Back  

English Language School

A private school where english is taught and every subject is taught in english language.

983

Companies

Сompanies in this category

6671

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771)
  • Education & Training (19795) Accounting School (1) Adult Education School (37) After School Program (165) Apprenticeship Center (29) Architecture School (3) Art School (7) Beauty School (12) Business School (18) CBSE School (504) Career Coach (154) Career and Education Provider (34) Charter School (9) Chinese Language Instructor (10) Chinese Language School (1419) Class (286) College (280) Community College (222) Computer Training School (10) Cooking Class (80) Cooking School (3) Cram School (365) Culinary School (2751) Day Care Center (495) Distance Learning Center (31) Drivers License Training School (18) Driving School (36) Driving Test Centre (165) Drum School (4) Education Center (46) Educational Institution (18) Educational Supply Store (1) Educational Testing Service (213) Elementary School (8) Emergency Training School (20) Engineering School (1) English Language Instructor (57) English Language School (983) Flight School (261) Foreign Exchange Students Organization (279) Foreign Languages Program School (13) French Language School (82) German Language Instructor (21) German Language School (166) Graduate School (24) Guitar Instructor (84) High School (71) Hospitality and Tourism School (87) Institute of Technology (22) Insurance School (1) International School (520) Japanese Language Instructor (38) Language Course Provider (69) Language School (2) Learning Center (62) Life Coach (304) Massage School (1199) Medical School (514) Music College (29) Music School (4) Nursery School (611) Nursing School (7) Photography Class (87) Photography School (2) Preschool (73) Primary School (83) Private College (11) Private Tutor (39) Real Estate School (23) Resume Service (1506) School (1200) School Supply Store (624) Science Academy (114) Self-Defense School (1686) Software Training Institute (674) Student Career Counseling Office (29) Student Housing Center (23) Study at Home School (31) Studying Center (9) Technical School (73) Technical University (6) Trade School (33) Training School (291) University (201) Vocational College (12) Vocational School (0)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

English Language School

English Language School A private school where english is taught and every subject is taught in english language.

983

Companies

Сompanies in this category

6671

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible experience. I have been waiting on part of my order for 6 months and they said it’s on back order and they appreciate my patience.

Bad

2 weeks ago

ReginaldBarnes

I placed an order on Monday May4th in the afternoon with a sales person by phone and transaction went very easy and his communication was great. 1 and a half weeks later my order arrived brand new as promised and I ended up being able to save over $600 from buying the same set of martin logan speakers at Best Buy! I am a thrilled customer and appreciate the discount and your company.

Excellent

8 months ago

Taylor M.

4.2

19 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bigtime Battery

Bigtime Battery is the most trusted one stop shop for all your single cell battery needs Bigtime battery has all the best replacements for all batteries

Recent Reviews

good overall website design and I believe that no one could encounter serious difficulties in using it. prompt cs team as well!

Great

1 month ago

damionnayeli503

Please shop somewhere else unless you do not value your time or money. I purchased three scooter batteries from Battery Jack Inc., two did not fit and one was a leaker. I used the sites pull down menu to order the batteries. Per their site and in the documentation received with the batteries their number one goal is customer satisfaction (it is not, by the way). I was told the pull down menu may not be accurate and the only way they could ensure that I ordered correctly was by talking to a salesperson ( this along is a scary thought in today’s e-commerce world). They still owe me $47.01 and I have written dozens of emails that only replied to with misstatements and half-truths. Please, I beg you... take your business somewhere else!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bad

1 month ago

JamesNorris

4.2

33 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wish I would've looked at this site, and others first. You input the appliance model # your looking for parts for, it shows you the parts. The parts aren't necessarily for that model # you searched for. I ordered 2 charcoal filters for my GE over the range microwave for $23, including shipping and they weren't even close. 7-9 days shipping is after a good 6-7 waiting for the item to ship also. Then they make you pay the shipping to return and charge a 10% restocking fee on top of that. Im still waiting 4 days later for customer service to send me the return info. This company is a scam, steer clear. You're better off paying a few $'s more from someone that's more reliable. I wish I could post pictures in this review to validate it better for whomever is reading it.

Bad

2 months ago

JoshFeather

I wish I would've looked at this site, and others first. You input the appliance model # your looking for parts for, it shows you the parts. The parts aren't necessarily for that model # you searched for. I ordered 2 charcoal filters for my GE over the range microwave for $23, including shipping and they weren't even close. 7-9 days shipping is after a good 6-7 waiting for the item to ship also. Then they make you pay the shipping to return and charge a 10% restocking fee on top of that. Im still waiting 4 days later for customer service to send me the return info. This company is a scam, steer clear. You're better off paying a few $'s more from someone that's more reliable. I wish I could post pictures in this review to validate it better for whomever is reading it.

Bad

2 months ago

JoshFeather

3.6

32 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Am so happy for the successful trade i made with the best investment platform which has made me who I'm today. This post am sharing to you all may not mean nothing to you, but I'm sharing this for the passed experience with fake account manager. But i want to thank God for the gift of a trusted account manager Mrs Mercy Brown who helped me,she is the only woman that i can trust with my whole life,ever since i met her,i have been receiving my payout as been promised... Thank you mam, you're a wonderful woman Mrs Mercy Brown...you can contact with her on whatsapp: +1 502 444 0079

Excellent

2 months ago

MariaRenee

I received the parcel which was great BUT unfortunately, the product was in a backorder situation. This caused much concern for the delivery date. I had originally started a standard delivery method when ordered which was over a month lead time BUT the order status did not allow sufficient time before haul out. Expediting the shipment would have solved this timing issue. I got the delivery 2 days after haul out. I had to go back to packing my stuffing box via the old method but would have enjoyed the Dripless system better. So, now what to do with this Dripless Seal is the question.

Poor

4 months ago

Doug Rutherford

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Don't waste your money. They sent me an 8500 page manual for my Audi A5 that is nowhere near specific to my car. It even contains engine and transmission removal procedures for the Audi Q5 SUV. They advertise a VIN specific manual, but that's not what you get. Save your money and download the same bulk files directly from Audi via the ERWIN site. I called my credit card company and told them that Factory-Manuals.com is a SERVICE (this is important, it's not about the PRODUCT, it's about the SERVICE) that promises to provide a customized manual that is specific to my exact vehicle and that they sent me 8,500 pages that are mostly NOT specific to my vehicle. My credit card company opened a case, agreed with me, and permanently refunded 100% of my money. It's easy to do for anyone.

Bad

2 months ago

thomasrockny

I consider myself extremely fortunate to have found Factory Manuals. I owe Ford and Mercury vehicles. The fact that FM generate a definitive manual based on the vehicles VIN, is highly desirable. Their clear and concise communications, are unparalleled! Stefan will make good on any issue you may encounter. I have purchased 4 manuals for 4 separate vehicles. I have utilized every one of them. Interestingly enough, I am in the Detroit area and found no better products. Do not hesitate to ask Stefan questions. He will respond promptly. Signed: Satisfied Customer!

