Back  

Solar Photovoltaic Power Plant

A photovoltaic system (PV system) designed for the supply of merchant power into the electricity grid.

170

Companies

Сompanies in this category

945

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938) Electric Utility Company (2) Energy Equipment and Solutions (398) Energy Supplier (128) Gas Company (18) Gasfitter (19) Green Energy Supplier (100) Housing Utility Company (0) Solar Energy Company (68) Solar Photovoltaic Power Plant (170) Utility Contractor (2) Water Purification Company (1) Water Utility Company (14) Wind Farm (18)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Solar Photovoltaic Power Plant

Solar Photovoltaic Power Plant A photovoltaic system (PV system) designed for the supply of merchant power into the electricity grid.

170

Companies

Сompanies in this category

945

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Hurricane Wind Power

DIY wind turbine generator and solar panel systems kits and pallets on and off grid inverter energy system design for DIY or grid tie by Hurricane Wind Power

Recent Reviews

Tony at Hurricane Wind Power helped me achieve a reliable off grid wind and solar power system that fits and exceeds my needs. February in Ohio, is the worst month for solar with the low angle of the sun and constant clouds. In the past without the Hurricane wind turbine it was necessary to constantly run my gasoline powered generator to keep a usable and safe state of charge on my battery bank. Fortunately this year with the Hurricane wind turbine I have not needed to do that. February 13 2020 I needed to work in my building early in the morning until afternoon. I was very concerned as it was a cloudy snowy and Icy day with little to no sun and no wind to run the turbine. I started with 100% state of charge and ended at 80% state of charge. At 1pm the wind started to pick up and at about 12 mph the wind turbine was doing exactly what I needed, making good power. At 11:30pm I checked just to see how the battery bank was doing. I found it to be at a 100% state of charge. I decided to look at the logged data with the Midnite local app. The PV had produced 1kw hour all day and the Turbine had produced 4kw hours in 10 hours. These are not cheap junk “toys” if you are serious about small wind power or solar, give Tony a call. Mike in Ohio Hurricane 110v 1000w Vector Turbine Midnite Turbine Clipper Midnite Classic 250 REC 285w PV content.zip domains domains.tar.gz domains.zip -grams-chaussee-berlin-10115 latest.zip mc-root -osteopathy-covent-garden reviewsio_urls systemd-private-c491ea30cdf7439bac5c7e16bc0040d7-apache2.service-9aSDI9 -tehran- wordpress 4 = 1140w Midnite Classic 200 C&D 24v 360ah Bank Magnum MS4024PAE Inverter

Excellent

6 months ago

mike

These guys are the real deal took a chance and boy was a surprised. i had about given up on my small wind turbine project. My turbine is humming along out performing my DIY experiment that was ill advised. They are good prices for what you get and the technical support is great. About the only company i could get to answer the phone

Excellent

6 months ago

G. A.

4.2

87 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

SolarQuotes

Solar Without The Sales Pitch

Recent Reviews

Solar Quotes have an amazing amount of good information on their site. Its a must go to when entering the Solar minefield. The details shown allowed us to make a more intelligent decision as to products and suppliers. We had already chosen one of two suppliers recommended by Solarquotes and were pleased that they endorsed that company.

Excellent

6 months ago

Graeme Paull

Great service! We only had 2 installers in our area that fit SolarQuotes' standard, so we had 2 quotes. I'd prefer that than have a dodgy supplier/installer thrown in just to make up the numbers! Both businesses were quick to respond and neither were pushy.

Excellent

6 months ago

Kerrie Graham

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

BBCStaticminer

Mine with us No need to worry about power supply or the purchase of mining hardware Just register and get started with hashrate from 10THS to 1200 THS

Recent Reviews

hiệu suất tuyệt vời vì vậy...

Excellent

6 months ago

jimmysong

i never knew i was gonna make so much profit in a shot period of time. this by far the best Cryptocurrency i have come across . it has good profit margin with a good standard investment security which allows you to trade safe and mining

Excellent

11 months ago

Jenna S.

5

3 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ve a lot of makita tools they are hard to beat. Plunge saw , compound mitre saw various drills. Heavy duty breaker. Jig saw . They are brilliant. The only disappointment is their screw gun for fixing plaster boards. Constant jamming. I bought the mains version and theN the battery version and ended up binning both of them . Bought the senco screw gun and it’s brilliant.

Great

6 months ago

Michael Fay

I have been using Makita powertools for as long as I can remember and was never let down for their quality and efficiency. I mostly use their tools for working with wood, surfboard manufacture and DIY around the house which involves some drilling. Furthermore, Makitauk have always answered my questions and have an excellent customer support. I also use their tools in other European countries and have contacted Makita in other countries with a quick response. Their warranty is valid all around Europe as it has the CE certification. I'm very happy with Makita and would recommend them to anyone needing excellent tools for an excellent job done!

Excellent

6 months ago

Elvis Pestana

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

D&M power tools have a great selection of all the major power tool companies. Purchases are always delivered within a few days of ordering. Tools are very keenly priced with many great offers. Tools always arrive well packaged no matter their size. Delivery drivers are always very pleasant and helpful.

