Back  

College

An educational institution or establishment, in particular one providing higher education or specialized professional or vocational training.

66

Companies

Сompanies in this category

598

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

College

College An educational institution or establishment, in particular one providing higher education or specialized professional or vocational training.

66

Companies

Сompanies in this category

598

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

BabyFans

BabyFans.com is your online emporium for baby sports clothing like NFL baby bodysuits, MLB baby sleepers and college apparel like Notre Dame baby clothes.

Recent Reviews

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Care Packages

Come take a look at some of our care packages From college final exams to Valentinex27s Day we have something for every occasion Try one today

Recent Reviews

I paid for a year's worth of baskets, and sent the order (with handwritten notes) ahead of the deadline. My son received nothing. No response to email for a few days, so I called. I was told the baskets were a couple of weeks late. Then I was told they were delivered 8/30. THEN I was told they were delivered 9/7. None of these were true. Requested a refund. Will update if I actually receive it. Waste of time and money.

Bad

4 years ago

pinmania

I ordered a Care Package for my brother who is in his first year at college. It was listed as $19.50 and the shipping price was $6.00. I had $25.54 on my debit card, so I knew I was cutting it very close. I check my bank account a couple of days later and find that I was charged $26.77 and my bank charged me a $30 overdraft fee. After several small deposits, and $10 in extended overdraft fees, I finally was back on the plus side. Then there's the fact that I did not receive a confirmation of delivery until about three or four days AFTER they charged my card. And of course, there is no way to track an order even though you have to buy UPS shipping. So I e-mail customer service and ask them about the over charge and they tell me it is because they do not tell you the amount of sales tax you will have to pay (and in my order confirmation, it specifically states "Sales Tax: $0.00"). They asked me to fax over my bank statement to verify the $30 fee I incurred. I don't have a fax machine and I have to take time out of my hectic schedule to go over to a store that offers fax services for $1 per page. So I had to pay $2 to fax over the relevant information. So I e-mail them and tell them that I faxed over the info and I don't hear anything for several days. I e-mailed them again and this time a new person responded, telling me they never received my fax, even though I'm looking at the fax receipt and transaction info right in front of me. They said I had to fax over the stuff AGAIN. I was just contacted today by them and they said they credited my account. I only asked for the original $30 overdraft fee (not the extended overdraft fees) just to get it over with. Of course, they didn't say how much they credited it, so I'll have to wait 3 business days to see for sure. If you order anything from CarePackages.com and your order confirmation shows no sales tax, don't believe it! Also, know that you'll have to pay a lot for shipping and will have no way to track your order. Unacceptable.

Poor

4 years ago

markr2004

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Inspirica

AP Technical DifficultiesGlitches mar first week of at-home testing College Board provides guidance for testersoutlines new backup submission planLearn MoreJune ACT UpdateCracks have begun to show in the ACT8217s summer testing plansas the organization implies test-center closings are likelypromises to notify students soonLearn MoreFall 2020 Testing UpdateCollege Board announces additional testing dateclarifies priority registration processLearn MoreWorld-Class Test PrepAnywhere in the WorldWhenever you’re starting wherever you arehowever you work best we’re here to helpSchedule a Phone ConsultationRapid Prep For AllWe8217re giving away 5 million in ACT and SAT Test PrepSign up today before this deal gets awayLearn MoreSmall Group Test PrepNo hellip Inspirica Celebrating Three Decades of Excellence Read More »

Recent Reviews

My daughter met with a wonderful counselor. After we scheduled your appointments we found out that the woman we had met with had left and everything went downhill from there. My daughter specifically needed math help and she was assigned a tutor with a degree in English.

Bad

3 years ago

Kristy

We had a fantastic experience with Inspirica. Our son’s tutor, Julie, was the perfect match for him and his specific test prep needs. She truly customized his prep plan and the results reflected that conscientious approach and attention to the details. Additionally, the materials and tools for him to study on his own further bolstered his prep, skills, and confidence. The only negative I can offer is the price point seems exorbitant. I appreciate why the services are priced where they are. And, yes — we were willing to pay up for the excellent Inspirica result. But to be so much more expensive than the other (albeit lesser) test prep services was a slightly bitter pill to swallow.