Excellent

4 months ago

David lycette

2.4

18 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

TENS Machine Trusted Retailer of Natural Pain Relief Devices CareMax AU

CareMax is an Australian owned and operated family business and a trusted retailer of quality pain relief machines muscle strengthening devices and other health and wellness products All products in the CareMax store are carefully selected after research and testing and are approved to be supplied in ARTG list required by TGA Caremax is committed to providing the best prices and customer service They love hearing from customers who tell them how CareMax products have helped them bounce back feel better and recover faster CareMax has been helping Australians live a healthier life for almost 10 years

Recent Reviews

Promise and fail that's who they are. Picks calls and return emails prior to your payment once payment is done they are done doing business with you. If you ask for a refund they will call you broke ass . I regret ever doing business with them. When you see them run for you would need to kiss you money goodbye after payment. Thank God for (Ganja-estates.com) they made my online products purchase a reality.

Bad

2 months ago

RefundAuthority

This definitely gets the heart working and makes you work harder to get maximum results but with the level of intensity you can choose from makes it a great training companion if your a novice to a world class athlete.. Love it Teeman

Excellent

4 months ago

Tee Mann

4.5

11 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

BandenLeader

BandenLeader de goedkope online bandenverkoop expert Lage bandprijzen het hele jaar door Bestel goedkope banden Gratis verzending en snelle levering

Recent Reviews

PAS OP MET BIJ HEN TE BESTELLEN!!! EERST LEZEN: Meestal verloopt een bestelling bij dit bedrijf zonder problemen. Maar als consument ben je helemaal niet beschermd. Dit bedrijf is gevestigd in Andalusië wat betekent dat ze niet onder het Europese consumentenrecht vallen. Als een levering mislukt weigeren ze een terugbetaling. De Europese ombudsdienst voor consumenten is hiervan op de hoogte en voert een onderzoek met hun inspectiedienst. Maar helaas zullen ze niet veel kunnen doen omdat het bedrijf niet binnen Europa gevestigd is. Ze raden aan hier niet te bestellen maar indien je het toch doet, betaal dan met VISA of MASTERCARD. Bij hen kan je een terugbetaling regelen buiten het bedrijf om. Vermijd een hoop gedoe en betaal een paar euro meer bij een online webshop dat wel gevestigd is binnen de Europese Unie.

Bad

2 months ago

JeroenD

The tires will be tested when I travel to Portugal in August, so I will know if they are really good or not. But for now they are meeting expectations.

Excellent

9 months ago

Pereira da Silva. O. M.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great work. Just keep it up. Source URL : https://barobjects.com/

Excellent

3 months ago

BarObjects

I bought 2 sets of BarConic 9.5oz Monument Collins glasses (12 total). After running them a few times through the dishwasher with perfect settings, they turned totally cloudy. None of my other glasses that were washed the exact same way shows any cloudiness/etching. To be sure it wasn't the water, I cleaned them with vinegar, Lemon Shine and Lime Away but none of it made a difference. I then approached Barproducts.com customer service. After explaining the problem and sending them pictures, they said they can't do anything about it. I wouldn't buy from this company again since they don't seem to stand behind their products.

Average

11 months ago

rhk033

3

39 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

ClickMechanic

Mechanics that come to your home or office Get a free quote and book online today at ClickMechanic the UK39s premier mechanic service

Recent Reviews

Using Clickmechanic is a gamble. This is a platform for freelancing mechanics and those with mobile units. The buisiness model is good but their infrastructure of support for the customer is non existent or that it is very poorly executed. And who your case would get appointed to, needs to be checked before booking. Good mechanics can perform badly on occasions, bad mechanics can get it right like even a stuck clock always gets the time right twice a day. However, whatever goes wrong the company does not protect the customer or their monies, ever. The business thrives on disclaimers, no liability clauses and such fine print. The best, after a lot of persistence, they would offer is to connect you to the mechanic in a messaging system. You approach the company because you are aggrieved about something unworkable in the first place. Then you have a nice merry-go-ride, round, round and round you go in the resolution centre until they ensure that their interest is protected. There is no accountability, they do not accept any liability for their traders' performance or under performance if it were the case. It is a gamble. You may have the best mechanic out looking into your car issues and you would be ever so pleased. You may have a not so clever mechanic who doesn't have expertise and yet you need to pay regardless of your satisfaction levels. There is this disclaimer and no liability fine print which can cost you dearly. But fear not, please remember to pay using credit card or a bank card. You can always raise a charge back. Please refer to section 75 and charge back in the event of an unjustifiable loss. You do not need clickmechanic or the mechanic themselves. But do offer them the opportunity to fix matters because you would need to show the bank that you have exhausted all venues of fixing matters with them. If their response has been wholly unjustified, contact your bank. Clickmechanic do not know their traders, they are only interested in making money. Anyone with the qualifications can be a mechanic, even those who lack expertise. For pre-inspection it is dead easy. You could just tick a few boxes, take a few pictures and then fall back safely on the disclaimer and no liability. The performances are not scrutinised, this business wants to make money, their eyes are fixed on money and they wrongfully think that the trader is the purpose of the business. Whereas amazon have got it right. They care two hoots if their traders leave, in fact they sift through the chaff on a regular basis. They would rather protect customer interests and that is how they buy and build their loyalty. The clickmechanic's operational management is just in its name, they are just mediators, no more. The mechanic reviews left for by customers are vetted with more rigour than vetting the mechanic itself. So you would see a 100% feedback for all their mechanics. I would say go through individual reviews, sift through for the experts and ask for their appointment for the vehicle. Even better use AA. AA have their own employees, they have a rigorous vetting and inducting process and they are an esteemed company who never falls short in customer service. I have used AA for various insurances, schemes, still continue to do so. On this occasion I tried clickmechanic for the cheap pricing and boy didn't I get the cheapest service of my life! It couldn't have got lower! Let's hope Jeff bezos will bring platform for services here to the UK. Afterall we are entering into an age of environmentalism. After sales service is the future in business and sale of goods would be taking a backseat. I wouldn't not recommend clickmechanic because I like these sort of platforms that have the socially responsible model to it where traders have the opportunity to work on. Please do look up who the mechanics are and go for mechanics who have proven expertise, who are professional in both: their conduct & services. Study chargeback and section 75 thoroughly in times of crisis.

Bad

4 months ago

A customer

Don’t use these people!!! I am self employed and have a van with a faulty clutch supplied and fitted by a click mechanic. The mechanic is good but has a serious problem with one of his family. Click mechanic say the mechanic who fitted the part must be the person who rectifies the problem. So here I am with a van with a slipping clutch which I must use everyday to go to work in. Not an ideal situation and all click mechanic will do is say they will contact the mechanic and its up to them to fix it. Very poor customer service! Also, when you try to contact them using the correct option on the phone there is a recorded message saying this option is unavailable please use email. Not a great solution when you need answers.

