Back  

Class

A set or category of things having some property or attribute in common and differentiated from others by kind, type, or quality or a system of ordering society whereby people are divided into sets based on perceived social or economic status or a group of students or pupils who are taught together.

286

Companies

Сompanies in this category

74

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771)
  • Education & Training (19795) Accounting School (1) Adult Education School (37) After School Program (165) Apprenticeship Center (29) Architecture School (3) Art School (7) Beauty School (12) Business School (18) CBSE School (504) Career Coach (154) Career and Education Provider (34) Charter School (9) Chinese Language Instructor (10) Chinese Language School (1419) Class (286) College (280) Community College (222) Computer Training School (10) Cooking Class (80) Cooking School (3) Cram School (365) Culinary School (2751) Day Care Center (495) Distance Learning Center (31) Drivers License Training School (18) Driving School (36) Driving Test Centre (165) Drum School (4) Education Center (46) Educational Institution (18) Educational Supply Store (1) Educational Testing Service (213) Elementary School (8) Emergency Training School (20) Engineering School (1) English Language Instructor (57) English Language School (983) Flight School (261) Foreign Exchange Students Organization (279) Foreign Languages Program School (13) French Language School (82) German Language Instructor (21) German Language School (166) Graduate School (24) Guitar Instructor (84) High School (71) Hospitality and Tourism School (87) Institute of Technology (22) Insurance School (1) International School (520) Japanese Language Instructor (38) Language Course Provider (69) Language School (2) Learning Center (62) Life Coach (304) Massage School (1199) Medical School (514) Music College (29) Music School (4) Nursery School (611) Nursing School (7) Photography Class (87) Photography School (2) Preschool (73) Primary School (83) Private College (11) Private Tutor (39) Real Estate School (23) Resume Service (1506) School (1200) School Supply Store (624) Science Academy (114) Self-Defense School (1686) Software Training Institute (674) Student Career Counseling Office (29) Student Housing Center (23) Study at Home School (31) Studying Center (9) Technical School (73) Technical University (6) Trade School (33) Training School (291) University (201) Vocational College (12) Vocational School (0)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Class

Class A set or category of things having some property or attribute in common and differentiated from others by kind, type, or quality or a system of ordering society whereby people are divided into sets based on perceived social or economic status or a group of students or pupils who are taught together.

286

Companies

Сompanies in this category

74

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

24 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Bunaai

Wake up your wardrobe with Bunaai39s Cotton Dresses Suit Sets Kurta Set Tops Lehengas Jumpsuits and Nightwear

Recent Reviews

I'm really not so happy with their clothing mostly to do with sizing. They mention that their size XXL fits a chest of 42". HOWEVER, that is the GARMENT measurement and it ONLY will fit a 40 or 41 inch chest. The also have a no return no exchange policy for on sale items. so buyer beware!

Bad

1 month ago

AnjaliGupta

I ordered for the first time and my experience with the delivery was worst. There was no contact details of delivery boy was given. And also no one came to my place for delivery. Instead I had to go and get the product from their warehouse which was far from my home. They were about to cancel my order without contacting me. Sorry but worst kind of delivery system you have. ? Though the product was worth the price.?

Poor

4 months ago

Preeti

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Lurking Class

Lurking Class® is the brand based on the artwork of Sketchy Tank. Lurking Class is a growing union of like-minded individuals for whom normalcy is not an option.

Recent Reviews

I've reached out multiple times over email and sent a message through Facebook messenger with no response. I placed an order on November 30th and my order was shipped December 5th. I had a hard time tracking my package and it wasn't until I emailed your customer service email at [email protected] that they supplied me the correct tracking website. The site told me yesterday that it would arrive Wednesday December 16th between 9:45 and 1:45 and it ended up arriving at 2:10 in AUSTIN, TEXAS which is NOT correct considering I supplied a delivery address in CANADA. I have had the worst time trying to contact someone (a person, not an automated email) to get my order figured out. I need these in time for Christmas and I need this resolved ASAP. If you could message me on Facebook privately so I can supply an email or phone number to get a hold of someone to get this fixed. Overall I have been more than unhappy with the process through Lurking Class; I'm missing product and spent money to not receive what I ordered.

