Back  

Cram School

A specialized school that trains its students to meet particular goals, most commonly to pass the entrance examinations of high schools or universities.

182

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2374

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Cram School

Cram School A specialized school that trains its students to meet particular goals, most commonly to pass the entrance examinations of high schools or universities.

182

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2374

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Altex

Altex Electronics has the best prices on computer parts laptop computers LED Monitors Gaming Products Electronics Cable and Wire Security and Surveillance products and much more with free fast shipping and thousands of items

Recent Reviews

I've dealt with Altex off and on since they opened. They are an excellent store with very knowledgeable people. I like their store operation in that I can walk-in and actually talk to a representative that actually knows something and cares about the product they are presenting. I've been impressed with Altex from the start and continue to be impressed. They are friendly and always helpful. I couldn't ask for a nicer experience with excellent products and wonderful customer service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Robert S.

They have really cheap and functions security DVR recorders that are much better than some of the brand names out there like lorex and I think they are just the same thing. All lorex is overrated cams and a cheap computer, altex sells you the entire package all for a rock bottom price. Easy to install as well but you might need to buy some extra long cables.

Great

3 years ago

Jace L.

3.9

26 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My boyfriend needed a media converter, it was 3 days before his birthday and I decided to buy him this thing. The only problem was that I'm not really into all that electronic stuff. So I called my brother (thanks, Matt)) and he gave me a link to this website, I made an order, waited 2 days and yeah, the birthday present arrived! PS the birthday boy really liked the converter, he said it was exactly what he needed!

Excellent

3 years ago

J. N.

First time user, Paypal website automatically changed our shipping address. Had to call and cancel the order, because they can't update. Vikki, didn't sound confident in cancelling our order or whether or not our card would be billed twice.

Poor

3 years ago

K. D.

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Like many people reviewing this retailer before me, I placed an order before Thanksgiving and never received my merchandise. MotherNature promptly charged my card and that was the end of any activity on their part. I requested several times for them to cancel my order, and also tried calling but never could get a human on the phone. I finally had to call my credit card and have the charge for this order reversed. I've ordered from them in the past without any problems. I definitely will not be ordering from them again.

Poor

3 years ago

ATXReviewer

I ordered Oregon's Wild Harvest Bilberry brand capsules and as usual MotherNature did right by me. I received the items in a fast manner. In fact, I was not expecting them to come so fast. Thank you. I will continue to order from them.

Excellent

3 years ago

marilynfilippis

3.2

9 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased the Home Theater Direct 12 discrete channel amplifier (MA-1235) back in 2008 to power a 10 speaker, whole house stereo system in 5 rooms. It's been a WONDERFUL piece of equipment and performed flawlessly until a recent lightning storm which caused 3 of the 12 channels to stop working. Since I was only powering 10 speakers, I could have continued to operate with just 10 channels but not 9. I requested a return order from HTD and received instructions to return it to them. After they received it, they determined that the main board was fried, AND THAT THEY WOULD FIX IT FOR FREE!! This company has my everlasting support as they fixed it OUT OF WARRANTY for FREE. Don't think twice in buying from this company. They're products are tops and they stand behind what they sell. Rich in Atlanta

Excellent

3 years ago

4eric

Though I spoke with two representatives, they are now unresponsive and do not respond to emails nor messages. I was going to place a significant order. Your ownership needs to know.

Bad

3 years ago

Whitejdwii

2.9

27 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Saw a new item that was on sale and had free shipping, I compared the price with amazon prime and it was still a little cheaper on Newark, when I checked my emailed receipt it did not have a shipping fee, instead it had the merchandise price ($25) and the total charged ($37). I inquired about it, response back was that free shipping only applied for orders over $50. So inquired about returning it and got no response. Easy way to lose a customer, I'm sticking with Amazon Prime.

Bad

3 years ago

ocamaril-97580

element14 singapore still does not deliver my order at all, since more than 4 weeks, although the components were all confirmed for maximum 5 working days since July 25, 2018. Those components were and are urgently needed for my project. Since August 9, 2018, there are in total 9 e-mails from me questioning the status of the order and when will the components be shipped. Since August 23, only 2 e-mails from the manager which just promised that the involved staff will contact me. No contact at all from the promised staff. And the manager also gave no information what has been happening. Update: still nothing happens until now :((

Bad

3 years ago

RinaldiSabirin

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

AusPCMarket

AusPCMarket Australia Online Store - Based in Sydney and with over 20 years experience we offer reliable delivery all over Australia

Recent Reviews

Bought an item a few days ago expecting it to arrive next week after Easter, I was surprised by how speedy the processing and delivery time frame was. This is a great store, has lots of techy items to choose from and very fast shipping time within Australia

Excellent

3 years ago

danielaj

Bought a few items from the store in the past however recently one of their items I purchased was out of stock, the staff informed me in under an hour and I was quickly given the option to change the item or receive a full refund. Their staff is remarkably friendly, I've never had any issues over the years. Highly recommended store!

Excellent

3 years ago

jackfreab

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Digital ETC

Shop Electronics Cameras Photo Gear Lenses Memory cards Computers Appliances Batteries Authorized dealer Canon Raynox Impecca Vtech Transcend Att

Recent Reviews

I ordered a E2000 router from them on 2/8/11. It is now 2/19/11 and I still don't have the router. I don't think there is any shipping service available which would take that long to get something from the east coast to west coast. The tracking information on their website is not accurate at all. They need to update their website to better inform the customer. I'm never buying anything from them again no matter how cheap it is, it's not worth the trouble.

Bad

3 years ago

tonynca

I purchased a Linksys E2000 refurb router from DD and it was shipped out fast and arrived in about three days. The router was factory refurb'ed by Cisco/Linksys and as sometimes happens it had a radio problem. The B/G 2.4 Ghz radio was very weak and I couldn't get the A band to work at all. I contacted CS through email and got an immediate response. My problem was handled promptly and in three days I had a working unit in my hands. I wish I got this kind of service from all my suppliers. Problems happen, that's just a fact of life. It's how a company responds to a problem that makes the difference and DD really stepped up on this one. I will definitely be doing business with them again as well as recommending to others. Great job! Kevin PineTree Computers

Excellent

3 years ago

fiream29

3.3

19 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The Tech/RMA department in general and DeAnna Jolin in particular are absolutely second to none. I actually had a case earlier this summer where a motherboard I ordered arrived with a problem. DeAnna responded to my e-mail within 15 minutes (!), and truly went the extra mile to resolve my problem. Incredible level of service, I have never had better from any vendor!

