Bulb

4.9 / 5

Bulb

Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.9 / 5

Main Score

4.9

Review

5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

734

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Bulb

Join Bulb for affordable, renewable energy. Switch and save up to £288. 100% renewable electricity and 100% carbon neutral gas.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sun, Aug 23, 2020 9:42 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review bulb.co.uk

Reviews (734)

I originally decided to use Bulb an price alone. Shortly after I joined them they put their prices up a tad, and I was concerned I might have made the wrong decision.

But as they source from renewable energy producers, I stuck with them. Now I am very pleased with their service. No complaints with them at all. Their management of payments is faultless. It's easy to submit online meter readings. Prices haven't gone up since. So what more to say . . . . I'd recommend them.

6 months ago

  •  

review by Dave Fairweather

0

Easy set up. I have had no issues.
I have been with Bulb for a year.
I wanted a supplier that was a bit more eco friendly.
Really easy to set up and manage online. You get sent reminders for meter readings, its simple to put them in too.I was told when I had paid to much and could have it repaid to my bank or just leave it for higher bills in winter.

6 months ago

  •  

review by Geraldine

0

Bulb are the best energy supplier I have ever had. Reasonably priced, efficient, excellent customer service, an easily workable website regular reminder for meter readings and totally green! It shows that it is possible to run a business with damaging the environment and with extortionate prices. Bravo!

6 months ago

  •  

review by Michael

0

I am a landlord and swapped my pay as you go metre for my tenants to Bulb. They have reported a small saving of approximately £10.00 per month. For two bedroom flat, that £120.00 per year. You be happy to recommend them.

6 months ago

  •  

review by customer

0

Best domestic fuel company I have been with, I am completely in charge of my account. Bulb actually emails to advise me when my monthly payments are too high, never had this with other energy companies.Overall opinion of this company is excellent.

6 months ago

  •  

review by Christine

0

Switched to bulb about two years ago after being with British gas for years and was very happy with the saving I made....went from £100 a month to £60 so was well chuffed. I send in a meter reading each month and if I'm paying to much bulb just tell me to lower my monthly direct debit so I am kept in the loop the whole time ...very happy

6 months ago

  •  

review by Beckie Moss

0

Been with Bulb since moving down to Cornwall over 2 years ago. I found the Company website very easy to use, like changing the monthly direct debit, submission of meter readings and Bills very easy to read and understand. Direct debit payments notification every month without fail. Had to call Bulb on 2 occasions and the phone calls were pick up instantly unlike the Big Six which is usually a nightmare.

This is the best Utility company I have ever dealt with. I would recommend this company to anyone wanting to switch from the BIG SIX. I used to switch my Utility company every year until I found BULB. Happy Customer

6 months ago

  •  

review by Kim Chong

0

Switched to Bulb in September 2018 and I haven't had any problems.
Good communications from Bulb via email. Very easy to give meter readings and I have found my payments have gone down steadily and Bulb will let me know by email when they need to increase. I am very happy with Bulb as a company.

6 months ago

  •  

review by Monica

0

Switched to Bulb in 2019 using Uswitch- Very impressed with Bulb so far- always receive an email 2/3 days before they take the monthly payment. Giving them up to date readings is quick and simple too,

6 months ago

  •  

review by hilary aldred

0

No hassle at all getting switched to this company. Everything straight forward, monthly amount set, up to me if I want to send a reading every month-which I do to make sure payments are enough to cover the amount owed and the energy is GREEN-bonus!

6 months ago

  •  

review by Donna

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Bulb

Join Bulb for affordable, renewable energy. Switch and save up to £288. 100% renewable electricity and 100% carbon neutral gas.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with