Bad

4 months ago

Bacchus

2.8

12 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Wall Street English

Aprend ingls y se ms competitivo en tu futuro Descubr el Mtodo con Wall Street English

Recent Reviews

El sistema es muy bueno. Los asistentes y acompañantes son muy atentos y resolutivos. La mayoria de los docentes de los encounters son excelentes! Y los profes de las clases complemtentarias super buena onda. Solo haria falta algunos espacios de charla. Sin evaluacion de por medio.

Great

4 months ago

Romina

Pertenezco a la filial Tribunales. Es la primera vez que hago un curso de Ingles con mucho esfuerzo personal. El equipo de docentes y administrativos es muy bueno y paciente con mis limitaciones. Mi evaluación hacia ellos es muy positiva.

Excellent

4 months ago

Maria Julia

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As always, Anderson Clark have provided excellent service in all areas - clear and concise information and advice, from booking vehicle in, to collection on completion of work, which is done to a very high standard. We are prepared to travel the distance to Inverness for this consistent service, made possible with the provision of a courtesy vehicle. Appropriate to say - cutting costs, not corners. Thank you all.

Excellent

4 months ago

Alan Majewski

Anderson & Clark of Inverness is a gem amongst Garages for various servicing requirements. I have used them for a few years now, with three different vehicles, and have never been let down. Their prices are reasonable and they ensure great customer service. Highly recommend them for all car makes.

Excellent

10 months ago

Brian Murphy

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Laguna

Laguna Motorcycles Motorcycle dealers in Kent Ducati Kawsasaki KTM Mutt Suzuki Triumph Yamaha Honda and Harley-Davidson Bikes

Recent Reviews

They always want to solve any issues you may have or items you need. They will find it. Quickly. I had to get an item for my motorcycle and it had to come from belgium. It was at my door within 3 days and the price could not be beaten their range of accessories and clothing along with motorcycles is astounding

Excellent

4 months ago

Brett

My experience with Laguna Ashford was fantastic the staff was very polite and friendly there service was outstanding from the first time I walked into the show room and completed my purchase James brown was always there to ask any questions I had and would always return my calls his attention to detail was second to none very impressed with his professionalism would highly recommend James to anyone wishing to purchase a bike from Laguna Ashford

Excellent

10 months ago

Ian Goodwright

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

2020, Joe's Shine Shop.

Official stockists of AMDetails Auto Finesse Bilt Hamber CarPro Chemical Guys Dodo Juice Koch Chemie Mastersons Nanolex Surf City Garage Valet Pro

Recent Reviews

The prices are competitive and the range of products is probably unbeatable, but many of the items I needed were out of stock. I also sent several emails asking for advice but they ignored them all. Won't be shopping here again.

Poor

4 months ago

I. T.

I ordered a 1-liter bottle of compound in January. They sent a 250ml bottle. After communicating the issue and receiving approval, I returned the 250ml bottle. Eight weeks, four emails, two voice messages, and one Facebook post (which they deleted) with no reply... and I still do not have my 1L bottle. I have given up and will now have to do a chargeback with my credit card against Joe's Shine Shop to get my money back.

Average

11 months ago

Nathan Smith

3.9

14 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Cursos de ingls online Wall Street English Colombia

Aprender ingls de forma fcil y divertida es posible con los cursos de ingls de Wall Street English actualmente cursos de ingls 100 online Comienza ahora

Recent Reviews

Realmente, fue una gran experiencia haber estudiado en este centro. Haber aprendido tanto y haberme llevado tantas enseñanzas de los profesores, de los estudiantes e incluso de las personal tutors fue algo genial. Gracias Wall Street por haberme fortalecido tanto académicamente como personalmente. ?

Excellent

4 months ago

Maria Isabella

las clases de multimedia son faciles de comprender y la ayuda del programa me facilita la comprencion del tema las clases presenciales son muy divertidas los profesores son excelentes y cuando explican se puede comprender y llevar acabo la actividad o taller que nos dan

Excellent

4 months ago

Valentina

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Harbor Freight

Harbor Freight buys their top quality tools from the same factories that supply our competitors We cut out the middleman and pass the savings to you

Recent Reviews

The customer service at this POS company is horrible. The employees are the bottom of the barrel. Last time I went in I was in a line that the lady was doing some return that was taking a long time and told to go to another line. I went and that lady was a chatty taking fool. Going on about her kids and not doing her job. I got in another line that just opened up and they did not take the next person but who could run there the fastest. When I got to the front of the line the lady said to get in another line she was closing. I told her to F off and threw the item on the counter and walked out. I will pay more rather than go to HF its full of the lowest quality workers ever.

Bad

4 months ago

C. V.

I was able to Exchange a drill that I bought for one that would work. I bought one came home plugged it in and it didn't even work so I have to go back pay $0.02 more and then I got another one.

Great

11 months ago

Daniel Blanchard

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Tractor Supply

Tractor Supply Co is the source for farm supplies pet and animal feed and supplies clothing tools fencing and so much more Buy online and pick up in store is available at most locations Tractor Supply Co is your source for the Life Out Here lifestyle

Recent Reviews

Tractor Supply Co. tractorsupply.com has not been competent as an online supplier in either getting you the right item or taking care of their customer. I spent hours on the phone getting through their surveys and directories to talk with a "customer Ha service" rep. just to find out if they even received the returned incorrect items that they kept repeatedly sending. I turned to Amazon Prime, and got what I needed in a couple days without issue. I have dealt with Amazon Customer Service and it now goes quite smoothly when issues arise. Places like Tractor Supply.com make Amazon Prime look quite inviting. FyrFly66

Bad

4 months ago

FyrFly66

I wish I could give negative stars I've been a loyal customer every since they came to the Georgia ,( metro Atl.) market. Today is the last time I will ever darken the door. I routinely spend $350-$400.00 for personal supplies monthly, not to mention all the money the supers spend in the store. I have about 10-12 pairs of their jeans, and three pairs have ripped first day at the belt loop; right side next to pocket. Today I went in to get 4 tanks refilled and 140 pounds of dog food and other animal supplies . They told I was past return date; really a week ten days maybe. The purchase date was 2-8 for the jeans, and this is the first time I had a chance to go by. Also I'm was wearing another pair for the first time, bought the same day I bought the defective pair. Joey;MOD, knows I'm in East Cherokee store, at least a couple times a month. I would never let, one my retail stores or the contracting companies treat a customers this way, especially over less than $ 5.00 corporate investment.

