Back  

Solar Photovoltaic Power Plant

A photovoltaic system (PV system) designed for the supply of merchant power into the electricity grid.

207

Companies

Сompanies in this category

947

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Solar Photovoltaic Power Plant

Solar Photovoltaic Power Plant A photovoltaic system (PV system) designed for the supply of merchant power into the electricity grid.

207

Companies

Сompanies in this category

947

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

87 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

SolarQuotes

Solar Without The Sales Pitch

Recent Reviews

Solar Quotes have an amazing amount of good information on their site. Its a must go to when entering the Solar minefield. The details shown allowed us to make a more intelligent decision as to products and suppliers. We had already chosen one of two suppliers recommended by Solarquotes and were pleased that they endorsed that company.

Excellent

9 months ago

Graeme Paull

SolarQuotes offer an exceptional service for those who know very little about solar. The information is broken down, in laymans terms and not buried in jargon. I would recommend SolarQuotes as a starting point to anyone thinking about installing solar.

Excellent

9 months ago

Lara Ryniker

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

4WD Power Parts

4WD Power Parts is an online auto parts store offering a wide range of genuine and aftermarket parts at the best prices from some of the biggest brands in Australia We specialise in both 4WD and LS Performance With over 35 years experience in the automotive industry feel free to contact us anytime

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a refurbished APC Back-UPS RS 1500 from Power Supersite. The price was quite reasonable and the shipping was not too expensive given the weight of the item. My order was shipped promptly and arrived quickly. Overall, I was very satisfied with my purchase at Power Supersite. The only minor complaint I have is they didn't indicate that refurbished items only included the item with no accessories. Given the price, it was to be expected though. I just wish they had indicated that on their website.

Excellent

1 year ago

darklight_tr

I found Power SuperSite through pricewatch with an awesome price on a 700va UPS. However shortly after my order I received an email from a customer support rep detailing the item was on backorder and if I wanted to change my order. The representative continued to give me status with each email. When service is this good I'd go back no matter the price. The price being so low was just a bonus!

Excellent

1 year ago

KenMasters

3.6

12 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Rackmount Server Computer Cases 1U 2U 3U 4U Chasis ATX Computer Cases Case Mods EMachine Power Supply Aluminum Case Gaming Gamer Color PC Cases SCSI Cases Motherboard IPC Rackmount Case 1U LCD MonitorDell HP Gateway Replacement Power Supply Music Storage

We carry ATX computer case rack mount rackmount case rackmount rack mount LCD monitors power supply replacement power supply dvr digital video recorder system SCSI external case pc case mod cooling cooling fan all kind of cool cases color computer cases mod lighting and aluminum steel computer case

Recent Reviews

My second order from them, went as smoothly as the first which is to say very well! I really recommend doing business with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

silverthornne

I ordered a Dell L305N replacement power suppply for my Dell Dimension desktop model 5150. I was happy with the delivery arrangements and the power supply was exactly as expected. It was easy to fit and solved the blinking light problem on my computer. A great experience, a fair priced product and I would certainly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

andy11

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Mini-Box

Mini-Boxcom design and manufacture a wide range of Mini-ITX products Embedded Systems Mini-ITX Power Supplies Car PC Solution

Recent Reviews

mini-box.com (a.k.a. Ituner Networks) took an acceptable time to answer initial technical pre-sales questions (2-3 weekdays), but after a purchase they took ~2 weeks to answer 1st tech support question via email and never answered my 2nd tech support email question. After install, I realized the item description was misleading and product didn't live up to expectations. Requested exchange through email. I received instructions to RMA for exchange ~1 week later. I RMA'd and paid for shipping myself. USPS tracking number states item was received 8 days ago, website not updated to show receipt, and customer service not answering emails on questions concerning status of RMA. They sell unique products but buyer beware! No phone support. Bad email support. It has been 62 days since purchase and I am going to file for credit card refund before 90 day period is expired.

Average

1 year ago

RetailerRater

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

My Tool Store

Your power tool and industrial equipment superstore carrying top brands including Dewalt Milwaukee Greenlee Ridgid and many more

Recent Reviews

I shopped around for several days searching for a specific type of foam-filled box, and had settled on one or two brands. After several days of shopping, I found an excellent priced on Ellis products from this vendor. I ordered on line and received the four tool boxes, drop shipped from the manufacturer to me in Ohio in two days. They shipped Fed Ex and I was advised by e-mail as to when to expect the delivery. The boxes were in excellent condition, and exactly as I had ordered. I suspect this company drop ships from the manufacturers a lot, but that is fine with me, as the manufacturers know how to package their own products. I will order from this company again, I am certain.

