Back  

Foreign Exchange Students Organization

An organization that handles foreign exchange students.

279

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1829

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Foreign Exchange Students Organization

Foreign Exchange Students Organization An organization that handles foreign exchange students.

279

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1829

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

8 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

ChangeBuz

Easily exchange Skrill Neteller Paypal Paytm Payeer Western Union with ChangeBuz

Recent Reviews

excellent service trés fiable.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

RedonoChessAlexis

TOTAL SCAM!! Don't trust on these scammers, they just receive your money and after go away with your money, even don't reply on live chat. They are not exchange service, i think they have only skrill and neteller accounts and do scam because with other payment systems they can not do this. I will report there also for these scammers. DON'T SEND PENNY THERE!! AVOID this website!

Bad

1 month ago

LeonidArgirovski

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My Hubsan Zino H117S drone fell from the sky on the third flight. I saw the lights go out in mid-flight and the Zino falling. I did a search for 3 days and I did not succeed in finding it. Hubsan does not care about that. They replied to my email saying "Sorry, not mean to suspect what you mentioned in your email, just a little weird sounds." I spent my money, flew 3 times and lost my money. If you buy something from Hubsan keep in mind that there is no guarantee.

Bad

1 month ago

Bruno Nobru

I recently ordered a Hubsan drone for 191€. On the first day, several functions do not work. The Return to Home mode, the Follow me mode and the Failsafe mode have all not worked. On the second day I wanted to let the drone fly again. After a short time, the Drone has not reacted to the remote control, has made itself independent, has risen and then simply flown away I then wrote to Hubsan. As a reason for the fly away and for the non-working functions W-Lan signals are to be responsible. Hubsan assumes no responsibility and does not want to reimburse. I wonder how Hubsan imagines this in 2017. W-LAN signals are everywhere in Germany. SO THE DRONE IS NOT SUITABLE FOR GERMANY. After a long discussion they wanted to send me a new Drone for $165 without carton and accessories. I declined. Another $165 for a drone that flies away again? No thanks. I am now waiting 19 days but fearing that I will receive no compensation. That's why I put this rating in the hope that not even more people buy these bad products from Hubsan. I spent over 250€ and had less than 30 minutes of fun with the Drone. If you want to buy a Drone should not buy Hubsan. You better make paperplanes out of money and throw them from a bridge. They fly longer. I lost 250€ because of the bad products of Hubsan. I have not received a refund or a new device. Hubsan admits that their drones are very easy to influence but refuses to make a compensation. Companies like this should be banned selling something! I have the Drone as used in the instructions and it is nowhere in the instructions that W-Lan signals disturb the connection. If you want a drone that can fly away at any time and a bad support that makes you angry? Then choose Hubsan

Average

8 months ago

Damian A.

3.4

31 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received the parcel which was great BUT unfortunately, the product was in a backorder situation. This caused much concern for the delivery date. I had originally started a standard delivery method when ordered which was over a month lead time BUT the order status did not allow sufficient time before haul out. Expediting the shipment would have solved this timing issue. I got the delivery 2 days after haul out. I had to go back to packing my stuffing box via the old method but would have enjoyed the Dripless system better. So, now what to do with this Dripless Seal is the question.

Poor

1 month ago

Doug Rutherford

the clock was delivered on Monday 30 Mar 20 in good order and condition. I am very pleased with the quality, service and speedy delivery of clock. Thank you.

Excellent

7 months ago

Deleted User

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The customer service at this POS company is horrible. The employees are the bottom of the barrel. Last time I went in I was in a line that the lady was doing some return that was taking a long time and told to go to another line. I went and that lady was a chatty taking fool. Going on about her kids and not doing her job. I got in another line that just opened up and they did not take the next person but who could run there the fastest. When I got to the front of the line the lady said to get in another line she was closing. I told her to F off and threw the item on the counter and walked out. I will pay more rather than go to HF its full of the lowest quality workers ever.

Bad

1 month ago

C. V.

I was able to Exchange a drill that I bought for one that would work. I bought one came home plugged it in and it didn't even work so I have to go back pay $0.02 more and then I got another one.

Great

8 months ago

Daniel Blanchard

2.3

18 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Before placing the order, I called the North Harrow branch to ensure that the flowers for our anniversary could be delivered before 9.00am. I was told yes they could be delivered before 9.00am but please mention this when placing the order. Placed the order with delivery instruction to deliver before 9.00am as I was told. Their website says free next day delivery if ordered before 11.0am the day before. It also states that there is a charge of £9.95 for 10.30 delivery IF ORDERED BY 2.00PM THE DAY BEFORE. As I ordered 4 to 5 days in advance, delivery before 9.00am should be free and chargeable only if the order was placed the day before. At 9.45am, I called to ask where the flowers were. I was told that I did not pay extra for delivery before 9.00am. I mentioned that the order clearly states delivery required before 9.00am. Why didn’t someone call me to say that I had not paid extra for before 9.00am delivery. The response I got was “you don’t expect me to look at all the orders that come in before the delivery date do you”!!! To cut a long story short, as the telephone conversation was becoming unpleasant and a shouting match developed as to who was right and who was wrong, and I found the man I spoke to extremely rude and arrogant, I cancelled the order and obtained a refund. Definitely will not support this local business in future.