Great

9 months ago

Bob S.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Charles Marlow

Spectacular Mallorca property sales rentals in Dei Soller Fornalutx Mallorca’s West Coast Contact our team based in Deia for a free consultation

Recent Reviews

Andreas has been wonderful. We paid our deposit in January and looked forward to a lovely time in Deia durning April. Andreas kept us up to date with the situation in Deia. Before travel became an issue he reassured us. Spain, then the UK, introduce travle bands. Andreas spoke with the owners of the lovely house we had booked and they kindly agreed to refund us straight away. Which they have done. Now we are hopping to be in Deia in September. We shall definitely use Andreas at Charles Marlow to arrange it for us.

Excellent

4 months ago

Sharn. Surrey. UK

Charles Marlow supplies our clients with homes - we work in the luxury travel market. For the last 3 years we have been able to offer our exclusive clients the best homes in Mallorca and Ibiza, we have always been impressed with the team and their expert knowledge.

Excellent

4 months ago

Ollie

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

PetsOwnUs

Designer Pet Solutions for Pet Parents Luxury collections for pampered dogs cool cats Featured product ranges for adventurous traveling pets Luxury dog beds dog wear stylish cat carriers and car safety harnesses for dogs Featuring Ruffwear Sleepypod Innopet Togfit Lord Lou

Recent Reviews

I am extremely pleased with the Air Buggy Comfort Stroller. It is genuinely an all terrain stroller, I used it on the South West coastal path in Dorset, it was easy and light to control with one hand and dealt with all the terrains without a hitch - grass, gravel, sand, hard baked lumpy mud and some very overgrown areas. When my old dog Ben was tired he was quite happy inside the stroller, and after 10 miles my younger dog joined him, she is a bit smaller and they were both comfortable together. The stroller was manageable getting through stiles to as the rotating front wheel means you can turn it on a sixpence. I am grateful for the help and advice that you gave me to ensure I chose the right stroller.

Excellent

4 months ago

Lesley Fitt

Delighted with the quality of the dog stroller, the price and the service received. The price was the cheapest by far including Amazon & eBay and the service we received from Pets Own Us with immediate replies and super fast delivery without any charge was simply amazing.

Excellent

4 months ago

Lisa

2.3

17 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Still waiting for mine to be shipped ad your team are keeping me informed of where it’s at. Still haven’t received confirmation from your warehouse that it’s on it’s way. Once I receive it and install it then the review might be better

Average

4 months ago

Rodney Gooch

Hi, I cant tell you how it is because i still do not have it. You have taken the money but still not supplied it after one email and one phone call I still have nothing. Follow up is very poor. Thank Chris

Bad

4 months ago

H. S.

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was sent the wrong harness for the Mirrors I purchased. They will work just fine after I modify that the harness that they sent me. Customer service has NO automotive experience at all and is of no help. Customers are not allowed to speak with technicians at all. I take them 1 to 3 days to discover if what you are telling them is true. Know ahead of time that you will need to modify anything that you purchase from them. I was finally told that their guarantees are not on all parts. Avoid!

Bad

4 months ago

Randy Heninger

Part promised 6/10/20 given shpg date of 6/5 sent email 6/8 and now advised new shpg date of 6/10. Anthony of csc advised will not expedite and out of their control. Not dependable at all. Their site has high ratings but unable to submit a review. Wonder how they got those ratings. BEWARE

Bad

4 months ago

bert

4.5

34 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely disgusting. Bought a car on 29th april with valid mot and service done for sale. Couldn't be happier. Firstly alarm bells should have rung when I bought the car as the day before i was assured the door seals would be reattached for my collection the following day as they were hanging down. Low and behold they were not done for my collection and therefore the salesman assured me he would call me in 48 hours to get it booked in to be done. I ended up calling them after 2 weeks as I hadn't heard anything. I then booked it in myself to be done. Following from this, 5 weeks after I bought the car the steering sensor come up and the steering had a Major fault which needed urgent attention. Called the rac warranty who I was sold this with the purchase of the car (good job really) and they come out to see the car. When the rac come they knocked something under the bonnet and knocked the sensor off and the fault went. For reassurance the car was taken to an approved rac warranty garage and there for 3 days until the sensor did not return therefore nothing could be done to it as the fault was no longer present to fix. 3 weeks later and the sensor has come back on and is now with a garage miles from my house as it was towed to the nearest garage to where the car broke down which was no near home. The car has been there all day and work is needed but the warranty covers it doesn't it......no it does not! The warranty covers some costs but not all of the Costs to finish the job. Although when I took the policy out I was assured nothing would need to be paid on faults such as these as they are major non wear and tear faults. But no......didn't explain that these types of things would need to be paid by myself although I'm paying for an extended warranty on it!!!! Phoned trade centre and kicked off as you do. Firstly I was on hold over 20 mins each time to speak to customer care who each time put the phone down on me.....then when I called back I was promised a call back within half an hour at 10 this morning.....for my call back eventually at quarter to 3.....bless them When I finally got round to speaking to someone they assured me they would look into it to try and work out what they could do to help with the additional costs which were in excess of £100 and would call me back at 4. I did get a call at 4 but then when trying to sort it the phone was put down again and then I called back to try and resolve. Was offered half the value paid to help me out....this was not helping me out as I still had to pay for work to be done to finish the job they assured me I wouldn't pay a penny on. When then going through trying to see if there was anything they could do, was told would get a call within half an hour again... hour and 20 mins passed so rung them back and the woman has decided to go home without even a courtesy call or email......thanks love! My car is stuck in a garage 19 miles from my house with nothing being done to it because you've decided to go home! Absolutely disgusting! Never again will I set foot inside trade centre wales for a vehicle. No effort and no consideration. Absolute joke!

Bad

4 months ago

Amy

Buy at your own risk! I do not think their technicians check the cars properly in the so-called 99 point inspection, my car a range rover Evoque started with problems straight away which they fixed until made themselves unreachable, once you pay your money forget it you won't see them again.

Bad

4 months ago

C Carp

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good helpful service good choice of motorbike if you like motorbikes it's the place to be I all ways look round the motorbikes when I am round that way. It's nice to see all the different motorbike l enjoy looking round it must be one of the best shops round here. I did buy nice bike to day very happy with the bike and the friendly service Thank you.

Excellent

4 months ago

Philip

Despite informing CnA I'm having issues with the brand new bike I brought from this dealership they told me their is nothing wrong with the bike. I've had a few experienced riders have a go and they all say there is a problem. And they had the bike back to see what was wrong they used it for about 60 miles and still said "nothing wrong" i made a phone call to some other dealerships and just from me explaining on the phone what is wrong they believe they can fix it. So I'll never be taking my bike back thier for repair or service ever again.

Bad

4 months ago

K. L.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Discovering this company via Amazon has been a masterstroke. They have the widest range of watersport-based products I could wish for at my amateur level. As well as a wide range of products, every one I have bought so far have been excellent quality and stylish to boot. Lomo have become my first choice of retailer when I am looking for a watersport products. If the range & quality of products wasn't good enough, their shipping costs & speed are fantastic. I have had items delivered in less than 24hrs with standard shipping before. Top notch!

