Back  

German Language School

An educational institution that specializes in germal language.

166

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1135

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

German Language School

German Language School An educational institution that specializes in germal language.

166

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1135

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.1

32 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Looks like this business wasn't ready for COVID limitations. Really poor customer service. And one more advice - read the fine prints. Where and why you can't get refund specifically

Poor

4 days ago

ZaekBali_lJ8l8KgioA

My Advice - DO NOT USE - Go direct to Courier Be very wary of these guys. They claim to be a solution, finding you the best deal, but in fact they are the opposite. They have no call centre, no way of directly communicating (email only) and fob you off with generic copy and pasted responses often completely irrelevant to the question or complaint you raise. They refuse all claims of refund or compromise due to 'small print' and a disclaimer in their contract where they make you unknowingly waive their responsibility to adhere to the delivery contract you buy through them. My advice - steer 100% clear, go direct to the courier. My parcel was £70 next day delivery, took 9 days but was just 40km away after just 24hrs, thats 0.208KMPH travel speed in the last 8 days, and I had to chase here in the UK and in Slovakia. Im sharing all comms in Twitter, look up @ParcelCompare, its all there as evidence of how they deal with customers.

Bad

4 days ago

DaveEllmer

3.5

20 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Kabbee

Enjoy surprisingly cheap airport rides with a fixed price upfront and no surge pricing and get 30 minutes free waiting time and meet greet at arrivals Cheaper than Uber Addison Lee and the Black Cabs

Recent Reviews

They are really failing - taxi doesn't show up and there's no working customer service number in the evening. They obviously partner with unreliable minicab services too - we had one lying to us that they called 6 times (no missed calls) and then disappearing. Really declining service, probably will close down soon - this will be deserved

Bad

1 month ago

W. X.

Terrible experience. Arrived in southend and our cab wasnt there, we called the company and the guy working there (sebastian h) said the cab was going to arrive in 10 mins as they saw on the website that out flight was delayed. The flight wasnt delayed and the cab ended up arriving 60 minutes late (not 10) and what is worse is that instead of apologizing kabbee (and in particular, sebastian) was very aggressive on the phone and insisted that they were late because out flight was delayed (not true) and that we needed to be understanding because they were coming from central london to pick us up (like if it was a charity service and not something we paid for). One hour delayed is not acceptable and the lack of apologises Is even worse.

Bad

1 month ago

Nicoló manca

3.6

29 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very helpful with my design, and getting the right image that was high quality to make a great notebook design. They went the extra mile in getting the design just right. The only glitch was that they accidentally used black binding instead of silver (wish they offered white!), then COVID hit. It was a while to get the reprint. But they honored their word and got the job done. Very pleased.

Excellent

1 month ago

eileen

I've worked with Captain Notepad for many years and they always come through. I recommend them highly!

Excellent

7 months ago

Deborah Brushgarcia

4.7

18 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Office Furniture Office Chairs Office Desks Etc FREE UK Delivery

Office Furniture Online has over 150000 different types of office furniture office desks office chairs to choose from All with FREE UK delivery Credit Available

Recent Reviews

I ordered some office furniture from Officefurnitureonline for a home/office - desk, pedestal and shelving. I am very pleased with the quality and cost of the desk (the shelving has not been put up yet so I cannot comment on that). The glass desk top arrived damaged, but the company were exceptionally fast in resolving the problem and a replacement top arrived the next day. Great customer service!

Excellent

1 month ago

F. S.

AVOID, AVOID, AVOID. Where do I start, I ordered 2 desks and chairs for next day delivery on 10.05.2020, the desks arrived on 14.05.2020, the order was not complete as I was delivered 2 pedestals and 1 desktop and legs. The wooden desk stand was broken, and I had to glue it to be able to mount the first desk! I have contacted customer services (very hard to get, if you press option 2 they will never answer), incompetent staff and agents, only 1 person deals with your order and other agents do not know/want to deal with your query and if they cannot transfer you to the person in charge they will take your number and nobody calls you back. Today 28.05.2020 I have not received the missing order and as usual useless customer services says they will chase supplier and someone will call-back!! Office Furniture Online blames the manufacturer and the manufacturer blames the courier and I have nothing! The chairs arrived on 21.05.2020 that is very fast for next day delivery!!!!! PS: Office Furniture Online if you see this shame on you! My order is ref 5039930. I will take this to Osmund if no response from you and contact my CC provider.

