Legal

3.7 / 5

Legal

3.7 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.7 / 5

Trust Score

4

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is legal.solutions legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

20

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
abogado.com abogado.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

FindLaw findlaw.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Find trusted free legal information news DIY forms and access to local lawyers at FindLawcom

Avvo avvo.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Super Lawyers superlawyers.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Super Lawyers provides lawyer ratings of selected lawyers and helps you find the rated lawyer attorneys in your location focused on all legal issues

Legal Technology Products and Services legal.thomsonreuters.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Discover Thomson Reuters legal products and services including Westlaw Practical Law CLEAR law books practice management solutions and more

Clifford Chance cliffordchance.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Clifford Chance is one of the world's pre-eminent law firms, with significant depth and range of resources across five continents. Get in touch today for expert advice.

LawInfo lawinfo.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Start your search for an attorney or lawyer here LawInfo provides a simple way to find attorneys and law firms within all 50 states

bikelaw.com bikelaw.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

VisaPlace visaplace.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

VisaPlace can connect you with an immigration lawyer or licensed consultant who can help you visit work study or immigrate to Canada or the US

Legal News Business Law News National Law Review natlawreview.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Latest legal news by leading attorneys business professionals Covering financial international law congress the supreme court the white house

Based on 66 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.7

20 reviews

Mamma

5

23 reviews

Reviews io

5

23 reviews

Legal.solutions Review

At Legal Solutions our attorneys at law provide experienced legal service for individuals and families throughout Massachusetts on Legal Solutions Law Group8230

Legal.solutions Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:09 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review legal.solutions

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Legal.solutions Reviews & Complaints (20)

Hiring a lawyer is a scary process, hiring Legal Solutions Law Group PC was a great fit for me. Catherine Becker Good Esq. and Amy Saunders Esq. gave me the assurances I needed, there professionalism, competence and kindness was a relief. Thank-You Catherine and Amy for all you've done
5

11 months ago

review by G. K.

I strongly recommend Legal Solutions Law Group. Catherine and Amy were great to work with and are very competent lawyers. They began to work on my case immediately after my consultation with them. They promptly and efficiently resolved my pending lawsuit. They were easy to work with and professional at all times. I would not hesitate to use them again.
5

11 months ago

review by A. P.

I truly believe Amy obtained the best results possible for me. My case involved a long separation and a large sum of money, among other factors. Even the judge admitted it was a complex divorce and if it went to trial it could go either way. Amy made it go my way. She expertly weighed all the variables and quickly came up with a strategy that convinced me was the way to go. With my approval, she stuck to that plan and wouldn’t give in forcing the other side to. I couldn’t be happier and Amy is one of the nicest professional people that you could meet
5

11 months ago

review by William

Amy got the job done! Guided me and explained things when I needed it! She was understanding and compassionate to the sensitivity of the situation but continued to help me push through! I’m glad she was in my side and can now call her a friend!
5

11 months ago

review by Elizabeth

It was apparent immediately that Amy knew her stuff. She took me through the process step by step and her ability to get things moving quickly was amazing. I left the process feeling like I got the best possible settlement. Fees were very reasonable as well. I would recommend Amy to anyone who is looking for a competent divorce attorney who is passionate about getting the best for her client.
5

11 months ago

review by Frank

I don’t know where my gratitude should begin. So I guess I’ll simply say Amy is an amazing attorney. She helped me walk through an emotional divorce and made sure I kept my head high. The knowledge that she has combined with the strength that she offered, allowed me to tolerate the intolerable. She was my reason and voice when dealing with my ex as well as the court. I was extremely emotional, confused, anxiety ridden and wasn’t sure what the first step was as I knew NOTHING about divorce. Amy was wonderful, understanding, patient and walked me from beginning to end. I put all my trust in her and I’m so glad I had her by my side. Thank you.
5

11 months ago

review by Alicia

Amy Saunders and her team are outstanding. Amy truly invests in her clients and genuinely cares — which makes all of the difference in the success of the case. Due to the complexity of my case, I was not expecting a great outcome — but she went far above and beyond and I could not be any happier.
5