Excellent

6 months ago

Michael Murray

Had a problem with a Makita Charger, sent an email asking for help, got a call in minutes and D&M instantly arranged replacement with collection and delivery next day. All done , no hassle, no argument - brilliant service. Package price great in he first place as was original delivery. The way companies deal with problems is important and D&M are spot on with thier entire service. Buy from D&M Tools ! I am a delighted customer Rupert Hopcraft MD Greywell Property Ltd Multi award winning Property Developers

Excellent

1 year ago

Rupert Hopcraft

3.4

13 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

PowerDirtBikes

Always Free Shipping Affordable Power Dirt Bikes is America39s 1 discounter for high quality durable dirt bikes ATVs Go Karts Pit Bikes Motorcycles Scooters UTVs and more

Recent Reviews

I have been waiting 8 weeks for my product. No one answers when you call. And you just get the run around when you get an email response. No one can give you a ship date. Now I have to claim fraud to try to salvage a Christmas for my children certainly cant wait till the last minute to see if it shows pathetic it really is.

Average

10 months ago

Brian J.

Bought a bike it arrival, was missing bolts and the throttle cable broke on the first ride. This was an Easter present for my son, it arrived late OK, stuff happens. Missing bolts that's a bad sign, brokn throttle cable on first ride, not cool. Been calling for 6 weeks and its all BS. They lie and lie, oh and you don't get the free ride gear or a title with the bike go figure. I'm warning everyone do not buy from here please. I don't want anyone else to have to deal with this place or people. Please go elsewhere and do your resource. I did and got sucked into a small family business that preys on people. I'm was disabled vet on a fixed income. This is not a patriot friendly company. You have been warned please press the back button now.

Average

10 months ago

Mark M.

2.7

16 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Hoveround

The Hoveround Corporation manufactures high-quality power wheelchairs and also sells mobility scooters lift chairs ramps other mobility products

Recent Reviews

I was expecting this power wheelchair request process to be involved and lengthy. Instead of months it was only a few weeks before I was notified that my chair was ready to be delivered! Buster, the delivery, set up and proper wheelchair use instructor, was top notch! He made it easy to understand how to properly get seated, buckled in and maneuver using the joystick controller. Taught me how to park it, dismount, and connect the charger. I am really enjoying the comfort and freedom my Hoveround chair provides...and it's made in the USA!

Excellent

10 months ago

Joseph C.

Mr. Floyd who did my initial appt, and ultimately delivered my chair; gave us above excellent customer service. He was polite and answered our questions precisely and gave us easy to understand instructions for using the chair. The chair was well made and easy to use. Also it is very comfortable.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jeannie M.

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

United Nuclear

United Nuclear - Whats New Radiation and Nuclear Chemistry Tools And Equipment Electronic Electrical General Science General Interest Neodymium Magnets Gift Certificates Area 51 Restricted to UPS Only Element Samples High Voltage Solar Power Scales Chemistry physics biology radioactive

Recent Reviews

If you are into science...especially chemistry and physics, then this is one of the most fun and exciting sited available in the U.S.A. Here you can buy (with sufficient cash) infrared laser systems up to 100 watts in power. (yes, REAL 100W CO2 lasers) which can do a LOT of cutting and burning. Care should be taken when "playing" with the "toys" available from this site. They have 1100 mW blue lasers which are not de-rated like some other web sites (Chinese 1000 W in the ad but 750 mW in operation) advertise. You can also buy jet engines, and hi power rocket making kits there. The chemicals and chemistry equipment are too numerous to list. Suffice it to say that you can buy almost anything you want, Alkali metals included. I have mainly purchased chemicals and glassware from them for my home lab. The equipment list includes distillation equipment (not available in Texas) and some interesting electrolysis equipment like the Hoffmann Aparatus. The company started in business by supplying the Sandia National Laboratory with nuclear research supplies and equipment. As they expanded, many items sold to the nuclear research community are now available to us, the general public. You can buy Spinthariscopes to track nuclear particles in a cloud chamber. They also sell non-enriched nuclear materials to the public. Many different isotopes of radioactive elements are available. Use good judgment, these materials can be hazardous in the wrong hands. The most disconcerting listing they had was for U-238; Yes, naturally occurring Uranium 238. It is not regulated in smaller quantities. These materials should be carefully stored because of their potential radiation hazards. The company recently moved from New Mexico to Michigan. Since then, they are completing a manufacturing facility to produce even more fascinating devices. They have always made prompt shipments at decent prices, but remember that if you order hazardous materials, there are HazMat shipping surcharges required. Overall, for a science nerd this site is an absolute must. BTW, I am not sure if they will ship to Canada, there may be restrictions on that. I know they cannot ship to Europe.

Excellent

10 months ago

Mike H.

I ordered a high power laser from this company last month and I still do not have it!!! The man is rude too. I've sent him two emails asking whats going on with my order and he is as vague as possible. Every time I have asked he just says, "It will be shipped at the end of the week." Well its been a month and still no 300 dollar laser. Now he is completely ignoring my emails. I'm starting to think I have been scammed!

Average

10 months ago

Justin E.