Excellent

1 year ago

PATQMAN

I was really glad when I got my order a day early.

Excellent

1 year ago

DavidGillespie-90700

3.8

32 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ZAGG

ZAGG Brands kreiert technisches Zubehr das zu Ihrem Lebensstil passt Bildschirmschutz Tablet- und iPad-Tastaturen Mophie-Batteriefcher externe Power Banks Schutzhllen fr Smartphones und iPhones Bluetooth-Kopfhrer Bluetooth-Lautsprecher und mehr Kostenloser Versand sofern verfgbar

Recent Reviews

Protect all of your electronic gadgets like the iphone or PSP - These guys are probably the best out there at making protective surfaces for all types of electronic gadgets. Don't bother going to the store to buy cases for your mp3 player, cell phone or even laptop, just go to this site they have protective covers for almost everything.

Great

1 year ago

Rod G.

Scam! (Zagg warranty replacement) I copied another "customer's" most recent review, it is exactly happened to me as stated below. The first time I paid to ship the broken protectors to them but wasn't happy about it. This time, I went to an "Authorized Dealer" so I wouldn't have to pay shipping cost. The dealer wanted to charge a return fee (which included an installation fee) of $10. I contacted customer service to see options. They offered three ways for warranty replacement which ALL required their "customer" paying to ship the old protector to them! What is the point of the authorized dealer? I worked for Mercedes-Benz for 12 years responsible for warranty part returns and Mercedes-Benz USA (MBUSA) would asked back for parts if they believed there was an issue so they could do testing to resolve. Mostly, we were told to throw away defective parts. MBUSA trust their dealers to decide if a valid warranty claim was appropriate (and sometimes customers would try to get away with false claims) and handle it with the customer. NEVER did we make the customer PAY to return VALID warranty parts back (if needed), let alone, charge the "customer" to PAY for installation either! I owned a Iphone 4s for 6 years without a screen protector with no issues. Zagg's have cracked on my phone twice in a year (and so has my wife's and daughter's) which customer service says it usually happens to most people 4-5 per year! What a product, a "warranty" they pass the cost to their "customers". Also, a product it seems to be designed to prematurely crack ensuring continuous replacement. This business model is called planned obsolescence and purely PROFIT driven! I WON'T BE DOING BUSINESS WITH THEM AGAIN and neither should you! Another "customer" review: "I'd give them 0 stars if I could. I purchased an InvisibleShield for my iPhone. I was told if anything happened to my screen I could bring it to the kiosk at our mall and they could replace it for free. The shield was scratched immediately after purchasing. Then the shield started lifting up. Mind you, I take the very best care of my phone. I've never had any issues. I bought the shield as a precaution. When I asked them to replace my shield the wanted to charge me $10. I have a warranty. What kind of "lifetime warranty" is that? I already paid $40 for this. Piece of crap... don't even bother."

Average

1 year ago

Tyler O.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought and payed for a charge controller from them. They canceled my order and never contacted me to let me know. Found out when I went looking to see why I never received my controller. Makes me think they are laundering money to cover bills. My refund stated it could take 30 days to finalize the refund. Beware of this company

Average

1 year ago

eorury

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Prestige Patios And Driveways

Driveways Patios and paving from our Expert Team Free Design Free Estimates all types of Landscaping and groundwork Power wash and more

Recent Reviews

I had a new patio put on costing nearly £5,000. About a year later it started cracking. I've now had other patio installers around and it turns out the workers didn't use the material they said they would (they used the cheapest possible material). The patio came with a 10 year guarantee but the family dissolved the company after an argument. I tried contacting Rich Gould and the others but although he promised to contact me or come and take a look he never did. It is costing thousands more to put right. Some of the most appauling service I have ever received. Use someone else.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

The Big Bearing Store

Offers low price high quality power transmission products including pillow block bearings ATV Bearings roller chain disc harrow bearings Arctic Cat Bearing Honda Bearing Yamaha Bearing ball bearings and flange bearings

Recent Reviews

Lets put it this way, it took the Memphis Better Business Bureau and 30 days to receive a refund for a part they never delivered. Never answered 12 phone calls over 12 days nor multiple emails. Found the same part they charged $38 before shipping locally 5 miles away for $18 I finally rece3ived an email from them-- We got the part back last week and you have been refunded. You are no longer a victim so please stop accusing us of bad things.

