Back  

CBSE School

A national level board of education in India for public and private schools, controlled and managed by Union Government of India.

504

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2664

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753) Accounting School (1) Adult Education School (39) After School Program (165) Apprenticeship Center (29) Architecture School (3) Art School (7) Beauty School (12) Business School (18) CBSE School (504) Career Coach (155) Career and Education Provider (36) Charter School (9) Chinese Language Instructor (10) Chinese Language School (1413) Class (286) College (281) Community College (222) Computer Training School (10) Cooking Class (81) Cooking School (3) Cram School (364) Culinary School (2738) Day Care Center (494) Distance Learning Center (31) Drivers License Training School (18) Driving School (36) Driving Test Centre (165) Drum School (4) Education Center (49) Educational Institution (21) Educational Supply Store (1) Educational Testing Service (212) Elementary School (8) Emergency Training School (20) Engineering School (1) English Language Instructor (57) English Language School (979) Flight School (261) Foreign Exchange Students Organization (279) Foreign Languages Program School (13) French Language School (82) German Language Instructor (21) German Language School (165) Graduate School (24) Guitar Instructor (84) High School (71) Hospitality and Tourism School (87) Institute of Technology (22) Insurance School (1) International School (520) Japanese Language Instructor (38) Language Course Provider (69) Language School (2) Learning Center (62) Life Coach (304) Massage School (1194) Medical School (514) Music College (29) Music School (4) Nursery School (608) Nursing School (7) Photography Class (87) Photography School (2) Preschool (73) Primary School (82) Private College (11) Private Tutor (39) Real Estate School (23) Resume Service (1502) School (1200) School Supply Store (624) Science Academy (114) Self-Defense School (1680) Software Training Institute (668) Student Career Counseling Office (29) Student Housing Center (22) Study at Home School (31) Studying Center (9) Technical School (73) Technical University (6) Trade School (33) Training School (289) University (201) Vocational College (12) Vocational School (0)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (299025)

Filters

Back  

CBSE School

CBSE School A national level board of education in India for public and private schools, controlled and managed by Union Government of India.

504

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2664

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

46 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

CBD Hemp

cbdhemp.direct

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer service. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

tim croxton

Post office lost my first shipment even though the claimed it was delivered, and I was sent a replacement for free by CBD Hemp Direct. When the post office eventually found my original order, CBD Hemp Direct let me keep that one too! Great deals, great product, and even better service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donovan Kuter

4.7

41 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Fuel for Fans

Fuel for Fans is your one stop store for official F1trade merchandise including Caps T-shirts Jackets Hoodies amp Accessories from all the top Formula 1trade Teams and Drivers 100 Licensed Merchandise from Mercedes Red Bull Ferrari Sahara Force India and more International shipping amp free delivery available

Recent Reviews

Website was very easy to use and the products were delivered much earlier than expected. Very happy experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elle

Excellent products and prices, love the items. Extremely quick on delivery too. Many thanks indeed and I will certainly be using tour website again. Kind Regards

Excellent

1 year ago

Nick

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

ADOR by Ayesha

ADOR is a collection of exquisitely handcrafted timeless semi-precious jewellery and accessories Founded by ex-investment banker Ayesha Malhotra the collection is influenced by her life and travel in India Hong Kong New York and London

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Cambridge Distillery

Cambridge Distillery is recognized as the most innovative distillery in the world We produce our gins using fresh locally available botanicals and distil them individually to get the perfect flavour We then blend them expertly producing unique award-winning gins Home of the world39s first tailored gins

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Marks Tile Grout Cleaning

Marks Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - We offer professional tiles cleaning grouts cleaning tile recoloring and regrouting services Call 1800 287 709

Recent Reviews

The tiles at my house got dirtier as they were not cleaned for many months and the stains were very hard to be removed. Thanks to Marks Tile Grout Cleaning for removing all the stains and cleaning the tiles thoroughly.

Excellent

4 months ago

Hazel Lee

2 ladies and a man walk in to my house to do a 1 man job of cleaning grout. They could barely speak english. 2 ladies slopped a bucket of water and mop and the guy spent 20 minutes with machine then packed up. I inspected job and it looked like NOTHING had been done! It lt was still dirty and looked the same. The outer edges of tiles were filled with dirty water sitting on top and i called office to complain as they could not understand English. The woman i spoke to on phone was So rude and aggressive and said You pay, job is done! I paid to get rid of them all as i felt intimidated. This company also has many subcontractors in duct cleaning and carpet cleaning. Worst $110 i ever spent!

Average

1 year ago

Joanne O.

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - 1 Top Rated Tile Cleaners

Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - Fresh Tile Cleaning offers Free Estimates Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne Floor Restoration Cleaning Call Now 0488 848 976 Open 7 Days A Week in Melbourne

Recent Reviews

Really excellent service. Prompt, polite, and friendly. Would highly recommend it to anyone. I will definitely use them again.

