Back  

CBSE School

A national level board of education in India for public and private schools, controlled and managed by Union Government of India.

504

Companies

ะกompanies in this category

2629

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

CBSE School

CBSE School A national level board of education in India for public and private schools, controlled and managed by Union Government of India.

504

Companies

ะกompanies in this category

2629

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great work. Just keep it up. Source URL : https://barobjects.com/

Excellent

1 week ago

BarObjects

I bought 2 sets of BarConic 9.5oz Monument Collins glasses (12 total). After running them a few times through the dishwasher with perfect settings, they turned totally cloudy. None of my other glasses that were washed the exact same way shows any cloudiness/etching. To be sure it wasn't the water, I cleaned them with vinegar, Lemon Shine and Lime Away but none of it made a difference. I then approached Barproducts.com customer service. After explaining the problem and sending them pictures, they said they can't do anything about it. I wouldn't buy from this company again since they don't seem to stand behind their products.

Average

7 months ago

rhk033

2.9

11 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awesome service. Best service with professional writers. Great always there to help me and always on time with due dates.

Excellent

1 week ago

AdamMiller

Top. Quality. Quickly delivery. Professional expert writer. Full Confidentiality. Easy order page. Plagiarism Free Exclusive Paper!

Excellent

1 month ago

paperlefca

3

53 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Customer care helpline number ๐Ÿ“ž9563222870Customer care helpline numberCustomer care helpline number ๐Ÿ“ž9563222870Customer care helpline number ๐Ÿ“ž9563222870 ๐Ÿ“ž9563222870Customer care helpline number ๐Ÿ“žCustomer care helpline number ๐Ÿ“ž9563222870Customer care helpline number ๐Ÿ“ž9563222870 care helpline number ๐Ÿ“ž9563222870

Excellent

2 weeks ago

KrishnaKumar

Customer care helpline number ๐Ÿ“ž9563222870Customer care helpline numberCustomer care helpline number ๐Ÿ“ž9563222870Customer care helpline number ๐Ÿ“ž9563222870 ๐Ÿ“ž9563222870Customer care helpline number ๐Ÿ“žCustomer care helpline number ๐Ÿ“ž9563222870Customer care helpline number ๐Ÿ“ž9563222870 care helpline number ๐Ÿ“ž9563222870

Excellent

2 weeks ago

KrishnaKumar

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The games you get are brilliant and so far have matched what I pay for the crate. My only small issue is how long they take to arrive. You pay at the start of the month and you may not get it until the end of the month.

Great

1 month ago

Rebecca

Fantastic games delivered every month in a wonderful box (or boxes sometimes!). These games are some we have wanted and some would never have picked up before but have ended up being our most played game this month (special mention .... mystic scrolls!!!) We indulged in an annual package and so far 3 months in we are very satisfied with the quality of the games, service, packaging and all round benefits of the subscription. So thankyou!

Excellent

1 month ago

Tulipacious

3

21 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great prices, great service, very responsive to questions. Our China trip was amazing and the hotels, tour guides, sights, transportation, and entertainment were all top notch! Very good value for the money. I have recommended them to many people and have looked at booking additional trips with them in the future. Great job!!

Excellent

1 month ago

Matthew

We've done four trips with Gate 1, to far-flung destinations. They've all been great. There are always a few irresponsible, immature whiners who blame any bad experience on somebody else's incompetence instead of their own.

Great

6 months ago

Aquinas

4

20 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Rode SC7 3.5mm TRS to TRRS Jack Patch Cable, 15 days ago from my LOCAL store in Perth as it was urgent, its been 15 days since I placed my order and still NOT arrived, I had to go out and buy another one from a local supplier, I have bought from Kosmic in the past and received very fast delivery as it came from my local store in Perth, I didnโ€™t receive a notification to say it wasnโ€™t coming locally, very disappointed.

Bad

1 month ago

P. H.

Researched multiple, varying guitar pedals and always found myself on the Kosmic website. Clear information, very reasonable pricing, and accounts page very easy to navigate. Orders arrived in good time - very happy! Great job Kosmic.

Excellent

1 month ago

Kane Bowra

1.6

3 Reviews

1.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the worst site one could ever visit. Never purchase anything from here. And never trust this site. This is the fake site. They will promise you to pay credit balance jn your future pay but the same cant be redeem while shopping. So better shop from amazon or some other trusted site Atleast they give you what they promise and are not like fbb third class site. Be aware This site fools customers and take away their money. So be careful while using this vulnerable site.

