Back  

After School Program

A program that provides child care for elementary and middle school youth when students are not at school, and parents are not at home.

165

Companies

Сompanies in this category

398

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771)
  • Education & Training (19795) Accounting School (1) Adult Education School (37) After School Program (165) Apprenticeship Center (29) Architecture School (3) Art School (7) Beauty School (12) Business School (18) CBSE School (504) Career Coach (154) Career and Education Provider (34) Charter School (9) Chinese Language Instructor (10) Chinese Language School (1419) Class (286) College (280) Community College (222) Computer Training School (10) Cooking Class (80) Cooking School (3) Cram School (365) Culinary School (2751) Day Care Center (495) Distance Learning Center (31) Drivers License Training School (18) Driving School (36) Driving Test Centre (165) Drum School (4) Education Center (46) Educational Institution (18) Educational Supply Store (1) Educational Testing Service (213) Elementary School (8) Emergency Training School (20) Engineering School (1) English Language Instructor (57) English Language School (983) Flight School (261) Foreign Exchange Students Organization (279) Foreign Languages Program School (13) French Language School (82) German Language Instructor (21) German Language School (166) Graduate School (24) Guitar Instructor (84) High School (71) Hospitality and Tourism School (87) Institute of Technology (22) Insurance School (1) International School (520) Japanese Language Instructor (38) Language Course Provider (69) Language School (2) Learning Center (62) Life Coach (304) Massage School (1199) Medical School (514) Music College (29) Music School (4) Nursery School (611) Nursing School (7) Photography Class (87) Photography School (2) Preschool (73) Primary School (83) Private College (11) Private Tutor (39) Real Estate School (23) Resume Service (1506) School (1200) School Supply Store (624) Science Academy (114) Self-Defense School (1686) Software Training Institute (674) Student Career Counseling Office (29) Student Housing Center (23) Study at Home School (31) Studying Center (9) Technical School (73) Technical University (6) Trade School (33) Training School (291) University (201) Vocational College (12) Vocational School (0)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

After School Program

After School Program A program that provides child care for elementary and middle school youth when students are not at school, and parents are not at home.

165

Companies

Сompanies in this category

398

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

57 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We went in there fully furnishing our living room. The staff was very friendly and were very helpful. We spent 10k after our 20% off they promised us prior to picking items out. At the end the owner had a problem with it saying it was too much of a discount we offered to leave do too the tension and bad business on his part. At the end he agreed and we got what we were promised discount etc. two weeks later our 5k$ couch arrives with the other stuff on time and in tact. About a week after we realized the couch was the floor model that was in there for a year with broken legs and torn under upholstery. I guess our fault for not checking but that's bad business when promised a brand new couch and get lying a used one for 5 thousand dollars. Buyer beware the guy is a scam.

Average

2 months ago

Malante Hayworth

I ordered 2 sectional sofas and a patio furniture from LAFurniture.com. I got a great deal on their thanksgiving sale. I did a lot of research and I found their prices to be very competitive. Frankly, I was little skeptical after I read some of the bad reviews about them but I did not face any issue with my order. Their delivery was super fast and the items arrived with-in a week in brand new condition without any damage. Quite satisfied with my experience and I have already recommended their website to couple of my friends.

Excellent

2 months ago

Senthil S.

3.5

25 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Literally on the phone at this very moment having a repeat conversation because I am being read the same scripted lines repeatedly without actually getting help. What a shame and the customer service is definitely lacking customer service. Being told there is no other number to contact and excuse after excuse when I ask for a supervisor. I can guarantee after this experience and the price i just paid, i will not be using red box going forward. I do agree, it is about the principal behind it all and this is in no way shape or form right at all.

Bad

2 months ago

lianne f.

Charged me 30 dollars for a late fee for a movie that was made in the 80's waste of money. I would rather just use Amazon prime never again am I using Redbox. Also they have a terrible movie selection

Bad

2 months ago

Conner h.