Excellent

4 months ago

John Bentley

Very good service , ordered item 8am Friday morning it was delivers Saturday morning , super fast delivery

Excellent

11 months ago

Brian Fearn

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not waste your time, do not use the services of this company. I ordered a car from them and everything was confirmed, but when it came time to pick it up I was told that such a vehicle is not available since it is on service. However slightly different is available. One small question: If you are a professional and provide a good service, you should know that the machine will not be available at the time? Do not waste your time, you will receive an offer with a much different car elsewhere with some strange explanations. This is the type of business: post good offers on the website to attract customers, but when you pay, it suddenly turns out that there is no such offer. Instead of this car, they trying to offer your "Something else". It's not that I expect from a good company. It’s not a professional service. Drover trying to explain me their cooperation with their partners, but those partners were chosen by Drover not me. I paid to Drover service directly not for partners. So their explanation not acceptable. Drover fault is clear. I learned the result of working with this company: a headache, a big loss of time for calls and explanations to each member of the team of my situation, again and again listening to funny explanations and offers of cars that are not suitable for my job. Finally, I have the work with the client was lost, I lost good money. Profit is zero. Waiting for a refund of 3-4 working days. Do not waste your time and money, go to another, more professional and reliable company and you'll save your time and money.

Bad

4 months ago

Oleksii

3.1

34 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

GAP insurance

Independently rated 5-Star GAP insurance at prices up to 85 LESS than a Motor Dealer policy Get a quote now

Recent Reviews

Well I purchased a scratch & dent insurance policy from this company. After about 7 month I had to make a claim from some scratches and a minor dent. The scratched were under the length limit as per policy. I sent them pictures and without even sending someone to look at the car they rejected my claim stating that the scratches are too deep! So essentially they are selling you a policy for minor scratches which one can easily remove using scratch removing creams like T-Cuts. Customers are duped into thinking that a deep scratch or dent would be covered but they are not. Only those scratches are covered that could be easily removed at home by the policy holder. Don't waste your £160/Year for nothing instead give business to local body shops to get deep scratches removed at fraction of price. You can always remove light scratches yourself with T-Cut!!!!

Bad

4 months ago

Khalid

Very nice and friendly staff, couldn't do enough to help, called me back within seconds of requesting the call back, very reasonably priced product, would 100% recommend, been with them for years now.

Excellent

9 months ago

Simon Futcher

4.6

43 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

170 cad for a set of window vents is pretty cheap but they fit without tape so all I can say is I hope they last. One vent came damaged with a chip taken out of the top ridge but I really didn't want to send it back and be forced to wait even longer so I kept it.

Average

4 months ago

Chase Kidder

If I could give a minus five starts I would. I ordered on December 17th and it's now December 27th, and it's still "in Progress". You can't call in as they always have a wait of 163 to 268 people ahead of you, and if you do wait, once it gets down to a third of the count, you get cut off and have to start again. That's obviously done on purpose as others say they have the same issue. Great marketing, but they need to allocate some of those funds to customer service.

Average

8 months ago

William C.

5

7 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First time we had used Uni baggage and were very pleased with the service. Clear instructions on the website, bags collected and delivered as promised, was able to track consignment easily on-line, good value for money and the 30kg weight limit a real bonus. Well done Uni-baggage. We wouldn't hesitate to use you again.

Excellent

4 months ago

Sooz

Uni Baggage was fast and efficient! I shipped my suitcase from Italy to the US and it arrived in the US within 2 days. The whole process was extremely easy to use and I would definitely use them again.

Excellent

4 months ago

Breea

2.9

11 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ANYJUNK

Official AnyJunk Website Voted Best UK Company by British Chambers of Commerce Powered by Technology Partnering with Local Business

Recent Reviews

booked a medium pick up, £180 plus a tv and a mattress. The crew arrived and were a sub contractor. Said it wasn’t 4 yards. It was supposed to be 4 cubic yards but they seemed to be measuring for 4 yards of length and not height or depth. There is no way to absolutely agree what size the load is. They refused to take over half. I asked for a quote for the rest. They phoned the office after taking photos and the office said it was £350 on top of what we had already paid! This is the price for an xxlarge pick up on its own without having paid for the medium. Wasn’t willing to pay so had to send them away with half of what we had. My husband had to hire a van at £80 and move the rest, taking time and money we didn’t have. Were moving House 2 days later so had to get rid of junk ASAP. I called the head office to complain. The lady had photos of my garden and seemed shocked that they had left it and agreed that I should only have paid the difference between the medium and large. She couldn’t get anyone out to me that day but promised for Monday and to call me first thing on Monday. That was 5 days ago and unsurprisingly no contact at all. Absolute disgrace.

Bad

4 months ago

E. O.

Booked for double mattress to be collected on 20th May and waited in all day,but no one came without any explanation as to why. After several emails over the course of a month, another slot was booked for 19th June. Again, no one came to collect but an email later on in the afternoon was sent to explain they couldn't make it having waited in for most of the day. Won't be using this company again I'm afraid.

Average

4 months ago

S. P.

3.1

21 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

From the start to finish Catherine was a complete joy to deal with & added to the rental experience. I would recommend Hiring for a weekend to everyone after such an enjoyable trip! Thank you Bc Motorhomes

Excellent

4 months ago

Mike

I had a very strange experience at this dealer. Having been a caravaner I am now looking to buy a motorhome but only when I find one that Is suitable and that I really like. Before my visit I checked their website and found several models which were of interest. Since this dealer keeps all of their motorhomes locked, a salesperson is required to facilitate viewing. The one that “helped” me seemed to have little knowledge of the stock and what was advertised on the website. He was reluctant to let me view several vehicles and even suggested that I should choose from a catalog and then he would he let me see the one I wanted to buy. The bottom line is that I am not going to spend around £40000 buying from a brochure. His attitude was really strange, everything was too much bother and he seemed totally uninterested in selling me anything. Perhaps he thought me a time waster with no intention of buying, which I am not, but I have never come across anything like this from any retail business and there didn’t seem to a queue of customers seeking his attention. I could go on at length but enough said, just prepare to be patronised. It makes me wonder what their after sales service is like. The thing is that they are the by far biggest dealer in the area and having to rule them out would be very inconvenient. Maybe that is part of the problem?

