Back  

Hospitality and Tourism School

An educational institution that specializes in hospitality and tourism spheres.

87

Companies

Сompanies in this category

796

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8826)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17371)
  • Business Services (69660)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26764)
  • Education & Training (19790) Accounting School (1) Adult Education School (37) After School Program (165) Apprenticeship Center (29) Architecture School (3) Art School (7) Beauty School (12) Business School (18) CBSE School (504) Career Coach (154) Career and Education Provider (35) Charter School (9) Chinese Language Instructor (10) Chinese Language School (1419) Class (286) College (280) Community College (222) Computer Training School (10) Cooking Class (80) Cooking School (3) Cram School (365) Culinary School (2750) Day Care Center (495) Distance Learning Center (31) Drivers License Training School (18) Driving School (36) Driving Test Centre (165) Drum School (4) Education Center (46) Educational Institution (19) Educational Supply Store (1) Educational Testing Service (213) Elementary School (8) Emergency Training School (20) Engineering School (1) English Language Instructor (57) English Language School (983) Flight School (261) Foreign Exchange Students Organization (279) Foreign Languages Program School (13) French Language School (82) German Language Instructor (21) German Language School (166) Graduate School (24) Guitar Instructor (84) High School (71) Hospitality and Tourism School (87) Institute of Technology (22) Insurance School (1) International School (520) Japanese Language Instructor (38) Language Course Provider (69) Language School (2) Learning Center (62) Life Coach (304) Massage School (1197) Medical School (514) Music College (29) Music School (4) Nursery School (611) Nursing School (7) Photography Class (87) Photography School (2) Preschool (73) Primary School (83) Private College (11) Private Tutor (39) Real Estate School (23) Resume Service (1504) School (1200) School Supply Store (624) Science Academy (114) Self-Defense School (1686) Software Training Institute (672) Student Career Counseling Office (29) Student Housing Center (23) Study at Home School (31) Studying Center (9) Technical School (73) Technical University (6) Trade School (33) Training School (291) University (201) Vocational College (12) Vocational School (0)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17031)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16333)
  • Health & Medical (17642)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9977)
  • Home & Garden (14939)
  • Home Services (3909)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7105)
  • Money & Insurance (5931)
  • Public & Local Services (2042)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3883)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11464)
  • Sports (3982)
  • Travel & Vacation (4880)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2671)
  • Other (64826)

Filters

Back  

Hospitality and Tourism School

Hospitality and Tourism School An educational institution that specializes in hospitality and tourism spheres.

87

Companies

Сompanies in this category

796

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

33 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Process was fast & very inclusive (i was carried along every step). Also, Al Chrich was very helpful with finding a hospital for my Yellow card which was necessary for my Visa. I would recommend their services.

Great

5 months ago

Christiana Oluwakemi Taiwo

I requested for assistance but was terribly unsatisfactory at all. I ask the person who assisted me questions regarding the visa application.. The questions I asked, the same feedback I got from the Embassy as I was advise “the back office” will “carefully” handle everything but it wasn’t as I expected.

Bad

5 months ago

Fatima Noelyn Singson

2.8

7 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

the entire tour was planned at a very short time but the team did it by their experience and hold over andaman resources. it was a perfect honeymoon planned, would love to be here again! great and pioneer hospitality. Fort Holidays u rock team!

Excellent

9 months ago

Rakesh A.

It was a great trip.. But disappointed in havelock and Neil Island, hospitality and communication was worst... Until and unless we r calling n asking about that day trip, they did not inform anything.

Great

9 months ago

Vaibhavi K.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Protect your residents patients staff and assets Innovative solutions for use in healthcare manufacturing hospitality and education facilities Our specialty electronic monitoring products provide essential protection for patients residents staff visitors and assets  Secure Care Products offers the highest quality products and best in class service so you can focus on getting the job done hellip

Recent Reviews

I'm not convinced these Alzheimer's wander management solutions really work. There are now a bunch of these cheap iPhone apps that seem like they may work better even though they are more designed for kids than seniors or Alzheimer's patients: http://business.time.com/2012/09/14/should-you-use-your-smartphone-to-track-your-kids/

Average

9 months ago

Katrina S.