Average

1 year ago

Rogerramjet21 Z.

I needed 2 bearings for the fan in my air purifier. Checked Home Depot, Lowe's, and every hardware store in my area but no one had them. Looked online and discovered the Big Bearing Store and very glad I did. Found the size bearings I needed in no time at all. The prices are great and you can order bearings in any quantity you want. If you place your order before noon they will ship it the same day. Every other site I went on shipped the next day. They also have many shipping options to choose from. I chose USPS priority mail for just $3.41. My order was shipped on Monday and I received it on Thursday. The bearings were just as described and seem to be great quality. Can't comment on customer service because I did not have to communicate with them. Highly recommend The Big Bearing Store!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mmbigelow B.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MTO Battery

Get high quality service on battery rebuilds battery repairs and battery reconditioning on Segway Power Tools and specialty batteries We specialize in batteries from Fluke 3M Fitel Fujikura Snap-On Welch Allyn DeWalt Milwaukee Agilent Trilithic JDSU Trimble Sokkia Leica Nikon Pentax and Zeiss

Recent Reviews

I had a pair of Milwaukee 18V batteries rebuilt by them and they are far superior to the originals, even when new. They hold a charge for several months. Turnaround time was fine. Cost was very reasonable. I will be doing business with Battery Builders again, and I recommend them to my friends and associates.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anak T.

I own an older Porter Cable cordless drill with an obsolete battery. I couldn't find a new battery anywhere. I came across MTO Battery/Battery reBuilders while searching an online woodworkers forum. I contacted MTO and dealt with Jasen. He was aware of the issues with Porter Cable and quickly found a solution to get my drill up and running again. They built a new battery for my drill and had it to me within a few days. The battery is better than the original and at a very reasonable price. Service was great too. I will ues MTO Battery / Battery reBuilders again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Neilsummers W.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This Creams has gone down hill I remember when I used to go in there a get top Quality service and a very good portion of desert now it’s like they are cutting corners and giving you way less for the same price as they don’t have a manager in Store so I have stoped going here full stop I used to spend about £350 a month not anymore

Average

1 year ago

Mrjmgm69 L.

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

AntennaMastsRus

Antenna Masts Rus AntennaMastsRus Antenna Mast Rus Antenna Mast Power Antenna Mast Integra Mast Accord Mast Camry Mast Celica Mast 4Runner Mast Land Cruiser Mast Diamante Mast Galant Mast Montero Mast 3000GT Mast Eclipse Mast

Recent Reviews

Beware: They claim "oem" masts but the one I received was clearly an imitation. If oem is important to you, call them first to verify it for your model.

Average

1 year ago

Gt705 I.

Ordered replacement antenna for my 4Runner. Fit was okay but "Stainless" steel rusted and seized in 6 months. Would buy OEM from dealership before buying such very poor quality from AntennaMastsRus again.

Average

1 year ago

Snarf03 R.

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Hurricane Wind Power

DIY wind turbine generator and solar panel systems kits and pallets on and off grid inverter energy system design for DIY or grid tie by Hurricane Wind Power

Recent Reviews

These guys are the real deal took a chance and boy was a surprised. i had about given up on my small wind turbine project. My turbine is humming along out performing my DIY experiment that was ill advised. They are good prices for what you get and the technical support is great. About the only company i could get to answer the phone

