Back  

German Language School

An educational institution that specializes in germal language.

166

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1140

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771)
  • Education & Training (19795) Accounting School (1) Adult Education School (37) After School Program (165) Apprenticeship Center (29) Architecture School (3) Art School (7) Beauty School (12) Business School (18) CBSE School (504) Career Coach (154) Career and Education Provider (34) Charter School (9) Chinese Language Instructor (10) Chinese Language School (1419) Class (286) College (280) Community College (222) Computer Training School (10) Cooking Class (80) Cooking School (3) Cram School (365) Culinary School (2751) Day Care Center (495) Distance Learning Center (31) Drivers License Training School (18) Driving School (36) Driving Test Centre (165) Drum School (4) Education Center (46) Educational Institution (18) Educational Supply Store (1) Educational Testing Service (213) Elementary School (8) Emergency Training School (20) Engineering School (1) English Language Instructor (57) English Language School (983) Flight School (261) Foreign Exchange Students Organization (279) Foreign Languages Program School (13) French Language School (82) German Language Instructor (21) German Language School (166) Graduate School (24) Guitar Instructor (84) High School (71) Hospitality and Tourism School (87) Institute of Technology (22) Insurance School (1) International School (520) Japanese Language Instructor (38) Language Course Provider (69) Language School (2) Learning Center (62) Life Coach (304) Massage School (1199) Medical School (514) Music College (29) Music School (4) Nursery School (611) Nursing School (7) Photography Class (87) Photography School (2) Preschool (73) Primary School (83) Private College (11) Private Tutor (39) Real Estate School (23) Resume Service (1506) School (1200) School Supply Store (624) Science Academy (114) Self-Defense School (1686) Software Training Institute (674) Student Career Counseling Office (29) Student Housing Center (23) Study at Home School (31) Studying Center (9) Technical School (73) Technical University (6) Trade School (33) Training School (291) University (201) Vocational College (12) Vocational School (0)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

German Language School

German Language School An educational institution that specializes in germal language.

166

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1140

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very happy with my storage ,thankyou Cherrelle and Reon for all your help. The chaps were great nothing was too much trouble.

Excellent

6 days ago

NormaKeep

Extremely happy with the service and price received from Storing.com. They were by far the cheapest for storage in my area of London! And as I am storing for a reasonable amount of time they even came and collected my stuff FREE! Bonus, as I didn't need to pay for a man with a van to help me, at extra cost. I've even recommended them to a few friends now and they too have been more than happy.

Excellent

4 months ago

Pat Kelly

2.4

4 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

1 Duct Cleaning Melbourne VIC Ceiling Floor Duct Cleaners

Ducted Heating Cleaning is a Melbourne VIC based air duct vent cleaning company providing floor ceiling duct cleaning services for local clients

Recent Reviews

We have hired the Ducted Heating Cleaning experts for cleaning all the ducts at our house and they cleaned them with the best tools and now we get fresh air from the ducts.

Excellent

1 month ago

scharlie398

Ducted Heating And Cleaning has been my number 1 choice for cleaning the ducts in my house. I am very much satisfied with their cleaning services. I recommend everyone in Melbourne to hire them for duct cleaning.

Excellent

1 month ago

Alexis King

3.1

33 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

2020

Compare prices from the worlds best couriers and save up to 60 Track your shipment from door to door 50 free cover Book online today

Recent Reviews

You should have the option of a ‘Zero Star’ this company just do not deserve to be in business and certainly don’t deserve any stars at all. I would implore people to go direct to the parcel company, these days the pittance you save is not worth the lack of Customer Service you get when required. I would like to say that I first used Parcel Compare a few years ago, I was very impressed then and wrote a review to say so. How things have changed, the service, care and support really couldn’t fall much lower. I have a very small business, this year was very hard for everyone without any additional trouble. I needed to move my stock from the UK to Bulgaria before the end of the transition period. Through the year I had been sending 2 or 3 parcels at a time, I had a few niggles, but nothing could have prepared me for the last few shipments. Sadly they were all sent in quick succession so there was no way of knowing, believe me I wouldn’t and won’t ever use them again. I had a shipment of 3 parcels each weighing approximately 29KG and obviously very large too. They arrived and one was missing, the other 2 looked like they had been kicked from the UK to Bulgaria. I got in touch straight away and was told that they would investigate, which could take up to 14 days. In the meantime I had to provide a list of the items involved. This was fairly easy as it was all stock that was to be shown on a TV show. The time passed and I kept asking for updates, cutting a long story short this went on for over 3 months. I had contacted the CEO of DPD by this time. I was so relieved when I finally got a claim form, I had lost so much by this time, I had to give notice to my design team, as I couldn’t sell much as the items lost formed part of collections. I had continually told them that the longer it went on the more damage was being done. I filled out the claim form. Since then they have disputed ownership my products, despite providing invoices, they refused to accept bank statements which clearly showed payments. I contacted the company and asked if they would provide company receipts, they did, all signed and stamped with the business stamp along with a document confirming all the invoices were paid, this was also stamped and signed. Parcel Compare came back to accuse me of editing the documents. I can prove they were all sent to me by the company by email. I have provided everything they have asked for again and again. This has gone on and on, they have asked for the same information over and over again. The have declined my claim and as a goodwill gesture credited the account with 15.00, I would never use them again, I would rather get on a flight and collect things myself. I have been suicidal, it has been devastating, thousands of pounds of stock lost. It’s a very small concern it’s devastating. The other shipments that I mentioned, there was so much damage in one, nothing could be retrieved. It is a polite warning not to use this disreputable company. If you need any help or assistance you will not get any and going to the courier itself will not help as the contract is direct with Parcel Compare. The only time you will get any help is when it is to pay for a shipment, apart from that they couldn’t care less. It is totally beyond me how a large parcel weighing nearly 30Kg can possibly go missing, it is complete incompetence and shows sheer lack of responsibility. I was proud of my ‘Craftascope’ Brand of Craft Products, now I just can’t continue, they have destroyed everything. Please don’t risk feeling as bad as I do. They have made me feel like a criminal over the last few months. I never thought I could be affected so badly, but bit by bit they have destroyed my confidence and ruined any chance of recovery.