Excellent

3 years ago

pmills

We recently purchased a bunch of 1U and 2U rackmount servers from Aberdeen. A couple of the 1U servers started locking up after a couple weeks in service. I was soon on the phone with their tech support dept. and after describing the problem we were issued an RMA number. The servers were shipped back and found to have defective motherboards. New motherboards were ordered and installed and the servers were shipped back to us. More servers started having the same problem, most were replaced and one was shipped back to us after they said they tested it and couldn't find anything wrong with it. The machine died when we were testing it. This did not please my boss since the machines were production servers. Their turn around time for replacements is a bit long as well(1-2 weeks per server) whereas our other Supermicro vendor can have a server replaced in 2 to 3 days. There were other problems with Aberdeen that I won't go into but needless to say our business unit won't be buying any more hardware from Aberdeen.

Bad

3 years ago

CriticalPath

3.1

14 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Company's website said orders on 24th before 4:00pm would be shipped same day. This was not the case. Was not shipped until 29th. If you need something on time be wary.

Bad

3 years ago

s_edwards

Semsons is the only US company I could find that carries high precision cf GPS cards, so IMHO they're #1 by default. Fast shipping, excellent web site, and low prices on GPS equipment help (although they were running a Christmas sale at the time, so I don't know what their "normal" prices are). My only beef is that they don't carry certain GPS software, particularly Destinator 3. Overall, excellent company. PS My package was delivered on Christmas day (!!) despite paying only their flat rate normal shipping ($5). That may have nothing to do with Semsons and everything to do with the USPS, but either way, nice work!

Excellent

3 years ago

jaypath

4.2

25 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a LowePro filter case on Ebay through Henry's. A fair price and good delivery time. The product was in new (excellent) condition as advertised and they answered all my questions via email.

Excellent

3 years ago

asukw

I ordered a Sigma 105 f1.4 for my Nikon. Gave the make and model to the sales manager. He told me he would order it in which would take 3 days and it would then ship out. I got an email a few days later which was frustrating enough and the lens he had ordered me was for a CANON, not my NIKON. I called immediately and he assured me this was just a typo and the NIKON version would be shipping out that night and I would receive a tracking number that same day. A few days go by and still no email or updates or tracking. I called again and a new employee tells me in fact they did order the wrong lens and they had to order in the correct Nikon version with no time frame on when it would arrive and ship out. The customer service on the phone was rude and no apologies were made to me. I will never be buying from this joke of a store again.

Poor

3 years ago

tyrellp

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Decent site for printer ink (and I'm re-posting a 10% discount code) - The refurbished printer cartridges here seem to work better those from other sites. Also, credit Annice with a 10% off code -- just enter DISCOUNT

Great

3 years ago

Katie W.

I ordered a toner cartridge on 5-7, on 5-14 I had still not received it. When I called customer service they didn't know whether it was out of stock or had been shipped. There was no tracking info though my credit card was charged on 5-10. I won't be ordering from them again.

Bad

3 years ago

MagSteve

4.7

40 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had delivered a garmin Chartplotter for fishing and it was one of the best purchases I have made for my fishing trips. I didn't think I needed a GPS this fancy before but the low price on this site was worth the expense.

Excellent

3 years ago

Richard S.

I ordered a Garmin InReach Explorer which was on sale. It was delivered quickly and I am very pleased with the purchase and service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Gentlewhale34095 F.

4.3

53 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wow. I never saw a site with so many bad reviews. I've had 3 different printers over the years. LD products worked well in all of them. Maybe this will help. I always save the new printer owners manual and replace each cartridge by the directions.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dw H.

Brand new printer HP laser jet 15 W and this was my first replacement cartridge and what a mistake. The cartridge doesn't work and I can't even get a response from them. Lesson learned. When you deal with second rate outfits you get less than second rate results. I would NEVER recommend or do business with them again.

Poor

3 years ago

Rf M.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The first time I shopped PI Manufacturing was back in 2011. To be honest, I knew nothing about this retailer at the time. I took a chance on the store because I needed some items that I couldn’t find anywhere else. I also liked the large selection and reasonable prices. Here’s the details of that order (#134696): I placed the order on: Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 1:53 PM QTY Part Number Price 1 Wall Plate IR Connect Block w/LED Pwr Indicator (TTA-1139W) $10.92 1 Wall Plate IR Receiver - Dual Band (TTA-1140D) $15.01 1 4 Port VGA KVM Switch, PS/2 (KVM-M41) $17.72 1 Cable Tester for BNC, RJ11, RJ12, and RJ45 (PITS-UTP-3A) $5.90 6 HDMI Coupler Keystone, Female to Female… (TTA-20) $25.14 1 Surface Mount Mini IR Receiver - Dual Band (TTA-1178-1) $12.07 2 Double IR Emitter, 3.5mm Mono Male, 10ft Cable (TTA-1142) $14.52 Subtotal: $101.28 Tax: $8.86 Shipping: $7.45 (Overnight Shipping) Total: $117.59 I received the following email later that evening: Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 5:36 PM Your Express tracking number for order #134696 is 51396-000127-V10. Package tracking will be available after Express Services has scanned the item. Thank you for shopping at PIMFG. I received the items the following day. I was very pleased with the quality of the products, the prompt customer service and the very reasonable rates. I placed another order on May 24, 2016 (# 6124205) and am pleased to report an equally agreeable experience. I felt compelled to add my 2¢ after seeing the abysmal rating for this excellent retailer. I hope it helps set the record straight. :-]

Excellent

3 years ago

C.D.H.