Bad

1 month ago

Shaabanw

2.8

10 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Pedido camisetas. Descontenta con el estampdo y la forma de empaquetado: Llegaron todas las camisetas juntas, arrugadas, sin embolsar, ni separar por modelo de chica o chico, ni por talla. El logo que iba al lado derecho en pequeño estaba mal posicionado, hacia el centro en lugar de al lado, y era más grande de lo que debería ser.

Poor

1 month ago

Laura J.

We talked directly with Leandro and he manage it super fast and the quality we were expecting from them. It's the second time we use Garmentprinter and we'll keep buying there our company T-Shirts

Excellent

1 month ago

J. F.

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

upstoday

Book your UPS parcel delivery through UPS Today to take advantage of the best courier services available from UPS and all at a great price

Recent Reviews

In the light of a recent negative experience where a parcel sent to Italy was returned undelivered the listed suppliers below were involved. Each appears to be content to blame each other in a self-indulgent mutual blame game where customer service unfortunately was a total casualty. Until further notice please note that all Müller Group companies are no longer permitted to use the services of; Parcel2Go DPD

Bad

1 month ago

Dovile

Having sent many thousands of parcels over the years through them, I have stopped using them due to their asking for additional payments AFTER parcels have been delivered! A lot of the parcels I sent through them were for UK deliveries by Hermes, along with non-UK deliveries by other couriers. From 2017, I started receiving demands for extra payment for some Hermes UK deliveries, on the ground of under-declared measurements or weights of the parcels. Typically, no specifics would be provided as to how the under-declarations were arrived at, but just the amount to be paid, along with an administration charge. I sell only HP print cartridges on eBay, the measurements and weights of all my items can easily be verified by identifying the product sold per the eBay listing, and the specification shown on the HP web site. When this happened, I simply provided them with the said information, and they would waive the charges demanded claiming it was a goodwill gesture to a very loyal customer. I have hence NEVER paid even one of such! Yet, such demands have become more frequent in 2019. Having to provide the details to counter their demands were time consuming and very annoying. I have therefore decided to switch ALL the Hermes UK deliveries from October 2019 to eBay, and to Hermes directly as well. Eight months and hundreds of parcels later, there was NOT A SINGLE DEMAND of under-declared measurements/weight from either eBay or Hermes. In the meantime, I kept using parcel2go.com for my UK non-Hermes as well as foreign deliveries, until yet another demand for a Fedex delivery to Australia in March was received in April, weeks AFTER tracking showed the parcel was delivered. Up till then, I had never doubted parcel2go.com, and thought it was simply Hermes’ mistake for all the previous demands. Using the tracking number, I phoned Fedex, and was told by their customer service agent had there been an issue with the measurements/weight being underdeclared, the delivery would have been withheld until the underpayment was made! I then started looking up online to see if other people had similar experience, and found to my amazement the numerous complaints about this practice by parcel2go.com. Google 'Parcel2go Extra Payment' to see for yourself! When I challenged parcel2go.com to come up with the calculations of how the additional payments was arrived at, they wrote back to ask me to provide information to prove that my parcel was correctly declared, or have the recipient to send a photo showing the actual size of the parcel, despite it having been delivered weeks ago! As I was furious by their having abused my trust in them over the years, I insisted that this time, THEY would have to come up with the proofs to support their claim. Two months have since passed, and they have still not replied so I think I have given them enough time, even under this pandemic situation, to come clean on this. DO NOT add funds to their prepay account as the amount of any such claims would be frozen until settled.

