Back  

College

An educational institution or establishment, in particular one providing higher education or specialized professional or vocational training.

276

Companies

Сompanies in this category

455

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Education & Training (1919) After School Program (2) Art School (6) Beauty School (9) Business School (6) Career Coach (8) Career and Education Provider (1) Charter School (1) Class (226) College (276) Community College (2) Computer Training School (1) Cooking Class (23) Cooking School (3) Culinary School (3) Day Care Center (2) Driving School (20) Education Center (1) Educational Institution (11) Educational Supply Store (1) Elementary School (5) Engineering School (1) Flight School (3) Graduate School (2) Guitar Instructor (1) High School (71) Institute of Technology (3) International School (2) Language School (2) Learning Center (7) Life Coach (27) Medical School (5) Music School (4) Nursery School (1) Nursing School (2) Photography Class (1) Preschool (33) Primary School (13) Private Tutor (8) Real Estate School (3) Resume Service (2) School (932) Trade School (2) Training School (10) University (177)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1258)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Electronics & Technology (145)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108867)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

College

College An educational institution or establishment, in particular one providing higher education or specialized professional or vocational training.

276

Companies

Сompanies in this category

455

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Fastweb

Search for scholarships for college students with our free matching service for scholarships Also learn about financial aid and student loan options to find money to pay for college at Fastweb

Recent Reviews

"Free" comes with a cost.

The site might be free thanks to all the advertising (and it's certainly up to the individual to further investigate any scholarship offers) but I've found that after applying for a scholarship through their site I then receive a lot of unwanted, junk emails, some of them pornographic in nature. Also, the description of what Fastweb posts has been different than what the actual scholarship site lists. Deadlines aren't always accurate where the scholarship site will refuse access a day or more before the posted deadline. I don't believe Fastweb is a scam but I do feel some of the scholarships are bogus and use Fastweb to further their agendas.

Average

1 week ago

Wendy J.

need money

need money - do you want to go back to school and do not have money, then try this website, there are scholarship out here for every one. there is also a pell grant that pays so to got to school. plus you receive up to 3500.00 back from uncle sam to go to college. plus you do not pay any back. wow school for free , get that degree now and get the best jobs out there.

Great

2 weeks ago

Brian W.

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

GoHunters

English essay and research paper editing and proofreading service for college students and academics Highest standard of quality control 247 support

Recent Reviews

Affordable and reliable

It was my campus neighbour who advised me to try GoHunters.com for my college papers. I couldn't even imagine how easily I can get rid of them! Moreover it was almost half price lower than any writing service I've found myself. Really outstanding company, many thanks to their writers and editors!

Great

2 weeks ago

Donna C.

Very well!

It was a real challenge to write my book review report. I wasn't able even to choose the right words to start it. I can't say you exactly how I came across GoHunters.com, but only due to their professional writing help my paper hadn't become a big problem for me. Their perfomance and outstanding result have convinced me that they deserves to be given a try.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Oscar S.

24 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

HOT RUSSIAN BRIDES

20000 Hot Russian Women Ukrainian Ladies and College Girls seeking men for live chat video chat camchat IM messaging friendship dating email correspondence more

Recent Reviews

Great site great ladies

> The following is my experience on the website, I found it very enjoyable lots of sexy women though I question how many are real people. I got lots of messages right away so many were very direct, though they assumed I was an American quite often. There was a great amount of pictures of very beautiful women some looked like supermodels and the environment was warm I enjoyed live chatting with some of the girls they were very cool I found the chatting feature kind of slow and the website wasn't very streamlined, I even attempted the mobile site and that altogether didn't work, it simply displayed a blank white screen with the word version in the bottom right which was a bummer because I am going on through the site on a website on my iPad. All in all I really like the site and, I in fact plan on returning to the website later even I mainly love just how open minded and free spoken the girls were its not often That I feel so wanted by so many beautiful women it was the best definitely a good confidence boost ps. There is a way for you to say your from Canada but not a Canadian setting for the search filter so you know.

Great

2 weeks ago

Connor M.

