Back  

Software Training Institute

An institute that specializes in software training.

674

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5310

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771)
  • Education & Training (19795) Accounting School (1) Adult Education School (37) After School Program (165) Apprenticeship Center (29) Architecture School (3) Art School (7) Beauty School (12) Business School (18) CBSE School (504) Career Coach (154) Career and Education Provider (34) Charter School (9) Chinese Language Instructor (10) Chinese Language School (1419) Class (286) College (280) Community College (222) Computer Training School (10) Cooking Class (80) Cooking School (3) Cram School (365) Culinary School (2751) Day Care Center (495) Distance Learning Center (31) Drivers License Training School (18) Driving School (36) Driving Test Centre (165) Drum School (4) Education Center (46) Educational Institution (18) Educational Supply Store (1) Educational Testing Service (213) Elementary School (8) Emergency Training School (20) Engineering School (1) English Language Instructor (57) English Language School (983) Flight School (261) Foreign Exchange Students Organization (279) Foreign Languages Program School (13) French Language School (82) German Language Instructor (21) German Language School (166) Graduate School (24) Guitar Instructor (84) High School (71) Hospitality and Tourism School (87) Institute of Technology (22) Insurance School (1) International School (520) Japanese Language Instructor (38) Language Course Provider (69) Language School (2) Learning Center (62) Life Coach (304) Massage School (1199) Medical School (514) Music College (29) Music School (4) Nursery School (611) Nursing School (7) Photography Class (87) Photography School (2) Preschool (73) Primary School (83) Private College (11) Private Tutor (39) Real Estate School (23) Resume Service (1506) School (1200) School Supply Store (624) Science Academy (114) Self-Defense School (1686) Software Training Institute (674) Student Career Counseling Office (29) Student Housing Center (23) Study at Home School (31) Studying Center (9) Technical School (73) Technical University (6) Trade School (33) Training School (291) University (201) Vocational College (12) Vocational School (0)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Software Training Institute

Software Training Institute An institute that specializes in software training.

674

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5310

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

69 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

TheAltening

TheAltening is the best place to get a minecraft account generator We offer free alts as well as an alt generator

Recent Reviews

I'm pretty sure they hacked my main account; when I logged into the alt, I went back to my main account and I was locked out. I reset my password and tried again but it didn't work. If I could, I would give TheAltening negative infinity stars.

Bad

3 days ago

LilDurp

The thealtening.com Fraud Charges Beware of making any purchases from thealtening.com. The thealtening.com will lock you into a subscription without any way to canceling or getting out of it. I purchased a "one-day trial" from thealtening.com and the since then, they placed me in a "Premium" subscription plan without my knowledge or approval. There is no clear message or notification that I was being placed in a subscription after the “one-day trial” purchase. Thealtening.com has been charging my credit card for $12.00 per month since December 2020. I have tried to contact them to cancel the subscription but none of the contact methods they provide work to cancel the subscription. I have emailed them and no one responds, I have called the phone number Stripe provided and it is not a working number. I followed the instructions on canceling the subscription through an automated system they have in the dashboard, and it says it will cancel but it never does. The subscription keeps renewing every month. There is no clear way of canceling the subscription. The company address and phone number are not in the US.

Bad

6 days ago

Al

3.6

32 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Am so happy for the successful trade i made with the best investment platform which has made me who I'm today. This post am sharing to you all may not mean nothing to you, but I'm sharing this for the passed experience with fake account manager. But i want to thank God for the gift of a trusted account manager Mrs Mercy Brown who helped me,she is the only woman that i can trust with my whole life,ever since i met her,i have been receiving my payout as been promised... Thank you mam, you're a wonderful woman Mrs Mercy Brown...you can contact with her on whatsapp: +1 502 444 0079

Excellent

2 months ago

MariaRenee

I received the parcel which was great BUT unfortunately, the product was in a backorder situation. This caused much concern for the delivery date. I had originally started a standard delivery method when ordered which was over a month lead time BUT the order status did not allow sufficient time before haul out. Expediting the shipment would have solved this timing issue. I got the delivery 2 days after haul out. I had to go back to packing my stuffing box via the old method but would have enjoyed the Dripless system better. So, now what to do with this Dripless Seal is the question.

Poor

4 months ago

Doug Rutherford

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Mediatrenz

Lead the industry with Mediatrenzs Internet Marketing Services One of the leading and reliable company located in Noida and serving global clients

Recent Reviews

I have had the pleasure of working with Mediatrenz over the past several months. I was apprehensive about hiring a company to re-design my website because there were just several alternatives out there. Their team exceeded my expectations with their professionalism and patience. I am very happy with their effort to offer me with a great website.

Excellent

2 months ago

flexiblefunding01

I've been using them for over a year for various projects for my business https://showcarsign.com and they have come through every time! From help with my WordPress site, to SEO, to creating some landing pages for other domains... these guys hit it out of the park every time! I highly recommend them!

Excellent

8 months ago

Gary H.