Bad

4 months ago

brooklynab19

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Paved To Pines

We build one of a kind Ram Promaster Ford Transit and Mercedes Sprinter camper van conversions Perfect for families solo travellers mountain bikers climbers fishers digital nomads full-time travellers or weekend warriors No matter your needs we will build a van custom to you

Recent Reviews

Best bang for your buck van conversion company in Canada. We got a van done by them this year and the quality was exceptional. They weren't the cheapest but they weren't gouging on prices either. Honest company with solid quality. Would 10/10 recommend

Excellent

7 months ago

stammer.donald

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Windlass Sword

Windlass Sword offers quality swords sabres and armours among other things to sword lovers military personnel in the United Kingdom Explore our collection

Recent Reviews

I am a military surplus enthusiast and loves to collect medieval weapon for my home decor. At Windlass Sword Company, I got the perfect antiques swords which I was looking for quite a time. I would like to thank the website for fast delivery.

Great

9 months ago

Jennifer M.

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Beyond Accountancy

A better type of accountancy built on trust innovation and keeping things simple We don039t take short cuts we just find better ways to do the job properly

Recent Reviews

I have been working with Beyond Accountancy for over 5 years. Throughout that time I have started multiple business ventures and the Beyond Accountancy team have supported me at every stage. I highly recommend them.

Excellent

9 months ago

Chris R.

I went to see Jarrod after reading the great reviews for his services, and I am so very grateful that I did. He helped me sort through an error in my tax assessments that left me with a $23,000 debt. Not only did he talk me through each step of the process but he dealt directly with the ATO, saving me a lot of stress and time. The results were better than expected as Jarrod was able to secure a $19,000 reduction in my assessment, leaving me with a debt of just under $5,000. Cannot recommend Jarrod’s and Beyond Accountancy’s services enough!

Excellent

9 months ago

Th17 N.

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Hair Repair Clinic

If you want to break free from perceived stigma of hair loss working directly with Surgery Group will set you free

Recent Reviews

I have got my Hair transplant done 5 months back. Today, I am happy to let the world know that the results are excellent and I am more than happy to show it to my friends. They promised my 2500 grafts and they did more than that as they see it required more that the prescribed numbers.

Excellent

9 months ago

Robert Thomas

Just back from my 6 month check up and everything looks great. I have hair growing at the front of my head where previously i had none. I promised that i would leave these guys a good review if I got my hair back so here it is. Had my procedure in London in March 2015. Hotel and transport was included in the price. Everything went well on the day and I hardly felt any pain at all. My contact Matthew was absolutely brilliant and responded to my queries immediately even late at night. The aftercare has been superb from the moment that I left the surgery and i can hardly believe the difference that this has made to my life. Feel free to contact me for my before and after pictures. This procedure has changed my life and to anyone considering a hair transplant I would just say go for it.

Excellent

9 months ago

blueboy

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Grabz

A free reliable API and set of online tools to perform common web capture tasks Such as turning websites URLs and HTML into images DOCX or PDF As well as an easy-to-use Web Scraper to extract data directly from the web in a format you can use

Recent Reviews

I purchased the expensive $30 per month "Business" package, and I am finding that the images still load extremely slowly. However, the images are crisp and accurate, so that is good. Would just be nice to get the technology faster. As it is now, it is slowing down my web service.

Average

9 months ago

John

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SmartBlog Category

Access SmartBlog Category

Recent Reviews

I ordered tile on a Sunday and received on the following Friday. All pieces arrived perfectly packaged and safe and sound. Will order again.

Excellent

9 months ago

Persianorangerooster L.

Ordered these tiles sight unseen and they matched perfectly to the ones I had purchased three years before from a different source. Packaged and protected and arrived with no cracks, chips or breaks! Could not be more delighted with this purchase! The young lady who helped me on the phone was friendly, cheerful and professional! The tiles arrived less than a week from when I ordered even during this COVID madness!

