Back  

Self-Defense School

A school that specializes in self-defense.

1686

Companies

Сompanies in this category

15032

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Self-Defense School

Self-Defense School A school that specializes in self-defense.

1686

Companies

Сompanies in this category

15032

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great work. Just keep it up. Source URL : https://barobjects.com/

Excellent

1 week ago

BarObjects

I bought 2 sets of BarConic 9.5oz Monument Collins glasses (12 total). After running them a few times through the dishwasher with perfect settings, they turned totally cloudy. None of my other glasses that were washed the exact same way shows any cloudiness/etching. To be sure it wasn't the water, I cleaned them with vinegar, Lemon Shine and Lime Away but none of it made a difference. I then approached Barproducts.com customer service. After explaining the problem and sending them pictures, they said they can't do anything about it. I wouldn't buy from this company again since they don't seem to stand behind their products.

Average

8 months ago

rhk033

2.9

11 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awesome service. Best service with professional writers. Great always there to help me and always on time with due dates.

Excellent

1 week ago

AdamMiller

Top. Quality. Quickly delivery. Professional expert writer. Full Confidentiality. Easy order page. Plagiarism Free Exclusive Paper!

Excellent

1 month ago

paperlefca

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I sincerely don’t like the idea of saying this online but this is my way of saying thank you to a friend who recommended a hacker to me. I sent a mail to alienmanhackers@ protonmail.com. If you need to keep a watchful eye on your spouse by gaining access to their emails or any hacking services he is very good, I am sharing this because there a lot of fake and scam hackers you need to keep a watchful eye on. i was out in search for hackers who would help me gain access into my ex cheating partner’s computer because i suspected he was cheating on me. the guys at alienman did a great job for me without traces and i was able to confront him with proof. Call or text : +16469229088 mail: alienmanh4cck@ protonmail.com visit alienmanhackers .xyz

Great

2 weeks ago

benjaminsamantha

I returned items I ordered from the website and received confirmation from Belk that they received the return and would send the refund. It has been a month and no refund has been received. Can't get customer service on the phone nor do they reply to messages. They have the returned items but kept my money.

Bad

1 month ago

Allie

3.6

12 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Inter Voice Over

Voice overs voice actors and translations in 115 languages Find out why Disney Google and McDonald039s book voice recordings with us Listen to voices now

Recent Reviews

Inter Voice Over rocks! They have given me plenty of bookings, which is quite a feat as Latvian isn't a very frequently booked language. I like how bookings and terms are always confirmed in a separate document. Makes working with Inter Voice Over a breeze! Fast payment.

Excellent

1 month ago

Aleksandr

Great experience with Inter Voice over! I felt welcome at the studio and very well guided while reading through the scripts, the engineer was great help. I was very nervous when I got to the studio but was allowed time to gather myself and to calm down , I'm also just very greatfull to have had the opportunity to do a recording, I very much enjoyed it and it's made me feel this is definitely something I'd like to do

Excellent

1 month ago

Jack Hazlewood

4

28 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

SPOKE Menx27s Trousers - A flawless fit delivered - SPOKE

Better fitting better looking menx27s clothes sold exclusively online We finish to order in more sizes for a flawless fit

Recent Reviews

Honestly SPOKE are the only trousers & shorts I buy - i have my fit and style and I can guarantee every pair I have ever bought over 20 different styles and colours fit perfectly . This is my brand by choice. Plus the t-shirts are bloody good too :-)

Excellent

1 month ago

Neil Symmonds

Great quality clothes that fit perfectly. I particularly like the range of sizing options throughout the range which means I can choose the optimum style. Fast delivery and no quibble returns policy inspires confidence too.

Excellent

1 month ago

Richard Gant

4

20 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Rode SC7 3.5mm TRS to TRRS Jack Patch Cable, 15 days ago from my LOCAL store in Perth as it was urgent, its been 15 days since I placed my order and still NOT arrived, I had to go out and buy another one from a local supplier, I have bought from Kosmic in the past and received very fast delivery as it came from my local store in Perth, I didn’t receive a notification to say it wasn’t coming locally, very disappointed.

Bad

1 month ago

P. H.

Researched multiple, varying guitar pedals and always found myself on the Kosmic website. Clear information, very reasonable pricing, and accounts page very easy to navigate. Orders arrived in good time - very happy! Great job Kosmic.

