Back  

After School Program

A program that provides child care for elementary and middle school youth when students are not at school, and parents are not at home.

32

Companies

Сompanies in this category

574

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

After School Program

After School Program A program that provides child care for elementary and middle school youth when students are not at school, and parents are not at home.

32

Companies

Сompanies in this category

574

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Nik is THE BEST, I have been in other programs Like Astro and falcon, and all I can say is that Nik is just the next level, he answers all questions every day and what surprised me is that he answers questions also Saturday and Sunday!!! The strategies are great and the market breakdowns help you catch the exact same trades that he places. We are currently in 10R profit for the month. The negative reviews on this page I can't understand how they could possibly be here, my only reasoning is that they might come from competitors or someone that fell for the fake website that was created using Niks logo from a competitor selling a fake program.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mateo Sanders

In an industry full of scammers, Nik is the only real one out there, no show-of and pure work ethic, giving to his students exactly what they need in order to succeed, and if you have the courage to say anything against him, it means you either didn't understand the simple rules of the strategies ( and from the Q&Ais pretty simple to see many people don't understand the simplest concepts) or you are simply a competitor trying to damage Niks reputation which is disgusting. No worries Nik, we got your back

Excellent

3 years ago

Robert Brown

4.3

57 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We went in there fully furnishing our living room. The staff was very friendly and were very helpful. We spent 10k after our 20% off they promised us prior to picking items out. At the end the owner had a problem with it saying it was too much of a discount we offered to leave do too the tension and bad business on his part. At the end he agreed and we got what we were promised discount etc. two weeks later our 5k$ couch arrives with the other stuff on time and in tact. About a week after we realized the couch was the floor model that was in there for a year with broken legs and torn under upholstery. I guess our fault for not checking but that's bad business when promised a brand new couch and get lying a used one for 5 thousand dollars. Buyer beware the guy is a scam.

Bad

3 years ago

Malante Hayworth

I ordered 2 sectional sofas and a patio furniture from LAFurniture.com. I got a great deal on their thanksgiving sale. I did a lot of research and I found their prices to be very competitive. Frankly, I was little skeptical after I read some of the bad reviews about them but I did not face any issue with my order. Their delivery was super fast and the items arrived with-in a week in brand new condition without any damage. Quite satisfied with my experience and I have already recommended their website to couple of my friends.

Excellent

3 years ago

Senthil S.

3.4

39 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

UPDATE: We talked to the store manager (which he also said he isn't the store manager when we talked to him over the phone) and challenged him on that claim when we visited him at the store that same day and he slammed his business card in front of my wife and I. I told him he is incompetent for just knowing about the problem -first he said within this week - then he changed it to "really just today". This has been an ongoing problem for more than a month and his excuse for not knowing was because he was on vacation last week. I told him he was incompetent for not knowing which he replied that his staff is incompetent, his company is incompetent, BUT he most certainly is not incompetent. I have it all recorded on video which will be made public soon. We asked him to call his regional manager because we cannot trust his words - we have been promised both verbally and in writing with manager's initials on paper - but he refuses to do that. We told him that because we have to wait on a 4-hour window for our things to be delivered, we have to take a day off to meet the delivery driver at the house but both times they delivered the wrong items. It's been over 2 months and I still don't have my complete set. Can someone please get this right? I ordered the Belmar bunk bed with full storage steps. I have the bunk bed but still don't have the steps. Twice they've delivered incomplete items. The customer service department told me that the store location keeps on putting incomplete SKU. Twice I've taken the day off of work because of the 4 hour window of delivery and twice they come with missing items. Please get this right! And I'm sure they will get it wrong the third time because the manager could not understand me or the delivery driver trying to explain to her what i need over the phone. Here is what I need: I need the bottom half of the storage steps AND the flat side of where the steps will go. When facing the bunk bed, I need the flat side on the right, the right side. I have in my garage the top portion of the steps. I've been told before that they will just replace the whole thing and get it corrected that way but still hasn't happened. Please read all the Reviews of Rooms To Go to include the corporate reviews and the Better Business Bureau before purchasing at RTG. Our biggest mistake was NOT researching first before purchasing. The manager told us yesterday as well that we didn't have to buy at their store. Again, all of these interaction were recorded on video and audio. His name is John Lanier -the store manager but not really according to him Today

Bad

3 years ago

Antonio M.

