Back  

Life Coach

Find best Life Coaches

304

Companies

Сompanies in this category

370

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753) Accounting School (1) Adult Education School (39) After School Program (165) Apprenticeship Center (29) Architecture School (3) Art School (7) Beauty School (12) Business School (18) CBSE School (504) Career Coach (155) Career and Education Provider (36) Charter School (9) Chinese Language Instructor (10) Chinese Language School (1413) Class (286) College (281) Community College (222) Computer Training School (10) Cooking Class (81) Cooking School (3) Cram School (364) Culinary School (2738) Day Care Center (494) Distance Learning Center (31) Drivers License Training School (18) Driving School (36) Driving Test Centre (165) Drum School (4) Education Center (49) Educational Institution (21) Educational Supply Store (1) Educational Testing Service (212) Elementary School (8) Emergency Training School (20) Engineering School (1) English Language Instructor (57) English Language School (979) Flight School (261) Foreign Exchange Students Organization (279) Foreign Languages Program School (13) French Language School (82) German Language Instructor (21) German Language School (165) Graduate School (24) Guitar Instructor (84) High School (71) Hospitality and Tourism School (87) Institute of Technology (22) Insurance School (1) International School (520) Japanese Language Instructor (38) Language Course Provider (69) Language School (2) Learning Center (62) Life Coach (304) Massage School (1194) Medical School (514) Music College (29) Music School (4) Nursery School (608) Nursing School (7) Photography Class (87) Photography School (2) Preschool (73) Primary School (82) Private College (11) Private Tutor (39) Real Estate School (23) Resume Service (1502) School (1200) School Supply Store (624) Science Academy (114) Self-Defense School (1680) Software Training Institute (668) Student Career Counseling Office (29) Student Housing Center (22) Study at Home School (31) Studying Center (9) Technical School (73) Technical University (6) Trade School (33) Training School (289) University (201) Vocational College (12) Vocational School (0)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (292752)

Filters

Back  

Life Coach

Life Coach A person employed to help people attain their goals in life.

304

Companies

Сompanies in this category

370

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

ACV Consulting and Coaching; ACV Collection; Arlene Vassell Author - ACV Products and Services

Books Inspiration Empowering Women T-shirts Unapologetic Blessed Consulting Life Coach Wholeness Healing Purpose Joy

4

20 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Lisa A Romano

As a Certified Life Coach mentor and bestselling author I can help you heal the unconscious faulty childhood programming that is keeping you stuck

Recent Reviews

I love Lisa's messages.She is helping me heal from Codependence and Narcissistic Abuse. I look forward to her posts and/or YouTube videos everyday.I often share her posts with others who are on the journey of greater emotional health and self -love. She is a great encourager and mentor!!!

Excellent

7 months ago

SHARON

Lisa’s book has changed my life. She’s helped me to understand all the ‘toxic dynamics’ of my upbringing and I now have clarity and happy happy life. Grazie Lisa for the incredible gift you bring to they world.

Excellent

7 months ago

Simona B.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ryan and his team are experienced and provide great service. They make insurance as interesting as it can be. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephanie I.

3.8

32 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I booked the tour on line. The website was very easy to navigate. I felt I selected the best tour. After meeting our guide, who was so very knowledgeable about all aspects of the colosseum, I was certain there was no better choice. My family and I took the underground tour and had the greatest experience. The 3.5 hours went too fast. We really enjoyed the tour.

Excellent

7 months ago

K. C.

We took the private tour so we could get the most out of the experience. Our guide, Carlotta, couldn't have been better. Not only did we get into the Vatican almost first in line, but we ran to the Sistine Chapel and were with only a handful of other dignitaries. It was a peaceful and pleasant experience and way more than we'd hoped for (plus they gave us a beautiful book of pictures we couldn't take while in there). We had a very pleasant time throughout the rest of the tour, getting pictures by ourselves at several key locations, and best yet, we got a private blessing from the Chapel priest on our way back through the Chapel, all thanks to Carlotta. It was very special and made our visit that more amazing. Highly recommended trip.

