Back  

Life Coach

Find best Life Coaches

304

Companies

Сompanies in this category

347

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Life Coach

Life Coach A person employed to help people attain their goals in life.

304

Companies

Сompanies in this category

347

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

We Buy Cars Vans 4X4s In Any Condition

Cars-2-Cash Are A Leading Vehicle Buyer Based In The East Midlands We Buy All End Of Life Scrap Cars Perfectly Good CarsVans 4X4S

Recent Reviews

Cars to cash helped me sell my scrap car for a very good price. The transaction is easy and fast. I also had a small talk eith their representative and I can say their people is so friendly and polite.See you again Cars to cash. I recommend them to all.

Great

5 months ago

Sandra S.

I was looking to sell my car then I called Cars2cash which is recommended by my friend.The whole process took less than an hour and very fast transactions. Thank you for the service! and the staff were very helpful and professionals. I was happy with the outcome.

Excellent

6 months ago

Carolyn W.

3.8

32 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I booked the tour on line. The website was very easy to navigate. I felt I selected the best tour. After meeting our guide, who was so very knowledgeable about all aspects of the colosseum, I was certain there was no better choice. My family and I took the underground tour and had the greatest experience. The 3.5 hours went too fast. We really enjoyed the tour.

Excellent

1 month ago

K. C.

We took the private tour so we could get the most out of the experience. Our guide, Carlotta, couldn't have been better. Not only did we get into the Vatican almost first in line, but we ran to the Sistine Chapel and were with only a handful of other dignitaries. It was a peaceful and pleasant experience and way more than we'd hoped for (plus they gave us a beautiful book of pictures we couldn't take while in there). We had a very pleasant time throughout the rest of the tour, getting pictures by ourselves at several key locations, and best yet, we got a private blessing from the Chapel priest on our way back through the Chapel, all thanks to Carlotta. It was very special and made our visit that more amazing. Highly recommended trip.

Excellent

1 month ago

Kelly & Tammy

3.9

19 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been thru the health and life coaching programs. The quality of these programs are outstanding. I believe in this school so much, that I decided to enroll and am currently in the Mastery program.

Excellent

1 month ago

Janeen

health coaching Health Coaching Institute was just what I needed. It not only helped push my health to a different level but it also gave me all I needed to start my own health coaching business to help others uncover their blocks in achieving optimal health. I would highly recommend Health Coach Institute to anybody looking to gain a great foundation in becoming a health coach.

Excellent

1 month ago

Tracy

4

20 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Lisa A Romano

As a Certified Life Coach mentor and bestselling author I can help you heal the unconscious faulty childhood programming that is keeping you stuck

Recent Reviews

Lisa’s book has changed my life. She’s helped me to understand all the ‘toxic dynamics’ of my upbringing and I now have clarity and happy happy life. Grazie Lisa for the incredible gift you bring to they world.

Excellent

1 month ago

Simona B.

For years I was blind for the (covert) narcissistic abuse I endured during my childhood. Even while studying for my masters in psychology, the subject was only slightly mentioned. I found no answers for my knowing something was terribly wrong in my family of origin. Only when a therapist suggested the possibility of narcissistic abuse and after emdr therapy for complex trauma, my journey in the right direction started. Finding Lisa A. Romano was the best thing that could have happen to me after that. There was still so much to heal, so much to understand and to discover, while my therapist told me the therapy was finished and I had to move on. Lisa gave me the answers, insights and information nobody gave me so far. And even more, the so much needed tools to heal and grow further. The programs Lisa offer are no overnight wonder pills, which in my humble opinion do not exist for this kind of abuse. She offers fair, honest, wise and tremendous insights, tools and wisdom which can help you find your way out of the negative, unconscious programs that are the result of abusive childhood or relationships. I can recommend Lisa's work to everyone on the healing path that is willing to do the work. Lisa is a very honest, sincere, wise, loving and intelligent woman, she walked the walk and was able to connect the dots in a very structured, complete way. For me Lisa and her work served as a lighthouse that helped me navigate out of the dark and gave me back the power, strength and love that residated in me all the time! I wish everyone on this healing journey all the best, may you find the answers, insights, relief and peace you are looking for!