Bad

1 month ago

Thomas Ho

3.6

31 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Pen Heaven

Find a huge range of luxury pens from brands including Parker Cross at Pen Heaven In-house engraving service free UK delivery and same day despatch

Recent Reviews

I ordered a leather journal in mail. When it arrived, it had scratches along the golden boarder. It looked like «nail scratches». I got in touch with Pen Heaven and described the issue accurately, attaching pictures. I received a response where they referred to «tones in the leather» that are individual and may vary. But, there was no problem with the letter, I had not referred to the leather at all. So I wrote again, with the same information. I received a lazy response that the same would apply to the paper. They are individual and handmade. The response had typos and didn’t use whole sentences. This seems little reliable, careless and nonprofessional. I sent a further e-mail where I asked them to please sharpen their communication in the future, pointing out concretely these mistakes. I received the response «Sorry you feel this way», instead of responding to the concrete issue or taking responsibility. I can almost just laugh at this point.

Bad

1 month ago

B. D.

This is the fifth diary insert I have ordered from this company. They are very efficient, orders arrive quickly and the only time I had to contact them, after I had made a mistake, they were friendly and pleasant and the problem was sorted out immediately. A very good firm to deal with.

Excellent

1 month ago

A. A.

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Extremely happy with the service and price received from Storing.com. They were by far the cheapest for storage in my area of London! And as I am storing for a reasonable amount of time they even came and collected my stuff FREE! Bonus, as I didn't need to pay for a man with a van to help me, at extra cost. I've even recommended them to a few friends now and they too have been more than happy.

Excellent

1 month ago

Pat Kelly

Imagine you lose all your belongings due to a fire and the storage company cannot even be bothered to inform you, sounds horrendous right? That was my case and now they don't take any responsibility, liability and 800 customers have to overcome the loss and failure of this company. Avoid them, extremely bad.

Bad

1 month ago

Marcela

3.4

46 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My experience with Simple Moving Labor was not so simple. Before the move I had several contacts via phone and e-mail with the office. Each time they had entered the address incorrectly, and I corrected it for them. I received a phone call that they couldn't find my location based on the address. (They could've done a quick search on google maps to verify the location.) After correcting my address with them three times, I received a phone message less than a week before my move date saying they had finally figured out where I lived, didn't have a loading crew in the area, a crew would have to travel over two hours to get to me, so they would not be doing the move. This, despite the fact that their website showed sml servers in three towns roughly 60 miles from my location. The manager that called me offered extra discounts if I ever needed their services in the future. However, this company has lost my confidence.

Poor

1 month ago

Leah

They were great for scheduling, however, WHEN they do make a MISTAKE no one responds. Broken antique said claim would be 20-25 days, been almost two months, no response. Very valuable piece and they said they would pay 0.6 cents per pound? For an 1880's sideboard in mint condition? OR WAS in mint condition. Would never use them again. When someone does a wrong they need to fix it. I am going to put bad reviews wherever I can. No one answers phone or returns the messages left. I am super ticked and considering a lawyer. That is what went wrong!

Bad

1 month ago

Jan Phelps/Dale Nichols who hired them and put in the claim.

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ULINE

Uline stocks over 37500 shipping boxes packing materials warehouse supplies material handling and more Same day shipping for cardboard boxes plastic bags janitorial retail and shipping supplies

Recent Reviews

Uline's range of products usable not only for office but home as well, is incredible. They have everything under the Sun. However, I did have to help them out recently, as they sent me the same catalog twice, whereas, I'd just have preferred a free ream of paper instead, so that fewer trees would be sacrificed.

Great

1 month ago

Daniel Palomo

Horrible shipping service; delivery Monday 02/25 and the driver already called that they will deliver but complained it is too heavy, asked me, if someone can help him unload the products! I end up not getting my products. Then someone called the next day promised to deliver before 5:00 pm, they by noon they left a voicemail they can't do the delivery again. I didn'