Back  

International School

A school that promotes international education, in an international environment.

520

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2143

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

International School

International School A school that promotes international education, in an international environment.

520

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2143

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

70 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Book Depository

Book Depository is the world039s most international online bookstore offering over 20 million books with free delivery worldwide

Recent Reviews

Worst experience ever. Buyer beware!!! I ordered a audio and book, book never arrived, I complained and they were incredibly rude and blame me for their mistake. They told me they would ship another order but I explained it was a Christmas present as it was now Jan so there was no need but they advised they had already sent. The second order surprisingly, never arrived. Absolutely awful service and I never got what I paid for.

Bad

1 month ago

Eimear

Terrible. Ordered Dr Seuss box set for my grand-daughter on 09 December. After many emails back and forth ... On 30 December they tell me they can't fulfil my order and Give me a refund. Merry Christmas ya filthy animals

Bad

1 month ago

Jim Carroll

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

NordFX

NordFX is international Forex broker established in 2008 We provide online trading platforms and free training You set goals - we point the ways

Recent Reviews

Please avoid this company. They will not give you back your money. I had to reach out to WEALTHWATCHS,com to help me recoup all my money back from. I am glad i have all my money back now and will definitely not be investing

Bad

1 month ago

Elias Greyson

I have been with Nordfx for around a year and never took money out, they were good broker to trade with and everything seemed fine. After my account grown big i wanted to withdraw everything and the problems started. They canceled my withdrawals, took them weeks to respond to my emails and finally they deleted my account saying its under investigation and they went completely silent for over 2 months now. I was only able to get back my money with the help of a financial cryptographer timdraper@ financier,com.

Bad

1 month ago

Sarah Sheckels

3.1

24 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Jenny39s Boutique New Spring Summer 2020 Designer Clothing

Shop Our Collection Of Clothing Footwear Accessories From Leading Irish International Designers at Jennysie Fast worldwide shipping or collect in store for free

Recent Reviews

Service during this very difficult time has been excellent. The videos are perfection, beautiful clothes, very useful information about sizing and very enjoyable to watch. Jenny packs a lot in and shows so many different options. Everything looks so lovely on . You have a super business and you show great energy and passion in what you do. Appreciate the discount so much and thanks for all your help on the phone . A real natural behind the camera! Yours Barbara

Excellent

1 month ago

Barbara Ballentine

I spoke to Jenny. She was very nice and efficient. The models do not sell Marccain. It is Jenny modelling them.

Excellent

7 months ago

Elaine Barlow

2.8

6 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very very poor service.. Once you get registered.. First every thing will be fine.. But later.. The hold ur money asking for the statements.. One you send that than they ask for salery slips.. If you ask for refund they take more than week.. Really very bad experience..

Bad

1 month ago

Honorato

It has been a year now that I am using it. Excellent service. Fast and reliable.

Excellent

6 months ago

saiqua raoof

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Reliable Forex broker - FORT FINANCIAL SERVICES

Fort Financial Services - a licensed international Forex broker A wide range of trading opportunities more than 500 tradable contracts newbie accounts direct access to world exchanges partner programs free analytics and much more

Recent Reviews

All these binary options, trading and cryptocurrency companies are scams, I lost a huge amount of money. Things have turned out good for me, being that I was able to recover my money thanks to a recovery pro. You can reach me if you're interested in finding out how I recovered everything I lost. Rachelmillr4 {at} gmail dot com

Bad

1 month ago

Rachel

I have real account in FortFS broker number 117434625 opened use link ib fxcash. I made deposits of $50000 in december 5th and used perfect money . For 1 month I made a profit of about $ 20,000. On 5th of january the broker just deleted all my trading history, profit and ib profits and closed your account. I had to contact a recovery company WEALTHWATCHS,COM to help me recover all my money back and I am glad I have all my money back now. !!!!! This company is a scam. Stay away

Average

7 months ago

Richard Bernard

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home Abu Dhabi International Airport

Find practical information on Abu Dhabi International Airport and enhance your journey Get details about your flight and our facilities and services

Recent Reviews

Much improved flow since expansion plans got underway. However, some systems need updating, including the smart gate system which needs to be more intuitive. One great thing is the arrivals lounge which is amazing!