Great

3 years ago

Eli

3.5

20 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

High School Apparel College Fan Gear Pro Sports Clothing and Custom Team Gear

Huge selection of custom High School College Pro Sports Vintage Teams Golf Courses Greek Military Destinations Adventure Government Races Fantasy Sports and Team apparel Shop for high school t-shirts sweatshirts hats bags and more Save 10 off your first purchase Find or Create your store Customize your favorite fan gear and Find your school college or team and choose from hundreds of great men39s and women39s clothing items at incredible prices

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2 hoodies on may 11th still hasn't been shipped. Horrible customer service never respond back, ask for a refund and was told no because it is a custom order and has already been processed well I don't do this kind of work but I am sure it doesn't take almost a month to but a screen print on a hoodie!!

Bad

4 years ago

Debb13 K.

I ordered two shirts to determine the quality of this product and was told I would have the shirts in hand within 10 business days. Here it is nearly a month later and I am still waiting for my product. First I get an email saying the item was shipped, then I get an email saying it is delayed for poor quality and now Prep Sports alleges the shirts were already shipped. I can not contact anyone by phone, nor does anyone return emails. This company is obviously a SCAM, and I am contacting the appropriate authorities. Do not order from them, the overpriced shirts never arrive and customer service is non existent.

Bad

4 years ago

Prepsportsisbad I.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

LCBT

London College of Beauty Therapy LCBT one of UKs largest specialist Colleges with courses in Beauty Media Make-up Hairdressing Retail Management Fitness

Recent Reviews

Attended to complete level 2/3 personal trainer.. Classes were not suitable for serious clients.. Most clients were from job center and just was filling the space. Had three tutors due to there stress.. clients smelled of cannibis everyday.

Bad

4 years ago

Jay T.

4.4

14 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

LifeLaunchr

LifeLaunchr was created to help students and families find their best-choice college and get in, and to navigate the confusing, opaque college admission process with less stress. At LifeLaunchr, we are focused on creating a better alternative that serves many more students and families, and offers a way for everyone to access expert help with college planning. We’ve created the world’s first virtual college admissions coaching platform. Our service ensures each parent and student gets expert coaching with all aspects of the college admissions process.

Recent Reviews

LifeLauncher has helped me an incredible amount through this college process! Venkates Swaminathan helped me make this whole process less daunting and manageable! He was incredibly respectful and awesome and I have already sent a couple of my friends his way! I will definitely send more people his way if the opportunity arises and I will be forever grateful for his help!

Excellent

3 years ago

Mae Eicholz

I am feeling very secure and confident about having our guidance from LifeLaunchr during this critical time which has a lot of bearing on our teen's future. Love the weekly report we get with specific updates on next steps and focus for the next week.

Excellent

3 years ago

Palak Sharma

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Graduation Stoles Cords - Caps Gowns Tassels Honor Cords

Honors Graduation Stoles Tassels Honor Cords Graduation Cords and Gowns for College Honor Students Societies or University Commencement

Recent Reviews

I think that cute I gave it four stars I would give it five but unfortunately it doesn't go over my rear view mirror in the front of the car so I can't give it five stars. The strings need to be a little longer so they can go around the rear view mirror other than that I love them :)

Great

3 years ago

JeAnetta Morgan

I ordered 3 basic graduation items and paid $25 (!!!) shipping for a standard order... nothing customized and here we are, 4 days later and it’s still not here. Tracking number I was given for my shipment is invalid for UPS. What gives?!?!? Where are our items? We needed them TODAY for our first of 2 events!

Poor

4 years ago

Frustrated Senior

4

10 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Paper Help

Get your college paper written from scratch Timely delivery and 100 anonymity are guaranteed It takes just 3 minutes to hire a paper helper Try it now

Recent Reviews

For the first time, I had to apply to write an essay on the shadow economy in modern conditions. Since all the deadlines were already out, I did not have time to write a paper. And I realized that I was not mistaken. Adequate prices, the work was done, and most importantly, the quality! Now I know where to go in the future!