2.9

39 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

UPDATE: We talked to the store manager (which he also said he isn't the store manager when we talked to him over the phone) and challenged him on that claim when we visited him at the store that same day and he slammed his business card in front of my wife and I. I told him he is incompetent for just knowing about the problem -first he said within this week - then he changed it to "really just today". This has been an ongoing problem for more than a month and his excuse for not knowing was because he was on vacation last week. I told him he was incompetent for not knowing which he replied that his staff is incompetent, his company is incompetent, BUT he most certainly is not incompetent. I have it all recorded on video which will be made public soon. We asked him to call his regional manager because we cannot trust his words - we have been promised both verbally and in writing with manager's initials on paper - but he refuses to do that. We told him that because we have to wait on a 4-hour window for our things to be delivered, we have to take a day off to meet the delivery driver at the house but both times they delivered the wrong items. It's been over 2 months and I still don't have my complete set. Can someone please get this right? I ordered the Belmar bunk bed with full storage steps. I have the bunk bed but still don't have the steps. Twice they've delivered incomplete items. The customer service department told me that the store location keeps on putting incomplete SKU. Twice I've taken the day off of work because of the 4 hour window of delivery and twice they come with missing items. Please get this right! And I'm sure they will get it wrong the third time because the manager could not understand me or the delivery driver trying to explain to her what i need over the phone. Here is what I need: I need the bottom half of the storage steps AND the flat side of where the steps will go. When facing the bunk bed, I need the flat side on the right, the right side. I have in my garage the top portion of the steps. I've been told before that they will just replace the whole thing and get it corrected that way but still hasn't happened. Please read all the Reviews of Rooms To Go to include the corporate reviews and the Better Business Bureau before purchasing at RTG. Our biggest mistake was NOT researching first before purchasing. The manager told us yesterday as well that we didn't have to buy at their store. Again, all of these interaction were recorded on video and audio. His name is John Lanier -the store manager but not really according to him Today

Bad

2 months ago

Antonio M.

I bought 6 leather dining from them in 2010. Since they were for our formal dining room which we use only a few times a year, the tearing and cracking we saw were not from the usual wear and tear from use. Of the 6 chairs, 3 are in very good condition, but the other 3 shows cracks and tear at different locations on each chair. I took them to the store manager, and since the warranty was for one year, he could not do anything. But he suggested I send pictures and details to [email protected] I followed his suggestion and sent the pictures of the damage. All I got was a note saying that the chairs were out of warranty. I at least expected them to contact the manufacturer and see what they would do since the damages on the 3 chairs were from improper manufacturing and materials. If all Rooms To Go is going to do is consider the warranty date, then they don't need this special web-site for appeals. I recommend buying your furniture at Kane's which has a life-time warranty and has been cooperative on my purchases there.

Bad

2 months ago

D C.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Outstanding quality products. My wife is diabetic and maintaining health feet is, not just important it is critical. I have ordinary feet but my shoe size changes when I buy shoes that really do fit properly. Widerfit shoes fit properly. Neither my wife or I have problem feet. They are not cheap shoes the are health quality shoes that last. Remember you only get one pair off feet that are intended to last a lifetime! Fit them into poor fitting cheap shoes and you get all you deserve

Excellent

4 months ago

KP Electrical

Wider fit shoes is a company selling quality products and great styles and sizings for people for whom getting good comfortable shoes can be a nightmare. I have used their online sales and if product is in stock my order will be with me within 48 hours. Returns or problems of any sort are quickly and efficiently dealt with and there is a no quibble guarantee. There shoes are incredibly comfortable to wear and in styles and colours that make them stylish and fashionable.

Excellent

4 months ago

U. F.

3.4

19 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If I could leave 0 I would. Do not use this company they are beyond awful. I ordered garden furniture in early May. I received a letter a few days later saying that it would arrive no later than June 1st. I was ok with this. I happened to look on the website and it said my item was out of stock until July. I sent an email (the phone number is premium rate) to check this wasn’t the case. I got an email back 2 days later saying that my item had delivered. I wrote back but got no response and was worried. I called the number and got through to someone who said, no we aren’t getting that set until 10th July so you won’t get it until after then. I asked to speak to the lady who had written to me to check what may have happened and I received instead the worse attitude I have ever encountered. He said, “I told you what happened so that’s it”. He was so rude. I asked to speak to his manager but he kept me waiting and then said they were on the phone. I said I wanted an immediate refund. I’m so upset. I wasted 2 weeks waiting for furniture to arrive and then had this attitude. I’m actually shocked and I think this company may be some sort of cowboy operation. I think they tell you things are coming sooner than they are and they just shout at people who complain. Please don’t order from here.

