Back  

Music College

A college for the study of music.

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

62

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Music College

Music College A college for the study of music.

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

62

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been a MusicDirect customer for over 3 years. I have purchased equipment, albums (vinyl), and various accessories from them. I use both the web and phone to order. I have never had anything other than outstanding service from them. They are proactive in letting me know if there are delays with anything I order. Several times they have upgraded shipping for free when there have been delays. I can recommend these folks VERY highly. Regards, Dale

Excellent

4 years ago

dneid

2.1

2 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought Electrolux Vacuum Cleaner - had to reverse payment, scammers, they refuse to return emails and phone calls, they must have call identification. Also known as Countdowndeals.com.au. They advised they had a tracking number with Australia Post, it was invalid. BEWARE.

Bad

4 years ago

Beware47

Ordered on 8/15 w/Paypal confirmation on same date, inquired as to order status on 8/19. They said that it shipped 'the day after payment cleared' (i.e., 8/16 or conceivably 8/18 since the 15th was a Friday). Received item on 9/4, postmarked 9/2. It seems that the seller is either disorganized about their shipments, or dishonest.

Poor

4 years ago

jrater

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought some items on 12/19, 6 days before Christmas, and paid extra for 2 day shipping so I would have everything before Christmas. They didn't arrive til 12/28 and they refused to refund the extra money I paid for shipping giving excuses allowing them to be lazy.

Bad

3 years ago

Fishin4miles C.

I ordered 2 scores thinking they were Chester edition, however Novello arrived. Customer Support guided me through an easy return.

Great

3 years ago

Carolynhart U.

4.6

9 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

BIGWORDS

Buy cheap college textbooks by comparing prices with BIGWORDScom Save 1000yr finding the best prices to buy sell or rent textbooks anywhere online BIGWORDScom is the best way to buy or sell textbooks DVDs video games and music

Recent Reviews

The only thing I didn’t like was that they ship from two different sellers but I got my books in about a week so it’s fine .

Excellent

3 years ago

ses

This website was recommended to me by one of my professors (I was hesitant about spending $150 on a single book for a class) and I would absolutely recommend it to everyone I know. Instead of spending hours scouring the internet for the most affordable books, BigWords does that for you. I can't even describe how much this website has helped me out, especially as a broke college kid.

Excellent

3 years ago

Zoedk

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Came on time with no damages to my Ernie 2.1 mids I’m more than pleased.

Excellent

3 years ago

Alexis Williams

I am 100% satisfied with my purchases. The quality and timing of my purchase was great.

Excellent

4 years ago

Isaiah Phillips

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

megaboon

Download mp3 music from megabooncom

Recent Reviews

After transferring from MP3.com, I have found this site nothing but a pleasure to deal with. All people who have had problems, ask yourself, "did I contact support"? Each time I have a small glitch and there have not been many, support has quickly rectified the issue. If you pay money during American holidays, you can often really be the winner in that this site often triples your money. And after three months membership they offer movies to download as well. Well done guys, keep it up. Regards Dr P.

Excellent

2 years ago

PieterBerveling

Be careful of Megaboon.com. I have been a member since 8/29/2011, when I transferred my account from MP3sales like Charles did. I had just refilled $30 worth of credit on 7/20/2014. I downloaded a few albums then could no longer get to Megaboon.com, page wouldn't load. I cleared cache for web browser and still couldn't get to the site. I could ping it just not reach it. I tried my cellphone, I was able to connect via hotspot for a day then could no longer reach the site. I believe the got my money and blocked my IPs. I am able to get there by Proxy.. But this is just plain robbery..

Bad

3 years ago

Mike M.

4.6

9 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Pitchfork

The most trusted voice in music

Recent Reviews

Often, Pitchfork is so pretentious I can barely read it. However, I can't think of a better site to read music reviews (suggestions?). Can't live with it. Can't live without it. Good Pitchfork calls: 10.0 - The Soft Bulletin (Flaming Lips) 10.0 - Aeroplane Over the Sea (Neutral Milk Hotel)

Excellent

3 years ago

Jeremy G.

I can sit here and badmouth pitchfork.com all day: Their reviews are so overcerebral they make me feel like I'm at a renaissance fair when I'm just trying to decide if an album sucks or not. They think Animal Collective is the greatest thing to hit music since the Beatles. They constantly use phrases like "Fleet Foxes are great, but their harmonics are derivative of early My Morning Jacket." But this isn't the Player Hater's Ball, so let's take a step back and be real: it is THE premiere site for indie rock reviews, and the first (and usually only) site I consult when looking for music advice. There are other sites and blogs I can go to to get more succinct (and less pretentious) reviews, but when I want a thorough, comprehensive understanding of exactly why an album is great (or terrible), I go to pitchfork.com. It is my go-to, and though I don't always agree with them (Joanna Newsom, really?), they run the indie-music-review scene and I am definitely a pitchfork junkie.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ash A.

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You know that feeling when you hear a new album that rocks? You know how much more potent that feeling is when you see a band perform live for the first time? How you just want to scream at everyone you know how incredibly filthy the band was? What blogotheque.net does is capture a lot of live shows in very intimate settings in an attempt to recreate that feeling via web. It's not quite the same as seeing a live show, but it's better than nothing! Some of my favorite shows on the site are: Wilco, Sigur Ros, and Grizzly Bear 10.1 and 10.2 (for an acapella version of anything this is awesome and the knife is one of my favorite tracks by grizzly bear anyway)

Excellent

3 years ago

Ash A.

Amazing live shows of mostly indie bands. Some of my favorites are Grizzly Bear, Beirut (Nantes), and Architecture in Helsinki. Here's actual page: http://www.blogotheque.net/-Concerts-a-emporter- The only downside is the videos are a little slow to load. You can also search for them on YouTube.

Great

3 years ago

Jeremy G.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

tunein.com

Listen to free internet radio sports music news talk and podcasts Stream live events live play-by-play NFL MLB NBA NHL college football NCAA basketball and Premier League matches CNN MSNBC Fox News ESPN BBC NPR

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with