2.7

5 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Family Hospitality

Restaurants and other businesses become fun for children with Family Hospitality crayons cups and entertainment products Shop for triangular CrayAngle triangle-shaped crayons placemats kids cups wax play string bibs tumblers coloring sheets customized crayons and much more all economically-priced for foodservice

Recent Reviews

The website is antiquated & difficult to manuever-the products are good & so far we have had good service. I did try to do a recurring delivery at one point & it really doesn't work.

Average

9 months ago

Tricia D.

The triangle crayons we ordered break so easily with very little pressure! The children were complaining their crayons were breaking and so I tried to color with them and they broke for me too! I am very disappointed with the quality!

Average

9 months ago

Mrs. B.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Lifespace Communities

Hospitality attentiveness and authenticity were committed to making each senior living community meet or surpass all our resident039s expectations

Recent Reviews

LIfespace claims to have a culture program. Back-stabbing, negative behaviors are rewarded and Lifespace sweeps issues under the rug. When brought forward, it creates a "whistleblower" situation and wrongful terminations.

Average

9 months ago

Le W.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

JeM PoS

JeM is a cutting-edge iPad Point of sale encouraged to transform hospitality experience with innovation in functionality and reliability

Recent Reviews

I am pretty much happy with JEM EPOS solution for my startup retail store. One of the best things of this system is the smart look of their hardware. I would highly prefer this system for all retail industry.

Excellent

10 months ago

Julie D.

3.5

533 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been very impressed with the service, the speed of delivery and also the prices are good too - many quality items available next day. Can highly recommend them.

Excellent

10 months ago

Noel Ogden

I thought I had already given Alliance a glowing review last week! However, I just want to restate that Alliance's service is excellent and delivery incredibly fast!

Excellent

10 months ago

A. N.

3.3

29 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Fulcare

Buy cleaning supplies hygiene products janitorial supplies to nursing homes schools industrial businesses medical and the hospitality industry At Fulcare we deliver products from the leading manufacturers at the best possible price Buy Now from our online shop

Recent Reviews

For second year all my purchases on time at the best price

Excellent

10 months ago

L. N.

I have used the product One Shot Drain Cleaner for several years so i knew it was good. Delivery was within 2 days which was excellent.

Excellent

10 months ago

Duncan Gray

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

One Day Picnic Spot near Pune I Hurda Party Near Pune I Corporate Outing I Family Trip

When you are looking for one day picnic spot near pune or places for family outingtrip near pune Meher Retreat a agri tourism will certainly win your heart Meher Retreat is an exotic picnic destination near pune for school trip or family outing near pune

Recent Reviews

Very good picnic spot i have never seen in my life exelent service 9167948750 8454005299 thanks. We believe the auro is always maintained and we will look forward always to visit the place consistently. Quality of food is awsome. We really look the best part of this spot is the food variety and quality never seen the best anywhere. Thanks for great welcome.

Great

10 months ago

Deleted User

Overall good place for a one day outing with family and friends

Great

10 months ago

Deleted User

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Lack of Communication ,Lack of heart,Lack of consideration,soon to be lack of clients ,This covid-19 scenario has showed your true colours will be rolling over asap ,you need to trust the people that are preparing your future I would tell you guys I don't trust you but there is no one to speak to ?

Average

10 months ago

Daniel G.

I have been waiting since my approval on the 22nd no money and after reading the reviews no one has this ridiculas I'll be leaving hostplus after this you can't just hold people's money especially when the government has informed you to give it to us. Unbelievable.

Average

10 months ago

Dylan L.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

...and I can say that the 5 stars I would have given in 2010 would still apply in 2016. Ordering was a positive experience, shipping to the east coast was no issue. Delivery company was courteous and helpful. The first season I treated the cushions carefully, taking them in after use, then got lazy and left them out in the weather without a problem in heat, rain or snow. Cushion covers wash well, and foam is as firm as the season I first purchased. Revisiting the site now with thoughts of ordering additional pieces, and wanted to do Babmar justice with a long overdue review.