Bad

4 months ago

Rebecca Abdo

Same as other people on here, ordered, paid and when I call due to delivefy being late the delivery company apologised and said that garden gear cancelled with no reason the day before without telling me or reason. You email customer service and you get an automated response just saying they'll issue a refund not even taking into consideration what you want to say or if you wanted your order. I'm absolutely baffled and should of read the reviews first, appealing company

Bad

4 months ago

Stewart Johnstone

3.8

19 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been an avid AntiqueFarmHouse.com shopper for almost two years now. I love everything that I bought from them. Their items are unique and truly curated, I reached out to customer service a couple of times because I missed on an item, and they were able to get it for me. All in all, products are just as described, and quality has been superb!

Excellent

4 months ago

Keshia Sanders

I ordered a tray with 3 glass jars. I received the package in good time and each individual item was wrapped in plenty of bubble wrap and put in a box that also was stuffed with bubble wrap. That box was put in a bigger box that was taped securely. When I received the package, it was in perfect condition on the outside. When I opened both boxes and took out all the bubble wrap, unfortunately one of the jars was broken. I couldn't believe it since it was wrapped and packaged so well. I contacted Jennifer at Antique Farmhouse right away and within hours she replied and credited my account for the broken jar since I can buy another jar locally. I didn't have to wrap it all back up and send it back which is always a hassle and at this time I am limiting my trips out of the house anyway with this virus. I very much appreciate the kind and professional Customer Service that Jennifer gave me. Thank You.

Excellent

4 months ago

N. J.

2.4

13 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Criminals. It’s a scam for those selling their gift cards. I sold my Sephora gift card on this website and they say I cannot withdraw my funds, my PayPal is inactive, meanwhile I have been using my PayPal for 2 years. I emailed 2 times no response and now I cannot access my account. They say they cannot recognize my device. I should verify that it’s me. The mode of verification is unavailable. They are thieves. Do not use this website.

Bad

6 months ago

Mary-Diana Aburiya

This company is a scam. If you sell a gift card on it they give you the money and then charge you back for it. If you're buying a gift card they take your money and never give a valid gift card.

Bad

6 months ago

ZN

3.5

44 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We prepaid for transport for 4 from the airport to our hotel. Driver was late and only arrived after we called his office. Driver refused to go to second terminal to pick up others in our party because it would take too much time and he had another fare waiting. ZIP company offered no help. Four of us rode a taxi to our hotel for 20 euros LESS than ZIP charged and would NOT refund. DO NOT prepay for ZIP service.

Average

8 months ago

Gene E.

Very rude driver that shouted at me in front of my 3 young children at pick up at 4am in morn. Refused to close door . Started shouting at me outside airport again infront of children.Paid for a baby seat and wanted me to use booster for my 1 yr old baby. Disgusting driver.I would not recommend . Ruined what was a excellent week in loret d mar!

Average

8 months ago

Ann J.

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Teach Anger Management

Teach anger management with the cool anger theory A great program that all clients will enjoy

Recent Reviews

This anger management program was very fun and informative. I extremely enjoyed your TeachAngerManagement website and highly recommend your program. I've used it in my anger management class and all my students gave positive compliments how easy this program applied on their real life.

Excellent

9 months ago

Carolyn H.

I have attended many anger management training on various subjects, but TeachAngerManagement was, by far, the best. I was afraid this program would be too expensive to invest but it was worth it and the money flew by. Very informative, straight to the point. Good program.

Excellent

9 months ago

Robert B.

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The program is great. The only issue is that I get lost with so much information. The good part is that your staff has offered to call me in order to offer me the support needed. That made the difference and I finally was able to do the test.

Great

9 months ago

Ingrid N.

I have found this website very helpful.Both, the web and the book "How to Become a Certified Translator" have plenty of information regarding to translation and the ways to achieve certification and become a translator.

Excellent

9 months ago

Marigona L.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been buying from this merchant for more than a year now and have never been disappointed. The quality and freshness of the produce is always optimal and I am happy to pay a little extra for such beautiful food. In addition, it is always a real pleasure to chat with the delightful owner and when I ask him to choose for me, he selects the finest items that he knows I will enjoy

Excellent

9 months ago

Saïd Khan

The best product italian finally in UK!!!!,The best service and very italian Mozzarella only from: Affetto Italiano???????????? Enjoy your meal????

Excellent

9 months ago

Sara

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The customer service was number one in recommending the best product and version of MYOB to compliment the current program i have. Very quick and professional......would recommend it to anyone!