Bad

1 month ago

Vipool K Shah

Van Arthur provided flowers for my fathers funeral, they were beautiful and exactly what had been discussed. Ordering them over the phone was extremely easy and the team were happy to accommodate what I wanted whilst offering their professional advice. I would happily order flowers again for another occasion!

Excellent

1 month ago

Shilpa Parmar

2.1

2 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bid as a telephone bidder and couldn't get to collect it,so they posted it to me. I had only seen it on their web ste so was thrilled when it arrived. It was an Edwardian Silver fruit set, which looked brand new.

Excellent

1 month ago

Robbie Howarth, Mrs

Beware of 'auctioneers discretion' when they sell an antique japanese coffee set for £2. When I commented that I was not happy with the auctioneers discretion I was informed they could have gone to charity or been returned. Quite frankly I'd have had them back. I'll never use Byrnes again.

Average

8 months ago

Deleted User

2.6

46 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

NectarSleep

Nectar Sleep is one of the worlds fastest-growing sleep companies Nectar guarantees ideal sleep through optimal levels of firmness coolness breathability and comfort with our mattresses pillows and other sleeping products

Recent Reviews

It's hard to believe all these 5-star reviews haven't been posted by the company, as my experience was completely different. First off, when the mattress arrived on my doorstep the box itself looked as though it had been kicked down the street, dropped from a roof, and run over by a truck for good measure. This was the WORST packing job I've ever seen in my life, as the mattress appeared to be STUFFED into a too-small box with no exterior box, then sloppily taped all around. One side was even gaping open, as the tape had come open due to the excessive pressure contained within. There were even a few boot prints and holes on the outside, and parts of the mattress protruding from within to complete the picture. I know Nectar is trying to save a few bucks on the shipping cost as they're cheaper than Casper, but, trying to toss a delicate item like a mattress in a flimsy box and hoping it gets to its destination in one piece is NOT the way to retain customers. Anyway, I contact the company to rectify the issue and they offer me a measly $25 credit on a nearly $1,000 mattress. Blamed the entire thing on FedEx, even though it was their poor packing that caused 50% of the problem. Terrible!

Bad

1 month ago

A. E.

Do not buy from this company, everyone who says they have had horrible experiences with customer service, failed ship dates, and the sorry excuses they provide is ABSOLUTELY telling the truth. They advertise deceptively, take their money immediately, and as a customer you get NOTHING! SHADY business. And oh yes, they blame their failure to deliver on FedEx because they’re crooks!

Bad

1 month ago

G. O.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible company to deal with. I paid $26.50 for digital pictures that I could never download from their website. Their customer service in not responsive although I filed a claim and uploaded my receipt copy. This company has horrible reviews all over the internet from customer saying that they were ripped off. Avoid purchasing anything from them.

Bad

1 month ago

Q. N.

I and my family paid £30 for a DIGIPASS from Picsolve at LEGOLAND. Pictures of other families were uploaded into our album on some of the rides we were on. I phoned and to bring this mistake to their attention and was asked to email about my complain. The issue was never resolved after the email and I did not even get a reply back. I have called after the email but the phone is picked up and put straight back on. I will never recommend their service to anyone at a theme park with their services.

Average

7 months ago

Deleted User

2.9

25 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service. Dealt with Rumon who helped me with every stage of transferring money and when my bank made a mistake he made sure everything was fine in time for me to buy property abroad. Highly recommend. Jeff.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jeff

Andy at NU Currencies has been outstanding. Issues with my bank in Spain meant that my outbound payment was delayed by two weeks but Andy was patient and supportive. I got a fantastic rate and payment was made in record time. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend their services.

Excellent

1 month ago

Matt

3.5

15 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

All good and extra small cards added a much appreciated bonus. Slight variations in ply thickness resulted in some joints being tighter than others but that is out of your control and all joints went together - so I applied a small amount of PVA to some and my grandson is absolutely delighted with them all. Thank you.

Great

1 month ago

Geoff Howard

Plenty of Variety, subjects. Not to hard to make. Send flat or make & send. A lovely keepsake, where a card would be thrown. 4 made 3 to decide how to send. Box ones are smaller but perfectly formed.

Excellent

1 month ago

Christine Southern

3.7

31 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Room To Grow

Shop Room to Grow leading Children039s Bed Furniture accessory specialist Feefo Trusted Service Award 2020 Price Match Free delivery Available

Recent Reviews

Ordered a bed from this company. all the pictures displayed had underbed storage. However the bed had no storage. had to order a different bed. Waited over a month before receiving an email about delivery and that was only because I kept contacting the company to find out what was going