Back  

Cram School

A specialized school that trains its students to meet particular goals, most commonly to pass the entrance examinations of high schools or universities.

365

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2421

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771)
  • Education & Training (19795) Accounting School (1) Adult Education School (37) After School Program (165) Apprenticeship Center (29) Architecture School (3) Art School (7) Beauty School (12) Business School (18) CBSE School (504) Career Coach (154) Career and Education Provider (34) Charter School (9) Chinese Language Instructor (10) Chinese Language School (1419) Class (286) College (280) Community College (222) Computer Training School (10) Cooking Class (80) Cooking School (3) Cram School (365) Culinary School (2751) Day Care Center (495) Distance Learning Center (31) Drivers License Training School (18) Driving School (36) Driving Test Centre (165) Drum School (4) Education Center (46) Educational Institution (18) Educational Supply Store (1) Educational Testing Service (213) Elementary School (8) Emergency Training School (20) Engineering School (1) English Language Instructor (57) English Language School (983) Flight School (261) Foreign Exchange Students Organization (279) Foreign Languages Program School (13) French Language School (82) German Language Instructor (21) German Language School (166) Graduate School (24) Guitar Instructor (84) High School (71) Hospitality and Tourism School (87) Institute of Technology (22) Insurance School (1) International School (520) Japanese Language Instructor (38) Language Course Provider (69) Language School (2) Learning Center (62) Life Coach (304) Massage School (1199) Medical School (514) Music College (29) Music School (4) Nursery School (611) Nursing School (7) Photography Class (87) Photography School (2) Preschool (73) Primary School (83) Private College (11) Private Tutor (39) Real Estate School (23) Resume Service (1506) School (1200) School Supply Store (624) Science Academy (114) Self-Defense School (1686) Software Training Institute (674) Student Career Counseling Office (29) Student Housing Center (23) Study at Home School (31) Studying Center (9) Technical School (73) Technical University (6) Trade School (33) Training School (291) University (201) Vocational College (12) Vocational School (0)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Cram School

Cram School A specialized school that trains its students to meet particular goals, most commonly to pass the entrance examinations of high schools or universities.

365

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2421

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

32 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed multiple orders with this company over the past few months only to end up with constant frustrations in all aspects. Broken parts, an unsafe hpa tank that was 138 and basically a paper weight and to top it off not once were my paintballs in good condition I tried buying premium paint nope same problem It’s just not worth the frustrations of doing business with them

Bad

21 hours ago

JosephMcWilliams

I placed an order more then 3 months ago and still haven't received my products, trield to get a refund and the only response I received is that they will send it to me when they receive the items.....

Bad

3 months ago

aku_smile

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very happy with my storage ,thankyou Cherrelle and Reon for all your help. The chaps were great nothing was too much trouble.

Excellent

6 days ago

NormaKeep

Extremely happy with the service and price received from Storing.com. They were by far the cheapest for storage in my area of London! And as I am storing for a reasonable amount of time they even came and collected my stuff FREE! Bonus, as I didn't need to pay for a man with a van to help me, at extra cost. I've even recommended them to a few friends now and they too have been more than happy.

Excellent

4 months ago

Pat Kelly

4.9

7 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

TradeWheel

TradeWheelcom is one of the best B2B trade marketplace for global manufacturers suppliers buyers importers wholesalers and traders to do business online

Recent Reviews

I got ripped off and scammed by seller on TradeWheel. He possed as a wholeseller of MacBooks. The POS uses this email and phone: EMAIL : [email protected] WHATSAPP: +14055713111

Bad

1 month ago

CoreyNew

A tradewheel rep helped to communicate with the supplier and negotiated a good price. Then they arranged shipping. It made everything much easier and was a stress-free experience. I will be using them in the future.

Excellent

8 months ago

Christian B.

3.2

11 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Spymaster Pro

Spymaster Pro is a cell phone monitoring software used to track a target Smartphone activities in real time You can secretly monitor a phone with our app

Recent Reviews

I never knew HACKER KELVIN would be able to deliver me from the depression I had in marriage, I was always at the bar just to get drunk, my spouse does not care about me, and we had kids already, I tried to divorce but there was no proof to present at the court and i suspected she was a cheat, I was referred to hacker Allen by someone I trusted, and the target device was remotely accessed, I got all detail about my spouse whereabouts and what my spouse does online Now I can sleep well at night thanks to him Contact him directly by searching online HACKSSOLUTIONS .COM

Excellent

2 months ago

fredcliton12

HIRE THE HACKER I HIRED WHO HELPED ME SEE ALL CALLS, TEXT, PICTURES, emails on my wife’s phone... I know exactly where it hurts, I know how much pain you feel every day to feel cheated by the one you love, I've been there before and it's never a good thing I wanted so sure initially, because I didn't have any concrete proof or evidence to interrogate her about my recent observations, but all gratitude to the referral I saw online and I don't regret making contact with the highly skilled personnel HACKSSOLUTIONS . COM have really proven worthy of any hacking related services I RECOMMEND

Excellent

2 months ago

CollinSorkin

2.7

44 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Roofing Megastore

Top roofing materials at low prices from a leading online roofing merchant Browse 15000 roof tiles roofing sheets roof windows and more You wont find better savings or quicker UK delivery on roofing supplies

Recent Reviews

Ordered 10 roofing sheets & within a week they arrived. Five were damaged in transit but one phone call & it was all sorted. Excellent service.

Excellent

3 months ago

CliveDavey

Claim items in stock but now giving delivery date 4 weeks away as they cannot get a courier, but refuse collection and refuse my own courier, and if you look at their reviews here and other sites it is clear this is a scam. Reporting to paypal, trading standards and watchdog

Bad

4 months ago

RachelKent

4.3

15 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Simply made a call, worked with me quickly and efficiently. Products ordered sorted out within a short period of time no hassle or extra sales pitches. Thank you so much. Can’t wait to receive my products.

