Back  

College

An educational institution or establishment, in particular one providing higher education or specialized professional or vocational training.

280

Companies

Сompanies in this category

485

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

College

College An educational institution or establishment, in particular one providing higher education or specialized professional or vocational training.

280

Companies

Сompanies in this category

485

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Evergreen Beauty

At Evergreen Beauty College we offer an award-winning beauty school education We teach Cosmetology Hair Design Esthetics and more Our campuses are in Everett Yakima Renton Yakima Washington Visit us today to learn more about why Evergreen is the most rated beauty school in the Washington area

Recent Reviews

A while back ago I went to evergreen beauty college in Yakima to get my hair done by one of the students. Zuleyca was attentive with what I wanted on my hair, she also made the experience very comfortable !!

Excellent

5 days ago

IrisToscano

A while back ago I had the chance to get my hair done at evergreen beauty college in Yakima. Zuleyca was super nice and made the experience very comfortable she was so attentive to what I wanted done with my hair.

Excellent

5 days ago

IrisToscano

3.6

12 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Tapestry Girls

Tapestry Girls is a leading supplier of mandala tapestries used in bedrooms apartments and college dorms Tapestry Girls supplies affordable bohemian mandala nature and black and white handmade tapestries that can be hung and used as wall decor

Recent Reviews

Got my girlfriend a bunch of stuff from here for Christmas, and she loved it. Customer Service was super helpful with gift suggestions as well because a lot of it was new to me. Great company, would buy from them again.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

JNeal

I bought a tapestry for my apartment living room to hide the atrocious breaker box that whoever designed the place decided needed to go on a main wall. I couldn't put art over it because it wasn't even centered on the wall! This tapestry takes care of both covering the breaker as well as filling the giant wall space. Super happy with the outcome and size Tapestry Girls offered!

Excellent

3 weeks ago

JT2791

2.4

14 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

LifeLaunchr

LifeLaunchr offers high school students personalized expert college admissions coaching to help you find your best-fit college and get in

Recent Reviews

LifeLauncher has helped me an incredible amount through this college process! Venkates Swaminathan helped me make this whole process less daunting and manageable! He was incredibly respectful and awesome and I have already sent a couple of my friends his way! I will definitely send more people his way if the opportunity arises and I will be forever grateful for his help!

Excellent

1 month ago

Mae Eicholz

Working with LifeLaunchr was definitely one of the best decisions I made. For the amount of work that was put in on both ends, the price of the advising was very reasonable. I would definitely recommend LifeLaunchr in the future.

Excellent

1 month ago

F. Y.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Dormify

Shop Dormify for the hottest dorm room decorating ideas. You`ll find stylish college products, unique room and apartment decor, and dorm bedding for all styles.

Recent Reviews

Bought bedding there was a tear in it. Not happy!!!! Customer service wouldn't even acknowledge me!

Bad

4 weeks ago

jasminez

2.7

30 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Graduation Stoles Cords - Caps Gowns Tassels Honor Cords

Honors Graduation Stoles Tassels Honor Cords Graduation Cords and Gowns for College Honor Students Societies or University Commencement

Recent Reviews

I think that cute I gave it four stars I would give it five but unfortunately it doesn't go over my rear view mirror in the front of the car so I can't give it five stars. The strings need to be a little longer so they can go around the rear view mirror other than that I love them :)

Great

1 month ago

JeAnetta Morgan

I ordered 3 basic graduation items and paid $25 (!!!) shipping for a standard order... nothing customized and here we are, 4 days later and it’s still not here. Tracking number I was given for my shipment is invalid for UPS. What gives?!?!? Where are our items? We needed them TODAY for our first of 2 events!

Average

7 months ago

Frustrated Senior

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Inspirica

AP Technical DifficultiesGlitches mar first week of at-home testing College Board provides guidance for testersoutlines new backup submission planLearn MoreJune ACT UpdateCracks have begun to show in the ACT8217s summer testing plansas the organization implies test-center closings are likelypromises to notify students soonLearn MoreFall 2020 Testing UpdateCollege Board announces additional testing dateclarifies priority registration processLearn MoreWorld-Class Test PrepAnywhere in the WorldWhenever you’re starting wherever you arehowever you work best we’re here to helpSchedule a Phone ConsultationRapid Prep For AllWe8217re giving away 5 million in ACT and SAT Test PrepSign up today before this deal gets awayLearn MoreSmall Group Test PrepNo hellip Inspirica Celebrating Three Decades of Excellence Read More »

Recent Reviews

We had a fantastic experience with Inspirica. Our son’s tutor, Julie, was the perfect match for him and his specific test prep needs. She truly customized his prep plan and the results reflected that conscientious approach and attention to the details. Additionally, the materials and tools for him to study on his own further bolstered his prep, skills, and confidence. The only negative I can offer is the price point seems exorbitant. I appreciate why the services are priced where they are. And, yes — we were willing to pay up for the excellent Inspirica result. But to be so much more expensive than the other (albeit lesser) test prep services was a slightly bitter pill to swallow.