I needed some VESA conversion plates for a client - these plates are sometimes "unobtainium" when the most popular overseas manufacturer is out of stock. PI Manufacturing had them in stock (I verified by email first), and I needed them ASAP, payment by PayPal and shipped to my client. Ordered on a Thursday, client received on Monday. Reasonable Priority Mail shipping charges, very small order.

Excellent

3 years ago

pixelfixer

2.9

11 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Tech

Smart Home Technology and Home Automation

Recent Reviews

I have purchased from HomeTech Solutions several times over the past few years. They have a user friendly website, are reliable for sending the correct products and orders are processed and shipped in a timely manner. Very happy with my on line orders from HomeTech Solutions.

Excellent

3 years ago

WrkOrdr

I purchaced 2 times already and it was not problem at all.....Im very satisfy about ur service...I got the product on time, perfect =)

Excellent

3 years ago

Ma.Rosalva

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've owned 4 C Crane radios over the past 4 years. Every one of them has been defective in one way or another. I guess I'm the definition of an idiot; I keep making the same mistake over and over again and expect a different outcome. My 4th radio (the Skywave pocket radion) has just stopped functioning. I'm going to return it and ask for a replacement. In 1980 I owned a Sony am/fm/sw pocket radio that I took with me to africa, where I spent the next 17 years. I then took that same radio with me to South America for another 8 years. I never had a problem with it. THAT was a well made product. Can't find that model anymore, otherwise I buy one. This will be my last try with C Crane.

Bad

3 years ago

John-84326

this is the last time i will do business with c.crane, i ordered 2 tivioli radios and after waiting two weeks for them to ship, i canceled my order and went to Target and bought the same radios for less $$$, the next day i checked the ccrane web site to make sure that the cancelllation was effective, ccrane had shipped my canceled order. after eight phone calls to ccrane. i have not recieved an RMA or credit to my credit card. you can find many of ccrane's products on the web from other merchants and get better service. i'm sure i'll get my money back, but it's really annoying to have to work so hard to correct their mistakes. also their very friendly customer service reps promise to act but don't follow thru, be sure that you follow up on ccrane promises. good luck and beware, Merry Christmas.

Bad

3 years ago

dweezil.reseller

3.9

59 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been a loyal customer of Willoughby for over 17 years. The team is always welcoming, very honest and extremely knowledgeable! I find all genuine camera stock under one roof so peace of mind on that one! After sale always matters and they have always been committed to that. Buy and learn the ropes with absolute confidence!

Excellent

3 years ago

Stuart Kirkpatrick

I had a problem with an internet order placed via Amazon, where the wrong size of photo paper was sent. I found Willoughby shopping experience extremely smooth and abandoned my Amazon cart. A quick phone call to Willoughby staff and the correct size was sent for next day delivery, plus a discount on an additional paper order.

Excellent

3 years ago

Brian Heathe

3.9

17 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Computers Computer Parts Distributor Wholesale Surveillance Cameras Notebook Computers Houston Texas

Wholesale Computer Parts Distributor based in Houston Texas sells wholesale computers computer parts and components wholesale surveillance cameras and security products

Recent Reviews

RMA is the best although I really miss the 3 year warranty on everything. I've had problems with items not being in stock but I'm hoping that will go away now that they are in a bigger facility.

Great

3 years ago

Jayhova

My first and last exeperience has been anything but positive with Bass Computers, Inc. This company gives buyer beware new meaning, so my suggestion to anyone who is thinking about purchasing any computer equipment from them, DON'T, you will end up regretting it in the long run. I ordered several items from this company, including but not limited to a Cooler Master heatsink and fan that were supposed to fit a socket 478 motherboard. What I recieved was a Cooler Master heatsink and fan that fit a socket A motherboard. When I called their tech support/rma department about this problem basically what I was told was to "beat it you got what you ordered and that I was bugging them." Not to mention the fact that the housing on the above mentioned fan was cracked. Next was a defective floppy drive, a Sony MPF920-2 I'm currently jumping through hoops to try and get them to RMA this, without luck I might add. Third was what their website claims to be a RETAIL Enermax Mid-Tower Case aaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnnnnk wrong again!!! When the case arrived not only was it an OEM hunk of chit, it had absolutely no motherboard mounts, screws, nothing nadda ZERO..... This people give customer satisfaction NO priority, bottom line the only thing they care about is if your credit card clears. Once the sale is final, you're on your own........ If you choose to do business with this company take it from someone who has, clear your head and go back to GoogleGear or NewEgg and make your purchase, it's a much less painfull experience!

Bad

3 years ago

Comp_U_Nerd

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hope I get the item as fast as it was to order it. Thanks. Update: Item arrived in excellent condition and right on time . Customer service was spot on and prompt. I couldn't be happier with my shopping experience, and will be back soon for another purchase.

Excellent

3 years ago

Paul F.

Great site, found the mouse and speakers that i was looking for (at a very reasonable price) It took about 1.5 weeks from order placement to front door. Very happy with the service. I will be shopping at Go Electronic more often!! ^_^/ cheers!!

Excellent

3 years ago

MagikEh

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolute waste of time and effort dealing with this company. They practice some pretty unethical business practices and put the blame on you as a customer. Placed an order and item was in stock and charged me and had "shipped" on the order information. Called to check in on the status and they told me they sold my item out from under me to someone else and refuse to fulfill the order at the original purchase price despite having more stock. They expect me to wait another month until December to receive the order at the already purchased price because they aren't willing to make any corrections to their mistake. It was supposed to be shipped today (Nov.8/2022) On top of that they are trying to gouge me with a new price to fulfill the order sooner from their own warehouse despite them having stock and having the full ability to fulfill the order. They had the audacity to bring up their profit margins as a reason they cant be bothered to fulfill my order properly (over about a less than 20$ difference.) despite the delays and their own screw up. Zero compromise and frankly it speaks volumes about them as a business and their customer service. Extremely petty and shoddy customer service. AVOID CENDIRECT AT ALL COSTS.

Bad

1 year ago

shorty0070

Over the last two years I have placed three orders with this company on-line. All orders were shipped promptly and all products arrived in working condition. As I have had no problems I cannot say how they would deal with one if it arises.