Bad

1 month ago

Karishma Jain

I have ordered a product on 22nd sep and till date there is no update on my order. It has been 20 days and still they say they have no clue on it.they are just taking customer money and playing with it. Not even concerned about their orders. Please dont ever order from fbb. Would not even rate 1

Bad

1 month ago

Tulasi

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Defocus Studio

We create 3D amazing Animated Explainer video Bangalore We provide 3D Animation videosEducation design company White board videos corporate video brand design India that make sense and help grow your business

Recent Reviews

I would like to thank Defocus Studio team for rendering such an impressive video clip for our business! Well-versed talented experts and advanced filming techniques under one roof! Highly Recommendable!

Excellent

1 month ago

will

Highly Recommended Defocus Studio Worked With Mr. Subin, he is highly creative and has a futuristic view on all his creatives. Really a pleasure to have work with him.

Excellent

7 months ago

Lovina O.

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Buy Wholefoods Online

Buy Wholefoods Online is a whole foods UK family-run company with a passion for high quality healthy wholefoods including organic and vegan health foods to UK Europe

Recent Reviews

For buying in bulk, you can usually count on getting better than supermarket prices from this online company. We get through lots of nuts/seeds and I love finding less than common spices at decent prices. Thank you for helping us to keep healthy and stick to a budget. A little slow on the order-to-delivery turnaround though if you choose the free option (for orders over ยฃ30).

Great

1 month ago

Mrs Yasmin Nicholas

Organic forest honey was delivered with the safety tab broken. I phoned up to advise and they gave me the option of a refund or replacement without any problems. They also delivered a replacement 1st class which I received the next day. Excellent service!

Excellent

1 month ago

charles reilly

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Jaypore

Jaypore is about bringing the world a little closer together We discover the best designs from artisans and craftsmen from all over India and deliver them at exceptional value to our members

Recent Reviews

Their sizes are pretty messed up if you are buying dresses or tops be very careful. Plus they do not exchange if there is any issue with the size. Its their policy as they say. Why would a customer want to go through the process of waiting for refund and place order again for different size. This will help you loose your customers i hope your management can understand. I ended up giving away my dress as their size 'S' was equal to 'M-L'. strange.

Bad

1 month ago

Deepika

The pictures shown are v attractive but twice it has happened with me that your quality is very average n very highly priced. v average quality # highly priced # cannot trust the attractive pictures # think twice before placing an order # v disappointing # will never recommend anyone # beware ppl # misleading site

Bad

1 month ago

Dipti shah

4.7

18 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Office Furniture Office Chairs Office Desks Etc FREE UK Delivery

Office Furniture Online has over 150000 different types of office furniture office desks office chairs to choose from All with FREE UK delivery Credit Available

Recent Reviews

I ordered some office furniture from Officefurnitureonline for a home/office - desk, pedestal and shelving. I am very pleased with the quality and cost of the desk (the shelving has not been put up yet so I cannot comment on that). The glass desk top arrived damaged, but the company were exceptionally fast in resolving the problem and a replacement top arrived the next day. Great customer service!

Excellent

1 month ago

F. S.

AVOID, AVOID, AVOID. Where do I start, I ordered 2 desks and chairs for next day delivery on 10.05.2020, the desks arrived on 14.05.2020, the order was not complete as I was delivered 2 pedestals and 1 desktop and legs. The wooden desk stand was broken, and I had to glue it to be able to mount the first desk! I have contacted customer services (very hard to get, if you press option 2 they will never answer), incompetent staff and agents, only 1 person deals with your order and other agents do not know/want to deal with your query and if they cannot transfer you to the person in charge they will take your number and nobody calls you back. Today 28.05.2020 I have not received the missing order and as usual useless customer services says they will chase supplier and someone will call-back!! Office Furniture Online blames the manufacturer and the manufacturer blames the courier and I have nothing! The chairs arrived on 21.05.2020 that is very fast for next day delivery!!!!! PS: Office Furniture Online if you see this shame on you! My order is ref 5039930. I will take this to Osmund if no response from you and contact my CC provider.

Bad

1 month ago