11 months ago

review by Ethan

Amy Hanson-Saunders helped me weed through the documentation requirements for my divorce. Her expertise and personality made the overwhelming task much easier to deal with, and the whole packet was complete within a few hours. I dropped the paperwork to the court myself, and the clerk commented on how thorough and well organized the documents were. Honest! None of it was contested, nothing more was asked for, the divorce went through without a hiccup. I am very grateful to this firm.
5

11 months ago

review by Theresa

Choosing the right legal representation can be a daunting task, especially during a trying time - such as a divorce. Legal Solutions Law Group provided me with the highest level or professionalism, support, and legal advisement, when I needed it most. I would recommend them highly to ANYONE for any legal matter - because they always made me feel like I was the most important client. I wanted someone to fight for me, and they consistently delivered. I am forever grateful to the team at Legal Solutions Law Group PC.
5

11 months ago

review by Deirdre Dickson

I had a great experience working with Amy to get custody of my daughter. She is always available, has tons of experience and was always well prepared for court. I would recommend her to anyone. Thank you Amy.
5

11 months ago

review by Jared Chown

Amy has been a god send! Unfortunately, Amy was my second lawyer in my child custody case. I found Amy after parting ways with another attorney who put me into a very bad situation. I brought my seemingly hopeless case to Amy and she undid everything that was done and then some. Amy remains calm and level headed in the most difficult of situations. I believe that if I had not found her, I would not have had the positive outcome that I did. I could not have asked for a better advocate for myself and my daughter. I highly recommend her to anyone going through a custody case!
5

11 months ago

review by Maria Bevilacqua

Catherine Becker Good provided excellent support and service during a difficult time in my life. Divorce is neither fun nor easy, however, I'm not sure how, we were able to make my situation fun and easy. I would highly recommend the services of Catherine and the Legal Solutions Law Group team! They made the difficult bearable! Much appreciated!
5

11 months ago

review by Angela

I had experience working with both Catherine Becker Good and Amy Saunders in my divorce proceedings and writing up a new will. Catherine was available when needed during the course of the divorce and patient and knowledgeable in answering my questions, which was so helpful to me in getting through the ordeal. Amy was a support in the divorce and she came up with a way to take care of a sensitive matter in the writing of the will, which was wonderful.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

These two aren't your lawyer type, but are professional and know what they are doing and can plan strategy. Was mostly happy with my outcome, If I Had one issue it would be sometimes response time is slow, but they do get back to you, of course everyone's case is different and that can affect those factors
5

1 year ago

review by Harry Clark

Catherine did an Excellent job representing me, she really help me with my family probate court issues.
5

1 year ago

review by Paige Digiacomo

I can’t even say enough great words about Amy and her practice. She is an amazing attorney and she will fight for you for every little thing you are concerned about and until the last minute if she has to, and for every little penny that should be yours! She has amazing eye for financial detail and a great soul for a client in pain. My case was a very difficult one since ex-husband was really hard to deal with and she did amazing knowing the amount of stress that was in the game. Great communication, follow up and follow through skills! She is the best lawyer I have ever dealt with and I did a lot of research when I started looking into divorce! She won’t disappoint you!
5

1 year ago

review by Andrea R.

After trying to litigate and negotiate my own divorce, with limited legal assistance, for over a year and a half, I realized I needed the full assistance of an attorney. I found Attorney Saunders on the AVVO website and retained her services after reading the reviews.Not only was Amy willing to move forward with my case in a short period of time, she took the time to review all that I had submitted and discussed my preferred results. She was successful in negotiating an agreement with outcomes that are the best interest of my family and facilitated an avenue for both parties to have a resolution.
5

1 year ago

review by Jennifer U.

Impressed with her practical knowledge of the law and her ability to achieve results. Clearly great at sorting facts that can be used to win points of law. Has very strong court skills and able to set agenda to communicate key facts that effect a positive outcome. Her style seems aloof at times but always is in control and focused on goal.
5

1 year ago

review by John Z.

Amy sure knows what she is doing she has never steered me wrong and my cases always came up on top thank you for your hard work
5

1 year ago

review by Oliver I.

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Legal.solutions Review

At Legal Solutions our attorneys at law provide experienced legal service for individuals and families throughout Massachusetts on Legal Solutions Law Group8230

Legal.solutions Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with