I bought 6 leather dining from them in 2010. Since they were for our formal dining room which we use only a few times a year, the tearing and cracking we saw were not from the usual wear and tear from use. Of the 6 chairs, 3 are in very good condition, but the other 3 shows cracks and tear at different locations on each chair. I took them to the store manager, and since the warranty was for one year, he could not do anything. But he suggested I send pictures and details to [email protected] I followed his suggestion and sent the pictures of the damage. All I got was a note saying that the chairs were out of warranty. I at least expected them to contact the manufacturer and see what they would do since the damages on the 3 chairs were from improper manufacturing and materials. If all Rooms To Go is going to do is consider the warranty date, then they don't need this special web-site for appeals. I recommend buying your furniture at Kane's which has a life-time warranty and has been cooperative on my purchases there.

Bad

3 years ago

D C.

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered two small 3-LED flash lights and one of those retractable ethernet cable. Shipped via USPS. Items arrived as described. The retractable cable was slightly bent (hard to describe). It's a very minor issue as it worked fine, and the slight awkward angle of the cable is not really something noticeable. LED flash lights were very bright as described even with just 3 LED. Would buy again if I find a good deal on there.

Excellent

3 years ago

Shinnte E.

L-18D: 18 LED Dome Light Bulb http://www.goldengadgets.com/p1820/L-18D%3A-18-LED-Dome-Light-Bulb/product_info.html [L-18D] $5.99 $3.99 L-18D: 18 LED Dome Light Bulb - Excellent not just Good! A 5 or 7 watt night light consumes more electricity than these! The Dome refers to the unique clear / semi obscure plastic cover that helps deflect the light to a greater area. This also makes it easier on the visual. I purchased 24 of these great LED light bulbs. They are Fantastic! Great products, great service, great price and excellent shipping from GoldenGadgets! If you do not see what you are looking for give them a call or e-mail. After installing these the electric meter barely moves. Testing these high quality bulbs they out perform and are an extreme value compared to other stores or sites. Do not expect to use one bulb only to light up a room; like the energy eating bulbs you may be using now that still use more electricity. Take a look a your meter and see how it is spinning the $$$$$$ dollars out of your pocket every minute! Now then: Do expect with this bulb .... They provide a great bright white light spectrum; not soft white like some others! That meter will look like it's on vacation; you will save enough to take one! Cool to touch . . . not hot like other bulbs! Put them on a timer...works great! No special timer needed! Use them in areas where you do not need a high wattage bright light for reading. Also great for hallways and stair areas. Light that kitchen counter area at night or the bath. Bedroom got a nightstand? Use them in the lamp there. They work great when installed in 3 to 5 bulb ceiling fans. In this case they provide substantial light for a room. By changing out the other 3 to 5 bulbs again go take a look at your meter! Works great in enclosed protected porch light. Just enough light for today's needs. If you are expecting a bulb that will replace the only one you use to light a room as an incandescent light bulb or compact fluorescent light bulb..then this is not the bulb for you. If you have a fixtures or lamps that use several bulbs chances are you will be very satisfied. If you desire something offering more illumination check out all the other great lighting options on this site. If you like nice warm welcoming but focused bright light for a cozy setting ...this is for you! If like all of us you like to save money in a many ways as possible ...this is for you! Start with this as your beginning to go green and lean energy saver today. Remember you help not only the environment but your home or business by just switching over a few bulbs. Also check out the LED Spot Lights. Great for upward tall lamps or any other area where you have a spot need. Combine your order with friends, family or neighbors. I discovered GoldenGadgets many years ago. I am glad it happened and never forgot that catchy name. You will too! Auto Sensor LED Lamp works great for closet or any other area where you do not have a plug outlet. Use alkaline or better batteries for long life. Mike A Very Very Satisfied Customer ....You will be too! Go Green! Don't Be Mean! Be Lean and save $$$$$ money and the planet! I have no affiliation or financial connection with this company.

Excellent

3 years ago

Goingforit2 U.

3.2

19 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If I could leave 0 I would. Do not use this company they are beyond awful. I ordered garden furniture in early May. I received a letter a few days later saying that it would arrive no later than June 1st. I was ok with this. I happened to look on the website and it said my item was out of stock until July. I sent an email (the phone number is premium rate) to check this wasn’t the case. I got an email back 2 days later saying that my item had delivered. I wrote back but got no response and was worried. I called the number and got through to someone who said, no we aren’t getting that set until 10th July so you won’t get it until after then. I asked to speak to the lady who had written to me to check what may have happened and I received instead the worse attitude I have ever encountered. He said, “I told you what happened so that’s it”. He was so rude. I asked to speak to his manager but he kept me waiting and then said they were on the phone. I said I wanted an immediate refund. I’m so upset. I wasted 2 weeks waiting for furniture to arrive and then had this attitude. I’m actually shocked and I think this company may be some sort of cowboy operation. I think they tell you things are coming sooner than they are and they just shout at people who complain. Please don’t order from here.

