Back  

German Language School

An educational institution that specializes in germal language.

182

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1139

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9673)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19080)
  • Business Services (76424)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29271)
  • Education & Training (21686)
  • Electronics & Technology (10573)
  • Events & Entertainment (18715)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17908)
  • Health & Medical (19274)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10912)
  • Home & Garden (16372)
  • Home Services (4270)
  • Legal Services & Government (1274)
  • Media & Publishing (7805)
  • Money & Insurance (6460)
  • Public & Local Services (2208)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4253)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12615)
  • Sports (4329)
  • Travel & Vacation (5309)
  • Utilities (1032)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2827)
  • Other (440439)

Filters

Back  

German Language School

German Language School An educational institution that specializes in germal language.

182

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1139

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Altex

Altex Electronics has the best prices on computer parts laptop computers LED Monitors Gaming Products Electronics Cable and Wire Security and Surveillance products and much more with free fast shipping and thousands of items

Recent Reviews

I've dealt with Altex off and on since they opened. They are an excellent store with very knowledgeable people. I like their store operation in that I can walk-in and actually talk to a representative that actually knows something and cares about the product they are presenting. I've been impressed with Altex from the start and continue to be impressed. They are friendly and always helpful. I couldn't ask for a nicer experience with excellent products and wonderful customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert S.

They have really cheap and functions security DVR recorders that are much better than some of the brand names out there like lorex and I think they are just the same thing. All lorex is overrated cams and a cheap computer, altex sells you the entire package all for a rock bottom price. Easy to install as well but you might need to buy some extra long cables.

Great

1 year ago

Jace L.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 injet cartridges from this vendor and everything went OK. Price was VERY good. The shipping was reasonable. The time it took to get the product was a little slow , but I was in no hurry since I ordered in advance. I would definetly do business here again, and recommend to others.

Great

1 year ago

rjn48tnt

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

TonerRefillKits

Toner cartridge toner refill kit superstore - since 1987

Recent Reviews

I have been a delighted customer of TonerRefillKits.com for several years now. Their level of service is unsurpassed. I am always amazed when an online order is followed up by a phone call from a real person checking to make sure my experience was a good one and to ask if they can help out in any other way. Products are great, easy to use and extremely economical. We are a very small company, but save in excess of $3000/year by using their products.

Excellent

1 year ago

BaileyD

We have been ordering from TonerRefillKits.com for 4 years. In the past 4 years we have saved thousands of dollars by useing there product. They allways ship our entire order quickly so we dont have to resort to paying full retail from an office suply store. Love doing butisness with them and intend to continue. Thank you TRK.com

Excellent

1 year ago

dspurlock-294

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Media Supply

Youve found MediaSupplycom The source for Expert Knowledge Premium Products and Fast Shipping for DVD Duplication CD Duplication USB Flash Drive Duplication

Recent Reviews

I'm a professional life journalist/videographer who goes through thousands of Taiyo Yuden media and cases each year. After being routinely dissatisfied with West Coast media suppliers who charge astronomical fees for shipping, poor customer service and so-so quality products, I found Media Supply. These folks have *excellent* customer service and treat their customers right. Not only will they do their best to match or beat their competition's pricing, but they treat you like you're #1. I must say -- it is *wonderful* not to have to even fill out online order forms anymore -- I e-mail my rep. what I want, and he rights back "I'm on it -- it'll go out today." Simple! Wonderful! Couldn't be happier!! And HONEST. One time my rep. even said "you'll save some $$ buying it closer to the destination -- it'll get there at the same time and you'll save on shipping."

Excellent

1 year ago

rrothkopf

I have placed two orders with this company for blank genuine Taiyo Yuden dvd's. Their price is excellent and shipping is free via Fed Ex ground. My blank discs arrive in good condition in 3 days. Before placing my first order I called CS with questions, I was a bit confused as to whether or not I should buy the 16X discs since my burner is new and rated at 22X however the CSR explained to me that 8X would work just fine and they are cheaper as well. The advice was good because the discs are working A+. I am very happy with this company and will continue to buy my Ty's from them. I am surprised that more folks have not reviewed this merchant. I feel very comfortable doing business with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

racer4

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Slidebars

1800 Postcards is New York City39s number one source for high quality online postcards business cards brochures flyers posters and a large selection of custom printing products

Recent Reviews

I have used 1 800 Postcards for years and have always been very pleased with their service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jack Nieman

4.8

38 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you use jet ink or toner they have it at the best price. Customer service shines and they usually ship on the same day you order. I have used 123inkjets.com for over a year and will continue to use them and tell my friends about this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brenda T.

Best customer service. They guarantee their products' performance for one year from date of purchase. If you change printers and still have inkjet cartridges for the previous printer, if within one year of cartridge purchase, they will credit your account for the returned cartridges. Recently I had a problem with an HP AIO printer. They sent me out a new four pack and a free ship back label. I have been using this company for 10 years.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandy D.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Decent site for printer ink (and I'm re-posting a 10% discount code) - The refurbished printer cartridges here seem to work better those from other sites. Also, credit Annice with a 10% off code -- just enter DISCOUNT

Great

1 year ago

Katie W.

I ordered a toner cartridge on 5-7, on 5-14 I had still not received it. When I called customer service they didn't know whether it was out of stock or had been shipped. There was no tracking info though my credit card was charged on 5-10. I won't be ordering from them again.

Average

1 year ago

MagSteve

4.6

41 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I LIKE TO PAY AS LITTLE AS POSSIBLE FOR BLACK POWDER IN A PLASTIC CARTRIDGE. AS IN 1/3 OF THE PRICE FOR THE SAME AMOUNT OF PRINTS. IF I CAN DO IT ALL OVER AGAIN I WOULD OF NEVER SPENT ALL THOSE $90 AT OFFICE DEPOT FOR OVERPRICED POWDER. THIS COMPANY MAKES EXCELLENT QUALITY STUFF AND I WAS VERY CAUTIOUS AT FIRST SINCE IT IS GENERIC. I ONLY BY POWDER HERE I AM NOT WILLING TO BUY DRUMS HERE SINCE I DON'T BELIEVE DRUMS MADE BY GENERIC COMPANYS CAN MATCH ORIGINAL MANUFACTURERS DRUMS. SO I GUESS I CAN'T COMPLETELY IGNORE OFFICE DEPOT.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael P.