Great

1 month ago

Ahmed Hassan

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've recently purchased a health insurance plan with Cigna Global HEALTH solutions, via Pacific Prime. I was impressed with their sales team approach towards explaining the various insurance plans available, as well as their promptness in being available to address queries. The transaction was smooth, quick and in a Non face to face environment just the kind of partner I was looking to buy such a comprehensive plan from. Kudos to Michael Blankson, the Singapore based Sales Manager for seeing this transaction and process through so efficiently. Well done.

Excellent

1 month ago

Rishi Lalwani

Don't bother with this middle man agency. They have zero interest in you during the application process (e.g. they never once spoke to me on the phone nor checked if details in my application were correct, even though at the time I spoke very little English, but they wouldn't have known that and didn't offer the option to apply in another language) and they also recommend some insurers with terrible reputations (in fact, some are actually another agent, not at insurer themselves, but linked to an insurer, but that link is not divulged). If you have a dispute with a claim, be prepared for them to side with the insurer and effectively act as a gatekeeper to your communication with them. Do not use.

Bad

1 month ago

C. T.

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Rove

Roveme - A travel guide that suggests you the best time to visit a destination based on experiences it offers

Recent Reviews

Found this website years ago and it went straight to my bookmarks immediately. Here, I founbd a galore of useful info for colorful traveling. And who doesn't want to be in the right time, in the right place while trying something new? What an adorable feeling!

Excellent

1 month ago

Emily

Started using this travel website recently to plan family trips. I like how it gives you a variety of what to see and where to go during a certain time. Learned some new things and got new ideas about places where I've been abefore, like Paris and Rome.

Excellent

1 month ago

Olathe

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

TEFL

TEFL Jobs - Search the worlds number one source for international English Language Teaching jobs New jobs added daily in real-time Search and apply in seconds via your browser or free App

Recent Reviews

Fantastic selection of jobs around the world for teachers of English. Over the past 5 years all my jobs have come thru tefl.com. Once you're registered its' a doddle to apply. I've also even used their app recently for my applications. Dead easy.

Excellent

1 month ago

Daniele Donaldson

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Craig has provided the best experience I've ever had with any DJ. He is simply great and his staff is attentive, skilled, knowledgeable and really can handle any situation in an ever-changing landscape. I couldn't be more pleased with my overall experience. Thanks again...

Excellent

1 month ago

Jesse Barnes

DJ Craig McConnon did a fantastic job at the event. He was very professional, punctual and really kept the party going. He was very professional, fun, and remain proactive from the start to finish. He is a real pro with solid knowledge. His packages are quite attractive since they are budget friendly.

Excellent

1 month ago

Willis Rory 

3.6

21 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good day On the Tuesday the 2nd of June I phoned you branch to find out if they have a Samsung 49 inch Smart tv available they said yes. On my arrival I ask the sales man he said yes I will go fetched it in the store room . He returned with no tv and say the manager says it is reserved for a white customer as he white customer just phoned and paid a deposit over the phone . Since when??? Then he says I can go and buy a tv some where else, Or I can travel to Mall of Africa that is your manager😡 Mall of Africa has 2 Tv , on my arrival at mall of Africa they do have 2 tv 1 are on display the other one connected to a X Box 😡😡😡 Time Petrol and still no Tv if you call that service then I don’t know . I logged a complain with customer care on the 2nd of June still no feedback or mail or Phone call , now that is pathetic now I can’t blame your staff or Branch managers because it filters from the top down Still waiting on feedback 😡😡😡

Bad

1 month ago

Jason

This is the worst customer service ever experienced... I ordered something online and it was defective... They said they'll collect and the courier came but they had no information whatsoever.. I called in to get them to give the courier information... Two weeks from that ... My emails are not replied calls not taken ... Rather than me choosing a better service.. I am definitely reporting them to consumer services ... I payed a full amount and they cant even return their defective items ... Horrible service

Bad

1 month ago

Carl Velecere

2.5

5 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not go with this company. input my date of birth ddmmyyyy as requested on their form however they process it on the document as mmddyyyy. This means the visa centre will not accept your document and will ask for you to redo. I have tried to call however, no one speaks English. They will not correct the issue after now hearing from multiple people that this has happened to them.