Excellent

10 months ago

Marylandpatio K.

I must say the lady Michelle who assisted us in this process is amazing!! She is great! But we are still waiting on delivery that should of been here May 20th! So as much as i would like to give a great review i really cant. Took forver! So Michelle is the best salewomen to work with so if your planning on ordering make sure you get in contact with her. If this review was just about her she would get a 5 STAR RATING. JUst having to wait forever to get product then having to call cause no updates where it is or when in route was very dissapointing.

Average

10 months ago

Sprice37494 V.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Lagrange Holidays self-catering holidays across Frances coasts countryside and mountains and throughout Europe

Lagrange Holidays - self-catering holidays in tourism residences by the sea in the countryside or in the mountains

Recent Reviews

We've used Lagrange for a few years now. Web site generally works at least passably well. There is an English speaking UK based office to deal with any queries and they do so efficiently and accurately. Unlike many sites when you do enter something in the Special Requests box it is actually taken note of and acted upon. Peerless service!

Excellent

10 months ago

K. W.

Only reason it wasn't excellent was that I received 3 emails and 2 attachments, which was confusing as to which one I need to print and bring with me, maybe they could be condensed into one email ? Other than that I couldn't fault the service

Great

10 months ago

M. X.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Dental Departures

Save 70 here on dental tourism Compare treatment prices with over 1339 global dental clinics with 7791 reviews and 14905 photos Get your Free Quote and Book No

Recent Reviews

I am most pleased with the dentist. She is gentle and thorough, exactly what I want in a dentist. Prices are reasonable.

Excellent

10 months ago

Arlene King

Dentist too str stressed and speeded to the point that I had to come back to see her in order to finish th work! She could take 5 more Minutes in calm to do a better job and leave a better impression. Won't go there. Ambiance was too rushing for me and for the price. Far to b cheap on the top of all

Average

10 months ago

Y. V.

4.2

24 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Medical Departures

Save 70 here on medical tourism Compare treatment prices with over 1339 global medical clinics with 7791 reviews and 14905 photos Get your Free Quote and Book

Recent Reviews

I have not had my surgery yet. The time was only booked for a consult with the Doctor. The email confirming my appointment did not tell me that.

Average

10 months ago

J. S.

I wanted to have some minor Laser hair removal done and booked an appointment for the next day at the Silom clinic that was closest to where I was staying. I promptly received an email confirming my appointment for the next “morning”. However when I tried to email (hit reply) to ask specifically what time the appointment was for - rather than just “morning”, my message was returned. I tried to call several times - but the line just rang out. So, I went to the address listed on your website in the morning - only to find out that the clinic is no longer there and that it has been replaced with a 7-11 convenience store. The convenience store clerk said that your clinic had moved somewhere else. No updated address on the website. I then sent an email - explaining my situation / experience, only to get a message saying my message would be responded to within 8 hours - still no response has been received back after 2 days. Later that day - I received an email saying my appointment was confirmed for 17:00 at the said clinic. But after being frustrated with your company, I decided to just give up on your company and my plan to get laser hair removal done while I was in BKK. I really should have just chosen a better, more professional company!. All in all, my experience with your company was a complete waste of my time, energy and money (transport fee to get there). Your website and automated generated messages were not helpful and more frustrating than anything. This has been a complete negative experience for me! ????????????????

Average

10 months ago

V. Q.

2.5

8 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

123.clinic

Find and Compare Clinics Doctors abroad - Connect directly with Doctors Get quotes and Bookings now via our medical tourism packages

Recent Reviews

I had full penis enhancement with combined surgery length and girth and i am very happy of the results now one month after. Dont read and trust information you may find overt the internet, just rely on specialist' comments. It really works and i feel really different, self confident and as a real new man. i must say i hesitated with a car and dont regret this life changing option, recommended.

Excellent

10 months ago

Adriano Lamotriv

Dental veneers in Turkey I spent 3 days only to do a full mouth restoration up and down and was happy to have now a perfect smile. i feel more confident with strong Emax dental veneers provided in Istanbul. Services are accurate, pro, rather cheap and i even enjoyed visiting the city. It is a real good experience advised by 123.clinic team, thank you.