Excellent

3 years ago

ACanadian

2.5

30 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the second purchase I have made from PC MicroStore in the last two weeks and both orders have gone very smoothly. They have excellent prices on their clearance items, combine this with fast shipping and you have an unbeatable solution!

Excellent

3 years ago

TW GK

I ordered a usb card reader on OCT 10th. It didn't arrive until the 17th. Thats fine since the shipping was free. But then they sent the wrong item. So did they expedite the replacement? Of course not. Another week for the replacement. On the 23rd of October I actually recieved the item I originally ordered.

Bad

3 years ago

adowding

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Comfort House

Custom address plaques address signs and house numbers Unique personalized gifts engraved bricks and picture frames and home garden products

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Chattam & Wells heated blanket from Comfort House online on 12/27 and requested express service, for which the website said I should call. I then called the company, the person with whom I spoke said that since the blanket was shipping both to and from NJ that it was not necessary to order it express and that I could still get it by the end of this week (in time for New Year's), since it is a gift. Since then an automated machine has been calling me to get additional information. I realized this only because I saw Comfort House on my caller ID (the auto caller left no message). When I called back they said it hasn't shipped yet, that if I want it by New Year's I now have to pay $55 for express overnight shipping + Saturday surcharge. I was very frustrated because none of this was told to me by the other man with whom I spoke on Tuesday. The woman with whom I spoke today, though polite, made no concessions to try to satisy me as a customer, so I cancelled my order.

Poor

3 years ago

bhall003

I ordered a burr grinder and it arrived well packed. However the bean hopper was cracked. Comfort House handled it flawlessly and replaced the hopper. I am very satisfied with the product/speed/price/service.

Excellent

3 years ago

wreednelson

4.5

11 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Dont get stuck at the depot or supermarket without the materials you need for your metal fabrication Order from the best

With over 21 years selling metal online we offer the best service selection and knowledge Free MTRs no cut fees fast shipping

Recent Reviews

I was fooled by their name I guess, and their sub-titles blurbs telling me I can get what I want from their list of "categories," but everything I was interested in had almost nothing behind it, no matter what I clicked. There's a jewelry making category, but I can't figure why. I clicked "wire" and they have three..Three! All steel. That's it! No brass, no copper...they don't even sell precious metals in any form. I clicked tools and they have ONE - a plain ordinary electrician's soldering iron. That's it! And that's $72!..double what those are anywhere. So that they've got jewelry supplies is a joke. In fact they don't sell Anything I was looking for regardless of their come-on blurbs, and they're lucky I don't give them a Two star rating. Thanks but No thanks online metals.

Poor

3 years ago

Robert L.

This is my go-to source for bronze and aluminum metals for my home based crafts... but if you're looking for that particular alloy of stainless steel, they have it here, too! Great selection of sheet/plates of all metals as well as tubing and piping, solid rods and fittings. If you don't have a metals source nearby your home, buy it online - fast delivery comes standard!

Excellent

3 years ago

John C.

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i ordered a piece of 4x8 lattice and saved $15 over going to homedepot or lowes ! and it was delivered to one of my local hardware stores. ! good quality part. would order again !

Excellent

3 years ago

DavidC397

I ordered a utility heater from them. It came in the mail two days after placing the order on the internet! Amazing service! The heater was priced very well also. I would recommend this website: www.doitbest.com

Excellent

3 years ago

ijchomicki

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased four identical roller shades. The fabric curled badly along the edges, and one was badly puckered across the bottom 18 or so inches. Some of the bottoms were not square, leaving a tapered light gap at the window sill when rolled down. Their warranty was not honored for these problems, so I am stuck with $200 in shades I cannot use.

Poor

3 years ago

RedShirt48

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Futurlec

Futurlec The Electronic Components and Semiconductor Superstore we carry a huge range of electronic components and electronic parts

Recent Reviews

I am a buyer for a manufacturing facility. We had terms when I ordered from them in May. However, now in July I am supposed to order through their website instead of sending them a purchase order and pay by credit card at the time of placing the order. When I send questions to their customer service email I get plenty of runaround, but no answers. TERRIBLE customer service!! I'm sourcing my parts elsewhere from now on.

Bad

3 years ago

ALCbuyer

Ordered some parts on July 13 and received an email the same day saying the order has been shipped and should arrive in 7-10 days. It arrived today, July 30, so it was later than promised but package was in good condition. Futurlec is based in Australia but package was sent from Hong Kong so they may not have components in-house and rely on another company to fulfill their orders and have little control over what components are really available at time of order.

Great

3 years ago

spiceboy

2.6

30 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ordered one day received the next. Super fast and way cheaper than anywhere else online. Will definitely use them again.

Excellent

3 years ago

swilliamson-25863

Ordered first time on 10/20/17, 2>16 year Mystery Boxes. GearXS says it shipped with tracking number. UPS shows still not at their facility. 10 days and nothing . Cannot talk to a person. Have asked Paypal to cancel at this point. Don't feel like a valued customer. Very poor Customer Service/response. Would like for it to have gone well. Very disappointed in this company.

Bad

3 years ago

ClarenceErnest

2.1

2 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered hats there as well (beginning of december 2011 and has still not (now it's the 18th feb 12) received my hats. Isn't there anything to do? Shall I just accept it as lost money??? Hope somebody can help me... Thanx - Anders

Bad

3 years ago

AndersMerr

I ordered 3 hats on 7/6/13 no hats no reply's and no refund I would not deal with them ever again they are a sham stay away

Poor

3 years ago

Tatts

3

14 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Nature2 cartridge for my pool on 04/29 as AmeriMerc had the lowest price with a reputable rating. Although shipping is free, you still pay a handling charge of about $8. Even so, the total price was still the lowest I found. When I went on-line the next day to track my order, I ran into a little SNAFU. The site wanted me to enter my logon and password, yet I hadn't created an account. It did say the logon was my e-mail address, but I still didn't have a password. When I used the Forgot Password option, it asked for my e-mail address, but when I entered it in I was told no account was found. I had to e-mail customer service and they e-mailed me my tracking information. It took a second e-mail to get my account created so I could check the status on-line. The order did ship on 04/30 and was delivered by FedEx on 05/03, which was a Saturday. The item was correct and packaged well.