Excellent

4 months ago

H. Y.

Probably the most helpful, competent and accommodating people you will experience! They are super knowledgeable, their products are good, and the price very attractive. Personalized, great service at a great prices, what more could anyone wish for? Thank you!!

Excellent

4 months ago

U. N.

4.7

18 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Office Furniture Office Chairs Office Desks Etc FREE UK Delivery

Office Furniture Online has over 150000 different types of office furniture office desks office chairs to choose from All with FREE UK delivery Credit Available

Recent Reviews

I ordered some office furniture from Officefurnitureonline for a home/office - desk, pedestal and shelving. I am very pleased with the quality and cost of the desk (the shelving has not been put up yet so I cannot comment on that). The glass desk top arrived damaged, but the company were exceptionally fast in resolving the problem and a replacement top arrived the next day. Great customer service!

Excellent

4 months ago

F. S.

AVOID, AVOID, AVOID. Where do I start, I ordered 2 desks and chairs for next day delivery on 10.05.2020, the desks arrived on 14.05.2020, the order was not complete as I was delivered 2 pedestals and 1 desktop and legs. The wooden desk stand was broken, and I had to glue it to be able to mount the first desk! I have contacted customer services (very hard to get, if you press option 2 they will never answer), incompetent staff and agents, only 1 person deals with your order and other agents do not know/want to deal with your query and if they cannot transfer you to the person in charge they will take your number and nobody calls you back. Today 28.05.2020 I have not received the missing order and as usual useless customer services says they will chase supplier and someone will call-back!! Office Furniture Online blames the manufacturer and the manufacturer blames the courier and I have nothing! The chairs arrived on 21.05.2020 that is very fast for next day delivery!!!!! PS: Office Furniture Online if you see this shame on you! My order is ref 5039930. I will take this to Osmund if no response from you and contact my CC provider.

Bad

4 months ago

Shaabanw

4.5

34 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely disgusting. Bought a car on 29th april with valid mot and service done for sale. Couldn't be happier. Firstly alarm bells should have rung when I bought the car as the day before i was assured the door seals would be reattached for my collection the following day as they were hanging down. Low and behold they were not done for my collection and therefore the salesman assured me he would call me in 48 hours to get it booked in to be done. I ended up calling them after 2 weeks as I hadn't heard anything. I then booked it in myself to be done. Following from this, 5 weeks after I bought the car the steering sensor come up and the steering had a Major fault which needed urgent attention. Called the rac warranty who I was sold this with the purchase of the car (good job really) and they come out to see the car. When the rac come they knocked something under the bonnet and knocked the sensor off and the fault went. For reassurance the car was taken to an approved rac warranty garage and there for 3 days until the sensor did not return therefore nothing could be done to it as the fault was no longer present to fix. 3 weeks later and the sensor has come back on and is now with a garage miles from my house as it was towed to the nearest garage to where the car broke down which was no near home. The car has been there all day and work is needed but the warranty covers it doesn't it......no it does not! The warranty covers some costs but not all of the Costs to finish the job. Although when I took the policy out I was assured nothing would need to be paid on faults such as these as they are major non wear and tear faults. But no......didn't explain that these types of things would need to be paid by myself although I'm paying for an extended warranty on it!!!! Phoned trade centre and kicked off as you do. Firstly I was on hold over 20 mins each time to speak to customer care who each time put the phone down on me.....then when I called back I was promised a call back within half an hour at 10 this morning.....for my call back eventually at quarter to 3.....bless them When I finally got round to speaking to someone they assured me they would look into it to try and work out what they could do to help with the additional costs which were in excess of £100 and would call me back at 4. I did get a call at 4 but then when trying to sort it the phone was put down again and then I called back to try and resolve. Was offered half the value paid to help me out....this was not helping me out as I still had to pay for work to be done to finish the job they assured me I wouldn't pay a penny on. When then going through trying to see if there was anything they could do, was told would get a call within half an hour again... hour and 20 mins passed so rung them back and the woman has decided to go home without even a courtesy call or email......thanks love! My car is stuck in a garage 19 miles from my house with nothing being done to it because you've decided to go home! Absolutely disgusting! Never again will I set foot inside trade centre wales for a vehicle. No effort and no consideration. Absolute joke!

Bad

4 months ago

Amy

Buy at your own risk! I do not think their technicians check the cars properly in the so-called 99 point inspection, my car a range rover Evoque started with problems straight away which they fixed until made themselves unreachable, once you pay your money forget it you won't see them again.

Bad

4 months ago

C Carp

2.6

35 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

MidwayUSA

MidwayUSA sells Just About Everything174 for Shooting Hunting and the Outdoors our Nitro ExpressTM provides Super-Fast Low-Cost Shipping

Recent Reviews

They shipped the order to the wrong address (they had one digit of the house number incorrect) and wound't take the time to call the local UPS hub to change the address. They said they would take care of it and what that meant that they would re-ship when they received the order back. I received the order 3 weeks later.

Poor

4 months ago

O. T.

First of all, MidwayUSA had everything I was looking for. I recently bought a new Ruger SR9, Semi-Auto, and was having a hard time finding extra 9mm x 17 Rd. Magazines, a Tactical Grip Glove, and Chamber safety flags. MidwayUSA had everything I needed and at a fair price, considering no other supplier had them and if they did they were out of stock and would have cost more. Customer Service staff was very friendly and helpful placing my order and Delivery was on time at a reasonable shipping cost. They also have a great holster buying guide to help you find the just the right holster for your handgun, with several styles and options. Again, I couldn't find anyplace that could help me find a holster that would fit my Ruger. The best they could do is direct me the holster section of their catalog, only to find hundreds of holsters and I had to sort through all of them and try to find the right one, but I do have a life to live and did not want to spend hours looking a holsters that won't work for me. By the way, I recently ordered that holster that I did find and I'm waiting for delivery. I would and have recommended MidwayUSA to several of my shooting buddies. If anyone was looking for just the right shooting accessory, holster, gun parts or Ammunition, MidwayUSA is the place to go.