Excellent

9 months ago

Impreza999 R.

Apple has stated for years that it would upgrade to 64 bit OS. MYOB knew for years that AccountEdge Pro was outdated software, but sold it anyway. MYOB initially said it would provide an upgrade for Accountedge Pro customers. MYOB has since reneged on this commitment and abandoned AccountEdge Pro customers. Zero motivation to buy next accounting software from MYOB.

Average

9 months ago

Frustrated Office

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Landberg

Reservedele til bilen af hj kvalitet 10003 Komplet program i Castrol motorolie autoprer bundmtter filtre viskere 10003 Prismatch 10003 - Klik her

Recent Reviews

Philips led 12 volt autopære, hvor der på pakningen står "not for use on public roads" og "This LED retrofit light is specifically designed and intended for off-road use only". Dette burde Landberg medtage i sin beskrivelse af varen.

Average

9 months ago

P. Gug-Kjeldsen

2.8

9 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Online School K-12 Online Homeschool Accredited K12

Online school for K-12 education accredited curriculum online courses for elementary middle high school Personalized learning classes Call 8008906269

Recent Reviews

My daughter attended Forest Trails for her 4 years of high school (9th - 12th grade) but completed high school in 3 years. She will be attending Fordham University in the Fall. Thank you to her teachers - Ms. Boisvert, Ms. Marla Smith, Ms. Rachel Johnson, and Dr. Theresa Bogema.

Excellent

9 months ago

Braganza family

I have attended Forest Trail Academy for four school years (9th - 12th grade). Now, as a near-graduate, I would like to say that I am very lucky to have had the opportunity to be a part of this excellent school. In terms of the curriculum, it is rigorous and diverse. There are plentiful unique electives (Television Production, Astronomy, and Sociology being among my most favorite), and strong core courses. There were plentiful opportunities for me to check/test my knowledge through essays, worksheets, fun projects, and multiple choice assessments. Though this may be a personal preference, I would like to note that I really like the emphasis FTA places on written assignments. I noticed that it enables me to store what I learned better, and allows me to expand on that knowledge through research, especially in essay assignments. Research is also required in many assignments, which allowed me to learn more deeply about a given topic. In regards to the teachers and staff, I have had nothing but good experiences with them. They were friendly, prompt, and helpful. If I had trouble understanding a topic within a course or just wanted to discuss a subtopic that interested me in a lesson, my teachers responded quickly and always helped me. They held regular office hours throughout the week, usually three times a week, but were available via the Message Center all throughout the week. My teachers, in addition, also gave me positive, helpful feedback on my turned-in work. Sometimes, especially in science and history, my teachers would, along with work feedback, add fun facts about the subject we covered! I was always learning. The staff was also always helping me, and encouraging me to do the best I could. Specifically, Ms. Ledy Scott, Forest Trail's guidance counselor, went above and beyond always. She connected me with FTA's director, Dr. Gifty Chung, so I was able to interview her for an article. She also guided me to the best courses and clubs to join. Some additional notes I would like to mention for anyone who is considering this school, most especially if they are first-time online/homeschoolers. Keep in mind that, even with the great teacher and staff support, students will have to learn to manage their schedules and turn-ins. While it may be difficult for those new to online/homeschooling, it is very beneficial to students in the long run. Personally acquiring such a skill has helped me in managing deadlines and work in my own job as a writer. In addition, students will develop research, writing, and citation skills due to the amount of writing required across all courses. This may come off as overwhelming at first, as it did to me, but I got used to it within my first month in FTA. I found these skills an incredible asset to my learning, too. All in all, Forest Trail was a great school! I'm glad to have taken my high school through it!

Excellent

9 months ago

Safiyya B

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

FM2019 - purchased easily and received code for game 24 hours later - delighted !!

Excellent

9 months ago

Craig Thomson

I purchased Microsoft 2016. Seamless process. Product works perfectly.

Excellent

9 months ago

Theresa

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have a question, I contacted them by email, I received a confirmation email informing me that someone will get back with me in 24 hours or less, but it has been 2 days now and nobody contacted me. I sent another email and nothing happened, but the automatic email informing me that someone will get back within 24 hours. There is no phone number to call them, so I don't know how to get a hold of them.

Average

9 months ago

Intravelveritas E.

This data really helps me day to day. Good product, and good price.