Bad

1 month ago

trent999

Looks like this business wasn't ready for COVID limitations. Really poor customer service. And one more advice - read the fine prints. Where and why you can't get refund specifically

Poor

3 months ago

ZaekBali_lJ8l8KgioA

4.4

20 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Kabbee

Enjoy surprisingly cheap airport rides with a fixed price upfront and no surge pricing and get 30 minutes free waiting time and meet greet at arrivals Cheaper than Uber Addison Lee and the Black Cabs

Recent Reviews

They are really failing - taxi doesn't show up and there's no working customer service number in the evening. They obviously partner with unreliable minicab services too - we had one lying to us that they called 6 times (no missed calls) and then disappearing. Really declining service, probably will close down soon - this will be deserved

Bad

4 months ago

W. X.

Terrible experience. Arrived in southend and our cab wasnt there, we called the company and the guy working there (sebastian h) said the cab was going to arrive in 10 mins as they saw on the website that out flight was delayed. The flight wasnt delayed and the cab ended up arriving 60 minutes late (not 10) and what is worse is that instead of apologizing kabbee (and in particular, sebastian) was very aggressive on the phone and insisted that they were late because out flight was delayed (not true) and that we needed to be understanding because they were coming from central london to pick us up (like if it was a charity service and not something we paid for). One hour delayed is not acceptable and the lack of apologises Is even worse.

Bad

4 months ago

Nicoló manca

3.6

29 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very helpful with my design, and getting the right image that was high quality to make a great notebook design. They went the extra mile in getting the design just right. The only glitch was that they accidentally used black binding instead of silver (wish they offered white!), then COVID hit. It was a while to get the reprint. But they honored their word and got the job done. Very pleased.

Excellent

4 months ago

eileen

I've worked with Captain Notepad for many years and they always come through. I recommend them highly!

Excellent

10 months ago

Deborah Brushgarcia

4.7

18 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Office Furniture Office Chairs Office Desks Etc FREE UK Delivery

Office Furniture Online has over 150000 different types of office furniture office desks office chairs to choose from All with FREE UK delivery Credit Available

Recent Reviews

I ordered some office furniture from Officefurnitureonline for a home/office - desk, pedestal and shelving. I am very pleased with the quality and cost of the desk (the shelving has not been put up yet so I cannot comment on that). The glass desk top arrived damaged, but the company were exceptionally fast in resolving the problem and a replacement top arrived the next day. Great customer service!

Excellent

4 months ago

F. S.

AVOID, AVOID, AVOID. Where do I start, I ordered 2 desks and chairs for next day delivery on 10.05.2020, the desks arrived on 14.05.2020, the order was not complete as I was delivered 2 pedestals and 1 desktop and legs. The wooden desk stand was broken, and I had to glue it to be able to mount the first desk! I have contacted customer services (very hard to get, if you press option 2 they will never answer), incompetent staff and agents, only 1 person deals with your order and other agents do not know/want to deal with your query and if they cannot transfer you to the person in charge they will take your number and nobody calls you back. Today 28.05.2020 I have not received the missing order and as usual useless customer services says they will chase supplier and someone will call-back!! Office Furniture Online blames the manufacturer and the manufacturer blames the courier and I have nothing! The chairs arrived on 21.05.2020 that is very fast for next day delivery!!!!! PS: Office Furniture Online if you see this shame on you! My order is ref 5039930. I will take this to Osmund if no response from you and contact my CC provider.

Bad

4 months ago

Shaabanw

2.4

10 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Pedido camisetas. Descontenta con el estampdo y la forma de empaquetado: Llegaron todas las camisetas juntas, arrugadas, sin embolsar, ni separar por modelo de chica o chico, ni por talla. El logo que iba al lado derecho en pequeño estaba mal posicionado, hacia el centro en lugar de al lado, y era más grande de lo que debería ser.

Poor

4 months ago

Laura J.

We talked directly with Leandro and he manage it super fast and the quality we were expecting from them. It's the second time we use Garmentprinter and we'll keep buying there our company T-Shirts

Excellent

4 months ago

J. F.

2.4

4 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

upstoday

Book your UPS parcel delivery through UPS Today to take advantage of the best courier services available from UPS and all at a great price

Recent Reviews

In the light of a recent negative experience where a parcel sent to Italy was returned undelivered the listed suppliers below were involved. Each appears to be content to blame each other in a self-indulgent mutual blame game where customer service unfortunately was a total casualty. Until further notice please note that all Müller Group companies are no longer permitted to use the services of; Parcel2Go DPD

Bad

4 months ago

Dovile

Having sent many thousands of parcels over the years through them, I have stopped using them due to their asking for additional payments AFTER parcels have been delivered! A lot of the parcels I sent through them were for UK deliveries by Hermes, along with non-UK deliveries by other couriers. From 2017, I started receiving demands for extra payment for some Hermes UK deliveries, on the ground of under-declared measurements or weights of the parcels. Typically, no specifics would be provided as to how the under-declarations were arrived at, but just the amount to be paid, along with an administration charge. I sell only HP print cartridges on eBay, the measurements and weights of all my items can easily be verified by identifying the product sold per the eBay listing, and the specification shown on the HP web site. When this happened, I simply provided them with the said information, and they would waive the charges demanded claiming it was a goodwill gesture to a very loyal customer. I have hence NEVER paid even one of such! Yet, such demands have become more frequent in 2019. Having to provide the details to counter their demands were time consuming and very annoying. I have therefore decided to switch ALL the Hermes UK deliveries from October 2019 to eBay, and to Hermes directly as well. Eight months and hundreds of parcels later, there was NOT A SINGLE DEMAND of under-declared measurements/weight from either eBay or Hermes. In the meantime, I kept using parcel2go.com for my UK non-Hermes as well as foreign deliveries, until yet another demand for a Fedex delivery to Australia in March was received in April, weeks AFTER tracking showed the parcel was delivered. Up till then, I had never doubted parcel2go.com, and thought it was simply Hermes’ mistake for all the previous demands. Using the tracking number, I phoned Fedex, and was told by their customer service agent had there been an issue with the measurements/weight being underdeclared, the delivery would have been withheld until the underpayment was made! I then started looking up online to see if other people had similar experience, and found to my amazement the numerous complaints about this practice by parcel2go.com. Google 'Parcel2go Extra Payment' to see for yourself! When I challenged parcel2go.com to come up with the calculations of how the additional payments was arrived at, they wrote back to ask me to provide information to prove that my parcel was correctly declared, or have the recipient to send a photo showing the actual size of the parcel, despite it having been delivered weeks ago! As I was furious by their having abused my trust in them over the years, I insisted that this time, THEY would have to come up with the proofs to support their claim. Two months have since passed, and they have still not replied so I think I have given them enough time, even under this pandemic situation, to come clean on this. DO NOT add funds to their prepay account as the amount of any such claims would be frozen until settled.

