Back  

English Language Instructor

Find best in English Language Instructor category

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

98

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

English Language Instructor

English Language Instructor A person who teaches students reading comprehension, writing skills, critical thinking and analysis, and literature of english language.

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

98

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

9 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

nationalcv.co.uk

Description here

Recent Reviews

They litwrally took tge CV I sent them and just changed the font. They took the additional info I sent and "copy and paste" it. They demanded a £40 for a cover page that I wrote and they changed the font The quoted price is for a PDF image and not an editable CV. You have to pay extra £60 for the word document.. They do not tell you that when you enquire. Total RIP OFF. Stay away.

Bad

3 years ago

HK

I had contacted National CV in Birmingham in regards to a updating my CV and wanting a covering letter. Was promised the world and not knowing I would be ripped off. Sent my CV which was upto date. Was then advised to buy the package which was edit CV as my CV was up to date and covering letter which total was £75.00. So I had purchased this service online NationalCV.co.uk. website so I was told it takes 5 days for them to complete however Called after 5 days was told it would take another 2 day so I was fine patient no eager and stated its ok as long its done to what was promised. Now after 7 days I received a basic cover letter bog standard stating normal overused wording like excellent good which over exaggerated with common words. Now for my CV was sent to me just like i sent them no edit no layer of format just changed the format of name address and email what a bloody joke. Contacted them back telling them not interested ONLY THING THERE INTERESTED IS RIPPING ME OFF TO UPGRADE. I have spoken to the colleague from nationalcv in birmingham on numerous number of occasions stating i am totally unsatisfied with the service And like this matter resolved or either refunded. Was told we dont to refunds and had to upgarde and pay extra. Total rip of company very unproffesional avoid this company caused me alot of inconvience time and money.

Bad

3 years ago

MAJ

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BookRags

The largest collection of literature study guides lesson plans educational resources for students teachers

Recent Reviews

I ordered one study guide for $5 on 11/2015. I received an email receipt for my $5 purchase. Out of sight out of mind...I was then billed for $24.99 on 12/2015, nothing in 1/2016, then $5 on 2/2016, $24.99 on 3/2016, $24.99 on 4/2016, and $24.99 on 5/2015. So, the $5 study guide was actually $104.99. Way to rip-off poor teachers. ???????? No phone number on the website. I had to get their number through my bank. They never answered my calls. I left messages with no responses. I have reported these transactions to my bank as fraud. ????

Poor

4 years ago

Tracher460 L.

I put in for ONE subscription and they charged me 21 extra times on my account through paypal and on top of that they charged my mother's account 20 times through paypal! So the total was over $800!!!! It has been such a hassle to fix my account and my mother's account. DO NOT EVEN BOTHER WITH BOOKRAGS!!!! It's terrible!!!!!

Poor

4 years ago

Cruzkatheryn M.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Extremely professional CV and Covering letter, Harold knows exactly what he's doing well worth the money and great service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Muhammad Qatari

I found britishcvwriting.co.uk supportive and helpful in refining my CV. I will refer my friends to this company!

Excellent

4 years ago

Nylah Haas

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Commercial Insurance Brokers DPI Insurance Brokers

Forward thinking independent insurance brokers located in Bury Greater Manchester providing specialist bespoke insurance packages

Recent Reviews

Phil has been dealing with our business insurance since we took it in back in 2009. He is helpful and pleasant and good at explaining things. We have just signed up again this year and the price is excellent too

Excellent

3 years ago

Nicola I.

Really good service, Michael Jones who assisted me was really helpful and efficient when I needed to get our insurance sorted quickly. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Emma G.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Chris was a very personable consultant. He explained the process clearly and in terms which we could easily understand.Great sense of humour put us at ease.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr And

I was very happy with James Scott he was excellent and I had someone from another company but he did not explain the process not like Scott who was absolutely fantastic and, would definitely tell all my friends and family!

Great

3 years ago

Miss Williams

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Super Teacher Worksheets

Printable worksheets activities for teachers parents and homeschool families Math reading writing science social studies phonics spelling

Recent Reviews

A website full of free and simple worksheets for topics from math to reading to science and social studies. This site is really a jewel for our teachers who need simple, distraction free websites with big print and few problems per page. Working with children with special needs, we've found that super teacher worksheets allows us to accommodate to our students very easily!

Great

3 years ago

T. N.

Great website for printing of worksheet for kids grades pre-K - 4. They have reading, writing, math, phonics, grammar, spelling, science, social studies and others including holidays and puzzles. Of course nothing this good is free so they ask $19.95 for unlimited access. Well worth it because I was paying $220 a month through Kumon.

Excellent

3 years ago

Michael P.

4

15 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

PapersLuck

PapersLuck provides excellent academic services at affordable rates Our custom writing services ensure you get premium academic writings on whichever subject or topic you choose When it comes to reliable academic writings PapersLuck comes on the top of the list They offer non plagiarized high quality writing services including essays term papers assignments dissertations literature and many more in the list

Recent Reviews

I have been working with them for a last few weeks and I’ve never felt this much satisfied ever before. They put tremendous efforts in completing the tasks. I am impressed. I’d like to thank them for their services.

Excellent

3 years ago

Skye G.

I was so lucky to hire PapersLuck’s writing services to complete my PHD dissertation. It was great help form their side for a student like me who has to juggle his life between job ans study. I can’t thank them enough for being my saviors.

Excellent

3 years ago

Elliot C.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Seeds of Knowledge - Individual tutoring for math language and test prep

Caring professional tutoring for students of all ages Tutoring for math language reading science and test prep Located in Northern Pinellas County

Recent Reviews

Jennifer is excellent! She is very knowledgeable. She is very organized and is familiar with many different entrance exams. She helped me raise my scores and achieve my educational goals. I highly recommend her!

Excellent

3 years ago

Korinne N.

Seeds of Knowledge is a GREAT tutoring company! They make the work fun for kids (and adults). I was impressed with how much they helped my son with his 5th grade math class. Not only does he know how to DO the work, he also UNDERSTANDS how the math really works!

Excellent

3 years ago

Sue M.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Reading buses have not dealt and have lied about an incident that took place about a year ago. Not acknowledging the incident or investigation leaving a potentially dangerous driver in control of such a large heavy vehicle is not customer service or protecting the public.

Bad

3 years ago

M. L.

Worst company. Always late, sometimes buses are not even showing up.. 45 minutes waiting in the cold. The price is way too high for the service. Trying to save the planet taking the bus, but they are just pushing us to have car. Avoid !!!!

Bad

3 years ago

Flo

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with