Back  

Language Course Provider

A service that provides various language courses.

69

Companies

Сompanies in this category

347

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771)
  • Education & Training (19795) Accounting School (1) Adult Education School (37) After School Program (165) Apprenticeship Center (29) Architecture School (3) Art School (7) Beauty School (12) Business School (18) CBSE School (504) Career Coach (154) Career and Education Provider (34) Charter School (9) Chinese Language Instructor (10) Chinese Language School (1419) Class (286) College (280) Community College (222) Computer Training School (10) Cooking Class (80) Cooking School (3) Cram School (365) Culinary School (2751) Day Care Center (495) Distance Learning Center (31) Drivers License Training School (18) Driving School (36) Driving Test Centre (165) Drum School (4) Education Center (46) Educational Institution (18) Educational Supply Store (1) Educational Testing Service (213) Elementary School (8) Emergency Training School (20) Engineering School (1) English Language Instructor (57) English Language School (983) Flight School (261) Foreign Exchange Students Organization (279) Foreign Languages Program School (13) French Language School (82) German Language Instructor (21) German Language School (166) Graduate School (24) Guitar Instructor (84) High School (71) Hospitality and Tourism School (87) Institute of Technology (22) Insurance School (1) International School (520) Japanese Language Instructor (38) Language Course Provider (69) Language School (2) Learning Center (62) Life Coach (304) Massage School (1199) Medical School (514) Music College (29) Music School (4) Nursery School (611) Nursing School (7) Photography Class (87) Photography School (2) Preschool (73) Primary School (83) Private College (11) Private Tutor (39) Real Estate School (23) Resume Service (1506) School (1200) School Supply Store (624) Science Academy (114) Self-Defense School (1686) Software Training Institute (674) Student Career Counseling Office (29) Student Housing Center (23) Study at Home School (31) Studying Center (9) Technical School (73) Technical University (6) Trade School (33) Training School (291) University (201) Vocational College (12) Vocational School (0)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Language Course Provider

Language Course Provider A service that provides various language courses.

69

Companies

Сompanies in this category

347

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

18 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

EP Training

EP Training are a Surrey based HGV LGV PCV CPC training course provider and have been delivering professional driving courses in the UK since 1980

Recent Reviews

The Instructors were professional, encouraging, patient and understanding. The instructor encouraged me to take my time when coming out of junctions, check my mirrors, blind spots and told me how to approach roundabouts. I would strongly recommend to Train with EP Training Services LTD. I have no Regrets.

Excellent

4 months ago

Conroy Banton

Been using EP training for a few years now and found the courses good efficient and easy to understand and great instructors with a great knowledge and skills and well recommend EP training and use them again many thanks see you again soon

Excellent

9 months ago

cliff hunt

4.8

6 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Training

1Trainingorg is a leading online course provider that provides you with complete virtual learning experience in internationally accredited courses and trainings

Recent Reviews

Terrible course content, poor execution in some of the videos. "Exam" at the end is referred to as a quiz and is based more on what you noticed during the videos rather than what was explained to you. No explanation as to why some things were how they were, just put the details in. DO NOT PAY FOR THE SAGE COURSES. YOU CAN FIND ALL OF THE INFORMATION PROVIDED ON THIS "COURSE" ON YOUTUBE.

Bad

4 months ago

Q. N.

I highly recommend the cooperation with 1 training. Org Firstly there is a variety of choices in different educational fields giving you the opportunity to gain knowledge from the comfort of your home arranging your personal time by your daily routine. Therefore i attended the course office administration and reseption skills finding it very interesting, helpfully and very well represented. Lastly i would like to mention the customer service, they assist you with kindness and prompt responses in any of your enquire. Very pleased following this course.

Excellent

4 months ago

Antiopi A

3.8

48 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

root

The Training Room offer accredited training courses in several industries across nationwide UK Academies Enrol Now

Recent Reviews

Did this course full time and whilst a little confused over information sent pre course, once the course was underway it all made perfect sense. Big recognition to tutor on this "Hasit Jethwa" who was great at guiding us through the various stages and coaching us in the gym environment. It is intense and if you are not used to studying then clear your diaries as its 6+ weeks of intense work but massively rewarding to qualify Level 2 and 3 Gym Instructor and Personal Trainer.

Excellent

8 months ago

Andy L.

I just completed my level 2 and 3 Personal Training at Birmingham Academy. The fast track course was full on but I learnt a lot of interesting and relevant things in this short time. Hasit Jethwa was a great tutor, he was very knowledgeable and made the course material engaging and easy to understand.