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i order Medical Marijuana . he delivered me as promised , good quality , highly recommended . sure buy again

Excellent

2 months ago

wannasnoureen630

I Buy cannabis . when I received my parcel i got a free sample ,quantity and quality soo good i order more for me . highly recommended to all buy form there . thanks

Excellent

2 months ago

wannasnoureen630

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So yesterday I received my custom made t shirts, So I decided to give a short review about them. The quality of the t shirts are good and the customization which I had to make on them are accurate. Really satisfied.

Excellent

4 months ago

Carmen Johnson

Literally, the best custom clothing manufacturers with which I have worked. In the past, I have been getting my clothes from many different manufacturers but none of them satisfied me. But when I contacted Zega Apparel and told all my problems, then they convince me that how they have satisfied hundreds of customers in the past. They told me to visit their reviews site which is zegaapparelreviews.com. After reading many positive reviews I placed my order with ZegaApparel. Now, after getting my order in my hands I am really satisfied. Thanks to Zega Apparel.

Excellent

4 months ago

Simons Garcia

2.7

5 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had a great experience with Elevated Vaping. I was reluctant to purchase anything on line for vape but I have to say, my first time was fantastic. Received my purchase quickly and loved the pod flavors. Will definitely purchase again from Elevated Vaping.

Excellent

4 months ago

Cheri Sterbinsky

Ordered and received in 2 days. The pods made for the Juul device fit amazingly and the Strawberry Milk Flaver is Perfect. I will definitely be ordering again soon.

Excellent

10 months ago

Tammy D.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

2020, Joe's Shine Shop.

Official stockists of AMDetails Auto Finesse Bilt Hamber CarPro Chemical Guys Dodo Juice Koch Chemie Mastersons Nanolex Surf City Garage Valet Pro

Recent Reviews

The prices are competitive and the range of products is probably unbeatable, but many of the items I needed were out of stock. I also sent several emails asking for advice but they ignored them all. Won't be shopping here again.

Poor

4 months ago

I. T.

I ordered a 1-liter bottle of compound in January. They sent a 250ml bottle. After communicating the issue and receiving approval, I returned the 250ml bottle. Eight weeks, four emails, two voice messages, and one Facebook post (which they deleted) with no reply... and I still do not have my 1L bottle. I have given up and will now have to do a chargeback with my credit card against Joe's Shine Shop to get my money back.

Average

11 months ago

Nathan Smith

3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had a great experience selling our home with Sundae. From the first time meeting their representative Kevin, he assured us he would find the best buyers and a fair price. He did just that as well as accommodate All of our needs in regards to the sale. Everyone on Sundae’s team was very professional and helpful in resolving any issues we had. We couldn’t have asked for a smoother transition! Thanks Sundae for making it easier than we could have imagined!

Excellent

4 months ago

Kenneth Leon Smith

I gave Sundae a call when it was Time to sell I got Three other offers Sundae was significantly higher I knew it could happen fast I was amazed how professional and smoothly we went through the phases very positive experienceWith the entire team

Excellent

4 months ago

Randy Warr

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

radiopluggers.com

Radio pluggers has over 30000 radio press and music industry contacts worldwide with over 11500 in the USA and over 3200 UK contacts We are the award winning World039s no1 radio and press promotion company

Recent Reviews

Fantastic global radio promotion service we got loads of radio airplay worldwide and lots of interviews as well. Without doubt the best radio pluggers out there. If you have a great song they will get you on the radio 10 out of 10 Sarah

Excellent

4 months ago

Sarah Parker

Radiopluggers is really the best Company for radio promotion. Since we worked with Radiopluggers We got invited to several Radiostations for interviews. We also got played on many Radiostations and had loads of positive Feedback. We are happy that we found Radiopluggers and happy to work with in the Future again.

Excellent

4 months ago

F. I.

2.7

18 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Before placing the order, I called the North Harrow branch to ensure that the flowers for our anniversary could be delivered before 9.00am. I was told yes they could be delivered before 9.00am but please mention this when placing the order. Placed the order with delivery instruction to deliver before 9.00am as I was told. Their website says free next day delivery if ordered before 11.0am the day before. It also states that there is a charge of £9.95 for 10.30 delivery IF ORDERED BY 2.00PM THE DAY BEFORE. As I ordered 4 to 5 days in advance, delivery before 9.00am should be free and chargeable only if the order was placed the day before. At 9.45am, I called to ask where the flowers were. I was told that I did not pay extra for delivery before 9.00am. I mentioned that the order clearly states delivery required before 9.00am. Why didn’t someone call me to say that I had not paid extra for before 9.00am delivery. The response I got was “you don’t expect me to look at all the orders that come in before the delivery date do you”!!! To cut a long story short, as the telephone conversation was becoming unpleasant and a shouting match developed as to who was right and who was wrong, and I found the man I spoke to extremely rude and arrogant, I cancelled the order and obtained a refund. Definitely will not support this local business in future.

Bad

4 months ago

Vipool K Shah

Van Arthur provided flowers for my fathers funeral, they were beautiful and exactly what had been discussed. Ordering them over the phone was extremely easy and the team were happy to accommodate what I wanted whilst offering their professional advice. I would happily order flowers again for another occasion!

