Back  

Language Course Provider

A service that provides various language courses.

69

Companies

Сompanies in this category

347

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Language Course Provider

Language Course Provider A service that provides various language courses.

69

Companies

Сompanies in this category

347

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

18 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

EP Training

EP Training are a Surrey based HGV LGV PCV CPC training course provider and have been delivering professional driving courses in the UK since 1980

Recent Reviews

The Instructors were professional, encouraging, patient and understanding. The instructor encouraged me to take my time when coming out of junctions, check my mirrors, blind spots and told me how to approach roundabouts. I would strongly recommend to Train with EP Training Services LTD. I have no Regrets.

Excellent

1 month ago

Conroy Banton

Been using EP training for a few years now and found the courses good efficient and easy to understand and great instructors with a great knowledge and skills and well recommend EP training and use them again many thanks see you again soon

Excellent

6 months ago

cliff hunt

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Training

1Trainingorg is a leading online course provider that provides you with complete virtual learning experience in internationally accredited courses and trainings

Recent Reviews

Terrible course content, poor execution in some of the videos. "Exam" at the end is referred to as a quiz and is based more on what you noticed during the videos rather than what was explained to you. No explanation as to why some things were how they were, just put the details in. DO NOT PAY FOR THE SAGE COURSES. YOU CAN FIND ALL OF THE INFORMATION PROVIDED ON THIS "COURSE" ON YOUTUBE.

Bad

1 month ago

Q. N.

I highly recommend the cooperation with 1 training. Org Firstly there is a variety of choices in different educational fields giving you the opportunity to gain knowledge from the comfort of your home arranging your personal time by your daily routine. Therefore i attended the course office administration and reseption skills finding it very interesting, helpfully and very well represented. Lastly i would like to mention the customer service, they assist you with kindness and prompt responses in any of your enquire. Very pleased following this course.

Excellent

1 month ago

Antiopi A

3.8

48 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

root

The Training Room offer accredited training courses in several industries across nationwide UK Academies Enrol Now

Recent Reviews

Did this course full time and whilst a little confused over information sent pre course, once the course was underway it all made perfect sense. Big recognition to tutor on this "Hasit Jethwa" who was great at guiding us through the various stages and coaching us in the gym environment. It is intense and if you are not used to studying then clear your diaries as its 6+ weeks of intense work but massively rewarding to qualify Level 2 and 3 Gym Instructor and Personal Trainer.

Excellent

5 months ago

Andy L.

I just completed my level 2 and 3 Personal Training at Birmingham Academy. The fast track course was full on but I learnt a lot of interesting and relevant things in this short time. Hasit Jethwa was a great tutor, he was very knowledgeable and made the course material engaging and easy to understand.

Excellent

6 months ago

Katie I.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

The Worlds 1 Language Course for Children

Recent Reviews

Purchased a holiday offer package through their "secure" site (https) and within 8 hours my credit card information was stolen. I have never had problems with online ordering until this company. Do not recommend.

Average

6 months ago

Chris S.

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

AIPC

AIPC is a specialist provider of online counselling courses including its acclaimed Diploma of Counselling Bachelor of Counselling and Masters of Counselling

Recent Reviews

I really enjoyed the course having completed my Diploma in 8 months. The material was very interesting and I found this very practical and relevant. The facilitators were really supportive and I found the practicals very interesting. I believe I learnt as much from the practicals as I did for the material. I am starting my own practice now and know that I have a good base to work with now that I have completed my diploma. Thank you to all involved for the wonderful experience that I had in the last 8 months.

Excellent

6 months ago

Clive Greaves

I completed my Diploma of Counselling with AIPC earlier this year and highly recommend them. Having studied for a Certificate IV through another online education provider, I have found AIPC to be far superior in terms of student support, course material layout and content and assessment methods. The website is intuitive and easy to navigate, and the staff are helpful, enthusiastic and informed. I highly recommend AIPC to anyone who is comparing online education providers and would definitely use them again for my future studies.

Excellent

6 months ago

Sophie P.

2.2

29 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

PPL Training

PPL Training are a leading UK training provider offering courses in ME Safe Systems of Work Electrical Installations Legionella training and more Please call our head office on 0333 121 1215 for more information

Recent Reviews

This course wasn't the easiest I've attended in my career, but with the help of andy it was palatable as he broke it down into digestible piece's, his working knowledge was incredible. A true gentleman and top lecturer.

Excellent

6 months ago

Douglas D.

Trainer Tony Green was absolutely first class.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jonathan U.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

MTD Training

MTD are management training specialists with award winning leadership courses management training programmes Book your management training course today

Recent Reviews

Excellent two day course giving the fundamentals in an easy to digest format. Gavin was a great facilitator and presenter. Definitely feel more confident and knowledgeable after attending.

Excellent

6 months ago

Zahid B.

Very engaging training day, Mark was very informative whilst still being very friendly and approachable which made the day. I took a lot away from the day which I am sharing with my colleagues. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for training programme.

Excellent

6 months ago

Rachel K.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I want to say a big thank you to the Kirana online team who helped me attain my Cert III in Individual support. My trainer was so helpful and went the extra mile if I needed the extra support! The content was easily assessable and I felt comfortable every step of the way. Amazing service - Thank you!

Excellent

6 months ago

Ray D.

Susan Potter was my teacher and was very very helpful and has to walk through with me throughout my course. Very kind and loving teacher. Thanks for all the help!

Excellent

7 months ago

Ala Q.

3.2

13 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Global Edulink

Global Edulink is a highly trusted provider for accredited online and classroom training courses and certifications in the UK Simply choose the perfect course for you and you are ready to start learning Enrol Now

Recent Reviews

"David is very helpful he has helped me very much, my life is changed"

Excellent

6 months ago

michael richmond

David Kingsley provide a fast and efficient response to my problem with the system. Thank you

Excellent

6 months ago

Chris

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The Instructor(Tom) was excellent. Good class and material was easy to understand. I highly Recommend.

Excellent

6 months ago

Robert Palermo

Fantastic events I learned a lot from Tom I will use you again Ben Farrell

Excellent

7 months ago

Ben Farrell

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Lawline

46 out of 50 Rating in 598 reviews Join 150000 attorneys who trust Lawline as their CLE provider Get CLE certificates for courses in over 55 practice areas via on-demand videos webcasts and downloadable audio

Recent Reviews

As a lawyer admitted in two states, I have different sets of CLE requirements to fulfill. Lawline makes it easy to keep track of my CLE fulfillment for both states and offers courses that are relevant to my practice areas and interests. Very happy with my Lawline annual membership.

Excellent

7 months ago

LR JK

I’ve used Lawline for 3 rounds of CLE and am embarking on number 4. I have to report every 3 years. The topics are interesting and current. They have the technology down. The speakers are generally really good. I like Lawline a lot.

Excellent

7 months ago

customer

2.5

4 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I started last year at Impact IT Training, excellent classes with the most professional tools, hardware and most important teachers that put a lot of personal effort for every student whenever you need them. Mr Noman helped me taking the CompTia A+,MCSA and my MCP certificates with real confidence, hands on real equipment and sometimes 1 to 1 classes to make sure I got everything individually as a student where I found difficulties. Mr Khuram can be easily called the God of networking with his professional and deep knowledge of networking, everything that we were asking in the class was answered straight away with ease, he is even better than google. CCNA, CCNASec, CCNP all done thanks to Mr Khuram. I'm Having my exams in their premises as I feel comfortable and confident to prepare my exams with them and having a very friendly chat and given some advice from the bests before getting the certificate. I also got a job in IT straight awa