Excellent

7 months ago

Kelly & Tammy

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great takeaway, delivery can take up to 2 hours when busy at weekend, but quicker through the week. Hot fresh food of great quality.

Great

1 year ago

Jayne Vrac

4.7

19 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

health coaching Health Coaching Institute was just what I needed. It not only helped push my health to a different level but it also gave me all I needed to start my own health coaching business to help others uncover their blocks in achieving optimal health. I would highly recommend Health Coach Institute to anybody looking to gain a great foundation in becoming a health coach.

Excellent

7 months ago

Tracy

I have been thru the health and life coaching programs. The quality of these programs are outstanding. I believe in this school so much, that I decided to enroll and am currently in the Mastery program.

Excellent

7 months ago

Janeen

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've always kept my domains with Uniregistry, the UI there makes sense, it's so simple when you have more than a few, and I love being able to sell while not at my computer with the iPhone. Great customer support and a real appreciation for domainers. Keep it up Team, you have a loyal customer for life here.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have so far bought two books and will definitely buy more. They are a fantastic keepsake. I got one for my husband and mother in law and both loved their books. I recommended it to a work colleague and he got one for his daughter who loves to read. Keep up.the good work and wishing ye all.the best for the future x

Excellent

1 year ago

Sb T.

2.5

6 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered a number of times from Vnfnutrition & have always received order within 3/4 days.Odered 9-23-11 & still not received.

Average

1 year ago

Catfish1938 M.

I ordered my glucosamine on 11/4 and it took until 11/14 to get here. It seems kind of slow, but I emailed them on 11/11 wondering where the stuff was, just inquiring, but I never got a response. Now that could be due to the fact it was Veterans's day, and maybe they had a 3-day weekend off. When I got it, it was a slightly different formulation than what I thought I had ordered. I can use it, but I'm pretty sure it's not exactly what I ordered. I can't even find the formula I received in their inventory. It may be my goof, although I am aware of both formulations, one with MSM and one without, so I doubt I would mess up which one I picked, but I suppose it's possible. Compared to other companies I've dealt with, though, this one is a little sub-par when you put it all together. I wouldn't tell someone not to order from them, but I probably wouldn't go back myself.

Average

1 year ago

Nylaf D.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

The Coaching Institute

The Coaching Institute Blog - Read up on life coaching and get FREE coaching tools templates and more Gain insights about life coaching industry here

Recent Reviews

The whole day was wonderful... it was great to see fellow Meta 111 participants doing amazing stuff. Well done. I so love Glam taking the fear out of marketing...My head swims a bit but it is becoming clearer... loving being a live streamer it adds quite a unique dimension... tricky but wonderful experience trying to keep up with notes/ comments and listening all in one go... and highlighting the key points for me... It is like being in other participants heads at the same time so makes it interesting. Great job Ninja Team ,,,,

Excellent

1 year ago

Sheralyn Van

I loved the format of this 3 day training on Business Skills I. Each speaker who presented a segment brought their own flavour to the content and that's really highlighted for me the variety of ways that the content on moodle can be taught. Most of what we talked about I have read for myself, but actually having these amazing presenters bring it to life has made a huge difference to how I am now thinking about business and marketing. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nico D.

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Life Coaching Institute Academy Courses Australia Become a Life Coach

The Life Coaching Academy offers a wide variety of courses to help aspiring life coaches receive the qualifications they need in Australia

Recent Reviews

I completed the Executive Master and I found the course content, structure and teachers to be fantastic. Would recommend the course to any seriously motivated person that wants to have real-life tools for the Life coaching profession Being able to ring Peter and the office was great but the interactive platform available to students was fantastic.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian C.