Excellent

4 months ago

Shilpa Parmar

3.9

36 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic !!! Purchased as gift for my niece on the purchase of her first home. She cried she loved it so much!! I had an issue in that my package was lost. This was resolved quickly. Very impressed with service received. One very happy customer!!!

Excellent

4 months ago

leigh Sauerwein

What a wonderful company! I received all 4 of my star maps in about a week! They are just beautiful! I cannot wait to give them to my kids and husband for Christmas!!!!!! I hope I can wait!!!! What a beautiful and unique gift!

Excellent

4 months ago

Susan Ross

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The ladies on the Live Chat were extremely helpful, especially as we kept losing contact during the transaction. (Not their fault!) They were able to find me a much cheaper quote than that given in my renewal quote and also beat that of some other websites. Very pleased. Please thank them for me (Rebecca B and Charlotte)

Excellent

4 months ago

V. M.

I have been with One Call for 2 years. Received a renewal invitation with automatic renewal included but I found a cheaper one including all extras through a comparison website. As requested on invitation, I Phoned OneCall before accepting the other quote and spoke to MD1. She was very pleasant and extremely helpful. She offered to match my other quote and no further payment setting up will be required. It has saved me a lot of hassle and I am highly satisfied.

Excellent

4 months ago

U. J.

4

53 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

False Advertising. Purchased 3 guitars that were backordered. Apparently reserving an item just puts you on waiting list, and the eta got moved back another month. Customer Service just read scripts and patronized me. Told them to change their shady ways, but it unlikely. They even treat their employees horribly, how can they give true customer support? Take your money and time elsewhere.

Bad

4 months ago

rolie

Have used MF for years, they used to be the top dog for music purchases. Recently their shipping times are worse than competitors, their return policy for instruments is absurd, you lose the cost of shipping from your refund and you have to pay to ship it back. So basically you cannot test an item, where as with other competitors it is a FULL refund. Trying to return items is also horrible, I have waiting over 20 mins on the phone just to talk to someone and you're lucky if the chat ever responds. Ive sometimes waited over 35 mins for an answer. Just buy it from ZZounds or amazon.

Average

8 months ago

Zack G.

2

6 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great customer service, very friendly staff and they knew exactly what I needed. Vaporised Renfrew has been the best experience I have had at a cape shop yet... Normally it is complicated and I get sold things I don't want elsewhere...

Excellent

4 months ago

Joshua

Most appaling service & wasting customer time on false errands . Spent £93.10 on a Alien Vape plus extras in store on 23 December 2018 . Returned back to shop on 27 December 2018 item faulty not fit for purpose & not satisfactory quality under the sales of goods act 2015 , Followed their own instructions to obtain replacement / refund , they refused to help at the shop 38 Shandwick Place Edinburgh. It appears that the male staff was confused regarding another customer . The matter is now in the hands of Consumer Direct & Trading Standard for full report . This is now the second one that was faulty from the shop prior to leaving the shop itself .

Bad

4 months ago

Ewan MacKenzie

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have some of the best and well sought after hardware and software that audiophiles and audio professionals seek out. They over regular payment as well as special financing, one of which is no credit check. When I needed to inquire about a purchase I had made they customer service was quick and extremely detailed in their response. I live in an area with "guaranteed two day shipping" and my order arrived the next day. I will always be doing business with Zzounds whenever I need new equipment.

Excellent

4 months ago

Brendan Savage

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Their items are beautiful but every time they bring out a new catalogue, the majority of the newest items are out of stock. This has happened so many times and when I contact them they give the same excuse - namely that they have been "let down by their suppliers". Maybe they should find new suppliers?? They offer to notify when the item becomes available but never once have I had a response when I submit my email.

Bad

4 months ago

Elaine Salisbury

Ordered goods on 11th January, had to phone on 22nd to chase them. Was promised a call back ASAP. They eventually called back the next day and said the goods were out of stock when I ordered them and offered me a different size. I pointed out that option was absolutely useless to me and they begrudgingly offered a refund. This is the second time this has happened and it always gets blamed on either system or IT problems. I wouldn't trust this shower now as far as I could throw them as they are obviously taking money and hoping people will either forget or won't be forceful enough when chasing them. I will also be reporting them to trading standards as once is a mistake but twice is incompetence. Still no sign of the refund so it looks as if I will have to open a case with PayPal.

Average

10 months ago

James Crossland

1.6

8 Reviews

1.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not buy anything from them. The quality of things is really cheap looking and total waste of money. They sent my order wrong when I asked for exchange or to return the item they don't reply to you. I really regret ordering 2 watches from them, they sent me purple color watches when I ordered the gold color. I sent many messages through Whats app by the number they provided and also sent emails but nothing happened. Again don't fall for these item, they just look good but are really trashy when you receive them.

Bad

4 months ago

Tricia Lopez

They have since changed their website to Stunningstuffs.com and then when they got too much heat from people realizing they stole a product image from Squishable, they started selling their fake plague doctor plush on Jellystores.com, exact same layout, font and logo type. Even the words are exactly the same throughout the entire website. They tried to use a Facebook page called Cutie Heroes to send people to these links. Since people have commented saying it was a scam, they took down the post. I'm waiting for it to reappear somewhere.

