Back  

Studying Center

A self-contained section of the classroom in which students engage in independent and self-directed learning activities.

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

73

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Studying Center

Studying Center A self-contained section of the classroom in which students engage in independent and self-directed learning activities.

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

73

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Really Good Stuff

Shop our selection of teaching supplies for your virtual classroom including teacher-approved resources for homeschooling and remote learning

Recent Reviews

I always enjoy Really Good Stuff products. They are durtable and meet the needs of my classroom. I do wish, however, that shipping costs were lower. I would buy more products through your complany if shipping were less.

Excellent

6 months ago

Monica M.

I bought more Star Wars reward cards that come with stickers. I have used them all school year long and I love them! When they are doing things they are supposed to, I tell them to grab a sticker. Once their chart is filled with 20 stickers, they get to pick a prize out of the treasure box. Great motivation and they have to earn 20 stickers before they get a prize.

Excellent

6 months ago

Susan S.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Madison Trust

Madison Trust Company is a full-service Self Directed IRA Custodian that is solely focused on Self Directed IRAs We started with a simple idea

Recent Reviews

I needed to check on my account related to the amount of transfer to Madison Trust Company. I talked to a lady that was so very helpful with my account. She also gave me information that I would have asked but did not have to do. The whole process was very easy and pleasant compared to so many others such encounters.

Excellent

6 months ago

Snow A.

From opening an account, to funding it, and finally placing the investment Madison Trust Company was incredible to work with. Their customer service was some of the best I've ever experienced in the industry.

Excellent

6 months ago

Chad U.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

HF Holidays

HF Holidays organise guided walking holidays self guided walking holidays leisure and activity breaks in the UK Europe and worldwide Which Recommended

Recent Reviews

Found telephone booking helpful and help from manager when a number of guests curtailed the time due to present health situation.

Great

6 months ago

Guest S.

As the first week of the season everything was excellent.

Excellent

6 months ago

Guest R.

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Classroom and Online Certification Training Courses for Professionals

Henry Harvin offers short-term courses to help professionals develop skills with classroom and online certification courses offering practical learning

Recent Reviews

Management analytics course at Henry Harvin education is good and a must do one.

Excellent

7 months ago

srishti pahwa

The six Sigma Green Belt course at Henry Harvin education should be done by everyone and is really knowledgeable.

Excellent

7 months ago

Himanshu Singhal

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Creators academy

Programming courses WEB4YOU & Creators academy offers programming courses, you can study both web programming and software programming, web programming course is divided into 2 parts front-end course and back-end course In the front-end course you will learn Html5, css3, javascript, jquery, bootstrap, vue (basic) In the back-end course you will learn php, mysql, laravel In the digital marketing course you will learn google ads, facebook ads, seo optimization principles, website optimization types and methods

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

EducationalAppStore

We certify and recommend the best education apps so that teachers parents and students can feel confident in mobile learning in the classroom and at home

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

orandia.com

Please insert Meta Description which contained 1-255 characters

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with

--}}