I have been a student with the LCA for the past year and have had only positive experiences. I had lots of questions and high expectations for fast processing and attaining my certificate, these expectations were all met ahead of time. Nothing was ever too much and I have enjoyed chatting to [name removed](on various aspects of the course. He kept me moving forward and made things a lot easier once I knew how to approach a specific subject/project or assessment. This enabled me to complete the course in about 8 months part time, which was my goal. Very happy to recommend the LCA to anyone interested in becoming a Life Coach,just give them a call and they will work with you on how to make it happen. The course material and information was put together well and helped me understand the different aspects of life coaching. Thomas, Life Coach Service

Excellent

1 year ago

Thom921 R.

3.9

14 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Up

Up is a digital bank designed to help you organise your money and simplify your life

Recent Reviews

I been using Up bank since start of February its been great so far you can use Afterpay with it and Do bank Transfers as well its new way of online banking without the Hassle of my parents knowing I have been using it for a bit now and I can use up card to pay off zip pay debt and to use it on Tab site to I like it and it works with Apple Pay its great and some Privacy issues surround the app but very good Up now Supports BPay and Split payments !

Great

1 year ago

Mark M.

I was recently scammed using my UP account and if i had been with a bigger bank i would have had a lot more support to get the money back

Average

1 year ago

Jname C.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

CareSuper

We039re an award-winning industry super fund driven by a clear commitment to help you achieve your personal goals in life Let039s get to work on your super today

Recent Reviews

Hi, i am a member of Care Super, have for years, had income protection from the start, finally made a claim...i havent been rejected, theres been nothing, no contact, no email nothing, you wait on hold for over 1/2 hour, then get passed around, they hope you just give up i guess. Save your money and try someone for income protection

Average

1 year ago

Mark B.

Rang up Tuesday around 2.30 pm to make an inquiry re my insurance as I received an email from Caresuper. The auto phone service tells me that I'm 7th on the queue. Hang up and they'll give me a ring if my turn come. It's already Wednesday night and I'm still waiting for my call. Try to ring them up the line is busy. Total disregard for the welfare of their client.

Average

1 year ago

Bill V.

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently joined Step into Life St Kilda and it has been so motivating and welcoming. Charlie is a great instructor and is able to manage various fitness levels and ensure you continue to push yourself. The group is fun and has been so welcoming and provides extra encouragement to help you along. For me it has been so much better than any gym experience!

Excellent

1 year ago

Margaret22 Y.

I suck at new year resolutions so I started this one at the beginning of December instead! 2 months in and it's the first time I've ever had a fitness routine I actually enjoy. Charlie has been really supportive and encouraging, being kind when I needed it but keeping me accountable too! The timetable is great and its easy to change classes with a text when last minute schedule changes happen. If you want a supportive community of people to train with and knowledgeable supportive trainer, keeping your technique right and keeping you challenged, Step Into Life St Kilda is the one for you. Looking forward to working to get stronger and fitter in the year ahead. Thanks Charlie!

Excellent

1 year ago

Shirley S.

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Atkins

Welcome to the original low carb experts Atkins food products help you to live your low carb life

Recent Reviews

It was good but I did not think all that fat would be good for me even though I loved Baccon and eggs for Breakfast and Nice big steaks so I quit after 8 weeks and 5 kgs. I lost weight and was not hungry between meals. Bad breath and I missed bread

Average

1 year ago

Valgary7 M.

I prefer meat over carbs but I still found this extremely hard to stick to when I tried it a few years ago. After only a week on this high fat diet I became very aggressive for no particular reason and I'm a placid person. I was constantly hungry with many mood swings during the day; not to mention the headaches. I gave up after two weeks. Too much of a stain on my body. You can actually lose weight. Too much fat intake, extremely hard to stick to, bad for your health, never feel full, zero fruit in diet, bad breath.

Average

1 year ago

Vuletic T.

2

5 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been training with IdealBody4Life for over 5 years now. They have provided me with excellent personalised training that has been adapted to my needs. They have prepared me to undertake and complete the Kokoda Trek, prepared me for many running events and have aided in weight loss and muscle gain. The training is individually adapted to my needs, flexible on times and both challenging and exhilarating at the same time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan Q.