Bad

4 months ago

Thomas Ho

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Pen Heaven

Find a huge range of luxury pens from brands including Parker Cross at Pen Heaven In-house engraving service free UK delivery and same day despatch

Recent Reviews

I ordered a leather journal in mail. When it arrived, it had scratches along the golden boarder. It looked like «nail scratches». I got in touch with Pen Heaven and described the issue accurately, attaching pictures. I received a response where they referred to «tones in the leather» that are individual and may vary. But, there was no problem with the letter, I had not referred to the leather at all. So I wrote again, with the same information. I received a lazy response that the same would apply to the paper. They are individual and handmade. The response had typos and didn’t use whole sentences. This seems little reliable, careless and nonprofessional. I sent a further e-mail where I asked them to please sharpen their communication in the future, pointing out concretely these mistakes. I received the response «Sorry you feel this way», instead of responding to the concrete issue or taking responsibility. I can almost just laugh at this point.

Bad

4 months ago

B. D.

This is the fifth diary insert I have ordered from this company. They are very efficient, orders arrive quickly and the only time I had to contact them, after I had made a mistake, they were friendly and pleasant and the problem was sorted out immediately. A very good firm to deal with.

Excellent

4 months ago

A. A.

3.4

46 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My experience with Simple Moving Labor was not so simple. Before the move I had several contacts via phone and e-mail with the office. Each time they had entered the address incorrectly, and I corrected it for them. I received a phone call that they couldn't find my location based on the address. (They could've done a quick search on google maps to verify the location.) After correcting my address with them three times, I received a phone message less than a week before my move date saying they had finally figured out where I lived, didn't have a loading crew in the area, a crew would have to travel over two hours to get to me, so they would not be doing the move. This, despite the fact that their website showed sml servers in three towns roughly 60 miles from my location. The manager that called me offered extra discounts if I ever needed their services in the future. However, this company has lost my confidence.

Poor

4 months ago

Leah

They were great for scheduling, however, WHEN they do make a MISTAKE no one responds. Broken antique said claim would be 20-25 days, been almost two months, no response. Very valuable piece and they said they would pay 0.6 cents per pound? For an 1880's sideboard in mint condition? OR WAS in mint condition. Would never use them again. When someone does a wrong they need to fix it. I am going to put bad reviews wherever I can. No one answers phone or returns the messages left. I am super ticked and considering a lawyer. That is what went wrong!

Bad

4 months ago

Jan Phelps/Dale Nichols who hired them and put in the claim.

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

ULINE

Uline stocks over 37500 shipping boxes packing materials warehouse supplies material handling and more Same day shipping for cardboard boxes plastic bags janitorial retail and shipping supplies

Recent Reviews

Uline's range of products usable not only for office but home as well, is incredible. They have everything under the Sun. However, I did have to help them out recently, as they sent me the same catalog twice, whereas, I'd just have preferred a free ream of paper instead, so that fewer trees would be sacrificed.

Great

4 months ago

Daniel Palomo

Horrible shipping service; delivery Monday 02/25 and the driver already called that they will deliver but complained it is too heavy, asked me, if someone can help him unload the products! I end up not getting my products. Then someone called the next day promised to deliver before 5:00 pm, they by noon they left a voicemail they can't do the delivery again. I didn't go to work Monday waiting for the delivery. Basically asked my friend to cancel appointment today to accept the shipment. What a waste of my time! End up cancelling my order and I hope they will credit my money as promised for 2 days. The rest of the department maybe great but shipping/delivery is still the most essential last part of the business.

Average

10 months ago

Ellah-62468

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They promptly sent out an item I purchased. It was packaged very safely despite the inexpensive shipping option selected. Their staff communicated with me once my item was on it's way to me with a tracking number. Really cool folks.! Thanks!

Excellent

4 months ago

Marcelo Lopez

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Delivery is shocking! Never turned up, called them 2 weeks after order was placed and was told it went to the wrong address. Asked for a refund as needed these items only to be told that a refund can only be processed once they have found the item and retrieved it back. Appalling service!

Bad

4 months ago

C. N.

They have a massive amount of art supplies, much cheaper than anywhere else! If you have any problems, they have an easy messaging service where they'll normally get back to you within a few days, they are very patient and polite. A few times they haven't had the items I've wanted delivered to them in time, so they'll normally give me a call to ask if I want my items sent separately. Other than that, I've had no problems with Cowling & Wilcox, they're great!

Excellent

4 months ago

Emma Kersey

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Codingparks

All Assignment Help at one place8230 Get Started fall in love with our features Get Top Grades Don8217t you want to get top grades in your assignment If yes then you are at right place Hire us and get top-notch grades in Python Database Android iOS Java C C PHP and all other assignments Find us World-Wide 242157 You can find us online and we are approachable anywhere in the world only you need an internet access If you have internet then you have our pro power of development Hire us at Low Price In the online market and even

Recent Reviews

Got an awesome grade with your help. I really got very frustrated with online scams but you really won my heart brother. I feel very cool when you say word - Brother. No one can guide and help like you. The word you say, you really mean that. I have gone through many top ranked websites but they provided me very bad work. And taken my money without any refund. I seriously doubted you on the start but brother I am sorry for that. My point was also genuine. You are trustworthy and very honest at the top. You do what you commit and say on website. Will hire you again for my next work.

Excellent

8 months ago

Harry J.

Hi everyone Codingparks helped me a lot improving my grades. They have great services with great programmers with a terrific on-time delivery. I found them on the internet because I was looking for help and thank god I found them, I wish I knew them earlier. If you feel frustrated Codingparks is the solution, Codingparks is the future.