I will not be doing any more business with 4inkjets.com I purchased a fusier for my Lexmark TS652DN on 09-07-2018. Upon arrival, I found out that it did not fit my printer. I called their customer service number and was told that I can't return the product. I emailed their customer service and was told the same thing. Yes, it was my fault for not checking all the numbers, but if I had known they have a "no return" policy I would not have ordered from them. They did not mention their return policy during the checkout process, they did not mention it on their invoice they emailed me, and nothing in the box when I received it. So, all buyers beware: if something goes wrong with your order, you're stuck with the product. Please be careful before you buy from 4inkjets.com

Average

1 year ago

Solin S.

4.6

53 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wow. I never saw a site with so many bad reviews. I've had 3 different printers over the years. LD products worked well in all of them. Maybe this will help. I always save the new printer owners manual and replace each cartridge by the directions.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dw H.

Brand new printer HP laser jet 15 W and this was my first replacement cartridge and what a mistake. The cartridge doesn't work and I can't even get a response from them. Lesson learned. When you deal with second rate outfits you get less than second rate results. I would NEVER recommend or do business with them again.

Average

1 year ago

Rf M.

4.7

16 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

CompactAppliance

Dedicated to providing top quality service and product selection and best prices for your residential and commercial appliance needs. CompactAppliance.com carries a wide variety of winecoolers, kegerators, air conditioners and kitchen appliances both residential and commercial

Recent Reviews

I have purchased LG washer/dryer combination unit. Since I was having a remodel at my house, I didn't open it until it was ready to be installed (which is about month later). I opened the unit and found out it has severe dent on the top plate and on the side. I called the customer service and asked for help since we are waiting on our second child to be born in a few weeks. We were in great need of the appliance. The customer service just kept repeating, "sorry it's 30 days passed, so we can't do anything." I called several times to ask for a manager. They refused to connect me to speak to another person with authority. The product was damaged so severely that the dispenser box doesn't even close. I had to call LG the manufacturer for repair help, but they do not wish to cover it under warranty since it was the dealer who was at fault. I wish I could have read the reviews here and avoided purchasing anything from the Compact Appliance.

Average

1 year ago

keithryoo

The box had no visible damage, opened it 30 days after receiving and there was a dent and scratch on the face of the item. It was obviously boxed up in that state, intentionally. Called and spoke with an employee who dismissed me off the bat and was very rude. Ruben Trevino is his name. These people are deceitful and dishonest, do not deal with them.

Average

1 year ago

precycler

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Neximaging

Neximagingcom - Printer Supplies Printers Printer Copier Memory Laptop Batteries and More

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Laserjet II toner cartridge on April, 19, 2006. My order was shipped on April 19, 2006 (the same day)The price was about $29.00 including shipping which I think is very reasonable.I had it shipped the cheapest way, FedEx Saver which cost me about $8.00. It arrived April 21, 2006 (three days later) in good condition. It's a remanufactured toner cartridge which virtually all are now days (yes even the "new" ones from hp for 8 times the price). so, I give Neximaging.com a 100% satisfaction rating. What more can I ask for? It just doesn't get any better than this! UPDATE: The toner cartridge arrived sooner than expected. When I installed it in the printer it worked perfectly. I have no complaints whatsoever. I will definitely order from this great company again.

Excellent

1 year ago

jsmi

I placed an order #51152 for Toshiba Copier Staples - Part #Staple700 for a price of $8.99 each. I placed this order via the web, followed all of your instructions, placed our credit card information on this for purchase, printed my Order Information page then I receive a phone call from Debby (one of your reps) who stated that the price for these staples was listed incorrectly and the cost is $139.99 each. Now, I do understand how errors occur, as I am a Client Resources Manager, however if I quoted a client a price and the client has submitted payment, then I find out this was the incorrect price, I would have to eat the difference of the cost. I do not feel that you should punish your client due to an internal error. Maybe you should do an audit of your web site to determine if there are additional errors on pricing so that you will not get another disgruntled client. I see that this pricing error has now been rectified on your web site, however you just lost a client, due to the fact that you would not sell me the item at the price YOU had it listed for. In this day of Corporate America, it seems that more and more companies are totally dysfunctional when it comes to client/customer service. Automated this and Automated that, not even a live phone rep. And I also know that the loss of a client or potential client is not that detrimental to a company, however when you start losing more than one client maybe you can analyze why you are losing these clients. I just thought that I would make someone there aware of the lack of customer service and "False Advertising" your company is presenting.

Average

1 year ago

tbrackens

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

ULINE

Uline stocks over 37500 shipping boxes packing materials warehouse supplies material handling and more Same day shipping for cardboard boxes plastic bags janitorial retail and shipping supplies

Recent Reviews

Uline's range of products usable not only for office but home as well, is incredible. They have everything under the Sun. However, I did have to help them out recently, as they sent me the same catalog twice, whereas, I'd just have preferred a free ream of paper instead, so that fewer trees would be sacrificed.

Great

10 months ago

Daniel Palomo

Horrible shipping service; delivery Monday 02/25 and the driver already called that they will deliver but complained it is too heavy, asked me, if someone can help him unload the products! I end up not getting my products. Then someone called the next day promised to deliver before 5:00 pm, they by noon they left a voicemail they can't do the delivery again. I didn't go to work Monday waiting for the delivery. Basically asked my friend to cancel appointment today to accept the shipment. What a waste of my time! End up cancelling my order and I hope they will credit my money as promised for 2 days. The rest of the department maybe great but shipping/delivery is still the most essential last part of the business.

Average

1 year ago

Ellah-62468

3.8

45 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Print Country

Print Country Produk Mesin Printer dan berbagai Produk Tinta Printer

Recent Reviews

I am satisfied with the printer cartridge provided by Printcountry . Also, I used to buy the ink for my laser printer from here. I could get the ink without any delay at reasonable price. I enjoy the service.

Average

1 year ago

David F.

Three months ago I ordered two print heads for my HP printer, about $75 each. I got a response email about the order. Since have logged in online 20 times, it says my order is being processed. I was charged the $150 the same day I made the order, but no print heads. No response by calling in either, like other reviews, always just a recording, and no return call. Same with emails, no response. Unfortunately for me I used a debit visa card, so I don't think I'm going to have any luck trying to get my bank to reverse the charge. Don't shop at PrintCountry unless you like throwing away money!

Average

1 year ago

Ken F.