Excellent

4 months ago

EDWARD S. LAHAYE

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered the wrong model scope a quick phone conversation with their customer service problem solved turn over to atech for some mount ring suggestions another problem solved great service great products great company

Excellent

4 months ago

gregory thompson

Great experience place an order and a week later place another order and while I was check items on sale saw that a barrel I bought was on sale for less then I paid. I contacted them and they responded and asked if I wanted store credit for the difference or my credit card refunded the difference. Was very happy with the turnaround time on transaction and will surely buy from them again.

Excellent

4 months ago

Jason Bloch

3.6

34 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

PLEASE READ BEFORE PURCHASING FROM THEM!!!!!!!! I purchased an item that did not fit I paid $51.97 Including shipping. I received it today and called them today letting them know that the part doesn't fit and that I would like my refund or exchange it. After going back and forth with her (Amanda) I said I just want a refund and this is what she said. Refunds will be credited the purchase price, minus a 20% restocking fee and the shipping charges. I paid $51.97 And I will only get back $35.00 Minus the 7 dollars shipping cost to send it back to them. *So technically I am receiving $28.00 out of $52.97* I am Loosing 51% of what I paid! They are NOT transparent or trustworthy and they do not make it easy to return any items they make you go out of your way! TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE! DO NOT GIVE THEM ANY BUSINESS THEY DO NOT DIVERSE IT!!!

Bad

4 months ago

Leo

The order confirmation page has no data. I have to log in again to print the invoice. Then the system says to go back to the overview site by clicking on a link. This takes me back to the no data overview page. Why would I want to see no data again???

Average

9 months ago

Don M.

3.5

25 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received my wallpaper in a timely manner. It looked exactly like the picture on the website. It is beautiful. I've only put up a couple of strips so far, but it hangs beautifully. I love it. I would definitely deal with Steve's company again. Polly

Excellent

4 months ago

Polly Rone

I was hesitant to order from one of these middle-man blinds companies like Steve's or American, especially after reading love/hate reviews elsewhere. But the price at Steve's was unbeatable at $278 to cover a five-window bay window in custom Levolor faux wood blinds. One of the blinds was complicated, involving a 3-on-1 headrail with custom widths for each segment. The experience could not have been better! Steve's offered free shipping, even on the oversized (105") blind. They arrived in 10 days from the time of order, and since it was large freight, UPS called ahead to arrange delivery. The blinds were undamaged and perfect. Highly recommend Steve's/Levolor.

Excellent

10 months ago

Bdole P.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have been using PHPFox from version 3, and then upgraded to v4. Even there were many issues in some first v4 releases, everything is perfect from the 4.6 version. I love their modern layout and it looks perfect. My Forex social network is growing day by day, and I love PHPFox very much.

Excellent

4 months ago

Forex community

Fake advertisement from a business calling tiself based in the US when they are in Asia...total alck of integrity and business acumen...slow and disconnected from their so called American customers culture. I strongly recommend not to do any kind of business with them, UNA or Social Engien are more reliable.

Average

11 months ago

Genny Woods

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

kaidomain

My Store

Recent Reviews

this site steel your money. ware marked as in stock, are not in stock. after 8 days of no communication until the opening of the case via paypal kaidomain offered a refund. I have no experience with this kind of fraudulent business and naively waited for the kaidomain to give me a refund, but I missed the time to escalate the dispute through paypal (thx paypal great rules). then the seller stopped communicating with me and didn’t give me the money back. Avoid them – kaidomain only steel your money.”

Bad

4 months ago

vratuch

This has go be the worst service i have seen from a website i put an order in on feb. 2 and they shipped it out on feb.23 i asked for a refund before they shipped it but did not email me back and still sent it PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS WEBSITE

Average

10 months ago

jmjabberjaw

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is only the second occasion I have purchased bulbs from LiquidLEDs, the reason being the products are excellent and do not need replacing. One bulb arrived damaged and a replacement was promptly sent. Excellent customer service!

Excellent

4 months ago

Andrew Gale

I manager a small venue in the city that goes through a lot of light globes. The LED filament globes from Liquid LEDs always arrive promptly and in tack and last the length described on the box. The Spec info is also always accurate.

Great

10 months ago

Deleted User

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After requiring support to log on to app, it briefly worked. Then first time it was used the lock connects with my Iphone, and when the app “unlock” is pressed it says the lock is unlocking (but the lock remains locked). When fingerprint is tried, the light turns from white to green (briefly) then goes out. Lock doesn’t open. When morse code is tried it shuts off before the “10” digits are entered. 4 emails to support without response over the past month is unsatisfactory! I'll need to cut the lock or my favorite gym bag if it wont open.

Bad

4 months ago

Art Castle

Failed after a rain and if you look on website warranty does not cover water damage why say it’s waterproof when it’s not and on top of that they won’t warranty water damage I bought 4 of these for outside use cause they say waterproof and ok for outside use

Bad

4 months ago

Jeff

4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Simply Door Handles

Simply Door Handles provide the highest quality range of door handles and are the leading supplier in the UK Visit our site today to get in contact with us today

Recent Reviews

I'm disappointed that after two weeks, the order had still not been dispatched. The company do not take calls (recorded message states it is moving premises). Oddly, the payment was taken quickly enough. Promising quick dispatch and then not responding to contact form submissions is overall very poor. I would not place another order with them.

Bad

4 months ago

AlanGM

I wanted to match a handle to some I already had from about 8 years ago. I sent a photo and they emailed back with a suggestion - it was perfect. They had the exact handle and I purchased it on their website and it arrived within 2 days. Excellent job.

Excellent

9 months ago

F. K.

4.2

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Delivered faulty oven, failed to refund for the item until messaged months later after which the large delivery cost was not refunded even tho no exchange was offered the only so lotion offered was collection and part refund

Bad

4 months ago

S. C.

Please think carefully before you use this company. We received a faulty oven that had to be returned and it took a month and threat of legal action to get a refund. The customer service is the worst I have ever had to deal with. The policy is that you are never able to speak to a manager or anyone in authority, you have to complain by email which is then ignored. To anyone who has already had a problem, please speak to Citizens Advice, they log the problem and hopefully they will refer the company to Trading Standards if they get enough people contacting them. They can also help you with trying to get a refund.