Excellent

9 months ago

G. A.

Tony at Hurricane Wind Power helped me achieve a reliable off grid wind and solar power system that fits and exceeds my needs. February in Ohio, is the worst month for solar with the low angle of the sun and constant clouds. In the past without the Hurricane wind turbine it was necessary to constantly run my gasoline powered generator to keep a usable and safe state of charge on my battery bank. Fortunately this year with the Hurricane wind turbine I have not needed to do that. February 13 2020 I needed to work in my building early in the morning until afternoon. I was very concerned as it was a cloudy snowy and Icy day with little to no sun and no wind to run the turbine. I started with 100% state of charge and ended at 80% state of charge. At 1pm the wind started to pick up and at about 12 mph the wind turbine was doing exactly what I needed, making good power. At 11:30pm I checked just to see how the battery bank was doing. I found it to be at a 100% state of charge. I decided to look at the logged data with the Midnite local app. The PV had produced 1kw hour all day and the Turbine had produced 4kw hours in 10 hours. These are not cheap junk “toys” if you are serious about small wind power or solar, give Tony a call. Mike in Ohio Hurricane 110v 1000w Vector Turbine Midnite Turbine Clipper Midnite Classic 250 REC 285w PV content.zip domains domains.tar.gz domains.zip -grams-chaussee-berlin-10115 latest.zip mc-root -osteopathy-covent-garden reviewsio_urls systemd-private-c491ea30cdf7439bac5c7e16bc0040d7-apache2.service-9aSDI9 -tehran- wordpress 4 = 1140w Midnite Classic 200 C&D 24v 360ah Bank Magnum MS4024PAE Inverter

Excellent

9 months ago

mike

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ve a lot of makita tools they are hard to beat. Plunge saw , compound mitre saw various drills. Heavy duty breaker. Jig saw . They are brilliant. The only disappointment is their screw gun for fixing plaster boards. Constant jamming. I bought the mains version and theN the battery version and ended up binning both of them . Bought the senco screw gun and it’s brilliant.

Great

9 months ago

Michael Fay

I have been using Makita powertools for as long as I can remember and was never let down for their quality and efficiency. I mostly use their tools for working with wood, surfboard manufacture and DIY around the house which involves some drilling. Furthermore, Makitauk have always answered my questions and have an excellent customer support. I also use their tools in other European countries and have contacted Makita in other countries with a quick response. Their warranty is valid all around Europe as it has the CE certification. I'm very happy with Makita and would recommend them to anyone needing excellent tools for an excellent job done!

Excellent

9 months ago

Elvis Pestana

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

PHED

As of 21st October 2013 the previously state-owned Port Harcourt Electricity Distribution Company PHED became a private company owned and managed by 4 Power

Recent Reviews

the whole of Dec and Jan is been poor and epileptic power supply, yet estimated and outrageous bills keeps coming in, this is not only criminal, but its sad as most of us are preparing to institute a legal battle with you to protect our right as consumers.

Average

1 year ago

Garricks3000 P.

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Greater rift 80 ready 3 days into the new season , phenomenal customer support and boosters. will def be using again!

Excellent

1 year ago

eCensured

I was a bit nervous at first about handing over my account login but the service was awesome and I’ll definitely use D3Boost again in the future

Excellent

1 year ago

Zvcc

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wanted a VFD for years and finally got one. Motor foot was damaged when arrived but PCL very quickly supplied new part, very helpful staff.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Ward

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

D&M power tools have a great selection of all the major power tool companies. Purchases are always delivered within a few days of ordering. Tools are very keenly priced with many great offers. Tools always arrive well packaged no matter their size. Delivery drivers are always very pleasant and helpful.

Excellent

9 months ago

Michael Murray

Had a problem with a Makita Charger, sent an email asking for help, got a call in minutes and D&M instantly arranged replacement with collection and delivery next day. All done , no hassle, no argument - brilliant service. Package price great in he first place as was original delivery. The way companies deal with problems is important and D&M are spot on with thier entire service. Buy from D&M Tools ! I am a delighted customer Rupert Hopcraft MD Greywell Property Ltd Multi award winning Property Developers

Excellent

1 year ago

Rupert Hopcraft

2.2

7 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a power jack to repair a damaged one on a client's laptop. I received it quickly and in perfect condition. Very pleased and so was my client because the repair was time critical.

Excellent

1 year ago

Support76533 X.

I am from Spain and I expected to have to wait much more than I did, in a week and a half I had the part here. The payment system is very easy and the registration is optional. I choose this store because was the cheaper that I found (even including shipping) and because was the supplier of the cheapest store I found in Spain. If I ever need another part probably I would buy here, I am so pleased. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alalvaroal X.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Coilcraft

Coilcraft chip inductors power magnetics EMI filters wideband transformers

Recent Reviews

It was very easy to find what I needed and delivery was next day or maybe 2 days with customs. I only got an order confirmation and a delivery notice which is great as some sites send you ten emails confirming the same thing ten different ways! This level of service is comparable to the Digi-Key's and McMaster Carr's of the world!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kategilmore A.