4.2

31 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 16 mouldings at lakewood ca store for laminate floor. They sent only 2 pcs in a week. So I called the store. They told me it was a mistake. Ater 2 weeks they sent me 7pcs more. But the other 7 pcs are still missing. Fedex tracking showed only the label was printed. Nobody follows up. I called the store again and again. Later I returned 3 of them because they were not match to my floor. They received returns but said the corp. check will be mailed in 3=4 weeks. Never heard or experienced that slow services.

Average

1 year ago

solarisbest

I ordered a couple wood transition bars from Lumber Liquidators on May 11th. They assured me they would call when the order arrived at my local store. It is now September 1st and they still have no resolved their error. The order was delivered, but they never told me. Their website claimed the order was still pending-- after a FULL MONTH. That added several months to my home remodel. Then when I finally stopped into the store, they realized they screwed up the order. They said they would fix it and the correct item would arrive in a week. Three weeks later, they finally admitted they shipped the order to the wrong store. A week after that, I finally received the transition bar. When I contacted customer service, they told me they would resolve it. I spoke to "Lucas." I have tried calling Lucas several times, leaving voicemails, with no response. Working with them for a simple item was a nightmare.

Average

1 year ago

djpain1

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I made an order for three items on 12/10/08 and received this email today 12/12/08: "During the process of preparing your order for shipment, our shipping department discovered that one or more of the items you requested is out of stock and unavailable for shipment. The Monarch Fan Brushes Winsor & Newton size 2 has been removed from your order and you will not be billed for the item(s). We understand the inconvenience this may have caused and would like to offer you 10% off your next purchase with MisterArt.com. To take advantage of this discount, please enter the following COUPON CODE at checkout: XXXXXX This coupon code is valid through 12/31/2008. Thank you for shopping with MisterArt.com for your art and craft supply needs. We know that you have lots of choices and we truly appreciate your consideration. Please contact us if you require additional assistance and information. Regards, The MisterArt.com Customer Service Team" 1.) Why did the item show up as available on the website when I made my purchase? 2.) Why did MisterArt email me that the item was not in stock and go ahead and package the rest of my order? I may have changed my decision had I known the item was not in stock. The shipping cost is the same to ship 2 or 3 items. I would have canceled my order, but they went ahead and "packaged it". 3.) The purpose of ordering online is so you do not have to go out and purchase the item somewhere else. I will now have to go and purchase this at a Pearl Artstore now, so I might as well purchase the rest of the items there. 4.) The Supervisor, Tene at ext. 225 said that once the order is in "packaging", they have to send it. They cannot cancel the order even though I was on the phone with her giving my verbal request to cancel the order. How does this make any sense? 5.) Tene says I have to either refuse the order which is being sent to my mother's house in DC or they will send me a return shipping label once I receive the package. Uhm why waste their money or mine. Keep the package Misterart, I don’t want it anyway! 6.) I love the fact that they offer a 10% discount for me to use in the next 19 days. How ridiculous! Why would I shop there again! They should give me 10% off my CURRENT order, not my next order. That's a very CHEAP way of doing business and poor customer service. Misterart.com should keep their inventory up-to-date on its website and let the customer decide from the initial order what they are getting into. Never ordering from here again, and no thanks to Tene!

Average

1 year ago

sarah14523

I've shopped at MisterArt.com a total of three times over the past year spending a total of $769.74. All three of the orders arrived well packaged and very quickly. Two of the three orders were perfect, exactly what I ordered. Only the most recent order was there any issues and that issue is so minor but does need to be fixed. My most recent order was for 135 items, 110 different products with 135 items all together due to duplicates. I was pleased to find that nearly the entire order was correct BUT one $0.73 plastic bottle was missing its spout and the cap that goes on the spout--I ordered eight of this particular item and the other seven came with the spouts and caps in place. I would think that the person packing the order would've noticed the missing spout and cap but they're human so things do happen. I sent an email to what I thought was their customer service email but since I got no answer (something they're normally very fast at) I copied and pasted the email into the web form on their actual site. I am confident that they will make things right because they really are good and quick at what they do. So other than the missing pieces, the order was perfect. Considering how many unique items there were in the order, a great feat! I would not hesitate to recommend MisterArt to family, friends and fellow resellerrating readers. I will update this review when the missing pieces problem is resolved. ----- Mar 6, 2010 Very early this morning I received a reply to my original email and they are going to be sending a new $0.73 bottle to replace the missing pieces on the other one. This is the kind of very fast service and fine customer service that makes buying from MisterArt a pleasure. I'll be renewing my VIP Membership with them straight away. BTW the VIP Membership is only $25.00 a year and it is well worth the price because it reduces their already low prices to the lowest price that your going to find for almost any of the artist supplies that they sell.

Excellent

1 year ago

OurDogIsTheAficionado

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Teslin Paper Teslin ID Card Kits - Brainstorm ID

Brainstorm ID Supply sells products that help you create professional ID cards without expensive equipment Including Teslin Synthetic Paper Butterfly Pouches and Magnetic Stripe encoders Product buyers guides are available to help you find the right product Orders shipping to USA are delivered within 3 business days Our ID Learning center includes step-by-step tutorials to show you how to make an ID as well as ID template downloads

Recent Reviews

Outstanding customer service- the kind we used to take for granted 40 years ago, but rarely get anymore. Jonathan from Brainstorm ID responded on a weekend within 15 minutes of my email to the company. It is not that I would count on this as I think people ought to have their weekends off and I may just have caught him at a good time since their customer service is Monday-Friday, but I was very appreciative that he responded so quickly on a Saturday. I was having trouble getting my template aligned with the ID card. He told me what I needed to do, which was really simple but not something I would have realized on my own and got me 90% there with just a little finagling of my original template I had designed on Canva for the final 10%. The IDs look great. He also pointed me to some really great looking templates that Brainstorm has available for customization on their website for free. I did not use these as I already had a design, but this is a great option. I cannot say enough good things about this company. Wonderful and inexpensive solution for us.

