Back  

Charter School

School that receives government funding but operates independently.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

27

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9673)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19080)
  • Business Services (76424)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29271)
  • Education & Training (21686)
  • Electronics & Technology (10573)
  • Events & Entertainment (18715)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17908)
  • Health & Medical (19274)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10912)
  • Home & Garden (16372)
  • Home Services (4270)
  • Legal Services & Government (1274)
  • Media & Publishing (7805)
  • Money & Insurance (6460)
  • Public & Local Services (2208)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4253)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12615)
  • Sports (4329)
  • Travel & Vacation (5309)
  • Utilities (1032)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2827)
  • Other (440439)

Filters

Back  

Charter School

Charter School School that receives government funding but operates independently.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

27

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Westfield Funding

Westfield funding Walled Lake

Recent Reviews

I am an owner/operator and needed to finance a new truck. Their rate was about 2 percent higher than bank rates, but I got declined by all banks where I applied. Communication was excellent and the process took about a week. Overall, I am very happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great people and company. Enrichfunding, helped us multiple times, at a time where no one would. This allowed us to grow and achieve the success we were determine to achieve. We are very happy and fortunate to have found such a company thanks again for all your help.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

There is honestly not enough space to show my appreciation and gratitude to the Enrich Funding team. Joseph is someone that truly cares about the person first and the mission of their business and then matches what you need with actually caring. I have had the pleasure of getting to know Joseph over several years. He is become someone I trust, honor, and look for advice. I know the answer will be honest and sincere. The whole team and process is professional and seamless. I certainly hope one day I can repay Joseph for all the guidance and help over the years.

Excellent

1 year ago

Patrick S.

3.8

17 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

First Charter Bus

Get a free no obligation quote for your party bus First Charter school bus rentals provides affordable and safe transportation for small or large groups near you

Recent Reviews

We used First Charter to transport over 200 students recently, and I couldn't have been happier with their service. Every person I talked to on the phone was so patient and helpful; every time I hung up I told whoever was with me about how nice they were. I would highly recommend First Charter to anyone who is looking for group transportation. They made every step of the process easy and enjoyable. Thank you, First Charter!

Excellent

1 year ago

STEGNER, REBEKAH

Had a great experience with First Charter Bus Rental. Would definitely recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

DOYLE, KAITLYN

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ve got to say, that ROB has been absolutely outstanding with his professionalism and prompt replies to every question asked from him, he was totally transparent with all aspects of the loan, I am extremely impressed with the company on a whole and ROB in particular has really pushed all the boundaries to get me the best deal possible and has surprised Me with how quickly he got the deal in place. All in all an absolute an pleasure to deal with and I will definitely recommend Funding options and in particular Rob to anyone out there looking for any kind of funding, they are the best. Ben

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

I've not done business with this company because they are so bad at replying to customers, I spoke on the phone with India about two months ago... she promised to call me back that week with quotes or figures! Never heard back other than an email several weeks later saying they hadn't heard from me so had closed my case. I replied to this email asking for a call back, never got one, another few weeks later I get the same email, I send the same response and once again... no reply no call. I then rang the number in the email, I doesn't go through at all. All seems dodgy with this company. Then to top it off a guy calls me asking if theres anything he can do, knowing i'd spoke to India weeks before... he then promises to call me back... you know i've not had a call right! If this is how they condone themselves now imaging how bad it would be if you borrowed from them and need help.

Average

1 year ago

Ewan

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Working with Charter School Capital has allowed our charter school organization the ability to grow and provide the best educational experience to our students. Our partnership with Charter School Capital has helped us smooth out cash flow ebbs and flows and provide classroom supplies and technology that our students desperately need. The processes that Charter School Capital has in place are easy to follow and the team that Charter School Capital has in place has been a joy to work with.

Excellent

1 year ago

KJ Weihing

Charter School Capital has been a driving force behind our growth from one school to two very successful charter schools.

Excellent

1 year ago

Juana Garcia

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with