Excellent

10 months ago

Meekside I.

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

ABOUT AUTO CARE - Home

Burson Alliance Program

Recent Reviews

I booked a 105000 service through Autoguru. The booking clearly shows what is included in the service. As does the car service manual. A "Aircon Cabin Filter" is included. These people did not replace the filter, even though it is included in the cost of the service. Avoid this place

Average

9 months ago

Raymond J.

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Initially we were looking at buying an already established home, however one Sunday we were looking at the display homes and fortunately stumbled across Future Home Living (FHL) and their exceptionally informative sales officer Enzo. He explained the FHL concept and listened to our needs. Before we knew it we were designing our own plan (to suit our need to separatly house family). Our decision to build and why we chose FHL was because of their guaranteed buliding time (just 15 weeks) and their use of modern environmentally friendly materials. The process from commiting to build to drawing up final plans and choosing internal fit outs was with minimal stress and maximum support from FHL. Understandably, during planning stages errors are identified and during our Prestart period process some small errors were found by us and immediately corrected by them without fuss and at times even at their expense. We are now in the build stage and we are seeing our paper plan being erected before our eyes. Our home is now over taking all the other builds in the street using the standard brick and mortar process and it looks nothing short of amazing. The build foreman is always keeping us up to date with time frames and the stages ahead. So far we are very happy with FHL and would recommend them to anyone who is choosing to build without hesitation.

Excellent

10 months ago

Robandsarah Z.

This was my first building experience and I have been very impressed with the ease and efficiency of this process with Future Home Living. I was surprised with how quickly it all went up and with a high level of workmanship. Gianni, the building manager was great to communicate with and worked with me to sort out any issues I had. David, the project/ construction manager was easy and professional to work with also. I would build with them again.

Excellent

10 months ago

Tam R.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Fun Creative Writing

Fun Creative Writing is a Georgia-based writing program for kids providing interactive writing programs for elementary through high school-aged students Programs include after school enrichment workshops community outreach writing workshops and online virtual tutoring

Recent Reviews

ELA happens to be one of my son's strongest subjects now in 6th grade. He has been able to maintain an "A" in ELA on each report card and progress report. Since 2nd grade, he struggled to write his thoughts. With each passing year, he learned better techniques and got more comfortable writing in his own words. Being in your creative writing club for 3 years really helped contribute to that improvement! You resonated with him and, for that, we are grateful!

Excellent

10 months ago

Vanessa

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Friend told me about these bidets and said I had to try one. So I went and purchased one. Bidet.org helped me pick the one that was right for me. It came fast. It took a few days to get used to but I love this thing now. I tell all my friends about it.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jonathanrichards Q.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Fry Law

This is the default hone 8216one page8217 Page This text will not be displayed on the page

Recent Reviews

Chris and his team have done an outstanding job in representing me. Chris is passionate on disability Civil Rights, and determined on supporting disabled people in law where ever he can. My case seemed straight forward, but proved from that. Chris stuck to his guns and after nearly four years, saw that my discrimination was recompensed. There are very few lawyers in this field, that truly understand how to challenge Disability Discrimination, Chris does and his actions will eventually lead to upholding rights of many disabled people under the Equality Act 2010. Chris Fry is honest, professional and extremely diligent. Thank you Fry Law for taking on and winning my case.

Excellent

10 months ago

Paul Houghton

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Aduro Products

Aduro Products is the brain child of three industry veterans who wanted to create some excitement in the electronics accessories industry Here at Aduro we are always on the hunt for the latest and greatest in tech accessories Our goal is not to follow but to lead through innovation and style

Recent Reviews

Zero customer service despite following their exact instructions for a product that claimed to have lifetime warranty within months of purchase. The product’s damages cost me more than three times in expenses to replace repeated blown fuses in my vehicle. Yet, after filing a claim, the company had no issues with sending me marketing emails to try to solicit additional business while completely ignoring my warranty claim. All you will get from Aduro is robo messages and products that will most likely fall far short of expectations while causing potentially very real safety issues.

Average

10 months ago

Mark Nighman

3

31 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered $100 Lowe’s gift card over a week ago it’s still says ordered. Has not showed up in my wallet. I have emailed several times with no response. I have used Cardpool several times in the past and have never had an issue but this time I’m getting really frustrated! Will not buy from them again

Average

10 months ago

Paulaallen X.