Excellent

1 year ago

RedSpeedRacerXX

As the communications / social media manager for Housen Health Services, I was tasked to purchase and print employee id badges. With the Brainstorm Youtube video on the Canon Inkjet and the use of the J tray, I ordered the printer and jtray. I initially ordered PVC cards from a business vendor and was unable to print to them. I contacted Brainstorm online chat and with guidance from Johnathan I found out that I needed the inkjet PVC cards I ordered the supply from Brainstorm. They were delivered in 2 business days. I have printed the employee id badges and it all works perfectly. Great customer service and superb training videos

Excellent

1 year ago

gracecwalker

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

LittleMachineShop

The premier source of tooling parts and accessories for bench top machinists

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for several parts including one that was specifically stated to be out of stock and that it would ship by the end of the month (January). At the end of the month I asked to make a couple of changes to my order. The changes were made with no problems and everything shipped as promised. The people were very responsive to emails, especially Chris the owner who takes an active role in making sure everyone gets the service they deserve. Kudos to LittleMachineShop.com.

Excellent

1 year ago

Afshin

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got served this morning by a Federal process server! Can you believe she is suing me? I did not write all that stuff I referenced, so I can't be held liable. I guess she does live in Bradenton because I have to hire a Federal lawyer in Tampa, any lawyers here said they cannot fight a case in another state. They told me it would be cheaper to pay her than to hire a lawyer there. They also told me truth is only a defense if what was said is true. How do I know what's true or not? I did get my money back on the flavor, but that is not what I being sued for. I'm being sued for "proffering" libel, defamation and something too long for me to spell. Anyway, e-mail me if anyone here gets served too! Maybe we can team up on a lawyer. There are a few names here of people the lawsuit says posted false web stuff. I probably should not list names here. E-Mail me and I will gladly give you the names on this thing listed with me. Let me know! I am not paying her a penny.

Average

1 year ago

Kristin1

Deborah of Mabel White is an author of many books I have bought over the years from Mabel White Home Living. Thanks to Deborah,(who would personally return my calls or e-mails most of the time) - I know how to make soap, lotion, lip balm and many other natural things for my family. I have since started my own all natural skin care line thanks to Mabel White. I could not make such a pure product without her patented Emulsoy which I LOVE LOVE LOVE!! I also follow her work on a monthly basis. Over the last ten years, the Mabel White site never has ads, pop ups or spam and I find that refreshing also. I recently placed an order as I am making a batch of lotion and I am very happy with it. She does have new marketing buzz out about a new book I am buying when Amazon's Kindle posts it and a new RSS feed out - just announced I am subscribing too. The phone number I use that I have had for almost ten years is 941-447-7985. I am HAPPY to prove a purchase I just made to Reseller ratings if need be, because apparently people can get on here to hurt other people for reasons not having to do with real business at all and not have bought a thing. Deborah of Mabel White has been honest and a wonderful vendor to work with.

Excellent

1 year ago

singergirl

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have beening ordering printer ink cartridges for the last few years and have had no problems. Just ordered online and received shipment as needed. Of course, I am one to order in advance and not wait until the last minute. Printed a copy of the order for my file and received shipment as scheduled. petey

Excellent

1 year ago

peteyw

I've been ordering from Tyler Martin for 3-4 years, in fact I'm getting ready to place another order. Prices are good and shipping is prompt. If you need help ordering or have a question they are very helpful. Jay

Excellent

1 year ago

jfields930

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Toner Cartridge Ink Cartridge Color Toner Printer Ribbon Photo Paper

Discount ink and toner cartridges color toner ribbons and photo paper for HP Canon Epson Lexmark Samsung Xerox and many others Free Shipping on all orders Free 25 restaurant gift card for all orders over 100

Recent Reviews

I purchased due to the inexpensiveness of the Canon Cartridges. I purchased 8 of them in four colors. I had problems with the two yellows that I got and noticed the cartrige was not the same as Canon especially in the function from the sponge type area to the storage for the fluid. I am not an expert but the Canon had a round end and mine were also oblong at the cartidge connection point indicating to me there was a probem. The fluid would not move between the chambers so I wasted much photo paper in playing with this color. Then the red also did the same and the same then happened on cynan. Black seemed to work fine. I called them on January 22 and talked to a female who said she would get back to me. My request was to return the 3 I have not opened and get a simple refund to my charge card. On Monday following I emailed when I did not hear from her as promised on Friday. Today is Tuesday and I left another message. BOTTOM LINE THEY ARE NOT A DEPENDABLE COMPANY NOR DOES THEIR PRODUCT AT LEAST IN CANON WORK. PLEASE DO NOT PATRONIZE THEM. You will lose like I did. Not very WORLD CLASS in service nor product. I have given up and will write it off as a bad debt and will move on.

Average

1 year ago

circuspete

Took 6 weeks just to process my order (I paid online upfront.) Never responded to emails. Terrible service - DO NOT USE!

Average

1 year ago

Crag

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

OfficeWorld

OfficeWorldcom has 40000 office supplies business products in-stock up to 80 savings industry-leading service FREE 1- to 2-day delivery over 49 The source for office supplies janitorial supplies business products

Recent Reviews

I will say that browsing the website can be slow-going so it is best to know the make and model you are looking for prior. Order process was very simple otherwise. The chair arrived the next day and it was the exact item I ordered and it works like a champ. I did a lot of shopping around and this place had the same selection, if not better, and the lowest prices of any site that I came across. For Real! Even lower than Wal-Mart! Give it a whirl...

Excellent

1 year ago

gjpauley

I first ordered from OfficeWorld because they had by far the best deal on the printer I was shopping for. It was after the tsunami, and there was some correspondence back and forth about availability: real people, with real names, writing real correspondence, regarding me as a partner in the transaction. I looked them up, and lo and behold, they are in Eugene, Oregon, just down the freeway from my home in Portland. Free shipping, personal, flawless service, and a local company employing people in my economic watershed: one very loyal customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

shoppingme

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Media Mega Mall

blank media CD and DVD media media accessories and supplies

Recent Reviews

I ordered the product on Tuesday, best price I was able to find on the web for the item. Free shipping had it to my door in perfect shape on Friday. Good Price, good service - what more can you ask for? I would order from these folks again.

Excellent

1 year ago

dsteinke

I purchased 100 dvds and cds manufactured by Taiyo Yuden. Firts , I told the girl who took the order they were for a home CD burner. Second, I tried to use them and they did not work. Third, Teac said I needed a CD that had music on it. Fourth, Ron was aware of that and sent me some samples. Fifth, the girl told me they get something like 1,000 in a box and package them themselves since I had FINGERPRINTS on both sets of discs. Today Ron said they could not take the unused CDs back even though he said originally I could send them back. Also, the story now changes that they are packaged by Taiyo Yuden and sent about 600 (6 sets) already seales to Mega Mall (Ask Bart). Ron cannot believe I had fingerprints on them, which I already stated back when I thought he was going to exchange. He specifically said it because I remember the conversation clearly. That was the entire purpose of calling them. Why would I buy from somebody who just lied and ripped me off when I would rather give my hard earned money to somebody else? I would take caution when you deal with people who lie. It is called deceit in legal terms and the real world. Businesses are doing it more an more, and don't think as time goes on they will not do it more. I will file a complaint with the Att General in Ohio!