Excellent

1 month ago

DylanHughes

Extremely happy with our choice of tiles from Fresh Tile Cleaning. I think we dealt with the owner and he was very helpful and most accommodating to our needs. Highly recommend

Excellent

1 month ago

IslaWalker

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Replacement part they sent, was faulty! I emailed them and they didn't bother to reply me... update 1: WOW, they did bother to reply, even one and a half month later!!!! pathetic!ofcourse they didn't even bother to check my account... I emailed them again! let's see... how long it will take them to reply, this time...

Average

1 year ago

Eleni Mania

ok, items purchased very good quality

Excellent

1 year ago

Gregor Schierz

2.6

33 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was extremely happy with my purchase as it was a late endeavor, and I was happily surprised to find exactly what I needed. It was perfect for my Royal wedding party,really cute centerpiece and decorations that wowed the crowd. If you're on a budget and you need cute and sustainable decor this is the place to consider. They have loads of good stuff and candy to boot!

Great

7 months ago

Beverly Carr

I placed an order. I paid $37.00 for overnight shipping. By 7 pm when I did not receive my package, OT stated the items I ordered could NOT ship overnight. Funny how I didn’t get an email stating it would not arrive overnight. I will NEVER order from this company again!!!!!!

Bad

7 months ago

Laura

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One Step ahead always offers new products that address a moms needs. They are helpful when you call and very reasonably priced l. I'm a single mom/foster/adoptive parent of 15+ years and it seems they always have so new and incredibly helpful items each catalog. If only they offered great single Daddies of the same quality.

Excellent

11 months ago

Alisa S.

Typically, I do not like getting spam sale products in my email, however this site sends out some really interesting products to help with raising your kids. For example, my kids are always banging up their fingers and they sell this really neat plastic finger protector just for kids. My son hates getting his hair washed due to the soap in his eyes and I saw they sell a special shampoo visor. Very unique items for sale on this site. Prices seem very reasonable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hope M.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a 1.3 AMD Duron Processor. I was given a very fair price and was told all about the shipping that would be used. They also asked me if I needed any help with installation and said I could call at any time with questions.

Excellent

1 year ago

mvh

3.8

16 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CompactAppliance

Dedicated to providing top quality service and product selection and best prices for your residential and commercial appliance needs. CompactAppliance.com carries a wide variety of winecoolers, kegerators, air conditioners and kitchen appliances both residential and commercial

Recent Reviews

I have purchased LG washer/dryer combination unit. Since I was having a remodel at my house, I didn't open it until it was ready to be installed (which is about month later). I opened the unit and found out it has severe dent on the top plate and on the side. I called the customer service and asked for help since we are waiting on our second child to be born in a few weeks. We were in great need of the appliance. The customer service just kept repeating, "sorry it's 30 days passed, so we can't do anything." I called several times to ask for a manager. They refused to connect me to speak to another person with authority. The product was damaged so severely that the dispenser box doesn't even close. I had to call LG the manufacturer for repair help, but they do not wish to cover it under warranty since it was the dealer who was at fault. I wish I could have read the reviews here and avoided purchasing anything from the Compact Appliance.

Average

1 year ago

keithryoo

The box had no visible damage, opened it 30 days after receiving and there was a dent and scratch on the face of the item. It was obviously boxed up in that state, intentionally. Called and spoke with an employee who dismissed me off the bat and was very rude. Ruben Trevino is his name. These people are deceitful and dishonest, do not deal with them.

Average

1 year ago

precycler

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order was immediately confirmed, but 5 days later, still wasn't shipped. I wrote two emails and after the second one, they called me. It turns out that they were advertising out of stock items. My order had two items and the one in stock is being shipped. The one that is out of stock is being cancelled. Is it too much to ask that online retailers only accept orders for in stock items or at least warn customers if an item is back ordered?

Average

1 year ago

taweber

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

MotoTec - Electric Scooters Gas Scooters Dirt Bikes Go Karts Pocket Bikes

Extreme Scooters offers Electric Scooters Gas Scooters Pocket Bikes Mini Choppers Mini Atv39s Mini Dirt Bikes Mopeds Electric Bicycles Stand Up Gas Scooters Power Wheels and More

Recent Reviews

I ordered the exact replacement turn signal bulbs for the Buddy 50 plus a pair of replacement rear view mirrors for the same scooter. They came quickly and were packaged well. The mirrors are 8mm reverse thread and fit perfectly besides being a bargain at only $16.99/pr. The bulbs are 12v 10w amber with the BA15S base. If you use the readily available 1156A bulbs you risk depleting your battery prematurely because they are 26.9w. I was skeptical because of some of the review I've seen but that has to be a different company. The fact that there is no phone # is scary but I made a mistake on my first attempt to order and I emailed them requesting it be cancelled. They emailed me right back with a confirmation that it was cancelled and I placed my new order. Very happy with the products and the company.