3.8

13 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

RYOBI Home

RYOBI specializes in making pro-featured power tools and outdoor products truly affordable RYOBI is the brand of choice for millions of homeowners and value-conscious professionals

Recent Reviews

they own several ryobi tools and bought us a blower to blow off patio and driveway and around the curbs. Not used it but for a short time to see how it worked, so far so good , although it was hard for us to take battery off and put on charger. Hands and strength was not good enough (to big to fit hand around to touch release buttons). was purchased at local Home Depot 18 VOLT ONE + BLOWER

Excellent

10 months ago

Ray P.

I just retired and took over a lot of our yard work. I could not handle my husband's commercial grade trimmer & blower - they were way too heavy for me to handle. I purchased the battery operated light weight trimmer & blower. Best purchase I have made in a long time. I can now mow and finish up with the trimmer & blower. Before I had to rely on my husband to do it when he had the time since he is still working. Both do a great job!!!! Would highly recommend!!!!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Jackie R.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

allsolary

Your online destination for high-quality solar panels and accessories From solar power banks to solar backpacks - we039ve got it all

Recent Reviews

Easy to do transactions. The customer service was fantastic. This company clearly wants to make sure its customers are happy and knowledgeable about their purchases. Very nice products at a decent price. Trusted site. Thank you.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jacob H.

I've had nothing but great experiences here. The products I've ordered have been exactly what was advertised and their shipping is actually better than I expected it to be. Their customer service is nice and I've always gotten timely responses to any questions I've had.

Excellent

10 months ago

Lera L.

4.1

430 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Buyaparcel

Buyaparcel Dewalt Bosch and Makita Power Tools Gardman and Hozelock Garden Supplies Stanley and Bahco Hand Tools Triton and Bristan Showers Credit Card and PayPal accepted Next Day Delivery available Free delivery over 100 pounds11

Recent Reviews

I purchased a dewalt jigsaw from buyaparcel,the start of my problems .it has taken buyaparcel over 3 weeks to rectify.the item arrived after a few days with a clearly faulty battery,i notified buyaparcel and a swap it was arranged to replace faulty battery.delivery was arranged by buyaparcel which I had to take a day off work to hand over faulty battery but buyaparcel gave me tracking details that did not work.i stayed in all day no delivery.when I contacted buyaparcel the girl had to ask me for tracking details & could not track parcel.A return was arranged again by buyaparcel,parcel was collected nearly a week later when I contact buyaparcel im asked for tracking details for package this company arranged...eventually after over 3 weeks & down a days pay I received payment for faulty goods,,,in future I shall be staying with companys I can trust like toolstop & ffx to name but 2.i wont be dealing with buyaparcel again

Average

10 months ago

John B.

Hello, the box was ok but when i opened it the glass solar flower was broken (one of the flowers). to make it 100 characters long-here goes bla bla bla bla bla aaaaaaaaaaaabbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeefffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Average

10 months ago

Sharon C.

2.9

10 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

TV and computer Monitor Replacement Parts

tv boards monitor lcd plasma parts computer panel used refurbished lvds mainboard power supply board button board ir board lcd panel tcon board dlp ir inverter

Recent Reviews

I ordered a product that showed there were 2 in stock. But the next day I received an email stating my order was cancelled due to incorrect information on the website. Sad part is I really needed the replacement stand.

Average

10 months ago

Dawn B.

I receive my part installed it had some questions submitted a couple of questions in the email or two and still haven't heard back in a week not even a non reply generated message so hello anybody there the part was good that I'm hoping hard to tell still have problems with the TV not necessarily because of their parts at all I'm not saying that but definitely lacking customer service as far as getting back to the customer with their concerns

Average

11 months ago

Charles C.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

hi guys... i found all the latest hip hop songs from various famous music artists here and will high recommend this site to others also..the collection is simply superb.. the best part is..they even have a dedicated music news section..from where all the music lovers can find latest hip hop music news and rap music news..

Great

11 months ago

Mc G.

I found Urban-Nation to be a very informative site on Hip hop music. It has all the latest music news and songs. It’s like whatever you want to know about your favourite hip hop artists, listen to their songs online, see their pictures, read the latest music gossip, everything is available at just a click. It’s one of the best sites I have come across on Hip hop and Rap music.

Great

11 months ago

Dona S.

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

TinyHouseEssentials

Welcome to TinyHouseEssentialscom The 1 source for all the necessities you need for your Tiny House or RV We are confident in the products we sell whether it be solar power kits mini split systems compositing toilets backup generators and other tiny house essentials

Recent Reviews

Received the unit promptly and without any problems. Pretty good for around the holidays. I installed it in a new studio apartment I created for our adult kids to use when they visit from out of town (with thier dogs). Installation went smoothly (great instructions) ant the toilet works better than I expected. I've recommended to friends who are building a Campervan and I am planning to also use one in my new barn (I lost the use of my old barn to the previously mentioned apartment. Thanks.

Excellent

11 months ago

Stevan F.

I had a great experience purchasing from tiny house essentials. I asked a question & got a quick response. The Dickinson propane fireplace is now installed in my camper van & keeps us nice & toasty. I love the ambiance too! Couldn't be happier.

