Back  

Adult Education School

An institution for adult education.

37

Companies

Сompanies in this category

131

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Adult Education School

Adult Education School An institution for adult education.

37

Companies

Сompanies in this category

131

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.1

3 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Pornhub

Pornhub is the worlds leading free porn site Choose from millions of hardcore videos that stream quickly and in high quality including amazing VR Porn The largest adult site on the Internet just keeps getting better We have more pornstars and real amateurs than anyone else Its fast its free its Pornhub

Recent Reviews

You now have CHILDREN being RAPED and GROOMED!! I reported you to the FBI along with every other source to shut your CHILD RAPE Site down. These were BABIES. I never knew there was such evil and to think you profit off it.

Bad

1 month ago

H. G.

This site was good years ago but no longer. They lure a person in by their videos that are not available after one signs up and pays for a membership. In addition, when one tries to download a listed video you cannot do so without paying more money to the person providing the video. Avoid this site. Totally bad experience. All they want is your money.

Bad

1 month ago

AirTailSix

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have purchased two gillets, in two separate transactions. Excellent quality! Outstanding and very personalized customer service! Speedy and inexpensive shipping even though I am in America Very, very highly recommend

Excellent

1 month ago

Lisa Norton

I purchased a gilet for my granddaughters birthday. She was really thrilled with the gilet and I shall recommend the product to my friends. Ordering was easy and delivery was on time. Good luck to your business. X

Excellent

1 month ago

Irene Heath

3.8

27 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

All you feed is love - it39s the most important ingredient in our food

Natural Dog Food Puppy Food Online - Hypoallergenic grain free sensitive dry and wet The best natural dog food for puppies adult and senior dogs

Recent Reviews

Despite not having their expected supplies from Germany, Hugo arranged for Humphrey to receive enough food till the order arrived. Exceptional service at what must be a very stressful time for them all at Happy Dog. Thank you

Excellent

6 months ago

Kate Broadbent

My dog has suffered from pancreatitis and has recently been on vet recommended food. I ordered this from another website as Happy Dog didn't stock it. Two weeks down the line it hadn't arrived so I ordered my usual low fat Happy Dog which I was pleased to discover had only 7% fat. A week later I received my Happy Dog a few hours before the one I had ordered from another site THREE weeks earlier. Happy Dog normally deliver the next day so to deliver within a week considering the current circumstances was very good. Well done to Happy Dog.

Excellent

6 months ago

Ann Halliwell

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Chacko Allergy Asthma and Sinus Center Dr Thomas Chacko

The asthma allergy sinus specialists at Chacko Allergy treat both adult and pediatric patients Call Atlanta’s best allergy doctor at 678-668-4688

Recent Reviews

I've been taking shots for about a year now and it's a smooth process and my allergies are pretty much gone.

Excellent

6 months ago

Blake eckel

I have been a patient of Dr. Chacko's for three years and have always been very satisfied. The wait time is very minimal for both appointments and shots. He and his staff is very professional and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone I know that needs an allergy doctor.

Excellent

6 months ago

Cindy D

1.9

37 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Even on their own learning hub there are reviews how you book a trainer call and no one calls back. They can be booked out for 2 weeks in advance. When you call admin for support, they then speak to a trainer and the answer you get is incorrect. It takes It takes 5 days to get an incorrect answer to start the process again. Save your money, go elsewhere. When you ask to make a complaint and try to take it higher they simply don't reply to you. Its so frustrating to deal with this total disregard to customer support. I actually lodged and official complaint here and hope they are audited.Inspire education just collect money, they dont do training.

Average

6 months ago

Rab V.

Very limited support, their trainers take days and sometimes weeks to get back to your questions, there is very limited call spots available especially if you work full time. Some of my assignments took over a month to be reviewed and marked with comments. Some of the assignment books cant even be edited. When I called ask if they could provide some editable copies, i was told to just copy and paste the non editable one into word docs so i could complete (my last assignment was 126 pages without filled in content). Very unprofessional. The webinars dont even relate to the new material work books they get you to work on. Would not recommend, even during the word events of fires, covid-19 etc I would have to apply to pay for an extension which im not going to bother about because its a waste of my time. Had someone do the exact same cert IV as I did with another company which their material was way better and it was clear I was having to do a lot of unnecessary things to pass the units. Such a joke. I will be doing the course with another company now.

Average

6 months ago

Unhappystudent S.

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I sure am happy with my purchase, I am hopeful it will not take a year and a day to receive my order. I would always shop there because it is the only place that had what I was looking for. Also, the pricing and discounts were great.

Excellent

6 months ago

Nsjonesin L.

One of the best set toys I have ever purchased.As soon as I inserted the anal probe it rocked my world.A very sleek user friendly design,easy to insert with a powerful vibration.My wife also loved it so I had to order another one for her.Highly recommended.

Excellent

6 months ago

Lorenzomyers J.

2.9

37 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1st class,,,,, and willing to sort out any problems, I've brought my school uniform items from him many times and I am very pleased with the items , top quality stuff, and also the classic uniforms are gr8 to find. I highly recommend Albert Prendergast .

Excellent

7 months ago

S. G.

A lovely pair of blouses have used the shop in the past & will continue to do so in the future as they always deliver goods of the highest quality.

Excellent

7 months ago

Stuart David

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

BetterSex

Shop vibrators for her dildos pumps penis enhancers and libido boosters at BetterSex The most trusted adult toy superstore Free gifts discreet shipping

Recent Reviews

I recently made an ordered and although I never got to use it, due to shipping issues with UPS. Sinclair Institute helped me with my dilemma and got back to me via email in about an hour. I appreciate having someone acknowledge my concerns so promptly and professionally. I will continue my business with Sinclair Institute because their customer service does have me feeling like a valued customer.

Excellent

7 months ago

Staceytwilight S.

Been ordering from here for a while didn't notice till my last order the 50% off and free gifts are lies I order a massager last month paid 24.99 got a email saying 50% off and 10% off so I ordered 2 of the same things price listed in red sale 24.99 still well imagine my surprise when my bill came and its 62.89 and you never get the free gifts they offer you ! But that didn't bother me because I know you get nothing for free but now that they are screwing with my money that bothers me ! Why would anyone pay more for a item 49.98 for a item they paid 24.98 on February 26th 2016 especially when you get an email offering 50% off and a additional 10% off the 2 massagers where more claiming 50% and order more save more yet my bill is only 10 dollars less then when I ordered I think it was 6 items I would of saved more not going thru the so called sales

Average

7 months ago

Amydelucca123 L.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Kinkly

Kinkly provides the open honest sexual education you wish you got in high school with a little bit of fun

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score