Average

1 year ago

dawei4321

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Levenger

Levenger offers luxury fountain pens Circa planners professional notebooks quality paper portfolios leather bags and briefcases and other timeless gifts

Recent Reviews

This reviewer is insulted and disrespected to find that not only was there no instruction or guide included to avoid the potential destruction of the pen when removing its fill tank but did not even provide directions for using an unusually shaped cartridge. An email was sent with proper and specific information that was ignored. A second letter was sent to Levenger Customer 'Disservice.' This time, they acknowledged the pen. However, they disregarded the portion of the question about the insertion of cartridges. Much time was wasted. Time is money. I am hard-pressed to consider that I might make a purchase from Levenger again, considering their prices. They want to make their customer service "Legendary." At this time, it seems to be mythology.

Average

1 year ago

ArnoldMagy

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Cleaner Today

CleanerTodaycom brings you affordable home solutions for Roof Cleaning Mold Removal and Moth Traps Affordable prices Trusted and Secure Join your neighbors and try us

Recent Reviews

Last year my neighbor cleaned his roof with the roof cleaner ox 3000 from cleanertoday and his roof looked so much better that I decided to clean my roof mold with the roof cleaner ox 4500 (my house is bigger). I found the cleanertoday pricing better than any other roof cleaning company and they shipped fast. My roof is cleaner now and I recommend their products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christian62765

I ordered the roof cleaner on monday and was happy to see it arrived 2 days later on Wed afternoon. The package contained the cleaner, my invoice, and detailed instructions. Over the weekend John put the cleaner on (he was skeptical about it working). When he finished cleaning both of us were shocked at how well it worked. The roof was much cleaner than before. We appreciated that this product worked better than they said it would and it got here so quickly. We have suggested the roof cleaner to our neighbors (they now are the ones with ugly roofs).

Excellent

1 year ago

BEVandJohn

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My order was placed on a Tuesday and arrived to my house the following Thursday, two days later. I am pleased with the papers that I received, exactly as ordered, and with six extra bonus papers for printing, to try the new line of papers that Red River developed. I am pleased with the number of papers offered in the sample photo pigment ink pack, 34 papers, plus the bonus papers, all 8.5x11 in size. I will shop there again, highly recommended store.

Excellent

1 year ago

dgillilan

I've dealt with Red River for years and have come to count on them for high quality, reasonably priced photo papers and inks. Their web site is outstanding, providing the information necessary to use their products effectively. Service is tops and their shipping is extremely dependable. Red River can be highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

CapeCod91

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Art Supplies - Art Professionals Business - ASW

ASW Warehouse club sells art supplies at WholesaleWarehouse Club prices direct to professional artists teachers schools businesses

Recent Reviews

Another art supply online retailer with some of the lowest prices I've seen. One of the items in my order was out of stock with 7/6 listed as the date of receiving new stock. An email was sent informing me of this and gave me the option to cancel the order for that item or the whole order. There was also a shipping choice to ship all items when available or ship separately depending on availability (more expensive). Eventually the whole order was shipped around mid-July, so there was some delay but it arrived in fine packaging with nothing damaged.

Great

1 year ago

Alex P.

HORRIBLE!!!... Signed up for membership. Ordered some goods. Half were not in stock, so my order amounted to a few paintbrushes. Tallied my order... Shipping to Hawaii? Only through UPS or FedEx online they said after signing on. Shipping cost? $100 shipping charge for $100 order. Backed out and called them.. Sorry, we only use UPS and FedEx when ordering online. Decided that day to ancel my membership. Have they returned my emails, phone calls, responded??? No. Worst customer service I've come across in years!!

Average

1 year ago

Red B.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

About 2 years ago I purchased an item and was very pleased with the transaction. Now, I ended up purchasing another wine fridge, but upon opening up, there is a little difference in the item.....there is no Celsius / farenheit switch as pictured on the item on the Winecoolerdirect.com website. I called, and has been the case with them for some delivery issues, after long holds I get disconnected. I called the sales line instead but had the displeasure of getting James (like several others who posted here). He could not care less about the problem and said "why are you calling me, you should call the manufacturer, they can fix over the phone". Really? Long, rubber arms to stretch across the continent and install a missing button? He then said, "what's the problem, you can't figure out Celsius?". I told him I didn't want to. Finally, because his attitude and tone of voice were so ridiculous, I called him on it and said that I found his apathy to be alarming and he said "well, I don't see what the problem is, so yeah". NICE. What an arse.

Average

1 year ago

Jonsturm K.

A combination washer dryer was delivered on May 5, 2015 as part of an ongoing renovation project. There was no physical damaged seen upon inspection at delivery. When my contractor went to install it he noticed internal damage to the unit that makes it un-useable. I contacted Living Direct several times and they refused to honor their 60 day 100% satisfaction return policy. See below: "If you are not fully satisfied with your purchase, you may return it to us within the first 60 days after delivery. All we ask is that the order be returned to us in its original packaging and condition with all included accessories and materials. Items shipped out via freight line carrier must be returned in the same manner. To obtain a return merchandise authorization number (RMA), please contact one of our customer service experts Monday through Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. CST at 1-866-975-4846. They said because it was damaged it was not covered by the 60 day return policy. Doesn't seem like the 100% satisfaction guarantee and return policy stated right on their site. I have registered a complaint with the BBB and have contacted my attorneys to start litigation against this firm. Too many people will not hold dishonest people like Living Direct Accountable. That is why they continue to do it. Not this time...

Average

1 year ago

Holdthemaccountable V.

4.3

49 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

SpeedySigns

At SpeedySignscom we offer top quality business signs car decals banners and much more Design order and receive your custom signs within 24 hours

Recent Reviews

As an original '70s computer nerd, I love the ease of using the website. Having the ability to create my own plate, or customize an existing design, led to lots of fun for this old lady! I'm now having lots more fun driving my big, extended-top van (Zombie Killer) through this beach town with the "OOPS!" plate on the front.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deborah G.