Bad

4 months ago

Sarah Morton

4.6

34 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Super easy and super fast. It was my first time shopping with A&A and I was a bit worried. The whole experience was superb. From communications to shipping, cannot ask for anything more. Definitely will recommend to everyone.

Excellent

4 months ago

Yong Wang

I have ordered 2 polymer 80 frames from Arm or Ally and there so awesome and very fast in there orders. I just wanted you guys to know that your doing a great job with the polymer 80 Community . Thanks again for your help.

Excellent

4 months ago

Don Acosta

4

21 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Locksmiths - Emergency Locksmiths 247 Locksmith Services London

London Locksmith offers reliable locksmith services for customers all over the Greater London area We work 24h a day 7 day a week

Recent Reviews

Easy to work with and effective. I did have to call back after leaving a message but the service after that was prompt and they got the job done, replacing two locks and giving us all the keys we needed for a a reasonable price. I would use them again!

Excellent

4 months ago

John Cameron

Andrew was awesome. I reached out to get a quote for installing a door handle with a key pad at my house, he came the same day with the exact part I had mentioned and also in the correct color, and installed it in on the spot in 10 minutes. Highly recommend!

Excellent

4 months ago

Eric Nolan

2.5

13 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Conservatories Orangeries Windows Doors from James Oliver

Conservatories Orangeries Replacement Windows Doors throughout Lincolnshire East Midlands - visit James Oliver online today

Recent Reviews

Everyone at James Oliver very friendly and helpful, from Will and Simon in the showroom to all the workmen on site were excellent. Absolutely fantastic job. End result is perfect. Cant praise them enough. So professional at what they do. Will definitely be recommending them.

Excellent

4 months ago

Christine Stones

They were knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy, the staff kept me informed of my purchase the delivery driver went out of his way to deliver the furniture on the day it came into the store as it was my birthday he also made sure the furniture was positioned where I wamted it knowing I was unable to because I had recently left hospital

Excellent

9 months ago

Wendy E.

2.1

12 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great service, had to send 2 failed hard drives. Free pickup and delivery was arranged by the company, with almost daily communication of updates once the drives had met them. Through no fault of the company, one drive was too badly damaged physically and they told me straight what they had done to try and recover the data. They were able to recover the data from the other drive. Recovered data was sent on a new hard drive, as well as sending me back the 2 failed drives. Friendly staff, great service and would use again!

Excellent

4 months ago

David Arnfield

Price was a little high, but they quickly diagnosed and recovered all of the data. seems to be very sound. Copied data and kept the drive separate as a complete backup. :). Data drive was received very quickly, even before expected.

Great

4 months ago

Shaun Voysey

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Such an easy company to work with. I needed several odd sizes of some family photos to finish a photo wall in my house. This was the only company I could find that would print the custom-size photos at a reasonable price. Their work is superb! Easy to order, and shipped next day. Will definitely use again.

Excellent

4 months ago

LoriA

I needed to resize photos for a locket as a Christmas present and OddPrints did an amazing job! Not only was I happy with the ability to create any size picture I wanted and the great quality of the prints, but they also shipped VERY quickly! I ordered outside of the promised time to get them before Christmas, but they were still able to get them to my door with time to spare. THANK YOU

Excellent

11 months ago

Amy J.

4.6

34 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bait and switch weapons. Once you pay you are stuck with whatever gun they want to send. I bought a pistol and received a rifle and they tried to convince me it was the same gun I ordered. Some chat rep named Melissa G needs to learn what a gun is. She tried to say a rifle is the same as a pistol. I have pictures proving I was sent the wrong gun and they still try and say it is the right gun.

Bad

4 months ago

T. R.

Bud's offers a great product line. I purchase ammo in 250 rd lots and find them to always be the least expensive. They stock the Hornady American Gunner 6.5 Creedmoor. And they ship the five boxes in identical lot numbers.

Excellent

4 months ago

Charles Parks

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

ULINE

Uline stocks over 37500 shipping boxes packing materials warehouse supplies material handling and more Same day shipping for cardboard boxes plastic bags janitorial retail and shipping supplies

Recent Reviews

Uline's range of products usable not only for office but home as well, is incredible. They have everything under the Sun. However, I did have to help them out recently, as they sent me the same catalog twice, whereas, I'd just have preferred a free ream of paper instead, so that fewer trees would be sacrificed.

Great

4 months ago

Daniel Palomo

Horrible shipping service; delivery Monday 02/25 and the driver already called that they will deliver but complained it is too heavy, asked me, if someone can help him unload the products! I end up not getting my products. Then someone called the next day promised to deliver before 5:00 pm, they by noon they left a voicemail they can't do the delivery again. I didn't go to work Monday waiting for the delivery. Basically asked my friend to cancel appointment today to accept the shipment. What a waste of my time! End up cancelling my order and I hope they will credit my money as promised for 2 days. The rest of the department maybe great but shipping/delivery is still the most essential last part of the business.

Average

10 months ago

Ellah-62468

2.3

7 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Gates Driveway Gates Garden Gates Metal Gates Wooden Gates

Wooden and metal gates from Gates Fences UK UK’s largest bespoke gate manufacturers of wooden gates metal gates wrought iron gates driveway gates garden gates side gates estate gates and more Commercial or residential electric gates or manual Find your perfect gate today

Recent Reviews

Avoid this company like the plague. Customer service is non existent.. We purchased Cedar driveway gates from them. OK when we received them my husband and son in law hung them. No damage was done whilst being installed. Next day there was a large split in the grain of one panel. Contacted the company and we were told they would send a repair kit, A REPAIR KIT for gates we paid £1500 for. I asked to speak to a manager and was told by the girl that she was the best I was going to get. I contacted a director of the company via facebook and he apologised for the way we had been treated by customer service and said he would arrange to have the gates picked up and repaired at no cost to us.He has told us today that he has changed his mind and will not be doing anything of the kind as we had posted negative reviews about the company. Despicable company and only good reviews are acceptable to them. They should be ashamed

Bad

4 months ago

Mrs J A Ballenger

I fitted my gates just over 2 years ago. They cost over £800 after a few months they started to rust the powder coating began to flake off I would not recommend this company. Poor quality and expensive.