Bad

4 months ago

S. Z.

3.2

26 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

ngilizce Kursu ngilizce Eitim Wall Street English

Wall Street English ngilizce kursu 2001 ylndan beri hizmet vermektedir 9 ilde bulunan 15 ubemizle baarnz garanti ediyoruz

Recent Reviews

vala kusura bakmayın yıldız dahi veremeyeceğim. insanların para ile eğitim anlayışını aşamamış bir kuruluş ile daha başbaşa kalırsınız. ingiliz aksanı hoca ile eğitim garantisi verirler ancak hocaların anadili bile inglizce değildir. hoca bulamazlar eğitim derslerini 3 haftada 4 haftada verirler ancak zamanında neden bitirilmedi diye eğitiminizi yakmaya çalışırlar. konuşmada dersleri 7-8 kişi derler sonrasında 25 kişilik sınıfa sokarlar. kapıdan içeri girince türkçe konuşmak yasak derler ama hocalar sizden türkçe öğrenecek düzeyde kursta türkçe konuşulur. anlayacağınız hocalar türkçe öğrenir ama siz inglizce öğrenemezsiniz. DAHA NE YAZAYIM BİLEMEDİM AMA VARSA SORUNLAR HAKKINIZI ARAYIN KİMSENİN SİZİN PARANIZI BU ŞEKİLDE ALMAYA HAKKI YOK.

Bad

4 months ago

GÖKHAN K.

First Wse is very well Engilish course. Then teachers are teaching very good. After that it's very helpfull for me. Lastly i am recommending to my friends.

Excellent

10 months ago

Semih A.

3.7

35 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Boscovs

Shop Boscovscom for great values on Apparel and Shoes for the entire family Handbags Cosmetics Jewelry Domestics Small Appliances and Home Accessories

Recent Reviews

A fun shopping experience -- I'm fairly well housebound but Boscov's approximates the feeling of browsing through a "good old general-supply department store." Their free shipping specials are the best, and we love the candy in the red box from Asher's." I do wish the men's clothing sizes went a little larger.

Great

4 months ago

Allen Smalling

I shopped at Boscov's for the first time this July and have had nothing but problems with them since, 2.5 weeks and no resolution yet. First they fished around in my bank account by placing a hold in the ammount of $600 for items that had already been charged to my account but not shipped. I called to have them remove the illegitimate charge & it was a nightmare. It took 2 hours, 6 discourteous, unhelpful and ill-natured customer "service" reps, 3 disconnects( i was told by Felix their phones are rigged to hang up on ppl after 10 minutes, rather evasive, imo) and a rude email telling me to contact my bank if i need further assistance understanding the holds procedure. A few days later my merchandise began to arrive in deplorable condition. Items were carelessly thrown in bags and dumped in boxes. They placed a pair of shoes-completely unwrapped on top of lingerie-also completely unwrapped-in a bag in a loosely packed box and shipped it across the country! The lingerie was pulled and snagged and certainly not in new condition. A pair of shoes arrived with debris on the upper and signs of wear & tear on the sole-they appear to have been worn & are also not in new condition. Many other items appeared to have been worn(showed signs of filth such as foul aromas and smears)and returned. In fact, the only merchandise from Boscov's that arrived in new and acceptable condition were 4 pairs of men's pajamas, still in their factory packaging I thought I was ordering merchandise and paying for it to be delivered to my home in perfect condition. That did not happen. As it turns out, I payed for: 1. the inconvenience and waste of time and money spending 2 hours on the phone babysitting rude & unhelpful staff while they fix Boscov's accounting mistakes 2. the inconvenience of photographing and documenting their shoddy, careless packaging and the damaged merchandise it produced 3. the inconvenience and waste of time sending 9(!)emails (including photos and explanations) in total so far without achieving resolution. Their best offer is "send it back, we will refund you when we get our merch back.Boscov's wants to blame UPS so they can avoid losing $. Macy's on the other hand offered an immediate replacement at no extra charge or further inconvenience to me.I received an email confirming this within moments & my replacement will be here in 3 days. All they required from me was to " please safely dispose of damaged items". <3 them for that! Simultaneously, I had placed orders w/ Macy's, Target, Vitacost, Vitaglo, and several others. No one else placed holds on my account for money they had already deducted/received ( even and especially the large orders) and everything but one item arrived in ship-shape condition. The one "problem" was very easily resolved in less than 5 minutes with one phone call-this was Macy's-their customer service is outstanding, i will continue to shop there, but NOT at Boscov's. I have 25 + years of retail employment experience, ( and even more shopping experience:D ), let me tell you, Boscov's is doing it all wrong. Don't waste those hard earned $$$ and precious time there. You will be ripped off and treated poorly.

Average

8 months ago

Hh W.

3.8

25 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered shelves in June, finally came six weeks later missing vertical posts and 2 damaged shelve boards. Contacted the company who take days at a time to respond and they said parts were back ordered and they would be another 6 weeks to replace. Replacement parts finally came and they sent the wrong pieces. This happened another 2 times! It’s now Dec, 6 months after paying for these shelves and I just got another delivery of the wrong pieces. I’m giving up at this point....

Bad

4 months ago

NickWoodhead

The only issue I had was damage to the 5 drawer cabinet. It was damaged on the corner from being dropped. The customer service department took immediate care of the issue and a new drawer was sent out. I am very satisfied with the cabinet set I ordered. After looking at other lines I am happy I selected the 18 gauge NewAge cabinets.

Excellent

9 months ago

Chet E.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was sent out tyres that had been scrubbed on the outer wall. This casued my tyre fitter having to put on 130 grams of weight to try and balance them. Emailedtwice and used their 'live chat' for nswers no one came back to me or was interested. On calling them they were not interested either just saying that they are economy, you should expect that. Would have given the no stars if I had the option. ABSOLUTELY DISCUSTING!!!!!!!!!!

Bad

4 months ago

S Copper Hertfordshire

Ordered tyres. Took money. Got a refund the following week whilst waiting for tyres to arrive.excuse...no stock. Tyres still advertised a week later as in stock. They don't live up to advertised prices. No calls no email nothing, waste of time. emailed them....no response. Wouldn't allow me to give no stars AVOID AVOID AVOID

Bad

4 months ago

U. C.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The Goodwood Motorsport Revival experience. Superb if you are a overpaid snob, who has no idea what money is. As a hard working classic Aston Martin mechanic. £20k a year father of 3. You visit every other year. (Save Up) Every single goodwood employee, RUDE! A high percentage of visitors Arrogant. Over crowded. Avoid The Revival. Avoid Festival of Speed.

Poor

4 months ago

Bob

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We bought bedroom furniture, dressing table, bedside tables and a king size bed. All the furniture except the bed was excellent. When we came to assemble the bed it became obvious that the brackets were not fitted correctly. We phoned Listers, no problem, they sent someone out to look at it, saw the problem and came out with new parts and assembled it for us. Excellent service, thank you Listers !

Excellent

4 months ago

Morgan Tudor

Viewed some bedroom furniture in the Chester store and decided to purchase it in my local Llandudno store. However, there was quite a price difference between the different shops- (£170.00), I pointed this out to the shop assistant , she checked on it on her computer and told me it was coming up as the price advertised in the Chester store so I bought it. I am wondering why that price wasn’t displayed ? All fine with the wardrobe but I went back to the store to look at another item to find that the price of the wardrobe was still being displayed at the more expensive price. This is so wrong!

