Back  

Gas Company

A utilities company supplying gas.

22

Companies

Сompanies in this category

150

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Gas Company

Gas Company A utilities company supplying gas.

22

Companies

Сompanies in this category

150

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

BoilerJuice

We're the UK's most trusted independent heating oil supplier, processing over 1 million orders since 2004

4.3

83 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Igloo

Igloo Energy is on a mission to make customers homes smarter more efficient and cost less to run while helping the world get a cleaner energy system Igloo provides customers with a mix of data insight and smart technology to help you use as little energy as possible and reduce your home energy bills

Recent Reviews

Brilliant company - so different from my previous suppliers! Would use them on the strength of their customer service team alone. Helpful reminders to give meter readings and nice clear bills. Definitely recommend using Igloo.

Excellent

9 months ago

Carol Anne

I’ve been with them for a year now and have to say they have been very efficient. Contacted them a couple of times on line and queries have been completed quickly. Prices are good and my only worry is how some of these small companies have gone bankrupt leaving you with a larger fixed price until the liquidators sort it out. You can’t just change if it goes bankrupt that’s the benefit of the big 6 suppliers but they cost more. For now I’m staying with them but I do keep my eye on what’s happening with them.

Excellent

9 months ago

O. R.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Chevron

Chevron works to meet the world39s growing demand for energy by exploring for oil and natural gas refining and marketing gasoline producing chemicals and more

Recent Reviews

BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE, ASKING ID EVERYTIME EVEN I AM REGULAR CUSTOMER BUT STILL FINE BECAUSE THEY ARE DOING THERE JOB, I LOVE TO GO LAWRENCE STATION RD CHEVRON, PEOPLE ARE REALLY NICE AND FRIENDLY THERE.

Excellent

9 months ago

Bob

I applied for a credit card for Chevrin Gas ststions I received a card and started using it Paid my bill in full on time 3 monthlater I was told that they are canceling my card not because of my credit but as a business reason I guess I did not use it enough or????? what a way toattract new customers

Average

1 year ago

Ruth S.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Refinery29

Refinery29de inspirierend und informativ Das tägliche Ticket zu Fashion Beauty News Entertainment und Beziehungen So einzigartig wie Du

Recent Reviews

Finally! A great website that is geared toward young women with substantive articles, great illustrations and fantastic writing. The puiblishers of Refinery29 absolutely know what makes the younger woman tick, and are constantaly updating with worthwhile articles that have the potential to benefit its demographic tremendously. I can't say enough positive things about Refinery29m and highly recommend it to all younger women....and older women as well. It's a fantastic publication, and is a reliable source of information.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anastasia B.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Installaflame

At Installaflame we specialise in supplying quality gas fires Crystal Fires Eko fires electric fires cast-iron-fireplaces stoves and fireplaces suites throughout the UK to your requirements and styles we supply Mantels and Fire Surrounds in a variety of materials and finishes

Recent Reviews

I had spent months trying to get parts for my baxi fireplace with little success until I came across Installaflame. I read some of the reports about the co, and two very bad reports interested me but the response b y the company interested me more so I contacted the company with the view of placing an order after only a few minutes on the phone to a man called Eric it was obvious he knew his subject so I placed my order. The parts were delivered well within the agreed slot. The delivery driver was an expert on the particular fireplace and came into my house to make sure that all parts were correct. Not only that but the costs of parts quoted was less than half of other suppliers. WHAT A RESULT

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian Hewitt

Bought a fire surround of this site a couple of weeks ago I would just like to say thank you for such a good advice and help I received from Mr Eric Brown would not hesitate to recommend his site to my friends thanks again ...

Excellent

1 year ago

Angela Jones

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Pro Fix Plumbing and Gas is a Perth-based plumbing and gas company specialising in hot water drainage gas kitchens bathrooms and plumbing water

Recent Reviews

We have dealt with Tim and his team here in our home on three occassions to date. A small business consisting of three honest well mannered young fellas. We have met all three, and found each plumber friendly, punctual, communicative, and efficient. Tim will first inspect the job free of charge. He then explains the options available to fix the problem. A verbal quote on the spot is then given, followed by an e mail if required. My wife and I would definitely use Profix Plumbing & Gas again if needed.

Excellent

1 year ago

David L.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

TheLubricantStore

thelubricantstore.com

4.2

40 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Octopus

octopus.energy

Recent Reviews

Only went with Octopus because of WHICH review. Started payng £145 per month for a two bedroom flat with no gas. Had to pay £145 in May as they said our direct debit was too low now they have upped the direct debit to £160 with no warning. Are they even allowed to do this?? Will change to another supplier as soon as possible.

Bad

9 months ago

Z. E.

The smart meters have never worked. Octopus is oblivious to the fact that my 74 yr old husband has to stand on a ladder, oh yes, to read the meters. They absolutely will not take this in. If he falls they will find themselves in court, along with the dolts who take my calls and read my emails.

Bad

9 months ago

M Hall

3.6

20 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wouldn't even give one star if I didn't have to. Where do I start with this horrendous company which have caused me nothing but stress and anxiety to the point of panic attacks. I paid over the average per month for a single parent 2 bedroom household of £85 per month. They were informed numerous times of the faulty meter and out of the 13 months of living in my previous home, no one came to fix it. When I moved out they then sent a final bill of over....wait for it.... £4,000!!!! I was getting harassed by their debt collectors until I took it to the ombudsman. They then lied and said the meter wasn't faulty (everything is on record that it was, even a member of their team told me it was and the local council informed them too). They then said I wasn't due the £4,000 anymore (surprise surprise after stating I've spoken to the ombudsman) but I was due £937 on top of what I had already paid to them in the 13 months, taking my bill to over £2,000 for a year!!! They thought I was zipped up the back due to my vulnerability and additional needs. They took advantage of this. No apology for the initial £4,000 mistake either. Very aggressive and condescending emails. Still waiting on ombudsman sorting out this incompetent company.

Bad

9 months ago

S. V.

Spark energy is worst company government have yo ban this company and close asap. They rip the people like every one saying . I always keep up to date i bedn told £2318 i owe them. I am going to say goodbye to spark energy today and i hope i will hear some news in future thd company is closed. Dont use spark energyoh

Bad

9 months ago

mohammad alisma

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

AID Fuel Oils

aidfueloils.co.uk

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Oil Price

Crude oil prices gas price charts Oil price charts for Brent Crude WTI oil futures Energy news covering oil petroleum natural gas and investment advice

4

4 SmartReviews Score

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Shell

Shell is a global group of energy and petrochemical companies Learn more about Shell on our global website

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with