Infinite Online Books - Online Books with free shipping

2.4 / 5

Infinite Online Books - Online Books with free shipping

2.4 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.4 / 5

Trust Score

2.8

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is infinitebooks.net legit?

  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

7

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 11 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.4

7 reviews

Mamma

4

4 reviews

Infinitebooks.net Review

No description for this company.

Infinitebooks.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:34 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review infinitebooks.net

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Infinitebooks.net Reviews & Complaints (7)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 2.3 /5

refund 1 /5

Ordered a cookbook from this company. It arrived very badly damaged and gave every indication of being 2nd hand/used. On querying this, they had the cheek to offer 30% off, despite being told it was a gift. Eventually received a refund through Amazon and have subsequently complained to them about the company.
1

1 year ago

review by Diane Shepherd

#refund(1/5)

I'm in total agreement with Doris Lin regarding the fact that there is no validation as to the carrier. Why would we contact the carrier in the 1st place? It's not their fault that infinite books can't ship things in a timely manner. I'm told that I may have to wait 5 weeks for a paperback! Ordered on 4-25, delivery by 5-28! Really? And don't use this "virus" as an excuse. Please!
1

1 year ago

review by Charlie

#delivery(1/5)

One month prior mI ordered a book through Amazon on Infinite Books, was told the delivery would be April 21, 2020, Amazon says 'shipped' but I have not gotten it, contacted Infinite Books, they send me a general letter to contact the carrier. I cannot track this delivery as I do not know which carrier they used. Very strange way by Amazon to state that. Not sure how Infinite is sending out their books, but just put it in an envelope would have been sufficient to send it even during Corona virus time. I live in a safe area and never had problems getting my stuff through Amazon
3

1 year ago

review by Doris Lin

#delivery(3/5)

I have bought two books from this seller separately. The first time there was a problem with the discription which they were very helpful with when I contacted them. For that reason I went back to them for the second book. Both times the books were in good condition and I was very happy with them.
4

1 year ago

review by Stuart Rees

Bought a book from you for £6 & when it came it had a sticker on it saying £1.75 cancer research uk!!!!! So you make money from cancer!! I will await your reply before i hand to a journalist friend. Nigel Collins
3

1 year ago

review by Nigel Collins

Was promised delivery by 4 January this did not happen was then told 6 January this again did not happen. Other Amazon sales have been ok but this Infinite coy not good Very poor response also to customers I am cancelling my Amazon Primemembership as a result of bad experience with Infinite books Meanwhile book still not delivered a week after it was allegedly despatched. Incredibly poor
3

1 year ago

review by Angus. Logan

#delivery(3/5)

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Infinitebooks.net Review

No description for this company.

Infinitebooks.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with