Back  

English Language Instructor

Find best in English Language Instructor category

63

Companies

Сompanies in this category

101

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9711)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19155)
  • Business Services (76737)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29389)
  • Education & Training (21771)
  • Electronics & Technology (10615)
  • Events & Entertainment (18792)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17982)
  • Health & Medical (19347)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10954)
  • Home & Garden (16432)
  • Home Services (4284)
  • Legal Services & Government (1278)
  • Media & Publishing (7833)
  • Money & Insurance (6484)
  • Public & Local Services (2214)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4271)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12661)
  • Sports (4342)
  • Travel & Vacation (5328)
  • Utilities (1036)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2831)
  • Other (284792)

Filters

Back  

English Language Instructor

English Language Instructor A person who teaches students reading comprehension, writing skills, critical thinking and analysis, and literature of english language.

63

Companies

Сompanies in this category

101

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

9 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

nationalcv.co.uk

Description here

Recent Reviews

They litwrally took tge CV I sent them and just changed the font. They took the additional info I sent and "copy and paste" it. They demanded a £40 for a cover page that I wrote and they changed the font The quoted price is for a PDF image and not an editable CV. You have to pay extra £60 for the word document.. They do not tell you that when you enquire. Total RIP OFF. Stay away.

Bad

10 months ago

HK

I had contacted National CV in Birmingham in regards to a updating my CV and wanting a covering letter. Was promised the world and not knowing I would be ripped off. Sent my CV which was upto date. Was then advised to buy the package which was edit CV as my CV was up to date and covering letter which total was £75.00. So I had purchased this service online NationalCV.co.uk. website so I was told it takes 5 days for them to complete however Called after 5 days was told it would take another 2 day so I was fine patient no eager and stated its ok as long its done to what was promised. Now after 7 days I received a basic cover letter bog standard stating normal overused wording like excellent good which over exaggerated with common words. Now for my CV was sent to me just like i sent them no edit no layer of format just changed the format of name address and email what a bloody joke. Contacted them back telling them not interested ONLY THING THERE INTERESTED IS RIPPING ME OFF TO UPGRADE. I have spoken to the colleague from nationalcv in birmingham on numerous number of occasions stating i am totally unsatisfied with the service And like this matter resolved or either refunded. Was told we dont to refunds and had to upgarde and pay extra. Total rip of company very unproffesional avoid this company caused me alot of inconvience time and money.

Bad

10 months ago

MAJ

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

BookRags

The largest collection of literature study guides lesson plans educational resources for students teachers

Recent Reviews

I ordered one study guide for $5 on 11/2015. I received an email receipt for my $5 purchase. Out of sight out of mind...I was then billed for $24.99 on 12/2015, nothing in 1/2016, then $5 on 2/2016, $24.99 on 3/2016, $24.99 on 4/2016, and $24.99 on 5/2015. So, the $5 study guide was actually $104.99. Way to rip-off poor teachers. ???????? No phone number on the website. I had to get their number through my bank. They never answered my calls. I left messages with no responses. I have reported these transactions to my bank as fraud. ????

Average

1 year ago

Tracher460 L.

I put in for ONE subscription and they charged me 21 extra times on my account through paypal and on top of that they charged my mother's account 20 times through paypal! So the total was over $800!!!! It has been such a hassle to fix my account and my mother's account. DO NOT EVEN BOTHER WITH BOOKRAGS!!!! It's terrible!!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Cruzkatheryn M.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Extremely professional CV and Covering letter, Harold knows exactly what he's doing well worth the money and great service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Muhammad Qatari

I found britishcvwriting.co.uk supportive and helpful in refining my CV. I will refer my friends to this company!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nylah Haas

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

AllStats

AllStats providing statistical consultant services including data analysis surveys statistical analysis report writing and training

Recent Reviews

My company in the Biotech industry required statistical analysis performed for a high value project we were conducting but it needed to be done in less than 24 hours. AllStats were amazingly fast in their response and were very professional throughout the entire process. The end product we received was to a high standard and the support in interpretation provided was top class.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Commercial Insurance Brokers DPI Insurance Brokers

Forward thinking independent insurance brokers located in Bury Greater Manchester providing specialist bespoke insurance packages

Recent Reviews

Phil has been dealing with our business insurance since we took it in back in 2009. He is helpful and pleasant and good at explaining things. We have just signed up again this year and the price is excellent too

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicola I.

Really good service, Michael Jones who assisted me was really helpful and efficient when I needed to get our insurance sorted quickly. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emma G.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Chris was a very personable consultant. He explained the process clearly and in terms which we could easily understand.Great sense of humour put us at ease.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr And

I was very happy with James Scott he was excellent and I had someone from another company but he did not explain the process not like Scott who was absolutely fantastic and, would definitely tell all my friends and family!