I have been training with Serge for the past 4 years and in that time I've gone from couch potato to fitness addict. He is very professional and takes great care to make sure you are doing each exercise correctly. He makes sure that you never get bored by changing things up every session and is a great motivator!

Excellent

1 year ago

Elaine U.

2.3

7 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

There is that manager who seems to be angry all the time and sets an unpleasant and uncomfortable atmosphere to train in. There are however some friendly staff but having the manager there everyday that doesn't like smiling or communicating to you. Eurgh, really bad

Average

1 year ago

Kim R.

I joined earlier on in the year with the hopes of getting fit, unfortunately I've been quite unwell. The staff were nice at first, until I fell behind on two payments. I explained I had been very sick (sinus infections, infected throat, my bleeding disorder that decided to play up as well). I also wasn't working due to all my health issues. When I asked they compassionately let me out of my contract due to the above reasons I was told that should be fine, followed by we need a specialist letter. I asked demi if a haemotology specialist letter would be fine, demi replied that she didn't even know what that was so probably NOT! I then got quite an aggressive invite to speak face to face to the owner. I declined as it was clearly a confrontational tactic from the staff. Fast forward a few weeks I got told they had been nice to me and understanding but I owed money. Paid it in two installments. When I asked the owner ring me, he emailed me and threatened me. I was also told he isn't in charge of his staff's behaviour. He was equally as horrid as his staff. Months later and I'm still having issues. The recent one is if I don't pay $300 in seven days they will send debt collectors after me! This threat was done as I asked them in nice terms if they were stupid?! As many know commonwealth was down for over a week so many didn't have access to funds. Now what little money I get will be gone. Humanity goes a long way in life, something these people lack or comprehend. When the $$ stop rolling in they get very aggressive and threatening. I have no doubt after writing this review the owner or demi will threaten me again. That's the kind of individuals they are. Do yourself a favour and avoid this gym, especially if you have health issues. Other gyms I've dealt with in the past have been amazing with customer service, this isn't one of them.

Average

1 year ago

Michaela K.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Jarvis Henderson

This is the official website of Jarvis Henderson. Jarvis is a motivational speaker, growth consultant and life coach that will empower you to impact the world. Here you can book Jarvis today for upcoming events, conferences, business consulting and more. 2019 is the year of Impact!

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Jimmy Mack Healing Shop

Jimmy Mack is a Medical Intuitive, Spiritual Life Coach, Author and Creator of My Liquid Fish® Change made simple® & MyBeliefworks™. An energetic clearing technology to create profound changes in body, mind, spirit, people, places, pets and situations.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

MAKE IT Series

"MAKE IT Series" – Your Guides To Success. Top tips from business owners, life coaches, people in the know, and experts in your community across fields ranging from education to entrepreneurship.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

MysticalHealing

Mystical Healing Guide offers Intuitive Life Coaching, Intuitive Divination through Tarot and comprehensive classes to support the transcendence of generational trauma through spirit. Mystical Healing Guide provides practical support through your integrative process to help you live a more authentic experience.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

New Christian

New Christian Life Ministries Linking Life Coaches with Beginning Spiritual Travelers

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Potential In Everyone

Welcome to Life Coach Dave Shepp’s online coaching for personal development and growth for low self-esteem. Learn to quiet your inner voice critic that limits your true potential. Get help removing emotional blocks, shame, and overcoming insecurity and build a life of ultimate fulfillment, gratitude and success.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Serenity Seekers

Tools & Products for re-training your thoughts to attract the calm, fulfilling life you deserve. Aromatherapy, Affirmations, Life Coaching, Wellness Tea, Ebooks & Courses.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Shannon Handa Yoga