Average

9 months ago

keith harrison

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

DumpsPartner

No need to buy expensive preparation books DumpsPartner offers latest questions dumps for IT certification exams

Recent Reviews

It feels so wonderful. I feel awesome, Thank you team Dumpspartner.com, I am so relaxed now. I got all the questions in the finals from these test questions and that is why I was able to score 93% marks.

Excellent

4 months ago

Maxine Kratochvil

I took my certification exam last week and cleared it with 88% thanks to Dumpspartner.

Excellent

10 months ago

Tanya Shen

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We are looking for a bed encasing set since my son was having an eczema. Our friends had bought one from other website (not disclosed due to privacy) but the price was quite expensive. so we researched online and came across this www.allergycare.com.au and the price was cheaper so we thought we would give it a go. To our surprise, the product did nothing! and it made the matter worse to be honest. And we spent almost $200 we tried to contact the website owner, no response what so ever. We ended up buying another set from the website my friend recommended (even though it's more expensive) and TA-DA my son no longer is having any eczema. if you are looking for a good quality product stay away from this company and this website (www.allergycare.com.au), they will rip you and your money!!! beware

Average

8 months ago

Phippip B.

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Intensify your immersion gaming experience

Get Immersed with ForceFeel The Realteus ForceFeel is a new haptic gaming pad designed with the latest driving and flight simulation games in mind It places you in the middle of the action as you sense every bump twist and turn as you play

Recent Reviews

Felt compelled to write this review for the product which I don't yet have and almost surely get the impression that I won't be getting a product. This outfit has hands down the worst communication skillset of any business I have ever see. They straight up lie on their FB/Instagram and Twitter feeds about delivery. They come up with every excuse under the sun when you do get hold of someone. I was an early backer early last year and they promised delivery my mid to late August 2018 and would ship in order of backers. As of Jan 31st still no product and no replys to emails. And now on their news feed on their website say they are shipping all EU orders first and then the rest of the world. So thats a blatant change from what they originally said and is absolute disgrace to any early backer that isn't in the EU. But more. To the point even if they said this its no guarantees anyone in the EU will get one anyway as they just lie and lie and lie. They are basically scamming people out of money for a product that doesn't exist and posting a few fake reviews to keep people pre ordering. Website now says sold out so that probably means that they have realized that we are on to them and have taken the money and run to hide somewhere. So as for THE product all I can say is FAKE FAKE FAKE. Look for an alternative as this is a waste of money and a straight up SCAM.

Average

8 months ago

Brett S.

Stay away from them, because thats what they do with their customers. I was lucky enough to receive the pad after a long time but expected to receive a license key for the SimShaker-software that was supposed to be included in the price, but still waiting for it along with several others after submitting a ticket to them over a month ago. Even worse, many who ordered this pad before me havent even received the hardware yet! Some receive the whole kit but the license wont work, and you have to spend another ~50 for the software to use the pad since its one-way communication with this worthless company. What everyone of us have in common though is that their so-called customer support completely ignores its paying customers by simply not giving a damn about responding and helping them. Stay away from this very shady company at all cost, like they avoid their paying customers in the same manner.

Average

9 months ago

Abc A.

2.6

23 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Online City Tickets

OnlineCityTicketscom is your source for concert theater and sports tickets Get your tickets as soon as possible

Recent Reviews

My tickets were cancelled due the to fact they said I had ordered tickets and never paid for them. I have NEVER used this site and they say I was cancelled for NON Payment of a previous event. Good I got a better deal directly from the box office.

Average

8 months ago

Maureen N.

Well this was a Christmas present for my wife. Paid for orchestra seats. Got last possible row. Guess I would be ok with that except 75% of the seats to the left and right of us were empty mean down to the stage! Agent of course said "oh this is very popular show" made me feel like I did good for my wife. I was so unhappy but made friends with the people around us and of course had to ask what they paid for their tickets. You really want to know , everyone around us paid half what we paid. This sound like a Trivago commercial. If Im not clear, paid for what I thought were great seats, highest price on their site, well those seats seats su*cked beyond belief. I have no recourse so I am just telling you beware.

Average

8 months ago

David K.

4.1

25 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

eFax is a company that will charge you for services you're not using including charging fees that are not covered in their terms and conditions. We recently obtained an unauthorized charge of $99.99 from them seemingly out of nowhere despite not even using the service we were paying for for that month. We use it once every three months and in a month where nothing was faxed, they charged us another $99.99. We are disputing the charge with AMEX and cancelling the service. Their support defended the charge, but couldn't tell us what it was for. I would personally recommend you stay away from this scam company.

Average

8 months ago

Samuel P.

No way to cancel online, emails get ignored and they keep charging my credit card. eFax is really really annoying and cheeky. I wanted to cancel my account but there is no option in the member area so I wrote several emails, which all got ignored. Apparently they want to make you call their customer service department which is illegal in Europe. Stay away from those scammers!

Average

8 months ago

Matthias M.

