Back  

Software Training Institute

An institute that specializes in software training.

673

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5284

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Software Training Institute

Software Training Institute An institute that specializes in software training.

673

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5284

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So yesterday I received my custom made t shirts, So I decided to give a short review about them. The quality of the t shirts are good and the customization which I had to make on them are accurate. Really satisfied.

Excellent

1 month ago

Carmen Johnson

Literally, the best custom clothing manufacturers with which I have worked. In the past, I have been getting my clothes from many different manufacturers but none of them satisfied me. But when I contacted Zega Apparel and told all my problems, then they convince me that how they have satisfied hundreds of customers in the past. They told me to visit their reviews site which is zegaapparelreviews.com. After reading many positive reviews I placed my order with ZegaApparel. Now, after getting my order in my hands I am really satisfied. Thanks to Zega Apparel.

Excellent

1 month ago

Simons Garcia

2.7

5 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had a great experience with Elevated Vaping. I was reluctant to purchase anything on line for vape but I have to say, my first time was fantastic. Received my purchase quickly and loved the pod flavors. Will definitely purchase again from Elevated Vaping.

Excellent

1 month ago

Cheri Sterbinsky

Ordered and received in 2 days. The pods made for the Juul device fit amazingly and the Strawberry Milk Flaver is Perfect. I will definitely be ordering again soon.

Excellent

7 months ago

Tammy D.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The prices are competitive and the range of products is probably unbeatable, but many of the items I needed were out of stock. I also sent several emails asking for advice but they ignored them all. Won't be shopping here again.

Poor

1 month ago

I. T.

I ordered a 1-liter bottle of compound in January. They sent a 250ml bottle. After communicating the issue and receiving approval, I returned the 250ml bottle. Eight weeks, four emails, two voice messages, and one Facebook post (which they deleted) with no reply... and I still do not have my 1L bottle. I have given up and will now have to do a chargeback with my credit card against Joe's Shine Shop to get my money back.

Average

8 months ago

Nathan Smith

3.4

31 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received the parcel which was great BUT unfortunately, the product was in a backorder situation. This caused much concern for the delivery date. I had originally started a standard delivery method when ordered which was over a month lead time BUT the order status did not allow sufficient time before haul out. Expediting the shipment would have solved this timing issue. I got the delivery 2 days after haul out. I had to go back to packing my stuffing box via the old method but would have enjoyed the Dripless system better. So, now what to do with this Dripless Seal is the question.

Poor

1 month ago

Doug Rutherford

the clock was delivered on Monday 30 Mar 20 in good order and condition. I am very pleased with the quality, service and speedy delivery of clock. Thank you.

Excellent

7 months ago

Deleted User

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had a great experience selling our home with Sundae. From the first time meeting their representative Kevin, he assured us he would find the best buyers and a fair price. He did just that as well as accommodate All of our needs in regards to the sale. Everyone on Sundae’s team was very professional and helpful in resolving any issues we had. We couldn’t have asked for a smoother transition! Thanks Sundae for making it easier than we could have imagined!

Excellent

1 month ago

Kenneth Leon Smith

I gave Sundae a call when it was Time to sell I got Three other offers Sundae was significantly higher I knew it could happen fast I was amazed how professional and smoothly we went through the phases very positive experienceWith the entire team

Excellent

1 month ago

Randy Warr

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic global radio promotion service we got loads of radio airplay worldwide and lots of interviews as well. Without doubt the best radio pluggers out there. If you have a great song they will get you on the radio 10 out of 10 Sarah

Excellent

1 month ago

Sarah Parker

Radiopluggers is really the best Company for radio promotion. Since we worked with Radiopluggers We got invited to several Radiostations for interviews. We also got played on many Radiostations and had loads of positive Feedback. We are happy that we found Radiopluggers and happy to work with in the Future again.