Shannon Handa is a lifelong student and dedicated teacher of the intuitive and healing arts She is a Yoga Meditation Teacher Spiritual Life Coach Ayurvedic Nutrition and Lifestyle Coach Crystal Reiki Practitioner and Multidimensional Therapist in Amsterdam Netherlands She also holds women39s healing circles

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

WaterAid

Our range of life-changing charity gifts will help transform communities around the world with clean water decent toilets and good hygiene Give a present and a future with Shop for Life - shop the range now

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Step Into Success Now

How to start a life coaching business. Coaching tools, worksheets and resources. How to become a life coach. Get more coaching clients and be your own boss. Your coach in a box.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Value UR Self

To heal your broken heart and to stop the violence against women is Amilia Powers sole purpose. A motivational speaker, life coach, author, writer, and an

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bella

Bella, The Secret Psychic from London, UK. A trusted Psychic with over 2000+ glowing reviews from Purple Ocean and Bitwine. Psychic, Life Coach, Tarot

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Become An ICF-accredited Life Coach Realize Your Professional Potential

Human Potential Institute’s 4-in-1 life coach training program integrates 4 coaching specialties life health performance personal development Join our ICF-accredited course Today

Recent Reviews

Training to be a coach with Human Potential Institute is one of the most valuable experiences of my life.

Excellent

1 year ago

Josh Prakash Hart

This is honestly one of the, if not THE best coach training programs out there. I don't think anyone of us knew what we were getting ourselves into. But what a journey it has been! Even if you have no intention to be a coach, you'd get more than your money worth just doing it for self-improvement. I really appreciate my fellow coaches in training who were more likeminded than many of my contemporaries in real life. And the trainers, they are simply top notch coaches and excellent human beings. It was one of the best investments I've made. If you are still on the fence about it, think no more: just do it!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jono Liew

5

25 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Julie Santiago The Radical Discovery Of Your Truth

How to find my purpose Whats my calling Does that sound familiar I will show you how to be happy overcome stress live a life worth living

Recent Reviews

I am so glad I found this program. I didn’t know it was possible to learn confidence, self-respect, and self-love through a program like this. This has made me clearer in my work goals and in life in general. I trust myself now, maybe for the first time ever. Thank you thank you thank you

Excellent

3 months ago

Britney Wear

I cannot say enough good things about this program (that sounds really cheesy but whatev.) I have so much love and respect for Julie Santiago and the program that she has curated. From the initial call to see if the program is a good fit to the monthly alumni calls Julie has been hands on. I as a black woman can say I felt supported and heard. The courses/lessons she teaches gives one the tools to tackle their own battles. She gives the tools and the support system that is needed to thrive and feel like the powerful woman you were meant to be. So take my advice, if you are struggling, I'd you are feeling overwhelmed, burnt out and frustrated and like you want to run away. Join Julie. Join this community. Join this SISTERHOOD

Excellent

3 months ago

summa aholo

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Limitless Innovations

Limitless Innovations offers cutting-edge award winning retail products Our high-end products help simplify charge and organize your life

Recent Reviews

I bought one last Christmas for my son and he said it was a great gift. I didn't realize how convenient this thing is until I bought one for myself. While I'm cooking dinner I have my phone plugged in, sitting on the counter and out of the way. I Love it!

Excellent

1 year ago

MaryAnne

????????Loving our TikiTunes ... Love that it comes w/usb charger - no batteries to worry about & long lasting charge... 1st time we used after full charge we played music for 8-9 hours straight & it was still going when turned off (did not expect it to last so long - what a pleasant surprise) ... Bonus ... Love the ambiance of the "flickering flame" usable with or w/out music ... Hope to be able to order more in future - would be Fun to have several synced together for gatherings ... Highly Recommend ????????