Excellent

1 month ago

Christine

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Get products support and practical information to help you navigate everyday life with your health condition

Recent Reviews

Brilliant idea! The patient feedback facility on your website helped me a lot to find a useful product gift for a friend. Plus the 'easy to follow' visual guidance to your product range made the buying experience very satisfying. Again, brilliant!!

Excellent

1 month ago

Kay Nathan

AVOID at all costs! I also have been given the cold shoulder by this company. Have been calling for a week now, only to be told ‘customer services’ (for which they cannot put me through nor give me a number) will call me back. They have not. Placed an order several weeks ago at the start of my cancer journey. Order not arrived. They have taken my money and not bothered to even call me back. The non-existent ‘customer services’ is flawed. Totally DISGUSTED.

Bad

1 month ago

L Norman

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The essential oils come out in streams rather than drops, making it very difficult to control the fragrance. Sent a note to the company and they requested my order number. I sent it right away but never heard from them again, even after asking for help. Very disappointed in product and customer service. (I think it is from China.)

Bad

1 month ago

Cathy

i bought 3 oils through Ali. I know essential oils very well and can tell you their oils are fake. For example Rose is usually a thick red substance. Theirs is clear and runny like any simple oil. Same for Jasmine of theirs. Their Sandalwood smells like perfume not like ay type of real Sandalwood (santalum album, spicata or amyrillys). And the real Santalum is thick, theirs is runny and oily like all their oils. The rose and jasmine smell real but they have obviously diluted them majorly.

Bad

1 month ago

F. L.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a footmuff which looks lovely and appeared to be of good quality. However, the teeth on the zip soon started to fall off and customer service is terrible. They take weeks to reply to emails and my issue is still not resolved.

Bad

1 month ago

A Falconer

The worst shop I have tried in last two-three years. If you order some items, don’t expect the delivery of these products. You will get only a part of your order after a longer time period, but nobody will inform you, that some items are missing (they are still invoiced a paid!) or that you will get your order. You have to contact them in many ways and hope, they will respond to you and you will get your money back. But there is no warranty....the lack of communication and customer services couldn’t be bigger. Add the “attempted fraud” of invoicing of not delivered items and you will get “Elodie details” in all its beauty! As I said, I can’t recommend this shop in no way! One star is minimum If this website.

Average

8 months ago

Deleted User

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Home - Prosperous Life

prosperous-life.co.uk

Recent Reviews

Never took my direct debits wrote to them no contact was made. I lost £400.00 with them and did find it very hard to trust a new plan with anyone else. I am with this company now and so far no problems at all Paid my plan in full so that I have piece of mind

Bad

1 month ago

Jacqueline Norman Ms

Do not use this company, they pressure the elderly to take out a policy and if they have a change of heart they do not phone back. There are articles in the Daily mail and The guardian quoting "they hunt the elderly down like gazelles.

Bad

1 month ago

D. L.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MARATT PIMENTO

Live a luxurious life in a stunningly-beautiful and well-designed condominium is a dream many people see Check out condominiums by Maratt Pimento and live your dream

Recent Reviews

When i have shifted in Bangalore I have no knowage where can i start my business.My friend helps i contacted MarattPimento. MarattPimento provides me excellent services.Again thanks for your good work..

Excellent

5 months ago

Simran C.

Last month,i purchased property for my son through marattpimento.The company deal with me nicely and professionally too.I had great experience with this company.if anyone wants to buy property i would definitely recommend marattpimento..

Excellent

5 months ago

Kiran G.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Knowing Jesus

For I am convinced that neither death nor life nor angels nor principalities nor things present nor things to come nor powers

Recent Reviews

I love the wealth of resource you can find on Christian growth here. The online Bible and topics - definitely an excellent tool in Bible study or sermon preparation. I'm deeply impressed by this site! So thankful!

Excellent

5 months ago

Evangeline F.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Mashup Mom

Real food meets real life

Recent Reviews

Lots of useful information on deals, updated throughout the day. Very well maintained and organized. It's geared towards Chicago area, but covers deals across the blogosphere. Very up to date, lots of content, definitely not for the faint of heart. All frugalistas must check this site out.

Excellent

5 months ago

Andrea L.

Really, really liked this website before the revisions that took place a few months ago. Now appears to be a compilation of not very good looking recipes...honestly hope others find it more appealing than I do.

Average

6 months ago

Janet L.

2.9

3 Reviews