Back  

Music College

A college for the study of music.

33

Companies

Сompanies in this category

66

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9711)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19155)
  • Business Services (76737)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29389)
  • Education & Training (21771)
  • Electronics & Technology (10615)
  • Events & Entertainment (18792)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17982)
  • Health & Medical (19347)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10954)
  • Home & Garden (16432)
  • Home Services (4284)
  • Legal Services & Government (1278)
  • Media & Publishing (7833)
  • Money & Insurance (6484)
  • Public & Local Services (2214)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4271)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12661)
  • Sports (4342)
  • Travel & Vacation (5328)
  • Utilities (1036)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2831)
  • Other (284792)

Filters

Back  

Music College

Music College A college for the study of music.

33

Companies

Сompanies in this category

66

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been a MusicDirect customer for over 3 years. I have purchased equipment, albums (vinyl), and various accessories from them. I use both the web and phone to order. I have never had anything other than outstanding service from them. They are proactive in letting me know if there are delays with anything I order. Several times they have upgraded shipping for free when there have been delays. I can recommend these folks VERY highly. Regards, Dale

Excellent

1 year ago

dneid

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought Electrolux Vacuum Cleaner - had to reverse payment, scammers, they refuse to return emails and phone calls, they must have call identification. Also known as Countdowndeals.com.au. They advised they had a tracking number with Australia Post, it was invalid. BEWARE.

Average

1 year ago

Beware47

Ordered on 8/15 w/Paypal confirmation on same date, inquired as to order status on 8/19. They said that it shipped 'the day after payment cleared' (i.e., 8/16 or conceivably 8/18 since the 15th was a Friday). Received item on 9/4, postmarked 9/2. It seems that the seller is either disorganized about their shipments, or dishonest.

Average

1 year ago

jrater

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Although their website states shipping will occur within 2-4 days, my order placed last month is still "in process." Customer Service, when asked, said that my item was on backorder, yet this information is not provided to other unsuspecting customers who will expect timely delivery. Hopefully my order will arrive someday...

Average

1 year ago

dadbin

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a french horn case about a week ago, and the order page still says it's "on hold". I tried emailing them, as I need the horn case to travel at the end of the week. I've tied 2 times, and got no emails back. I hope my package arrives in time, however, at this point I'm not very happy with Elevation Music

Average

1 year ago

bewarethecelllo

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Eichlers

Judaica Jewish Gifts Jewish Books Music Eichlerscom

Recent Reviews

I placed my order around 11am on Wednesday. I received a shipping notice around 5pm the same day! This site is awesome for fast service, and they work hard to make sure their orders are right. In the last order, one of the books was wrong. When I called, they sent out the replacement right away, at no charge to me. It is so wonderful to work with a company that cares about keeping their customers happy. I will be purchasing from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mugsisme R.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased Violin Strings previously from OMEGA Music UK - I had a problem recently with a set of strings. Some where not as I had hoped. I took photos and sent with my complaint. I was delighted to receive an apology, and a new set of strings were despatched the same day. Superb Customer Service and I will definitely purchase again in the near future. - Aindre

Excellent

1 year ago

Aindre Reecesheerin

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought some items on 12/19, 6 days before Christmas, and paid extra for 2 day shipping so I would have everything before Christmas. They didn't arrive til 12/28 and they refused to refund the extra money I paid for shipping giving excuses allowing them to be lazy.

Average

1 year ago

Fishin4miles C.

I ordered 2 scores thinking they were Chester edition, however Novello arrived. Customer Support guided me through an easy return.

Great

1 year ago

Carolynhart U.

4.7

9 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

BIGWORDS

Buy cheap college textbooks by comparing prices with BIGWORDScom Save 1000yr finding the best prices to buy sell or rent textbooks anywhere online BIGWORDScom is the best way to buy or sell textbooks DVDs video games and music

Recent Reviews

The only thing I didn’t like was that they ship from two different sellers but I got my books in about a week so it’s fine .