Bad

4 months ago

D. C.

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

THEY SENT MY ITEMS I ORDERED WITH IN FIVE WORKING DAYS BY HERMES, PETER WHO IS OUR LOCAL DRIVER,HE IS ONE OF THE BEST AROUND,HE IS A VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY PERSON I HAVE KNOWN HIM FOR OVER JUST 8-9 YEARS NOW.I HAVE BOUGHT FROM CHUMS FOR OVER 9 YEARS NOW AND ALL WAYS GET A GOOD SERVICE FROM THEM EVERY TIME

Excellent

4 months ago

Mr Terry Farley

After a disastrous experience with this company in January I instructed them to stop send me mailings. I have now told them 9 times but still they keep coming, three months later. I am planning a visit soon with some associates so they finally get the message unless they stop immediately.. A nightmare company with the worst customer service I have ever encountered!

Bad

4 months ago

Barry Evans

2.6

6 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

lauracarolinefinefurniture.co.uk

See related links to what you are looking for

Recent Reviews

Can't speak highly enough of this company. They helped me secure the sofa we had set our hearts on, even though it had been discontinued & we had started to give up hope of finding it anywhere. They kept me well informed & reassured me they would try everything they could. And when the sofa was delivered, promptly, we were delighted. It arrived in perfect condition. An absolute pleasure to deal with. Would definitely recommend. Never thought I'd get so excited about a sofa!!! ? But it is lovely. Many thanks to Laura.

Excellent

4 months ago

Tamsin Stuart

First class customer service. I was advised quickly of a delivery delay and kept informed as to progress. Very pleased with the quality and price of the item purchased. Delivery was with Royal Mail and was reliable and fast. Cant comment on returns or refunds as my table is beautiful and I want to keep it :)

Excellent

4 months ago

Rita

3.8

25 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered shelves in June, finally came six weeks later missing vertical posts and 2 damaged shelve boards. Contacted the company who take days at a time to respond and they said parts were back ordered and they would be another 6 weeks to replace. Replacement parts finally came and they sent the wrong pieces. This happened another 2 times! It’s now Dec, 6 months after paying for these shelves and I just got another delivery of the wrong pieces. I’m giving up at this point....

Bad

4 months ago

NickWoodhead

The only issue I had was damage to the 5 drawer cabinet. It was damaged on the corner from being dropped. The customer service department took immediate care of the issue and a new drawer was sent out. I am very satisfied with the cabinet set I ordered. After looking at other lines I am happy I selected the 18 gauge NewAge cabinets.

Excellent

9 months ago

Chet E.

3

23 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wonderful Customer Service from staff who are always helpful, patient and polite. Fantastic bargains too, especially the TSV’s (Today’s Special Value). Where else can you use, wash and wear the products and return them, with a 30 day money back guarantee, should you change your mind?

Excellent

4 months ago

LittleMissChoosy

This is a company to avoid if you wish to buy a high value item. I ordered a Dyson Cordless Vaccuum Cleaner. It never arrived and I have been waiting for a refund for over 4 months. They are actually breaking the law by not refunding my money. I can prove the item did not come because I have both a doorbell with a camera and CCTV. Every time I phone up they just say I will get my money when they find out where the item is. I have had to send copies of my signature from my passport and driving licence and I was told I would get a refund within 28 days of them receiving the signatures. I received a disgraceful letter from them with a copy of the "signature" used for "delivery" of the item and suggesting that this would help me locate the item. I feel like I am under suspicion and am very upset both about the lack of refund and also about the lack of communication and customer service. I have had to resort to reporting QVC to Trading Standards and writing this negative review to try and get some assistance from them. No way to treat a loyal customer!!!!!If anyone from QVC wishes to investigate this matter the order number is 04756906.

Bad

4 months ago

Jacqueline Cheatle

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We bought bedroom furniture, dressing table, bedside tables and a king size bed. All the furniture except the bed was excellent. When we came to assemble the bed it became obvious that the brackets were not fitted correctly. We phoned Listers, no problem, they sent someone out to look at it, saw the problem and came out with new parts and assembled it for us. Excellent service, thank you Listers !

Excellent

4 months ago

Morgan Tudor

Viewed some bedroom furniture in the Chester store and decided to purchase it in my local Llandudno store. However, there was quite a price difference between the different shops- (£170.00), I pointed this out to the shop assistant , she checked on it on her computer and told me it was coming up as the price advertised in the Chester store so I bought it. I am wondering why that price wasn’t displayed ? All fine with the wardrobe but I went back to the store to look at another item to find that the price of the wardrobe was still being displayed at the more expensive price. This is so wrong!

Great

4 months ago

A. Q.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have been using PHPFox from version 3, and then upgraded to v4. Even there were many issues in some first v4 releases, everything is perfect from the 4.6 version. I love their modern layout and it looks perfect. My Forex social network is growing day by day, and I love PHPFox very much.

Excellent

4 months ago

Forex community

Fake advertisement from a business calling tiself based in the US when they are in Asia...total alck of integrity and business acumen...slow and disconnected from their so called American customers culture. I strongly recommend not to do any kind of business with them, UNA or Social Engien are more reliable.

