Jenny39s Boutique New Spring Summer 2020 Designer Clothing

3.1 / 5

Jenny39s Boutique New Spring Summer 2020 Designer Clothing

3.1 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.1 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

2

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

24

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in International School

About Jenny39s Boutique New Spring Summer 2020 Designer Clothing

Shop Our Collection Of Clothing Footwear Accessories From Leading Irish International Designers at Jennysie Fast worldwide shipping or collect in store for free

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:47 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review jennys.ie

Jenny39s Boutique New Spring Summer 2020 Designer Clothing Reviews (24)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

Service during this very difficult time has been excellent. The videos are perfection, beautiful clothes, very useful information about sizing and very enjoyable to watch. Jenny packs a lot in and shows so many different options. Everything looks so lovely on . You have a super business and you show great energy and passion in what you do. Appreciate the discount so much and thanks for all your help on the phone . A real natural behind the camera! Yours Barbara
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Barbara Ballentine

I love Jenny’s Boutique I only started following on FB for last month and I have bought 2 jumpers and a top and they are just beautiful. They are so nice and helpful on the phone.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Phil Bradshaw

My shoes arrived lunchtime the day after I ordered them. I got a text from delivery company to tell me exact time my package would arrive. Shoes were perfect!! I couldn't be happier ????
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Siobhan Sinagoga

#delivery(5/5)

I spoke to Jenny. She was very nice and efficient. The models do not sell Marccain. It is Jenny modelling them.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Elaine Barlow

I recently bought some jackets from Jenny’s. It was a very pleasant experience dealing with Jenny herself. She was more than helpfull with all my requests. I would highly recommend Jenny’s Boutique for a wonderfull personal experience.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Patricia Brett

Shopping online with Jenny's was a lovely experience from start to finish! Very satisfied. Thank you!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

From order to delivery was less than 48 hours. Excellent service. Love my new sandals and trainers.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Jackie Lynch

#delivery(5/5)

I bought two pairs gladiator sandals. They fit perfectly and arrived quickly.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Annette Farrell

Fabulous gear and I love the daily videos Jenny posts - I want everything after watching them!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deborah Raymond

Very happy with my purchase when I rang it was Jenny and she was most helpful
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Josephine O.

Excellent service, delivered in 2 days, presentation excellent. Thank You
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Breda Delaney

Warm and friendly introduction to Jenny's by Jenny showing great selection of some fabulous clothes....all very tempting
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Pat Tier

Hi Jenny - recieved my beautiful blouse two days ago. Thank you for being so prompt in delivering. Absolutely love it and well done on your posts every day. Anne
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Anne O.

The videos by Jenny's boutique brighten up my day, beautiful clothes and great advice by Jenny herself plus prompt delivery not to mention 25% off .
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Eileen Hynes

#delivery(5/5)

Recieved my shoes today very happy with them perfect fit will be buying from Jenny's Boutique again
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Christine Farrell

I received my goods the day after I ordered them a brilliant service
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Noeleen Mahon

Jenny, I’ve made couple of purchases and I am hundred and ten percent happy. You’re pleasure to deal with, patient, understanding and helpful . I look forward to visiting the shop when lock lockdown has lifted.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Margaret George

I ordered a lovely top of Jenny’s Boutique recently. Jenny was lovely to deal with and the sizing was perfect. Thank you. Iracema Lloyd
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Iracema Llyod

Bought 2 items recently and delighted with both. Excellent service and advice re sizing. Keep the videos going!!!!!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Mary Walsh

Recently purchased Marco Moreo shoes online from Jenny’s boutique , love them , excellent prompt service, and today phoned to place an order , was give great advice so helpful , looking forward to receiving my order
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Pauline Cronin

About Jenny39s Boutique New Spring Summer 2020 Designer Clothing

Shop Our Collection Of Clothing Footwear Accessories From Leading Irish International Designers at Jennysie Fast worldwide shipping or collect in store for free

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with