Great

1 month ago

Eli

My daughter met with a wonderful counselor. After we scheduled your appointments we found out that the woman we had met with had left and everything went downhill from there. My daughter specifically needed math help and she was assigned a tutor with a degree in English.

Bad

1 month ago

Kristy

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Fastweb

Search for scholarships for college students with our free matching service for scholarships Also learn about financial aid and student loan options to find money to pay for college at Fastweb

Recent Reviews

The site might be free thanks to all the advertising (and it's certainly up to the individual to further investigate any scholarship offers) but I've found that after applying for a scholarship through their site I then receive a lot of unwanted, junk emails, some of them pornographic in nature. Also, the description of what Fastweb posts has been different than what the actual scholarship site lists. Deadlines aren't always accurate where the scholarship site will refuse access a day or more before the posted deadline. I don't believe Fastweb is a scam but I do feel some of the scholarships are bogus and use Fastweb to further their agendas.

Average

5 months ago

Wendy J.

need money - do you want to go back to school and do not have money, then try this website, there are scholarship out here for every one. there is also a pell grant that pays so to got to school. plus you receive up to 3500.00 back from uncle sam to go to college. plus you do not pay any back. wow school for free , get that degree now and get the best jobs out there.

Great

5 months ago

Brian W.

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

GoHunters

English essay and research paper editing and proofreading service for college students and academics Highest standard of quality control 247 support

Recent Reviews

It was my campus neighbour who advised me to try GoHunters.com for my college papers. I couldn't even imagine how easily I can get rid of them! Moreover it was almost half price lower than any writing service I've found myself. Really outstanding company, many thanks to their writers and editors!

Great

5 months ago

Donna C.

It was a real challenge to write my book review report. I wasn't able even to choose the right words to start it. I can't say you exactly how I came across GoHunters.com, but only due to their professional writing help my paper hadn't become a big problem for me. Their perfomance and outstanding result have convinced me that they deserves to be given a try.

Excellent

5 months ago

Oscar S.

3

24 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

HOT RUSSIAN BRIDES

20000 Hot Russian Women Ukrainian Ladies and College Girls seeking men for live chat video chat camchat IM messaging friendship dating email correspondence more

Recent Reviews

> The following is my experience on the website, I found it very enjoyable lots of sexy women though I question how many are real people. I got lots of messages right away so many were very direct, though they assumed I was an American quite often. There was a great amount of pictures of very beautiful women some looked like supermodels and the environment was warm I enjoyed live chatting with some of the girls they were very cool I found the chatting feature kind of slow and the website wasn't very streamlined, I even attempted the mobile site and that altogether didn't work, it simply displayed a blank white screen with the word version in the bottom right which was a bummer because I am going on through the site on a website on my iPad. All in all I really like the site and, I in fact plan on returning to the website later even I mainly love just how open minded and free spoken the girls were its not often That I feel so wanted by so many beautiful women it was the best definitely a good confidence boost ps. There is a way for you to say your from Canada but not a Canadian setting for the search filter so you know.

Great

5 months ago

Connor M.

It seems to have less members than AnastasiaDate and seems to be more expensive than RussianGirls4u but I disagree with some people saying that it is a scam. It actually looks legit to me. I will check it out a little further and may update that review after a while.

Average

5 months ago

Roberto B.

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Home

MathHelpcom is the smart way to conquer math We provide the exact math help you need with online test prep courses for over 100 standardized tests tutoring and homework help for middlehigh school and college math and a complete homeschool math curriculum Start now for free

Recent Reviews

Do not give them your credit card number. They auto-renewed an annual subscription without warning or the opportunity to cancel. There is no phone number to call. I left an email from them to call me, but am not holding my breath. In the middle of a pandemic, they will gleefully charge you $200 for a service you are not using and never found helpful in the first place.

Average

5 months ago

Tricia B.

I got 30/30 on the Umass Amherst Part A math test and a 10/10 on the Umass Amherst Part B test. For me, the mathhelp.com lessons were an awesome way to review math. Due to how Umass Amherst does not reveal what is on the placement test, the mathhelp.com course provided me with a way to prepare.

Great

5 months ago

Nate Y.

2.6

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

No Need to Study Pay Someone To Do Your Class Homework Tests Exams And Boost Your Grades

PaySomeoneToDo is the leader in Academic Help Services for College Students and Busy Professionals Hiring someone to do your Test Exam Homework or even your Full Class is as easy as contacting us on Live Chat or Filling a Request Form

Recent Reviews

Do not hesitate to use this website! I recently had a homework assignment due for calculus and they were able to finish it within 30 mins of making my payment. I can't thank them enough! I will definitely be using their services again!

Excellent

5 months ago

Zack R.

I don't know where to begin this service is 110% legit you will lose your mind with happiness. MyOnlineTutor will pass your homework, quizzes, and exams of course stated on their website and more other math courses as well. You'll find a lot of YouTube videos of people reviewing how some website helped them so much passing a course but seem really fake with just actors which make you wonder if it's real. I have used OnlineClassHelp for an exam before and it was a complete disaster, they claim they