Average

11 months ago

Genny Woods

3.6

67 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I will never use them again. Horrible service! They misdelivered an order today and when I contacted them by phone I got a message saying you can only be helped by live chat. So I did that. That's when I found out they had delivered the order to the wrong place. But, the lady couldn't do anything to help. She said I had to wait for a manager to email me. In the meantime, my mom has no flower order and will not be at work tomorrow. So I paid $55 for absolutely nothing and hours later still haven't heard from a manager. Pretty terrible idea of customer service when customers can't even reach you.

Bad

4 months ago

Q. R.

WE WILL NEVER USE THIS COMPANY AGAIN! This is a honest review of our recent experience with bloomex.ca. Not only did they fail to deliver the bouquet of flowers on the confirmed day but they also delivered flowers that were rotten, limp, and dead. The enclosed card was also damaged and dirty. We have posted a photo of the flowers received on this review site so that potential customers could see just how poorly bloomex.ca fulfills their customer’s orders. It is a shame that in these difficult times bloomex.ca is choosing to take advantage of customers by providing poor quality service and products. We wanted to share joy and love by means of a bouquet of flowers for our family that we are unable to visit on their anniversary due to the virus. Instead they received embarrassing trash that is not fit for our worst enemy.

Bad

4 months ago

Joel

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cotton Dress (RRP £120 Including postage) arrived Crumpled (wrapped in 1 piece of tissue) chipped button loose button, Stiches horrendous bunching looping of cotton... No reduction offered. Provided documentary evidence but still argued the toss!... Told it was the last 1. This turned out to be a lie. Will never shop with this label again!... Dreadful customer service #Unprofessional

Bad

4 months ago

Charlotte

Discovered this site during lockdown. Brilliant brands and quick delivery. I had a question about the size an A.P.C jumper and Steven from there style team replied within 2 hours. Since then I have used there style advise service before ordering and all thing have fitted. pretty impressive

Excellent

4 months ago

Adrian

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fun t-shirts with 3 new designs everyday, good reward program to get free t-shirts and discounts with the newsletter. Shipping takes a few weeks to France but never had a problem, it always arrives to the mailbox.

Excellent

4 months ago

A. D.

Qwertee is a great online shop. Sure, the despatch time could be a little quicker, but they are upfront about it! Really great quality t-shirts at quite a reasonable price. I like the loyalty scheme too. Will definitely shop with them again.

Excellent

4 months ago

Kay

2.6

33 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was extremely happy with my purchase as it was a late endeavor, and I was happily surprised to find exactly what I needed. It was perfect for my Royal wedding party,really cute centerpiece and decorations that wowed the crowd. If you're on a budget and you need cute and sustainable decor this is the place to consider. They have loads of good stuff and candy to boot!

Great

4 months ago

Beverly Carr

I placed an order. I paid $37.00 for overnight shipping. By 7 pm when I did not receive my package, OT stated the items I ordered could NOT ship overnight. Funny how I didn’t get an email stating it would not arrive overnight. I will NEVER order from this company again!!!!!!

Bad

4 months ago

Laura

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely outstanding company, all the years I have spent Vaping this is the only one that I have stuck by and gone back too time and time again. The flavours from the mixologists knock it out of the park each and every time. On top of that the customer service team can’t do enough for you when any hiccup arrives. Would recommend DarkStar to anyone and everyone.

Excellent

4 months ago

Richard Cooley

Made my first order recently, after deciding to start making my own Eliquids. Excellent service, easy to navigate website, and my orders was fulfilled in a speedy manner. Can't fault them tbh.

Excellent

10 months ago

Mick Readdin

3.5

33 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Shop Fishing Tackle Online at Otto’s Tackle World Sydney

Otto’s Tackle World proudly stocks Sydney’s largest range of fishing tackle shop now from rods and reels to fishing line tackle boxes and bait

Recent Reviews

Started using ottos abit lately and had no issues as I was receiving the products.... Purchased braid online late August, turns out it wasnt in stock which was ok. Braid was sent 3+ weeks later and lost by Australia post early Oct. Long process for no product. Emailed ottos about the situation with the confirmation from aus post, with no reply. If you want to help contact me via email.

Bad

4 months ago

mike reber

Ohio's tackle world delivers.....consistently I have made several purchases from Ohio's and every time they are quick, great prices and great value Their comms are very well connected to eBay and Ausposr so I knew exactly what was going on every step of the way. Great job guys, you are leading the field by a long way in today's difficult markets. Will be in touch soon a huge Kingfish just busted up my beach rod. (Still managed catch and release though...lol) Thank you SJ

Excellent

4 months ago

Sion Jones

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You can get some Great Deals there. The staff are always very helpful and pleasant. The problem there is its Very, Very Dirty. The floors are always dirty. The shelves are always a mess. The Windows and glass doors are as dirty as the rest of the store. Every Dollar General that I've ever been in, is the same way, DIRTY. Must be company policy. There are times that it not just dirty, there is a a foul smell to go with it. Dollar General I guess, doesn't give a crap about its appearance.