Excellent

1 year ago

Pepper

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

AULO Fit

Aulo is an online global fitness marketplace designed to help people from all over the world find their perfect online personal coach and achieve their unique fitness goals

Recent Reviews

Very quick and easy to use platform, browsed each coach and picked one that suited my goal and budget. A couple of weeks into my program and already seeing results, delighted!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jack Andrews

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Shop Now Our most popular products 100 MONEY BACK GUARANTEE Our money back guarantee is both simple and straight forward allowing customers to return products directly to BETTA Life for a full refund of their purchase price if they are not completely satisfied with the product

Recent Reviews

I always order pharmaquin for my 23 yo cob x Connemara, noticeable difference when he is on it as clicks a lot less, he is happy to hack and engage with the herd most of which are a lot younger, have tried some of the more well known brands and honestly this is better. Customer service is excellent had some questions and had a call from the guy who had been developing it for his own horses very knowledgeable and so glad I gave it a try, had an automated email this time around and panicked my order may have got lost as we have similar addresses nearby and straight away they got back to me, usually receive order within 2 days Will always use this product and happy to support such a fantastic company, I recommend to everyone

Excellent

1 year ago

Hannah Joyce

5 star product, with 5 star service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robyn

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Book of My Life

Book of My Life ghostwrites biographies and memoirs for ordinary people We produce beautiful hardback books for our clients to share with their loved ones

Recent Reviews

Michelle was wonderful with my 93 year old mother - extremely patient and understanding. The end result is a lovely book which is interesting to all the family - great grandchildren included!

Excellent

1 year ago

William Jordan

From start to finish, Alison, at Book of my Life was understanding, knowledgeable, patient and totally honest as she guided me through the process. A number of people who have read my self published memoir - see title - have praised the finished work and have suggested that it may be the catalyst for them, at long last, getting down to writing their own and, if they do........................on my recommendation, they'll be in touch with Book of my Life.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Gyles

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Home - Burman039s Health Shop

Feel better Live better Life is challenging At Burman’s Health Shop we educate and connect you to natural cutting-edge solutions that help you feel and live better Shop Online Visit Our Store Safe natural solutionsSupplements and vitaminsAll-natural CBD products Overcome physical and mental challenges with safe natural solutions Whether you are facing pain and anxiety hellip Home Read More »

Recent Reviews

They have nuntrion products that work also Ashwagandha, Caffeine+L_THeanine, Collagen Hempquid protein,DGLULTRA.Digestive relief all have help me get stronger an feel good against Thank you all what a Awesome staff.just no what u need when I explain what the problems.are with my body Have a Merry Christmas lol Rosanne England

Excellent

1 year ago

Roseanne England

This was my first time ordering from Burman's Health Shop. They had the product (Hempettes) that I needed for less than any other place online. I was shocked at how fast the shipping was (2-3 days) I had my ordered delivered in perfect condition. I recieved a very nice thank you email from them. They really seem like really nice people. I will definitely be ordering from this company again soon

Excellent

1 year ago

Vickie Roberts

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Canyon Coolers

Premium Coolers and innovative outdoor products designed for hard-wearing hard-working hard-lasting adventures for those who make their own way through life and wild places

Recent Reviews

Easy to navigate online store, excellent descriptions to guide buyers to the right choice, and an unbeatable replacement policy - buying a canyon cooler for my first high end cooler purchase was a no brainer!

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas

I am excited on purchasing my first canyon cooler scout will be buying more canyon coolers in the future.. thank you canyon cooler, can’t wait to get it in my hand????????

Excellent

1 year ago

Larthanio Stevens

3.8

13 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Compare Life Quotes

Compare Life Quotes

Recent Reviews

I have chosen Brantwood Finance to be outstanding in their services, as I've been a client with them for over 5 years. Andrew Burton is the man who understands your needs to fit with your lifestyle, when taking out life and critical illness policies. He will give you a detailed summary on how it all works and advise you on certain benefits from the plan you choose. This year Andrew set me up with a new policy called Vitality Optimiser from Vitality Life, which pays you back for being healthy. What a great product!! The benefits from this life plan are endless. Overall I have had a great experience with Brantwood Finance and would recommend anyone to give them a call!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bhavesh Patel