Excellent

1 year ago

cumbk2me

I am great fan of Extreme Scooters.biz, I have placed Two orders with them for a total of six scooters,I have not run into any problems with the Scooters,very happy with the Scooters, the Customer Service is top shelf, the Team at Extreme Scooters cares for thier guests. Chad, goes and went the extra mile for me. I am in Retail Sales and I would like to have serval of his kind on my team. Bottom line folks! Great product, Great service and an outstanding Company to do business with, I will buy again and again from ExtremeScooters hands down. Happy In Sandwich,IL (yes "Sandwich")it a real place

Excellent

1 year ago

Keithkramer

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 bottles of wine a week before Christmas and entered the code for 1 cent shipping. The e-mail confirmation I received showed the 4 bottles, 1 cent shipping and that the order would be received Dec 27th. On Dec 22nd I received 3 of the bottles and a receipt showing that I was charged $26 in shipping less a $17.**** credit. I contacted customer service and wasted over 2 hours of my time trying to get them to refund the extra $8 in shipping. The cs rep kept referring to the invoice I received and kept stating that I had chose expedited shipping even though I had sent him a copy of the original confirmation I received. DO NOT USE wine.com to order anything. They will rip you off for additional shipping and pretend like you made that choice. (I did tell them not to bother sending the 4th bottle...for fear I will incur more outrageously priced shipping charges.)

Average

1 year ago

MargaretGraham

Placed an order one week before Christmas because they stated free two day delivery, thinking I would have this by Christmas. Well delivery date of 12/20/16 came and nothing I called the next day 12/21/16 and was told it was shipping out and I would have it on 12/22/16. Nothing...I called again on 12/23/16 and asked to cancel my order, was told I couldn't cancel because my order was in process status. They had a lot of employees call in sick around the holiday and couldn't get my order fulfilled as promised. Was again told my order would be shipping out on 12/27/16. As of today, I still have nothing and I am being told the same thing....My order will ship soon and a tracking number will be generated. I am contacting my bank to try to get my money back. This company doesn't even deserve to be rated one star!!!

Average

1 year ago

cuse21

4.3

17 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Goodman's specializes in replacement parts for electronics. In my case, I needed a stem for my Farberware 8 cup electric coffee pot. This company's prices and shipping charges were the best I found on the Interent. Additionally, the product arrived on the day promised.

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry F.

I will definitely recommend Goodman's, as they assist promptly online, package the items decently and properly, and the items are of excellent quality. In a country where one always has to stress about whether your parcel will get stolen or "lost" on the way, by the national post office, and where one can't afford the tracking due to the massive exchange rate difference, it helps a lot to pack items the way they do - discreet, normal- and uninteresting-looking - in order to get it to where it belongs. Also, best of all, the package arrived a few weeks earlier than I anticipated, within 5 weeks, from the USA to South Africa, with ordinary USPS mail! Thank Goodman's, you guys ROCK! LJ Brink

Excellent

1 year ago

Lj B.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had very specific size limitations on purchasing a new stack washer and dryer, and after much searching, the CSR was able to find a Bosch dual unit that would fit into my limited space! The units were shipped out promptly and arrived with no damage. They're being put to good use, and we're still having fun figuring out all the settings. The best part of the deal is - the dryer does not have to be vented! Still don't understand it, but if we clean the heating element periodically, we find traces of lint. Amazing!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

sam1044

Delivery driver did not watch what he was doing, and a broke an over hanging tree limb. He did not apologize, or offer to do anything about tree limb. But we really enjoy the Bosch dish washer. Did not appreciate the manner in which rebate was handled. Had to make numerous calls before I got rebate. When it was all said and done, it was not a check but a credit card.

Great

1 year ago

haroldjh2

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

ULINE

Uline stocks over 37500 shipping boxes packing materials warehouse supplies material handling and more Same day shipping for cardboard boxes plastic bags janitorial retail and shipping supplies

Recent Reviews

Uline's range of products usable not only for office but home as well, is incredible. They have everything under the Sun. However, I did have to help them out recently, as they sent me the same catalog twice, whereas, I'd just have preferred a free ream of paper instead, so that fewer trees would be sacrificed.

Great

7 months ago

Daniel Palomo

Horrible shipping service; delivery Monday 02/25 and the driver already called that they will deliver but complained it is too heavy, asked me, if someone can help him unload the products! I end up not getting my products. Then someone called the next day promised to deliver before 5:00 pm, they by noon they left a voicemail they can't do the delivery again. I didn't go to work Monday waiting for the delivery. Basically asked my friend to cancel appointment today to accept the shipment. What a waste of my time! End up cancelling my order and I hope they will credit my money as promised for 2 days. The rest of the department maybe great but shipping/delivery is still the most essential last part of the business.