Great

4 months ago

A. Q.

4.7

31 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought items at cost. Later had a call to say item was out of stock. Was offered slightly cheaper item and received a refund. Was happy with item when it arrived so called back a few days later to order more and was charged around £10 more for exact same product. Was told they would not honour the original price even though I was a repeat customer. I decided to go with Lamp Shop Online, even though they charged me slightly more, I was happier because the custom was better. Also the product was slightly better quality when arrived.

Poor

4 months ago

F. C.

Delivery was the next day Issue with light was replace next day Thanks for all your help

Excellent

9 months ago

Jeff A.

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

kaidomain

My Store

Recent Reviews

this site steel your money. ware marked as in stock, are not in stock. after 8 days of no communication until the opening of the case via paypal kaidomain offered a refund. I have no experience with this kind of fraudulent business and naively waited for the kaidomain to give me a refund, but I missed the time to escalate the dispute through paypal (thx paypal great rules). then the seller stopped communicating with me and didn’t give me the money back. Avoid them – kaidomain only steel your money.”

Bad

4 months ago

vratuch

This has go be the worst service i have seen from a website i put an order in on feb. 2 and they shipped it out on feb.23 i asked for a refund before they shipped it but did not email me back and still sent it PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS WEBSITE

Average

10 months ago

jmjabberjaw

3.6

61 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible and rude staff. Ordered through Ebay buy it now price. They claimed they made a pricing error and I was SOL oh but have a 20 % of LAME. They further claimed that they talked to Ebay and were in the right which was a complete lie after I called and spoke with Ebay. They next told me it was my fault as I should have known the price was too good to be true. Really their pricing was not my responsibility? Get real. The guy I spoke to was rude abrasive and a just truly a not nice person. I am shocked that a company that I have dealt with for years would decide to treat their customers like this. I have been using Ebay and Summit Racing for a long time and I have never dealt with ethics like this before. Very disappointed in their staff and ethics. Shady shady people.

Bad

4 months ago

jkrubeck

Just at quick kudos to Summit's customer service crew. They really went above and beyond to take care of an issue with a product on my current project. I can not tell you have much I appreciate them taking the time to listen to the special circumstance surrounding the issue and making a final decision based on customer service versus simply hiding behind a company policy. Amazing! Signed, Customer For Life!

Excellent

4 months ago

Randall Bowman

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Ariat is a performance footwear and clothing brand with an emphasis on technology and innovation Shop our newest Western Work English and Outdoor styles now

Recent Reviews

Purchased men’s expensive Wellington boots. Split after minimal wear, company did replace but second pair split again in exactly same spot, this time company ignored emails. Very poor, will not use for equestrian purposes again.

Bad

4 months ago

Susan Morris

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

26 June 2020 Ordered Momo Mod 7 steering wheel based on in stock status and expected delivery time 6 days as stated. 1 July 2020 no update on shipping so enquire referencing business days shipping confirmed in order/receipt email. Support email back stating delay due to covid support will investigate and reply. 3 July 2020 Nothing back from support so emailed the following. Still no reply on actual update? Please confirm that you actually have the item in stock please? If not in stock please immediately cancel order and refund to PayPal. Kind regards 14 July 2020 No reply, notification of item actually stocked or refund to PayPal. So sent the following. Hi If I am not replied to with in 2 days, the order cancelled and refunded I will be actioning a PayPal dispute. I will also accurately review this experience with all times and dates on multiple review sites. There is no excuse for lack of communication around this issue... It appears they are taking peoples money for stock they do not actually have...??? SPARESBOX get your act together and start being professional... Anyone that reads this, I would suggest to not reward poor or non existent service or risk going through the drama...

Bad

4 months ago

Adam.

Your customer service and delivery system are second to none. Ebay and many others need to try and match your performance. My advice to others will be to try Spares box directly before going to Ebay and all other "Stuff around" sellers. Great job, well done.

Excellent

4 months ago

Keith Booth

4.7

86 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awful. Dreadful. An experience of nightmares. Refusing to return a deposit. Refusing to let me see docs proving that the vehicle had been checked as their website claims. This claim is false, a straight lie. To quote Gary himself "The AA wouldn't touch a vehicle that age", yet the website states that ALL used vehicles are fully checked by AA. Gary swore and cussed at me on several occasions because I pressed him on why the vehicle was not checked as he claimed. Alin then tried to slip "Trade Sale, SOLD AS SEEN" into my docs and told me I had to sign it or else I couldn't get the vehicle or my deposit back. There are also MANY hidden fees. I was forced to argue with both Alin and Gary to remove "Trade Sale" from the papers. After a very heated and intimidating arguement Gary instructs Alin to remove "Trade Sale" from the papers and continues to tell me: "When you bring that vehicle back here in a month, as you inevitably will, I'm just telling you to f**k off". Gary, the owner of 4Front found it hilarious that he had sold me a dangerous vehicle that could cause fatal harm to myself and other road users. I have attached evidence for you below. This is in the process of going to court.

Bad

4 months ago

Liam F

This is the best car dealers that we have ever been to, great staff and very helpful, Lee is the salesman who dealt with me and my husband, my Husband brought Audi A4 last year, and he was very pleased with the serviced he had received , So please he brought me Audi A1 a week ago today, from the same place and salesman, We didn’t fell no pressure to buy, he explained every think that I needed know without rushing. Thank you, Lee for all your help.

Excellent

9 months ago

Tracey V.

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Wall Street English

Home Wall Street English

Recent Reviews

Es muy buen método para aprender inglés, junto con muy buenos profesores, y las actividades como los "social clubs" son entretenidos además de útiles para practicar, especialmente entre distintos niveles.

Excellent

4 months ago

Camilo

Considero que son un grupo cercano, con profesionales muy capacitados que tienen la empatía para dialogar dependiendo del nivel que te encuentras (idioma). Gran seguimiento de tus avances y constante testeo de oportunidades de mejora. Califico de la mejor manera el tiempo que llevo en la institución.

Excellent

4 months ago

Juan Pablo

4.2

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Wall Street English

Aprender Ingls rpido y fcil ahora es posible con nuestros cursos de Ingls en Ecuador Encuentra tu sede ms cercana en Quito Guayaquil

Recent Reviews

He recibido algunas ofertas y promesas que no se están cumpliendo en el contrato que firme. Por lo que siento que en algún momento no voy a recibir todo lo que se me prometió y actualmente no me han sido de mucha ayuda.

