Back  

Education Center

An institution where people of different ages gain an education.

13

Companies

Сompanies in this category

147

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Education Center

Education Center An institution where people of different ages gain an education.

13

Companies

Сompanies in this category

147

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

55 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Simplilearn

Simplilearn, one of the world's leading certification providers, offers short-term online training courses to help professionals get certified and get ahead

Recent Reviews

Bhupendra Sinha is a one man army for all sessions for AI.I am lucky to get trained for Machine Learning and looking for DL and NLP Sessions...He is much knowledgeable yet humble person which is rare.He goes deep into every concepts....He reads each query from chat and answers them very humbly and does not get irritated. His experience and knowledge speaks when he teach... Special likes to his PPTs, algorithm explanations and coding, and project support.. I thank simplilearn to assign Mr.Bhupen to teach us this subject.

Excellent

4 years ago

Prashant Khairnar

Had a great ML sessions / classes with Bhupen, an excellent trainer. He has a unique way of teaching, which makes the learning simple and engaging. Kudos to him and to Simplilearn! Looking forward for more such experience :)

Excellent

4 years ago

akashuppal

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

3M

3M applies science and innovation to make a real impact by igniting progress and inspiring innovation in lives and communities across the globe

Recent Reviews

If there's a version of anything I need that 3M makes, that's what I'm purchasing. The pricing is reasonable and the quality just can't be beat. I will only use their Filtrete air filters and Scotch painters tape for all the projects I get myself into. Also, who doesn't love Command strips?? They've saved my walls from so many nail holes.

Excellent

3 years ago

Laura V.

3.7

38 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Empire Learning

At Empire Learning, we strive to provide the highest quality continuing education for real estate professionals. We believe our dedication to superior learning content and peerless customer service result in an outstanding educational experience for our students.

Recent Reviews

Plenty of details...a good read. However, I found the lesson about property management far too long and focused on large complexes...which most of us don't do. All in all, I'd recommend it to my fellow agents.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mary Jane Mahoney

Good format. Easy to connect. Easy to get in and out of the reading materials and tests. Good value. But, many of the courses were overly detailed, and some of the discussion was awfully deep for a real estate professional. Even with 25 years of experience, I have been taught that detailed tax questions and detailed legal issues are best left to professionals in those fields. Even specific building code regulations and discussions about types of bankruptcies, while interesting, seem like they went too far. Details on which bill said what in such matters as Civil Rights, Foreclosure regulations and specific building codes, while interesting, should not have been included in the tests (in my opinion).

Poor

3 years ago

Richard Frank

4.1

41 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

One Education

Learn New Skills Today Take your career to the next level Learning doesn’t begin and end in the classroom. One Education offers a range of courses designed to advance your professional skills, boost your CV and enhance your career.

Recent Reviews

Being an old(er) man who has done a lot of studies, both residential as well as per correspondence, I am absolutely impressed with the service and support I experienced from One Education. Whenever I submitted work the response was almost immediately, and I was offered a very good deal for the course that I have enrolled for. I have to rate them 5-star!

Excellent

2 years ago

Chris Van Heerden

Great service, all course have been good, recently completed finance qualifications, tax and now doing AML, even the customer services is great, very accurate and recieve a efficient response, always good courses and service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Wesley .Mears

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

bid4papers.com

Bid4Papers connects students with highly skilled academic writers The goal of our essay writing service is simple we help you raise your grades

Recent Reviews

4.8

10 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Mand

mandy.com

Recent Reviews

This website is the reason I didn't fall for a scam. It is way friendlier, way more clear and they don't insist on you paying. I read all the reviews, and everyone seems as content as I am with the website. Highly recommend!

Excellent

3 years ago

Rana

I am new to Mandy.com, but I love what the website provides! Especially the "Opportunity" feature is really useful for those who are just starting out and need to build their portfolio with free gigs or for project-makers on a low budget looking for enthusiasts to join their team. Also, the design of the website is simple and intuitive, which I find very attractive. I would say that 15$/month for a premium is not much, however, for freelancers like myself, who are only looking for occasional small jobs, it's quite a lot. It's great that they give you an opportunity to earn free premium time though. All in all, I highly recommend Mandy.com to anyone looking for a job or just a side hustle.

Excellent

3 years ago

Nick Dromin

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

HackerRank

Join over 7 million developers Practice coding prepare for interviews and get hired

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

AARP

AARP is the nation039s largest nonprofit nonpartisan organization dedicated to empowering Americans 50 and older to choose how they live as they age

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Home - American College of Cardiology

The American College of Cardiology a 49000-member nonprofit medical society is dedicated to enhancing the lives of cardiovascular patients through continuous quality improvement patient-centered care payment innovation and professionalism

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

copyright.com

Copyright Clearance Center CCC builds solutions that combine licensing content software and professional services to advance the way people access and share information Learn how our solutions clear the path to integrated data and information accelerating knowledge and advancing copyright

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

ThoughtCo

From chemistry to computer programming arts to World War II ThoughtCocom provides guides tips and resources to help you understand more about the world around us

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

CivicPlus

We offer government website design solutions for municipalities and much more CivicPlus is the leader in software for local government including parks recreation mass notifications 311 citizen requests agendas meetings and municipal web design

Recent Reviews

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Study4Exam

Study4Exam provides official syllabus information and preparation resources for various certification exams. Resources include practice exams with realistic questions to help to pass the actual certification exam in no time.

Recent Reviews

I started with the Microsoft Learning path to prepare for the AZ-900 exam. Then I tried practice questions for the AZ-900 exam and found them very helpful while preparing for the exam as I passed the exam easily. All questions were realistic and scenario-based considering the core concepts required to pass the exam.

Excellent

2 years ago

Steven

I have passed my Cisco 200-901 exam with excellent score. I would like to suggest some important facts to everyone that will surely come in handy in future. Study the books completely & also register for Study4exam 200-901 DEVASC practice tests. You will definitely clear the exam in first attempt. Thanks study4exam for your support!

Excellent

2 years ago

Clark John

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with