Not sure yet

It seems to have less members than AnastasiaDate and seems to be more expensive than RussianGirls4u but I disagree with some people saying that it is a scam. It actually looks legit to me. I will check it out a little further and may update that review after a while.

Average

2 weeks ago

Roberto B.

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Home

MathHelpcom is the smart way to conquer math We provide the exact math help you need with online test prep courses for over 100 standardized tests tutoring and homework help for middlehigh school and college math and a complete homeschool math curriculum Start now for free

Recent Reviews

There is no number to call.

Do not give them your credit card number. They auto-renewed an annual subscription without warning or the opportunity to cancel. There is no phone number to call. I left an email from them to call me, but am not holding my breath. In the middle of a pandemic, they will gleefully charge you $200 for a service you are not using and never found helpful in the first place.

Average

2 weeks ago

Tricia B.

Great way to prepare and review

I got 30/30 on the Umass Amherst Part A math test and a 10/10 on the Umass Amherst Part B test. For me, the mathhelp.com lessons were an awesome way to review math. Due to how Umass Amherst does not reveal what is on the placement test, the mathhelp.com course provided me with a way to prepare.

Great

2 weeks ago

Nate Y.

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

No Need to Study Pay Someone To Do Your Class Homework Tests Exams And Boost Your Grades

PaySomeoneToDo is the leader in Academic Help Services for College Students and Busy Professionals Hiring someone to do your Test Exam Homework or even your Full Class is as easy as contacting us on Live Chat or Filling a Request Form

Recent Reviews

Absolutely amazing!

Do not hesitate to use this website! I recently had a homework assignment due for calculus and they were able to finish it within 30 mins of making my payment. I can't thank them enough! I will definitely be using their services again!

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Zack R.

110% Legit..Definitely worth the money!!

I don't know where to begin this service is 110% legit you will lose your mind with happiness. MyOnlineTutor will pass your homework, quizzes, and exams of course stated on their website and more other math courses as well. You'll find a lot of YouTube videos of people reviewing how some website helped them so much passing a course but seem really fake with just actors which make you wonder if it's real. I have used OnlineClassHelp for an exam before and it was a complete disaster, they claim they have all the textbooks or can get the book of your course and have an assigned expert pass your course but that was definitely not the case and they didn't care, I got an F in that exam from OnlineClassHelp. Not to mention, I have gotten a quote from all of the other websites claiming to have the same service and their prices were all outrageous compared to MyOnlineTutor for reallss..I got a quote from BoostMyGrades which was outrageous and they couldn't even help with the sophisticated type of proctor exams students to have to deal with nowadays and with a hectic work and college schedule. If you dig deep enough searching online you'll find out how much people were so dissatisfied with sites claiming same service as MyOnlineTutor. MOT really makes "dreams not beyond reach" you won't regret it!!

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Mike K.

16 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Find 1-on-1 and Online Tutors

Find trusted 1-on-1 and online tutors Over 500 subjects such as algebra CPA USMLE and Java From New York to Los Angeles Elementary to college

Recent Reviews

I actually was helped tremendously by a tutorz.com...

I actually was helped tremendously by a tutorz.com guy. He helped me to get a good grade in an advanced math course that was a requirement for my B.S. in Comp Sci. a few years ago. This tutor could have taught the class. I had a huge advantage over most of my class mates. How cool it is to see them getting props on this site! I'm surprised to hear any negative stuff said about them. I was impressed.

Great

2 weeks ago

John M.

Surprised to read some comments

Hi Adiyita s. I'm very surprised to read your comment. It seems like you have never used TutorZ. "take your money?" What money did they take from you? Students use this site to find a tutor.There is no fee for them (they will pay directly to the tutor they picked). Regarding tutors: no registration fee, no fee for advertising, they pay just 3-5 dollars for a tutoring job. So, It should be clear to people that what you are saying is a LIE!!

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Andrew B.