3.5

25 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Photo Scanning Services Pictures Slides Negatives to Digital - Scan

Photo Scanning Slide Scanning Negative Scanning Picture Scanning Videotape Transfer and Reel-to-Reel Film services from ScanDigital Convert your photos to digital using top of the line photo scanning equipment and state of the art photo scanning techniques

Recent Reviews

I was excited when Groupon offered a deal for photo scanning services. I had wanted to scan some of my film photos for some time, but was wary of sending it to out-of-the-USA photo scanning services recommended by friends. The fact that I could send my pictures to the same state made me feel better. After sending in two orders, the CEO sent an email (probably some form email) that posed these questions (I've included my answers): - How likely you are to use our service again? Maybe. I scanned most of the pictures that I want electronic files of, but if I happen to sift through my parents photo albums, I may use your service again. - Would you recommend our service to your friends and family members? Why or why not? I would recommend the service to people. Many of the photo scanning services used to be outside of the country, and that was scary for many of my friends. I've already recommended the service to several people. - Do you have any feedback on our pricing options? Were they straight forward and easy to understand? The pricing was confusing and isn't easily understandable from the website. I had to call and get clarification regarding some points. My only complaints are (1) the backlog and time for processing, and (2) when I received my return order, my pictures were returned in the order I sent them (as I requested), however, they were not packaged in a careful manner. Many of my pictures came back to me bent, which was disappointing. The saving grace for the bent photos is I now have them in digital form so I can reprint a new copy.

Great

8 months ago

Christina L.

I sent in a bunch of mixed media for my Dad's retirement party and used the "Memory Box" option that cost around $300. I was able to get a bunch of film reels, videos and old slides done for a flat rate of what fit in the box, i saved a lot over the a la carte pricing options when I did the math. The order took a little over a month but that was shipping back and forth to New York, I think they had it for around 3 weeks or so. I got everything onto a hard drive I sent in and was able to edit everything together into a 10 minute movie I did for the party. Everyone loved it, the film was even 720p (I chose the higher option) and I have since copied all the family stuff for my siblings. Seems like my experience differed but most reviews on here have some sort of groupon issue which I am unfamiliar with, I thought the process was pretty straightforward and easy. I would recommend Scan Digital for ease of use and keeping my families materials safe.

Excellent

8 months ago

William H.

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Altex

Altex Electronics has the best prices on computer parts laptop computers LED Monitors Gaming Products Electronics Cable and Wire Security and Surveillance products and much more with free fast shipping and thousands of items

Recent Reviews

I've dealt with Altex off and on since they opened. They are an excellent store with very knowledgeable people. I like their store operation in that I can walk-in and actually talk to a representative that actually knows something and cares about the product they are presenting. I've been impressed with Altex from the start and continue to be impressed. They are friendly and always helpful. I couldn't ask for a nicer experience with excellent products and wonderful customer service.

Excellent

8 months ago

Robert S.

They have really cheap and functions security DVR recorders that are much better than some of the brand names out there like lorex and I think they are just the same thing. All lorex is overrated cams and a cheap computer, altex sells you the entire package all for a rock bottom price. Easy to install as well but you might need to buy some extra long cables.

Great

8 months ago

Jace L.

3.4

19 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i received the item no problem but it came with no Removable Programming Module which i thought was what i paid for. why would you sell without , what the hell can i do with this stupid f--king thing.

Average

8 months ago

John C.

I ordered a breadboard with a power supply. This is really top quality. Exceptional connectors. Nice solid structure. Excellent stability. The order status was clearly communicated to me. Tracking information was sent. Everything was securely packed with absolutely no shipping damage. I paid at least 30% less than the same item available from other sellers. This was a great purchase. I'm Very happy.

Excellent

8 months ago

Stuart P.

3.8

18 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

SalvageData

Certified Data Recovery experts available 247 at SALVAGEDATA Hard Drive Recovery SSD RAID Data Recovery Services Call now for a Free evaluation

Recent Reviews

I earlier had sent my computer to another dealer and they charged me $85 for just evaluating to see if any data could be recovered which they weren't able to. Then came here and the evaluation was FREE and these guys went ahead and recovered nearly all my data in just a week of having received it if you exclude shipping day!

Excellent

8 months ago

Maria J.

I am very very happy that I decided to use Salvagedata for a recovery. The owner is the nicest person and he has been highly professional, helpful, kind and easy to work with. Hard Drive Recovery can be quite a private inquiry and I am pleased that he handled everything so well. Very trustworthy people. I like the fact that there was agreement involved. I really value that in any kind of business transaction. Thank you LaRaya! I am writing this review to express my gratitude for your thoughtful and fair business. I will recommend you to all my friends and followers if they ever be in need of this process.

Excellent

8 months ago

Carlos H.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

PlagiarismSearch

Professional online plagiarism checker for students teachers universities business writers and editors Advanced plagiarism detection system guarantees accurate scanning results PlagiarismSearch is an advanced plagiarism checker that accurately detects all traces of plagiarism Get your plagiarism check now and enjoy your plagiarism free papers Sign up for free and check 300 words now

Recent Reviews

Great online checker! It was and is very helpful to me. Just dropping by to say how impressed I am. As a student, it helps me maintain quality papers for study work. I've tried a number of free and paid plag checker tools before but so far, this works best for me. Best of luck to everyone fighting plagiarism!

Excellent

8 months ago

Julie A.

I have already used this site for several times in order to ckeck someone's texts and my own before passing them in the university and i'm quite satisfied by it, so definitely only good impressions and recommendations

Excellent

8 months ago

Emelie S.

4.2

53 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wow. I never saw a site with so many bad reviews. I've had 3 different printers over the years. LD products worked well in all of them. Maybe this will help. I always save the new printer owners manual and replace each cartridge by the directions.

Excellent

8 months ago

Dw H.

Brand new printer HP laser jet 15 W and this was my first replacement cartridge and what a mistake. The cartridge doesn't work and I can't even get a response from them. Lesson learned. When you deal with second rate outfits you get less than second rate results. I would NEVER recommend or do business with them again.

Average

8 months ago

Rf M.

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Dont get stuck at the depot or supermarket without the materials you need for your metal fabrication Order from the best

With over 21 years selling metal online we offer the best service selection and knowledge Free MTRs no cut fees fast shipping

Recent Reviews

I was fooled by their name I guess, and their sub-titles blurbs telling me I can get what I want from their list of "categories," but everything I was interested in had almost nothing behind it, no matter what I clicked. There's a jewelry making category, but I can't figure why. I clicked "wire" and they have three..Three! All steel. That's it! No brass, no copper...they don't even sell precious metals in any form. I clicked tools and they have ONE - a plain ordinary electrician's soldering iron. That's it! And that's $72!..double what those are anywhere. So that they've got jewelry supplies is a joke. In fact they don't sell Anything I was looking for regardless of their come-on blurbs, and they're lucky I don't give them a Two star rating. Thanks but No thanks online metals.