Excellent

1 month ago

F. I.

2.3

18 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Before placing the order, I called the North Harrow branch to ensure that the flowers for our anniversary could be delivered before 9.00am. I was told yes they could be delivered before 9.00am but please mention this when placing the order. Placed the order with delivery instruction to deliver before 9.00am as I was told. Their website says free next day delivery if ordered before 11.0am the day before. It also states that there is a charge of £9.95 for 10.30 delivery IF ORDERED BY 2.00PM THE DAY BEFORE. As I ordered 4 to 5 days in advance, delivery before 9.00am should be free and chargeable only if the order was placed the day before. At 9.45am, I called to ask where the flowers were. I was told that I did not pay extra for delivery before 9.00am. I mentioned that the order clearly states delivery required before 9.00am. Why didn’t someone call me to say that I had not paid extra for before 9.00am delivery. The response I got was “you don’t expect me to look at all the orders that come in before the delivery date do you”!!! To cut a long story short, as the telephone conversation was becoming unpleasant and a shouting match developed as to who was right and who was wrong, and I found the man I spoke to extremely rude and arrogant, I cancelled the order and obtained a refund. Definitely will not support this local business in future.

Bad

1 month ago

Vipool K Shah

Van Arthur provided flowers for my fathers funeral, they were beautiful and exactly what had been discussed. Ordering them over the phone was extremely easy and the team were happy to accommodate what I wanted whilst offering their professional advice. I would happily order flowers again for another occasion!

Excellent

1 month ago

Shilpa Parmar

3.9

36 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic !!! Purchased as gift for my niece on the purchase of her first home. She cried she loved it so much!! I had an issue in that my package was lost. This was resolved quickly. Very impressed with service received. One very happy customer!!!

Excellent

1 month ago

leigh Sauerwein

What a wonderful company! I received all 4 of my star maps in about a week! They are just beautiful! I cannot wait to give them to my kids and husband for Christmas!!!!!! I hope I can wait!!!! What a beautiful and unique gift!

Excellent

1 month ago

Susan Ross

3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The ladies on the Live Chat were extremely helpful, especially as we kept losing contact during the transaction. (Not their fault!) They were able to find me a much cheaper quote than that given in my renewal quote and also beat that of some other websites. Very pleased. Please thank them for me (Rebecca B and Charlotte)

Excellent

1 month ago

V. M.

I have been with One Call for 2 years. Received a renewal invitation with automatic renewal included but I found a cheaper one including all extras through a comparison website. As requested on invitation, I Phoned OneCall before accepting the other quote and spoke to MD1. She was very pleasant and extremely helpful. She offered to match my other quote and no further payment setting up will be required. It has saved me a lot of hassle and I am highly satisfied.

Excellent

1 month ago

U. J.

4

53 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

False Advertising. Purchased 3 guitars that were backordered. Apparently reserving an item just puts you on waiting list, and the eta got moved back another month. Customer Service just read scripts and patronized me. Told them to change their shady ways, but it unlikely. They even treat their employees horribly, how can they give true customer support? Take your money and time elsewhere.

Bad

1 month ago

rolie

Have used MF for years, they used to be the top dog for music purchases. Recently their shipping times are worse than competitors, their return policy for instruments is absurd, you lose the cost of shipping from your refund and you have to pay to ship it back. So basically you cannot test an item, where as with other competitors it is a FULL refund. Trying to return items is also horrible, I have waiting over 20 mins on the phone just to talk to someone and you're lucky if the chat ever responds. Ive sometimes waited over 35 mins for an answer. Just buy it from ZZounds or amazon.

Average

5 months ago

Zack G.

2

6 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great customer service, very friendly staff and they knew exactly what I needed. Vaporised Renfrew has been the best experience I have had at a cape shop yet... Normally it is complicated and I get sold things I don't want elsewhere...

Excellent

1 month ago

Joshua

Most appaling service & wasting customer time on false errands . Spent £93.10 on a Alien Vape plus extras in store on 23 December 2018 . Returned back to shop on 27 December 2018 item faulty not fit for purpose & not satisfactory quality under the sales of goods act 2015 , Followed their own instructions to obtain replacement / refund , they refused to help at the shop 38 Shandwick Place Edinburgh. It appears that the male staff was confused regarding another customer . The matter is now in the hands of Consumer Direct & Trading Standard for full report . This is now the second one that was faulty from the shop prior to leaving the shop itself .

Bad

1 month ago

Ewan MacKenzie