Excellent

11 months ago

Emily S.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

California Home Solar Panel Installations - Lifestyle Solar

Lifestyle Solar is a full-service solar power systems that offers the lowest price lease guaranteed in California Free installation with 0 down payment

Recent Reviews

Building a sustainable lifestyle is increasingly important. That is why Lifestyle Solar strives to offer solar panels that not only decrease your bill but also lessen your carbon footprint. Our solar panels are guaranteed to last more than 20 years with our solid maintenance.

Excellent

11 months ago

Scott C.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

US Sunlight

US Sunlight is a leader in solar attic fans photovoltaic gable vents attic ventilation products and Skylight Tube tubular skylights Ventilate hot air from your attic and cool your house

Recent Reviews

People are always complaining that prices are going up, but on the radio the other day I heard an ad offering me a complete solar system for nothing down. Wow. Not just one or two planets, mind you, but the complete thing. I was less impressed when I found out they were talking about some sort of home heating device, but on reflection I don't think I could have found the space for more than a couple of asteroids anyway. Aside from home heating, solar power can also be deployed to cool down overheated attics, protecting air conditioning systems from undue wear and tear and owners from undue expenses. This is not a problem in my native England, where sightings of the Sun during the summer can be as rare as the arrival of an African songbird adrift of its migration route. Here in California, though, we have perhaps six months of constant sunshine and the cost of home air conditioning becomes a significant burden on homeowners. Other parts of the States are even hotter, for longer. So here's a company fighting back, with solar-powered fans, at unexpectedly reasonable cost. They also offer "solar tubes", a way of conducting sunlight down from the roof to almost anywhere in the house. The Federal government gives tax incentives to homeowners for such things, so this is an idea well worth considering for more than one reason and definitely worth a look if you want another way to keep household bills down.

Great

11 months ago

Chris O.

4

32 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

ZAGG

ZAGG Brands kreiert technisches Zubehr das zu Ihrem Lebensstil passt Bildschirmschutz Tablet- und iPad-Tastaturen Mophie-Batteriefcher externe Power Banks Schutzhllen fr Smartphones und iPhones Bluetooth-Kopfhrer Bluetooth-Lautsprecher und mehr Kostenloser Versand sofern verfgbar

Recent Reviews

Protect all of your electronic gadgets like the iphone or PSP - These guys are probably the best out there at making protective surfaces for all types of electronic gadgets. Don't bother going to the store to buy cases for your mp3 player, cell phone or even laptop, just go to this site they have protective covers for almost everything.

Great

11 months ago

Rod G.

Scam! (Zagg warranty replacement) I copied another "customer's" most recent review, it is exactly happened to me as stated below. The first time I paid to ship the broken protectors to them but wasn't happy about it. This time, I went to an "Authorized Dealer" so I wouldn't have to pay shipping cost. The dealer wanted to charge a return fee (which included an installation fee) of $10. I contacted customer service to see options. They offered three ways for warranty replacement which ALL required their "customer" paying to ship the old protector to them! What is the point of the authorized dealer? I worked for Mercedes-Benz for 12 years responsible for warranty part returns and Mercedes-Benz USA (MBUSA) would asked back for parts if they believed there was an issue so they could do testing to resolve. Mostly, we were told to throw away defective parts. MBUSA trust their dealers to decide if a valid warranty claim was appropriate (and sometimes customers would try to get away with false claims) and handle it with the customer. NEVER did we make the customer PAY to return VALID warranty parts back (if needed), let alone, charge the "customer" to PAY for installation either! I owned a Iphone 4s for 6 years without a screen protector with no issues. Zagg's have cracked on my phone twice in a year (and so has my wife's and daughter's) which customer service says it usually happens to most people 4-5 per year! What a product, a "warranty" they pass the cost to their "customers". Also, a product it seems to be designed to prematurely crack ensuring continuous replacement. This business model is called planned obsolescence and purely PROFIT driven! I WON'T BE DOING BUSINESS WITH THEM AGAIN and neither should you! Another "customer" review: "I'd give them 0 stars if I could. I purchased an InvisibleShield for my iPhone. I was told if anything happened to my screen I could bring it to the kiosk at our mall and they could replace it for free. The shield was scratched immediately after purchasing. Then the shield started lifting up. Mind you, I take the very best care of my phone. I've never had any issues. I bought the shield as a precaution. When I asked them to replace my shield the wanted to charge me $10. I have a warranty. What kind of "lifetime warranty" is that? I already paid $40 for this. Piece of crap... don't even bother."

Average

11 months ago

Tyler O.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Horizon Fuel Cell

Global producer of hydrogen PEM fuel cell and integrated products up to 5000W with a strong focus on commercialization across several industries including outdoors back-up power aerospace and didactic equipment

Recent Reviews

Haven't seem their product before but received one of their educational product (H-Racer) as a prize from EcoWatchCanada.org. Very solid design and my kid loves it. They also learn about how water can generate electricity. Look forward to see more innovative products from them.

Excellent

11 months ago

Gordon E.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

New Jersey solar system installers

Arosa Energy New Jerseys primary solar system installers offer ultimate solar solution to harness the power of photovoltaic solar systems for optimal output

Recent Reviews

Great experience! We were a bit ignorant with anything to do with Solar Panels, until we found Arosa! I never thought we could possibly save so much! They were very patient with us, explaining everything. Were really happy we used them!