Average

1 year ago

Ellah-62468

2

9 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

On November 13 2009, I placed my order and did not receive a conformation,waited to hear from Ronco so,I placed it again, got a comformation, got an E-mail saying they werer out and could they sub.This happened twice and each time my credit card was charged and credited ,so I ordered a more expensive one. So on Jan.04,2010 I received two rotesseries, I kept the more expensive one and Returned the other after calling for instructions on how to return it, I Insured It and waited until March when I sent Ronco a six page fax with the Insurance recipt,a copy of the shipping copy and a copy of my December, Janurary and Feburary Credit card bill and so far as of April 28 2010, I have made 15 calls to Ronco to get my refund, I don't give up easy and I won't purchase anotherthing from RONCO. Swindled

Average

1 year ago

Swindled

DONT EVER ORDER FROM RONCO.... I orderd the knife set 2 months back I only receved the email saying they have reveived my order... NO Delivery or a word about delivery date yet(after 2months)...I have called them twice already every time they keep saying about their warehouse is moved or their database is moved but no clear answer whats happening with the order..... Only now I read the ratings of the seller and Im fearing that i have become a victim of very inteligent scam. ***April 1st 2008 *** Called them again to find out whats happening & the guy one the cutomer suports says he needs another 2 weeks to diliver WTF?....its been mor thatn 2 months since I order & now another 2 weeks....I wanted to cancel the order & they are saying I cant cancel it now...but they need another 2 weeks 4 dilivery.. RONCO.COM are theves operating on broad day light dont order from them.....

Average

1 year ago

nips

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Manna Harvest

MannaHarvest sells over 6000 high quality organic and non-organic all-natural foods and other items that you can buy and have sent directly to your residence organic food organic food online health food health food online

Recent Reviews

Ordered bulk food product on 3/9. Never heard from company that there would be a delay in sending. Finally got the product after many phone calls initiated by me. Recieved incorrect product on 3/30. Called company who finally got back to me on 4/5 leaving me a voice message that I have to pay to mail back the wrong product before they will send the correct one. I have called them 3 times and e-mailed to discuss this with no further response. Poor service, unreasonable request to have customer pay for their error!!!

Average

1 year ago

otter4

almost three weeks past without shipping confirmation. After repeated phone messages left unreturned I finally sent emails and phone messages requesting to cancel the order(which it states you are not aloud to do on their site) The next day i received an email thanking for my order with a tracking number. Non existent customer service. Poor management skills, will never return to this establishments site.

Average

1 year ago

lepp

3.6

22 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Kalyx

Your source for quality organic and natural products We sell fresh and in bulk and always environmentally friendly Bulk herbs bulk spices capsules extracts gardening hydroponics and more

Recent Reviews

I have not received my order yet and it's paid for and 10 days later It's MIA! :-(

Average

1 year ago

mawashington

I have been doing business with Kalyx for more than 10 years and have always been pleased with their service. I have never had any problems with any of their herbal products.

Excellent

1 year ago

lkunkel7

1.9

14 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a child's sheep costume that was advertised as a small size 4-6. It was actually a size 4t for a toddler and would not fit my 6 year old daughter for her school play. I paid $45.89 including shipping. I called and was told they would waive the 25% restocking fee size it was a missize on Brandsonsale.com. They only credited me $26.24 as they had charged me the 25% restocking fee. I called back and they finally agreed to credit the balance. I received a credit only in the amount of $8.75 as they obviously deducted the $10.90 I originally paid for shipping. I also had to pay the $8.16 to return the child's sheep costume (total $19.06 out of my pocket). I would not purchase from brandsonsale.com based on this experience.

Average

1 year ago

tbonetti

I ordered a hopper as a Christmas present. I waited right before Christmas to inflate it only to find a hole. I called the costumer service department. I was told I had 2 days to check the product for defects. I asked where I could find this policy. She said it was under the help section of their website. This is not clearly stated anywhere else. I am very annoyed with this company and would not recommend anyone buying products from these thieves.

Average

1 year ago

Boubre

3.7

60 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I haven't received my order yet so I'm not sure how satisfied I'll be once it's all said and done, but their website and prices are good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tastynightingale1427 U.

hinges fit fine on my 28 year old cabinets, easy to install, and update the cabinet. They did have some scratches on them but I don't think anyone will notice once installed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gleamingbat32182 B.

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great work. Just keep it up. Source URL : https://barobjects.com/

Excellent

6 months ago

BarObjects

I bought 2 sets of BarConic 9.5oz Monument Collins glasses (12 total). After running them a few times through the dishwasher with perfect settings, they turned totally cloudy. None of my other glasses that were washed the exact same way shows any cloudiness/etching. To be sure it wasn't the water, I cleaned them with vinegar, Lemon Shine and Lime Away but none of it made a difference. I then approached Barproducts.com customer service. After explaining the problem and sending them pictures, they said they can't do anything about it. I wouldn't buy from this company again since they don't seem to stand behind their products.

Average

1 year ago

rhk033

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A three because they sold me a sleeping bag that was from over three years ago at almost full price and it should have sold for 100 dollars less. But, what are you gonna do. They need to make a buck too.

Average

1 year ago

Joseph D Mancuso

Mountain Sports has one of the best prices online and they ship orders of over $50 for free. My experience with this company is nothing short of amazing - their customer service is top notch. Their willingness to assist and satisfy their customer (particularly this customer) is something scarce in this age of impersonal online transactions. When my package was erroneously routed to a different address by the shipping company, Mountain Sports (Internet Team) responded to my email inquiry within the hour I sent my correspondence with them - that is "prompt" in its very definition. The matter was resolved and couldn't be more happier with their service. I can highly recommend this company without hesitation or reservation. Thanks Mountain Sports!

