Back  

English Language School

A private school where english is taught and every subject is taught in english language.

984

Companies

Сompanies in this category

6673

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

English Language School

English Language School A private school where english is taught and every subject is taught in english language.

984

Companies

Сompanies in this category

6673

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BandenLeader

BandenLeader de goedkope online bandenverkoop expert Lage bandprijzen het hele jaar door Bestel goedkope banden Gratis verzending en snelle levering

Recent Reviews

PAS OP MET BIJ HEN TE BESTELLEN!!! EERST LEZEN: Meestal verloopt een bestelling bij dit bedrijf zonder problemen. Maar als consument ben je helemaal niet beschermd. Dit bedrijf is gevestigd in Andalusië wat betekent dat ze niet onder het Europese consumentenrecht vallen. Als een levering mislukt weigeren ze een terugbetaling. De Europese ombudsdienst voor consumenten is hiervan op de hoogte en voert een onderzoek met hun inspectiedienst. Maar helaas zullen ze niet veel kunnen doen omdat het bedrijf niet binnen Europa gevestigd is. Ze raden aan hier niet te bestellen maar indien je het toch doet, betaal dan met VISA of MASTERCARD. Bij hen kan je een terugbetaling regelen buiten het bedrijf om. Vermijd een hoop gedoe en betaal een paar euro meer bij een online webshop dat wel gevestigd is binnen de Europese Unie.

Bad

2 days ago

JeroenD

The tires will be tested when I travel to Portugal in August, so I will know if they are really good or not. But for now they are meeting expectations.

Excellent

7 months ago

Pereira da Silva. O. M.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great work. Just keep it up. Source URL : https://barobjects.com/

Excellent

1 week ago

BarObjects

I bought 2 sets of BarConic 9.5oz Monument Collins glasses (12 total). After running them a few times through the dishwasher with perfect settings, they turned totally cloudy. None of my other glasses that were washed the exact same way shows any cloudiness/etching. To be sure it wasn't the water, I cleaned them with vinegar, Lemon Shine and Lime Away but none of it made a difference. I then approached Barproducts.com customer service. After explaining the problem and sending them pictures, they said they can't do anything about it. I wouldn't buy from this company again since they don't seem to stand behind their products.

Average

8 months ago

rhk033

3.4

39 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Using Clickmechanic is a gamble. This is a platform for freelancing mechanics and those with mobile units. The buisiness model is good but their infrastructure of support for the customer is non existent or that it is very poorly executed. And who your case would get appointed to, needs to be checked before booking. Good mechanics can perform badly on occasions, bad mechanics can get it right like even a stuck clock always gets the time right twice a day. However, whatever goes wrong the company does not protect the customer or their monies, ever. The business thrives on disclaimers, no liability clauses and such fine print. The best, after a lot of persistence, they would offer is to connect you to the mechanic in a messaging system. You approach the company because you are aggrieved about something unworkable in the first place. Then you have a nice merry-go-ride, round, round and round you go in the resolution centre until they ensure that their interest is protected. There is no accountability, they do not accept any liability for their traders' performance or under performance if it were the case. It is a gamble. You may have the best mechanic out looking into your car issues and you would be ever so pleased. You may have a not so clever mechanic who doesn't have expertise and yet you need to pay regardless of your satisfaction levels. There is this disclaimer and no liability fine print which can cost you dearly. But fear not, please remember to pay using credit card or a bank card. You can always raise a charge back. Please refer to section 75 and charge back in the event of an unjustifiable loss. You do not need clickmechanic or the mechanic themselves. But do offer them the opportunity to fix matters because you would need to show the bank that you have exhausted all venues of fixing matters with them. If their response has been wholly unjustified, contact your bank. Clickmechanic do not know their traders, they are only interested in making money. Anyone with the qualifications can be a mechanic, even those who lack expertise. For pre-inspection it is dead easy. You could just tick a few boxes, take a few pictures and then fall back safely on the disclaimer and no liability. The performances are not scrutinised, this business wants to make money, their eyes are fixed on money and they wrongfully think that the trader is the purpose of the business. Whereas amazon have got it right. They care two hoots if their traders leave, in fact they sift through the chaff on a regular basis. They would rather protect customer interests and that is how they buy and build their loyalty. The clickmechanic's operational management is just in its name, they are just mediators, no more. The mechanic reviews left for by customers are vetted with more rigour than vetting the mechanic itself. So you would see a 100% feedback for all their mechanics. I would say go through individual reviews, sift through for the experts and ask for their appointment for the vehicle. Even better use AA. AA have their own employees, they have a rigorous vetting and inducting process and they are an esteemed company who never falls short in customer service. I have used AA for various insurances, schemes, still continue to do so. On this occasion I tried clickmechanic for the cheap pricing and boy didn't I get the cheapest service of my life! It couldn't have got lower! Let's hope Jeff bezos will bring platform for services here to the UK. Afterall we are entering into an age of environmentalism. After sales service is the future in business and sale of goods would be taking a backseat. I wouldn't not recommend clickmechanic because I like these sort of platforms that have the socially responsible model to it where traders have the opportunity to work on. Please do look up who the mechanics are and go for mechanics who have proven expertise, who are professional in both: their conduct & services. Study chargeback and section 75 thoroughly in times of crisis.