Bad

3 years ago

Rebecca Abdo

Was a bit sceptical after seeing these awful reviews, but my worries were unfounded. Place my order on a Saturday, emailed with a question, promptly replied and got delivery 4 days later on the Wednesday. Very pleased with product and the excellent service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Linda

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

The Armory

Splash Page DO NOT EDIT

Recent Reviews

I just took advantage of their deal for 1000 wolf gold 223 rounds in an ammo can for $292, shipped. I was skeptical because I never heard of them prior to the order, but all was good. It took 5 days to arrive from the minute I clicked the button. I would use them again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Newgene Z.

The armory sold be bad 223 ammo and let me pay 43 dollars to return it to them. Then refused to pay for bad product return and skimped me on my full refund thanx armory. Unethical to say the least;)

Poor

3 years ago

Conork W.

4.7

19 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been an avid AntiqueFarmHouse.com shopper for almost two years now. I love everything that I bought from them. Their items are unique and truly curated, I reached out to customer service a couple of times because I missed on an item, and they were able to get it for me. All in all, products are just as described, and quality has been superb!

Excellent

3 years ago

Keshia Sanders

EXCELLENT online company with fabulous , unique home accessories and furniture ! They have wonderful customer service and all products I have purchased have been VERY quality. Highly recommend.. my favorite store !!

Excellent

3 years ago

L. C.

4

44 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We prepaid for transport for 4 from the airport to our hotel. Driver was late and only arrived after we called his office. Driver refused to go to second terminal to pick up others in our party because it would take too much time and he had another fare waiting. ZIP company offered no help. Four of us rode a taxi to our hotel for 20 euros LESS than ZIP charged and would NOT refund. DO NOT prepay for ZIP service.

Bad

3 years ago

Gene E.

Very rude driver that shouted at me in front of my 3 young children at pick up at 4am in morn. Refused to close door . Started shouting at me outside airport again infront of children.Paid for a baby seat and wanted me to use booster for my 1 yr old baby. Disgusting driver.I would not recommend . Ruined what was a excellent week in loret d mar!

Poor

3 years ago

Ann J.

2.5

4 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered oxygen sensor via QE web site.The one I received was defective or not compatible with my model car although QE stated in their web site it is . I tried to contact back QE for exchange of the part by QE Customer Service phone but phone was not active.They also did not respond to any of my e-mails. In other words I dont recommend you to waist your time and money and buy from QE Auto Parts.

Bad

3 years ago

Client007 Q.

Bought 6 fuel injectors from QE Auto Parts at $ 700 that did not fit my car. Contacted them and they told me to send them back to get a refund. Sent back the items but never got any refund and they do not respond to my messages anymore..

Bad

3 years ago

K9cht R.

2.5

31 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered $100 Lowe’s gift card over a week ago it’s still says ordered. Has not showed up in my wallet. I have emailed several times with no response. I have used Cardpool several times in the past and have never had an issue but this time I’m getting really frustrated! Will not buy from them again

Poor

3 years ago

Paulaallen X.

I have purchased many cards from them with no issues, however, I have also purchased cards that are already registered to another person and I am not able to add them to my Starbucks or Caribou account. The whole point is to be able to use the card on my account, not someone else's. After repeated attempts, I still have not received an answer from customer service, my emails are continually ignored. DON'T BUY OR SELL CARDS WITH CARDPOOL!

Poor

3 years ago

Sbdenver A.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have placed several orders with Parfum1 and have had to contact their customer service once. They ARE AWESOME in product selection, price, promotions, shipping and customer service!!! They are my FIRST CHOICE for buying fragrances! Highly recommend them!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Anonatl K.

Parfum1 is wonderful, I have worn Heaven Sent since I was 15 years old and you can't find it anywhere anymore. Parfum 1 is easy to order from and your items come safely packaged and very quickly.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lynnclease X.

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have used Northern Electrical to do all our installation work throughout the north of England for the last two years and will continue to do so. Their work is of a very high standard withy my clients being extremely happy with the standard of work along with the cleanliness of the sites, both during the works and on completion.

Excellent

3 years ago

Carl Glendinning

We have been using Northern Electrical for quite a few years now and find Michael and his staff to be excellent.