Bad

4 months ago

David Alejandro

El sistema que maneja Wall Street es bastante bueno, tienes muchas opciones para aprender a tu ritmo y según tu disponiblidad de tiempo, o bueno por lo menos así era antes de las eventualidades de la pandemia, muy buena la plataforma es muy interactiva y entretenida, talvez no se si es la mejor forma pero carece de explicaciones puntuales acerca de ciertos temas de Grammar, exceptuando eso pues muy bien. Un punto importante que me pareció muy atractivo de Wall Street es la accesibilidad a las clases complementarias pues eran muy buenos los horarios de clases, ahora plantearon clases virtuales complementarias sin embargo perdieron totalmente este modelo de flexibilidad porque ahora solo te ponen un horario 3 veces por semana que no es nada accesible para muchos, pues en mi caso yo estudio. eso es muy negativo ya que las clases complementarias nos ayudan mucho a practicar lo aprendido en la plataforma sin embargo ahora ya no tenemos ese recurso

Average

4 months ago

Kevin Alexander

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I spent a lot of money with Rimmer's over last 5 years. I asked for a refund/credit on incorrect item supplied. They stated it was my fault, policy is not to offer refunds on online purchases. Customer service was blunt and arrogant. I have never completed a customer survey over the years, are they scared. No wonder they are in financial trouble. I will only now use R as last resort. Get real R, we are in the the 2020's, value your customers.

Bad

4 months ago

K. L.

I ordered a roof rack from their website There’s a detailed picture and there’s also a detail dialogue stating what I ordered on their website they sent me a parts kit with no red bars days later he’s 36 inch requires a ride but from the company that I ordered from Vanleigh, 55 inches and 62 I do not work for my car but they sent me is rated for 100 pounds what I paid for is rated for 220 pounds they will not refund my $208 I already had to read purchase this item off another company that sent me the right item but they will not refund my money they are criminal. Rimmer brothers will rip you off and not refund your money and if you read all the reviews everyone states the same thing they are criminal

Bad

4 months ago

Criminal Rimmer brothers.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is only the second occasion I have purchased bulbs from LiquidLEDs, the reason being the products are excellent and do not need replacing. One bulb arrived damaged and a replacement was promptly sent. Excellent customer service!

Excellent

4 months ago

Andrew Gale

I manager a small venue in the city that goes through a lot of light globes. The LED filament globes from Liquid LEDs always arrive promptly and in tack and last the length described on the box. The Spec info is also always accurate.

Great

10 months ago

Deleted User

4.2

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Delivered faulty oven, failed to refund for the item until messaged months later after which the large delivery cost was not refunded even tho no exchange was offered the only so lotion offered was collection and part refund

Bad

4 months ago

S. C.

Please think carefully before you use this company. We received a faulty oven that had to be returned and it took a month and threat of legal action to get a refund. The customer service is the worst I have ever had to deal with. The policy is that you are never able to speak to a manager or anyone in authority, you have to complain by email which is then ignored. To anyone who has already had a problem, please speak to Citizens Advice, they log the problem and hopefully they will refer the company to Trading Standards if they get enough people contacting them. They can also help you with trying to get a refund.

Bad

4 months ago

Sarah Morton

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Merriam-Webster

The dictionary by Merriam-Webster is Americas most trusted online dictionary for English word definitions meanings and pronunciation wordsmatter

Recent Reviews

Bought some components for my ladders from immetrical via ebay and I had to send them back because they were not the right size but I am having trouble getting a refund . The company say that I did not post it back in time but I know that I did. It must have been held up in the post. I have tried to use the ebay resolution process but it is like using a chocolate fireguard so I will not be using them again either.

Bad

4 months ago

Victor Platt

Need some definitions - Merriam Webster yes like the dictionary has an online free of charge dictionary thesaurus medical dictionary and Spanish to English translator, but for the ultimate knowledge seeker become a unabridged member for $30 for one year and get so much info your brain will most likely explode... ok so maybe not but really though. but if you like etymology you be absolutely obsessed with this site, it has some pretty thorough details and sources. knowledge is power... rule the world... with Merriam Websters online information source

Great

8 months ago

Dylan H.

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thank you you really make the whole process very simple and painless. You will be receiving more purchases from me very soon. To all who read this I highly recommended. Great price better then all the rest. I checked on this exact item. And a complicated website easy to navigate. 5 stars with flying colors!

Excellent

4 months ago

Theresa Chavez

I like the products very much, but The prices change from minute to minute. The airplane that I bought was $39 before then for some reason my cart got erased then the airplane turned out to be $46 when I found it again. That is a big difference, and I don't know why it went up in price? And I didn't get the free shipping either that I selected as my free gift, as I am a new user. But I do like their products.

Excellent

4 months ago

Jackie Freund

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered oil and all filters from their website. I received an email from DHL who are the couriers they use saying they were going to deliver and then they changed it to the next day.So my delivery came and it was the oil and no filters. After my 3rd attempt of waiting 30 minutes for customer services again l finally got through and was told if l want them now to go to my local Sheffield (Aston) branch because it said my order had been delivered even though the delivery note said it was just the oil.So l went to collect but they said one of the items wasn't in stock and come back tomorrow. The diesel filter had leaked all over my drive.They said l would have to buy another one and would only reimburse me when l took the old unit which was on the car.l phoned them back they said they had the filter ready on the counter and l could collect it when l got there 35 minutes later they were closed and faild to mention they were closing.So l went down next day and sent my wife in as l am chronically disabled. She said that she was disgusted they had lied and took about 20 minutes to sort out as she could hear them kicking a ball about and swearing.There seemed to be one young man on who was being treated like a whipping boy.I took the old unit back and was told the guy who sorts refunds out has just gone out and come back tomorrow. By this time l was losing my patience and got my chair out and said l am not moving till l get my money back. The poor guy who was obviously learning l heard them tell him get out of my way l suppose l will have to sort it.I will NEVER use this firm again. I phoned customer services who answered and they said they were still waiting for DHL to return items.Another week later they said DHL had gone to wrong branch and they would sort it out.They still have my money.DO NOT TRUST A SINGLE WORD THEY SAY.They tell lies.

Bad

4 months ago

Mr D.Finlay

Poor service. Ordered a part but by accident it was the wrong item. Contacted their customer service immediately stating the problem and if possible to cancel the order. No reply, the item arrived after the specified dates of delivery. It was undamaged and well packed but not what was requested.

Poor

4 months ago

K. G.

4

21 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Locksmiths - Emergency Locksmiths 247 Locksmith Services London

London Locksmith offers reliable locksmith services for customers all over the Greater London area We work 24h a day 7 day a week

Recent Reviews

Easy to work with and effective. I did have to call back after leaving a message but the service after that was prompt and they got the job done, replacing two locks and giving us all the keys we needed for a a reasonable price. I would use them again!

Excellent

4 months ago

John Cameron

Andrew was awesome. I reached out to get a quote for installing a door handle with a key pad at my house, he came the same day with the exact part I had mentioned and also in the correct color, and installed it in on the spot in 10 minutes. Highly recommend!

Excellent

4 months ago

Eric Nolan

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with