Excellent

1 year ago

jessicareed22

Paper Help makes excellent papers. If you need a well-done term paper or an essay, you will come here. I have ordered several times, and I am delighted with the result. Listen to all the wishes, clarify everything, and perform the order just in time. For their work performed an excellent assessment,

Excellent

1 year ago

Taylor

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Score A with expert help in Statistics Mathematics Physics Economics Engineering and other subjects

XPressTutorcom provides expert help in Math Statistics Physics and Chemistry up to college level

Recent Reviews

I went to them after spending a good 7 days and $200. Initially, I was a little skeptical but realized their professionalism in a single interaction. I have done 7 assignments with so far. I will give them A plus in 6 of them. 1 of them of a little above average. Works for me.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jun37604 U.

Their quality is very good but they overshot the timeline by 1 hr. I got a good grade on the assignment. Please keep a margin of 3-4 hrs when you are submitting.

Great

4 years ago

Martins01 I.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Online Tutoring Services Find a Tutor in Your Area

Find the right tutor online and in your area With quality tutors in 9000 cities worldwide you can connect with tutors specializing in the most popular high school and college subjects

Recent Reviews

Daniel is happy and says "Archie is a great tutor!"

Excellent

4 years ago

University Tutor

Zanier really enjoyed his session today. In his words "It was GREAT!"

Excellent

4 years ago

University Tutor

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

First Choice College

First Choice College is a Registered Training Organisation delivering nationally recognised training courses to students across Australia Study a wide range of nationally recognised accredited courses at your own pace Flexible affordable

Recent Reviews

I wanted to study Leadership and Management just out of interest but I was scared so I first completed my Cert IV of Frontline Management. I had never done a Cert IV before so I didn’t know what to expect. It is still of a high standard/expectation. The course got changed after I did it though. Jacob was alright but after I had written a checklist he said, “You made this checklist up”. I said, “No I didn’t. I got it from work”. It turned out the checklist didn’t have to be that complicated. It wasn’t pages and pages long so I had to do it again/resubmit. I was very nervous doing my video presentations but that was fine. They got me through it, but I still think it should be done in the Diploma not the Cert IV. Then I studied my Diploma of Leadership and Management. Lisa was one of the nicest teachers I’ve ever had. She was very supportive and encouraging in terms of online work and I completed my Diploma in one year though I had a possibility of an extension available. I completed it even though this was a surprise for friends and family cause they didn’t think I had it in me! At the start I had a problem with trainers not marking for a long time so I made a complaint. They said a lot of trainers had left but then it was alright from then on. I did not have a problem with either talking to Jacob or Lisa on the phone or through emails (or anyone else). I did not know whether to go ahead and do the Diploma so I got some sample questions first. I think they should have a Prac/Placement for the Diploma (in order to get a job) but they did not. It was all theory. Also another man was really organized/efficient who I initially spoke to about the course

Great

3 years ago

Sho H.

This was my second (and last) attempted at using an RTO, honestly I did not have high hopes - but First Choice Training delivered a great course with excellent trainers. I dealt with two trainers throughout my studies, both of which were friendly and helpful. Bang for your buck as well.

Excellent

3 years ago

Fayz0r D.

4.1

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Australian College

Australian College is a leading provider of nationally accredited and professional development online courses in Australia Flexible Supportive Affordable

Recent Reviews

I didn't complete year 10 so i was worried that the course i chose would be too hard for me, but the support i got from the staff and trainers was amazing. They always responded and helped to the best of their ability and if i ever called they would pick up straight away. I also work full time so the long duration and the course being self paced really helped. Definitely recommend this college!

Great

3 years ago

Jane G.

I couldn't be more thankful for an online College who is supportive, affordable and accommodating to my needs, especially with the current world events we are experiencing. I am able to log on and complete my course work in the comfort of my own home. If I need help, the trainers are only an email away. The admin staff are always lovely. I would definitely recommend everyone to enrol with Australian College. Great RTO!