Excellent

3 years ago

The Merg

I was told if I placed an order by a certain time I would get in 2 days ( placed on Wednesday & told would get Friday). Was called to tell me I didn't put 3 digit code from back of card into order ( I did) . So gave info & was told that person who told me it would arrive on Friday misinformed me & it would be Saturday. This company does not have their act together!

Bad

3 years ago

Anngie

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Kalinka Optics Warehouse

We are the low-price leader for superior optics. Our low prices are the best prices on professional grade equipment; we don't sell cheap optics rather we sell professional optics cheaply! We specialize in East European and Russian optics; professional optics at half the cost of Western brands and three times the quality of Asian brands. We offer a wide selection of binoculars, spotting scopes, rifle scopes, military and hunting scopes and accessories, red dot scopes, POSP & PSO military scopes, Kobra sights, side and top rifle scope mounts and much more. Our knowledgeable staff can answer most any question so don't hesitate to contact us

Recent Reviews

Wanted to add my 2 cents to the reviews I saw here. I've been buying from KO for several years now and have not gotten anything but excellent products and services. Bushnell binoc's don't hold a candle to the BPOC tank binocs I bought from there. I've only gotten great service from Lee and the guys at KO. The Kobra never leaves my AK and I've never had a complaint.

Excellent

3 years ago

nomura

I am very pleased with the rifle scope that I purchased from KO and it only took 3 days for it to get to me. I have used the scope and it works exactly as advertised. I would recommend them to others

Excellent

3 years ago

waltham41

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Deep Surplus

Supplier of Cat 5e Cat 6 and Cat 6A cables connectors cable pulling tools electrical and other ethernet and networking supplies

Recent Reviews

Been ordering materials from them for over six years. Fast friendly service. Never had a issues with a order or the quality of the product.

Excellent

3 years ago

ceide2000

1st time buyer, will definitely repeat. 1) Placed order @ 3pm, but screwed up & didn't get a cable I needed. 2) Called support number (clearly posted on website). Friendly native-English speaker answered on the first ring. 3) Rep found order in less than 3 seconds. 4) Rep knew stock # for what I wanted off top of head. 5) Modified my order with any hassle. 6) Received professional-looking updated e-mail invoice in a few minutes. 7) Had UPS # that evening; UPS had my package @ 5:30am the next day. 8) Package arrived well-packed and with all items. The only negative in the whole transaction is that the support number is not toll-free, but zero wait time and superb/friendly service is worth toll charges any day.

Excellent

3 years ago

dstienek

2.9

8 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed on order on 4/13 was told item was available to ship. After a week I asked for the tracking numbers and was told they would get them and send them to me. I was out of the office for a week and when I got back the switch was not delivered. Called several times and only got to voice mail was never able to talk to a live person. As of 4/30 no switch, no tracking numbers, to response to voice mail left on the customer service line. Don't do business with KVMs.com if you need the equipment in less than a month. Customer support is non-existent. I would rate this company as very very poor to do business with.

Bad

3 years ago

fwduser

I had the same experience as the other customer...credit card was charged immediately but order was never acknowledged, items were never received after two months, NO ONE answers the phone or responds to faxes or live chat...STEER CLEAR OF THIS COMPANY. I'm going to report them to the BBB right now!

Poor

3 years ago

rodgerst

4.1

34 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

PLEASE READ BEFORE PURCHASING FROM THEM!!!!!!!! I purchased an item that did not fit I paid $51.97 Including shipping. I received it today and called them today letting them know that the part doesn't fit and that I would like my refund or exchange it. After going back and forth with her (Amanda) I said I just want a refund and this is what she said. Refunds will be credited the purchase price, minus a 20% restocking fee and the shipping charges. I paid $51.97 And I will only get back $35.00 Minus the 7 dollars shipping cost to send it back to them. *So technically I am receiving $28.00 out of $52.97* I am Loosing 51% of what I paid! They are NOT transparent or trustworthy and they do not make it easy to return any items they make you go out of your way! TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE! DO NOT GIVE THEM ANY BUSINESS THEY DO NOT DIVERSE IT!!!

Bad

3 years ago

Leo

Overall good experience, but a few glitches in the online ordering. On the main page you can see the price of an item, when you click for more information, however, the price does not come up on the detail page. Also when checking out, it would not accept my email address saying I already had an account. While I have shopped the site before, I do not have an account. As result, I had to use another email address

Bad

3 years ago

Louis V.

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 pieces of gear for a deployment to Afghanistan. Unfortunately one of the items were out of stock, and I needed it really quick. When I called to cancel my order, AFMO was polite and returned the credit on my credit card right away. Very professional and polite! They didnt play any games. Also, I liked the fact that someone there actually answered the phone, unlike a lot of other internet dealers. I will definetly do business with AFMO again.

Great

3 years ago

jamesdregan

crappy service paid for second day shipping but they didnt mention that they dont have the product i will never order from them again worst service

Bad

3 years ago

4008

4.4

12 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ULINE

Uline stocks over 37500 shipping boxes packing materials warehouse supplies material handling and more Same day shipping for cardboard boxes plastic bags janitorial retail and shipping supplies

Recent Reviews

Uline's range of products usable not only for office but home as well, is incredible. They have everything under the Sun. However, I did have to help them out recently, as they sent me the same catalog twice, whereas, I'd just have preferred a free ream of paper instead, so that fewer trees would be sacrificed.

Great

3 years ago

Daniel Palomo

Horrible shipping service; delivery Monday 02/25 and the driver already called that they will deliver but complained it is too heavy, asked me, if someone can help him unload the products! I end up not getting my products. Then someone called the next day promised to deliver before 5:00 pm, they by noon they left a voicemail they can't do the delivery again. I didn't go to work Monday waiting for the delivery. Basically asked my friend to cancel appointment today to accept the shipment. What a waste of my time! End up cancelling my order and I hope they will credit my money as promised for 2 days. The rest of the department maybe great but shipping/delivery is still the most essential last part of the business.