Excellent

1 year ago

F. R. PLAMO

4.3

77 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

LuckyVitamin

Discount prices & free shipping on vitamins, nutritional supplements, health foods, bath, beauty & other natural products

Recent Reviews

As a first-time customer, I was impressed with your diverse selections, ease of ordering and fast delivery. Your products were highly recommended by a baking friend. He was right! I am experimenting with your sugar substitutes and loving the results.

Excellent

7 months ago

Anne C.

I always get great service from LuckyVitamin and this time was no different. Excellent prices and quality products. The only blip - I have now tried to order my regular multivitamin 3 times and it is still saying "backordered" (Solaray). I'm getting concerned, as I depend on them too. Trying to be patient because they are nearly double the cost from the manufacturer!

Excellent

7 months ago

CAROL LYNN HARBOUR

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Royal Anarkali

Royal Aanarkali is a unique online shopping portal in India to showcase finest Women Ethnic Wear online Come and bring you are fashion to next level

Recent Reviews

I AM FROM RUSSIA I brought 3 pis from royalanarkali.com And they were very good I got what I am expecting I am so happy I recommend this to my friends also they also purchase 2 suits I give 4 ? star to this business beacuse there mobile is not reachable after their timings but full active on WhatsApp 200% service in WhatsApp thats very good thanks for all royalanarkali.com

Great

7 months ago

MARINA GIRBA

Best clothing Service in Gujarat Surat India Campare to Other sellers in Market They providing Manufacturing Prices On High Quality items I am from South Africa I brought 5 pis from royalanarkali And they were very good I got what I am expecting I am so happy I recommend this to my sister also She also purchase 3 suits I give 5 ???? star to this business Highly recommend Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Zuraya Dalvi

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Defocus Studio

We create 3D amazing Animated Explainer video Bangalore We provide 3D Animation videosEducation design company White board videos corporate video brand design India that make sense and help grow your business

Recent Reviews

I would like to thank Defocus Studio team for rendering such an impressive video clip for our business! Well-versed talented experts and advanced filming techniques under one roof! Highly Recommendable!

Excellent

7 months ago

will

Highly Recommended Defocus Studio Worked With Mr. Subin, he is highly creative and has a futuristic view on all his creatives. Really a pleasure to have work with him.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lovina O.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

About 2 years ago I purchased an item and was very pleased with the transaction. Now, I ended up purchasing another wine fridge, but upon opening up, there is a little difference in the item.....there is no Celsius / farenheit switch as pictured on the item on the Winecoolerdirect.com website. I called, and has been the case with them for some delivery issues, after long holds I get disconnected. I called the sales line instead but had the displeasure of getting James (like several others who posted here). He could not care less about the problem and said "why are you calling me, you should call the manufacturer, they can fix over the phone". Really? Long, rubber arms to stretch across the continent and install a missing button? He then said, "what's the problem, you can't figure out Celsius?". I told him I didn't want to. Finally, because his attitude and tone of voice were so ridiculous, I called him on it and said that I found his apathy to be alarming and he said "well, I don't see what the problem is, so yeah". NICE. What an arse.

Average

1 year ago

Jonsturm K.

A combination washer dryer was delivered on May 5, 2015 as part of an ongoing renovation project. There was no physical damaged seen upon inspection at delivery. When my contractor went to install it he noticed internal damage to the unit that makes it un-useable. I contacted Living Direct several times and they refused to honor their 60 day 100% satisfaction return policy. See below: "If you are not fully satisfied with your purchase, you may return it to us within the first 60 days after delivery. All we ask is that the order be returned to us in its original packaging and condition with all included accessories and materials. Items shipped out via freight line carrier must be returned in the same manner. To obtain a return merchandise authorization number (RMA), please contact one of our customer service experts Monday through Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. CST at 1-866-975-4846. They said because it was damaged it was not covered by the 60 day return policy. Doesn't seem like the 100% satisfaction guarantee and return policy stated right on their site. I have registered a complaint with the BBB and have contacted my attorneys to start litigation against this firm. Too many people will not hold dishonest people like Living Direct Accountable. That is why they continue to do it. Not this time...

Average

1 year ago

Holdthemaccountable V.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When I called for suggestions and advice, I spoke directly with the owner - she was courteous and VERY knowledgeable. My order arrived right away. Easy ordering, excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Annee L.

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I hate all WalMart, Sams clubs, worst store ever to shop or work, all junk

Average

1 year ago

Sherrylee9365 A.

Walmart 900 Pleasant Grove Blvd. Roseville CA. Worst experience ever. Their T-shirts and underwear department was a total mess. Packages thrown onto shelves in random order. Many open packages. Sizes all mixed up. Prices not clearly marked. Took 30 minutes to piece together the T-shirts, underwear, and socks I needed. Had to settle for the wrong size underwear because I was so worn out after looking. 20 minutes in the checkout line. Will DEFINITLEY shop elsewhere in the future!