Excellent

9 months ago

Antonio M.

3.6

45 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Print Country

Print Country Produk Mesin Printer dan berbagai Produk Tinta Printer

Recent Reviews

I am satisfied with the printer cartridge provided by Printcountry . Also, I used to buy the ink for my laser printer from here. I could get the ink without any delay at reasonable price. I enjoy the service.

Average

8 months ago

David F.

Three months ago I ordered two print heads for my HP printer, about $75 each. I got a response email about the order. Since have logged in online 20 times, it says my order is being processed. I was charged the $150 the same day I made the order, but no print heads. No response by calling in either, like other reviews, always just a recording, and no return call. Same with emails, no response. Unfortunately for me I used a debit visa card, so I don't think I'm going to have any luck trying to get my bank to reverse the charge. Don't shop at PrintCountry unless you like throwing away money!

Average

8 months ago

Ken F.

3.8

49 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

SpeedySigns

At SpeedySignscom we offer top quality business signs car decals banners and much more Design order and receive your custom signs within 24 hours

Recent Reviews

As an original '70s computer nerd, I love the ease of using the website. Having the ability to create my own plate, or customize an existing design, led to lots of fun for this old lady! I'm now having lots more fun driving my big, extended-top van (Zombie Killer) through this beach town with the "OOPS!" plate on the front.

Excellent

8 months ago

Deborah G.

This company makes durable metal signs, and allows you to design your own. I've purchased two custom-made house signs from this place. The first lasted a dozen years out in the weather, summer and winter, and only recently started to show signs of wear. The new house sign that I bought to replace it is equally beautiful, and I expect it will hold up as well as the first sign. I highly recommend speedysigns.com.

Excellent

8 months ago

Marci S.

4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

PaintYourLife

Celebrate the moments that matter most and turn your picture to painting Only 20 down 2 weeks turnaround online proof unlimited revisions until 100 happy

Recent Reviews

What a disaster. We decided to gift my son a portrait of his beloved German Shepherd for his birthday. The first artist botched the job terribly. Each revision was worse than the last. So badly they had to assign a new artist and start from scratch. This one was much better and after a few revisions produced an acceptable portrait. However, upon receiving the portrait, there is a blue ink pen line right through the top of the canvas where they were going to crop it. They are now not responding to email after promising and not sending a shipping label to return for repair. Aside from this issue- artists should be able to produce a realistic rendition of a pet without having to be told that a German Shepherd muzzle isn't square or that a shadow should be removed from an eye. I honestly don't know how people are getting good artwork from this company. We are extremely disappointed. Photo attached- look at that weird muzzle. Absolute rubbish.

Average

8 months ago

Eileen M.

Our beloved Cooper of 15 years passed away last October. He left a huge whole in our heart. We have many photos and videos of him that we took from the time we brought him home as a puppy. But I wanted something more special that we could actually place in our home. After months of searching for the right people to do it, Paintyourlife.com was selected. The best decision we could have made. The painting is so beautiful. It captures our Cooper at his sweetest and beautiful. The expression on his face is priceless. The painting is so perfect. So beautiful! We have received numerous compliments. It is a wonderful momento of our boy.

Excellent

8 months ago

Frank R.

2.8

9 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is best site for online purchase of stationary items like pencils, erasers, painting brushes, water colours, graphical instruments etc. The items we purchased that are with best quality and standards.so i recommend to this site. I feel better by using this site...

Great

8 months ago

Johnson P.

Have used Art Supplies Online twice to order my father his favorite pencils. The prices are great. Each order took 2-3 weeks to receive, even with priority shipping. Had an issue after I paid for pencils and priority shipping when they sent an email stating they were out of 4 pencils. The email said they would charge me $3 on top of the $9 I already paid to ship the 4 pencils once they came into stock. I did not like the idea of an unauthorized payment on my credit card. Instead of completing the order I paid for they cancelled the 4 pencils off and changed the amount I was charged. I would feel more comfortable using PayPal with this site.

Average

8 months ago

Diane D.

2.6

22 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Wall Art UK Large Wall Art

Affordable wall art by mohkacouk Check large online selection of funky wall art Canvas pictures from 1999

Recent Reviews

After ordering I found this site and paniced, however, suffice to say, my canvasses arrived in pristine condition 10 working days after ordering in line with what I had been advised. Whilst I appreciate peoples comments, I have no issues with this company and was more than happy with the service.

Great

8 months ago

Simon L.

despite reading some of the comments on this website, i had fallen in love with a print on their site and so decided to give them a go as there were some positive comments and the bad reviews seemed to be in the christmas rush. i ordered my print which arrived in the time it should but the delivery box was open when it arrived. on opening bubble wrap, canvas was very loose on a rough sawn timber frame, with creases in the middle of canvas and around the inside of the frame. also a line across middle which was obviously a fault in the canvas. couldn't get an answer on the phone but i did get an email. basically had to return it at my own cost and then they will refund if they feel there is a fault. gorgeous print but i was rather disappointed with the quality.

Average

8 months ago

Tammy W.

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Offimart

Your best supplier for Stationery Art Supplies Office Supplies Tools and other necessities Automatic online GST Invoicing for companies

Recent Reviews

Many good and rare brands are available........very much satisfied with the hospitality and the customer care........i received my products on time.........pretty much growning site......one of the best compatative site.......best place to get all the stationery products........highly recommended.......keep growing......by one of the most happiest customer.........love you offimart

Excellent

8 months ago

Janet B.

Offimart has always been my favorite search for stationery brands. it gives me choices to choose from. I would highly recommend this this search stationery brands to anyone. I always find what I'm looking for, always happy with the service from the Offimart team.

Excellent

8 months ago

Kalai S.

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Altex

Altex Electronics has the best prices on computer parts laptop computers LED Monitors Gaming Products Electronics Cable and Wire Security and Surveillance products and much more with free fast shipping and thousands of items

Recent Reviews

I've dealt with Altex off and on since they opened. They are an excellent store with very knowledgeable people. I like their store operation in that I can walk-in and actually talk to a representative that actually knows something and cares about the product they are presenting. I've been impressed with Altex from the start and continue to be impressed. They are friendly and always helpful. I couldn't ask for a nicer experience with excellent products and wonderful customer service.