Excellent

11 months ago

Supey F.

3.6

18 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Dziobak

We believe in changing the world through play in staging memorable and transformative experiences and most of all we believe in the power of people

Recent Reviews

I played in Convention of Thorns 2 in October 2017. It was a great expirience and a truly immersive LARP. The organization was on point, the team was always helpful and ever prepared. Would do it again in a heartbeat!

Excellent

11 months ago

Mimi

Having larped for 20 years I've become somewhat jaded in terms of what I've come to expect from different type of larps. Little by little I have lost the passion over the years, and with it much of the love for the hobby itself. This event changed all that! Still having the dream of what a larp could / should be like, I chose to invest in CoT2 because I had high hopes. This took all those and tossed right out the window like trash. I had no idea just how much my expectations would be surpassed! The amount of work by the organizers is mindboggling! The time and effort they put in made it all Amazing! The time and effort by other players too was on a whole different scale than I've ever seen! Attending CoT2 has been a a total gamechanger for me, if not perhaps even lifechanger. While talking with people after the event I even notice myself being perhaps a better person in that I'm being more open (and I hope, nicer), taking a genuine interest, getting involved etc. The passion is back! The love of the hobby is back!

Excellent

11 months ago

Tony Pinberg

2.8

8 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Exo Boost - World of Warcraft Boosting service

WoW Boost Mythic 10-15 Raiderio score Self play options available Power Leveling Mechagon Hard Mode Carry Horrific Visions challenges

Recent Reviews

3 runs in just over an hour, 2 chesting 2 of the runs. Great service.

Excellent

11 months ago

SSSS

Quick service, (about 30 mins after I placed the order we were in the dungeon) I paid extra for the +15 timer which we made with like 6 mins to spare. Professional group. Gave me the only piece of gear they got that I could use. I looted an item and bonus rolled another 465, so 3 465 items and my weekly chest will have a 475 and a ton of titanium resonance. So I feel like I got my money’s worth. I was able to participate which was pretty cool. A+ overall

Excellent

1 year ago

Happycustomer

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Powershop

We039re Australia039s greenest power company and Canstar Blue039s Most Satisfied Customers Energy Providers VIC - both three years running

Recent Reviews

Have been with Powershop over two houses, one with Solar and elec, and the second with elec and gas. Have had no issues whatsoever, and love their app and customer service. Have had other power companies claim that companies like powershop "gouge" you unless you prepay. which isn't true. It's simple to see when you compare base rates!

Excellent

11 months ago

Sheridan Hills

Total confusion, every month I have to go through a complicated procedure to receive the pension discount, and each month I am told something different, When the account is received it takes a phone call with a lengthy wait to request that the discount be applied. unnecessarily complicated. i'm outta here next month.

Average

11 months ago

Colc H.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Modern Group

Modern Group Are Australian Owned And Specialise In Home Improvements Such As Outdoor Shutters Blinds Roofing Solar Power Call Today 13 11 78

Recent Reviews

When we decided to install a servery in our kitchen thinking about security of course there was only one choice for us and that was to call Modern group and have a roller shutter installed.After we removed the window and framed it out Modern came in and did the rest. We couldn't be happier with the results..

Excellent

11 months ago

Kelli T.

A little while ago we had our roof restored with modern after stupidly going with a cheaper company first and it not lasting 12 months before the paint started coming off..We have now got a beautiful looking roof that we know is gonna last us for our lifetime atleast. and we got what we paid for this time.If only we got it done with modern first we could have saved alot of money

Excellent

11 months ago

Kelli T.

1.5

3 Reviews

1.5 SmartReviews Score

3BG Supply

3BG Industrial Supply is one of the largest suppliers for bearings MRO products and more For all of your power transmission needs give us a call today

Recent Reviews

Product arrived 1 day faster than expected, price was right, and customer outreach/support was excellent. Good job guys, you earned our business.

Excellent

11 months ago

Andy Harper

I placed an order for roller bearings online from this company, 3BG Supply, that I happened to stumble across on the internet. After placing the order, I subsequently found they have great customers service. Shortly after ordering, I received a call from Jake to make sure everything was correct and that I was getting the exact parts that were needed. After delivery Jake followed back up to confirm reciept and I received a thank you email from one of the founders. Wow, great customer service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeffrey Keil

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Texas Power To Choose Call 866-260-3108 for TX Electric Rates

Exercise your power to choose Texas energy and learn about the history of energy deregulation Choose your Texas energy provider and save

Recent Reviews

This was so easy to use and literally signed up with a great pla in less than 15 minutes!! No hours of shopping and worrying if I got a good rate - I got a great rate!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Adam S

I was treated with the respect all customers should be Was given the truth and I'm upset with myself for allowing Just energy They(Just engery) should be ashamed tricking customers like me into leaving ,Texas Power to start with I'll never leave Texas Power again please forgive me. Ms Anderson ???? keep up the good work Texas Power ✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

Excellent

11 months ago

Pamela Anderson

4

13 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Ausgrid

Providing a safe and reliable electricity supply for parts of Sydney the Central Coast and Hunter Valley

Recent Reviews

Although having to report an outage via a form online yesterday, the guys were here within the hour and fixed the problem immediately, well done to the call out guys!