Excellent

1 year ago

ses

This website was recommended to me by one of my professors (I was hesitant about spending $150 on a single book for a class) and I would absolutely recommend it to everyone I know. Instead of spending hours scouring the internet for the most affordable books, BigWords does that for you. I can't even describe how much this website has helped me out, especially as a broke college kid.

Excellent

1 year ago

Zoedk

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Came on time with no damages to my Ernie 2.1 mids I’m more than pleased.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexis Williams

I am 100% satisfied with my purchases. The quality and timing of my purchase was great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Isaiah Phillips

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

megaboon

Download mp3 music from megabooncom

Recent Reviews

Be careful of Megaboon.com. I have been a member since 8/29/2011, when I transferred my account from MP3sales like Charles did. I had just refilled $30 worth of credit on 7/20/2014. I downloaded a few albums then could no longer get to Megaboon.com, page wouldn't load. I cleared cache for web browser and still couldn't get to the site. I could ping it just not reach it. I tried my cellphone, I was able to connect via hotspot for a day then could no longer reach the site. I believe the got my money and blocked my IPs. I am able to get there by Proxy.. But this is just plain robbery..

Average

1 year ago

Mike M.

I've been using Megaboon since 2008, and love it. There was as some other folks mentioned some name change (previously allofmp3), but the site has only gotten better. New releases turn up usually around release date. If you add $ to your account on certain days (I think Wednesdays), they double your $! And for around a buck or less per album, what's not to like!

Excellent

1 year ago

Eric W.

4.7

9 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Pitchfork

The most trusted voice in music

Recent Reviews

Often, Pitchfork is so pretentious I can barely read it. However, I can't think of a better site to read music reviews (suggestions?). Can't live with it. Can't live without it. Good Pitchfork calls: 10.0 - The Soft Bulletin (Flaming Lips) 10.0 - Aeroplane Over the Sea (Neutral Milk Hotel)

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeremy G.

I can sit here and badmouth pitchfork.com all day: Their reviews are so overcerebral they make me feel like I'm at a renaissance fair when I'm just trying to decide if an album sucks or not. They think Animal Collective is the greatest thing to hit music since the Beatles. They constantly use phrases like "Fleet Foxes are great, but their harmonics are derivative of early My Morning Jacket." But this isn't the Player Hater's Ball, so let's take a step back and be real: it is THE premiere site for indie rock reviews, and the first (and usually only) site I consult when looking for music advice. There are other sites and blogs I can go to to get more succinct (and less pretentious) reviews, but when I want a thorough, comprehensive understanding of exactly why an album is great (or terrible), I go to pitchfork.com. It is my go-to, and though I don't always agree with them (Joanna Newsom, really?), they run the indie-music-review scene and I am definitely a pitchfork junkie.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ash A.

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You know that feeling when you hear a new album that rocks? You know how much more potent that feeling is when you see a band perform live for the first time? How you just want to scream at everyone you know how incredibly filthy the band was? What blogotheque.net does is capture a lot of live shows in very intimate settings in an attempt to recreate that feeling via web. It's not quite the same as seeing a live show, but it's better than nothing! Some of my favorite shows on the site are: Wilco, Sigur Ros, and Grizzly Bear 10.1 and 10.2 (for an acapella version of anything this is awesome and the knife is one of my favorite tracks by grizzly bear anyway)

Excellent

1 year ago

Ash A.

Amazing live shows of mostly indie bands. Some of my favorites are Grizzly Bear, Beirut (Nantes), and Architecture in Helsinki. Here's actual page: http://www.blogotheque.net/-Concerts-a-emporter- The only downside is the videos are a little slow to load. You can also search for them on YouTube.

Great

1 year ago

Jeremy G.

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Applediario

Noticias e informacin interesante sobre Apple y sus productos iPhone iPad MacBook Watch TV Music iOS macOS watchOS y tvOS

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

tunein.com

Listen to free internet radio sports music news talk and podcasts Stream live events live play-by-play NFL MLB NBA NHL college football NCAA basketball and Premier League matches CNN MSNBC Fox News ESPN BBC NPR

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I cancelled my course but the company was very flexible with their 14 days cancellation period.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with