Back  

Learning Center

A center where its students engage in independent and self-directed learning activities.

61

Companies

Сompanies in this category

92

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Learning Center

Learning Center A center where its students engage in independent and self-directed learning activities.

61

Companies

Сompanies in this category

92

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Spanish Tutor

123 Spanish Tutor is pioneer online Spanish learning center specialize in great Spanish teaching method with innovative ideas and professional native tutors

Recent Reviews

This is a great website very cost efficent and really helped me on my spanish grammar. They even corrected my spanish paragraph for free!!! I tried so many sites and this was the only one. I highly reccomend this site

Excellent

6 months ago

Cameron D.

I love this Spanish school online! I took few lessons online with them to improve my Spanish before a trip to South America and they rock! Super friendly tutor, easy to book, great method and good price. I highly recommend them if you are serious about learning Spanish.

Excellent

6 months ago

John K.

2.5

13 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Maintenance mode is on

Freedom Learning

Recent Reviews

the instructor was terrible and expected a lot more work than a university course - videos being edited etc, essays that are long and cumbersome just to do one small unit. Threatened to fail me and asked me to pay some significant dollars to re-sit. The worst experience possible. I also didnt think the lecturer was qualified to teach. If I had more time I would take this to the ASQA for a complaint.

Average

6 months ago

Michelle S.

I am a bit of a procrastinator & I have been enrolled to complete some business courses for awhile now online. I originally enrolled through using a Catch of the Day deal & have not regretted it! Sand Goanna have been very accommodating as I have chopped & changed my courses a few times & assisted with RPL when I was studying through TAFE. I have found their material & assessments to be engaging. Sand Goanna in my experience, is a reputable private training organisation and I would recommend them.

Excellent

6 months ago

Amanda W.

2.7

8 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Engage in Learning

Ready-to-use or Customised Online Learning Courses Choose Online Training through an eLearning LMS for Professional Development

Recent Reviews

Alex and the team are easy to work with, tailor to our needs and there as support throughout the procurement of our content.

Excellent

6 months ago

Sian Murphy

I have been using Engage in Learning for 2 years and have found them to be very helpful and flexible which is important to me as I spend a lot of time out and about.

Excellent

6 months ago

Bernard Slevin

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have absolutely no experience in playing the piano, but I feel extremely confident in just the first few lessons that I'll be playing Christmas songs by the time the holidays roll around!

Excellent

6 months ago

Gizmonium S.

I expected to start on a child's level but have just discovered that it is already advanced enough for an adult and I've learned something already although I had taken lessons years ago.

Excellent

6 months ago

Tahlulah697166 W.

2.3

8 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

In Professional Development - Transforming Learning

In Professional Development provides accredited leadership and management courses transforming the learning of professionals across every sector

Recent Reviews

I spent a great 5 days of interactive learning with the InProfessional Development team. The course was delivered by 3 great tutors which brock down the learning programme across 5 core themes. The Directors Development Programme has been great to share real/live issues with other fellow Directors and senior professionals on the course, whose backgrounds were across a wide spectrum of industry sectors. The opportunity to also network and share best practice through out the week was very useful and there was plenty of learning to take back to my company. This is pitched at the right level for those new to a Directors role or those stepping up soon into a more senior boardroom level appoint. This programme builds confidence to help operate effectively at Board C and D-level

Great

6 months ago

Dylan Wickenden

they have a first class tutor in David Smith-Collins

Excellent

7 months ago

Adeolu Solarin

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

GANT

From innovative materials in our Tech Prep shirts to asking questions in our Couple Thinkers video series we never stop learning Explore the online shop

Recent Reviews

Bought on 19 Feb. Today, 26 Feb... Still no delivery. Even not any message for that delay.

Average

6 months ago

Johan Germis

je suis très mécontent du service de DPD ; je n'ai toujours pas reçu mon colis ; le site DPD Belgium mentionne arrivé à Mechelen le 22 Avril et aucune mise à jour n'a étyé effectuée aucun chauffeur n'est passé et aucun avis n'a été déposé dans notre boite aux lettres MPS1550297205287120200421 ci-dessus lez numéro de colis complet affiché sur le site merci de ce que vous pourriez faire pour nous aider YVES ANTOINE

Average

6 months ago

Yves Antoine

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

SEN Products

SEN Pro is a specialist shop providing products and teaching resources for learning special educational needs and infant sensory

Recent Reviews

ok but not what I asked for understandable mistake I asked for 1 left hand and one right hand writing fish got 2 left hands.

Average

7 months ago

Stuart Scott

Extremely poor service, I ordered my products over 5 weeks ago and gave only just had a dispatch email

Average

7 months ago

V. H.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

BambiniLingo

BambiniLingo provides an unforgettable language learning experience which goes beyond the realms of most childrens activities The BambiniLingo programme consists of all the activities little ones love to do but all in an exciting new language Babies are born with the amazing ability to learn multiple languages

Recent Reviews

My daughter loves her Spanish classes, they are her favourite club of the week, we love that we get to learn together and we sing the Bambini Lingo songs all day long!

Excellent

7 months ago

Tine Molton

2.7

11 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

ExitCertified

Get exceptional IT training certification from ExitCertified Enroll in a course today with a choice of onsite virtual classrooms or self-paced learning

Recent Reviews

I've taken 2 AWS courses at ExitCertified both of them IMVP, they're my training provider of choice!

Excellent

7 months ago

Nick Clark

The training class was very well organized and the instructor, Joel, did an excellent job. He was very knowledgable and engaging and was very good at making things make sense.

Excellent

7 months ago

David Y.

2.9

6 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Teslin Paper Teslin ID Card Kits - Brainstorm ID

Brainstorm ID Supply sells products that help you create professional ID cards without expensive equipment Including Teslin Synthetic Paper Butterfly Pouches and Magnetic Stripe encoders Product buyers guides are available to help you find the right product Orders shipping to USA are delivered within 3 business days Our ID Learning center includes step-by-step tutorials to show you how to make an ID as well as ID template downloads

Recent Reviews

Outstanding customer service- the kind we used to take for granted 40 years ago, but rarely get anymore. Jonathan from Brainstorm ID responded on a weekend within 15 minutes of my email to the company. It is not that I would count on this as I think people ought to have their weekends off and I may just have caught him at a good time since their customer service is Monday-Friday, but I was very appreciative that he responded so quickly on a Saturday. I was having trouble getting my template aligned with the ID card. He told me what I needed to do, which was really simple but not something I would have realized on my own and got me 90% there with just a little finagling of my original template I had designed on Canva for the final 10%. The IDs look great. He also pointed me to some really great looking templates that Brainstorm has available for customization on their website for free. I did not use these as I already had a design, but this is a great option. I cannot say enough good things about this company. Wonderful and inexpensive solution for us.

Excellent

7 months ago

RedSpeedRacerXX

As the communications / social media manager for Housen Health Services, I was tasked to purchase and print employee id badges. With the Brainstorm Youtube video on the Canon Inkjet and the use of the J tray, I ordered the printer and jtray. I initially ordered PVC cards from a business vendor and was unable to print to them. I contacted Brainstorm online chat and with guidance from Johnathan I found out that I needed the inkjet PVC cards I ordered the supply from Brainstorm. They were delivered in 2 business days. I have printed the employee id badges and it all works perfectly. Great customer service and superb training videos

Excellent

7 months ago

gracecwalker

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

EvoLLLution

Illuminating the LifeLong Learning Movement

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Geometry

GeometryNet - The Online Learning Center