Poor

4 months ago

Chris

This store stinks (Beale St., Kingman AZ). I'm sick of the constant overcharging, and increasingly restricted store hours. Of course Dollar General is the "ghetto general" of stores. But if you compare their supposed motto for customer service to the way they actually do things, they're such hypocrites. There's several things I'm so sick of I'm now going several times further to the opposite end of town to get to the next closest store. They don't bother listing the true prices. Price tags are constantly wrong, by far mostly showing a lower price than it is. You have to use their app to scan if you want any idea what you're really going to pay, and particularly for anything on sale. They raise prices, sometimes by a lot, and rarely update tags. The store already closed early, and will take any excuse to close even earlier. There's so very many things that need to be done in the day, but they're hardly open any after daylight, anymore. The pandemic doesn't demand this. They don't give a crap about customer convenience. They will hassle you repeatedly about the damn closing time, when they know full well you're already aware of it. The ill will is palpable. They don't limit quantities, so most customers can never buy basic essentials like toilet paper! Some other DG stores are better, and certain are much worse yet.

Average

10 months ago

Diamondback2010 Q.

3.6

31 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Dignity Funeral Directors Funeral Services Prepaid Funeral Plans

Dignity is a collection of the UK39s finest Funeral Directors We are one of the most trusted providers of Funeral Services and Prepaid Funeral Plans

Recent Reviews

This is owned by DIGNITY. We were charged over £5,500 for a funeral .We had the same type of funeral in London for under £4000(3 months earlier). Even when we went to the Chapel of rest our mum was not there and we had to wait for over an hour until they could get her from London to Ickenham (we had arranged this by phone 3 days earlier!!) We gave two stars as the funeral went well and Karen at Henry Paul did her best.We were rushed into using an undertaker and if we had more time would have gone to a family business. Please take this on board and if you see DIGNITY you are going to be charged over £3000, for looking after body £1000, plus undertaker£720, and then £1700 for THERE charges + all the extras!! 3rd party charges.

Poor

4 months ago

ROY PALMER

Very thoughtful representative at Skipton Building Society

Excellent

9 months ago

Mr Paul

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not bad, OK selection of food and drinks, customer service was OK. Would not go regular instead of my local gastro though but if you are in and around Kenton and fancy a quick bite its worth considering

Average

4 months ago

Barry Lustigman

Had a meal in The Parkway Guildford Surrey Best meal in a Beefeater by far. Waitress very pleasant & friendly, but not over attentive so didn’t feel hassled. Hate it when waiting staff come as ask if all ok when you have a mouthful or have only just had meal put down. Happy to drive the extra 5 miles each way for such nice service

Excellent

10 months ago

Barbara Marshall

3.7

24 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend PearVisa to everyone who is looking forward to have a smooth and make the process of getting Canada PR easy, as I had a wonderful and present experience working with them. They made this complicated process so trouble free for me. I give them the credit for getting my Canada PR in very less time duration and also with minimal efforts from my end. Always they have done regular follow with me through emails and phone calls to update the status. Mostly they keep things very transparent. My experience was amazing and I will suggest everyone to consider them for the same.

Excellent

4 months ago

Ria

Choosing PearVisa as my consultant for the Canada Permanent Residency Process, was one of the best choice i made ever. I can't thank enough to my case manager and every single person among Pearvisa staff, who took care of my case and helped me during each step of my application. I highly recommend it as a consultant for Canada Immigration Process. Great job keep it up.

Excellent

4 months ago

Mahajan

4.9

8 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Andrew Martin

The place to discover unique design and characterful home dcor with the power to immerse transfix and transport Inspired by global travel and adventure we create interiors with a twist

Recent Reviews

Customer service really depends on who picks up - some definitely better than others! A very helpful girl processed my payment in two transactions as on line wasn’t calculating correctly. I am waiting on delivery (scheduled to arrive today) of my first order. The fabrics are stunning and not all are extortionate, the cushions are very fairly priced.

Great

4 months ago

C V Seal

This was my first time shopping at Andrew Martin. The products certainly met and actually exceeded expectations. I was a bit concerned about a very large framed photo shipping by courier but the packaging and crating was superb and risk of transit damage was kept to an absolute minimum. I purchased some "sale" items and feel that I really got fantastic value. These are timeless pieces that I think we'll be admiring for a very long time. Highly recommended for quality products delivered safely and on time.

Excellent

9 months ago

Chris Herbert

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

DumpsPartner

No need to buy expensive preparation books DumpsPartner offers latest questions dumps for IT certification exams

Recent Reviews

It feels so wonderful. I feel awesome, Thank you team Dumpspartner.com, I am so relaxed now. I got all the questions in the finals from these test questions and that is why I was able to score 93% marks.

Excellent

4 months ago

Maxine Kratochvil

I took my certification exam last week and cleared it with 88% thanks to Dumpspartner.

Excellent

10 months ago

Tanya Shen

2.5

11 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wanted something creative and relevant for my brand representation and then Animation Dok delivered me the best-animated videos to make by business identity to excel. The best video production company I have ever worked with.

Great

4 months ago

Jenna McGee

If I need to return to Animation Dok, I am doing that without a doubt. Their video animation services are really amazing, with all the key variables incorporated into it. They are my go-to video animation company from now on.