Excellent

9 months ago

Lynde

2.4

11 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Gleam

Gleam Cleaning cleans homes reliably and affordably for only 12 per hour We pride ourselves on having great customer service combined with true quality

Recent Reviews

I stopped the service about cleaner didn't show up etc after 3 weeks. Only to be told if you cancel before 20 cleans you have to pay £48 cancellation charge. I had no idea about this charge and expect other users of the website dont either. So beware

Average

9 months ago

User

Had Michelle from Gleam come and help me clean my flat before I moved out, she couldn’t do enough for me, she was very friendly, arrived on time and did an amazing job. Can’t recommend enough!

Excellent

9 months ago

Brogan Grant

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Floww Digital

Welcome to Floww Digital We’re not your run-of-the-mill do-it-all kind of agency We make leads floww And we do it damn well Likes and shares don’t pay the rent it’s leads and sales that do that So that’s where our focus is found on the things

Recent Reviews

Floww Digital have worked with Scopesuite for almost 1 year now. In that time they have listened to our requirements and grown to know exactly what we expect and want. Now, I barely have to provide a breif. The team work hard, they deliver quality, but most importantly for us, they are flexible enough to work under tight dealines. I couldnt recommend Andrew and his team at Floww Digital more.

Excellent

9 months ago

Paul Duffy

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Anyone is Perth wanting to build please check out Status Residential they do their job to a very high standard, the communication between myself and them compared to my first builder the service I got with Status was 10/10 always kept me in the loop with everything, made me feel very welcome as a client. Special thanks to Stuart, Jacinta, Ollie and Andrew without all those staff it couldn't be possible. Stuart is the best in the Business. I wouldn't look past them and definitely spreading the word over Perth about status for future home builders/buyers.

Excellent

10 months ago

Sarah J.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SmartBlog Category

Access SmartBlog Category

Recent Reviews

Package arrived fine in 14 days. I will certainly buy from Gigarettes again

Excellent

10 months ago

Peter

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

SiliSlick

SiliSlick Rainbow Titanium Coated Knife Sets Damascus Etched Knife Set Other Full Tang Knife Sets and High Quality Damascus Knives Bundles and Accessories

Recent Reviews

I wasn't expecting much from a set of 5 knives priced at $20. Was I ever surprised at what came in the mail! They are sharp, heavy construction, and nice looking! Now I can throw out the flimsy set I got last year that cost me twice as much! Be pleasantly surprised like me, BUY THESE KNIVES!

Excellent

10 months ago

Q. D.

I've now completed 2 orders from SiliSlick and I'm continued to be blown away by their customer service, quality of product, and the performance of their knives. I highly recommend their products. I ordered a 5pc full tang stainless steel knife set first. Sadly one knife had the tip broken off during shipping. I contacted SiliSlick and was sent a replacement knife, no questions asked. On my 2nd order, the guys at SiliSlick included a magnetic knife holder and wrote a personalized message on my invoice explaining why and thanking me for my business. Top notch customer service, and great knives at a very affordable price.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jeremy A.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Countryline Driveways

Countryline Driveways Paving Bagshot are a exciting and expert landscaping company based in in Bagshot Offering a range of quality landscaping paving driveways in Bagshot all the surrounding areas

Recent Reviews

Aaron and his team worked wonders on our driveway transforming it in just a week. The guys were courteous, professional, very tidy, and were by far the cheapest quote we received. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. From quotation to finish we were kept informed about the process and we paid exactly what we were quoted.

Excellent

10 months ago

ivan waters

Countryline drive ways did an amazing on our dive and it only took them 2 days. Would highly recommended.

Excellent

10 months ago

Bonnie

1.6

1 Review

1.6 SmartReviews Score

Quality Conveyancing

Quality Conveyancing Group has been assisting clients with the Purchase Sale or Transfer of a property in the Melton Community and all over Victoria Quality Conveyancing aims to keep you informed of the progress of your transaction and to make your transaction as simple and stress free as possible

Recent Reviews

I hadn't initially used this company previously for the purchase of my Kurunjang investment house but decided to choose Quality Conveyancing to settle it upon sale. Their prices were competitive which sometimes can be to your detriment. I soon realised that I had made the right choice. They exceeded all expectations. The communication and professionalism was unrivalled and they kept me up to date and informed of progress along the way. They replied quickly to any of my calls and emails and were extremely helpful. The service was well above what I had expected and could not thank them enough for the way they dealt with my property settlement. As I don't reside in Victoria, I thought that not being available during the process may pose a problem. Not at all, the entire process was effortless due to Andrea, Marina and Josh's due diligence. If I were to purchase or sell another property in Melton and surrounds, I would have no hesitance in choosing Quality Conveyancing again. As a matter of fact, I felt compelled to review this company so that others could share in the experience that was privy to. To the Quality team, keep up the excellent work.