Excellent

10 months ago

Kadel Laoui

2

3 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Mattys Catering Equipment Commercial Kitchen Supplies in Sydney Adelaide

Buy best commercial kitchen equipment kitchen appliances catering equipment at our online store We supply catering supplies and hospitality equipment nation-wide including Sydney and Adelaide

Recent Reviews

I sent an email on a Sunday in regards to a new fryer.First thing Monday morning a reply and by lunch time payment was made and shipped out. Quick professional service and at the lowest price, that's a winning trifecta right there.

Excellent

10 months ago

NIGEL JONES

Very prompt customer service and great advice was given to me when I was trying to make the best decision for the range hood I planned to purchase Mathew has given me great advice and was very punctual when it came to get back to me with all the questions that I had to ask I will definitely purchase from this company in the future whenever I need any equipment for my business

Excellent

10 months ago

DINA

3.4

20 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

VIP Hospitality Packages Tickets For Events

Corporate Hospitality VIP Entertainment at World Class Events

Recent Reviews

I have used Hospitality Finder for over two years now and I cannot speak highly enough of Mikes team. Sue looks after me wonderfully well and every detail of the day is well thought out and the atmosphere in the Green Room is simply brilliant, customers love it. Mark

Excellent

10 months ago

Mark

Purchased places for Six Nations 2021 through a chap called Rennick very helpful and reasonable. THANK YOU Ben Lucas

Excellent

10 months ago

Ben L

2.2

3 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Apex

Apex Commercial Furniture is a leading supplier and wholesaler of office cafe restaurant and hospitality furniture in Sydney Melbourne Brisbane and throughout Australia Great prices and an extensive range of chairs bar stools tables bar tables ottomans table tops table legs and bases and other commercial furniture

Recent Reviews

I had very disappointing experience with previous APEX business owner - however, new business owner has contacted me after 5 months with sincere apology and addressed an issue that previous owner have caused. I really appreciate his kind action, and I have no doubt that APEX business will be very different with new owner. If there is anything I need to purchase, with no doubt APEX will be first store I will be browsing. Thanks again Anthony.

Excellent

10 months ago

Heewan

Still waiting after 5 months. I ordered my dining chairs in May - I appreciate that this is only a small order for them. Contacted in August to say they weren't ordered originally, but that lead time could be expedited from 14 to 10 weeks. Called yesterday to follow up, my number was taken but I was not called back. Called again today, told that lead time will be 16 weeks. I would have preferred to be told the actual time upfront. I still would have gone through with the order (what choice do i have? I would have had to order them from somewhere with a 3 month lead time anyway). Customer service staff nice enough in my communication with them but have yet to deliver and they make promises they obviously have no intention of keeping. Thank goodness they are just for a dining room and not a business! If you think about ordering with them make sure they have processed your order in the first instance and take everything they say with a huge grain of salt. If you need furniture on time think about taking your business elsewhere. I will update re: quality of furniture when the chairs have been delivered.

Average

11 months ago

Alex Newton

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Motorracinghospitality

VIP motorsport hospitality at events worldwide including Formula One MotoGP DTM British Superbikes BTCC and at Goodwood

Recent Reviews

Great service From enquiry to booking to after sales its been a pleasure We booked team hospitality at btcc and was involved in everything from grid walk to garage access and driver meetings will definitely be booking again Steve

Excellent

10 months ago

Steven Swinton

Everything was great although i was told that trains run between nice and monaco until 23:00 they did during the week but not on weekends but that would not stop me from coming back maybe next time i will see if i can stay in monaco ($$$) maybe. That being said the weekend was absolutly Awesome Thanks Andrew

Great

10 months ago

Andrew

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Made by Oomph

Innovative personalised 60 recycled plastic card and pulper paper card printing for hospitality leisure and retail Learn about our custom card services

Recent Reviews

Very helpful from day 1 lots of communication to get the right product needed. Highly recommend

Excellent

10 months ago

Melissa Setchell

Delivered 5 days early. Absolute stars.

