Back  

Emergency Training School

A school that focuses on developing the critical skills needed to survive an emergency.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

283

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Emergency Training School

Emergency Training School A school that focuses on developing the critical skills needed to survive an emergency.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

283

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.2

6 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service - prompt and efficient. Engineer Mark was polite, cheerful and friendly. He was obviously well-informed and carried out the repair with no fuss. I would recommend this service without reservation.

Excellent

1 month ago

David Cornish

Contracted them in November 2019 to fix a faulty bath mixer. They sent a plumber who could not do the job- so he had to call in a colleague. The 2 of them together did such an incompetent job that I had water pouring from my ceiling from the leaking fitting. They had fitted a replacement cartridge negligently. They also damaged the chrome shroud on the fitting. 2 months later -after much prevarication-they have still failed to rectify the damage.

Average

8 months ago

Ian N.

3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Elextric

Registered and approved electricians in London Electrical repairs rewiring upgrades and fuse board checks and changes and emergency electricians

Recent Reviews

Genuine and honest electrician. Michel was on time and was very thorough. He answered all my questions and having received the results, I'll be speaking to him soon to get the necessary work completed.

Excellent

1 month ago

B. X.

Had an electrical test carried out, very thorough, happily took boots off at the door.. Very polite didn't mind me asking questions and gave clear answers that I could understand (not all technical terms). Was only charged quoted price, have passed there details through to my landlord to use in the future. Happy client

Great

1 month ago

D. M.

3.6

60 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was not sure exactly what to expect but I was thrilled that my passport renewal and new US ID card were processed very fast and efficiently. I needed to correct a couple errors and omissions and customer service reached out to me quickly and we got them settled. Best of all--I never spoke to the same person with my questions and issues but everyone was right on top of my case which was very refreshing!

Excellent

5 months ago

Jeff P.

Service was exceptionally quick and the website very easy to navigate. I had a question in regard to the form and got help within seconds. I am very please with the service and will definitely use it again should the need arise. Already recommended to 2 of my friends.

Excellent

5 months ago

Marbar J.

3.2

124 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

RACV

RACV is there for members with emergency roadside assistance car and home insurance home assist travel services car loans

Recent Reviews

My parents have been with RACV for over 20 years. We have always paid on time for two of our cars and house cover. This year they have decided to email us and they used my email as my parents do not have one. I recently moved out as well and therefore have not had the time to check my emails. Plus, it's my parents insurance, I did not take notice and did not know that my parent's insurance was due for a renewal. Unfortunately, on that day I decided to use their car to drive in to the city and got into a car accident. The other driver hit me when I made a hook turn and it was clearly not my fault. RACV refused to help even though we only had a few days of lapse. We said we normally received the bill via letter post and did not know it had been emailed to me as I don't live with my parents anymore and it is not my insurance policy. RACV told me me that they will review my policy and said I have to wait, I asked for the time-frame as I need to know in order to prepare for the worst, she was incredibly rude and dismissive, considering how distraught I was; telling me "It's your problem, you have to deal with it your self. You just have to wait". After the review I was told that my policy had been rejected. I asked for advice and was told that "it's up to you, you have two choices one is that you send us the accident details and we will see if we will contribute a 100 or 50 dollars." "I asked what can I do now?" and was told "We don't you give you advice on this matter". What really disappointed me is that they said "It doesn't matter if you are with us for one year or 5 years or if it's your fault or not". I guess they do not care about their customers and the rapport that has been built for over two decades .

Average

6 months ago

Lindy B.

On 19MAR20 - Spoke to the lovely Julie from RACV Claims - requested consideration for refund of travel insurance, though under the policy, was aware we may not be entitled to same. Today I received confirmation of a full refund, no if's, no but's. As an RACV member for over 30 years, I genuinely appreciate this act of good will by RACV and thank Julie for going into bat for us.

Excellent

6 months ago

Kylie Collins

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Meon Valley Travel

Cost-effective award-winning travel management company offering a unique blend of business travel leisure holidays and emergency repatriations services

Recent Reviews

I will highly recommend them, enjoyed their device for years

Excellent

6 months ago

Mohmed Ahmed

We explained what we wanted, her enquiries, paid dividends and we are travelling to Guernsey for the first time. We have booked with Meon Travel before and have always been satisfied. Thank you.

Great

6 months ago

William Allcock

2.7

30 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Electrical Detectives

Need an Honest Affordable Sydney Electrician We provide Emergency Electrician Services for Commercial and Residential We039re available 247 Call now

Recent Reviews

Mohammad had to return to my previous job today as I’d had a complication. His thoroughness impressed me but his patience and knowledge impressed me most. He did not rush anything and ensured we got to the bottom of the complication and fixed it up. I’ve never dealt with such good electricians and I would gladly pay whatever their fee as it’s worth every cent to know that my electricals have finally been done properly (not like various other cowboys over 15 years), and I have true safety in my home. Thank you for your wonderful people, I will never use anyone else.

Excellent

6 months ago

Lady On

Hamzi was very punctual and arrived at the time when he said he would. He changed three switches and charged a reasonable price for the work. I would definitely use Electrical Detectives agin.