Excellent

3 years ago

Dean White

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Social Media College

The worlds most practical comprehensive social media courses written by experts taught by industry leaders Get qualified with Social Media College

Recent Reviews

I'm currently in my 5th week of doing the Intensive and I'm already very happy with what I've learned so far. What I'm most excited about are the templates they're providing to help define a strategy. My experience with creating strategies is usually that I get lost in all the information and get scared off by the big workload. The templates really give me the feeling that it's not that hard at all and provide me with a clear overview of what my next steps are and in which direction I'm heading. In addition, I'm impressed by the amount of resources that Social Media College provides for the Intensive course. There's industry experts that join some of the sessions who are able to tell a lot about a certain platform and will answer any question. There's also a lot of information available online in the written courses whenever I'm stuck and want to go more in-depth on a certain topic or platform. All in all I'm very satisfied with SMC!

Excellent

3 years ago

Auke C.

I have just recently completed the 10-week course through Social Media College and I honestly can't recommend it highly enough to anyone who is looking to break free from their 9-5 or who have always wanted to start their own business. What I liked most about it was it didn't matter that I had next to no idea of Social Media Marketing or Marketing in general. It was really easy to learn from not only the amazing hosts but also the other students who were in the online class. Some of my classmates started with zero clients and they managed to get new clients during the course and during COVID! There was so much great support from everyone at Social Media College from Jon, Dani, Neil and Tamara. All of them were fantastic. Honestly, if I can do it, ANYBODY CAN DO IT!!! I'm super confident with the skills I have now that I can break free and be my own boss. Even if you are a boss already in any industry, having this knowledge is well worth it as well. Forever grateful :)

Excellent

3 years ago

Abj D.

4.2

79 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

CBD College

CBD College is an Australian RTO 91399 specialising in Cert IV TAE Cert IV WHS Diploma WHS Adv Dip WHS Whitecard RSA RCG First Aid and Barista Courses CBD College - Main

Recent Reviews

TAE40116 course is great. Nice trainers and friendly students, I would recommend it to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

JessicaZhang

Amazing trainers with a wealth of knowledge.

Excellent

1 year ago

NikiPhillips

2.2

3 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

New College

Pre-Uni New College provides coaching programs for Selective High School Placement HSC Primary and Secondary School Opportunity Class OC test

Recent Reviews

At the Cabramatta site, the initial assessment was poorly handled with two of my children given the wrong test. After the first week my 8 year old son was given a written warning for not completing homework, even though he wasn’t advised what was expected, and my daughters’ books where lost by the home work marker. With 18 kids in a tiny room my child didn’t get much attention and It’s not worth the price they charge. In my opinion this is an unprofessional business and beware of the 25% cancellation fee they don’t tell you about when you sign up. Private tutoring is a much more cost effective option for me.

Bad

3 years ago

Roy T.

Kevin and team at baulkham hill preuni was very helpful, got my son thought no chance and help me push him to got the spot in girraween, cannot be anymore happy.

Excellent

4 years ago

John Sharma

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Endeavour

Endeavour College of Natural Health is the largest private higher education provider of natural medicine courses in the Southern Hemisphere Enquire or apply direct today

Recent Reviews

I have been studying at Endeavour for a period of 6 years and I believe study was only made possible at this academic level due to the flexibility Endeavour offers. Being a "Working Mum" I have been able to fit study into my lifestyle with Endeavour caters for understanding everyone has a life outside of study as well. The lecturers and staff are amazing and go beyond what is required because they enjoy being there as well. I enjoy it because everyone is on a similar path and it is a great learning environment. I feel confident upon almost completion to be a practitioner in the field of Nutrition.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lexi C.

I can't talk for the naturopath course, but the teachers in the Chinese Medicine course would have to be the biggest bunch of losers I've ever come across. The college gives them the title of Contract Academic, and what is hilarious...….they think they actually ARE academic!!!!! All they do is read lecture notes to students, that someone else wrote....that's not even a teacher, that's a narrator and a far cry from being an academic. This is a cornflake degree, run by a bunch of Monkeys. Go elsewhere, save your money!!!!

