Incrystals

4 / 5

Incrystals

4 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4 / 5

Main Score

4.8

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

45

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About Incrystals

A diverse range of personalised gifts including 3D photo crystal gifts customised Disney, Crystal Photo ,Laser engraving gifts that suit all occasions.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 1:01 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review incrystals.co.uk

Incrystals Reviews (45)

The item had wonky writing on that was not aligned to what it should have been. I emailed them to advise on what could be done, but I have had no reply in over a week. Very am disappointed and will not use again.
3

8 months ago

  •  

review by Paul Bage

Absolutely lovely
Good quality, my boyfriend loved it.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Sharon

Very good service. The photo needed editing removing the marks but they did it themselves without me asking and looked really nice with quality.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Mandeep

This is the third time I have purchased a product from Incrystals and time after time it’s a quality product thank You would really recommend for a nice keepsake
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Keith Ralph

Absolutely beautiful, received my crystal today absolutely thrilled with it x
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Debra

This is the second heart shaped Crystal I've bought in less than a week, the quality is excellent and I received the with in 3 days from ordering which is very impressive
Thanks again
Mick
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Guest

Brilliant product, brilliant service
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by C W

I am very pleased with the photo crystal. The service was extremely quick and I shall definately order again in the future. Many thanks
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Sheila

Ordered 11 days ago and nothing received. They were not too slow in taking my payment. No communication to advise what is happening
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Glyn Poolford

I viewed what I wanted online, it was so easy, I looked at all the additions you can add if you wanted, uploaded my photo, then viewed it in the basket, once I was happy I purchased it. Within 2 days I had received it, I am so so happy with my Crystal, it is amazing, it's fantastic how they do it. I will definitely save Incrystals and use them again. Thank you to the lady I was emailing, I am sure her name is Anita...
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Stevie Baby

Perfect for my crystals
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Andy McDonald

Lovely Keyring bought as a present for my sisters birthday
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Pauline Sharp

Brilliant. What I expected and more
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by D Thompson

I have bought 4 of these and i love them.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by linda quinn

My daughter was in tears 😭 loved her keyring. She looked at it many times in the day.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Ms Fleming

My daughter in law was really pleased with her gift, the picture clarity was amazing.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Heidi White

Product was beautiful, better than expected. Delivery was also fast.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Guest

Fab service and fast delivery.
I absolutely love my crystal photo block I got.Would definitely recommend.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs Lea Padley

Always receive the items I order quickly and the products are always finished brilliantly. Have used this website loads for that little personal gift and I'm really pleased with what I have ordered do far.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Kate.

I’m so happy with my recent purchase from you. From all your help to put my late husband’s handprints into a heart, to receiving my order, perfect.
It means so much to me and I thank you so much!
From ordering to receiving my heart was 4 days, excellent service. Would Highly recommend you !
Thank you.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Sue knight

About Incrystals

A diverse range of personalised gifts including 3D photo crystal gifts customised Disney, Crystal Photo ,Laser engraving gifts that suit all occasions.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with