Back  

Driving Test Centre

An institution for driving tests.

165

Companies

Сompanies in this category

447

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Driving Test Centre

Driving Test Centre An institution for driving tests.

165

Companies

Сompanies in this category

447

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

JobTestPrep

Prepare for your aptitude or psychometric test within just a few days with Full mock tests Drills Tips Comprehensive guides amp Video tutorials

Recent Reviews

The website is buggy and doesn't work right. I asked for a refund just a few hours after signing up and they keep sending me emails from different people and not giving me a refund! Beware!!! From some time spent on the website, the few practice tests that worked were almost identical and ridiculously simple, not even close to what was advertised.

Bad

1 week ago

RomaSan

I have a test to be finished on 26 Dec 2017. So I bought a one year service on 21 Dec 2017. But I cannot login my account and the webpage shows "HTTP Error 503. The service is unavailable." I have receipt and screenshots proving what I have said is correct. So disappointed!!!!!! update on 24 Dec 2017: it works later!Very quick response from the team~! Merry Christmas

Great

6 months ago

jojochow

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Driving Test Cancellations Seeker - We find an earlier driving test cancellation for you

Driving Test Cancellations Seeker - We find an earlier driving test cancellation for you Money back guarantee Best value for the price

Recent Reviews

They managed to get me 6 cancellations all within short period of time! I think it is very impressive! Especially after I've used the similar website and they haven't found me anything at all! I would highly recommend this particular website to anyone!

Excellent

1 month ago

Gerard

Do not use this service. They do not respond to any contact and have completely ignored my requests for information and help. I have repeatedly asked for assistance on the account, but nothing. The bot has booked me onto a test - which was already available on the DVLA website - but which I could not make. I have had to rebook each time. There has been no help, nothing. This is a complete rip off and needless to say no 'real' person to sort this out. Absolutely disgusted. To repeat: DO NOT USE.

Bad

1 month ago

Y. M.

2.5

9 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Wall Street English

Apprenez l039anglais en temps record avec une mthode prouv dans nos coles de langue en Suisse Cours d039anglais de dmonstration et test d’valuation gratuits

Recent Reviews

J'ai étudié (3x) plusieurs fois l'anglais chez Wall Street et je peux dire que toutes les fois la façon d'apprendre l'anglais a été améliorée. Et c'est vraiment cela que j'ai apprécié. L'ensemble des personnes, autant les réceptionnistes, les professeurs m'ont toujours renseigné au mieux que ce qu'ils pouvaient. Toutefois la seule chose qui serait à améliorer à mon avis, c'est le fait d'avoir un bouquin qui résumerait la grammaire anglaise de chaque leçon, surtout pour les temps en anglais. Voilà Je remercie toutes les personnes qui m'ont aidé à obtenir ce que je voulais chez vous. Voilà Roland Besançon

Excellent

1 month ago

Roland Besançon

The teachers were professional, attentive and kind. Specially, when I had questions about the grammar or when I made little mistakes on my speaking or on my writting. Through the lessons my English has improved significantly.

Great

1 month ago

Nadia M.

2.2

3 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Oneweekdriving

One Week Driving Courses - Intensive Driving Courses - Pass your driving test in 1 week driving courses The whole of the UK driving crash courses intensive crash courses driving test solutions and one week driving courses UK Crash CoursesIntensive D

Recent Reviews

Despite the many negative reviews and the fact that they are more expensive than some of their direct competitors, I took a risk booking an intensive course with this company, as I was looking for lessons and a test at relatively short notice. Before booking I sent several emails to ensure that they had availability for the dates I required. I was told that I would be able to start on the 16th April. Not could or might. Would. I didn't just take a risk and go by the dates on the website, I contacted them directly and they said, in writing, they had courses available for those dates. Only it was a lie. Then it was maybe the next week, then maybe the week after. Then it was suggested I could travel to another area to take lessons, but they wanted me to agree to it without telling me where or when those lessons would be! (It started as central London, then maybe Bromley or maybe Croydon or maybe Mitcham – I live in Kent, I don't think it was unreasonable to know where I would be expected to travel to before committing, given this could be a four hour return journey by public transport and I was meant to be having lessons in my home town). When I complained they just fell back on their terms and conditions to cover up the fact they lied and said they had availability when they didn't. Never did they hold up their hands and say sorry, just sent snarky emails. It was all a scam to get my money. Do not book with them. This was not to do with test availability, which I understand could be out of their control, but to do with their instructors. They couldn't even tell me a date in the future when their instructors would be free, they are very poorly organised and set up. Also look carefully at the positive reviews on here. You will see that many of them are from the instructors they hire, not customers. It seems to me a way of falsely bumping their score, with people they actually work with. This company really screwed me over. They get you in by falsely advertising they can provide a service that, more often than not, they can't. By the time they finally admitted they couldn't fulfil their side of the contract and I got my refund, it was too late for me to go with another company in the time I had available. I have now lost out because of this. Had they been honest from the start I would not have booked with them. This company is a disgrace and should be ashamed of themselves. Believe the bad reviews and book with anyone else.

Bad

1 month ago

G. A.

Absolutely terrible company. I dealt with them a couple of years ago and it was the worst customer experience I’ve ever had. Please, please don’t use them. I did report them to trading standards and as a member of the legal profession I seriously considered taking them to the small claims court as they refused a refund. I regret not taking it further but if I can implore anybody not to go near this company that would count for something. Dreadful company. Avoid at all cost

Bad

1 month ago

Jane

3.4

68 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This con was a complete waste of money. I never received the information and ended up passing the test ( incredibly easy) with a scan of the book and on line test questions for free. Unable to get my money back even though I never received information.