The part was listed as a ship date in August, and I was plesently surprised when it arrived 5 days after purchase. Awesome job Coilcraft. As a new buyer for Data Soft, I will definatly put you at the top of my CM list. Thanks, Victor Flores.

Excellent

1 year ago

Victorflores H.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was unfortunate too have had two issues with my HID Kit. Hids4u customer service were kind enough to send me 2 replacement bulbs and a new ballast.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Mar

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had been having problems with my 17 year old Murry Snow King snow blower for a long time so I finally decided to do something about it. I was sure it was the carburetor so I looked at replacements and was not happy to find that a replacement Tecumseh cost close to $80.00. Luckily I found one at Outdoor Power Deals for $20.50. Payment was easy, shipping was free, and it arrived in 2 days. The carburetor replaced the original perfectly and the engine started instantly. It hasn't run this good in years. I have no reason to believe that this replacement carburetor will not continue to give years of good service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rsequip H.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I joined Zuper a few months back and chose to put my money in the Health option. Being able to back companies working on cures to diseases and improving health is a great cause and a booming area. When I joined, they also made a donation to Cantoo, which is a charity supporting cancer research that I am very passionate about and has been the catalyst for my improving my fitness regime. I have become a better runner and swimmer due to their efforts. Its impressive that Zuper supports Cantoo and also a smart move because all of the money raised goes direct to research for the cure for Cancer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna Z.

I have been with Zuper since they first started and from everything I know and have experienced, Zuper is doing more to connect people with their money, and the impact it can have on the world NOW, let alone, in the future, than any other super fund out there.

Excellent

1 year ago

Egt C.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

HOME

247 Emergency Electrician for Breakdown Blackout Service Safety Switches Circuit Breakers Power Supply Switchboard and more Melbourne-wide

Recent Reviews

I called J.L. Hutt and my call was answered on the second ring. We arranged a time for him to come to quote on the job. He arrive early and did a thorough job, including offering some ideas. I got back to Jason to schedule the work. He did it today. Once again, on time and very professional. We wound up with a team of three electricians and they did a wonderful job.

Excellent

1 year ago

Doc P.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

3D Energy

The friendly team at 3DEnergy will help you with all your solar power and electrical requirements Call now 1300 880 538

Recent Reviews

Needed a qualified electrician on Brisbane's Northside prepared to trim a kitchen bench top for a replacement cook-top installation. Matthew proprietor send me Nathan the next day. Came when they said. Did the job. Stuck to the phone quote. Checked the earth following installation to the house earthing point. (Would have needed a cabinet maker then electrician...not that a cabinet maker would come for a small job.) So thanks Nathan and Matt. Honest, decent, polite, competent, licensed and affordable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wesley H.

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We were quoted a set price, job took twice as long as originally said and we were then charged 4 times the original quote, as we were charged per hour + materials. Terrible experience! You try and use the nice little guy and get totally ripped off - never again!

Average

1 year ago

Not Happy

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Modern Group

Modern Group Are Australian Owned And Specialise In Home Improvements Such As Outdoor Shutters Blinds Roofing Solar Power Call Today 13 11 78

Recent Reviews

When we decided to install a servery in our kitchen thinking about security of course there was only one choice for us and that was to call Modern group and have a roller shutter installed.After we removed the window and framed it out Modern came in and did the rest. We couldn't be happier with the results..

Excellent

1 year ago

Kelli T.

A little while ago we had our roof restored with modern after stupidly going with a cheaper company first and it not lasting 12 months before the paint started coming off..We have now got a beautiful looking roof that we know is gonna last us for our lifetime atleast. and we got what we paid for this time.If only we got it done with modern first we could have saved alot of money

Excellent

1 year ago

Kelli T.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Powershop

We039re Australia039s greenest power company and Canstar Blue039s Most Satisfied Customers Energy Providers VIC - both three years running

Recent Reviews

Have been with Powershop over two houses, one with Solar and elec, and the second with elec and gas. Have had no issues whatsoever, and love their app and customer service. Have had other power companies claim that companies like powershop "gouge" you unless you prepay. which isn't true. It's simple to see when you compare base rates!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sheridan Hills

Total confusion, every month I have to go through a complicated procedure to receive the pension discount, and each month I am told something different, When the account is received it takes a phone call with a lengthy wait to request that the discount be applied. unnecessarily complicated. i'm outta here next month.

Average

1 year ago

Colc H.