Excellent

4 months ago

Lukas Baran

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unless you are willing to chase for delivery you could be left waiting a long while. Also had to chase about returning due to all 3 glass shades being chipped... sent pictures and followed up time after time after time... nothing.. didn’t return calls or answer emails. Credit card company couldn’t help due to individual prices being less than the minimum... so unless your good are perfect when they arrive stay well clear.

Bad

4 months ago

Y. N.

This company sells lights that they don't have in stock and take your payment but keep you waiting with no delivery time scales at all. They also dont refund when lights are delivered damaged. I have had to open a paypal dispute to try and claim my money back for a damaged light after purchasing 5 lights from them. Customer service is shocking. They have now had my return since the 16th and have still not refunded me the £114 and havent responded to paypal. Avoid buying from this company

Bad

4 months ago

Y. J.

3.8

17 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Waz Shop

Waz Shop is an artist collection promoting freedom and self-expression through visionary art and apparel Featuring Pins Shirts Tapestries Accessories

Recent Reviews

Absolutely pathetic. Customer service is non existent, paid for an item which I never received. No response from the store yet I get constant emails with discount codes to encourage more sales. Will never purchase from them again, I'm very disappointed. Buyers beware.

Bad

5 months ago

DerekElphick

I've ordered quite a few times from this site and I've never been disappointed. Wazshop has the most unique and awesome products and everything I've ordered is high quality and very well made. My husband loves the shirts we've purchased and my entire house is covered in Tapestries from this site. I am super happy with all my purchases from Wazshop and I intend to buy more.

Excellent

8 months ago

Christina G.

3.1

39 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a Contixo F24 Pro came when said it would come and didn't take long to be flying it out of the box. Didn't take very long to be using all the functions of the drone. Bought a DJI about 2 years ago for $700 this does the all the same things but folds up into a small bag

Great

6 months ago

Al Visco

This site has decent deals if you can handle virtually no customer service. Ordered shirts over 10 days ago and if I had zero status updates despite multiple emails. Their attitude has become you get it when you get it nothing we can do... I've had this experience on multiple purchases.

Poor

6 months ago

Adam H.

4

15 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Your size measuring guide is incorrect. These gloves are too small, what your guide says should be a medium in actuality a large. I have been ill and unable to return them or contact you. Since their too small their useless to me.

Average

8 months ago

Patricia G.

You carry the best products and most impressive shipment! My family, community, church, and friends across several states are equally impressed. I have ordered and paid for your products for over 12 consecutive years! I introduced your great products to hundreds of people and should receive a big discount or an occasional complimentary product. Thanks Ithacasports.com for being the very best! Tony

Excellent

8 months ago

Tony T.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Information is Beautiful

Distilling the world039s data information knowledge into beautiful infographics visualizations

Recent Reviews

Great site for those interested in the art of presenting visual data in a way that is interesting, memorable, and visually appealing. Maintained by David McCandless, an "information designer", this is a site dedicated to the latest and greatest ways to present data. And while it features a steady stream of masterful infographics from all around the internet, my favorite thing about the site is the fascinating bits of random knowledge you can learn from just a few seconds of browsing around.

Excellent

8 months ago

Michael L.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Training Institute for MIS Data Analytics HR GST HR

Best Training Institute- Gurgaon MIS TrainingAdvanced ExcelData AnalyticsHR CourseAccountingTally ERP TrainingGST TrainingSAP CourseShort Term100Job

Recent Reviews

I think "SLA Consultants Gurgaon" is the best training and placement institute in Gurgaon for students. I have done HR training course from this top class institute and result that now I am working in a reputed company at HR post. Thanks "SLA Consultants Gurgaon"

Excellent

8 months ago

Anuj M.

SLA Consultants Gurgaon is the Best institute for Tally Training Course. I had done Tally Training Course from there. It was the amazing learning experience, faculty is so good. They explained properly about each and every module.Thanks SLA!!

Excellent

8 months ago

Prashant R.

3.5

20 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My ffirst time ordering. I ordered 3/27/2020. I live in Cleveland ohio and my items got to me 3/30/2020 that monday. I am very pleased and will be doing more business with you guys. Tje only thing I'm I'm irritated about is my order was over 40 dollars and they didn't charge me 1.99 for shipping as they stated. They charged me 3.99. Other than that, I have NO complaints! Thank you Sam's Beauty!

Excellent

8 months ago

Chaneisha W.

I usually use other hair sites bc I get my items within 1-2 days of order since they ship the same day. Decided to use Sam's bc the shipping was cheaper at the moment . $4.99 vs $8.99. Had I know shipping takes about 5 days, I would have just paid the extra $4 on my usual site. Other than that , no complaints . Sam's Beauty work on your shipping time please! Your competition is beating you there !

Average

8 months ago

Soy L.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Bull City Art Frame Company

Hello Welcome to Bull City Art Frame Co Where the beauty of art meets the art of service every day About Us Framing At Bull City Art Frame Company we have a vision Brightleaf Square 905 West Main Street Suite 20F Box 7 Durham NC 27701 United States

Recent Reviews

This art and frame shop is owned by a couple. They are extremely friendly and helpful in finding the right frame for your painting. They take the time to go over options with you, and give you their opinion on what looks best if you are overwhelmed. They also have paintings and art from local artists. They are an environmentally friendly company, which is a huge plus to me.