Great

1 year ago

Miss Williams

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

WordsRU

Professional English editing and proofreading services for academic book and business writing Available 247 Affordable secure fast service

Recent Reviews

Great professionalism and attention to details. The text now looks like a cut and polished gem. I'll definitely recommend your services, and will gladly come back whenever I need an editor. Thank you very much!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna V.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Super Teacher Worksheets

Printable worksheets activities for teachers parents and homeschool families Math reading writing science social studies phonics spelling

Recent Reviews

A website full of free and simple worksheets for topics from math to reading to science and social studies. This site is really a jewel for our teachers who need simple, distraction free websites with big print and few problems per page. Working with children with special needs, we've found that super teacher worksheets allows us to accommodate to our students very easily!

Great

1 year ago

T. N.

Great website for printing of worksheet for kids grades pre-K - 4. They have reading, writing, math, phonics, grammar, spelling, science, social studies and others including holidays and puzzles. Of course nothing this good is free so they ask $19.95 for unlimited access. Well worth it because I was paying $220 a month through Kumon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael P.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Skeptic

The Skeptics Society is a nonprofit organization that investigates extraordinary claims and promotes science and critical thinking

Recent Reviews

anti establishment magazine - If you have a friend who is "skeptical" of our government, healthcare, religeon, etc....get them a subscription to this magazine, it really is filled with great ideas.

Great

1 year ago

Heather B.

3.7

15 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

PapersLuck

PapersLuck provides excellent academic services at affordable rates Our custom writing services ensure you get premium academic writings on whichever subject or topic you choose When it comes to reliable academic writings PapersLuck comes on the top of the list They offer non plagiarized high quality writing services including essays term papers assignments dissertations literature and many more in the list

Recent Reviews

I have been working with them for a last few weeks and I’ve never felt this much satisfied ever before. They put tremendous efforts in completing the tasks. I am impressed. I’d like to thank them for their services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Skye G.

I was so lucky to hire PapersLuck’s writing services to complete my PHD dissertation. It was great help form their side for a student like me who has to juggle his life between job ans study. I can’t thank them enough for being my saviors.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elliot C.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Seeds of Knowledge - Individual tutoring for math language and test prep

Caring professional tutoring for students of all ages Tutoring for math language reading science and test prep Located in Northern Pinellas County

Recent Reviews

Jennifer is excellent! She is very knowledgeable. She is very organized and is familiar with many different entrance exams. She helped me raise my scores and achieve my educational goals. I highly recommend her!

Excellent

1 year ago

Korinne N.

Seeds of Knowledge is a GREAT tutoring company! They make the work fun for kids (and adults). I was impressed with how much they helped my son with his 5th grade math class. Not only does he know how to DO the work, he also UNDERSTANDS how the math really works!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sue M.

2.2

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Comics Back Issues

Comic Book reading orders and essential lists for Spider-Man X-Men Avengers Batman and other comic book collections

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Compare Insurance Rates and Save Money

Natasha McLachlan is a writer who currently lives in Southern California She is an alumna of California College of the Arts where she obtained her BA in Writing and Literature Her current work revolves around auto insurance guidesFull Bio Written byNatasha McLachlanWriterhttpsrescloudinarycomquotellcimageuploadinsurance-site-imagesusinsuranceagents-live202003natasha-mclachlanjpg Laura Walker graduated college with a BS in Criminal Justice with a hellip Continue reading Compare Insurance Rates and Save Money

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Arabic Reading Course

A free online course that teaches you the letters of the Arabic alphabet and gives you practice reading simple words in the Arabic alphabet

3

3 SmartReviews Score

TrulyLovelyKitchen

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit Maecenas suscipit aliquam semper Morbi placerat blandit libero at laoreet Nulla vulputate lacinia facilisis Morbi placerat nulla vel odio finibus in pellentesque nibh finibus Cras vel hendrerit tortor Quisque aliquet dolor id tincidunt aliquet Cras neque augue ullamcorper vitae vestibulum at lacinia in mauris Nullam ut maximus hellip Continue reading TrulyLovelyKitchen rarr

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Dragon Void

Continue Reading

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The University of Tulsa - The University of Tulsa

TU provides students with a firm grounding in critical and creative thinking is STEM heavy with a professional practical focus

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Daily Fintech

Fintech Crypto and Insurtech trends analysis

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Fresh Business Thinking

Business Ideas Small Business Advice New Business Ideas Small Business Ideas Business Starting Advice more at Fresh Business Thinking

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Modular Robotics Cubelets robot blocks

Cubelets robot blocks are an the perfect edtech tool for teaching computational thinking and coding

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

ClorDiSys

ClorDiSys provides a decontamination equipment and services that are used and trusted by the worlds most critical environments

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Zen Writing

Zen Writing

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with