I have purchased many cards from them with no issues, however, I have also purchased cards that are already registered to another person and I am not able to add them to my Starbucks or Caribou account. The whole point is to be able to use the card on my account, not someone else's. After repeated attempts, I still have not received an answer from customer service, my emails are continually ignored. DON'T BUY OR SELL CARDS WITH CARDPOOL!

Average

10 months ago

Sbdenver A.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have placed several orders with Parfum1 and have had to contact their customer service once. They ARE AWESOME in product selection, price, promotions, shipping and customer service!!! They are my FIRST CHOICE for buying fragrances! Highly recommend them!!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Anonatl K.

Parfum1 is wonderful, I have worn Heaven Sent since I was 15 years old and you can't find it anywhere anymore. Parfum 1 is easy to order from and your items come safely packaged and very quickly.

Excellent

10 months ago

Lynnclease X.

2.9

8 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered two small 3-LED flash lights and one of those retractable ethernet cable. Shipped via USPS. Items arrived as described. The retractable cable was slightly bent (hard to describe). It's a very minor issue as it worked fine, and the slight awkward angle of the cable is not really something noticeable. LED flash lights were very bright as described even with just 3 LED. Would buy again if I find a good deal on there.

Excellent

10 months ago

Shinnte E.

L-18D: 18 LED Dome Light Bulb http://www.goldengadgets.com/p1820/L-18D%3A-18-LED-Dome-Light-Bulb/product_info.html [L-18D] $5.99 $3.99 L-18D: 18 LED Dome Light Bulb - Excellent not just Good! A 5 or 7 watt night light consumes more electricity than these! The Dome refers to the unique clear / semi obscure plastic cover that helps deflect the light to a greater area. This also makes it easier on the visual. I purchased 24 of these great LED light bulbs. They are Fantastic! Great products, great service, great price and excellent shipping from GoldenGadgets! If you do not see what you are looking for give them a call or e-mail. After installing these the electric meter barely moves. Testing these high quality bulbs they out perform and are an extreme value compared to other stores or sites. Do not expect to use one bulb only to light up a room; like the energy eating bulbs you may be using now that still use more electricity. Take a look a your meter and see how it is spinning the $$$$$$ dollars out of your pocket every minute! Now then: Do expect with this bulb .... They provide a great bright white light spectrum; not soft white like some others! That meter will look like it's on vacation; you will save enough to take one! Cool to touch . . . not hot like other bulbs! Put them on a timer...works great! No special timer needed! Use them in areas where you do not need a high wattage bright light for reading. Also great for hallways and stair areas. Light that kitchen counter area at night or the bath. Bedroom got a nightstand? Use them in the lamp there. They work great when installed in 3 to 5 bulb ceiling fans. In this case they provide substantial light for a room. By changing out the other 3 to 5 bulbs again go take a look at your meter! Works great in enclosed protected porch light. Just enough light for today's needs. If you are expecting a bulb that will replace the only one you use to light a room as an incandescent light bulb or compact fluorescent light bulb..then this is not the bulb for you. If you have a fixtures or lamps that use several bulbs chances are you will be very satisfied. If you desire something offering more illumination check out all the other great lighting options on this site. If you like nice warm welcoming but focused bright light for a cozy setting ...this is for you! If like all of us you like to save money in a many ways as possible ...this is for you! Start with this as your beginning to go green and lean energy saver today. Remember you help not only the environment but your home or business by just switching over a few bulbs. Also check out the LED Spot Lights. Great for upward tall lamps or any other area where you have a spot need. Combine your order with friends, family or neighbors. I discovered GoldenGadgets many years ago. I am glad it happened and never forgot that catchy name. You will too! Auto Sensor LED Lamp works great for closet or any other area where you do not have a plug outlet. Use alkaline or better batteries for long life. Mike A Very Very Satisfied Customer ....You will be too! Go Green! Don't Be Mean! Be Lean and save $$$$$ money and the planet! I have no affiliation or financial connection with this company.

Excellent

10 months ago

Goingforit2 U.

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First, I was told that the free lenses promotion was going to last up to a certain date by a sales representative. Then Gaffos created a new sales promotion and terminated the free lense promotion prior to the date I was given. Fortunately, the Gaffo representative that I spoke with was able to get me approved for the free lense promotion if I placed my order that day. I placed my order through the free lense promotion. However, I received a subsequent telephone call within which I was informed that the frames that I had selected were mistakenly described as being eligible for prescription lenses. In other words, I was offered an opportunity to select other frames. However, I was so disappointed that I chose not to place another order. I had searched long and hard for frames that I liked and was so disappointed that I just could not go through that effort again.