Average

1 year ago

Aiesi Y.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered some products on sale from their website on November 27th and promptly received an order confirmation email. The order confirmation showed the items, price charged and total price correctly. On December 1st I received a, "Notice of backordered items". The notice claimed that my items were unavailable, but assured me that, "These items will be shipped as soon as they are available." Two weeks later on Dec 14th I received a, "Black Friday / Cyber Monday Order Status Update" email written by an 8th grade dropout - "DURING OUR BLACK FRIDAY/CYBER MONDAY PROMOTIONS, YOUR ORDER WAS PLACED WITH INCORRECT PRICING. YOUR ORDER WILL NEED TO BE REORDERED AND REPROCESSED. WE WILL FOLLOW UP SOON WITH INSTRUCTION ON HOW TO PLACE A NEW ORDER. PLACE A NEW ORDER." More than two weeks after placing my order I'm offered the opportunity to order the same products at FULL PRICE!

Average

1 year ago

Privateparty M.

I got screwed over on the Black Friday 26PX flashlight scam - backordered with a promise to ship then cancelled right before the holidays leaving me and many others to scramble for replacement gifts. Very poor way to treat customers.

Average

1 year ago

Deen8473 A.

4.3

18 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am so happy to have received such lovely products! The quality and finish were excellent. I had ordered 3 items from different sellers. Unfortunately one was delayed due to logistical reasons, but the Customer Service executive at GoCoop, Ms Pallavi, was extremely helpful & cooperative. Thank you Pallavi and team GoCoop. This is such a great initiative and I sincerely wish you guys the very best of luck!

Excellent

7 months ago

Roshni Ramchandran

Love the idea of the website. However, I feel you should specify which of your products are handmade/handloom. I was very confused while browsing. Better descriptions would be nice. While I understand your return policy, it also makes people wary about using the website which is a big con because the products themselves look worthy of exposure and attention. All said, I appreciate the initiative to connect weavers with buyers and the sale of genuine Indian handicrafts.

Great

7 months ago

RIYA MONDAL

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cool place, best sounding nightclub ever , sick party hospitality dnb 3rd aug!!!! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam W.

4.2

18 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Paersowl.com is a safe, quick, easy higher quality customer online writing study help services with lower prices and useful order form in the website. My personal writer was very accurate with his deadline and did it well at all. So, this service is super help here for all my college assignments wherever. Thank you a lot!

Great

1 week ago

100$dollars

Good afternoon! Have used for the last two years, always been a big help and I would recommend to others. The writer communicates with me everyday. Quick delivery. The best Plagiarism checker tool. Easy to use website. Many 10 choices of academic topics for order and the big blogging block where you can find study guide 101. Papersowl it will be nice to hase a bit of improve speaking skills of support teams so, in other, this service good for me. Thanks to Paperowl, I grow in edu writing!

Great

1 week ago

maguire.nieve37

3.3

35 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have been ordering Urban Accents for a number of years. The quality is amazing and the service superb! The Kodiak Salmon rub is one of our favorites... along with the Turkey Rub which we use on grilled or roasted chicken ... but our favorite pairing is grilled boneless pork tenderloin or the tenderloin "filets". great company!

Excellent

7 months ago

Paula Hudson

Wife is eating plant based foods. Seen your ad online and wanted to try your product. Not available in our area so ordered online. She commented that Korean BBQ was very tasty. Have not tried tacos yet but expect it will also be a hit. Only wish it was available locally to save the shipping costs.

Excellent

7 months ago

James Whitaker

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My credit card was charged on 10/5/11 with ETA of mid November. I did not hear a thing about my order so I contacted the live chat. I was told at that time that the ETA was again change to January. As a small business owner, I was left feeling uneasy about this. First, most credible companies don't charge your credit card until the item is ready to be shipped. Second, I had to contact this company to see what happened to my order and only then did I find out that the ETA date was changed. Third, I paid for the item over 2 months ago and should have it plain and simple. Very poor business practices.........

Average

1 year ago

Ljackman P.

I ordered a refrigerator gasket overnight mail because they had the best price. We installed the gasket, and even though it was deformed, it said to flatten it out for 3-4 min with a light bulb or hair dryer. After spending 3-4 hours over a few days, it still leaks air into our fridge, we have LOTS of condensation and it's costing us a lot of money to run. They have NO customer phone support, their chat support just says to fill out a form (which you don't know if it goes through) and wait. The woman I chatted online with was smug at best. Never again.

Average

1 year ago

Mainegal U.

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After trying very many writing services and freelance writers, I came to their essay writing service very skeptical. I'm very keen on details and I'm happy to say that My Essay Geeks has proven to be very keen as well. Updates have been provided frequently as per requirement, and the final submission is very well done/written. I've already recommended them to my two college-going sisters.