Excellent

11 months ago

Haydn Fairclough

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Coffeecups

Custom Printed Crockery and Glassware for the hospitality industry No minimum order quantities and Split boxes available on Porcelite Steelite Churchill and Genware Custom printed logo options on all crockery and glassware Logo design service available and in-house screen printing hand decorating and kiln firing

Recent Reviews

Great company to deal with, I first bought some mugs for Coffee Bean Shop over 5 years ago to use in the roastery. Simon was über helpful as usual. The cups and saucers arrived on time after only a few days, I have since put in an order for some more because they are so popular! Great company to deal with, great quality and packaging. Well done guys - Liz

Excellent

11 months ago

Liz

ordering is easy, paying is easy however trying to get proof of purchase i.e receipt or invoice isn't.... I've since received the invoice thankyou though too late to be included in the month that I paid, I will use again and hope this little issue will be resolved for future use as products and prices are great

Great

11 months ago

Elaine Smith

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Angliss

William Angliss Institute is the Government endorsed specialist training provider of TAFE Courses Degrees including foods tourism hospitality hotel management and events industries Our Campuses are located in Melbourne Sydney and Singapore

Recent Reviews

I have been graduated from university for like 22 years ago. And just this Monday of 7th July, 2014, I've found myself in this institution enrolled with a culinary course. Yes, all in fairness to other teachers during the interview, they were warmth and fantastic. But during the enrolment, there was this old grumpy teacher who acted like she was the one who paid for my tuition fees. Ignorant as I may be with everything that was going on around me, I felt that in whatever circumstance, since she is just an employee and I am one of the people who is paying for her salary, she should be at least shy away on her grouchy and grumpy attitude. The old lady has short hair, old enough to be in in institution. She is the culinary course wearing sunnies. This old lady made me felt stupid and senseless. So what if I asked a question that was already on the handbook. Why can't she not answer it a nicer way. And to note she was not the one I asked. I always of William Angliss as warmth ad friendly school, just what they portray in their site that's why I was encourage to enrol there. Choosing it over Kangan. Oh well, 6mos only and I will definitely not going to enroll in this grumpy and grouchy school. Uniform Bad, grouchy, and grumpy teacher

Average

11 months ago

Disa M.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Go2Ladakh

Go2Ladakh are specializes in Leh Ladakh Tourism with more than a decade of experience Book our Leh and Ladakh tour packages and avail attractive discount now

Recent Reviews

Chadar trek 2020 review I had the best overall experience with the local team headed by Mr.Stanzin and Go2ladakh team...right from the first day to the last. They made sure all our needs are met and created the best environment that facilitated our acclimatization effectively.The hotel they provided Lakrook hotel best in Leh,Also special thanks to our beloved guides Mr. Stanzin And the porter’s,they are the Hero’s of Chadar, who were very helpful and welcoming at every step during the trek and made sure we were given the best of food and amenities during our stay in cold adverse conditions. I would totally recommend them in case you are planning to pursue this adventure. And also Angchuk give good support when we are at leh for medical and everything. Suggestions: if you are planning to go Chadar trek take pakages from Leh based tour operators, don’t go others because only Ladakh based operators are allowed to operate the trek. Am strongly suggest Go2 Ladakh bcz of there services and the experience we r received from them....

Excellent

11 months ago

suhairali v

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Modern Light Fixtures Stylish Chandeliers Modern Home Dcor Products

Lamporia offers modern light fixtures stylish chandeliers and modern home dcor products for residential and hospitality spaces Shop top quality desk lamps floor lamps

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2 sets of 2 chairs (for the kitchen) for a good price. Got a confirmation email and everything. Two months go by, I figure it's a lost cause by now but decided to contact them anyway to check what's going on. They tell me they canceled the order because the chairs were out of stock. So somehow they canceled it and didn't send me an email or anything about it. Also, while the chairs went out of stock when I ordered them, the site showed them back in stock almost immediately and they were in stock for the duration of 2 months while I waited. They were also in stock when I contacted them. I told them about this and told them I was upset with the situation. The price of the chairs had gone up considerably and I asked them if they would honor the price of the original order. They replied that they would give me a discounted price, but only for one of the two sets, and that I would have to pay full price for the other set. I declined and ordered the chairs at another place.

