Back  

Chinese Language School

An institution that teaches Chinese language.

1419

Companies

Сompanies in this category

14648

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Chinese Language School

Chinese Language School An institution that teaches Chinese language.

1419

Companies

Сompanies in this category

14648

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.1

32 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Looks like this business wasn't ready for COVID limitations. Really poor customer service. And one more advice - read the fine prints. Where and why you can't get refund specifically

Poor

1 day ago

ZaekBali_lJ8l8KgioA

My Advice - DO NOT USE - Go direct to Courier Be very wary of these guys. They claim to be a solution, finding you the best deal, but in fact they are the opposite. They have no call centre, no way of directly communicating (email only) and fob you off with generic copy and pasted responses often completely irrelevant to the question or complaint you raise. They refuse all claims of refund or compromise due to 'small print' and a disclaimer in their contract where they make you unknowingly waive their responsibility to adhere to the delivery contract you buy through them. My advice - steer 100% clear, go direct to the courier. My parcel was £70 next day delivery, took 9 days but was just 40km away after just 24hrs, thats 0.208KMPH travel speed in the last 8 days, and I had to chase here in the UK and in Slovakia. Im sharing all comms in Twitter, look up @ParcelCompare, its all there as evidence of how they deal with customers.

Bad

1 day ago

DaveEllmer

3.8

26 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Book editing service | Dissertation editing and proofreading

Thesis editing and proofreading services dissertation editing proofreading book editing service business editing and proofreading citation style editing

Recent Reviews

I am satisfied with your work. I strongly recommend it. I used this editing service for my masters thesis. I needed to fix my thesis, which was received with need of minor revision but had grammatical errors. I strongly recommend WordSharp Editing. Thank you very much.

Excellent

3 days ago

cory

It was very fast and I had a great editor who gave some additional advice on how to use prepositions, something I struggle with. I found their guidance very helpful. I have tried out many proofreading websites during my undergraduate and graduate studies, which sometimes ended in disappointment. This is a good choice for English editing. I was extremely satisfied with the careful and detailed work for my master thesis.

Excellent

4 days ago

GabrielOrtiz

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

DumpsBuzz

DumpsBuzz is providing IT Exam Dumps and Training in an exciting and innovative way which meet all of your exam preparation needs

Recent Reviews

I tried a test that had 156 questions. I found errors in the answers and 30+ were duplicates. I've been asking for a refund and no one is even email me back. Don't use this site.

Bad

1 week ago

Robert_O60aBlolV0

I have cleared the certification test these days with the assistance of the DumpsBuzz test. I have told my results to everybody these days as my score the certifications are ninety-three. I used to be able to clear the certification communication with the assistance of Dumpsbuzz tests on-line.

Excellent

5 months ago

Evelyn B.

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I sincerely don’t like the idea of saying this online but this is my way of saying thank you to a friend who recommended a hacker to me. I sent a mail to alienmanhackers@ protonmail.com. If you need to keep a watchful eye on your spouse by gaining access to their emails or any hacking services he is very good, I am sharing this because there a lot of fake and scam hackers you need to keep a watchful eye on. i was out in search for hackers who would help me gain access into my ex cheating partner’s computer because i suspected he was cheating on me. the guys at alienman did a great job for me without traces and i was able to confront him with proof. Call or text : +16469229088 mail: alienmanh4cck@ protonmail.com visit alienmanhackers .xyz

Great

1 week ago

benjaminsamantha

I returned items I ordered from the website and received confirmation from Belk that they received the return and would send the refund. It has been a month and no refund has been received. Can't get customer service on the phone nor do they reply to messages. They have the returned items but kept my money.

Bad

1 month ago

Allie

3

21 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great prices, great service, very responsive to questions. Our China trip was amazing and the hotels, tour guides, sights, transportation, and entertainment were all top notch! Very good value for the money. I have recommended them to many people and have looked at booking additional trips with them in the future. Great job!!

Excellent

1 month ago

Matthew

We've done four trips with Gate 1, to far-flung destinations. They've all been great. There are always a few irresponsible, immature whiners who blame any bad experience on somebody else's incompetence instead of their own.