Excellent

3 years ago

H. R.

3.4

25 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Literally on the phone at this very moment having a repeat conversation because I am being read the same scripted lines repeatedly without actually getting help. What a shame and the customer service is definitely lacking customer service. Being told there is no other number to contact and excuse after excuse when I ask for a supervisor. I can guarantee after this experience and the price i just paid, i will not be using red box going forward. I do agree, it is about the principal behind it all and this is in no way shape or form right at all.

Bad

3 years ago

lianne f.

Charged me 30 dollars for a late fee for a movie that was made in the 80's waste of money. I would rather just use Amazon prime never again am I using Redbox. Also they have a terrible movie selection

Bad

3 years ago

Conner h.

4.6

10 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First, I was told that the free lenses promotion was going to last up to a certain date by a sales representative. Then Gaffos created a new sales promotion and terminated the free lense promotion prior to the date I was given. Fortunately, the Gaffo representative that I spoke with was able to get me approved for the free lense promotion if I placed my order that day. I placed my order through the free lense promotion. However, I received a subsequent telephone call within which I was informed that the frames that I had selected were mistakenly described as being eligible for prescription lenses. In other words, I was offered an opportunity to select other frames. However, I was so disappointed that I chose not to place another order. I had searched long and hard for frames that I liked and was so disappointed that I just could not go through that effort again.

Poor

3 years ago

Georgetpack K.

This is my fourth pair of eyeglasses from Gaffos and they are just as wonderful as the first! Pricing is wonderful, prescription is on point and I always get a ton of compliments! Love em!

Excellent

3 years ago

Pjpnt B.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Friend told me about these bidets and said I had to try one. So I went and purchased one. Bidet.org helped me pick the one that was right for me. It came fast. It took a few days to get used to but I love this thing now. I tell all my friends about it.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jonathanrichards Q.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have a question, I contacted them by email, I received a confirmation email informing me that someone will get back with me in 24 hours or less, but it has been 2 days now and nobody contacted me. I sent another email and nothing happened, but the automatic email informing me that someone will get back within 24 hours. There is no phone number to call them, so I don't know how to get a hold of them.

Poor

3 years ago

Intravelveritas E.

This data really helps me day to day. Good product, and good price.

Excellent

3 years ago

Meekside I.

4.9

170 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Cuemath

Cuemath is an after-school online Math program for KG to 12th-grade students. We are: STEM Accredited | Present in 20+ Countries | Certified by Grant Thornton | Backed by Capital G. Our Teaching Methodology consists of a Unique Approach that combines 1:1 / Group instructions with engaging puzzles, Interactive Visuals which help teach math as intuitive logic, and Self-paced learning for your child

Recent Reviews

Highly dissapointed with ridiculous pushy and desperate sales, Pathetic Customer Care & Support services. But, Good Teacher and she is very knowledgeable, with always a smiling face and knows what kids wan.... But, what is point if I have issues while renewing. I was disappointed to see that cuemath have raised 50 % fee at the time of renewal they suddenly increased in just the last few few months. I don't know how you can justify such a steep price increase in so short a time ... with a sense of disappointment to the sudden hike of the price every renewal ...also the sales do push us to take up a long duration .... We did not expect such a hike without any issued notice as this is going to adversely affect Also We ahve referred our friend who enrolled their kids for 6 months ago and we got no pay out. After many emails, phone calls, face book messages, nothing. Once you sign up you are on your own. You have zero contact detail of anyone if you want to raise an concern, they will make you run from pillar to post.

Bad

1 year ago

RajeshGopalsamy

Our 8 year old child learning from Rashmi Sathaye says - She is the best teacher ever and has asked us never to change her. We agree. Cuemath has definitely made our child's ability to solve Math problems quickly. There is a structure, there are visual aids and there are rewards and add to it there is a patient teacher like Rashmi. When we ask our child if she would consider Kumon over Cuemath, she says Cuemath is fun while Kumon is not.

Excellent

2 years ago

arindamchanda

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The customer service was number one in recommending the best product and version of MYOB to compliment the current program i have. Very quick and professional......would recommend it to anyone!

Excellent

3 years ago

Impreza999 R.

Apple has stated for years that it would upgrade to 64 bit OS. MYOB knew for years that AccountEdge Pro was outdated software, but sold it anyway. MYOB initially said it would provide an upgrade for Accountedge Pro customers. MYOB has since reneged on this commitment and abandoned AccountEdge Pro customers. Zero motivation to buy next accounting software from MYOB.