Average

11 months ago

Val Schuman

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Kingston Distribution LLC

Kingston Distribution carries a wide variety of electronics and accessories for commercial consumer healthcare hospitality and mobile industires

Recent Reviews

I was very pleased with my dealings with Kingston Distribution. As others have mentioned, I too was concerned w/ the lack of reviews. The price was the best I could find at the time and they provided prompt service and quick shipment. I was a little concerned when the box arrived a little beat up, but that was out of their hands. The contents (a TV) worked fine and I’m happy with my purchase.

Excellent

11 months ago

Yod2006 A.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

From the moment you walk in you are welcomed,room number 3 absolutely wonderful 4 poster bed ,roll top bath ,biggest shower .room warm and cosy ,food ,local meats well worth a try ,all meals cooked well and plentiful,warm plates ,presented well ,staff what can you say ,you only need to ask and it's done ,very helpful ,friendly,will definitely spend another weekend or longer if we can thanks to all the staff ,Ian and Vicky ,well done can't thank you enough John and Diane

Excellent

11 months ago

Collinson John

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Royal Hotel Cumnock

A figurehead in Cumnock renowned for its generations of hospitality the Royal Hotel has a long history of entertaining guests whether a large dinner party or an intimate meal

Recent Reviews

Went there on Sat the 23rd of Feb for dinner. The table was booked for 7 and a party of 8. First off the table was not in the main eating area but off in a sidebar which had non-eating traffic going back and forward to the bar. We arrive promptly at 7 but did not receive any menus until 10min later. The full party ordered starters/mains + drinks. The drinks did not arrive until 7:30 and the starters were put on the table at 7:55. after chasing them up with the staff. At 8:35 pm after the starters had long been finished we had to ask about the mains. Again they had to be chased up and started to arrive at 8:45. Add to this they actually forgot to bring one and we had to raise with the staff, or lack off. To be fair the place was busy with diners and a function so I would have expected a slight delay but not to the extent we had to wait and chase food up. As for the food itself when it eventually arrived no one had any issues, not the best I have had or the worst. Having to wait an hour and forty-five min for two courses is extremely poor.

Average

11 months ago

James Roxburgh

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Athena Law

WELCOME Athena Law Group LLP provides comprehensive legal services to clients across multiple business sectors including hospitality financial services technology healthcare and life sciences media and entertainment e-commerce telecommunications big

Recent Reviews

Stephen Boyd of Athena Law has been a fantastic help to us in assisting us exit a timeshare contract. His industry knowledge is second to none and with his expert guidance he gave us fantastic support and confidence to challenge our time share contract and negotiate an exit. Thank you Athena Law and thank you Mr Stephen Boyd.

Excellent

11 months ago

Deleted User

There are so many companies telling you that you can terminate your timeshare and get thousands in compensation that it was good to speak with Stephen Boyd at Athena Law. He proved to me that they are an honest and professional company and not out to get a few thousand pounds for doing little or nothing. I enquired through the website and he telephoned me and gave me advice that meant that they earnt nothing. However, it was the right advice in my circumstances and it restored my faith in Solicitors. And that is quite a feat as I am a retired one!

Excellent

11 months ago

Tony Willson

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently made 3 purchases from HotelWare related to the Dynacube. During this time I had several questions and Dane the Business Manager was very kind and patient enough to answer all of them. The package arrived the next day. I would buy from Dane again and recommend HotelWare to friends. Thank you. Kind Regards

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

There products brought back happy memories from home especially having steak pie on new years day

Excellent

1 year ago

Guest Y.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Central BBQ - Slow Smoked Memphis Style BBQ

Central BBQ is an award-winning barbecue restaurant based out of Memphis, TN. Our secret ingredients to success include our delicious, fall-off-the-bone meat, smoked in southern hospitality, and doused with good times.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Travel Oregon

Travel Oregon From Mt Hood to the Oregon Coast Explore Oregon with the official tourism site for Oregon

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with