Average

8 months ago

Robert L.

This is my go-to source for bronze and aluminum metals for my home based crafts... but if you're looking for that particular alloy of stainless steel, they have it here, too! Great selection of sheet/plates of all metals as well as tubing and piping, solid rods and fittings. If you don't have a metals source nearby your home, buy it online - fast delivery comes standard!

Excellent

8 months ago

John C.

3.2

21 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Global Media Pro has maintained low price products with over 8,000 in stock items through thier e-store. I like that they are a family owned business and they adhere to a superior level of customer service. They are an all around great company.

Excellent

8 months ago

Daniel T.

GLOBAL MEDIA PRO works like a street vendor. When you buy something like I have you pay, its a good price you walk off and that's it. It is a gamble. You win once maybe twice. BUT then when you have a problem they do not know you. They avoid you. They ignore you. At least 10 emails , messages etc etc Nothing. They totally shut all communication. I just wasted more than $700 on a mistake they made. I am waiting for an answer. My hands are tied. They do not answer. For that reason good reviews when you buy and all ok And then Zero star if I could. Rather pay a bit more from a reputable shop. Globalmedia pro is not reliable or reputable. Never buy from Globalmedia Pro. Total gamble. Ref Order 9398771 of 5 March 2019

Average

9 months ago

Rocco W.

3.9

32 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

CopsPlus

At CopsPlus police supply we carry a wide range of police equipment including duty and concealment holsters handcuffs restraints batons military supplies and tactical gear

Recent Reviews

a very trust worthy site for police and law enforcement gear. There are some things for hunters and campers which don't require verification, but if you need police items, much of it will require proof of employment, which it should, the average joe doesn't need OC spray or a shirt that says POLICE. Prices are good compared to other sites, police stuff is just expensive, thats the way it is. I always find something I want or something I think I need on the site. Shipping is fast and the customer service is top notch. Cant go wrong here.

Excellent

8 months ago

Shane P.

On a recent order from CopsPlus, a computer glitch screwed up my shipping address making the package undeliverable. CopsPlus contacted me immediately and reshipped it without charging me additional shipping. That is awesome customer service. They already had the best price on the holster I was buying! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Excellent

9 months ago

Rock C.

4.7

19 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Southtree

Digitized by hand from our family to yours for over 10 years Reclaim your glory days and get started converting your home movies photos film to digital today Trust experience

Recent Reviews

Actually I am disappointed. I took the extra 3 reels of Super 8 reels I had to Wal-Mart (Yesvideo) (because you only had specific amounts I could get so I did the 24 but had 27 reels). They only charged me 33.03 for all 3 charging by the feet actually transferred not the number of reels and not only did I get the film on a DVD at no extra charge, 33.03 was total for everthing) but the included dozens of snapshots from the movies, also printed some on the DVD case and 3 choices where music was a background if I want to use them, then a week later the even sent me access to online viewing of photos & quality was just as good. I ordered from Southtree during the half off deal and paid 229.95 for 24 reels and only received them on a thumb drive and would've had to pay 40.00 more if I wanted a DVD, Yesvideo didn't charge extra for the first DVD & I could've gotten additional medias for less than 10.00 and also am able as with Southtree able to make my own copies. I know where I will go in the future and it will be "YESVIDEO" I would've saved money & gotten more for my money also. If I hadn't gotten the before Christmas half price offer it would've cost me over 400.00 and you wanted to charge an additional 45.00 for the 3 extra reels without all the extras Yessvideo included that I only paid 33.03 for. Very disappointed!!!

Average

8 months ago

Shirley M.

I sent my tape in December, the only sound of my mother's voice I had left. Southtree received it on Dec 14... and promptly lost it. When I inquired about my tape in mid-January, I received a form response. Now that it has been well over a month, I still am only getting pat replies from the company. I have asked to speak with a manager but so far no luck. LOUSY customer service after a devastating loss! I wouldn't recommend sending them ANYTHING you truly cherish.

Average

8 months ago

Cathy S.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Pathtags are trinkets that you design and Pathtags.com makes them for you. They are fun to trade and to leave in geocaches. This site is very well organized with pages for each of your tags and a page that keeps track of your collection. There is even a forum for Pathtags afficionados to share ideas and a page to manage trades with other collectors. I have purchased 7 batches of Pathtags from this site and highly recommend it.

Excellent

8 months ago

Karen P.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I forget how I came across bamboo toothbrushes but I did and once I needed a new one I bought from BrushWithBamboo. First off, I love the idea. I'm not a hippie or even an environmentalist, but I'm trying to be less wasteful and use less plastic. Ordering was easy. They take PayPal, which is always good. I ordered on the 18th and they arrived on the 21th. The box is make of recyclable paper and even the "plastic" the brush is wrapped in is made of pant materials so it's a bit easier to recycle. There's no glue or plastic, either. The box is folded into to itself with flaps. Even nicer, the set was held together by a piece of twine. Now for the brush. It feels nice in the hand and nice in the mouth. It does feel different from a normal brush, but that just takes some time to get used to. The bristles themselves are soft. Remember how I said set? The least you can buy is 4 (adult or child size) for $20 (less if you poke around and find online coupons like I did). You can also do a subscription if you really love the idea. So yes, these are much more expensive than regular plastic brushes. But buying 4 off the bat is a great way to test if bamboo is for you (plus you can put the handles to use if you really don't like them). Personally, I think after my 3 brushes (gave one to my boyfriend, he likes it) I'll probably buy another set.

Excellent

8 months ago

Veronica S.