Excellent

10 months ago

Warren A.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

21 Rhinos

- Currently orders are being placed in the mail within 2-3 business days or less -

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

24 HR Outlet

24 Hour Outlet caters to individuals needs for accessories with your mobile phones, tablets, computers, and other products. Positioned with a competitive market, we make differ by offering wholesale pricing, world class support, and 365 day refund policy.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Moto

612 Moto is committed to supporting our motorcycle community Whether you39re a street rider canyon carver or trackday enthusiast We39ll keep you riding

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Ayat B Wardrobe

Ayat B Wardrobe is a UK based online shop for all famous Pakistani designer clothing brands. You can find quality and class at the best bargain prices here.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Abilix

Exclusive UK distributor of Abilix Educational Robots for Schools and Educational institiutions. Discounts available for class size and also Coding and Robotics After School Club purchases. Official sponsor of the World Educational Robot Contest in the UK. C202 C203 C203T Krypton 8

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Alpharetta Ceramics & Pottery Studio | A.C. Studios

Looking to take a pottery class or want to create your ceramics? Checkout our classes and ceramic studio membership options. Located near Atlanta in Alpharetta, GA.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ACTIVEAPPAREL

Active Apparel brand was created in California, for men and women who value premium fabrics, modern design and price driven garments. Whether you’re going for a morning jog, meeting a friend for spin class or hitting the gym, our ActiveCool technology will keep you comfortable and ready to DO WORK!

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Adaptronic

Adaptronic is the leader in aftermarket ECUs and accessories. We`re dedicated to providing you with the most robust and advanced ECU for your Mazda, Toyota, Nissan, and custom projects. Our world class customer service team can help you find the best ECU and accessories tailored to your needs. Contact us today!

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

A.L Class

A.L Class trás para você os melhores preços e promoções do mercado. Diversos produtos para ajudar a você ter uma vida mais simples e prática.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Alfie and Alice

Awesome clothes shoes swimwear and hats for cool kids Shipping to Aus NZ We stock the Alfie and Alice t-shirt range as well as Little Renegade Company Millymook Dozer Kicky Swim Class Of 84 Minnow Designs Freedom Moses and much more Thanks for supporting our small business

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

allitom

Allitom, a manufacturer and distributor of CBD based products focusing on the holistic benefits and healing properties of cannabinoids. We strive to help educate our customers while providing best in class products and transparent practices

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Antonio Torrealba

Antonio Torrealba es un especialista de redes sociales. Visita este sitio web para poder mejorar tus redes. Aprende sobre los talleres Master Class de Instagram, el libro "Construyendo un Influencer", y más. También, programa una cita personalizada o taller para tu empresa.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Art Supplies Store and Custom Picture Framing – Art Smart Discount Art Supplies

Art Smart is an independently owned art supplies store, custom framing experts, canvas stretchers, and art class givers established some 29 years ago in Seaforth on Sydney’s Northern Beaches. Buy from our large range of high-end art supplies online or come and visit us in our store.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

asensei

Meet asensei. A connected coaching rowing app that lets world class coaches guide and monitor your practice on a Concept2 rowing machine.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Ashlie Craft Leather

40 years trading in quality soft leather purses wallets bags keyrings glasses cases from Mala Visconti Bollabags Ashworth - Free 1st class post in UK

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Against The Grain Designs DIY Workshop - Warner Robins, GA - Against the Grain Designs Workshop

Against The Grain Designs DIY Workshop in Warner Robins Ga. we merge painting and woodworking in a guided class so you can create custom pieces for your home.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

BARE BOTTOM SWIM

Bringing the timeless class of skimpy 80’s swimwear into the 21st century, featuring high cuts, bold colours, and always a G-string or thong so you can really go bare!