Excellent

7 months ago

Terry

Hello. I would like to thank them for an amazing and wonderful job with what they provided me in a short time. I was looking for a surely good writer with an average prices for this kind of jobs. So, good new came. I found out MyPaperWriter.com via google and started to cooperate with them. Actually, I want to add that they are very creative and reputable writers. My texts are original and grammatical based. I advise you to contact them in such case. They will be very useful for sure.

Excellent

7 months ago

Robin

4.9

47 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Fluper

Fluper Top Mobile App Development Company in USA UK UAE INDIA that Specialises in iPhone iOS Android Web App Development Services at Affordable cost

Recent Reviews

Fluper is no wonder one of the best android app development companies. The product delivered is exactly the same as the wireframes developed for the project. The app developed gives the best user experience and the user interface is highly effective. Most users have liked the because of basic yet efficient UI. I recommend Fluper to everyone who is searching for an app development organization.

Excellent

7 months ago

Chris Brown

The USP of this organization is the team of experts that possess. From the phase of requirement gathering till the publishing of the app, they maintained a great communication flow. The project co-ordinator used to share the details of every scrum meeting. I am happy for collaborating with Fluper. The iOS app guidelines were followed strictly and a top-notch app was delivered. The app is running for more than 9 months now and has received wonderful feedback. I highly recommend this company for iOS app development.

Excellent

7 months ago

Abston Jones

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Mobile App Development Company in Bangalore Mumbai Delhi India USA

DxMinds is the Top Mobile app development company in Bangalore Mumbai Delhi Gurgaon India San Francisco CA USA Our other services include iPhone App Android App Blockchain IOT Chatbot ARVR App and React Native App Development

Recent Reviews

DxMinds is the top mobile app development company in Delhi providing the best service of Android App Development, iOS App Development, Web App Development, AR/VR Apps, Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, IoT, Chatbot Development, etc.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pratiksha V.

I was so worried about having my new company looking for the correct mobile app. But I encountered DxMinds afterward. They understood what I wanted to do even better and really helped me look better. They have done an excellent job. Because of their high-quality job and timely reactions and adaptations to modifications in approach, DxMinds has become a long-term partner.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ram M.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

100002326 2019 03 20 10 28 33 A response regarding this order is required. A full feedback review is imminent ????

Average

1 year ago

Andy A.

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

fab!! found the perfect dress for my big day... spent all weekend browsing through them all but managed to finally choose my fave!!! got lots of ideas for planning everything out which will help lots. some really gorgeous venues on there which im getting quotes for. love it all will keep me entertained and inspired for months!! still finding new parts of the site to look at its so big. love how if i get stuck i can ask other brides advice. big thumbs up to ukbride! yay!

Excellent

7 months ago

Annette

My Experience with UkBride I advertised with UkBride and at first it was great but as time went by the cracks started to appear. I would like to write a full and accurate review of how I was mistreated as customer advertising on their platform. This year has been horrendous for any bride to be and its also been horrendous for my photography business at DUKE PHOTOGRAPY I have never once had any business from them but equally I could have tried harder. At the beginning I was paying for a year of advertising but did not know I was in a contract, I mean, how could I know? I have never seen the contract in my life and I certainly didnt sign anything and it wasn't made aware (but I will get to this part later) The business model is case of letting sleeping dragons lay by taking vendors bank card details and storing them in file, however they had to call me as my card details had changed, they were trying to take another years payment. So now they have my card details with no contract in place which is illegal. They rang me to take payment but when I kindly declined they said I had to because that was apart of the contract and when I asked why they didnt contact me prior to the auto renewal especially whilst we were in lockdown and couldnt work, they infomed me that business to business contracts do not need any warning on auto renewal and proceeded still trying to take payment. This year has been awful with every wedding postponed and trying to feed my poor children as this is all I can afford at the moment and despite letting UkBride knowing how difficult time was at home they still tried to take full payment untill we agreed £20 a month as a cancellation fee for 6 months. Now I am not going to lie, I lost my temper with them on the phone when they failed to show any compassion or remorse as I couldnt understand why a business would not warn me that my contract is about to renew and despite going through hardship they were absolutely relentless! I would like to point out that because I am not a key worker, I havent been working so considering we are in unprecedented times you would have thought they would have dealt with this in a better way but instead all it has done is shown their true colours They said they were going to send the contract through the post, they didnt. They said they were going to send the contract in email, they didnt. So the third time I asked, I waited on the phone until they sent it through. They sent me a contract with all my details which they filled in but they never had my signature. This for me is very unprofessional Its safe to say they haven't been able to taken payment since nor can the persue any further but now I am currently seeking a charge back from my bank and taking further action as they have broke GDPR for storing details without followng correct process and certainly not being in a contract. This is my experience with UkBride.

Bad

7 months ago

Aaron Duke

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Got a free pair of contacts with every one I bought and I also got two free contact containers. I got the package within 2 weeks and it was in pristine condition. Would definitely ordering from here again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicole N.

Purchased a couple of contacts, arrived within 2 weeks, very happy with the products :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Candice Y.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Its completely worst site don't I orderd my product on 5th june ti I didn't get my product confirmation or product detail . just making fool only .I am feeling like you are just making fool of our customer . Just a worst experience you just spoil my money 988.