4

13 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Ausgrid

Providing a safe and reliable electricity supply for parts of Sydney the Central Coast and Hunter Valley

Recent Reviews

Although having to report an outage via a form online yesterday, the guys were here within the hour and fixed the problem immediately, well done to the call out guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Hollie E.

Ausgrid replaced street lights with LEDS earlier this week down our street, all the street lights haven't worked since, plus surrounding streets, reported it every night, via their web site, no acknowledgment,wife's phoning during the day, gets in a queue, then gets disconnected, try's later same thing, you cant talk to anyone, I suppose they've done that because they get so many complaints !!!!!!!!!!!! Barry ps you should have negative stars, maybe about 50

Average

1 year ago

Mel J.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Buy Honda 2200W Camo Generator from this store. Really satisfied with my order that arrived today!

Excellent

1 year ago

ALBERT ARRUDA

I have been an enthusiastic purchaser and user of tools for 20 years. I have NEVER found a better company or Tool Company to deal with! Not only do they have an excellent selection of tools, their prices are superior and most importantly, the customer service they provide, is second to none! Patronizing Elite Power Tools Depot, is something you can do with full confidence! Do yourself a big favor and give them the opportunity to do so.

Excellent

1 year ago

Frank Lamberts

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Exo Boost - World of Warcraft Boosting service

WoW Boost Mythic 10-15 Raiderio score Self play options available Power Leveling Mechagon Hard Mode Carry Horrific Visions challenges

Recent Reviews

3 runs in just over an hour, 2 chesting 2 of the runs. Great service.

Excellent

1 year ago

SSSS

Quick service, (about 30 mins after I placed the order we were in the dungeon) I paid extra for the +15 timer which we made with like 6 mins to spare. Professional group. Gave me the only piece of gear they got that I could use. I looted an item and bonus rolled another 465, so 3 465 items and my weekly chest will have a 475 and a ton of titanium resonance. So I feel like I got my money’s worth. I was able to participate which was pretty cool. A+ overall

Excellent

1 year ago

Happycustomer

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

3BG Supply

3BG Industrial Supply is one of the largest suppliers for bearings MRO products and more For all of your power transmission needs give us a call today

Recent Reviews

Product arrived 1 day faster than expected, price was right, and customer outreach/support was excellent. Good job guys, you earned our business.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy Harper

I placed an order for roller bearings online from this company, 3BG Supply, that I happened to stumble across on the internet. After placing the order, I subsequently found they have great customers service. Shortly after ordering, I received a call from Jake to make sure everything was correct and that I was getting the exact parts that were needed. After delivery Jake followed back up to confirm reciept and I received a thank you email from one of the founders. Wow, great customer service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeffrey Keil

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

4 Probate Wills - Will Writing and LPA Hull East Yorkshire

4 Probate and Wills provide cost-effective Wills Lasting Power of Attorney LPA Probate and Funeral Planning in Hull Beverley East Yorkshire North Lincs

Recent Reviews

Excellent Service - we have recently used 4probateandwills for our new Wills and Power of Attorneys. They provided an excellent service at a reasonable price. They had prepared as much as possible in advance and when we went to their office they explained everything in simple language and answered every one of our questions. Would recommend them to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tina Woodcock

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

AHC Powertools

AHC Powertools is a proud supplier of all your favourite power tools and accessories From top brands such as DeWalt Makita Bosch Festool and many others Get your cordless tools right here delivered to your door

Recent Reviews

I Have bought Dewalt Router and My job cancelled so I did not need this machine anymore I contacted for refund I was not asked any question and I send the item back I was fully refunded OO must mention the Item came next day, I call this people professionals, thank you for all and sorry for the trouble.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Batdal Balci

I recently purchased this site radio for my husband, it’s lovely works great, perfect for when he’s at work and such a reasonable price too. Finally i was very impressed with the delivery time scale so all round thumbs up ???? from me. Thank you ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Sophie Malik

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Joovv

Enhance your health with FDA class II red light therapy and infrared LED light therapy from Joovv. We designed our devices to deliver medical grade power so your home treatments will be shorter. Check out our full body light therapy products or contact us for more information.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Shine Turbine

Shine Turbine 124 Power Freedom

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Gulf Gas and Power

Switch to great value electricity and gas for your home and your business 100 renewable electricity and carbon neutral gas from Gulf Gas Power