This company makes durable metal signs, and allows you to design your own. I've purchased two custom-made house signs from this place. The first lasted a dozen years out in the weather, summer and winter, and only recently started to show signs of wear. The new house sign that I bought to replace it is equally beautiful, and I expect it will hold up as well as the first sign. I highly recommend speedysigns.com.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marci S.

4.6

32 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When it comes responsive supply and delivery I don't think it gets much better than these guys. Shipments always exceed my expectations and have found their products well priced and of reasonable quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeff C.

Bolt Depot has top quality fasteners at way-better prices than a hardware store. You can order individually, or in a small or large box. The website is even better set up than Amazon. They will consolidate orders to save shipping, call about duplicates in your order, and even sometimes send your package, if lightweight, via two day USPS when you paid for standard shipping. (It was a $200 order.) I have never seen such customer service. And they really know their fasteners!

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry H.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

upstoday

Book your UPS parcel delivery through UPS Today to take advantage of the best courier services available from UPS and all at a great price

Recent Reviews

In the light of a recent negative experience where a parcel sent to Italy was returned undelivered the listed suppliers below were involved. Each appears to be content to blame each other in a self-indulgent mutual blame game where customer service unfortunately was a total casualty. Until further notice please note that all Müller Group companies are no longer permitted to use the services of; Parcel2Go DPD

Bad

10 months ago

Dovile

Having sent many thousands of parcels over the years through them, I have stopped using them due to their asking for additional payments AFTER parcels have been delivered! A lot of the parcels I sent through them were for UK deliveries by Hermes, along with non-UK deliveries by other couriers. From 2017, I started receiving demands for extra payment for some Hermes UK deliveries, on the ground of under-declared measurements or weights of the parcels. Typically, no specifics would be provided as to how the under-declarations were arrived at, but just the amount to be paid, along with an administration charge. I sell only HP print cartridges on eBay, the measurements and weights of all my items can easily be verified by identifying the product sold per the eBay listing, and the specification shown on the HP web site. When this happened, I simply provided them with the said information, and they would waive the charges demanded claiming it was a goodwill gesture to a very loyal customer. I have hence NEVER paid even one of such! Yet, such demands have become more frequent in 2019. Having to provide the details to counter their demands were time consuming and very annoying. I have therefore decided to switch ALL the Hermes UK deliveries from October 2019 to eBay, and to Hermes directly as well. Eight months and hundreds of parcels later, there was NOT A SINGLE DEMAND of under-declared measurements/weight from either eBay or Hermes. In the meantime, I kept using parcel2go.com for my UK non-Hermes as well as foreign deliveries, until yet another demand for a Fedex delivery to Australia in March was received in April, weeks AFTER tracking showed the parcel was delivered. Up till then, I had never doubted parcel2go.com, and thought it was simply Hermes’ mistake for all the previous demands. Using the tracking number, I phoned Fedex, and was told by their customer service agent had there been an issue with the measurements/weight being underdeclared, the delivery would have been withheld until the underpayment was made! I then started looking up online to see if other people had similar experience, and found to my amazement the numerous complaints about this practice by parcel2go.com. Google 'Parcel2go Extra Payment' to see for yourself! When I challenged parcel2go.com to come up with the calculations of how the additional payments was arrived at, they wrote back to ask me to provide information to prove that my parcel was correctly declared, or have the recipient to send a photo showing the actual size of the parcel, despite it having been delivered weeks ago! As I was furious by their having abused my trust in them over the years, I insisted that this time, THEY would have to come up with the proofs to support their claim. Two months have since passed, and they have still not replied so I think I have given them enough time, even under this pandemic situation, to come clean on this. DO NOT add funds to their prepay account as the amount of any such claims would be frozen until settled.

Bad

10 months ago

Thomas Ho

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bill has doubled in 2 months,Bounce oblivious to customer concerns

Average

1 year ago

Melva Gann

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I chose to place an order for an island hood with VentingDirect.com specifically because the item page said that they a) had it in stock and b) ship within 1-2 days. I placed the order on May 1. Over a week later (May 9), I still hadn't received any shipping confirmation/tracking info, so I reached out to them and asked them to provide an ETA. Two days later, they responded and said my order wouldn't ship until May 22 --- THREE WEEKS after I placed the order, even though their website said (and as of today, STILL says) that they have the item in stock and that they ship within 1-2 business days. My renovation schedule had some slack time built in for delays, but NOT THREE WEEKS. I wasn't even notified of the back-order/delay. I called out the fact that the item page STILL says it's in stock and STILL says it ships in 1-2 business days, then I asked who I could speak with to escalate and make up for lost time. All I got back was that they called the manufacturer to see if it could be shipped sooner, but the manufacturer said that these are made to order and there's no way they can ship it out any faster. I once again called out the fact that their website still says they have 1 in stock and can ship in 1-2 business days. I haven't heard from them since. It's been a week. Due to this delay, we will likely need to extend our costly temporary living arrangements as we've lost our place in line for subcontractor availability.

Average

1 year ago

Bezozo N.

I was sorry to read the 2 reviews that rated venting direct so poorly, because I bought my range hood around the same time in May 2015. I ordered my range hood online with no assistance from customer service. It arrived shortly and was very well package so it wouldn't be damaged in transit. When I began to install it I realized that I had purchase the wrong model and the one I ordered was too large. I called Customer Service immediately, and not only did they waive any restocking fee for the return, they also sent me a shipping label for return shipping. It was totally my fault that I purchased the wrong unit and I would have expected to at least pay the return shipping. Venting Direct went above and beyond and I would continue to recommend them highly!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jimbaround02 H.

3.8

28 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Watch out for these people. They only send part of your order and claim they send the whole thing! When you inquire they give you the run around 'can't find your emails', 'weight shows it was shipped'. And since they did ship a small part of your order they use the tracking number to fight you when you complain with your credit card company. In fact, that is the only thing they will work on: keeping your money without giving you your stuff!

Average

1 year ago

Laura N.

I ordered a laser printer cartridge replacement. They sent me two in a row that were defective. They did not answer email promptly,. They did provide a refund, but took over a week to process my refund. Not a good experience!

Average

1 year ago

Carlsunshine X.

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Smart Movers Canada

Smart Movers Canada is a professional relocating company performing a wide range of moving services We provide local and long distance moving across Canada

Recent Reviews

I choose Smart movers becouse my friend recommend them like a highly professional moving company in Durham Region. They trylly were very good in moving and if somebody ask me about professional movers I will definatly recommend Smart Movers . Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark P.