Andy was extremely helpful and polite...I explained what I needed, and he delivered. Simple.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ross Newman

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Debt Savvy

Dont let debt control your life speak to a Specialist at Debt Savvy Ltd Check your eligibility for a plan in just 20 seconds with our Debt Plan Calculator Pay off debt - IVA UK - Free IVA - IVA Debt - Write off debts - What is an IVA - UK debt plan - IVAs - Get an IVA - Apply for an IVA

Recent Reviews

Great company and very professional Jacob was wonderful he the one that deal with all my creditors after couple of weeks I had one little payment to pay a month everything went very smoothly if you struggled please give them a call they are really wonderful and help you to get on with your life without worrying about the debt .

Excellent

1 year ago

Wioletta

Jacob went all out and so understanding... Don't bury your head in the sand folks... Take the first step they are there to help... Thanks Jacob. ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Joel Lawrence

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

DeedClaim

DeedClaim is an online deed preparation service Get a quitclaim deed warranty deed special warranty deed TOD deed or life estate deed

Recent Reviews

Was going to be $200 with an attorney and only $29.99 with DeedClaim. This will make it so much easier for my beneficiary to get the property without going through probate. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael

I did a quit claim deed in Florida from one family member signing over to the others and it was one of the easiest transactions I have done! I would definitely recommend Deed Claim to anyone!! Thank you so much.

Excellent

1 year ago

Diane Van Aken

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Hearst

A premium content and experience business with an overarching purpose to help people get more out of life

Recent Reviews

I still haven’t received a single copy 2 months later.

Average

1 year ago

J. L.

I have not received even one single magazine, and it is too much effort to get in touch/cancel

Average

1 year ago

I. T.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My mother worked for a lifetime to pay for a supplemental hospitalization plan for me. She started when I was sixteen years old and paid the premium faithfully all those years working as a waitress. She wanted me to have something in case I should be hospitalized. She died in 08 and I took over the premium. When I turned 65 years old I was notified by Mutual Of Omaha that they were increasing my premium by %400. Yes that is correct Four Hundred Percent. It is clearly done to discourage the elderly from continuing a policy when in fact they need it the most. When I wrote to them and asked how they could do such a thing their answer was, "because we can". When I said that it was age discrimination I was told it was not discrimination because they do that to everyone. As if that makes it better? Truly disgusting and unfair. I was forced to cancel the policy and lost out on forty nine years of paying premiums. Beware!

Average

1 year ago

Francis D.

I applied online for Cancer And Heart Attack And Stroke and they approved me without any problems. I unfortunately have other bills to pay and I don't know when I am going to reapply with them. I don't know IF I am going to reapply with them. They take the money directly out of your bank account, and to cancel the policy, it is best to do this online. They do not reply to email inquiries. I had to figure out how to sign into my online account. It was so difficult to do, that I don't know if I would ever reapply with them again. It is possible, but it is VERY difficult, to cancel the policy.

Average

1 year ago

Taylor J.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Enjoy a dogs adventure with your family

Enjoy a dogs adventure with your family Learn about dogs and giggle together about their dogs life Everyone enjoys things that doggies do

Recent Reviews

Long story as short as possible - Beton Games wanted to reprint A Dog's Life board game and successfully raised money on Kickstarter in 2017. They failed to tell backers that they had already made the basic games in 2015 and have been selling them. As of this review, they have stopped communicating with people, not shown any real recent photos of the game (using old photos), and have not updated as promised. They are still selling pre-orders on their website and through Indiegogo.

Average

1 year ago

Mr A.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

SCAM. I ordered HOKA running shoes. I received walking shoes, different brand, different size. emails were not answered. HOKA is a US brand, these came from China. They also charge for shipping. DONT be fooled as I was. :(

Average

11 months ago

Lucia F.