Poor

4 years ago

Jenny A.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ACTAC

The Australian College of Teacher Aides and Childcare is Australia039s leading specialist provider of online and distance study for childcare courses and teacher aide courses offering 6 courses that relate to working with children in an education setting from CHC40213 Certificate IV in Education Support to the CHC50113 Diploma of early Childhood Education and Care

Recent Reviews

I studied the Certificate iii in Early Childhood Education and Care with ACTAC. It was the most frustrating and arduous course of study I have ever completed, despite the fact that it is the lowest level of qualification I have studied since leaving school. I wish I had done my research and studied at TAFE or somewhere else. The course materials are not clustered which means that subject material is repeated over and over again. Each subject (18 in total plus a work placement) requires at least 6000 words and up to 10,000 words in responses. The work placement requirements are absurdly repetitive and extensive and my work placement supervisor said she had never (in 20 years) had to sign off on so many tasks for a student. Some course materials appear to be written for community services students and do not relate to early childhood at all. Some questions are ridiculously simple (explain the steps in making a cup of tea in 300 words kind of thing) while others are so academic that anyone without a degree would struggle to answer them. Some questions were incomplete, some just didn't make sense grammatically. The trainers I had, while friendly, were pretty useless in offering support when I had questions. I think they were only employed as markers, and not actually as educators at all. I tried to transfer out of the course but the way it has been structured meant I would not receive any credit for the subjects I had completed and would need to begin the certificate all over again. I submitted my final assessment three months ago and have still not received my qualification. I have made numerous phone calls and emails. I have ever had such a negative education experience. I cannot recall ever writing a bad review for anything but I really hope that any prospective students have a more positive experience of study than I had by choosing another RTO.

Poor

3 years ago

Katherine K.

4

13 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Help Me Write My Essay - Order College Essay Online

Who can help me write my college essay Hire a professional essay writer who will create great paper We are online 247 Place your order now

Recent Reviews

although you nailed it with my english class last year I expected to get an A for an engineering order too which I did not

Poor

3 years ago

CM

On the scale of 1 to 5 the writer is 50000000000!!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Corey672

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Online Tutoring College Homework Help by Professional Tutors

Get quick and affordable online tutoring or college homework help from our team of professional tutors Dozens of subjects covered and a fast response

Recent Reviews

So far it is good but now the website said 503 service unavailable and can not access the site. I can not download the solution either

Bad

3 years ago

Ti

He is a excellent tutor, and very knowledgeable.

Excellent

3 years ago

Monica

4.7

15 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Tapestry Girls - #1 Mandala Tapestry - Best Tapestry Website

Tapestry Girls is a leading supplier of mandala tapestries used in bedrooms apartments and college dorms Tapestry Girls supplies affordable bohemian mandala nature and black and white handmade tapestries that can be hung and used as wall decor

Recent Reviews

TY to the support staff at Tapestry Girls! I had a small issue with my order where the wrong product has been processed. I didn't see it for a couple of days and when I saw it, I thought I will be too late. But it wasn't because the people working here ensured me that the right product will be sent on time and for me to not worry. Sure enough, I recovered what I wanted on time and I have to appreciate them for this!

Great

3 years ago

Isabella R.

I bought the Indian Green Tapestry and loved how it turned out. It came in a cute little bag and and is so pretty! I've already recommended to my friends to check out Tapestry Girls. I definitely want to order more stuff later to make my room look even better, and when I have more money. This was my first time ever shopping with Tapestry Girls, and I can truly say that I'm very pleased with my experience. Also, one of the employees who helped me was really nice, as well as the manager.

Excellent

3 years ago

Cassie F.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

University Fan Shop

If youre a serious college fan youve come to the right place We only offer top of the line products from the best manufacturers in the industry

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Care By Air LLC

Specializing in care packages for loved ones struggling with lifes unending surprises Care By Air LLC curates practical pampering and fun gifts for family and friends caregivers care receivers and NEW college students - all hand-packaged with personalized note Throw FREE SHIPPING in and its a wrap

Recent Reviews

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Independence

Independence University is an accredited online college that offers career-focused accelerated degree programs in graphic arts business IT and healthcare

