Jenny39s Boutique New Spring Summer 2020 Designer Clothing

3.1 / 5

Jenny39s Boutique New Spring Summer 2020 Designer Clothing

3.1 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.1 / 5

Main Score

4.5

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

2

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

23

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Shop Our Collection Of Clothing Footwear Accessories From Leading Irish International Designers at Jennysie Fast worldwide shipping or collect in store for free

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Nov 12, 2020 4:25 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review jennys.ie

Jenny39s Boutique New Spring Summer 2020 Designer Clothing Reviews (23)

I spoke to Jenny. She was very nice and efficient. The models do not sell Marccain. It is Jenny modelling them.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Elaine Barlow

Read previous reviews from Elaine Barlow
I love Jenny’s Boutique I only started following on FB for last month and I have bought 2 jumpers and a top and they are just beautiful. They are so nice and helpful on the phone.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Phil Bradshaw

Read previous reviews from Phil Bradshaw
I recently bought some jackets from Jenny’s. It was a very pleasant experience dealing with Jenny herself. She was more than helpfull with all my requests. I would highly recommend Jenny’s Boutique for a wonderfull personal experience.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Patricia Brett

Read previous reviews from Patricia Brett
My shoes arrived lunchtime the day after I ordered them. I got a text from delivery company to tell me exact time my package would arrive. Shoes were perfect!! I couldn't be happier ????
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Siobhan Sinagoga

Read previous reviews from Siobhan Sinagoga
Shopping online with Jenny's was a lovely experience from start to finish! Very satisfied. Thank you!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I bought two pairs gladiator sandals. They fit perfectly and arrived quickly.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Annette Farrell

Read previous reviews from Annette Farrell
From order to delivery was less than 48 hours. Excellent service. Love my new sandals and trainers.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jackie Lynch

Read previous reviews from Jackie Lynch
Fabulous gear and I love the daily videos Jenny posts - I want everything after watching them!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deborah Raymond

Read previous reviews from Deborah Raymond
Very happy with my purchase when I rang it was Jenny and she was most helpful
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Josephine O.

Read previous reviews from Josephine O.
Warm and friendly introduction to Jenny's by Jenny showing great selection of some fabulous clothes....all very tempting
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Pat Tier

Read previous reviews from Pat Tier
Excellent service, delivered in 2 days, presentation excellent. Thank You
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Breda Delaney

Read previous reviews from Breda Delaney
Hi Jenny - recieved my beautiful blouse two days ago. Thank you for being so prompt in delivering. Absolutely love it and well done on your posts every day. Anne
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Anne O.

Read previous reviews from Anne O.
The videos by Jenny's boutique brighten up my day, beautiful clothes and great advice by Jenny herself plus prompt delivery not to mention 25% off .
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Eileen Hynes

Read previous reviews from Eileen Hynes
Recieved my shoes today very happy with them perfect fit will be buying from Jenny's Boutique again
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Christine Farrell

Read previous reviews from Christine Farrell
I received my goods the day after I ordered them a brilliant service
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Noeleen Mahon

Read previous reviews from Noeleen Mahon
Jenny, I’ve made couple of purchases and I am hundred and ten percent happy. You’re pleasure to deal with, patient, understanding and helpful . I look forward to visiting the shop when lock lockdown has lifted.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Margaret George

Read previous reviews from Margaret George
I ordered a lovely top of Jenny’s Boutique recently. Jenny was lovely to deal with and the sizing was perfect. Thank you. Iracema Lloyd
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Iracema Llyod

Read previous reviews from Iracema Llyod
Bought 2 items recently and delighted with both. Excellent service and advice re sizing. Keep the videos going!!!!!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mary Walsh

Read previous reviews from Mary Walsh
Recently purchased Marco Moreo shoes online from Jenny’s boutique , love them , excellent prompt service, and today phoned to place an order , was give great advice so helpful , looking forward to receiving my order
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Pauline Cronin

Read previous reviews from Pauline Cronin
I found all @ Jenny’s Boutique, both online and over the phone really excellent
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Catherine Campion

Read previous reviews from Catherine Campion
I love my new shoes from Jenny’s Boutique. I wasn’t sure what size to go for and Jenny helped me make the right decision. I can’t wait for the shop to be back open so that myself and my sister can visit!! Thanks again!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Miriam Faure

Read previous reviews from Miriam Faure
I recently purchased some items from Jenny's Boutique. I found the service great and delivery prompt. Jenny's stock beautiful clothes and I would have no hesitation in ordering again.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Everything was so easy to order and received it two days later ????????Brilliant ❤️
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Susan Brady

Read previous reviews from Susan Brady
We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 20777 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Shop Our Collection Of Clothing Footwear Accessories From Leading Irish International Designers at Jennysie Fast worldwide shipping or collect in store for free

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with