Recent Reviews

1 Telephone answered within moments by a human being No hanging about listening to rubbish music and recorded dross 2 advisor was polite, knowledgeable and efficient 3 you are not the cheapest but in the top 10 and your on line systems suit us

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony Foot

Just finished renewing my power supply contract with Gulf Gas and Power they are very easy to deal with I went over budget a couple times over winter but they never panicked or tried to overinflate my monthly direct debits very pleased with their service thank you regards Gary Cole

Excellent

1 year ago

Dear Mr Cole

4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Handcrafted Personalised Gifts It039s Handmade

When it comes to personalised gifts we believe in the power of handmade Crafted with care engraved by our own fair hands and sent to you with love from us

Recent Reviews

Ordered a personalized keyring, it arrived within 2 days, very quick service. Very pleased with the product. Product came in a nice box with engraving on too! Will definitely order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen Simpson

Ordered a personalised key ring on 17th & received it today 20th, amazing turnaround thank you. The key ring is beautiful & will be such a lovely gift, have ordered two more today so fingers crossed they come for Christmas. ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Alison Sibley

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Flooring Equipment - Tools Hire Sales Multi Hire Power Tools

Multi-Hire Power Tools Limited provide equipment for Floor Preparation Mixers Sanders Consumables Accessories Repair Services you may need

Recent Reviews

I have used Multihire for 10 years everything you need for flooring.quality service helpful staff .

Excellent

1 year ago

Jim Lea Sherwin

Ive used Multihire now for seven years. In this time we have hired various machines and purchased consumables. We’ve always found there service top rate even with them willing to make special trips out when we need something in a rush.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Amber Electric

Join the smart energy revolution Amber is a new way to buy electricity Unlike traditional retailers we pass through the real-time wholesale price helping you save money and use more renewable power

Recent Reviews

Have been with Amber for about 10 months. Love that I'm getting wholesale energy rates and the greenest power I can. They also installed a smart meter on the house which was a bonus.

Excellent

1 year ago

IB_

I'm now saving around $100 per year with carbon neutral energy. What's best, the switch process was so simple! Why wouldn't you go Amber?

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom Ferrier

4.1

430 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Buyaparcel

Buyaparcel Dewalt Bosch and Makita Power Tools Gardman and Hozelock Garden Supplies Stanley and Bahco Hand Tools Triton and Bristan Showers Credit Card and PayPal accepted Next Day Delivery available Free delivery over 100 pounds11

Recent Reviews

I purchased a dewalt jigsaw from buyaparcel,the start of my problems .it has taken buyaparcel over 3 weeks to rectify.the item arrived after a few days with a clearly faulty battery,i notified buyaparcel and a swap it was arranged to replace faulty battery.delivery was arranged by buyaparcel which I had to take a day off work to hand over faulty battery but buyaparcel gave me tracking details that did not work.i stayed in all day no delivery.when I contacted buyaparcel the girl had to ask me for tracking details & could not track parcel.A return was arranged again by buyaparcel,parcel was collected nearly a week later when I contact buyaparcel im asked for tracking details for package this company arranged...eventually after over 3 weeks & down a days pay I received payment for faulty goods,,,in future I shall be staying with companys I can trust like toolstop & ffx to name but 2.i wont be dealing with buyaparcel again

Average

1 year ago

John B.

Hello, the box was ok but when i opened it the glass solar flower was broken (one of the flowers). to make it 100 characters long-here goes bla bla bla bla bla aaaaaaaaaaaabbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeefffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Average

1 year ago

Sharon C.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

BetterDoctor

BetterDoctor is the most trusted source of validated doctor data Our data and services power health plan directories consumer review sites and individual

Recent Reviews

I get emails from "Melissa" at Better Doctor. I verify given a code. Next week I get a fax from better doctor. I get snail mails from Better Doctor They are taking so much of my time and not making me a Better Doctor. I have verified so many times. Who are they? I mostly use CAQH to verify as most insurance companies use CAQH. I now put anything from Better Doctor into the Spam folder.

