Back  

Class

A set or category of things having some property or attribute in common and differentiated from others by kind, type, or quality or a system of ordering society whereby people are divided into sets based on perceived social or economic status or a group of students or pupils who are taught together.

284

Companies

Сompanies in this category

73

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Class

Class A set or category of things having some property or attribute in common and differentiated from others by kind, type, or quality or a system of ordering society whereby people are divided into sets based on perceived social or economic status or a group of students or pupils who are taught together.

284

Companies

Сompanies in this category

73

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Lurking Class

Lurking Class® is the brand based on the artwork of Sketchy Tank. Lurking Class is a growing union of like-minded individuals for whom normalcy is not an option.

Recent Reviews

I've reached out multiple times over email and sent a message through Facebook messenger with no response. I placed an order on November 30th and my order was shipped December 5th. I had a hard time tracking my package and it wasn't until I emailed your customer service email at orders@lurkingclass.com that they supplied me the correct tracking website. The site told me yesterday that it would arrive Wednesday December 16th between 9:45 and 1:45 and it ended up arriving at 2:10 in AUSTIN, TEXAS which is NOT correct considering I supplied a delivery address in CANADA. I have had the worst time trying to contact someone (a person, not an automated email) to get my order figured out. I need these in time for Christmas and I need this resolved ASAP. If you could message me on Facebook privately so I can supply an email or phone number to get a hold of someone to get this fixed. Overall I have been more than unhappy with the process through Lurking Class; I'm missing product and spent money to not receive what I ordered.

Bad

1 month ago

brooklynab19

3.9

23 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bunaai

Wake up your wardrobe with Bunaai39s Cotton Dresses Suit Sets Kurta Set Tops Lehengas Jumpsuits and Nightwear

Recent Reviews

I have ordered and received several items now, and I have to say, I am in love with this clothes!!!! Everything I have received fit perfectly, and is good quality. I ordered clothes in my size and they were true to size!

Excellent

1 month ago

Rachna Mehta

I just received my kurta sets in TWO days I am incredibly happy with your quickness and the beautiful clothes! I will be shopping through you again in the very near future and will recommend you to everyone I know! So very happy I found your website after hours of searching for something stylish and festive. Thank you again Super Happy :)

Excellent

1 month ago

Megha Dixit

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Paved To Pines

We build one of a kind Ram Promaster Ford Transit and Mercedes Sprinter camper van conversions Perfect for families solo travellers mountain bikers climbers fishers digital nomads full-time travellers or weekend warriors No matter your needs we will build a van custom to you

Recent Reviews

Best bang for your buck van conversion company in Canada. We got a van done by them this year and the quality was exceptional. They weren't the cheapest but they weren't gouging on prices either. Honest company with solid quality. Would 10/10 recommend

Excellent

4 months ago

stammer.donald

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Windlass Sword

Windlass Sword offers quality swords sabres and armours among other things to sword lovers military personnel in the United Kingdom Explore our collection

Recent Reviews

I am a military surplus enthusiast and loves to collect medieval weapon for my home decor. At Windlass Sword Company, I got the perfect antiques swords which I was looking for quite a time. I would like to thank the website for fast delivery.

Great

6 months ago

Jennifer M.

2.5

5 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Beyond Accountancy

A better type of accountancy built on trust innovation and keeping things simple We don039t take short cuts we just find better ways to do the job properly

Recent Reviews

I have been working with Beyond Accountancy for over 5 years. Throughout that time I have started multiple business ventures and the Beyond Accountancy team have supported me at every stage. I highly recommend them.

Excellent

6 months ago

Chris R.

I went to see Jarrod after reading the great reviews for his services, and I am so very grateful that I did. He helped me sort through an error in my tax assessments that left me with a $23,000 debt. Not only did he talk me through each step of the process but he dealt directly with the ATO, saving me a lot of stress and time. The results were better than expected as Jarrod was able to secure a $19,000 reduction in my assessment, leaving me with a debt of just under $5,000. Cannot recommend Jarrod’s and Beyond Accountancy’s services enough!

Excellent

6 months ago

Th17 N.

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Hair Repair Clinic

If you want to break free from perceived stigma of hair loss working directly with Surgery Group will set you free

Recent Reviews

I have got my Hair transplant done 5 months back. Today, I am happy to let the world know that the results are excellent and I am more than happy to show it to my friends. They promised my 2500 grafts and they did more than that as they see it required more that the prescribed numbers.