Excellent

11 months ago

Hollie E.

Ausgrid replaced street lights with LEDS earlier this week down our street, all the street lights haven't worked since, plus surrounding streets, reported it every night, via their web site, no acknowledgment,wife's phoning during the day, gets in a queue, then gets disconnected, try's later same thing, you cant talk to anyone, I suppose they've done that because they get so many complaints !!!!!!!!!!!! Barry ps you should have negative stars, maybe about 50

Average

11 months ago

Mel J.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Engweld

Engweld supply the welding and engineering industries with a wide variety of welding equipment power and hand tools and consumables from stock

Recent Reviews

Ordering online was easy and straightforward, The delivery was very poor with parts missing, wrong items supplied and I still don’t have one of the items over 10 days later!

Average

11 months ago

Richard Gilbourne

Not let their customers wait 2 weeks for their multiple order just because two small items were out of stock. I did appreciate the freebies but they still didn't make up for the job I lost out on because my welding rods didn't turn up on time. I will be going back to rapid welding from now on who get my stuff delivered on time.

Average

11 months ago

Ryan Dowding

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

4 Probate Wills - Will Writing and LPA Hull East Yorkshire

4 Probate and Wills provide cost-effective Wills Lasting Power of Attorney LPA Probate and Funeral Planning in Hull Beverley East Yorkshire North Lincs

Recent Reviews

Excellent Service - we have recently used 4probateandwills for our new Wills and Power of Attorneys. They provided an excellent service at a reasonable price. They had prepared as much as possible in advance and when we went to their office they explained everything in simple language and answered every one of our questions. Would recommend them to anyone.

Excellent

11 months ago

Tina Woodcock

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Gulf Gas and Power

Switch to great value electricity and gas for your home and your business 100 renewable electricity and carbon neutral gas from Gulf Gas Power

Recent Reviews

1 Telephone answered within moments by a human being No hanging about listening to rubbish music and recorded dross 2 advisor was polite, knowledgeable and efficient 3 you are not the cheapest but in the top 10 and your on line systems suit us

Excellent

11 months ago

Tony Foot

I have been with Gulf now for over 3 years and am really satisfied with everything, they offer great prices and the customers service is fantastic,they even reply to emails within 24hrs if not sooner,

Excellent

11 months ago

Keith M Verrall

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

AHC Powertools

AHC Powertools is a proud supplier of all your favourite power tools and accessories From top brands such as DeWalt Makita Bosch Festool and many others Get your cordless tools right here delivered to your door

Recent Reviews

I Have bought Dewalt Router and My job cancelled so I did not need this machine anymore I contacted for refund I was not asked any question and I send the item back I was fully refunded OO must mention the Item came next day, I call this people professionals, thank you for all and sorry for the trouble.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Batdal Balci

I recently purchased this site radio for my husband, it’s lovely works great, perfect for when he’s at work and such a reasonable price too. Finally i was very impressed with the delivery time scale so all round thumbs up ???? from me. Thank you ????

Excellent

11 months ago

Sophie Malik

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Greater rift 80 ready 3 days into the new season , phenomenal customer support and boosters. will def be using again!

Excellent

11 months ago

eCensured

I was a bit nervous at first about handing over my account login but the service was awesome and I’ll definitely use D3Boost again in the future

Excellent

1 year ago

Zvcc

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

From a falling leaf to the flutter of wings to the explosive power of a symphony orchestra reproducing our universe of sound has been the passion of ELAC for nearly 90 years Sound lives at ELAC

Recent Reviews

I’ve owned esoteric hifi in the past such as Krell, Nakamichi, Magnaplanar and Linn so reckon I know a good sound and as such I’m qualified to comment. I’ve just bought a pair of Elac Debut 5.2 speakers and they are breathtaking. Driven by a Yamaha RS202D, the bass is warm with punchy mid range and peaky, bright treble. The soundstage is broad and totally submersive with the ability to just carry me away. For the size and cost, I can’t imagine anything else coming close. One note, make sure you use good quality cable, I’m using 4mm, 79 strand OFC and it’s perfect for providing a clean, dynamic sound. Designed by the speaker oracle Andrew Jones, I can’t recommend these speakers highly enough. Highly, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! +++++

Excellent

11 months ago

Jay Butts

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had been having problems with my 17 year old Murry Snow King snow blower for a long time so I finally decided to do something about it. I was sure it was the carburetor so I looked at replacements and was not happy to find that a replacement Tecumseh cost close to $80.00. Luckily I found one at Outdoor Power Deals for $20.50. Payment was easy, shipping was free, and it arrived in 2 days. The carburetor replaced the original perfectly and the engine started instantly. It hasn't run this good in years. I have no reason to believe that this replacement carburetor will not continue to give years of good service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Rsequip H.