Bad

3 years ago

Ellah-62468

4

31 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I read some reviews suggesting that customer service might be hit or miss. I was also wary about a site that sells bike parts with a web name that was only about low prices. But I took a chance, and all worked out fine. I ordered a pair of MTB shorts that I could not find available anywhere else (I wanted a particular style and color and size). I received confirmation emails and the shorts arrived in what I thought was a short amount of time. The item was exactly as described. I also emailed their customer service to give them a heads up about how their services were received and I received a personal email back within a day, sharing how their staff were riders as well. I appreciated the personal response and the fact that there are at least some staffers who are bikers. I would recommend their site.

Great

3 years ago

David L.

I was supposed to get a $50 gift certificate with my order over $200 ; it didn't come . After another email to customer service they sent me a separate one though. All the products I ordered have been as advertised in the service is usually good .

Great

3 years ago

valerie84106

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Whisper Fusion 1400fps .177 w/3 - 9x40. I was charged the price of a 1400 fps. I was sent a 1300 fps but charged the price of a 1400 fps. I have been calling over and over to get a refund but as of this date have not received a refund e-mail.

Bad

3 years ago

kkuylen

As always fast service top quality, Tool King is my first choice for tools!

Excellent

3 years ago

JRBESCO

4

37 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been looking everywhere for this printer and have been disappointed when I began the process of purchase. I would get a no longer available message. I've never ordered anything from this company and can honestly say...I'm very very happy with this order.

Excellent

3 years ago

Theolette M.

The item I received arrived almost immediately after being shipped and was new-in-box as expected, operating perfectly. The only point of detraction in the ordering process was the Email I received just in the previous week informing me that the open order couldn't be re-authorized due to insufficient funds and that the order was being cancelled; the item was processed and shipped anyway, and while utterly confusing, I'm quite pleased with the result and am happy to have the product in time for Mother's Day

Poor

3 years ago

Jacob G.

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

MYTHLOGIC

MYTHLOGIC is not in the business of short term happiness Every minute of our time and ounce of our effort is devoted to providing you with the best possible computing experience At MYTHLOGIC we thrive on providing you with the top level of quality and performance backed up by our unparalleled support system we refer to as The MYTHLOGIC Difference

Recent Reviews

In under 24 hours, Mythlogic pulled together an outstanding gaming machine at a very affordable price.

Excellent

3 years ago

cadagin

I previously brought computer from Sager reseller. The experience was good. But now that I decided to buy another laptop during the recall time. My experience with this reseller was only fair, we exchanged email for quite sometime but I cannot get enough information to make any decision. Then I've heard of Mythlogic,so I chatted with One Smart Nerd. Then I placed order right away. The conversation was very truthful and direct. The guy helps me save $200, which suppose to be on his revenue. After I placed the order, I keep emailing him about the updates, status, question almost on a daily basis. I know I was very childish, but all of the questions got answer. I was very satisfy with the service I got from Mythlogic. Now I got the laptop. It was gorgeous, everything is solid build. Even with the original manufacturer screen, the screen is beautiful (I don't know if this is the effect of the calibration or the screen is just different from the previous one I own) Also I'm really appreciate that Mythlogic put a comment on the box for UPS. I mentioned that comment 2 times 3 weeks before I receive the laptop. They still remember that. I just want to tell other potential customers, this company is very serious about their services. I know the price is a little bit higher than other resellers but give it a try you won't regret it.

Excellent

3 years ago

TuKxxxx

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am very pleased with the Panasonic KX-TG4500B 4 line expandable phone system I purchased recently. The cost was very competitive, the shipping was timely and the product arrived in good shape. I used the two line version (discontinued) for many years and loved it. Though I only have two active lines in my business, this 4 line system works fine and has essentially the same features as the two line version. The portability factor of the cordless phones and the features of the answering/ auto attendant system are the most attractive attributes imo - but this system is feature packed and just works!

Excellent

3 years ago

millervet

I ordered a Siemens S450 Gigaset and extra handset (S45) from this company. I saw the website and placed the order by phone (Nancy was very nice when she took the order.) The extra handset was backordered. When I received the phone, it was very defective. It rang for no apparent reason, the backlight on the keys didn't work, and the speakerphone was so quiet you couldn't hear it unless you held it up to your ear. I emailed and asked if they would take it back. I asked if I could exchange it for a different phone, a Philips. They said "yes". So I asked them to pricematch Amazon's price for the Philips--and no response. So I started a "chat" using their chat client on their website, with Steve Winter. In that conversation, he not only refused to send me a different (or any) replacement phone (saying "I'm not convinced you would like that phone, either, so let's just process the return.") He degraded Amazon by saying that "they probably don't have it in stock anyway" and "They often sell things that they don't really have". (That wasn't the case, btw.) He CHARGED me to return this DEFECTIVE phone--to the tune of nearly 35 dollars (15 as a "charge", plus he added a 10 dollar charge for the "free shipping" of the initial order, plus I had to pay 10 dollars in shipping to get it back to the company). So for a 79 dollar phone, it cost me 35 to return it. When I told him that I found this practice unprofessional, he became very rude. He refused to give me any information about my refund. I sent the phone back, tracked it, and even though it delivered he still refuses to tell me anything about the refund. I emailed again and told him that if he chose to remain evasive about my refund, I'd be forced to report him to the FTC and consumer ratings services such as this. He left me the longest, vilest, most awful message on my machine, and then followed that up with an email saying that I am "incompetent and vicious" and that if I report this, I'm "making a fool of myself". My husband called him to see where/if there was a communication error (I'm a very quiet person) and he treated my husband the same way. After doing some research, this "Sellcom.com" uses a Roxboro, NC address on their website, a Durham, NC address on their invoice, and an Illinois number for their fax. The returns center is in Austin, TX. While Mr. Winter called me from a number registered in Durham, NC, there is no business license for Sellcom.com registered there (as per the BBB). Neither for Roxboro, NC. As directed by the local Police Department, I have placed a "dispute" on my credit card for this transaction. Please, avoid this company. Amazon is a much better deal. I chose this company because they were a few dollars below Amazon, and this site had no negative reviews about them... So, while I "saved" a few dollars, it has cost me 35 MORE and a lot of time and heartache dealing with unprofessionals such as these.

