Back  

Life Coach

A person employed to help people attain their goals in life.

27

Companies

Сompanies in this category

45

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Education & Training (1919) After School Program (2) Art School (6) Beauty School (9) Business School (6) Career Coach (8) Career and Education Provider (1) Charter School (1) Class (226) College (276) Community College (2) Computer Training School (1) Cooking Class (23) Cooking School (3) Culinary School (3) Day Care Center (2) Driving School (20) Education Center (1) Educational Institution (11) Educational Supply Store (1) Elementary School (5) Engineering School (1) Flight School (3) Graduate School (2) Guitar Instructor (1) High School (71) Institute of Technology (3) International School (2) Language School (2) Learning Center (7) Life Coach (27) Medical School (5) Music School (4) Nursery School (1) Nursing School (2) Photography Class (1) Preschool (33) Primary School (13) Private Tutor (8) Real Estate School (3) Resume Service (2) School (932) Trade School (2) Training School (10) University (177)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1258)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Electronics & Technology (145)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108871)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Life Coach

Life Coach A person employed to help people attain their goals in life.

27

Companies

Сompanies in this category

45

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The Naturally You Coach

Hi I039m Leah Salmon The Naturally You Coach I039m a nutritionist life coach speak and author focused on black women039s health and wellness

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Jena Questen DVM CertAqV

Jena Questen Veterinarian Animal Life Coach Compassionate holistic health and behavior for prolonged life and stronger bonds between animals

Recent Reviews

Be aware Dr Questen is no longer associated with Rman.com,.....

Be aware Dr Questen is no longer associated with Rman.com, or the owner Scott Eddy. If you are in need of health care for your valuable fish, please contact her at East West Veterinary Service 303-816-6006.

Average

4 weeks ago

Jena Q.

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

The Coaching Institute

The Coaching Institute Blog - Read up on life coaching and get FREE coaching tools templates and more Gain insights about life coaching industry here

Recent Reviews

Business Skills 1 Day 2

The whole day was wonderful... it was great to see fellow Meta 111 participants doing amazing stuff. Well done. I so love Glam taking the fear out of marketing...My head swims a bit but it is becoming clearer... loving being a live streamer it adds quite a unique dimension... tricky but wonderful experience trying to keep up with notes/ comments and listening all in one go... and highlighting the key points for me... It is like being in other participants heads at the same time so makes it interesting. Great job Ninja Team ,,,,

Excellent

1 month ago

Sheralyn Van

Outstanding!

I loved the format of this 3 day training on Business Skills I. Each speaker who presented a segment brought their own flavour to the content and that's really highlighted for me the variety of ways that the content on moodle can be taught. Most of what we talked about I have read for myself, but actually having these amazing presenters bring it to life has made a huge difference to how I am now thinking about business and marketing. Thank you!

Excellent

1 month ago

Nico D.

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Life Coaching Institute Academy Courses Australia Become a Life Coach

The Life Coaching Academy offers a wide variety of courses to help aspiring life coaches receive the qualifications they need in Australia

Recent Reviews

Very realistic and keeps you on your toes!

I completed the Executive Master and I found the course content, structure and teachers to be fantastic. Would recommend the course to any seriously motivated person that wants to have real-life tools for the Life coaching profession Being able to ring Peter and the office was great but the interactive platform available to students was fantastic.

Excellent

1 month ago

Brian C.

Life Coaching Academy

I have been a student with the LCA for the past year and have had only positive experiences. I had lots of questions and high expectations for fast processing and attaining my certificate, these expectations were all met ahead of time. Nothing was ever too much and I have enjoyed chatting to [name removed](on various aspects of the course. He kept me moving forward and made things a lot easier once I knew how to approach a specific subject/project or assessment. This enabled me to complete the course in about 8 months part time, which was my goal. Very happy to recommend the LCA to anyone interested in becoming a Life Coach,just give them a call and they will work with you on how to make it happen. The course material and information was put together well and helped me understand the different aspects of life coaching. Thomas, Life Coach Service

Excellent

1 month ago

Thom921 R.