20 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Shop NFL Helmets NFL Merchandise NCAA Helmets and Fan Gear for Sale

Online Shop for NFL and College Helmets Fan Gear and Merchandise 16 Years Selling NFL NCAA MLB Merchandise Online

Recent Reviews

Happy Customer!! Awesome Helmet

Love the Dallas Cowboys football helmet and your prices are awesome. Need to buy a few more items for Christmas and will do some more shopping from these guys. SidelineMVP delivered a great service and I'm a satisfied customer.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Kaila M.

HORRIBLE. HORRIBLE. HORRIBLE!

Much like the other reviews here, this company is HORRIBLE. I tried to order something in August; received confirmation but never received the product. When I noted that my card wasn't charged, I tried to place the order again on October 12th. Again, I received confirmation, and 2 weeks later, nothing else. I have tried emailing to ask expected delivery; I've called several times and always receive a recording that the line is busy (all day ... really?!) STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!! I wish I had read the reviews before I placed the order!!!!!

Average

2 weeks ago

Lydia R.

20 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

TFTH - The Help Platform

Thanks For the Help TFTH is The Help Platform for College Students helping them at every step of their education starting from finding the right scholarship to helping them decide the right career path to helping them ace their courses by helping them in their assignments

Recent Reviews

Awesome service

I got accounting and economics assignments done by them. They submitted it well within the deadline and also were very helpful when I had some queries. Received very good marks and would definitely recommend it to other students

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Sekhar S.

Worst site for assignment. I am going to fail in my subject bcuz of them

They dint submit my assignments even after the deadline . They so called tutor which they cant even contact .. at the end they just refund my money. For three day I was so frustrated because of them. They even give me false commitments such like it will be ready in 2 hours .

Average

2 weeks ago

Syed A.

19 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Oxford Learning College Accredited Diplomas Distance Learning

Oxford Learning College is a leading Online Education Programme Provider We work with respected education providers to provide Accredited Diplomas Online

Recent Reviews

great add-on course (Clinical Science)

I took this course as a add on for my own professional development. I have just started to work as an apprentice in the science facilities at my local college. I am interested in the human body and everything which goes with it such as this course, diet and nutrition and exercise.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Jerry L.

This online College (Oxford Distance Learning) tells...

This online College (Oxford Distance Learning) tells prospective students they can receive learning materials either by electronic copy or hardcopy. You pay £40 for opting for a hardcopy. However, when you opt for the electronic copy and you open the file once, you cannot open the file again. You cannot also print the file. This is after paying fees of more than £400. It leaves you with no option, but to request for a hardcopy and cough out a further £40 pounds. These people at oxford distance learning are really thieves. When you complain about not being able to open the electronic version of their course material they just tell you to try again after spending time and units on the phone to explain your frustration. I registered for a course and opted for both the electronic course material and payment by instalment. After paying the first instalment and not being able to open the file, I complained to them but to no avail. I refused to pay the rest of the course fees till they rectified the situation with my course materials but they simply suspended my account and forwarded it to debt collectors. That is for a service that was never delivered and and the most appaling customer service I have ever experienced. Stay off Oxford Distance Learning (also Oxford College)!!!! They are crooks!!!

Average

2 weeks ago

Kwame K.

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

College Admissions Planning College Planning for Students

Right C3 is centered on helping the next generation make wise decisions by pursuing the right career and attending the right college at the right

Recent Reviews

Great event, very helpful information on college. Thanks

This program is very helpful and very useful for the future. Everyone is different and I like how this program get to know you and figures out what fits your needs that might not work for someone else.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Diana C.

The instructor and the coaches made it fun, very easy and informative.

we loved it, the way the administration spoke with us and our daughter , and let he know that she will always have help whenever she needs it that she don't have to feel like she stuck , very happy for that and all the counseling and tutors she will have is a blessing.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Meeka P.

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Player Press

Sports bloggers covering the NFL MLB NBA NHL MMA NASCAR PGA college football and basketball fantasy sports and more on Player Press

Recent Reviews

Sports site with news articles, player blogs, fan blogs...

Sports site with news articles, player blogs, fan blogs (some being the best written material on the site, but others being the worst). Lots of perspective, organized and fun. Good way to see whats up in the sports world!

Great

2 weeks ago

Lily P.