Excellent

9 months ago

Katie I.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

The Worlds 1 Language Course for Children

Recent Reviews

Purchased a holiday offer package through their "secure" site (https) and within 8 hours my credit card information was stolen. I have never had problems with online ordering until this company. Do not recommend.

Average

9 months ago

Chris S.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

AIPC

AIPC is a specialist provider of online counselling courses including its acclaimed Diploma of Counselling Bachelor of Counselling and Masters of Counselling

Recent Reviews

I really enjoyed the course having completed my Diploma in 8 months. The material was very interesting and I found this very practical and relevant. The facilitators were really supportive and I found the practicals very interesting. I believe I learnt as much from the practicals as I did for the material. I am starting my own practice now and know that I have a good base to work with now that I have completed my diploma. Thank you to all involved for the wonderful experience that I had in the last 8 months.

Excellent

9 months ago

Clive Greaves

I completed my Diploma of Counselling with AIPC earlier this year and highly recommend them. Having studied for a Certificate IV through another online education provider, I have found AIPC to be far superior in terms of student support, course material layout and content and assessment methods. The website is intuitive and easy to navigate, and the staff are helpful, enthusiastic and informed. I highly recommend AIPC to anyone who is comparing online education providers and would definitely use them again for my future studies.

Excellent

9 months ago

Sophie P.

3.8

29 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

PPL Training

PPL Training are a leading UK training provider offering courses in ME Safe Systems of Work Electrical Installations Legionella training and more Please call our head office on 0333 121 1215 for more information

Recent Reviews

Trainer Tony Green was absolutely first class.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jonathan U.

This course wasn't the easiest I've attended in my career, but with the help of andy it was palatable as he broke it down into digestible piece's, his working knowledge was incredible. A true gentleman and top lecturer.

Excellent

9 months ago

Douglas D.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

MTD Training

MTD are management training specialists with award winning leadership courses management training programmes Book your management training course today

Recent Reviews

Excellent two day course giving the fundamentals in an easy to digest format. Gavin was a great facilitator and presenter. Definitely feel more confident and knowledgeable after attending.

Excellent

9 months ago

Zahid B.

Great presenter (Anthony)! very engaging.

Great

9 months ago

Rebecca N.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I want to say a big thank you to the Kirana online team who helped me attain my Cert III in Individual support. My trainer was so helpful and went the extra mile if I needed the extra support! The content was easily assessable and I felt comfortable every step of the way. Amazing service - Thank you!

Excellent

9 months ago

Ray D.

Susan Potter was my teacher and was very very helpful and has to walk through with me throughout my course. Very kind and loving teacher. Thanks for all the help!

Excellent

9 months ago

Ala Q.

5

13 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Global Edulink

Global Edulink is a highly trusted provider for accredited online and classroom training courses and certifications in the UK Simply choose the perfect course for you and you are ready to start learning Enrol Now

Recent Reviews

"David is very helpful he has helped me very much, my life is changed"

Excellent

9 months ago

michael richmond

David Kingsley provide a fast and efficient response to my problem with the system. Thank you

Excellent

9 months ago

Chris

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The Instructor(Tom) was excellent. Good class and material was easy to understand. I highly Recommend.

Excellent

9 months ago

Robert Palermo

Fantastic events I learned a lot from Tom I will use you again Ben Farrell

Excellent

9 months ago

Ben Farrell

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Lawline

46 out of 50 Rating in 598 reviews Join 150000 attorneys who trust Lawline as their CLE provider Get CLE certificates for courses in over 55 practice areas via on-demand videos webcasts and downloadable audio

Recent Reviews

As a lawyer admitted in two states, I have different sets of CLE requirements to fulfill. Lawline makes it easy to keep track of my CLE fulfillment for both states and offers courses that are relevant to my practice areas and interests. Very happy with my Lawline annual membership.

Excellent

9 months ago

LR JK

I’ve used Lawline for 3 rounds of CLE and am embarking on number 4. I have to report every 3 years. The topics are interesting and current. They have the technology down. The speakers are generally really good. I like Lawline a lot.