4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Handcrafted Personalised Gifts It039s Handmade

When it comes to personalised gifts we believe in the power of handmade Crafted with care engraved by our own fair hands and sent to you with love from us

Recent Reviews

Ordered a personalized keyring, it arrived within 2 days, very quick service. Very pleased with the product. Product came in a nice box with engraving on too! Will definitely order again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Karen Simpson

Ordered a personalised key ring on 17th & received it today 20th, amazing turnaround thank you. The key ring is beautiful & will be such a lovely gift, have ordered two more today so fingers crossed they come for Christmas. ????

Excellent

11 months ago

Alison Sibley

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Amber Electric

Join the smart energy revolution Amber is a new way to buy electricity Unlike traditional retailers we pass through the real-time wholesale price helping you save money and use more renewable power

Recent Reviews

Have been with Amber for about 10 months. Love that I'm getting wholesale energy rates and the greenest power I can. They also installed a smart meter on the house which was a bonus.

Excellent

11 months ago

IB_

I'm now saving around $100 per year with carbon neutral energy. What's best, the switch process was so simple! Why wouldn't you go Amber?

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom Ferrier

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Utilities Broker Business Electricity Gas Water

Full Power Utilities will help reduce your monthly gas and electricity bills Compare for yourself Well find you the best utility rates possible

Recent Reviews

Great Personal service, happy to keep using year after year

Excellent

11 months ago

Joanna Halsall

9 years plus of excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

V. R.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Buy Honda 2200W Camo Generator from this store. Really satisfied with my order that arrived today!

Excellent

11 months ago

ALBERT ARRUDA

I have been an enthusiastic purchaser and user of tools for 20 years. I have NEVER found a better company or Tool Company to deal with! Not only do they have an excellent selection of tools, their prices are superior and most importantly, the customer service they provide, is second to none! Patronizing Elite Power Tools Depot, is something you can do with full confidence! Do yourself a big favor and give them the opportunity to do so.

Excellent

11 months ago

Frank Lamberts

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I joined Zuper a few months back and chose to put my money in the Health option. Being able to back companies working on cures to diseases and improving health is a great cause and a booming area. When I joined, they also made a donation to Cantoo, which is a charity supporting cancer research that I am very passionate about and has been the catalyst for my improving my fitness regime. I have become a better runner and swimmer due to their efforts. Its impressive that Zuper supports Cantoo and also a smart move because all of the money raised goes direct to research for the cure for Cancer.

Excellent

11 months ago

Anna Z.

I have been with Zuper since they first started and from everything I know and have experienced, Zuper is doing more to connect people with their money, and the impact it can have on the world NOW, let alone, in the future, than any other super fund out there.

Excellent

11 months ago

Egt C.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Flooring Equipment - Tools Hire Sales Multi Hire Power Tools

Multi-Hire Power Tools Limited provide equipment for Floor Preparation Mixers Sanders Consumables Accessories Repair Services you may need

Recent Reviews

I have used Multihire for 10 years everything you need for flooring.quality service helpful staff .

Excellent

11 months ago

Jim Lea Sherwin

Ive used Multihire now for seven years. In this time we have hired various machines and purchased consumables. We’ve always found there service top rate even with them willing to make special trips out when we need something in a rush.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

3D Energy

The friendly team at 3DEnergy will help you with all your solar power and electrical requirements Call now 1300 880 538

Recent Reviews

Needed a qualified electrician on Brisbane's Northside prepared to trim a kitchen bench top for a replacement cook-top installation. Matthew proprietor send me Nathan the next day. Came when they said. Did the job. Stuck to the phone quote. Checked the earth following installation to the house earthing point. (Would have needed a cabinet maker then electrician...not that a cabinet maker would come for a small job.) So thanks Nathan and Matt. Honest, decent, polite, competent, licensed and affordable.

Excellent

11 months ago

Wesley H.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Gosh - it arrived within 24 hours, very impressed

Excellent

1 year ago

Darth Vader

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

BetterDoctor

BetterDoctor is the most trusted source of validated doctor data Our data and services power health plan directories consumer review sites and individual

Recent Reviews

I get emails from "Melissa" at Better Doctor. I verify given a code. Next week I get a fax from better doctor. I get snail mails from Better Doctor They are taking so much of my time and not making me a Better Doctor. I have verified so many times. Who are they? I mostly use CAQH to verify as most insurance companies use CAQH. I now put anything from Better Doctor into the Spam folder.

Average

1 year ago

George M

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

HOME

247 Emergency Electrician for Breakdown Blackout Service Safety Switches Circuit Breakers Power Supply Switchboard and more Melbourne-wide

Recent Reviews

I called J.L. Hutt and my call was answered on the second ring. We arranged a time for him to come to quote on the job. He arrive early and did a thorough job, including offering some ideas. I got back to Jason to schedule the work. He did it today. Once again, on time and very professional. We wound up with a team of three electricians and they did a wonderful job.

Excellent

1 year ago

Doc P.

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We were quoted a set price, job took twice as long as originally said and we were then charged 4 times the original quote, as we were charged per hour + materials. Terrible experience! You try and use the nice little guy and get totally ripped off - never again!

Average

1 year ago

Not Happy

2

7 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a power jack to repair a damaged one on a client's laptop. I received it quickly and in perfect condition. Very pleased and so was my client because the repair was time critical.

Excellent

1 year ago

Support76533 X.