Excellent

1 month ago

Kane Bowra

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Target is by far the best department store out there! The quality of the clothing and accessories are superior and cost efficient. That even have a great food selection! My hometown Target store is going through a remodel to make the store even better than it is! I do almost daily Target runs cause I just can't get enough of all they have to offer. I live in Burlington NC and the Burlington Target store is so awesome. From the great employees to the supurb products, it is by far the best department store around! The cashier's are excellent in customer service as well as having knowledge of the location of products sold! I can't say anything bad about this company!!! Bravo Target!

Excellent

1 month ago

Jeremy Gates

I love this store, they offer everything in one stop

Excellent

7 months ago

Amylp44 S.

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So yesterday I received my custom made t shirts, So I decided to give a short review about them. The quality of the t shirts are good and the customization which I had to make on them are accurate. Really satisfied.

Excellent

1 month ago

Carmen Johnson

Literally, the best custom clothing manufacturers with which I have worked. In the past, I have been getting my clothes from many different manufacturers but none of them satisfied me. But when I contacted Zega Apparel and told all my problems, then they convince me that how they have satisfied hundreds of customers in the past. They told me to visit their reviews site which is zegaapparelreviews.com. After reading many positive reviews I placed my order with ZegaApparel. Now, after getting my order in my hands I am really satisfied. Thanks to Zega Apparel.

Excellent

1 month ago

Simons Garcia

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fenwicks in Brent Cross are the most helpful business I have ever come across. Especially in their evening wear section. They helped my mum with an amazing outfit for my brother’s wedding. They ordered a new outfit for her direct from the designer within a few days.

Excellent

1 month ago

Andri Pavlou

I would just like leave a review for a lovely girl who served me called vic Anderson! She works on the Charlotte tilbury counter. She was absolutely fabulous nothing was to much she made my first visit memorable. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone visiting this counter. I was looking to try their foundation out. She advised me on what would suit my skin type . Let me tell you she knew exactly what was best for me and I love it. Will only now shop with her. Thank you so much Karen

Excellent

1 month ago

Karen

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My Hubsan Zino H117S drone fell from the sky on the third flight. I saw the lights go out in mid-flight and the Zino falling. I did a search for 3 days and I did not succeed in finding it. Hubsan does not care about that. They replied to my email saying "Sorry, not mean to suspect what you mentioned in your email, just a little weird sounds." I spent my money, flew 3 times and lost my money. If you buy something from Hubsan keep in mind that there is no guarantee.

Bad

1 month ago

Bruno Nobru

I recently ordered a Hubsan drone for 191€. On the first day, several functions do not work. The Return to Home mode, the Follow me mode and the Failsafe mode have all not worked. On the second day I wanted to let the drone fly again. After a short time, the Drone has not reacted to the remote control, has made itself independent, has risen and then simply flown away I then wrote to Hubsan. As a reason for the fly away and for the non-working functions W-Lan signals are to be responsible. Hubsan assumes no responsibility and does not want to reimburse. I wonder how Hubsan imagines this in 2017. W-LAN signals are everywhere in Germany. SO THE DRONE IS NOT SUITABLE FOR GERMANY. After a long discussion they wanted to send me a new Drone for $165 without carton and accessories. I declined. Another $165 for a drone that flies away again? No thanks. I am now waiting 19 days but fearing that I will receive no compensation. That's why I put this rating in the hope that not even more people buy these bad products from Hubsan. I spent over 250€ and had less than 30 minutes of fun with the Drone. If you want to buy a Drone should not buy Hubsan. You better make paperplanes out of money and throw them from a bridge. They fly longer. I lost 250€ because of the bad products of Hubsan. I have not received a refund or a new device. Hubsan admits that their drones are very easy to influence but refuses to make a compensation. Companies like this should be banned selling something! I have the Drone as used in the instructions and it is nowhere in the instructions that W-Lan signals disturb the connection. If you want a drone that can fly away at any time and a bad support that makes you angry? Then choose Hubsan

Average

8 months ago

Damian A.

3.4

31 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received the parcel which was great BUT unfortunately, the product was in a backorder situation. This caused much concern for the delivery date. I had originally started a standard delivery method when ordered which was over a month lead time BUT the order status did not allow sufficient time before haul out. Expediting the shipment would have solved this timing issue. I got the delivery 2 days after haul out. I had to go back to packing my stuffing box via the old method but would have enjoyed the Dripless system better. So, now what to do with this Dripless Seal is the question.

Poor

1 month ago

Doug