay Packers Fans If you love the Packers even half as much as we do join us

Recent Reviews

The Green Bay Packers Aaron Rodgers Replica Reebok Jersey #12 arrived within few days. The shirt is well made and looks great. The only thing I wish you had size Small available. Medium appears too big for my daughter who is a great Packers fan. Overall I am satisfied, except for Small size unavailability) and would recommend Packertime.com to others.

Great

1 year ago

Seeitsme3 E.

I was so thrilled to receive the packer towels and flag. Living in Indiana I do not have stores that sell Packer produces and being a life long fan (58 years) I am thrilled to have my house dripping in green and gold for my super bowl party and during the season. Great items and well worth the money. Will shop here again without a doubt.

Excellent

1 year ago

Debbie2002 X.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Family Focus Blog

A top mom blog named best of popular family blogs with a green mom blog section Lifestyle parenting and family travel

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

DC

DCComicscom Welcome to the Official Site for DC DC is home to the World039s Greatest Super Heroes including SUPERMAN BATMAN WONDER WOMAN GREEN LANTERN THE FLASH AQUAMAN and more

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

BG Memories BGSU T-Shirts and Apparel

BGSU Falcons premium t-shirts hoodies and apparel Perfect gifts for Bowling Green State University alumni current students and incoming freshmen Ay Ziggy

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Natürlich Schöner

Green Healthy Lifestyle Blog mit Themen zu Naturkosmetik und nachhaltigem Lebensstil Bei uns findest du Reviews Testberichte und grüne Ideen

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

DETAIL ORIENTED BEAUTY

All things skincare green beauty and beyond

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Orveda

Luxury skincare that works with your skin not against it Highly-concentrated green clean vegan bio-fermented skincare by Sue Youcef Nabi

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

OgniRiccioUnBioCapriccio

OgniRiccioUnBioCapriccio consigli sulla cura dei capelli ricci ma non solo del viso e del corpo seguendo uno stile di vita green a 360

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Simplement Claire

Blog Lifestyle basé à Paris On y parle beauté bio et naturelle sport mode de vie green lecture

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with