Bad

3 years ago

Frustrated Office

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Initially we were looking at buying an already established home, however one Sunday we were looking at the display homes and fortunately stumbled across Future Home Living (FHL) and their exceptionally informative sales officer Enzo. He explained the FHL concept and listened to our needs. Before we knew it we were designing our own plan (to suit our need to separatly house family). Our decision to build and why we chose FHL was because of their guaranteed buliding time (just 15 weeks) and their use of modern environmentally friendly materials. The process from commiting to build to drawing up final plans and choosing internal fit outs was with minimal stress and maximum support from FHL. Understandably, during planning stages errors are identified and during our Prestart period process some small errors were found by us and immediately corrected by them without fuss and at times even at their expense. We are now in the build stage and we are seeing our paper plan being erected before our eyes. Our home is now over taking all the other builds in the street using the standard brick and mortar process and it looks nothing short of amazing. The build foreman is always keeping us up to date with time frames and the stages ahead. So far we are very happy with FHL and would recommend them to anyone who is choosing to build without hesitation.

Excellent

3 years ago

Robandsarah Z.

This was my first building experience and I have been very impressed with the ease and efficiency of this process with Future Home Living. I was surprised with how quickly it all went up and with a high level of workmanship. Gianni, the building manager was great to communicate with and worked with me to sort out any issues I had. David, the project/ construction manager was easy and professional to work with also. I would build with them again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Tam R.

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

FM2019 - purchased easily and received code for game 24 hours later - delighted !!

Excellent

3 years ago

Craig Thomson

I purchased Microsoft 2016. Seamless process. Product works perfectly.

Excellent

3 years ago

Theresa

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Aduro Products

Aduro Products is the brain child of three industry veterans who wanted to create some excitement in the electronics accessories industry Here at Aduro we are always on the hunt for the latest and greatest in tech accessories Our goal is not to follow but to lead through innovation and style

Recent Reviews

I purchased four Aduro dash cam DVRs at Christmas. The cams them-self work well but the mount that sticks to the window has fallen apart on two of them. The Summer heat seems to weaken the product.Its very frustrating that these cameras can no longer be used without the defective mount.I contacted customer service by email but they are completely ignoring me and my situation. I will never buy another Aduro product or refer anyone to them.

Bad

2 years ago

Phil C

Zero customer service despite following their exact instructions for a product that claimed to have lifetime warranty within months of purchase. The product’s damages cost me more than three times in expenses to replace repeated blown fuses in my vehicle. Yet, after filing a claim, the company had no issues with sending me marketing emails to try to solicit additional business while completely ignoring my warranty claim. All you will get from Aduro is robo messages and products that will most likely fall far short of expectations while causing potentially very real safety issues.

Poor

3 years ago

Mark Nighman

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been buying from this merchant for more than a year now and have never been disappointed. The quality and freshness of the produce is always optimal and I am happy to pay a little extra for such beautiful food. In addition, it is always a real pleasure to chat with the delightful owner and when I ask him to choose for me, he selects the finest items that he knows I will enjoy

Excellent

3 years ago

Saïd Khan

The best product italian finally in UK!!!!,The best service and very italian Mozzarella only from: Affetto Italiano???????????? Enjoy your meal????

Excellent

3 years ago

Sara

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Online School K-12 Online Homeschool Accredited K12

Online school for K-12 education accredited curriculum online courses for elementary middle high school Personalized learning classes Call 8008906269

Recent Reviews

My daughter attended Forest Trails for her 4 years of high school (9th - 12th grade) but completed high school in 3 years. She will be attending Fordham University in the Fall. Thank you to her teachers - Ms. Boisvert, Ms. Marla Smith, Ms. Rachel Johnson, and Dr. Theresa Bogema.