Excellent

9 months ago

customer

2.5

4 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I started last year at Impact IT Training, excellent classes with the most professional tools, hardware and most important teachers that put a lot of personal effort for every student whenever you need them. Mr Noman helped me taking the CompTia A+,MCSA and my MCP certificates with real confidence, hands on real equipment and sometimes 1 to 1 classes to make sure I got everything individually as a student where I found difficulties. Mr Khuram can be easily called the God of networking with his professional and deep knowledge of networking, everything that we were asking in the class was answered straight away with ease, he is even better than google. CCNA, CCNASec, CCNP all done thanks to Mr Khuram. I'm Having my exams in their premises as I feel comfortable and confident to prepare my exams with them and having a very friendly chat and given some advice from the bests before getting the certificate. I also got a job in IT straight away when I applied for job which gave me real confidence and value to the classes and certificates.

Excellent

10 months ago

George

I really can't believe someone that has no IT background passed his CCNA R&S in exactly two months. Two and half months ago I was thinking to make a change in my poor career life so I phoned IMPACT IT and I've spoken to Mohamed who has been very helpful provided me with the right informations and advices and I have decided to take up course I enrolled for CCNA R&S without even knowing what it means. I enrolled in the middle of June 2018 just after ramadan and by end of august 2018 I passed my CCNA R&S and now I'm getting myself ready for CCNA SECURITY. A very huge thank you goes out to MOHAMED and KHURRAM K he is a great teacher he made everything easy to understand, explained very well the important things you really really need to know, a lots of hands on exercises I will definitely recommend IMPACT IT TRAINING as it's a very friendly training centre with a great atmosphere. If you're reading this feedback in July 2019, I'm preparing my CCNP TSHOOT exam right now to complete my CCNP ROUTING & SWITCHING progress.

Excellent

10 months ago

Akim Sitou

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Jumpcut

Jumpcut creates captivating online courses Online education today is fundamentally broken Less than 10 of people who start an online course today finish it -- a completion rate that is unacceptable to us

Recent Reviews

Never used Jumpcut, haven't bought anything online for $470 and wonder why they have been given 5 stars on here as thats just bizarre. Just be warned that this is definitely a scam and I have never used or even heard of Jumpcut for any services or have never bought any of their products and have been sent an invoice for exactly the same as the other individuals that have written a review on here

Average

10 months ago

Leon Jeffery

I enrolled in a 4 video free training in Summer 2018: they didn't say anything specific, it was more of a promotion of their paid course. Then extremely offensive video ads of Kong started appearing on YouTube: 'life is slapping you across your stupid little face', 'your parents are stupid', 'face it, you suck at making YouTube videos' and another one with Kong sitting on a toilet. I couldn't care less whether this guy claims to make money on YouTube or not, I will not give a cent to anyone as indecent as that

Average

10 months ago

Oleg Geraschenko

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Drone Training

CAA-approved PfCO courses

Recent Reviews

I obtained my PfCO through the Aerial Academy (now the School of Drones) 3 years ago and cannot recommend them highly enough. Thorough and clear instruction on both the Ground School and Flight Assessment made for a positive and very enjoyable experience!

Excellent

10 months ago

David Linnett

II visited the Swansea branch which is taught from a country farm. I was instructed by Johnathan who is knowledgable in all areas and was able to always relate theory to real life examples from his past experience as an operator. The course is well structured, food and drink is provided. The theory is not too difficult to grasp and the tests are reasonable with the practical flight assessment on the final day. It was an enjoyable experience which is essential if you want to enter the drone industry. Highly recommended!

Excellent

10 months ago

Andrew Jones

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

HJT Training Training Professionals Plan Train Learn Win

Training by Professionals for Professionals Established in 2003 our courses are both practical dynamic Face-to-face online training

Recent Reviews

Materials given were okay, but too much packed into one day. Made understanding and assimilation difficult. Facilitator in a hurry to run through, yet still left some few out.

Average

10 months ago

F. I.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Home

TalentMed is Australia039s leading Medical Transcription training provider offering accredited courses which are both flexible and affordable

Recent Reviews

I have recently graduated and received my Diploma of Healthcare Documentation. I am very proud of myself for completing this challenging course. TalentMed also put me in touch with my current employer so there is work available for those that want it. The trainers were all wonderfully helpful.

Excellent

10 months ago

Melissa W.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I believe that one of the Q & A in the Assessment was incorrect. The question asked "what does the LA do if a child is FOUND to be at significant risk of harm" [or similar]. This suggests that an investigation has already taken place, so the next step would be to apply for a court order. However, the "correct" answer was given has "make enquiries before deciding what to do next", which I would have thought would be the answer if the question had been "what does the LA do if a child is SUSPECTED [or REPORTED or CLAIMED, etc] to be at significant risk of harm".