I am from Spain and I expected to have to wait much more than I did, in a week and a half I had the part here. The payment system is very easy and the registration is optional. I choose this store because was the cheaper that I found (even including shipping) and because was the supplier of the cheapest store I found in Spain. If I ever need another part probably I would buy here, I am so pleased. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alalvaroal X.

3.6

12 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Rackmount Server Computer Cases 1U 2U 3U 4U Chasis ATX Computer Cases Case Mods EMachine Power Supply Aluminum Case Gaming Gamer Color PC Cases SCSI Cases Motherboard IPC Rackmount Case 1U LCD MonitorDell HP Gateway Replacement Power Supply Music Storage

We carry ATX computer case rack mount rackmount case rackmount rack mount LCD monitors power supply replacement power supply dvr digital video recorder system SCSI external case pc case mod cooling cooling fan all kind of cool cases color computer cases mod lighting and aluminum steel computer case

Recent Reviews

My second order from them, went as smoothly as the first which is to say very well! I really recommend doing business with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

silverthornne

I ordered a Dell L305N replacement power suppply for my Dell Dimension desktop model 5150. I was happy with the delivery arrangements and the power supply was exactly as expected. It was easy to fit and solved the blinking light problem on my computer. A great experience, a fair priced product and I would certainly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

andy11

2.3

30 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Coilcraft

Coilcraft chip inductors power magnetics EMI filters wideband transformers

Recent Reviews

It was very easy to find what I needed and delivery was next day or maybe 2 days with customs. I only got an order confirmation and a delivery notice which is great as some sites send you ten emails confirming the same thing ten different ways! This level of service is comparable to the Digi-Key's and McMaster Carr's of the world!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kategilmore A.

The part was listed as a ship date in August, and I was plesently surprised when it arrived 5 days after purchase. Awesome job Coilcraft. As a new buyer for Data Soft, I will definatly put you at the top of my CM list. Thanks, Victor Flores.

Excellent

1 year ago

Victorflores H.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

My Tool Store

Your power tool and industrial equipment superstore carrying top brands including Dewalt Milwaukee Greenlee Ridgid and many more

Recent Reviews

I shopped around for several days searching for a specific type of foam-filled box, and had settled on one or two brands. After several days of shopping, I found an excellent priced on Ellis products from this vendor. I ordered on line and received the four tool boxes, drop shipped from the manufacturer to me in Ohio in two days. They shipped Fed Ex and I was advised by e-mail as to when to expect the delivery. The boxes were in excellent condition, and exactly as I had ordered. I suspect this company drop ships from the manufacturers a lot, but that is fine with me, as the manufacturers know how to package their own products. I will order from this company again, I am certain.

Excellent

1 year ago

PATQMAN

I was really glad when I got my order a day early.

Excellent

1 year ago

DavidGillespie-90700

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

MTO Battery

Get high quality service on battery rebuilds battery repairs and battery reconditioning on Segway Power Tools and specialty batteries We specialize in batteries from Fluke 3M Fitel Fujikura Snap-On Welch Allyn DeWalt Milwaukee Agilent Trilithic JDSU Trimble Sokkia Leica Nikon Pentax and Zeiss

Recent Reviews

I had a pair of Milwaukee 18V batteries rebuilt by them and they are far superior to the originals, even when new. They hold a charge for several months. Turnaround time was fine. Cost was very reasonable. I will be doing business with Battery Builders again, and I recommend them to my friends and associates.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anak T.

I own an older Porter Cable cordless drill with an obsolete battery. I couldn't find a new battery anywhere. I came across MTO Battery/Battery reBuilders while searching an online woodworkers forum. I contacted MTO and dealt with Jasen. He was aware of the issues with Porter Cable and quickly found a solution to get my drill up and running again. They built a new battery for my drill and had it to me within a few days. The battery is better than the original and at a very reasonable price. Service was great too. I will ues MTO Battery / Battery reBuilders again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Neilsummers W.

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

The Big Bearing Store

Offers low price high quality power transmission products including pillow block bearings ATV Bearings roller chain disc harrow bearings Arctic Cat Bearing Honda Bearing Yamaha Bearing ball bearings and flange bearings

Recent Reviews

Lets put it this way, it took the Memphis Better Business Bureau and 30 days to receive a refund for a part they never delivered. Never answered 12 phone calls over 12 days nor multiple emails. Found the same part they charged $38 before shipping locally 5 miles away for $18 I finally rece3ived an email from them-- We got the part back last week and you have been refunded. You are no longer a victim so please stop accusing us of bad things.

Average

1 year ago

Rogerramjet21 Z.

I needed 2 bearings for the fan in my air purifier. Checked Home Depot, Lowe's, and every hardware store in my area but no one had them. Looked online and discovered the Big Bearing Store and very glad I did. Found the size bearings I needed in no time at all. The prices are great and you can order bearings in any quantity you want. If you place your order before noon they will ship it the same day. Every other site I went on shipped the next day. They also have many shipping options to choose from. I chose USPS priority mail for just $3.41. My order was shipped on Monday and I received it on Thursday. The bearings were just as described and seem to be great quality. Can't comment on customer service because I did not have to communicate with them. Highly recommend The Big Bearing Store!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mmbigelow B.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with