Average

10 months ago

Georgetpack K.

This is my fourth pair of eyeglasses from Gaffos and they are just as wonderful as the first! Pricing is wonderful, prescription is on point and I always get a ton of compliments! Love em!

Excellent

10 months ago

Pjpnt B.

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Nik is THE BEST, I have been in other programs Like Astro and falcon, and all I can say is that Nik is just the next level, he answers all questions every day and what surprised me is that he answers questions also Saturday and Sunday!!! The strategies are great and the market breakdowns help you catch the exact same trades that he places. We are currently in 10R profit for the month. The negative reviews on this page I can't understand how they could possibly be here, my only reasoning is that they might come from competitors or someone that fell for the fake website that was created using Niks logo from a competitor selling a fake program.

Excellent

10 months ago

Mateo Sanders

In an industry full of scammers, Nik is the only real one out there, no show-of and pure work ethic, giving to his students exactly what they need in order to succeed, and if you have the courage to say anything against him, it means you either didn't understand the simple rules of the strategies ( and from the Q&Ais pretty simple to see many people don't understand the simplest concepts) or you are simply a competitor trying to damage Niks reputation which is disgusting. No worries Nik, we got your back

Excellent

11 months ago

Robert Brown

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just got engaged & get married in 11 days so I had to order ring on line. Placed order on 7/20/10 & paid for UPS 2nd day air. Called Vortex 7/26/10 because I still hadn't rec'd ring. They said it would take 10 more days. I get married in 5 days. No where on their site does it tell me it would take a total of 16 days to process my order. I had to cancel and now I have 5 days before my wedding and no ring to give my groom. I will never place an order w/Vortex again.

Average

10 months ago

kats

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Armory

Splash Page DO NOT EDIT

Recent Reviews

I just took advantage of their deal for 1000 wolf gold 223 rounds in an ammo can for $292, shipped. I was skeptical because I never heard of them prior to the order, but all was good. It took 5 days to arrive from the minute I clicked the button. I would use them again.

Excellent

10 months ago

Newgene Z.

The armory sold be bad 223 ammo and let me pay 43 dollars to return it to them. Then refused to pay for bad product return and skimped me on my full refund thanx armory. Unethical to say the least;)

Average

11 months ago

Conork W.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased an XM radio for a gift in November. My friend had problems with it so I needed to return it for an replacement. Michael was EXTREMELY helpful and cooperative. The service and cooperation I received was like an old neighborhood store used to be. We've never met but I felt like I'd been in and out of this store for years. When you've found a store on line that you're ordering from with no prior experience it is so gratifying to find a great one! I'd do business here again! Great place!

Excellent

10 months ago

PamBeard

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have used Northern Electrical to do all our installation work throughout the north of England for the last two years and will continue to do so. Their work is of a very high standard withy my clients being extremely happy with the standard of work along with the cleanliness of the sites, both during the works and on completion.

Excellent

11 months ago

Carl Glendinning

We have been using Northern Electrical for quite a few years now and find Michael and his staff to be excellent.

Excellent

11 months ago

H. R.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered oxygen sensor via QE web site.The one I received was defective or not compatible with my model car although QE stated in their web site it is . I tried to contact back QE for exchange of the part by QE Customer Service phone but phone was not active.They also did not respond to any of my e-mails. In other words I dont recommend you to waist your time and money and buy from QE Auto Parts.

Average

11 months ago

Client007 Q.

Bought 6 fuel injectors from QE Auto Parts at $ 700 that did not fit my car. Contacted them and they told me to send them back to get a refund. Sent back the items but never got any refund and they do not respond to my messages anymore..