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Affordabook

Compare college textbook and book prices instantly to find the cheapest textbooks for sale or rentals Get cheap textbooks at Affordabookcom

Recent Reviews

I couldn't find my chemistry textbook at my local bookstore....

I couldn't find my chemistry textbook at my local bookstore and totally freaked out. I needed it for the second class which was at the end of the week. Fortunately I found the book on Affordabook and got overnight shipping for $39 less than the bookstore was selling the book for! All's well that ends well.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Kristen K.

This site tells you where you can find the cheapest...

This site tells you where you can find the cheapest price for your textbooks online. All you have to do is enter your ISBN. They even alert you when there is an upcoming ebay auction on the book you are looking for. Affordabook has literally saved me hundreds of dollars on textbooks. I love it and I tell all my friends about it. Any broke college student who doesn't know about this site needs to know about it.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Michelle F.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Cuyamaca

Cuyamaca College is a Community College in Rancho San Diego California that provides a wide variety of occupational transfer and general education programs

2.6 SmartReviews Score

CampusGrotto

A website for college students on how to be successful in college with helpful advice on preparing for college study tips for college and guide to college life

3.4 SmartReviews Score

District Home

Grossmont Cuyamaca Community College District home page

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Great Basin College Home

Great Basin College offering acclaimed programs leading to real world jobs in technology and nursing via cutting-edge distance technologies

4 SmartReviews Score

Campus Safety Magazine

Campus Safety is a news and information network for campus security specialists CS focuses on topics and trends related to college and school safety hospital security emergency management law enforcement and more to keep security professionals informed and aware of best practices

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Popular Texas Lifestyle Fashion Blog Audrey Madison Stowe

Audrey Madison Stowe is a popular Texas lifestyle and Fashion Blog with which a beauty obsessed college gal shares all the latest trends beauty tips travel reviews and much more Click here now to read more

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Media College

MediaCollegecom is a free resource site suitable for anyone with an interest in audio-visual media Tutorials and articles include everything from video production to website design

2.3 SmartReviews Score

UCampus

Your guide to everything college News entertainment events resources activities and more

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Holland Codes

The Holland Codes Career Model or Holland Hexagon is a career and college exploration system that uses Holland Code assessments

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Food Management

Food Management provides news and business and culinary insights to the noncommercial foodservice industry in the K-12 college healthcare and BI

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Rambo Research and Consulting

Let us help you plan for college complete the processes to get there and find other people39s money to help pay college costs

3.5 SmartReviews Score

YOUniversityTV

YOUniversityTV is the largest producer of professional college video tours campus tour and career videos Mix that with blogs and quizzes to get your college and career life on track

4 SmartReviews Score

College Raptor

College Raptor helps high school families find the best college matches that offer the most grants scholarships for FREE

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Study Breaks is a college magazine thats populated by content from student writers photographers and designers from across the country

3 SmartReviews Score

Financial Aid Finder

Free guide to maximizing your college financial aid Find scholarships student loans grants college savings plans other forms of student financial aid

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Scholarships for Students High School Students College Students

Scholarships for students is the source for all your scholarships financial aid grants loans and college needs

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Best Value Schools

Our mission is to help you in your quest We provide you with clear credible guidance to help you the find the best college for you

3 SmartReviews Score

Best Training Courses Institutes Schools Colleges Reviews In India UAE

CourseSuggest is one of the best education reviews comparison platform providing best suggestions for training course institutes schools colleges

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ithaca

Explore life at Ithaca College where you can challenge your thinking stretch your boundaries and grow into your greatest self

2.8 SmartReviews Score

DegreeQuery

Do you have a question about higher education At DegreeQuerycom we provide helpful answers to the most common questions about college degrees

3 SmartReviews Score

Homepage St Laurences College

St Laurences College creates opportunities for every student to discover who he is meant to be

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Lebanon Valley College

Achieve more than you ever thought possible at Lebanon Valley College We value hard work kindness and determinationand our graduates see big results

4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Wheaton College IL offers an affordable top-tier education that prepares students to make an impact for Christ