Excellent

6 months ago

Monique Harding

2.5

9 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Ontime Local Electrician

Need an Honest Affordable Sydney Electrician We provide Emergency Electrician Services for Commercial and Residential We039re available 247 Call now

Recent Reviews

I recently used Jordan and Amir services (5 new power pts) at my property in Willoughby. Great attitude and professional guys. I would recommend them and use their services again.

Excellent

6 months ago

Damo Mc

A huge thank you to Josh and the team at Local Ontime Electrician. An appliance at my residence developed a fault that caused a circuit breaker to trip permanently and cut power to a number of other appliances including a koi pond filter pump, a garage door opener and a cool room refrigeration unit. Josh arrived at the appointed time - literally within 4 hours of my booking the service call. We discussed the problem and within 5 minutes he found the faulty appliance and isolated it. And much to my surprise, he didn't charge me the call-out fee. A job very well done, above and beyond my expectations.

Excellent

6 months ago

Phillip Hastings

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Locksmiths Gloucester

Locksmiths Gloucester are genuine local 24hr emergency locksmiths we cover Gloucestershire Worcestershire and Hereford we dont charge VAT or call out charges

Recent Reviews

Used twice in as many weeks, both out of hours calls. Both jobs completed efficiently with minimum fuss. Highly recommended.

Excellent

6 months ago

Bob Anthony

First class Locksmith, very professional.

Excellent

7 months ago

Lockmasters Mobile

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Air Time Critical

Critical Freight Carriers Global door-to-door emergency transportation solution Critical Freight Services Priority Emmergency Air freight solutions

Recent Reviews

Very good tracking, freight delivered 30 minutes before planned ETA. Very reliable compagny !

Excellent

7 months ago

AurelienP

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Plumbing Heating Bridport Emergency Plumbers LJK Plumbers

The best plumbers Bridport has to offer best rates no call out fee emergency plumbers leaks faults boilers repairs throughout Bridport

Recent Reviews

Liam fitted a complete new gas central system for us and now does the annual service. Liam is very reliable and does a great job.

Excellent

7 months ago

Sally

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Ready Made Resources

Survival and Emergency Preparedness supplies for homesteading

Recent Reviews

I have ordered twice now and will use RMR when I need something they carry. Their was a supply problem with one order but they stayed in touch telling what was the problem and upgraded my order without me asking. When you call and the owner is taking calls that is customer service.

Excellent

7 months ago

Tom72424 G.

I purchased an Inergy Apex solar generator from SurvivalGearSystems (SGS) and since it was taking months to arrive (we pre-ordered it for a then great price) we went on vacation to California from our home in Colorado. Problem was while we were out there I got an email from them saying my Apex would arrive the day after next! Since we have already had a 4kw generator stolen by “Porch Pirates” we were forced to load up and drive right back home to receive the shipment – 24 hr drive! We live in the boonies and no neighbors were available. Now I think that Inergy shipped a bunch of units out and then informed SGS they were shipped and then it took them time to email everyone so it wasn’t really their fault. This time… So now my wife and I took out $5,000 from our IRA to buy more prepper supplies. We ordered a Royal Berkey Water Filtration system with four filters from SurvivalGear Systems. This time we got a fantastic sale price with free shipping. I specifically asked if they could hold the shipment until we returned home – visiting friends again out of state. I was assured no problem. The next thing I know I get a UPS tracking number and a notice that it will arrive shortly. I immediately email them and said HOLD THE SHIPMENT!! So that was a Friday afternoon and nobody answered the phone but I left a message. First thing Monday morning I am calling SGS but no answer and leave another message (HELP!) I then call UPS and ask if the package can be held for two weeks. Nope…it will arrive in a couple of days and if we aren’t there they will try the next day and then it goes back to the sender (Berkey). I get an email from SGS and it basically said ‘quit calling UPS because you are mucking things up’. So since I have spent half a day trying to correct THEIR mistake by calling neighbors to see if they could wait for the delivery, seeing if UPS could do anything, trying to call SGS and pulling my sparse old geezer’s hair out I then wrote SGS an email saying I would **** out BUT please cancel my order. NOW! So now we get to Ready Made Resources. I saw on their website they have a great selection of Berkey products. I call and a live person answered on the second ring! (YES!) I speak to a young man named Joshua who listens to my story and says “Why don’t we just sell you the same system for the same price and also give you free shipping?” My jaw hit the table! He also said that they actually had what I wanted in their warehouse and he would go mark the box with my name and would mark it “HOLD SHIPMENT”. I was floored – great customer service from a friendly person! I paid over the phone with my credit card and were done all in all in about five minutes, (YES!) So I call RMR after we get back to our home and I talked to a young lady named Amber who took care of everything…got the shipment out and sent me a tracking number. The Berkey system is arriving day after tomorrow and I was so excited that I called in just to make sure all was well and now Jeremiah answers the phone. I give him my name, he clicks some keys on the keyboard and then says “I loaded your shipment myself and it WILL be delivered on time guaranteed.” So what’s the moral of this lengthy review? First off Ready Made Resources will be getting the rest of our $5,000 in orders from us. Now don’t get me wrong, I like Survival Gear Systems and they are owned by a female military veteran and they have a great outlook on supplying preppers and outdoor enthusiasts so do give them your business too but call Ready Made Resources first. Here is why: They have real human beings that answer the phone; the