Back  

After School Program

A program that provides child care for elementary and middle school youth when students are not at school, and parents are not at home.

165

Companies

Сompanies in this category

398

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

After School Program

After School Program A program that provides child care for elementary and middle school youth when students are not at school, and parents are not at home.

165

Companies

Сompanies in this category

398

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

57 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This was first with LA furniture..they had the best price for what we wanted. Shipped quickly but their notification process needs work. It all worked out and the furniture is fabulous! Would order from them again.

Bad

22 hours ago

Joyce D.

The store sales George is very helpful, he gave me a piece of material sample so I can compare with the white furniture I have at home. It works out well. I really appreciate his assistance and pleasant attitude. I hope the furniture will be good as the salesperson. The person Alma on line is very helpful as well. She answered all my questions.

Excellent

22 hours ago

Li-Li Tang

3.5

25 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Charged me 30 dollars for a late fee for a movie that was made in the 80's waste of money. I would rather just use Amazon prime never again am I using Redbox. Also they have a terrible movie selection

Bad

3 days ago

Conner h.

I just want to say that Redbox is doing a great job, Considering all the competition today with streaming services you still provide affordable NEW movies at a reasonable price. I will always remain a customer and I hope Redbox has a successful future. I appreciate your new representatives on chat they are providing excellent customer service. Customers I recommend using chat for quick and professional resolution. Sincerely Sharon Godwin

Great

4 days ago

Sharon G.

2.9

39 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Lied about delivery date of dresser and mirror. Purchased headboard and frame and was told verbally that the dresser and mirror will be delivered the following week would be that tuesday. Never received a verification that it would be delivered. Since it was not confirmed that it is being delivered we canceled the order to be refunded for the dresser and mirror. We confirmed verbally that the order would be delivered that tuesday not December 15 2020..

Poor

6 days ago

Denise W.

If I could give them 0 star I would. The problem is not only this location but also the customer service. When you go buy anything they tell you they cover damages when actually the DO NOT. I do have a sectional that's cost me over 2k and one of the recliners is defect. They don't want to cover it because I moved! PLEASE READ THIS SO IT WONT HAPPEN TO YOU WHAT HAPPENED TO ME: ONCE YOU MOVE FROM HOUSES THEY VOID YOUR WARRANTY! BE VERY CAREFUL! Now I have here a sectional and a kids bed that they do not want to do anything about. AVOID THIS PLACE, ANY LOCATION. Bcse the customer service is horrible!

Bad

1 week ago

Ellen L.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Outstanding quality products. My wife is diabetic and maintaining health feet is, not just important it is critical. I have ordinary feet but my shoe size changes when I buy shoes that really do fit properly. Widerfit shoes fit properly. Neither my wife or I have problem feet. They are not cheap shoes the are health quality shoes that last. Remember you only get one pair off feet that are intended to last a lifetime! Fit them into poor fitting cheap shoes and you get all you deserve

Excellent

1 month ago

KP Electrical

Wider fit shoes is a company selling quality products and great styles and sizings for people for whom getting good comfortable shoes can be a nightmare. I have used their online sales and if product is in stock my order will be with me within 48 hours. Returns or problems of any sort are quickly and efficiently dealt with and there is a no quibble guarantee. There shoes are incredibly comfortable to wear and in styles and colours that make them stylish and fashionable.

Excellent

1 month ago

U. F.

2.4

19 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If I could leave 0 I would. Do not use this company they are beyond awful. I ordered garden furniture in early May. I received a letter a few days later saying that it would arrive no later than June 1st. I was ok with this. I happened to look on the website and it said my item was out of stock until July. I sent an email (the phone number is premium rate) to check this wasn’t the case. I got an email back 2 days later saying that my item had delivered. I wrote back but got no response and was worried. I called the number and got through to someone who said, no we aren’t getting that set until 10th July so you won’t get it until after then. I asked to speak to the lady who had written to me to check what may have happened and I received instead the worse attitude I have ever encountered. He said, “I told you what happened so that’s it”. He was so rude. I asked to speak to his manager but he kept me waiting and then said they were on the phone. I said I wanted an immediate refund. I’m so upset. I wasted 2 weeks waiting for furniture to arrive and then had this attitude. I’m actually shocked and I think this company may be some sort of cowboy operation. I think they tell you things are coming sooner than they are and they just shout at people who complain. Please don’t order from here.