2.9 SmartReviews Score

College Domain Names The College Registry

College is an unrestricted generic domain extension for academic institutions businesses and individuals who are seeking an authoritative internet presence

3 SmartReviews Score

Compare Book Prices - Buy Rent or Sell College Textbooks

Compare book prices at dozens of online stores with 1 click Find the best prices on new used or rental books and college textbooks

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Worth Ave Group

Worth Ave Group insures electronic devices and personal property from laptops to college dorm rooms Worth AveGroup - 40 years of experience and an A rating

3 SmartReviews Score

Compare Insurance Rates and Save Money

Natasha McLachlan is a writer who currently lives in Southern California She is an alumna of California College of the Arts where she obtained her BA in Writing and Literature Her current work revolves around auto insurance guidesFull Bio Written byNatasha McLachlanWriterhttpsrescloudinarycomquotellcimageuploadinsurance-site-imagesusinsuranceagents-live202003natasha-mclachlanjpg Laura Walker graduated college with a BS in Criminal Justice with a hellip Continue reading Compare Insurance Rates and Save Money

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Council for Six Sigma Certification - Official Industry Standard

Compare the Best Six Sigma Certification Training Providers Free Six Sigma Training Free Six Sigma Certifications Find Local Classes or Mentors We are the industry039s Largest Accreditation Provider to hundreds of colleges universities and private training organizations worldwide

4 SmartReviews Score

Easton

Easton is the Worlds Leading Manufacturer of Baseball and Softball Equipment Engineering Performance-Driven Sports Innovations for Every Athlete Shop Official Bats Ball Gloves Apparel Bags Batting Gloves Helmets Catchers Gear and Related Accessories 1 Bat in College World Seriesreg History 1 Bat in Womenrsquos College World Seriesreg History 1 Bat of the Little League Baseballreg World Series

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Volleyball

Ask the Volleyball101 Information Guru Volleyball Volleyball College Scholarship Varsity volleyball

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Pencil Kings

Our unique model allows you to access expert level training from anywhere in the world without the high costs associated with attending college or university

Recent Reviews

Pencil Kings Art Education Member Review

I will start this Pencil Kings review off with a little back story. I have been drawing since I was a kid. For years I had struggled to learn and find resources that actually made me a better artist. In 2014 I really found a passion for drawing more so than ever before and I wanted to learn. I wanted to grow but I had no idea where to start, or how to get where I was going. But Pencil Kings changed all that. I came across an ad for free art courses on Pencil Kings on drawing facial features. As I went through each video I was amazed by how much information there was, the insight, the relatability; and it is all broken down into easy to learn steps. There was more information packed into these thirty minute courses then I had learned in ten years. So here I am now writing a Pencil Kings review and how it works. New courses are published bi-weekly, but there is so much more to Pencil Kings then just the amazing courses. They put together challenges that walk you through a specific subject for four weeks. You are joined by hundreds of other artists that participate so you are not studying alone, and all of these people come together on a unique Facebook group so you can share and collaborate with the other participating artists. To top that off, there is an instructor that runs these Facebook pages, and is always around to answer questions, comment on your submissions, and it is free to subscribers. The most important feature that the site has are its forums. A place where all the subscribers can get together and talk about anything and everything. You can introduce yourself, publish a sketchbook, talk about the courses, have general art discussions, and request courses. It is worth mentioning that they also provide informational podcasts, with interviews, tips and tricks of the trade, and so much more. To sum it up, the rates are reasonable, the people are personable, the courses are easy to follow and put together by professional artists. You won't break the bank, there is absolutely no commitment and you can work at your own pace. You can focus on what you enjoy, study how and where you want, because it is portable. Watch on your computer, iPad or phone, listen to Podcasts while you travel, and a community that moves with you. It is sort of like your favorite bra. But what is really amazing is that everyone is here for the same reason - we love art and we want to get better at it.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Michaela K.

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Mota Chashma

Mota Chashma A Trusted Education Website for School College Students Subscribe to Free Education News Scholarships exams admit card result updates

Recent Reviews

Best platform to get infomations

All needed information about courses, institutions scholarships, and entrance exams comes under an umbrella here. You can get the knowledge of the different scholarship, results from this website. If you need any help regarding above information, then Motachashma is one stop solution.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Saajan S.