Great

6 months ago

Aquinas

3.4

39 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Using Clickmechanic is a gamble. This is a platform for freelancing mechanics and those with mobile units. The buisiness model is good but their infrastructure of support for the customer is non existent or that it is very poorly executed. And who your case would get appointed to, needs to be checked before booking. Good mechanics can perform badly on occasions, bad mechanics can get it right like even a stuck clock always gets the time right twice a day. However, whatever goes wrong the company does not protect the customer or their monies, ever. The business thrives on disclaimers, no liability clauses and such fine print. The best, after a lot of persistence, they would offer is to connect you to the mechanic in a messaging system. You approach the company because you are aggrieved about something unworkable in the first place. Then you have a nice merry-go-ride, round, round and round you go in the resolution centre until they ensure that their interest is protected. There is no accountability, they do not accept any liability for their traders' performance or under performance if it were the case. It is a gamble. You may have the best mechanic out looking into your car issues and you would be ever so pleased. You may have a not so clever mechanic who doesn't have expertise and yet you need to pay regardless of your satisfaction levels. There is this disclaimer and no liability fine print which can cost you dearly. But fear not, please remember to pay using credit card or a bank card. You can always raise a charge back. Please refer to section 75 and charge back in the event of an unjustifiable loss. You do not need clickmechanic or the mechanic themselves. But do offer them the opportunity to fix matters because you would need to show the bank that you have exhausted all venues of fixing matters with them. If their response has been wholly unjustified, contact your bank. Clickmechanic do not know their traders, they are only interested in making money. Anyone with the qualifications can be a mechanic, even those who lack expertise. For pre-inspection it is dead easy. You could just tick a few boxes, take a few pictures and then fall back safely on the disclaimer and no liability. The performances are not scrutinised, this business wants to make money, their eyes are fixed on money and they wrongfully think that the trader is the purpose of the business. Whereas amazon have got it right. They care two hoots if their traders leave, in fact they sift through the chaff on a regular basis. They would rather protect customer interests and that is how they buy and build their loyalty. The clickmechanic's operational management is just in its name, they are just mediators, no more. The mechanic reviews left for by customers are vetted with more rigour than vetting the mechanic itself. So you would see a 100% feedback for all their mechanics. I would say go through individual reviews, sift through for the experts and ask for their appointment for the vehicle. Even better use AA. AA have their own employees, they have a rigorous vetting and inducting process and they are an esteemed company who never falls short in customer service. I have used AA for various insurances, schemes, still continue to do so. On this occasion I tried clickmechanic for the cheap pricing and boy didn't I get the cheapest service of my life! It couldn't have got lower! Let's hope Jeff bezos will bring platform for services here to the UK. Afterall we are entering into an age of environmentalism. After sales service is the future in business and sale of goods would be taking a backseat. I wouldn't not recommend clickmechanic because I like these sort of platforms that have the socially responsible model to it where traders have the opportunity to work on. Please do look up who the mechanics are and go for mechanics who have proven expertise, who are professional in both: their conduct & services. Study chargeback and section 75 thoroughly in times of crisis.

Bad

1 month ago

A customer

Don’t use these people!!! I am self employed and have a van with a faulty clutch supplied and fitted by a click mechanic. The mechanic is good but has a serious problem with one of his family. Click mechanic say the mechanic who fitted the part must be the person who rectifies the problem. So here I am with a van with a slipping clutch which I must use everyday to go to work in. Not an ideal situation and all click mechanic will do is say they will contact the mechanic and its up to them to fix it. Very poor customer service! Also, when you try to contact them using the correct option on the phone there is a recorded message saying this option is unavailable please use email. Not a great solution when you need answers.

Bad

1 month ago

Bacchus

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Target is by far the best department store out there! The quality of the clothing and accessories are superior and cost efficient. That even have a great food selection! My hometown Target store is going through a remodel to make the store even better than it is! I do almost daily Target runs cause I just can't get enough of all they have to offer. I live in Burlington NC and the Burlington Target store is so awesome. From the great employees to the supurb products, it is by far the best department store around! The cashier's are excellent in customer service as well as having knowledge of the location of products sold! I can't say anything bad about this company!!! Bravo Target!

Excellent

1 month ago

Jeremy Gates

I love this store, they offer everything in one stop

Excellent

7 months ago

Amylp44 S.

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

InstaForex

Online-Handel auf dem Forex-Markt Schulung der Trader Eroffnung der Handels- und Demo-Konten Die Handelsbedingungen Nachrichten und Analyse

Recent Reviews

Problems withdrawing my money. They applied fake bonuses. Lots of phone calls, no response. My account is no longer live but I was able to take out my initial deposits. Kylrarris(at) protonmail dotcom

Bad

1 month ago

Bisco

please stay away!! This Forex site is a trap,you can reach out to a financial and recovery expert on Lilliebowker{at}hotmail,com. she helped me in getting back $65,000 lost due to trading in forex Seek for help.

Bad

1 month ago

Susan brown

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As always, Anderson Clark have provided excellent service in all areas - clear and concise information and advice, from booking vehicle in, to collection on completion of work, which is done to a very high standard. We are prepared to travel the distance to Inverness for this consistent service, made possible with the provision of a courtesy vehicle. Appropriate to say - cutting costs, not corners. Thank you all.

Excellent

1 month ago

Alan Majewski

Anderson & Clark of Inverness is a gem amongst Garages for various servicing requirements. I have used them for a few years now, with three different vehicles, and have never been let down. Their prices are reasonable and they ensure great customer service. Highly recommend them for all car makes.

Excellent

7 months ago

Brian Murphy

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fenwicks in Brent Cross are the most helpful business I have ever come across. Especially in their evening wear section. They helped my mum with an amazing outfit for my brother’s wedding. They ordered a new outfit for her direct from the designer within a few days.

Excellent

1 month ago

Andri Pavlou

I would just like leave a review for a lovely girl who served me called vic Anderson! She works on the Charlotte tilbury counter. She was absolutely fabulous nothing was to much she made my first visit memorable. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone visiting this counter. I was looking to try their foundation out. She advised me on what would suit my skin type . Let me tell you she knew exactly what was best for me and I love it. Will only now shop with her. Thank you so much Karen

Excellent

1 month ago

Karen

3.2