Excellent

8 months ago

Robert S.

They have really cheap and functions security DVR recorders that are much better than some of the brand names out there like lorex and I think they are just the same thing. All lorex is overrated cams and a cheap computer, altex sells you the entire package all for a rock bottom price. Easy to install as well but you might need to buy some extra long cables.

Great

8 months ago

Jace L.

4.7

24 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Shiply

As featured by the BBC Sunday Times Daily Telegraph Hassle free courier services with Shiply Save time and money when customer rated courier companies compete for your work

Recent Reviews

I was a bit dubious using online company but Stacy kept in contact nothing was a problem quick responses and reasonable prices. Brilliant from collection to delivery guys were absolutely lovely and professional everything tied into back of van and covered, well looked after, my daughter was really pleased with her delivery said herself they were really nice and were so careful with her items. Definitely recommend to anyone

Excellent

8 months ago

Lesley W.

Awful, awful company. They don't vet their drivers at all. I've ended up with a delivery company who only deliver once per week, during a 3 hour window. They are now holding my sofa ransom because I'm not able to be in from 1pm-3pm on a Thursday. Shiply customer service won't intervene, were rude, unhelpful and totally useless. Worse than Gumtree. Total scam company!

Average

8 months ago

A. G.

4.9

38 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you use jet ink or toner they have it at the best price. Customer service shines and they usually ship on the same day you order. I have used 123inkjets.com for over a year and will continue to use them and tell my friends about this company.

Excellent

8 months ago

Brenda T.

When we run low on our samsung printer I found that 123inkjets had the lowest price for replacement toners. $80 versus $160 for OEM replacement toners. Before buying a new printer I suggest using this website to find the lowest price replacement or NON-OEM toner and then base your decision on which printer to purchase. Printers are cheap, toners are expensive.

Excellent

8 months ago

Peter V.

4.7

19 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Fast Custom Sticker and Label Printing

Get quality custom stickers and labels printed and shipped fast Made in America Easy ordering and free Shipping Fast Delivery 866-774-7900

Recent Reviews

My husband ordered from this site twice. The first time it took almost a month for the stickers to come in. So, he ordered from sticker chick (i believe that's the one) after that and had no complaints. When he went to order stickers again, he got the two companies confused and shortly after ordering, realized his mistake. he couldn't cancel the order, and needless to say, it's been a month again and no sticker. Do not order from this site if you want to see your stickers in the mail outside of a month. Ridiculous!

Average

8 months ago

B. W.

These guys are the cream of the crop. I've had great customer service here. Not only do they do everything to make sure our order is right, when I had a small issue with an order last year (I thought it was slightly off center, though it was technically within their margins), they sent me the entire order again for free! They always try to work with me to make sure my order is done right. I also love the cookbook the send with their orders every year--really makes me feel like I'm getting to know their staff. They are excellent people, and our orders have always arrived within 7-14 days--exactly when they say they will for free shipping.

Excellent

8 months ago

Elizabeth L.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Artmajeur

Buy and sell art online Browse millions of original artworks like painting photography sculpture and fine art prints by great confirmed and emerging artists

Recent Reviews

I wanted to make a confirmation of a next of kin account of my partner who asked me to be her trustee to her late father's account at Barclays Bank, Churchill place London. Please I need your reply if you can provide me with the details, then I follow up with her details. Thank You.

Great

8 months ago

Christoss A.

So I pay decent money to have a proper website, and my old artmajeur website comes up in Google before it. I can't delete artmajeur. Looking for help to delete my account brings up a phony artist named "Delete Account" There are much better ways to show off work and sell artwork online, and artmajeur.com is the wrong way. The artwork on there sucks and I can't image anyone would go there more than once to buy art. Better to have your own website, or at least try ebay!

Average

8 months ago

Heidi B.

3.9

21 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Buy blank custom printed Avery labels tags cards online Order any size shape or quantity No Setup Fees Free Shipping on 50 or more

Recent Reviews

Usually love Avery Labels and templates usually work great but on oval label 22 804, the template is off .0165". I had to shift my artwork to the right .01625" to the right to get them to center on the actual labelsI waisted an entire sheet of labels :-/ Once I corrected the positioning of the artwork, the glossy labels look great :-)

Average

8 months ago

Robin P.

What a disaster! Can't print a thing. I tried several computers without any luck. I searched for Avery printing problems and sure enough, just as I suspected. They changed it and totally screwed it up. Will now have to recreate all my labels. Whoever came up with this new printing garbage should be fired!

Average

8 months ago

Joey L.

2.7

7 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Smart Movers Canada

Smart Movers Canada is a professional relocating company performing a wide range of moving services We provide local and long distance moving across Canada

Recent Reviews

I choose Smart movers becouse my friend recommend them like a highly professional moving company in Durham Region. They trylly were very good in moving and if somebody ask me about professional movers I will definatly recommend Smart Movers . Thanks

Excellent

8 months ago

Mark P.

We decided to use Smart Movers after being referred to them by a coworker. It was an excellent service. The Movers have done a very clean and neat service without any damages. They were very polite, friendly, professional and careful with all of our belongings. Office lady has been responsive with quotes and additional information. The team from this company was great and did a super job. And the price was the most competitive we could find in the market among well known movers. We would highly recommend Smart Movers will use them again for sure. Thanks a lot!

Excellent

9 months ago

Bernard W.

4

32 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Oxi Fresh

For the best carpet cleaning for your home or business trust Oxi Fresh and their green carpet cleaners Competitively priced and environmentally friendly

Recent Reviews

I used Oxi fresh for the first time yesterday I could not be more pleased. Charlie was efficient and through. All the carpets including stairway, landings, closets look great, feel great and smell Fresh. He also cleaned large chair cushions which look brand new. This has been a vacation home and seasonal rental so had a lot of use. Oxi Fresh is environmentally friendly. Uses little water and dries Quickly! Great for allergies,.

Excellent

8 months ago

Connie S.

Mac came into a new home i am renting and cleaned up whatever was left in the carpet for who knows how long.... He was jonest and straightforward about his product and its capabilities. He really did a fantastic job. Thank you so much Mac!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Tara Z.