We decided to use Smart Movers after being referred to them by a coworker. It was an excellent service. The Movers have done a very clean and neat service without any damages. They were very polite, friendly, professional and careful with all of our belongings. Office lady has been responsive with quotes and additional information. The team from this company was great and did a super job. And the price was the most competitive we could find in the market among well known movers. We would highly recommend Smart Movers will use them again for sure. Thanks a lot!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bernard W.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DO NOT order from createyourwoodsign.com it has been 4 weeks sense my order and multiple emails back and forth containing more and more "promised" ship dates. Now the emails have stopped all together and no sign. But of course this "company" took my money right away. I also realized that all the positive reviews for this "company" were seemingly written by the "company!" It's a scam. I need to find out more about how to get my money back now and report this. If I do ever receive a sign I'll make sure to let you know. UPDATE: 6 weeks after I ordered the sign it was delivered! However, the company told me they would refund my shipping cost for the hassle but has forgotten to do so. So overall: not a scam, just seemingly disorganized.

Average

1 year ago

Dalye4 L.

Over 3 months since my order and a dozen email exchanges... and multiple "promised" failed delivery dates ... and still no sign... and still no refund! This is horrible!

Average

1 year ago

Cbview E.

4.3

20 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Kabbee

Enjoy surprisingly cheap airport rides with a fixed price upfront and no surge pricing and get 30 minutes free waiting time and meet greet at arrivals Cheaper than Uber Addison Lee and the Black Cabs

Recent Reviews

They are really failing - taxi doesn't show up and there's no working customer service number in the evening. They obviously partner with unreliable minicab services too - we had one lying to us that they called 6 times (no missed calls) and then disappearing. Really declining service, probably will close down soon - this will be deserved

Bad

10 months ago

W. X.

Terrible experience. Arrived in southend and our cab wasnt there, we called the company and the guy working there (sebastian h) said the cab was going to arrive in 10 mins as they saw on the website that out flight was delayed. The flight wasnt delayed and the cab ended up arriving 60 minutes late (not 10) and what is worse is that instead of apologizing kabbee (and in particular, sebastian) was very aggressive on the phone and insisted that they were late because out flight was delayed (not true) and that we needed to be understanding because they were coming from central london to pick us up (like if it was a charity service and not something we paid for). One hour delayed is not acceptable and the lack of apologises Is even worse.

Bad

10 months ago

Nicoló manca

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Eagle Carports

By offering fast lead times affordable prices and quality craftsmanship we039re a leader in steel building and metal carport manufacturing and sales

Recent Reviews

We purchased a garage from a local vendor and if it were not for him and the local build team this would be a less than 1 star review. Here is the break down. The local vendor went out of his way to accommodate my family and me. He worked to get what we needed and explained everything to us. We made the deal and explained to him we would have to prepare the site and it would take some time. (The vendor (Chris) also suggested a truck driver who could deliver the base material for site prep). He said to call "Eagle Carports" when we were ready for delivery. Two days later Eagle Carports called wanting to set up a delivery date!! I don't know what they didn't understand about "some time" to prepare the site. We called the delivery driver Chris has suggested and he was nice and reasonably priced. (again Eagle called wanting to rush us) but finally I was able to get the site prepared and we called Eagle up. They said they could deliver the next Wednesday. The following Monday my mother-in-law called Eagle to verify payment information (who to make the cashiers check out to). She explained who she was an told them we were expecting the deliver for Wednesday. They said it wasn't scheduled for that day and had not been set up. WHAT? We had rearranged our schedule to be ready and now it isn't scheduled. We ask when it could be delivered and they said they could not give us a date to deliver. They would have to call us back. We contacted Chris and told him what was going on and he contacted Eagle and tried to work it out with no success. Later that week Eagle called us back and said it could be delivered the following Tuesday. Again we rearranged our schedule to accommodate them. On the following Monday we got a call saying the construction crew was having trouble with their trailer (now I understand mechanical issues come up. The pushed it to Late Thursday into Friday. On Tuesday the construction crew called an explained it was going to be an extra $250 for a piece we had not been charged for in the original contract. We explained we had a contract and spoke to Eagle (Adrian) who also told us it would be $250 more. We again got Chris on the phone and he worked to get it all straightened out. We were close to cancelling the order at this point. After many phone calls and much frustration we got that worked out. Later that day Adrian called and ask it they could be here Wednesday instead of Thursday and we agreed. The construction crew arrived Wednesday morning and worked most of the day constructing the building. With the exception of screws on the ground after the build (which is common in construction) the crew did an excellent job building the garage. Eagle needs to streamline the process of getting the buildings to customers. Their is too much confusion in their process while conveying information to customer. Last minute fees should never happen!! I will continue to do business with Chris but will never buy another "Eagle Carport" Building again.

Average

1 year ago

1lfocht B.

After a storm blew in both 12 ft garage doors, we were able to schedule installation. We were ìn an emergency situation with our building located 100 miles from our home and plenty of equipment sitting out in the open. I took off work to meet the installers. I was told they would arrive after 12pm. By 3:00 no one had shown or called. I called the office to verify only to be treated with disdain. I was told the installers WOULD be there and that they work until 9pm. I finally received a call from the installer at 8:45 pm informing me that he wouldn't be able to make it. Ridiculous! It's been 7 weeks since the storm. Eagle Carports made no other attempts to schedule an installer. We were expected to wait for someone in the area to need a product from them in order to get an installation team scheduled for our repairs. There was no concern for our equipment that could be easily stolen. We finally purchased materials from a local company and hired our own installer. To make matters worse, we purchased our building from Eagle Carports about a year ago to withstand hurricane force winds. They never mentioned the doors came in high wind bearing strength too. They automatically put cheap, lightweight doors on our building (that was built to withstand 135 mph winds). So ridiculous! Never use this company! They will take your money but their customer service is completely nonexistent if and when you need it!! Also, if you talk to someone named Chris that works there, he is very rude. I will go without a building before buying from these jerks again!!