Average

11 months ago

K9cht R.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I visited the Enfield store on Sunday the 13 January and needed help with a item I had bought at Christmas for my son, unfortunately I could not find the receipt,and was told no problem we will trace it back, on doing this for me they came back twice to say sorry to keep you waiting the shoe manager of the store Mark was so helpful, it is so nice to have good customer service, please if possible pass my great thank on to him.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mrs G.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered multiple items back in July 2012 which I confirmed before ordering them that they were in stock... after one week without even a call or receipt of my order, I contacted again by phone... I was told that I would not receive a receipt until the order has been shipped (a customer is always supposed to get a receipt from a seller when paying by a major credit card... just ask MasterCard or Visa!) So now my order was out of stock and would take about 4 weeks to get in... I agreed to wait patiently but was planning on traveling (hence the purpose for the order in the first place!) and requested that I be contacted once they receive it so that I can give them an updated address to where I would be... they said not a problem. 6 weeks pass and then I get an email saying that the order has been shipped... I contacted them and told them that I would not be home to receive the package and asked them to adjust the address since it was still there in California and had not been but a few hours when I got the email stating if was shipped. They said that they had no record of them being requested to contact me and that there was nothing I could do... so I delayed my trip to ensure that nothing else got messed up further... Another week passes and low and behold I finally after 7 weeks later I finally get my order... the phone covers were not the same as I ordered... they were from another company with their name plastered right in the middle of the cover, and were plastic and slippery... I ordered a "generic" cover that had a rubber like grip so as to not drop the phone... I wouldn't order ever again from AfterMarketCellular.com even if it was free... I personally rate them a "0" if it was an option after going through this ordeal... I should have typed in their name and searched for complaints against them before I did all this. Then on top of that, they have displayed exactly what I received for almost $9.00 less x 2 items ordered for basically $18.00 extra... the least they could do is credit me for the difference but I would have better luck lifting a car over my head... Just remember some of the wisest words I have ever been taught... "Those that didn't know were blinded by ignorance... those that learned and didn't repeat the same mistakes were wise... and then there are those knowing the difference but proceed forward and are simply stupid... what are you going to do?"... I am sharing this so that everyone will no longer be ignorant about aftermarketcellular.com through my ignorance and can make an intelligent decision to take their business elsewhere via my lesson learned... if not, the rest of us will know where you will fall into!

Average

11 months ago

911McGyver

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

BeastWorks Wrestling Club - Jacksonville NC - Youth Wrestling

Youth sports Jacksonville NC Wrestling for kids middle school and high school athletes Children of all ages boys and girls train at BeastWorks attend wrestling tournaments in and out of state BeastWorks hosts in house wrestling tourneys dual meets open mat and focuses on team and individual success

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Comfort Pac

Comfort Pac39s are student emergencyearthquake packages to keep students safe at school and provide parents with peace of mind

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

EN Time Offers Freedom

Elon Novac offers timepieces suited for all occasions Elon Novac understands the importance of giving back For every 100 watches sold EN pledges to put a child in a developing country through elementary school

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Childcare Language Learning Center in Wichita KS Multilingual Day Care

Childcare Language Learning Center in Wichita KS offers immersive language education day care before after school programs and more Call to learn more 316-202-8865

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Flip Flop Spanish

VOTED 1 HOMESCHOOL SPANISH CURRICULUM by Practical Homeschooling Magazine top 50 WORLDWIDE by Tutorful Flip Flop Spanish is THE best Spanish homeschool curriculum for easy language learning fun Everything for early learning elementary middle high school Spanish language programs

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Teens in the Driver Seat

Teens in the Driver Seat is a peer-to-peer safety program for Americas youth Too many teens are dying Car crashes kill more young people than any other cause accounting for nearly half of all teen deaths in America each year About 2800 US teens die each year in car crashes thats the equivalent of a school bus loaded with teenagers crashing once every week for an entire school year On a per-mile driven basis teens are eight times more likely to die in their first six months of driving than adults The majority of teen passenger deaths happen when another teenager is driving For every American teen killed in a car crash about 100 more are injured Besides the human tragedy of teen deaths the societal costs of these crashes amount to 30 billion per year for the nation

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Chartered Accountants Australia New Zealand

Chartered Accountants Australia New Zealand CA ANZ represents over 120000 members in Australia New Zealand overseas CA ANZ creates prosperity for everyone Learn more about the opportunities CA program or memberships that CA ANZ offers

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Home-Wizard

This amazing free app calculates a PERSONALIZED ideal home care program for you with reminders tips and more FREE MOBILE APP

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Physiotec

Physiotec home exercise program combines innovative technologies and expert design for an all-in-one solution

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Forensic Document Examiner Forensic Document Examination

Here we have the only 2-year certification training program for forensic document examiner training and forensic handwriting analysis training in the US

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with