4.2

53 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wow. I never saw a site with so many bad reviews. I've had 3 different printers over the years. LD products worked well in all of them. Maybe this will help. I always save the new printer owners manual and replace each cartridge by the directions.

Excellent

8 months ago

Dw H.

Brand new printer HP laser jet 15 W and this was my first replacement cartridge and what a mistake. The cartridge doesn't work and I can't even get a response from them. Lesson learned. When you deal with second rate outfits you get less than second rate results. I would NEVER recommend or do business with them again.

Average

8 months ago

Rf M.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Nomorobo was one of the three 2013 winners of the FTC Robocall Challenge. According to PC magazine's 2015 review of the site, it's the only winner that has a service up and running on the web, and it's FREE! It does not work for cell phones or for analog landline services. But for all other landline services, it works. Supposedly. Hey, it it did for me -- instantly!! I signed up yesterday, and I've gone from 10 robocalls a day (minimum) to zero. I hear one brief ring and then blessed silence. It's a MIRACLE!!! And this just in time for onslaught of political robocalls that were about to crash down on my peace of mind like an avalanche. I am SO THRILLED!! For a more technical POV, here is an excerpt from that Sept. 2015 PC Magazine review: "The good news is that Nomorobo is free, easy to sign up with, and works as promised. I used to get at least one or two robocalls per day. The only sign of them now is that the phone rings once. If I'm curious, I can go to my Verizon FiOS account online, see the calling number, and search for it in a browser. So far, every blocked call has been from a known robocaller, with the number also showing up in my online searches on assorted sites that track annoying calls. The bad news is that you may not be able to take advantage of Nomorobo. Ideally, it should be directly integrated into the carrier's internal call processing, which is what Ooma Premier and Sonic do. And in principle, it should be able to work with any carrier. All it requires is that the carrier support simultaneous ring, so incoming calls can ring both your line and Nomorobo's line at the same time. In practice, unfortunately, that feature is currently available only on VoIP carriers, and not even all of those. The list of carriers that work with Nomorobo has some significant players on it, including Verizon FiOS, Comcast Xfinity, Time Warner Cable, and AT&T U-verse. (You can find the full list on the Nomorobo signup page.) Missing, however, are all wireless carriers and all analog carriers. So although it works with Verizon FiOS, it won't work with Verizon Wireless or standard Verizona plain old telephone service (POTS) line to those who follow such things." It took me a bit of work to sign up on Nomorobo.com. I had to sign into my Verizon account (find the online ID, password, blah blah) and then follow the steps the site listed. But was it worth it!! I just can't understand why I haven't heard about this service before. I guess the truth is it's free, which means not much revenue, which means no advertising. I suppose they have grants or government funding perhaps? In any case, I wish I'd know about this site sooner -- it is WONDERFUL!!!!

Excellent

8 months ago

Elaine S.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

LISTGIANT

B2B B2C data lists from 20M US businesses 200M US consumers Data lists target sales leads via email marketing custom audiences direct mail telemarketing

Recent Reviews

If you're looking to buy a telemarketing phone list, ListGiant is pretty good. The cheapest option is 5000 records for $349. It's a decent deal and the list quality for me at least has been pretty good (scrubbed for do-not-call registry, etc.). They have a pretty easy to use self-service portal--which means you can download the list right away. Also, if you need help they can generate lists for you and their phone support is friendly and good. I've used a few other list brokers and I've found ListGiant to be one of the best.

Excellent

8 months ago

Paul R.

I bought a list from List giant that over 25% deactivated phone numbers and over 15% of the people on the list had been dead for over 10 years 70% of the list didn't fall within the search parameters that I specifically paid for. In addition to this wildly inaccurate information they promised that they had run their information against the do not call list. You can probably see where this is going already. Surprise over 30% of the records where on the national do not call list.

Average

9 months ago

John S.

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Branded Water

Branded Water Direct From the Spring FREE DESIGN FREE SETUP FREE DELIVERY Lowest prices in the UK

Recent Reviews

Various advertising techniques are utilized by many people in promoting their business. One way to to market an event, item, business enterprise, or service is using promotional bottled water or just branded water. Acquiring a promotional branded water is surely a fantastic idea for advertising any kind of event, or company. You can also utilize unbranded water and place some marketing text on the bottle .

Great

8 months ago

Bamvai H.

Find Out If The Price of Unbranded Water is Worth The Entire Value. Keep in mind that there are a few white label water products that are offered at cheap costs but are not great in promoting a business. Spending a bit more than your allotted budget for your custom water is sensible as long as your promotional branded water will assist you increase the entire worth of your campaign. If you want more brand publicity, then search for a promotional bottled water that has a unique style. If the branded water bottle has a special style, people will utilize it as their personal hydration tool. When people find your recycleable white label water, they will be fascinated about it.

Great

9 months ago

Varcade O.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Posterhaste

Posterhaste is an online store where you can purchase personalised typography prints posters and canvases Unlike other stores you can see your custom design before you order

Recent Reviews

Very poor service, incredibly unhelpful as my issue was brought to attention no more than 5 minutes after my order was placed, I was told nothing could be done to help as everything is automated, I'm sure the guy that picked up my order and put it in an envelope to post could have delayed that basic action for a few minutes. I was offered a future discount on another order, why would I send you more money when you didn't help me the first time. If poor customer support and the loss of some money sounds good, use www.posterhaste.com

Average

8 months ago

Mickinos Q.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Tindalls

Massive range of Art supplies Gifts and stationery all available to buy online from East Anglia039s Leading Arts Crafts people

Recent Reviews

Tindalls Arts and crafts offers customers 5% discount for writing reviews on any of their products. So you spend time writing reviews and wait fr them to be authorized which triggers the discount.However when you apply the discount to the order and checkout - they then cancel your order!

Average

8 months ago

Unhappy C.

The actual ordering and price match is fantastic. I enquired asking for their returns policy and received an incredibly hostile response. Including the advisor saying over the phone if people buy what they want and return as per their convenience this would put us out of business'. I'm afraid that's not how consumer rights works and equally not how a simple question regarding returns policy needs to be addressed. Bear in mind I did not expect them to even cover for returns cost merely asked what the policy was as it was not clear on their website.