Bad

1 month ago

Melinda Wax

Waste of money. Errors on sheet, "Turn your wheel left toward the curb"???? and refund process IMPOSSIBLE IN MINNESOTA as they want you to mail CERTIFIED PROOF you failed and that is not provided in MN!

Bad

1 month ago

D. S.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hi check this out

Average

1 month ago

melissadurose

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Texas Defensive Driving Online Course for Ticket Dismissal

Texas Defensive Driving with a Free Priority Certificate No Final Exam Shortest Course Allowed for Ticket Dismissal Only 25

Recent Reviews

Five Hour Class.... In their dreams. Took more like 10. Consistantly restarts the timed page you just completed forcing you to retake it. I had to take the same 15 minute break three times. Called their "support" line and was told that they would have to log on to my account and see if it took them back to previous page before they could determine if their was a problem. They also suggested trying another computer, so I did, and guess what! I had the same problem. Avoid this course at all costs. I normally use That's The Ticket, but I needed the certificate fast so I thought I'd try this one. Big mistake. Save your time and money and go somewhere else.

Average

5 months ago

P. K.

After receiving my Welcome-to-Austin citation for turning right on red at MLK and the expressway, I procrastinated for the next 3 months before worrying about the ticket. Within a week of the court's deadline, I searched around the web and found several defensive driving courses both online and locally. After learning that all schools are required to mail the certificate, I opted for TicketStop because it was completely web-based, total cost was $30 and the certificate was overnighted at no extra charge. Other schools charge $20 to $30 just for the certificate to be overnighted. All driving schools are required by law to make their courses 6 hours in length and TicketStop's software requires the user to spend 6 hours minimum for completion. All screens have a timer that must be exhausted before allowing users to go on to the next page. Throughout the courses users are given 90 seconds to answer a user-specific questions such as make of car, year model of car, month registration expires, first name, last name, county of vehicle registration, etc.. Course videos do not play on an iPad which was somewhat inconvenient for me. I was forced to complete the course using my desktop computer. And, the video were dated, low resolution (for slow connections, I suppose) and only marginally entertaining. On the positive side the user is spared the obligatory blood and gore videos. However, those guilty should be forced to see the fatal results of texting while driving or alcohol-impaired driving. Data provided seems to be at least 10 years old which is expected. Maybe the curriculum could be updated. However, most using the website probably don't care and are just trying to get a ticket dismissed by a municipal court. I started the course on Tuesday, September 18th and finished the following night (19th) just before midnight. My certificate was waiting at my door on Friday evening which allowed me to easily meet the September 25th deadline. However, if you finish the course after 3 pm on Friday, you won't get your certificate until the following Tuesday since certificates are not mailed again until Monday. More thorough questioning, more current data, and better videos would improve the course. However, prompt communication, intuitive interface and overnight certificates at no extra charge are definite pluses. Overall I was pleased with the convenience and quality of the course even though I was unable to view videos on my iPad. I would recommend TicketStop to family and friends needing a defensive driving course to dismiss a traffic ticket.

Great

5 months ago

Richard G.

3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Superpages

Superpagescom is THE Local Business Directory Including Phone Ratings and Reviews Maps Driving Directions Address Website Hours of Operation and more

Recent Reviews

Ilovekickboxing Yorba Linda is the best. I just started and 1 hour went by so fast I came out feeling accomplished and stress-free . Come join me today I will be with the purple gloves. It is a better way to get some exercise and enjoy yourself too! Brenda Meadows

Excellent

5 months ago

Brenda M.

iLoveKickboxing in Saugus is AMAZING!!! The staff is so welcoming and supportive, the gym is so clean, and the workouts are incredible. I cannot say enough. I couldn't believe how quickly I saw a noticeable difference, both physically and mentally. It's the best thing that I've done for myself!!!

Excellent

5 months ago

Kim G.

3.3

16 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The best marketing company I have ever dealt with. I have been through sooo many companies, and I finally ended up with a quality one. I went through at least 5 companies. I happened to see the reviews on Athrinel Marketing, and I could never have been happier. Their SEO team brought me to the first page. Their marketing team has increased my sales by 25% every quarter. If you are looking for a great company don't shop any further than this one. The SEO team alone will get you well ahead of your competition.

Excellent

5 months ago

Deshawn H.

www.athrinel.com has been so much help to me for my small business. Their Search Engine Optimization team has really turned my website around, making it a top choice. The Marketing team has made incredible progress expanding my reach and enhancing my customer database. Overall I cannot be happier with www.athrinel.com. It has been such a satisfying experience that I just had to leave a review.

Excellent

5 months ago

Simrah M.

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Defensive Driving

Dismiss Your Ticket Online The 1 State and Court Approved Defensive Driving Course in Texas Lowest Price and Length Legally Allowed 9999 Pass Rate

Recent Reviews

I really enjoyed learning about new things I got a stop sign ticket but instead I learned a lot more things even about baby cars are I really think that this was a good video and good information I almost wish that it was updated though because it was very very nice and all and it's 2020 so maybe we should update it but it was a very good horse and I loved loved every little moment OK thank you

Excellent

5 months ago

Kaedee E.

Site advertised electronic download of certificate, but neglected mention anywhere of the $25 charge. So, unless you want to wait 7-10 days on snail mail, the course total cost was $60. Several of the videos depict drivers in left hand lane (passing lane) with no traffic around, and no mention that this is wrong. Material is dated, early 2000s However, on the good side, site worked flawlessly and video production was done well. Also really liked instruction on how to respond and behave during routine traffic stops.

Average

5 months ago

D. C.