4.9

13 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very simple , almost too easy as far as shopping goes . I was able to actually find what I needed on this site , no other place or website seemed to cary what I was looking for but this site here . Plus i won a 10% discount . As far as how long it took from when i ordered it (site said 3-7 days) it took Only 10 days which in my opinion is still pretty fast considering the delays due to the Virus . Over all Im very satisfied , i will absolutely 100% be shopping here again in the future and I highly encourage others to shop here . Thank You for the service and to those that got my order to me in perfect condition.

Excellent

9 months ago

Marcos W.

Good experience. Took me a few weeks to purchase what i wanted only because i was going back and fourth with different websites. You guys had some guns they didn't and they had some guns that you guys didn't. Also color of guns was very limited. Very limited on sights and scopes :( but the ones you had i liked. I liked that there were videos for certain guns. Please create more vids!! Updated vids also plz! I suggest a rewards/points program?? But other than that my experience was good. Simple to use! Fun website!

Great

9 months ago

Eric R.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hope I get the item as fast as it was to order it. Thanks. Update: Item arrived in excellent condition and right on time . Customer service was spot on and prompt. I couldn't be happier with my shopping experience, and will be back soon for another purchase.

Excellent

9 months ago

Paul F.

Great site, found the mouse and speakers that i was looking for (at a very reasonable price) It took about 1.5 weeks from order placement to front door. Very happy with the service. I will be shopping at Go Electronic more often!! ^_^/ cheers!!

Excellent

11 months ago

MagikEh

3.3

32 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Surveillance-video

Home Security Cameras | Professional Security Camera Systems | Video Surveillance Systems

Recent Reviews

get these people on the phone it goes to voicemail I think it's overseas operation it's not in New York City that's in some front I can't get my items. to claim to get my money back cuz they take the money out without sending the product into sounds like a scam.

Average

9 months ago

Albert J.

i place an order onlne on may18,2020 because item online looks like are on stock because it not specified and i buy should 5 to 7 bussines day. but 6 to 7 bussines days means for the company to get the item from another distribuitor. i wait more than 15 days an nothing i email them what is the status of my order because show processing since i place the order, they told me to wait 5 days more becuase its an special order i wait but nothing i send a email again because if you dont write to them they dont tell you nothing and you get stuck, and they told me we have to wait a week and half more becuase the item dint have it. i wait 23 days and still no item i cancel order, if placing an order are horrible to get refund are worse, they told me order was cancel when never they cancel order, and i was waiting since jun5 util now they cancel order to charge your card are very fast but to get your item or refund are the worse FIRST AND THE LAST TIME TRY TO BUY HERE PEOPLE OPEN YOUR EYES BEFORE BUY HERE MAKE SHORE ITEMS HTEY HAVE IT IN STOCK OTHER WISE I DONT TAKE THE RISK TO BUY HERE... I DONT RECOMMEND TO NO ONE BUY HERE

Average

10 months ago

Oscarnazario G.

3.8

26 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My boyfriend needed a media converter, it was 3 days before his birthday and I decided to buy him this thing. The only problem was that I'm not really into all that electronic stuff. So I called my brother (thanks, Matt)) and he gave me a link to this website, I made an order, waited 2 days and yeah, the birthday present arrived! PS the birthday boy really liked the converter, he said it was exactly what he needed!

Excellent

9 months ago

J. N.

First time user, Paypal website automatically changed our shipping address. Had to call and cancel the order, because they can't update. Vikki, didn't sound confident in cancelling our order or whether or not our card would be billed twice.

Average

9 months ago

K. D.

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Inspect USA

Supplier of inspector and inspection equipment for fire safety food safety hygiene smoke detector testing radon gas fans carbon monoxide test kits and tools Manufacturers include Lutron Testifire Solo SDI Home Safeguard Protimeter Bjornax General UEI 3M Accustar Spruce RadonAway

Recent Reviews

sorry if it is a let down, but I reserve 5 stars for truly outstanding service. I called in to be sure the item was in stock and they referred me back to order online. That is not exceptional service in my opinion. when you have a customer on the phone or in the store, complete the transaction or risk losing their business altogether.

Great

9 months ago

Grady W.

The flow measuring meter we ordered has given us the ability to verify the flow of liquid that we receive from other municipalities and adjust the incoming flow volume from a flow meter that we suspected was not giving us correct flow information.

Excellent

9 months ago

Craig H.

4

37 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been looking everywhere for this printer and have been disappointed when I began the process of purchase. I would get a no longer available message. I've never ordered anything from this company and can honestly say...I'm very very happy with this order.

Excellent

9 months ago

Theolette M.

The item I received arrived almost immediately after being shipped and was new-in-box as expected, operating perfectly. The only point of detraction in the ordering process was the Email I received just in the previous week informing me that the open order couldn't be re-authorized due to insufficient funds and that the order was being cancelled; the item was processed and shipped anyway, and while utterly confusing, I'm quite pleased with the result and am happy to have the product in time for Mother's Day

Average

9 months ago

Jacob G.

3.2

11 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Defensive Drivers Group

Over 16500 students Nationwide have taken our traffic school and defensive driving course Licensed in all states we serve for Driver Improvement Defensive Driving and Traffic Schools Michigan California New Jersey Texas Delaware Tennessee Wy

Recent Reviews

Very easy to read, comprehend, and be successful. Remarks were helpful. This was a very good experience. I was able to refresh my memory of safe driving techniques, laws, and facts. This was a painless way to avoid getting points on my license while freshening up my driving knowledge and skills. The cost of the course was just right. Thank you....hopefully, I will never need to take another of your courses.

Excellent

9 months ago

Kimberly V.

I appreciated that there were distinct "sections" to study and follow. It is much easier to concentrate on one tutorial section and pass that quiz...then move on to the next. I would highly recommend this site also, for the ability to stop and return to any section without difficulty. I also called after completion, just to verify that my testing was all correct for submission to the State. The phone representative was very kind, helpful, and reassuring that everything was good. Highly recommend!

Excellent

9 months ago

Bonzboss W.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with