Bad

3 years ago

aerochick

2.2

5 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I sent in a rebate for a Lexar 2 gig card on January 8th, 2007 for $55. Yesterday, I got a postcard saying my rebate was refused because I had the wrong UPC code enclosed. I looked at my copies of what I sent to them and the UPC clearly showed it was for a 2 gig, 133x compact flash card....it was on the package the UPC card was in. I called them and they repeated that it was the wrong one. He said the UPC code I sent was on a label...he wanted the one that was 12 digits and began with 6505. He said that was on the package. What package? I got the UPC code I mailed in from the package! He just repeated that it was on the package and it began with 6505. I asked to speak to a supervisor, but none was available and they will call me back. In the meantime, I found the UPC code he was looking for and am mailing it in. It was on the cardboard that has the lifetime warranty info on it, so I had saved it. I wrote a letter with it, saying that enclosing 2 UPC codes on one package is NOT building customer goodwill. I doubt it will do any good...I'm sure it's just another ploy to NOT have to give out rebates, but it is very frustrating. Thought I'd let you know....

Poor

3 years ago

Many Feathers

Ordered a 8GB 300X Compact Flash card through another supplier. There was a rebate advertised for $80.00. Sent all the required documentation to Lexar Rebate Center. Later checked the rebate website to see if rebate was being processed. It said rebate was approved, but in the amount of $40.00. Sent several e-mails to Lexar trying to resolve this issue, without success. Called the corporate office several times and was finally called back by by a rebate supervisor and advised that another check was being sent today to make my total rebate $80.00 as advertised. I still have no explanation why the change from $80.00 to $40.00 on the original rebate check. Moral of this story is to watch very carefully any Lexar rebates to ensure they are rebating you the correct amount.

Bad

3 years ago

mckinneywc

3.4

32 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Surveillance-video

Home Security Cameras | Professional Security Camera Systems | Video Surveillance Systems

Recent Reviews

get these people on the phone it goes to voicemail I think it's overseas operation it's not in New York City that's in some front I can't get my items. to claim to get my money back cuz they take the money out without sending the product into sounds like a scam.

Bad

3 years ago

Albert J.

i place an order onlne on may18,2020 because item online looks like are on stock because it not specified and i buy should 5 to 7 bussines day. but 6 to 7 bussines days means for the company to get the item from another distribuitor. i wait more than 15 days an nothing i email them what is the status of my order because show processing since i place the order, they told me to wait 5 days more becuase its an special order i wait but nothing i send a email again because if you dont write to them they dont tell you nothing and you get stuck, and they told me we have to wait a week and half more becuase the item dint have it. i wait 23 days and still no item i cancel order, if placing an order are horrible to get refund are worse, they told me order was cancel when never they cancel order, and i was waiting since jun5 util now they cancel order to charge your card are very fast but to get your item or refund are the worse FIRST AND THE LAST TIME TRY TO BUY HERE PEOPLE OPEN YOUR EYES BEFORE BUY HERE MAKE SHORE ITEMS HTEY HAVE IT IN STOCK OTHER WISE I DONT TAKE THE RISK TO BUY HERE... I DONT RECOMMEND TO NO ONE BUY HERE

Bad

3 years ago

Oscarnazario G.

2.2

9 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Slow shipping 2 Orders placed in mid Dec, one finally shipped mid Jan. I was waiting for the second order to call an electrican to get all the items installed. The ecobee thermostats they sold me do not work correctly. even the vendor is not helpful, blaming my new home or keeps pushing new firmware, which is not helping. there is over a 5 degree differential in the reading between the thermostat and room temp and my HVAC makes a loud fan noise when running. No issues if i replace the thermostat with a Honeywell or Trane unit. Smarthome refuses to accept a return without a 25% restocking fee which is not right as the products are defective stating that the items are beyond 30 day (if they had shipped the second order on time, there would not have been an issue). they keep deleting my review on their website for the product Buyer beware.

Poor

3 years ago

batrad

I ordered a gate alarm with one extra transmitter from the SmartHome USA website. Fortunately, I paid using PayPal so I have hopes of getting my $245 back. Never received any communications from this so-called company at all... No e-mail confirmation following the online order. No e-mail confirmation of shipping. Nothing! Finally called the phone number for the company that is listed in my PayPal e-mail receipt. No live person answers. Just a male voice recording saying "leave your name, number and the date and time of your call". That's it. Doesn't even identify it as a business phone. Completely unprofessional. As total scam, I believe. Still no contact from the company but I have filed a complaint with PayPal requesting a refund. I would recommend you stay as far away from this "company" (and I use that term very loosely!) as possible.

Bad

3 years ago

towerman

4.1

32 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CopsPlus

At CopsPlus police supply we carry a wide range of police equipment including duty and concealment holsters handcuffs restraints batons military supplies and tactical gear

Recent Reviews

a very trust worthy site for police and law enforcement gear. There are some things for hunters and campers which don't require verification, but if you need police items, much of it will require proof of employment, which it should, the average joe doesn't need OC spray or a shirt that says POLICE. Prices are good compared to other sites, police stuff is just expensive, thats the way it is. I always find something I want or something I think I need on the site. Shipping is fast and the customer service is top notch. Cant go wrong here.

Excellent

3 years ago

Shane P.

On a recent order from CopsPlus, a computer glitch screwed up my shipping address making the package undeliverable. CopsPlus contacted me immediately and reshipped it without charging me additional shipping. That is awesome customer service. They already had the best price on the holster I was buying! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Excellent

3 years ago

Rock C.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cat5eCableGuy

Sell Cat5 ethernet outdoor cat5 direct burial cat5e

Recent Reviews

I bought 1000' of Cat5e from them. It arrived quickly given the holiday season, my lack of power due to an ice storm, and the package's weight. The website is fairly minimalistic. Nothing terribly fancy. Just enough to get across what needs to be known. There aren't any 3rd-party ads or popups to deal with. The price was also most reasonable. All in all I'd rate the experience very well. In fact I'm getting ready to place another order. *UPDATE* -- I placed another order with these guys a couple weeks later and again the product arrived quickly and as advertised. I'd give these folks good marks *twice* if ResellerRatings allowed. :-)

Excellent

3 years ago

thedocisn2

I ordered two 25ft patch cables. I was EXTREMELEY satisfied with my entire experience. Tracking was easy, shipment was fast, packaging was excellent and their prices are low, low, way low. I will definitely buy from them again. Also, a friend bought from them and was equally impressed.