Bad

7 months ago

Alkesh jadoun

I bought the running material of 3000rs. Received poor quality product. I send a mail and also called them for returning the product. They never responded... They are frauds

Average

1 year ago

Krishna Anil

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Acorn Quality British TV Films Unique Worldly Gifts

Shop Acorn Quality British TV Films Unique Worldly Gifts Shop Now

Recent Reviews

acornonline.com also known as AcornTV is a website where you can watch the great British shows like: Above Suspicion, Prime Suspect (that the American version is based on), Midsomer Murders, Cadfael, Agatha Christie's Poirot, etc. I love the police & medical dramas and all sorts of mysteries such as: CSI, Bones, Law & Order, Castle, etc. and now I can watch the great British shows on AcornTV. (I am located in the USA). There is just one catch -- you can only watch a limited number of shows that they make available at any one time. There is one episode of 10 different shows available to watch any any one time. Then once a week the oldest available video drops off and a new one is added. You, of course, can buy an entire series on DVD, otherwise you just have to be very patient and wait for a new show to be made available each week. Another plus is that there are no "click throughs" that can lead you into computer virus/malware territory and there is nothing to download in order to watch a show. The only "con" is I wish that there were more episodes where available to watch.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jackie B.

Ordering is a breeze, but if you're looking for tracking info or have any ?? about your orders: good luck--it's hard work. Ordered over a wk ago, still no notice of shipping or tracking.... If you want to phone, forget about it---on hold for 40 min twice ! Plus, you have to write down all of your order numbers, because there is no link to your e-mail or your phone number with their set-up... A COMPLETE DRAG..... NICE CATALOG, BUT NO MAS FOR YOU, ACORN !

Average

1 year ago

Shelley C.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Paytm Customer Care HepLine Number:- 09081686150 If any refund is pending at Paytm end then I suggest contact Paytm customer care on 09081 686 150 or raise the query form App in 24*7 help option. They will be able to tell you when will you receive it. eny time I have sent email bt you r not respond. Kindly refund my amount please.

Great

1 year ago

Paytm Care

If any refund is pending at Paytm end then I suggest contact Paytm customer care on 09081 686 150 or raise the query form App in 24*7 help option. They will be able to tell you when will you receive it. Their customer care makes effort in resolving your query. You can coordinate with them at 09081 686150

Excellent

1 year ago

Paytm Care

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ordered food food through swiggy on 24th Jan from the PVP Mall outlet Vijayawada. The delivery was delayed 45 mins, the food got me hospital admitted with food infection. Swiggy provides no concern and BK no care for quality

Average

1 year ago

Jivantika F.

1.4

2 Reviews

1.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dreadful service when trying to keep my mobile number and transfer to new phone.The Manager eventually apologised and as a goodwill gesture gave me £3 credit! Now having trouble with their “bundles”.They have NO flexibility at all in their system!

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

I had the Black Friday credit check issue with Carphone Warehouse/Vodafone. I have already written a review about Carphone Warehouse but Vodafone were equally as bad! There systems must be rubbish if they can’t link customer details to be able to link a customer to an existing credit line. After spending hours on calls to resolve, both companies blame the other. They were both equally as bad as each other but neither party willing to help me. I am still without a new contract and incredibly annoyed by the amount of time and money I have wasted trying to help them to resolve it!! Absolutely disgusted

Average

1 year ago

Sheena A.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sir me Naaz communication se mai Airtel tez se money transfer ka kaam karta hu mere commission 23/10/18 se band kar di gai iska samadhan koi nahi kar pa raha na hi TM NAHI ZM MERA LAPU NUMBER 8527285894 Mere alternative number 8285312539 pls aap kuch kijiye kuch nahi ho paraha

Average

1 year ago

Mdchand1996 T.

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the worst site one could ever visit. Never purchase anything from here. And never trust this site. This is the fake site. They will promise you to pay credit balance jn your future pay but the same cant be redeem while shopping. So better shop from amazon or some other trusted site Atleast they give you what they promise and are not like fbb third class site. Be aware This site fools customers and take away their money. So be careful while using this vulnerable site.

Bad

7 months ago

Karishma Jain

I have ordered a product on 22nd sep and till date there is no update on my order. It has been 20 days and still they say they have no clue on it.they are just taking customer money and playing with it. Not even concerned about their orders. Please dont ever order from fbb. Would not even rate 1

Bad

7 months ago

Tulasi

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not bad, OK selection of food and drinks, customer service was OK. Would not go regular instead of my local gastro though but if you are in and around Kenton and fancy a quick bite its worth considering

Average

7 months ago

Barry Lustigman

Had a meal in The Parkway Guildford Surrey Best meal in a Beefeater by far. Waitress very pleasant & friendly, but not over attentive so didn’t feel hassled. Hate it when waiting staff come as ask if all ok when you have a mouthful or have only just had meal put down. Happy to drive the extra 5 miles each way for such nice service

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara Marshall

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with