Excellent

8 months ago

L. R.

3.9

21 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

kizoa.com

Free online Movie Maker Video Maker and Slideshow Maker to personalize photos videos and music with effects text and more

Recent Reviews

When I first began using Kizoa several years ago it was quite functional. Not completely user friendly, but it was possible to learn your way around and create a fairly nice movie/slide show. But recently it's function has declined markedly, stopping my projects midstream after a great deal of effort, with no support from Kizoa. Constantly unable to upload critical photos and collages after putting in a great deal of work. Very, very frustrating. If you are looking for a dependable media production application I can no longer recommend Kizoa. Definitely look elsewhere because this one has become a dead end.

Average

8 months ago

Nancy J.

Can not get in touch with the company. I no longer have access to the email address that I used to sign up to make the video. How do I get the URL to the video so I can record it for her. It is very upsetting for an 86 year old to have her husbands memorial video just vanish one day. She has watched it every day since my Grandfather died. I would like someone to send me the updated URL. I am so very upset they have devastated my Grandmother. We have no other copies. FIX THIS!!!

Average

8 months ago

Kristin W.

4.5

21 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Smilebox

Smilebox makes it easy to create share and preserve every piece of your life039s stories with invitations slideshows flyers eCards collages and more

Recent Reviews

In using Smilebox since March 2011, a paid premium subscriber, I loved the program. I had no issues over 8 years until July 2019, they changed the software, my password didn't work. I had 2 accounts, old program AND new program (for businesses)! I got that problem solved, I thought, but unable to send, kept ending at update membership page. Finally able to email but couldn't access contacts. Frustrating!! After months I finally gave up! Cancelled my membership, told I'll have access until March. I can't use it so what good is that! Will see come March!

Average

8 months ago

Janice L.

This company is false advertising. It has two boxes you can pick from $5.00 and $9.99. It is unclear that once you select the $5.00 box your card will be charge $59.99 yearly. I thought my card will be charge $5.00. The company don't have phone number you can called, you can only email them.

Average

8 months ago

Faith F.

2.8

9 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is best site for online purchase of stationary items like pencils, erasers, painting brushes, water colours, graphical instruments etc. The items we purchased that are with best quality and standards.so i recommend to this site. I feel better by using this site...

Great

8 months ago

Johnson P.

Have used Art Supplies Online twice to order my father his favorite pencils. The prices are great. Each order took 2-3 weeks to receive, even with priority shipping. Had an issue after I paid for pencils and priority shipping when they sent an email stating they were out of 4 pencils. The email said they would charge me $3 on top of the $9 I already paid to ship the 4 pencils once they came into stock. I did not like the idea of an unauthorized payment on my credit card. Instead of completing the order I paid for they cancelled the 4 pencils off and changed the amount I was charged. I would feel more comfortable using PayPal with this site.

Average

8 months ago

Diane D.

3.9

25 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Goget funding has fraudsters operating on its site. If you set up a campaign card checkers use your site and you are expected to refund donations you weren't aware were fraudulent up to 13 months later. Not a good site to use.

Average

8 months ago

Lorraine J.

When compared to GoFundMe, this website is more devoted to freedom of religion and speech. The employees at GoGetFunding treated my wife and I extremely well and this company would be the only fundraiser we would be using.

Excellent

8 months ago

Bill W.

4.4

23 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Backstage

Find and apply to over 5000 casting calls auditions and roles on Backstage the most trusted platform for actors and models Start and get cast today

Recent Reviews

I subscribe this website. They said it's 6 months for free. After like 3 months I unsubscribe because I did not like it that much and I after another 3 months I was charged on my bank account £20. When I asked for refund as I already cancelled this and that it does not make sense to pay for something when I am unable to get a job as it was during lockdown they refused to refund me. I WOULD NEVER EVER SUGGEST SOMEONE THIS WEBSITE!

Average

8 months ago

Barbora V.

doesn't "ficore" rate inclusion as well? The oh-so-prominent "transgender" option really makes the case on its own - we all get it - you are open-minded, tolerant and inclusive. But us "ficores" are not on the list. That's tough. When they filter for "non-union" my profile doesn't come up. Nice. If I list as non-union I'll be passed up on the union searches. Nice again and the transgender community is very grateful. Got it.

Average

8 months ago

Robert K.

3.7

16 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Best Homework Helpers

We provide homework assignment and academic helps for all the subjects and all the streams from K-12 standards to post graduation level in Australia UK USA

Recent Reviews

This team really have good writers..I have been using it from last two months submitted two of my essays..and very much impressed with the work..I like their work very much...for me bhh is best essay writing help..

Excellent

8 months ago

Stinn B.

I had a delay in my first Human resource & Economics essay with them and they were quick to offer a partial refund in minutes. The 2nd essay writing job was undertaken in a record 6 hours, two essay writers were assigned to finished the paper since it was a bit urgent, and complex as well. I love their personal way & I would honestly vote them as the best essay writing services that I have used so far.

Excellent

8 months ago

Omar I.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with