Average

9 months ago

Radhi D.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Art Supplies - Art Professionals Business - ASW

ASW Warehouse club sells art supplies at WholesaleWarehouse Club prices direct to professional artists teachers schools businesses

Recent Reviews

Another art supply online retailer with some of the lowest prices I've seen. One of the items in my order was out of stock with 7/6 listed as the date of receiving new stock. An email was sent informing me of this and gave me the option to cancel the order for that item or the whole order. There was also a shipping choice to ship all items when available or ship separately depending on availability (more expensive). Eventually the whole order was shipped around mid-July, so there was some delay but it arrived in fine packaging with nothing damaged.

Great

8 months ago

Alex P.

HORRIBLE!!!... Signed up for membership. Ordered some goods. Half were not in stock, so my order amounted to a few paintbrushes. Tallied my order... Shipping to Hawaii? Only through UPS or FedEx online they said after signing on. Shipping cost? $100 shipping charge for $100 order. Backed out and called them.. Sorry, we only use UPS and FedEx when ordering online. Decided that day to ancel my membership. Have they returned my emails, phone calls, responded??? No. Worst customer service I've come across in years!!

Average

9 months ago

Red B.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great site, lots of information on office furniture. If the site doesn't answer your questions, Pat, the most knowledgable person I ever spoke to about office furniture will surly have your answer. Thanks for making my furniture purchase so easy.

Excellent

8 months ago

Fred H.

I had a specific set of furniture that I was interested in and OfficeDr.com was the third company I approached and the only only one that said I could get the set of desks that I wanted (the other two companies said I couldn't customize the desks the way I wanted it). When ordering, Pat was Extremely helpful during the purchase process. She drew a mockup of the desks to make sure that it was what I wanted. When the desks arrived from the manufacturer, there was a problem with one of the filing cabinets. She quickly worked with the manufacturer and resolved the problem. Awesome experience. I am recommending my friends and family to OfficeDr.com. (Thank you Pat!)

Excellent

9 months ago

Kevin V.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Eames Style Chair Eames Chair Egg Chair Barcelona Chair

EAMSI all of our products are produced to the highest standards and conforms with certifications pod chair bubble chair Eames lounge chair

Recent Reviews

I bought a lamp and it was faulty at the time of assembling it. They picked it up and it's been over 2 months that I have been waiting for a refund. Now they change the contact person and say that they have sent the money, but they cannot provide the proof of transfer. Stay away!

Average

8 months ago

Linda N.

Ordered two tan eames style chairs on the website and received the order really quick within 2 days, However they forgot one of the wheels for a chair as they don't come fitted. Contacted their support and the next day I received it! Product is great and was happy I ordered the material samples in advance so the colour was spot on for the room!

Great

9 months ago

Hamida B.

4.8

41 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I will not be doing any more business with 4inkjets.com I purchased a fusier for my Lexmark TS652DN on 09-07-2018. Upon arrival, I found out that it did not fit my printer. I called their customer service number and was told that I can't return the product. I emailed their customer service and was told the same thing. Yes, it was my fault for not checking all the numbers, but if I had known they have a "no return" policy I would not have ordered from them. They did not mention their return policy during the checkout process, they did not mention it on their invoice they emailed me, and nothing in the box when I received it. So, all buyers beware: if something goes wrong with your order, you're stuck with the product. Please be careful before you buy from 4inkjets.com

Average

8 months ago

Solin S.

I LIKE TO PAY AS LITTLE AS POSSIBLE FOR BLACK POWDER IN A PLASTIC CARTRIDGE. AS IN 1/3 OF THE PRICE FOR THE SAME AMOUNT OF PRINTS. IF I CAN DO IT ALL OVER AGAIN I WOULD OF NEVER SPENT ALL THOSE $90 AT OFFICE DEPOT FOR OVERPRICED POWDER. THIS COMPANY MAKES EXCELLENT QUALITY STUFF AND I WAS VERY CAUTIOUS AT FIRST SINCE IT IS GENERIC. I ONLY BY POWDER HERE I AM NOT WILLING TO BUY DRUMS HERE SINCE I DON'T BELIEVE DRUMS MADE BY GENERIC COMPANYS CAN MATCH ORIGINAL MANUFACTURERS DRUMS. SO I GUESS I CAN'T COMPLETELY IGNORE OFFICE DEPOT.

Excellent

8 months ago

Michael P.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I forget how I came across bamboo toothbrushes but I did and once I needed a new one I bought from BrushWithBamboo. First off, I love the idea. I'm not a hippie or even an environmentalist, but I'm trying to be less wasteful and use less plastic. Ordering was easy. They take PayPal, which is always good. I ordered on the 18th and they arrived on the 21th. The box is make of recyclable paper and even the "plastic" the brush is wrapped in is made of pant materials so it's a bit easier to recycle. There's no glue or plastic, either. The box is folded into to itself with flaps. Even nicer, the set was held together by a piece of twine. Now for the brush. It feels nice in the hand and nice in the mouth. It does feel different from a normal brush, but that just takes some time to get used to. The bristles themselves are soft. Remember how I said set? The least you can buy is 4 (adult or child size) for $20 (less if you poke around and find online coupons like I did). You can also do a subscription if you really love the idea. So yes, these are much more expensive than regular plastic brushes. But buying 4 off the bat is a great way to test if bamboo is for you (plus you can put the handles to use if you really don't like them). Personally, I think after my 3 brushes (gave one to my boyfriend, he likes it) I'll probably buy another set.

Excellent

8 months ago

Veronica S.

2.6

28 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Watch out for these people. They only send part of your order and claim they send the whole thing! When you inquire they give you the run around 'can't find your emails', 'weight shows it was shipped'. And since they did ship a small part of your order they use the tracking number to fight you when you complain with your credit card company. In fact, that is the only thing they will work on: keeping your money without giving you your stuff!

Average

9 months ago

Laura N.

I ordered a laser printer cartridge replacement. They sent me two in a row that were defective. They did not answer email promptly,. They did provide a refund, but took over a week to process my refund. Not a good experience!

Average

10 months ago

Carlsunshine X.