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Education India Colleges Universities Courses Exams Schools

An India Education portal provides comprehensive information on colleges courses entrance exams universities schools and career options India

Recent Reviews

i am a student and studying in class 9th

i am a student and studying in class 9th. Though i use the net for fun but sometimes i have to search the net for some projects and homework. i search websites for getting information on general knowledge and some information which my parents even don't know. i use google and many times i get this website - http://www.targetstudy.com/ in the search page. i didn't see this website earlier, it looks new but it has been useful to me. I often wonder about my career and they have a section on how to become a doctor etc. with all details. they have given info. on various competitive exams. They also have a section on important days and i find it amusing - so many different days. just felt like sharing and doing some good deed for those who are confused about how to become - what they want to become. if i can benefit from the info. so can others and they can focus on their career early. BEST OF LUCK for all those pursuing their careers and wish me luck too cause next year i will be in 10th class and then i will have to focus on my career.

Great

3 weeks ago

Ajay T.

I just love this education website, good content, neat...

I just love this education website, good content, neat layout and good layout. Lots of useful information on institutes, entrance tests, career options, coaching etc. Useful for any indian or non-indian people.

Excellent

1 month ago

Srishti S.

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Get Cheap Textbooks - Price Compare College Textbook Stores - BuyRent

Get cheap textbooks up to 95 off Our FREE service scours the internet to help you find the cheapest place to buy and rent cheap college textbooks

Recent Reviews

Now this is a good site

Now this is a good site. They compare rentals, used and new. I thought I loved affordabook but this is better. I am going to be getting all of my books this semester for just under $200. Thank you CheapestTextbooks!!

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Michelle F.

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Affordable Essay Writing Company

Empire Essays offers the best essay writing services Our services are affordable for every average student We have helped thousands of college students on their essays term papers research papers Dissertations among other forms of writing

Recent Reviews

Trustworth and Honest company!

I double paid for my order unknowingly and I was so stressed on whether I would received the extra pay back. I sent a request to empire essays requesting to get the extra pay. Within 3 days after my request, I received the excess pay in full. Thank you so much for being an honest company.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Edison C.

Incredible Job!

I received my paper and sent it back for revision. I was late in my submission and I needed a prompt response to my revision request. I could not be any happier! The paper was revised and was sent to me within 2 hours. It was greatly done and I am looking forward to making more orders with you guys!

Excellent

1 month ago

Kendy J.

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Study

Take online courses on Studycom that are fun and engaging Pass exams to earn real college credit Research schools and degrees to further your education

Recent Reviews

Study.com was very

Study.com was very easy to use! There were plenty of materials available through the website that helped me accomplish my goals. It was also incredibly well priced. I would absolutely recommend study.com to others.

Excellent

4 weeks ago

Sophie J.

On my other

On my other Curriculums they didn't tell me when I was getting behind on my work or if I was on track. They also didn't tell me how much work to do. I love that Study.com does all of that and is flexible but also lets you know where you are and where you need to be with your work. I also love how the videos teach you exactly what you need to know and they're easy to understand and after you take a quiz you can see what the correct answers are and the explanations of why I missed it really helps me. I love everything about this program and I'm so glad I found it!

Excellent

4 weeks ago

Lily I.

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Uloop

Post and search college classifieds at 1500 universities for student housing summer jobs roommates textbooks scholarships and student loans

Recent Reviews

A garbage site

Only three inquires in two months on the site. And no rentals. I have a great location, decent price, furnished, and include utils. A complete waste of money as a landlord. All these sites operate the same way...they offer an extra month if the first paid month didn't work. Extra free days on a garbage site is just more garbage.

Average

4 weeks ago

William G.

good and bad of uloop

Let me tell you the good and bad of uloop. The good is that it has cheap rents and places are close to campus. The bad is that depending where you rent the other students may return when you still need the room. Just be very careful picking dates or negotiate that you can stay longer.

Excellent

1 month ago

Helen H.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with