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Become An ICF-accredited Life Coach Realize Your Professional Potential

Human Potential Institute’s 4-in-1 life coach training program integrates 4 coaching specialties life health performance personal development Join our ICF-accredited course Today

Recent Reviews

Human Potential Institute Coach Training

Training to be a coach with Human Potential Institute is one of the most valuable experiences of my life.

Excellent

1 month ago

Josh Prakash Hart

Just do it!

This is honestly one of the, if not THE best coach training programs out there. I don't think anyone of us knew what we were getting ourselves into. But what a journey it has been! Even if you have no intention to be a coach, you'd get more than your money worth just doing it for self-improvement. I really appreciate my fellow coaches in training who were more likeminded than many of my contemporaries in real life. And the trainers, they are simply top notch coaches and excellent human beings. It was one of the best investments I've made. If you are still on the fence about it, think no more: just do it!!

Excellent

1 month ago

Jono Liew

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Lisa A Romano

As a Certified Life Coach mentor and bestselling author I can help you heal the unconscious faulty childhood programming that is keeping you stuck

Recent Reviews

I took Lisa A

I took Lisa A Romano's 12 week Breakthrough Programme (March 2018) and the 8 week Master Class (August 2018). I got into Lisa's work in 2017 through the large library of you tube videos that Lisa has posted. Her work resonated with me, so I decided to take the plunge and buy the 12 -week programme. Some of the you tube videos are really excellent for the survivor of childhood emotional abuse. I took the 12 week and did not intend to take the 8-week Masters. Peer pressure made me enrol on it as I felt like I would be missing out on something. It's impossible to find a place to give a review of the experiences I had so hence I am writing this. I think its important that potential customers should be able to see balanced reviews and not just testimonials. I will review them both separately below and of course the content is my experience and my opinion only. 12-week breakthrough programme Description Each week there is a 20-minute pre-recoded video, a 20-minute meditation and a one- hour live stream. Additionally, each group becomes its own Facebook group. Pro's Helpful layout of programme in three stages the problem, acceptance and moving on. Lisa is a very engaging speaker who has clearly walked the walk. The livestreams were very beneficial however the sheer number of people on the programme made them feel slightly intimidating to me. Cons Very expensive per person (about $1000) Some participants seemed to be having serious mental health issues from Facebook posts so at times I wondered if they should seek professional help. Videos were recorded in 2016 and had not been updated in March 2018 A lot of the material is basically the you tube videos organised in a coherent fashion. In the marketing video beforehand Lisa said that she "may be changing her business model and so this maybe this is the last time she runs the programme herself" I know of at least one more time afterwards on a marketing video for a later Breakthrough programme she said this. Not sure if I thought it was worth it but some really good moments. 8- week Master's programme Description Each week there is a 20-minute pre-recoded video, a 20-minute meditation and a one- hour live stream. Additionally, each group becomes its own Facebook group. Pro's Lisa is a very engaging speaker who has clearly walked the walk. The livestreams were very beneficial and in this case there were about 50 people on the programme so it was less intimidating Cons Very expensive per person (about $800) Lisa read a script for a lot of the time on the videos instead of directly speaking to the audience. A lot of the material is basically the you tube videos organised in a coherent fashion. Was not worth it to me and I regret it I can provide receipts for proof of purchase should that be required.

Average

2 months ago

Kathy Maguire

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Liz Barallon

As a Life Coach, I give you the tools to control and elevate your emotions to fight inner stress and anxiety in order to start the physical and emotional healing process your body craves. My Fundamental 5 step FASTR process helps you to not only achieve inner contentment, but will also push you to strive to reach both

3 SmartReviews Score

Tamia Bethea Williams

Tamia Bethea Williams a POWERFUL Certified Speaker, Teacher, Trainer, and life Coach. She is one of the best Life coach in the USA.

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Audrey Agcaoili

Audrey Agcaoili, Life Coach, Angel Intuitive & Workshop Facilitator.