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Barnacle Coasters

A mobile coaster that is convenient, reusable, and actually keeps you dry! At work, home, or in class - don`t sweat it!

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Belle Jambe

Belle Jambe Luxury Nylon Stockings European Fashion Hosiery Beautiful Leg supplies French Made and sexy ladies silk cuban heel RHT fully fashioned stay up models style sophistication sensual high heels and seduction with pretty detail high class glamour and finest quality materials best price cheapest gorgeous

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Binary Pro Audio

At Binary Pro Audio we specialize in live sound equipment and can provide you with a complete PA system or a single wireless microphone. We pride ourselves with best in class customer service, competitive prices and industry relevant knowledge.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bliss Braided Wigs

Are you looking for a trendy,first class lace front braided wig? Then look no further, bliss braided wigs is your perfect match! We have over 45 years experience in the hair care industry and carry the latest trends in braided wigs. Contact us today for your affordable braided wig!

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Breathe-zy

Breathe-zy Anti-Suffocation Epileptic Pillow. A class 1 Medical Device which is breathable, practical and comfortable, whilst assisting in the prevention of SUDEP. Originally designed for users with epilepsy - now used by anybody at risk of suffocating in their sleep.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Bruddas Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu Authentic Gracie Jiu-Jitsu in Sacramento

Try a free class today Owned and operated by Mario Cerezo a fourth degree black belt under seventh degree black belt Master Charles Gracie Bruddas BJJ is one of Sacramento39s best kept family-friendly secrets the original source of Gracie Jiu-Jitsu in the greater Sacramento area with a highly knowledgable staff

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bundle of Rays

Our one day interactive course uses virtual reality to teach anatomy, and simulation technology to link imaging to patient assessment. Learn patient safety, quality assessment skills and escalation of clinical deterioration in small class sizes at dynamic venues.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

by Maria

Welcome to our shop where we sell Prints + Pretty things— adding a touch of class and a dash of glam to your everyday. Thanks for stopping by.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

California Notary Academy

Notary Public Classes & Supplies. Become a California Notary Public with our Classes Online, at Home, or our Class locations in the State of California.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Yoga Clothes Shop Mens and Womens Organic Yoga Pants Yoga Tops

Performance comfort in organic ethical sustainable yoga clothes running wear fitness clothing Enjoy plant based living in vegan friendly yoga leggings yoga tanks gym tops sports bras fitness shorts Shop organic cotton soybean bamboo socks and clothes for your next yoga pilates fitness class or run

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

CertiPhones

CertiPhones online store was found by dedicated mobile phone experts. With the purpose of offering our customers the first class shopping experience and premium quality refurbished iPhone, iPad and Samsung devices.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Child Care Lounge

Online child care class training continuing education , approved clock hours child care professionals. internet classes, child care training, Free resources, inservice training ,cda and CEU online classes available today.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Cinquain Cellars

Paso Robles Wineries, Free Shipping, Wine Gifts, Wine Bundles, Wine Gifts, Best Wine Gifts, Shipping Wine, Giftwrapped Wine, Best of Class Wines

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Women`s Technology Handbags - Clark & Mayfield

Clark & Mayfield offers a best in class selection of stylish, functional and high quality laptop and iPad tablet bags for women!

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Class Jackson

The official website of the Austin, TX-based independent pop artist, Class Jackson. Learn more about his story, music, upcoming shows, and merchandise here!

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Claudia Dean World

The home of everything Claudia Dean! Collections by Claudia Leotards, Class with Claudia intensive tours, Private Lessons, and YouTube, welcome to Claudia Dean World. Get the new Signature Collection leotards from Collections by Claudia available exclusively on claudiadeanworld.com

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Drinking Class Fellowship

Drinking Class Fellowship

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

E-Liquids Wholesale Manufacturing Premium Canadian Vape Juice

DripSmiths is dedicated to ensuring your vaping experience is always amazing Customer service is our number one concern and weve been providing customers with the best e-liquids on the Canadian market since 2016 Wholesale White Label Class 100000 cleanroom ISO 8

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with