Bad

1 month ago

A customer

Don’t use these people!!! I am self employed and have a van with a faulty clutch supplied and fitted by a click mechanic. The mechanic is good but has a serious problem with one of his family. Click mechanic say the mechanic who fitted the part must be the person who rectifies the problem. So here I am with a van with a slipping clutch which I must use everyday to go to work in. Not an ideal situation and all click mechanic will do is say they will contact the mechanic and its up to them to fix it. Very poor customer service! Also, when you try to contact them using the correct option on the phone there is a recorded message saying this option is unavailable please use email. Not a great solution when you need answers.

Bad

1 month ago

Bacchus

2.7

12 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Wall Street English

Aprend ingls y se ms competitivo en tu futuro Descubr el Mtodo con Wall Street English

Recent Reviews

El sistema es muy bueno. Los asistentes y acompañantes son muy atentos y resolutivos. La mayoria de los docentes de los encounters son excelentes! Y los profes de las clases complemtentarias super buena onda. Solo haria falta algunos espacios de charla. Sin evaluacion de por medio.

Great

1 month ago

Romina

Pertenezco a la filial Tribunales. Es la primera vez que hago un curso de Ingles con mucho esfuerzo personal. El equipo de docentes y administrativos es muy bueno y paciente con mis limitaciones. Mi evaluación hacia ellos es muy positiva.

Excellent

1 month ago

Maria Julia

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As always, Anderson Clark have provided excellent service in all areas - clear and concise information and advice, from booking vehicle in, to collection on completion of work, which is done to a very high standard. We are prepared to travel the distance to Inverness for this consistent service, made possible with the provision of a courtesy vehicle. Appropriate to say - cutting costs, not corners. Thank you all.

Excellent

1 month ago

Alan Majewski

Anderson & Clark of Inverness is a gem amongst Garages for various servicing requirements. I have used them for a few years now, with three different vehicles, and have never been let down. Their prices are reasonable and they ensure great customer service. Highly recommend them for all car makes.

Excellent

7 months ago

Brian Murphy

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Laguna

Laguna Motorcycles Motorcycle dealers in Kent Ducati Kawsasaki KTM Mutt Suzuki Triumph Yamaha Honda and Harley-Davidson Bikes

Recent Reviews

They always want to solve any issues you may have or items you need. They will find it. Quickly. I had to get an item for my motorcycle and it had to come from belgium. It was at my door within 3 days and the price could not be beaten their range of accessories and clothing along with motorcycles is astounding

Excellent

1 month ago

Brett

My experience with Laguna Ashford was fantastic the staff was very polite and friendly there service was outstanding from the first time I walked into the show room and completed my purchase James brown was always there to ask any questions I had and would always return my calls his attention to detail was second to none very impressed with his professionalism would highly recommend James to anyone wishing to purchase a bike from Laguna Ashford

Excellent

7 months ago

Ian Goodwright

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The prices are competitive and the range of products is probably unbeatable, but many of the items I needed were out of stock. I also sent several emails asking for advice but they ignored them all. Won't be shopping here again.

Poor

1 month ago

I. T.

I ordered a 1-liter bottle of compound in January. They sent a 250ml bottle. After communicating the issue and receiving approval, I returned the 250ml bottle. Eight weeks, four emails, two voice messages, and one Facebook post (which they deleted) with no reply... and I still do not have my 1L bottle. I have given up and will now have to do a chargeback with my credit card against Joe's Shine Shop to get my money back.

Average

8 months ago

Nathan Smith

3.4

31 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received the parcel which was great BUT unfortunately, the product was in a backorder situation. This caused much concern for the delivery date. I had originally started a standard delivery method when ordered which was over a month lead time BUT the order status did not allow sufficient time before haul out. Expediting the shipment would have solved this timing issue. I got the delivery 2 days after haul out. I had to go back to packing my stuffing box via the old method but would have enjoyed the Dripless system better. So, now what to do with this Dripless Seal is the question.

Poor

1 month ago

Doug Rutherford

the clock was delivered on Monday 30 Mar 20 in good order and condition. I am very pleased with the quality, service and speedy delivery of clock. Thank you.

Excellent

7 months ago

Deleted User

3.9

14 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Cursos de ingls online Wall Street English Colombia

Aprender ingls de forma fcil y divertida es posible con los cursos de ingls de Wall Street English actualmente cursos de ingls 100 online Comienza ahora

Recent Reviews

Realmente, fue una gran experiencia haber estudiado en este centro. Haber aprendido tanto y haberme llevado tantas enseñanzas de los profesores, de los estudiantes e incluso de las personal tutors fue algo genial. Gracias Wall Street por haberme fortalecido tanto académicamente como personalmente. 💙

Excellent

1 month ago

Maria Isabella

las clases de multimedia son faciles de comprender y la ayuda del programa me facilita la comprencion del tema las clases presenciales son muy divertidas los profesores son excelentes y cuando explican se puede comprender y llevar acabo la actividad o taller que nos dan

Excellent

1 month ago

Valentina

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The customer service at this POS company is horrible. The employees are the bottom of the barrel. Last time I went in I was in a line that the lady was doing some return that was taking a long time and told to go to another line. I went and that lady was a chatty taking fool. Going on about her kids and not doing her job. I got in another line that just opened up and they did not take the next person but who could run there the fastest. When I got to the front of the line the lady said to get in another line she was closing. I told her to F off and threw the item on the counter and walked out. I will pay more rather than go to HF its full of the lowest quality workers ever.

Bad

1 month ago

C. V.

I was able to Exchange a drill that I bought for one that would work. I bought one came home plugged it in and it didn't even work so I have to go back pay $0.02 more and then I got another one.

Great

8 months ago