2

7 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Scales Online

Scalesonline offers discount scales balances force gauges and water analysis meters at affordable prices Scale solution experts available to help with your weighing application

Recent Reviews

I bought a made in China scale that is not useable because it was not properly constructed and used inferior materials, I think. I'm pleased to buy a made in USA product. It and the shipping are higher priced, but I will be using this, and my husband will too, for a long time.

Great

9 months ago

Anne X.

the search function seems to be substandard - I searched for every combination of A&D HJ-150 and was not successful. I then went and check my old orders and found the last time I bought it (which was slick) just a bit of a mystery why it didn't come up in a regular search

Great

9 months ago

Deleted User

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Wide Format Paper

Wide Format Paper com Supplies American made Rolls wide-format Media printing papers for more Large Format inkjet printers 24303642 size paper roll sheet media 20lb24lb and more Customer039s Us Supplier of media printing papers mylar vinyl and roll

Recent Reviews

There is an old price on the paper I wanted to purchase, confusing until I spoke with Steve. I am satisfied with the crisp print and feel of the polymer 42" roll. I was using a 48 lb. paper because it feels like a quality product, but the touch and look of the thinner polymer have convinced me to let my customers make the final decision.

Excellent

9 months ago

Barry V.

I have no idea of how many sheets of paper I am getting because it didn't say in the description. It said it in every other paper size and weight but the one I wanted, no. So I hope I am getting 200 sheet but who knows.

Average

9 months ago

Kevin M.

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Mailbox Big Box

Mailbox Big Box is your first stop for post mount and wall mount mounted residential mailbox Brands like Ecco QualArc Jayco Architectural Spira and more

Recent Reviews

Many websites now require you to "sign up" to order. Yours didn't. Thank you. If the item arrives safe and sound, and you protect my information, you'll have a life-long customer. Thank you.

Excellent

9 months ago

Deleted User

Very pleasant. I enjoyed the exchange with the Online Chat. Very much looking forward to receiving my mailbox. We live on a main street in a busy, but quaint New England town, so I'm excited to add this lovely Mailbox to our front porch. It's sure to get views!

Excellent

9 months ago

Sharon Y.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This was the only place that I could find a decent Cross style ink refill, all others are sold out. As far as pen purchases go, I would send customers here so they can see that I offer a tremendous deal and value in my pens. I was shocked that you can charge $275 for a Cigar style pen that might cost $30 in materials.

Great

9 months ago

Joe A.

I bought a presentation case, with engraving, for a fountain pen. Recommend showing an example of what the engraving would look like (font, placement). I know what text I want, and how I want it to be engraved, but you have no mention of how many lines of text are allowed.

Great

9 months ago

Travis D.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great service, quick shipping (from other side of the world). Products offered at very good prices and are of high standard. The VAT paid was refunded and covered the shipping price of goods, which was fully automated (very happy about this great little extra service which dont get from other sites I have bought from in uk) Over the moon would not hesitate to buy from again.

Excellent

9 months ago

Duncan W.

4.7

32 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When it comes responsive supply and delivery I don't think it gets much better than these guys. Shipments always exceed my expectations and have found their products well priced and of reasonable quality.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jeff C.

Bolt Depot has top quality fasteners at way-better prices than a hardware store. You can order individually, or in a small or large box. The website is even better set up than Amazon. They will consolidate orders to save shipping, call about duplicates in your order, and even sometimes send your package, if lightweight, via two day USPS when you paid for standard shipping. (It was a $200 order.) I have never seen such customer service. And they really know their fasteners!

Excellent

9 months ago

Larry H.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ScanMyPhotos

ScanMyPhotoscom has professionally digitized 600 million photos snapshots 35mm slides and film negatives as your professional photo imaging digitize since 1990 The nationwide photo scanning e-commerce experts

Recent Reviews

Beware anyone considering purchasing a Groupon from Scanmyphotos! I purchased the $29 deal for and sent them 500 of my most endeared photos. I was informed my Groupon was "expired" and invalid and now they wanted to charge me hundreds of dollars more. I asked Groupon to intervene. Groupon was no help at all. I spent $25 on the groupon, $20 to ship the photos, then Scanmyphotos charged me another $20 to return the photos months later. I would not consider using this company again. I'm out $85. Don't buy into their Groupon. You may be sorry.

Average

9 months ago

Gypsy K.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a pattern and kit from The Ring Lord on line of a dragon. When I received the directions I found that the wings depicted in the picture of the dragon were not included in the instructions or in the kit. I also checked the materials I received and compared them to the invoice and found I was missing an item. I emailed their service department and they emailed me back to look around for the missing item. I emailed them again saying I did not have it and they told me it was not possible for me to be missing an item because they are weighed before they are shipped. It was only $4.32, but still their costumer service seemed to blame me for the loss of the item. I will never go back to them again.

Average

9 months ago

Anjulie T.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Decent site for printer ink (and I'm re-posting a 10% discount code) - The refurbished printer cartridges here seem to work better those from other sites. Also, credit Annice with a 10% off code -- just enter DISCOUNT

Great

9 months ago

Katie W.

I ordered a toner cartridge on 5-7, on 5-14 I had still not received it. When I called customer service they didn't know whether it was out of stock or had been shipped. There was no tracking info though my credit card was charged on 5-10. I won't be ordering from them again.

Average

11 months ago

MagSteve

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Vivax Pros

Trusted Exterior And Interior House Painter See Why Your Neighbors Chose Us BBB Torch Award for Business Ethics We Would Love To Provide A Free Estimate

Recent Reviews

During the storm of May 2017 I incurred considerable damage to my home and property. It was, as expected, a grueling process getting insurance quotes. After meeting with several unpleasant, dishonest companies a friend employed at Home Advisor recommended VIVAX PROS. After meeting with their representative there was no question that they were the company I wanted to do my repairs. I'd like to take this opportunity to commend my project manager, Coleman Harris. Coleman is congenial, informed, honest, accommodating and patient. He was always available to answer questions and address my concerns. He saw the job through until completed to my satisfaction providing world class customer service all the way. Coleman would be an asset to any company. I hope VIVAX management will reward Coleman and recognize him for a job well done! Thank you, Coleman! It was a real pleasure working with you.

Excellent

9 months ago

Linda C.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with