Excellent

6 months ago

Robert Thomas

Just back from my 6 month check up and everything looks great. I have hair growing at the front of my head where previously i had none. I promised that i would leave these guys a good review if I got my hair back so here it is. Had my procedure in London in March 2015. Hotel and transport was included in the price. Everything went well on the day and I hardly felt any pain at all. My contact Matthew was absolutely brilliant and responded to my queries immediately even late at night. The aftercare has been superb from the moment that I left the surgery and i can hardly believe the difference that this has made to my life. Feel free to contact me for my before and after pictures. This procedure has changed my life and to anyone considering a hair transplant I would just say go for it.

Excellent

6 months ago

blueboy

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Grabz

A free reliable API and set of online tools to perform common web capture tasks Such as turning websites URLs and HTML into images DOCX or PDF As well as an easy-to-use Web Scraper to extract data directly from the web in a format you can use

Recent Reviews

I purchased the expensive $30 per month "Business" package, and I am finding that the images still load extremely slowly. However, the images are crisp and accurate, so that is good. Would just be nice to get the technology faster. As it is now, it is slowing down my web service.

Average

6 months ago

John

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SmartBlog Category

Access SmartBlog Category

Recent Reviews

I ordered tile on a Sunday and received on the following Friday. All pieces arrived perfectly packaged and safe and sound. Will order again.

Excellent

6 months ago

Persianorangerooster L.

Ordered these tiles sight unseen and they matched perfectly to the ones I had purchased three years before from a different source. Packaged and protected and arrived with no cracks, chips or breaks! Could not be more delighted with this purchase! The young lady who helped me on the phone was friendly, cheerful and professional! The tiles arrived less than a week from when I ordered even during this COVID madness!

Excellent

6 months ago

Lynde

2.4

11 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Gleam

Gleam Cleaning cleans homes reliably and affordably for only 12 per hour We pride ourselves on having great customer service combined with true quality

Recent Reviews

I stopped the service about cleaner didn't show up etc after 3 weeks. Only to be told if you cancel before 20 cleans you have to pay £48 cancellation charge. I had no idea about this charge and expect other users of the website dont either. So beware

Average

6 months ago

User

Had Michelle from Gleam come and help me clean my flat before I moved out, she couldn’t do enough for me, she was very friendly, arrived on time and did an amazing job. Can’t recommend enough!

Excellent

6 months ago

Brogan Grant

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Floww Digital

Welcome to Floww Digital We’re not your run-of-the-mill do-it-all kind of agency We make leads floww And we do it damn well Likes and shares don’t pay the rent it’s leads and sales that do that So that’s where our focus is found on the things

Recent Reviews

Floww Digital have worked with Scopesuite for almost 1 year now. In that time they have listened to our requirements and grown to know exactly what we expect and want. Now, I barely have to provide a breif. The team work hard, they deliver quality, but most importantly for us, they are flexible enough to work under tight dealines. I couldnt recommend Andrew and his team at Floww Digital more.

Excellent

7 months ago

Paul Duffy

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Anyone is Perth wanting to build please check out Status Residential they do their job to a very high standard, the communication between myself and them compared to my first builder the service I got with Status was 10/10 always kept me in the loop with everything, made me feel very welcome as a client. Special thanks to Stuart, Jacinta, Ollie and Andrew without all those staff it couldn't be possible. Stuart is the best in the Business. I wouldn't look past them and definitely spreading the word over Perth about status for future home builders/buyers.

Excellent

7 months ago

Sarah J.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SmartBlog Category

Access SmartBlog Category

Recent Reviews

Package arrived fine in 14 days. I will certainly buy from Gigarettes again

Excellent

7 months ago

Peter

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

SiliSlick

SiliSlick Rainbow Titanium Coated Knife Sets Damascus Etched Knife Set Other Full Tang Knife Sets and High Quality Damascus Knives Bundles and Accessories

Recent Reviews

I wasn't expecting much from a set of 5 knives priced at $20. Was I ever surprised at what came in the mail! They are sharp, heavy construction, and nice looking! Now I can throw out the flimsy set I got last year that cost me twice as much! Be pleasantly surprised like me, BUY THESE KNIVES!

Excellent

7 months ago

Q. D.

I've now completed 2 orders from SiliSlick and I'm continued to be blown away by their customer service, quality of product, and the performance of their knives. I highly recommend their products. I ordered a 5pc full tang stainless steel knife set first. Sadly one knife had the tip broken off during shipping. I contacted SiliSlick and was sent a replacement knife, no questions asked. On my 2nd order, the guys at SiliSlick included a magnetic knife holder and wrote a personalized message on my invoice explaining why and thanking me for my business. Top notch customer service, and great knives at a very affordable price.

Excellent