Excellent

3 years ago

Braganza family

I have attended Forest Trail Academy for four school years (9th - 12th grade). Now, as a near-graduate, I would like to say that I am very lucky to have had the opportunity to be a part of this excellent school. In terms of the curriculum, it is rigorous and diverse. There are plentiful unique electives (Television Production, Astronomy, and Sociology being among my most favorite), and strong core courses. There were plentiful opportunities for me to check/test my knowledge through essays, worksheets, fun projects, and multiple choice assessments. Though this may be a personal preference, I would like to note that I really like the emphasis FTA places on written assignments. I noticed that it enables me to store what I learned better, and allows me to expand on that knowledge through research, especially in essay assignments. Research is also required in many assignments, which allowed me to learn more deeply about a given topic. In regards to the teachers and staff, I have had nothing but good experiences with them. They were friendly, prompt, and helpful. If I had trouble understanding a topic within a course or just wanted to discuss a subtopic that interested me in a lesson, my teachers responded quickly and always helped me. They held regular office hours throughout the week, usually three times a week, but were available via the Message Center all throughout the week. My teachers, in addition, also gave me positive, helpful feedback on my turned-in work. Sometimes, especially in science and history, my teachers would, along with work feedback, add fun facts about the subject we covered! I was always learning. The staff was also always helping me, and encouraging me to do the best I could. Specifically, Ms. Ledy Scott, Forest Trail's guidance counselor, went above and beyond always. She connected me with FTA's director, Dr. Gifty Chung, so I was able to interview her for an article. She also guided me to the best courses and clubs to join. Some additional notes I would like to mention for anyone who is considering this school, most especially if they are first-time online/homeschoolers. Keep in mind that, even with the great teacher and staff support, students will have to learn to manage their schedules and turn-ins. While it may be difficult for those new to online/homeschooling, it is very beneficial to students in the long run. Personally acquiring such a skill has helped me in managing deadlines and work in my own job as a writer. In addition, students will develop research, writing, and citation skills due to the amount of writing required across all courses. This may come off as overwhelming at first, as it did to me, but I got used to it within my first month in FTA. I found these skills an incredible asset to my learning, too. All in all, Forest Trail was a great school! I'm glad to have taken my high school through it!

Excellent

3 years ago

Safiyya B

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thank you to all of you who allowed me to do the test online! It is a good experience though, I am sick, it is hard to spend long hours like that as a long sufferer with pains in my spinal cord. All in all, your product is excellent and well prepared. Anyway, I got confused during the test, it was cause of my constant pains. I could do the best of myself. And it is not fair to do a test at this time. To conclude, everything is good.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jean V.

The program is great. The only issue is that I get lost with so much information. The good part is that your staff has offered to call me in order to offer me the support needed. That made the difference and I finally was able to do the test.

Great

3 years ago

Ingrid N.

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Teach Anger Management

Teach anger management with the cool anger theory A great program that all clients will enjoy

Recent Reviews

This anger management program was very fun and informative. I extremely enjoyed your TeachAngerManagement website and highly recommend your program. I've used it in my anger management class and all my students gave positive compliments how easy this program applied on their real life.

Excellent

3 years ago

Carolyn H.

I have attended many anger management training on various subjects, but TeachAngerManagement was, by far, the best. I was afraid this program would be too expensive to invest but it was worth it and the money flew by. Very informative, straight to the point. Good program.

Excellent

3 years ago

Robert B.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Viviscal

Viviscal Hair Growth and Hair Care Program includes hair growth vitamins and a complete range of products that promote thicker fuller looking hair

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Criminals. It’s a scam for those selling their gift cards. I sold my Sephora gift card on this website and they say I cannot withdraw my funds, my PayPal is inactive, meanwhile I have been using my PayPal for 2 years. I emailed 2 times no response and now I cannot access my account. They say they cannot recognize my device. I should verify that it’s me. The mode of verification is unavailable. They are thieves. Do not use this website.

Bad

3 years ago

Mary-Diana Aburiya

This company is a scam. If you sell a gift card on it they give you the money and then charge you back for it. If you're buying a gift card they take your money and never give a valid gift card.

Bad

3 years ago

ZN

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Outstanding quality products. My wife is diabetic and maintaining health feet is, not just important it is critical. I have ordinary feet but my shoe size changes when I buy shoes that really do fit properly. Widerfit shoes fit properly. Neither my wife or I have problem feet. They are not cheap shoes the are health quality shoes that last. Remember you only get one pair off feet that are intended to last a lifetime! Fit them into poor fitting cheap shoes and you get all you deserve

Excellent

3 years ago

KP Electrical

Wider fit shoes is a company selling quality products and great styles and sizings for people for whom getting good comfortable shoes can be a nightmare. I have used their online sales and if product is in stock my order will be with me within 48 hours. Returns or problems of any sort are quickly and efficiently dealt with and there is a no quibble guarantee. There shoes are incredibly comfortable to wear and in styles and colours that make them stylish and fashionable.

Excellent

3 years ago

U. F.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Best rate for car rentals. I was using rentalcars.com and found their prices almost doubled in 24 hours for the time I was looking to hire a car. Orbitz beat their original price....hands down!

Great

3 years ago

Deleted User

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with