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Beautiful You Coaching Academy

Learn how to become a heart-centred life coach with the Beautiful You Coaching Academy Build a thriving business you love helping others

3.5 SmartReviews Score

yogafit Retreats

YogaFit Retreats combine yoga fitness holistic sessions outdoor activities life coaching more to create the perfect getaway for the mind body and soul

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Liv Life Redefined

Louis C. Jackson III is a pastor, entrepreneur, and life coach who aspires to build a network of generational leaders committed to redefining their lives through the process of spiritual formation, relational mentorship, and community engagement.

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Living-Lotus-Group

Discover Your Outer Resource for Inner Growth, Products, Conscious Jewelry, Healing Crystals,Intuitive Life Coaching. Online Classes,Gratitude Rocks,Stones, Crystals and Healing Jewelry, Sound Healing,Divine Dining, Life Coaching, Transformational tools for vibrant living.,

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Jess Lee Williams

Jess Lee Williams, Intuitive Life Coach & Spiritual Healer

3.6 SmartReviews Score

jeanwiley

astrology jean wiley horoscope youtube videos soul notes spiritual life coaching soul astrology sessions astrologer monthly videos coaching sessions intuitive horoscopes aries libra taurus scorpio gemini sagittarius cancer capricorn leo aquarius virgo pisces ascension healing quantum dimensions eclipses

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bella

Bella, The Secret Psychic from London, UK. A trusted Psychic with over 2000+ glowing reviews from Purple Ocean and Bitwine. Psychic, Life Coach, Tarot

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Value UR Self

To heal your broken heart and to stop the violence against women is Amilia Powers sole purpose. A motivational speaker, life coach, author, writer, and an

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Step Into Success Now

How to start a life coaching business. Coaching tools, worksheets and resources. How to become a life coach. Get more coaching clients and be your own boss. Your coach in a box.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Shannon Handa Yoga

Shannon Handa is a lifelong student and dedicated teacher of the intuitive and healing arts She is a Yoga Meditation Teacher Spiritual Life Coach Ayurvedic Nutrition and Lifestyle Coach Crystal Reiki Practitioner and Multidimensional Therapist in Amsterdam Netherlands She also holds women39s healing circles

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Serenity Seekers

Tools & Products for re-training your thoughts to attract the calm, fulfilling life you deserve. Aromatherapy, Affirmations, Life Coaching, Wellness Tea, Ebooks & Courses.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Potential In Everyone

Welcome to Life Coach Dave Shepp’s online coaching for personal development and growth for low self-esteem. Learn to quiet your inner voice critic that limits your true potential. Get help removing emotional blocks, shame, and overcoming insecurity and build a life of ultimate fulfillment, gratitude and success.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

New Christian

New Christian Life Ministries Linking Life Coaches with Beginning Spiritual Travelers

2.6 SmartReviews Score

MysticalHealing

Mystical Healing Guide offers Intuitive Life Coaching, Intuitive Divination through Tarot and comprehensive classes to support the transcendence of generational trauma through spirit. Mystical Healing Guide provides practical support through your integrative process to help you live a more authentic experience.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

MAKE IT Series

"MAKE IT Series" – Your Guides To Success. Top tips from business owners, life coaches, people in the know, and experts in your community across fields ranging from education to entrepreneurship.

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Jimmy Mack Healing Shop

Jimmy Mack is a Medical Intuitive, Spiritual Life Coach, Author and Creator of My Liquid Fish® Change made simple® & MyBeliefworks™. An energetic clearing technology to create profound changes in body, mind, spirit, people, places, pets and situations.

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Jarvis Henderson

This is the official website of Jarvis Henderson. Jarvis is a motivational speaker, growth consultant and life coach that will empower you to impact the world. Here you can book Jarvis today for upcoming events, conferences, business consulting and more. 2019 is the year of Impact!

2.4 SmartReviews Score

ACV Consulting and Coaching; ACV Collection; Arlene Vassell Author - ACV Products and Services

Books Inspiration Empowering Women T-shirts Unapologetic Blessed Consulting Life Coach Wholeness Healing Purpose Joy

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with