Excellent

3 years ago

vcn3wb05

2.5

10 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Order placed three weeks ago with Sports Imports Limited but have not received the merchandise. The UPS tracking number shows the package has been "out for delivery" (on the truck!) for over two weeks in Gaithersburg, MD not the proper city or state. Email unanswered. Phone calls unanswered. Owner's name is Adam Gouda a lot like Agouda of the sterling review below. The company's web site states their merchandise is always in stock and ships from 13 huge nationwide warehouses however, this appears to be untrue. As additional information, this site displays the BBB On-Line Reliability Icon however on the BBB web site, Sports Imports Limited is not a member and has a grade of "F." Also, they display the BuySafe Bonded Logo but do not provide a guarantee number or the opportunity to buy a bond so no claim is possible. They also display the Internet Top 500 Retailers logo but are not listed on that organization's web site as one of the top 500.

Poor

3 years ago

PNLP

Ordered something on December 18th and paid for UPS 2 day shipping to get it in time for Christmas. Sports Imports sent me an email confirming that the order had shipped. That email included a FedEx tracking number, but it also stated that the order had been shipped via UPS. No UPS tracking number was included, and the FedEx number was invalid. It has now been 10 days since the order was placed and I have yet to receive the package. They do not take phone calls and have not responded to my emails requesting shipping information. If I don't get something today I will go to the credit card company for a refund. I would advise everyone to consider taking their business elsewhere. Someplace that at least provides phone support.

Bad

3 years ago

slonkweed

2.7

13 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One product I ordered was backordered, so they offered (I accepted) to upgrade to next better version for $10 extra. Shipped on time, products as described, will order from them again.

Excellent

3 years ago

gbroiles

PV-149 4 port, 120fps caprture card: Works exactly as described. I've had a LOT of trouble w/ cheaper cards from ebay, but this one installs easily w/ the drivers provided (With win XP and Win 7) and performs as it's supposed to. Blue Iris Software: Also works as described. Better than some software @ much higher prices. I can't speak about it's IP cam functions, but works GREAT w/ the PV-149 capture card and w/ every USB webcam I've tried, including the high res, high framerate Sony PS3 Eye cam.

Excellent

3 years ago

jcrumpton

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Simply Wireless

Established in 1997 Simply Wireless is one of the largest multi-channel wireless distributors in the country

Recent Reviews

I bought 3 phones from this company, thinking I was going to get them all for free. At least according to their website, if I submitted the rebates I was set. However, after mailing in my rebates, it turns out only one phone per family plan was gonna get the rebate. That was not what I saw on the website when I ordered, I even asked the guy on the phone, and he said all three would be free. I do not recommend this store, and I suggest everyone avoid it at all costs. No matter what price they say, they will get you.

Poor

3 years ago

rishiv

In July 2005, I purchased 2 Motorola RAZR phones and signed up with Cingular via the SimplyWireless Internet site. I was pleased with the ease of ordering, the speed of receiving the product and the paperwork included with the phones. However, I purchased the phones based on the advertised "rebate" that would essentially make the phones "free" once the rebate was received. Unbeknownst to me when I purchased the phones that the rebate process was in 3 stages: 3 months, 6 months, and 9 months. Not only that, but SimplyWireless farms out their rebate processing to a company called Continental Promotions Group. SimplyWireless washes their hands of any problems you have in getting your rebate. I had no problem in receiving my 3 month rebate check but the 6 and 9 month rebate process has been a challenge to say the least. It has involved my contacting the Better Business Bureau in Arizona several times, as well as numerous e-mails back and forth to BBB and Continental Promotions Group. The bottom line: if you don't like following up and badgering companies for adequate customer service, don't buy anything that advertises a "rebate". Companies hope that you won't go through all the hassle of collecting/photocopying receipts, reading the fine print and sending in forms, and then following up. I would suspect that 9 times out of 10, consumers don't jump through all the hoops necessary to get their rebates, which is highly beneficial to the companies selling the products. Be an educated consumer and do your homework before you buy a product.

Bad

3 years ago

10202005

2.7

14 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a child's sheep costume that was advertised as a small size 4-6. It was actually a size 4t for a toddler and would not fit my 6 year old daughter for her school play. I paid $45.89 including shipping. I called and was told they would waive the 25% restocking fee size it was a missize on Brandsonsale.com. They only credited me $26.24 as they had charged me the 25% restocking fee. I called back and they finally agreed to credit the balance. I received a credit only in the amount of $8.75 as they obviously deducted the $10.90 I originally paid for shipping. I also had to pay the $8.16 to return the child's sheep costume (total $19.06 out of my pocket). I would not purchase from brandsonsale.com based on this experience.

Bad

3 years ago

tbonetti

I ordered a hopper as a Christmas present. I waited right before Christmas to inflate it only to find a hole. I called the costumer service department. I was told I had 2 days to check the product for defects. I asked where I could find this policy. She said it was under the help section of their website. This is not clearly stated anywhere else. I am very annoyed with this company and would not recommend anyone buying products from these thieves.

Poor

3 years ago

Boubre

4.5

61 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’d love it if Customer Service would honor my order. Website was coded for Polished Chrome, I clearly ordered Polished Nickel. No exchange, per customer service. I’m spent almost $2,000 and ordered 80+ pieces of cabinet hardware. I just want them to make these 6 pieces right. I’ve had to revert to the BBB to try and resolve. #cabinetpartscom

Bad

1 year ago

CherylWise

I haven't received my order yet so I'm not sure how satisfied I'll be once it's all said and done, but their website and prices are good.

Excellent

3 years ago

Tastynightingale1427 U.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with