Average

1 year ago

George M

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Texas Power To Choose Call 866-260-3108 for TX Electric Rates

Exercise your power to choose Texas energy and learn about the history of energy deregulation Choose your Texas energy provider and save

Recent Reviews

This was so easy to use and literally signed up with a great pla in less than 15 minutes!! No hours of shopping and worrying if I got a good rate - I got a great rate!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam S

I was treated with the respect all customers should be Was given the truth and I'm upset with myself for allowing Just energy They(Just engery) should be ashamed tricking customers like me into leaving ,Texas Power to start with I'll never leave Texas Power again please forgive me. Ms Anderson ???? keep up the good work Texas Power ✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

Excellent

1 year ago

Pamela Anderson

3.8

18 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Dziobak

We believe in changing the world through play in staging memorable and transformative experiences and most of all we believe in the power of people

Recent Reviews

Having larped for 20 years I've become somewhat jaded in terms of what I've come to expect from different type of larps. Little by little I have lost the passion over the years, and with it much of the love for the hobby itself. This event changed all that! Still having the dream of what a larp could / should be like, I chose to invest in CoT2 because I had high hopes. This took all those and tossed right out the window like trash. I had no idea just how much my expectations would be surpassed! The amount of work by the organizers is mindboggling! The time and effort they put in made it all Amazing! The time and effort by other players too was on a whole different scale than I've ever seen! Attending CoT2 has been a a total gamechanger for me, if not perhaps even lifechanger. While talking with people after the event I even notice myself being perhaps a better person in that I'm being more open (and I hope, nicer), taking a genuine interest, getting involved etc. The passion is back! The love of the hobby is back!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony Pinberg

I played in Convention of Thorns 2 in October 2017. It was a great expirience and a truly immersive LARP. The organization was on point, the team was always helpful and ever prepared. Would do it again in a heartbeat!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mimi

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

From a falling leaf to the flutter of wings to the explosive power of a symphony orchestra reproducing our universe of sound has been the passion of ELAC for nearly 90 years Sound lives at ELAC

Recent Reviews

I’ve owned esoteric hifi in the past such as Krell, Nakamichi, Magnaplanar and Linn so reckon I know a good sound and as such I’m qualified to comment. I’ve just bought a pair of Elac Debut 5.2 speakers and they are breathtaking. Driven by a Yamaha RS202D, the bass is warm with punchy mid range and peaky, bright treble. The soundstage is broad and totally submersive with the ability to just carry me away. For the size and cost, I can’t imagine anything else coming close. One note, make sure you use good quality cable, I’m using 4mm, 79 strand OFC and it’s perfect for providing a clean, dynamic sound. Designed by the speaker oracle Andrew Jones, I can’t recommend these speakers highly enough. Highly, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! +++++

Excellent

1 year ago

Jay Butts

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Engweld

Engweld supply the welding and engineering industries with a wide variety of welding equipment power and hand tools and consumables from stock

Recent Reviews

Ordering online was easy and straightforward, The delivery was very poor with parts missing, wrong items supplied and I still don’t have one of the items over 10 days later!

Average

1 year ago

Richard Gilbourne

Not let their customers wait 2 weeks for their multiple order just because two small items were out of stock. I did appreciate the freebies but they still didn't make up for the job I lost out on because my welding rods didn't turn up on time. I will be going back to rapid welding from now on who get my stuff delivered on time.

Average

1 year ago

Ryan Dowding

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Gosh - it arrived within 24 hours, very impressed

Excellent

1 year ago

Darth Vader

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Utilities Broker Business Electricity Gas Water

Full Power Utilities will help reduce your monthly gas and electricity bills Compare for yourself Well find you the best utility rates possible

Recent Reviews

Great Personal service, happy to keep using year after year

Excellent

1 year ago

Joanna Halsall

9 years plus of excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

V. R.

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

TinyHouseEssentials

Welcome to TinyHouseEssentialscom The 1 source for all the necessities you need for your Tiny House or RV We are confident in the products we sell whether it be solar power kits mini split systems compositing toilets backup generators and other tiny house essentials

Recent Reviews

Received the unit promptly and without any problems. Pretty good for around the holidays. I installed it in a new studio apartment I created for our adult kids to use when they visit from out of town (with thier dogs). Installation went smoothly (great instructions) ant the toilet works better than I expected. I've recommended to friends who are building a Campervan and I am planning to also use one in my new barn (I lost the use of my old barn to the previously mentioned apartment. Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stevan F.

I had a great experience purchasing from tiny house essentials. I asked a question & got a quick response. The Dickinson propane fireplace is now installed in my camper van & keeps us nice & toasty. I love the ambiance too! Couldn't be happier.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emily S.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with