Average

10 months ago

Deleted User

I answered question 19 in my opinion correctly. I understand the question was when should you give CPR and I answered when the patient has stopped breathing, however, it came up as wrong ? Can you clarify this for me please Thank you

Excellent

10 months ago

Karen Shields

3.7

64 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bridge

Bridge a world leader in language learning and education abroad offers intensive language programs university pathways TEFL courses translation services

Recent Reviews

On the last two occasions we did receive the item we won at auction. 1.0 We paid for an item but never received it. We called the auction house twice. They said they would call back - never did. 2.0 May 17th 2020 we won another item that won’t allow is to pay online - we had 48hours to pay but they are uncontactable - phone rings out...no online payment system or email contact.

Average

11 months ago

Richo

No image or sound on the online broadcast of the auction

Great

11 months ago

Chris O'Meeghan

4.6

52 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Tutorful

The Trusted Way To Find A Tutor

Recent Reviews

I love taking classes on tutorful. I only do online classes, and tutorful has made it very easy to interact with the students. This is a wonderful platform.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ar. Krishnokoli Dutta

Erin is a great English tutor.. My daughter have had few GCSE sessions with her and she is enjoying the sessions.. Thanks Erin for your efforts.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kamran Leghari

4

4 SmartReviews Score

DMM

FX

1.8

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Rastgelelik

Kavramsal arama motoru tüm web alarnda görsellerde video ve haberlerde Türk aret Dilinde ve terimsel sözlükte arama yapar nitelikli sonuçlar sunar

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Webli

Weblio562

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

LEO

LEOorg Ihr Sprachexperte im Internet - mit Online-Wörterbüchern Forum Vokabeltrainer und Sprachkursen Natürlich auch als App

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

FluentU

Language immersion is the key to learning a foreign language FluentU brings language learning to life through language immersion with real-world videos

5

5 SmartReviews Score

LingQ

Learn languages enjoyably with interesting authentic content in a global community Listen and read grow your vocabulary learn from anything on the web

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

ReadSpeaker

ReadSpeaker provides lifelike online and offline text-to-speech solutions to make your products and services more engaging Discover how TTS can benefit you

5

5 SmartReviews Score

LINGUIST List

The LINGUIST List International Linguistics Community Online

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Goethe

Das weltweit tätige Kulturinstitut der Bundesrepublik Deutschland Deutschkurse Interkulturelle Begegnungen Informationen über Deutschland

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Vocabulary

Vocabularycom helps you learn new words play games that improve your vocabulary and explore language

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Home Open Knowledge Foundation

The Open Knowledge Foundation is a global not-for-profit organisation campaigning for a fair free and open future

3

3 SmartReviews Score

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Apprendre langlaisCours danglaisjeuxexercicesgrammairetests-Enseigner langlais

Cours danglais gratuits pour apprendre langlais Cours danglais gratuits pour enseigner langlais Par un professeur danglais

1.8

1.8 SmartReviews Score

kekenet.com

VOAVOAbbc

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

2

2 SmartReviews Score

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

engVid

Learn English for free with hundreds of video lessons by experienced native-speaker teachers English Grammar vocabulary pronunciation IELTS TOEFL writing and more

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

HiNative

HiNative is a global QA platform where you can ask people from all over the world questions about language and culture We support over 110 languages

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

TOEIC on the WEB

on the WEBTOEIC

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Изучайте английский в любое время в любом месте

Изучайте английский с преподавателем в школе Skyeng Достигайте целей с английским Начните с бесплатного вводного урока

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Yandex

Türkiyedeki kullanclara özel gelitirilmi Türkçenin dil yapsna göre çalan arama motoru ve web bilgi portal

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Dünya Sözlük

Dörtte üçü bilgiyle kapl küfürsüz sözlük

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Motion Design

Online motion design courses and masterclasses Hardcore online school on both 2D and 3D animation from world-known animators and motion designers

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

EMT Training Accelerated EMT Course Refresher Classes Unitek

As one of the leading EMT training schools in Arizona Our accelerated EMT courses provide the highest-quality instruction realistic training simulations

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Become a Ski or Snowboard Instructor Basecamp

Looking to become a ski or snowboard instructor Basecamp is the leading provider of Ski and Snowboard Courses in Val dIsere Les Deux Alpes Banff and New Zealand

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Babilonia

Learn italian in Italy Babilonia Italian language shool in Italy Sicily courses in group private Italian lessons extra courses more

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

European literature Books and European Language Courses European Schoolbooks Ltd

European Schoolbooks is the leading wholesale distributor of European language books and courses in the UK It owns the European and Italian Bookshop in London

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with