I JUST got the package from China and I was wondering China? I've never ordered anything from there and I opened it up and it was from THIS nasty website 'Snap into life' Australia. I ordered 18pcs of 'Skins A400 Sleeveless compression' as i couldn't find anywhere in the world. This site had it with super discounted price and I was a bit suspicious as they had all sizes stock with very low price. Anyway, i placed an order and after 10 days I JUST got this package of '8pcs of Under Armour Sleeveless'... I do not even know if this is an original or not but... there's no reply after sending them several emails, no contact number no order cancellation no nothing. DO NOT EVER BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS WEBSITE EVER. A piece of $#*!. Gae Sek Ki Ya

Average

1 year ago

Rodney L.

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

MARATT PIMENTO

Live a luxurious life in a stunningly-beautiful and well-designed condominium is a dream many people see Check out condominiums by Maratt Pimento and live your dream

Recent Reviews

When i have shifted in Bangalore I have no knowage where can i start my business.My friend helps i contacted MarattPimento. MarattPimento provides me excellent services.Again thanks for your good work..

Excellent

11 months ago

Simran C.

Last month,i purchased property for my son through marattpimento.The company deal with me nicely and professionally too.I had great experience with this company.if anyone wants to buy property i would definitely recommend marattpimento..

Excellent

11 months ago

Kiran G.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

We Buy Cars Vans 4X4s In Any Condition

Cars-2-Cash Are A Leading Vehicle Buyer Based In The East Midlands We Buy All End Of Life Scrap Cars Perfectly Good CarsVans 4X4S

Recent Reviews

Cars2cash is the easiest way of selling a car without stress and the long process of selling.The staffs and management are no doubt as professional, they are responsive to your call in times of your need. Thank you for the excellent service. Your company is highly recommended to me!

Excellent

5 months ago

ahTies4ees6

Am so happy for the successful trade i made with the best investment platform which has made me who I'm today. This post am sharing to you all may not mean nothing to you, but I'm sharing this for the passed experience with fake account manager. But i want to thank God for the gift of a trusted account manager Mrs Mercy Brown who helped me,she is the only woman that i can trust with my whole life,ever since i met her,i have been receiving my payout as been promised... Thank you mam, you're a wonderful woman Mrs Mercy Brown...you can contact with her on whatsapp: +1 502 444 0079

Excellent

5 months ago

MariaRenee

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Mashup Mom

Real food meets real life

Recent Reviews

Lots of useful information on deals, updated throughout the day. Very well maintained and organized. It's geared towards Chicago area, but covers deals across the blogosphere. Very up to date, lots of content, definitely not for the faint of heart. All frugalistas must check this site out.

Excellent

11 months ago

Andrea L.

Really, really liked this website before the revisions that took place a few months ago. Now appears to be a compilation of not very good looking recipes...honestly hope others find it more appealing than I do.

Average

1 year ago

Janet L.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am glad to write a positive review about this website. It's perfect for anyone who loves spicy food and products. My husband has his birthday recently and I surprised him with some spicy food which he loves so much. I can also read many product reviews on this website and I love it. 5 star for this website!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mana C.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Vital Health

Dr Andrew Cook is the world039s leading endometriosis specialist Find out how women are getting their life back Your OBGYN may lack the training to treat

Recent Reviews

Dr. Cook and his team made my experience as comfortable and pleasant as possible. The staff at both the Vital Health Institute and the Menlo Park Surgery Center were all so nice, knowledgeable and made me feel so cared for and respected. I feel so grateful and blessed to have found a team with such amazing skill as well as "bedside manner." I am feeling much better every day! Thank you with all my heart! Renei M.

Excellent

1 year ago

Click A.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Jena Questen DVM CertAqV

Jena Questen Veterinarian Animal Life Coach Compassionate holistic health and behavior for prolonged life and stronger bonds between animals

Recent Reviews

Be aware Dr Questen is no longer associated with Rman.com, or the owner Scott Eddy. If you are in need of health care for your valuable fish, please contact her at East West Veterinary Service 303-816-6006.

Average

1 year ago

Jena Q.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with