Average

1 year ago

Robbiekuretsch F.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have had the watch a couple of months when the glass shattered and I do not know why. I first noticed it when I spotted broken glass (crystal?) on the floor. Only then did I see that the watch glass was broken. I have not got a clue how it happened as I had it on my wrist and I do not remember knocking it against anything. First time this has happened to any watch I have owned. It is a smart watch and needs to be worn at all times. Should they really be manufacturing something this fragile? Glass breakages are not covered by warranty - now I know why. Looking at the posts on the Complaints site (lots of complaints re face breakages) it looks like I will have to pay at least half the original costs plus postage to send it to Burton on Trent. Not sensible if it is going to break after a couple of months so it is going in the bin and it will be the last Skagen I buy.

Average

1 year ago

M. Campbell

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent replaced vac no problem my gripe DHL waited in all day no call no delivery, said they lost parcel, okay inform me now lose another day one word - useless

Great

1 year ago

Stuart Law

I have bought several products from Dyson and found each one has provided outstanding quality and performance. Slick design and longevity, these products just work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kate Zincke

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At short notice Movers Not Shakers gave us 2 men to remove a Luton van full of our goods from our flat. The 70+ boxes were heavy and required being taken up and down stairs. They then expertly packed the van. All done in 3.5 hours. Lovely guys who worked so hard with good humour. Would recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Loudoun

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought 3 activity monitors. One had an issue with its battery and company replaced at its cost. While I used the monitor my experience was mostly positive...great features including a blood pressure monitor

Excellent

1 year ago

Olusola Olubi

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We spent a considerable amount of time accessing different service engineer software packages and finally chose Commusoft as the one that would best suit our requirements and most importantly it could work without an internet connection all the time as we operate in an area that has poor coverage. Like all these things converting your daily working structure and habits is going to be hard and for a while counterproductive, but the staff at Commusoft have made this transition as easy and informative as possible with great communications and most importantly fast response. The software is very good to use and full of features but the proposed improvements that the new version should bring will make it even easier and faster for us to use in the future. Thanks for your efforts in constructing, delivering and supporting this program. Regards Simon Smart Boilercare (UK) LTD

Excellent

1 year ago

Simon Smart

Have been using Commusoft for about a year now. Had a look at some of the competitors but none of them really seemed to fit what we were looking for. Cannot imagine how we managed before! There is plenty of room for improvement and find it irritating, even though I'm paying for 4 users, that we are not entitled to phone support - albeit that the email support etc. has been very good.

Great

1 year ago

Mary K.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a partition and was told that it would take two weeks to arrive. Almost a month later, the partition arrived and the box that it came in was torn completely apart. I was told by the freight company that the wheels were not locked and this was the resultant damage. Once the installer came, he could not install the partition because the hardware was damaged and screws were missing. I sent pictures of the damaged box, the partition and the hardware and was told that this information would be forwarded to a salesperson. I wish that I would have found these reviews before I ordered this partition. It is so sad that they sell you a product and have such poor customer service.

Average

1 year ago

Hagiosearlylearningcenter Q.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I brought a gorgeous dress from jjs house back in May I love it will be wearing it to my daughters wedding in August great service and prompt delivery, will differently buy another dress one day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maytoki M.

A highly unethical & fraudulent company with zero integrity: 1 received 1 case of 24 cans of my order of 10 cases. I called and after i tried 5 times. they said i only ordered 10 cans of dog food. that was $8.20 per can ? no way ! i get a can for .47 at wal-mart. his attitude was that he didn't care to help me resolve this in any way so i am out $82.01 thanks for committing this fraud on me

Average

1 year ago

William21242 R.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would like to give zero stars! AVOID this utter useless and extremely expensive company! Boxes not been collected for SIX MONTHS! Still waiting. Sign at your peril..contract automatic rolls over and is a bugger to cancel! Fortunately we can in two months. Bettet services for a lower cost out there

Average

1 year ago

Audrey W.

Terrible company scheduled 2 pickups a month no pick up for nearly 3 months

Average

1 year ago

K. West

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 3 blouses from alight. although I ordered my size, one was so small it didn't fit over my shoulders, one was too tight around my hips and the other was not at all what was pictured?! There is no return process included, just threw my money away.

Average

1 year ago

Dj58 C.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been a customer of ITP's for several months now, and I have to say I just love their service. I signed up for ITP because the cell phone coverage at my home is abysmal. ITP's monthly plans are great and the call quality is phenomenal. I have had a time or two when the quality was noticeably bad, but of the hundreds of calls I have placed in the last 3 months to have only a couple bad calls is fantastic--I wish I could say the same for my cell phone service! The only problem I have had was when I signed up, it was not very clear what the initial signup cost was, and what taxes would be added on every month. I understand they don't control the taxes but was a little shocked when I saw my first bill at how much they were--it would have been nice to be forewarned. All things considered, though, that's a small complaint and certainly won't prevent me from continuing to use their service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Firefly037 H.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered 25 small pins for my grandson’s second grade class on Monday, March 25. On Thursday, company notified me that order would ship on the next day, Friday, March 29. On Friday, March 29, I was notified that, nope, the order would ship on Monday, April 1. I contacted the company by phone, spoke first to Jessie and was transferred to Madeline. The purpose of my call was to cancel the order inasmuch as I needed the items by Thursday, April 4. Madeline, a very pleasant young lady assured me the order would be sent second day air on Monday, April 1, to arrive by Wednesday, April 3. I agreed and on Tuesday April 2 I received a package from the company. Absolutely, the WRONG item. Once again I called the company, spoke with Madeline and was told there was nothing they could do. However, Madeline pressed on and spoke with her contact, and was told that he would ship the order overnight mail the next day to arrive on Thursday, April 4. Nothing was shipped. Somebody dropped the ball, it was a small order but apparently commitments don’t seem to mean anything. I am left with 18 disappointed 2nd graders. No way to run a company.

Average

1 year ago

Jimbojoy Y.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered a table with extension leaves and the order was delayed, and once arrived it was missing 3 extensions, and had some damage on the some of parts. It took 2-3 weeks and many emails (initiated by me) to get acknowledgement the extensions were missing and should be replaced, then another week of discussions to get them to acknowledge the damage and refused to credit me even the shipping cost. Poor responsive and service, I wouldn't use them again

Average

1 year ago

Mmmmsmmm V.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

LogoMojo

LogoMojo has moved to deluxecomlogo-design Please note the change of address

Recent Reviews

I have now had logomojo do 3 different logos for me and all have FAR exceeded my expectations (and I always have high expectations!). They are worth every penny!! They always listen to my input and end up giving me even better than I hoped for. The entire team does a great job and I recommend them to anyone!

Excellent

1 year ago

Hschlueter V.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with