Incrystals

4 / 5

Incrystals

Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4 / 5

Main Score

4.8

Review

5

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

45

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About Incrystals

A diverse range of personalised gifts including 3D photo crystal gifts customised Disney, Crystal Photo ,Laser engraving gifts that suit all occasions.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sun, Sep 27, 2020 11:02 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review incrystals.co.uk

Reviews (45)

The item had wonky writing on that was not aligned to what it should have been. I emailed them to advise on what could be done, but I have had no reply in over a week. Very am disappointed and will not use again.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Paul Bage

0

Absolutely lovely
Good quality, my boyfriend loved it.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Sharon

0

Very good service. The photo needed editing removing the marks but they did it themselves without me asking and looked really nice with quality.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Mandeep

0

This is the third time I have purchased a product from Incrystals and time after time it’s a quality product thank You would really recommend for a nice keepsake

5 months ago

  •  

review by Keith Ralph

0

Absolutely beautiful, received my crystal today absolutely thrilled with it x

5 months ago

  •  

review by Debra

0

This is the second heart shaped Crystal I've bought in less than a week, the quality is excellent and I received the with in 3 days from ordering which is very impressive
Thanks again
Mick

5 months ago

  •  

review by Guest

0

Brilliant product, brilliant service

5 months ago

  •  

review by C W

0

I am very pleased with the photo crystal. The service was extremely quick and I shall definately order again in the future. Many thanks

5 months ago

  •  

review by Sheila

0

Ordered 11 days ago and nothing received. They were not too slow in taking my payment. No communication to advise what is happening

5 months ago

  •  

review by Glyn Poolford

0

I viewed what I wanted online, it was so easy, I looked at all the additions you can add if you wanted, uploaded my photo, then viewed it in the basket, once I was happy I purchased it. Within 2 days I had received it, I am so so happy with my Crystal, it is amazing, it's fantastic how they do it. I will definitely save Incrystals and use them again. Thank you to the lady I was emailing, I am sure her name is Anita...

5 months ago

  •  

review by Stevie Baby

0

About Incrystals

A diverse range of personalised gifts including 3D photo crystal gifts customised Disney, Crystal Photo ,Laser engraving gifts that suit all occasions.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with