Bad

1 month ago

Rebecca Abdo

Was a bit sceptical after seeing these awful reviews, but my worries were unfounded. Place my order on a Saturday, emailed with a question, promptly replied and got delivery 4 days later on the Wednesday. Very pleased with product and the excellent service.

Excellent

1 month ago

Linda

3.8

19 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

EXCELLENT online company with fabulous , unique home accessories and furniture ! They have wonderful customer service and all products I have purchased have been VERY quality. Highly recommend.. my favorite store !!

Excellent

1 month ago

L. C.

I ordered a tray with 3 glass jars. I received the package in good time and each individual item was wrapped in plenty of bubble wrap and put in a box that also was stuffed with bubble wrap. That box was put in a bigger box that was taped securely. When I received the package, it was in perfect condition on the outside. When I opened both boxes and took out all the bubble wrap, unfortunately one of the jars was broken. I couldn't believe it since it was wrapped and packaged so well. I contacted Jennifer at Antique Farmhouse right away and within hours she replied and credited my account for the broken jar since I can buy another jar locally. I didn't have to wrap it all back up and send it back which is always a hassle and at this time I am limiting my trips out of the house anyway with this virus. I very much appreciate the kind and professional Customer Service that Jennifer gave me. Thank You.

Excellent

1 month ago

N. J.

2.4

13 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Criminals. It’s a scam for those selling their gift cards. I sold my Sephora gift card on this website and they say I cannot withdraw my funds, my PayPal is inactive, meanwhile I have been using my PayPal for 2 years. I emailed 2 times no response and now I cannot access my account. They say they cannot recognize my device. I should verify that it’s me. The mode of verification is unavailable. They are thieves. Do not use this website.

Bad

3 months ago

Mary-Diana Aburiya

This company is a scam. If you sell a gift card on it they give you the money and then charge you back for it. If you're buying a gift card they take your money and never give a valid gift card.

Bad

3 months ago

ZN

3.5

44 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We prepaid for transport for 4 from the airport to our hotel. Driver was late and only arrived after we called his office. Driver refused to go to second terminal to pick up others in our party because it would take too much time and he had another fare waiting. ZIP company offered no help. Four of us rode a taxi to our hotel for 20 euros LESS than ZIP charged and would NOT refund. DO NOT prepay for ZIP service.

Average

5 months ago

Gene E.

Very rude driver that shouted at me in front of my 3 young children at pick up at 4am in morn. Refused to close door . Started shouting at me outside airport again infront of children.Paid for a baby seat and wanted me to use booster for my 1 yr old baby. Disgusting driver.I would not recommend . Ruined what was a excellent week in loret d mar!

Average

6 months ago

Ann J.

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Teach Anger Management

Teach anger management with the cool anger theory A great program that all clients will enjoy

Recent Reviews

This anger management program was very fun and informative. I extremely enjoyed your TeachAngerManagement website and highly recommend your program. I've used it in my anger management class and all my students gave positive compliments how easy this program applied on their real life.

Excellent

6 months ago

Carolyn H.

I have attended many anger management training on various subjects, but TeachAngerManagement was, by far, the best. I was afraid this program would be too expensive to invest but it was worth it and the money flew by. Very informative, straight to the point. Good program.

Excellent

6 months ago

Robert B.

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The program is great. The only issue is that I get lost with so much information. The good part is that your staff has offered to call me in order to offer me the support needed. That made the difference and I finally was able to do the test.

Great

6 months ago

Ingrid N.

I have found this website very helpful.Both, the web and the book "How to Become a Certified Translator" have plenty of information regarding to translation and the ways to achieve certification and become a translator.

Excellent

6 months ago

Marigona L.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been buying from this merchant for more than a year now and have never been disappointed. The quality and freshness of the produce is always optimal and I am happy to pay a little extra for such beautiful food. In addition, it is always a real pleasure to chat with the delightful owner and when I ask him to choose for me, he selects the finest items that he knows I will enjoy

Excellent

6 months ago

Saïd Khan

The best product italian finally in UK!!!!,The best service and very italian Mozzarella only from: Affetto Italiano???????????? Enjoy your meal????

Excellent