Recent Reviews

Although I did complete my associate's degree, and I passed my Registered Respiratory Therapist exam on the first try, this school requires A LOT of independent research and studying. Do not think you are going to breeze through this program without putting in time and effort and think you are going to pass the exams. The classes and accreditation were not my problem. The problem I am having with this school now is not being able to finish my Bachelor's Degree I have almost finished already. They claim to work with you and your real life issues, but they do not. I had to withdrawal due to working a lot of night shift hours and I was pregnant. I just couldn't stay awake to do the work. Like I said it takes a lot of independent research. So when I flunked a coarse, I decided to drop my classes and start back once I was in a better position to dedicate time to my classes. I had a 3.8 out of 4.0 GPA I didn't want to completely mess up. I have spent the last year trying to get back into classes... I have like 8 months left til I finish, and no one will call me back or email me. I could be finished by now. Now I am getting a bill from them which was supposed to pay for my Bachelor's degree. I would gladly pay it if I was back in classes. If they are waiting for me to pay a bill for a service they refuse to complete, they will be waiting a long time. Way to go Independence for ruining what could have been a great experience.

Bad

3 years ago

Erin Blair

As a recent graduate I can say IU has been the best experience with the highest amount of support to get me through the most difficult of degrees out of the three I have accomplished thus far. Without the tutoring and well-experienced instructors I don’t know if I would have been able to push through when I was facing moments of defeat. Now I have my bachelors in computer science and am beyond excited to see what my future holds in web development!

Excellent

4 years ago

Theresa

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Essay Writing Service Will Help You with All Academic Tasks

Need urgent help with a paper The professional Essay Writing Service will assist you to study at college Order your 100 original Essay

Recent Reviews

I had 4 essays being written at the same time by the same writer. I was so impressed with the quality work that was done in all 4 essays I requested the same writer for future projects. I am a very detailed person and this projected need NO revisions. Unusual as I have used several companies in the past and everyone of them not only needed minimum four revisions per paper but they never read the instructions properly. I would use this company again and again. Trust me if they can impress me they will impress you.

Excellent

3 years ago

Wendy Ellis

Took more than 4 hours for writer to revise. I ended up doing it myself

Bad

3 years ago

Antwon

4.5

15 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Ambassador Leaders

At Ambassador Leadership Summits motivated students from around the world develop leadership skills build confidence and gain an edge for college and career in a global setting

Recent Reviews

It was definitely a great experience for my child to have had the opportunity to tour the campus ground of UCLA and experience the independent of being away from home for a week. My child was afraid to attend when we dropped her off but at the end of the program, she expressed her excitement the program had provided her with.

Excellent

3 years ago

Kang

The summit provided my daughter a unique experience where she established great relationships with her peers & leaders.

Excellent

3 years ago

Andrew

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Affordable Online College

Looking for an affordable online college Choose Ashworth College for online college degrees career programs and a flexible learning experience

Recent Reviews

Okay, and what are some of the veterinary places around in Decatur Illinois that you are partnered with would do the hours of hands on training, could you give me some kind of idea?

Bad

3 years ago

MALIA DAVIS

LIES, LIES, LIES.....I HAD MY SON ENROLL IN THIS SCHOOL FOR THEIR MEDICAL BILLING AND CODING DIPLOMA PROGRAM...HE SUCCESSFULLY COMPLETED AND PASSED THIS COURSE AND WAS ADVISED HE WOULD GET $100 OFF FOR REFERRALS AFTER REFERRAL STUDENT WAS IN ATTENDANCE FOR 30 DAYS. MY SON REFERRED AT LEAST 7 PEOPLE TO THIS SCHOOL. HOW IS IT THAT THE SCHOOL IS SAYING HE STILL HAS A $700 BALANCE (TUITION $849) AND HE WAS ADVISED JUST BEFORE COMPLETION THAT THEY WOULD ONLY HONOR 1 REFERRAL PER STUDENT!!! NOW THEY WILL NOT RELEASE HIS GRADES TO TEST DUE TO BALANCE! SCAM, SCAM, SCAM!!!! BUYER BEWARE!!!

Poor

3 years ago

MBOWEN

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Custom Writing Professional Essay Service of A Quality

You have stumbled upon one of the best custom writing services online Our amazing custom writing experts will dissipate any college problem you encounter

Recent Reviews

I have been using best custom writing for the past years. I am very satisfied with the writers work. Not a scam!!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Gabriela Ruiz

my sister introduce me to this website last week, now i start using it this is the best decision i could make and i will continue with them i had 100 on my outline thank you so much.

Excellent

3 years ago

kiki0892

4.6

9 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

BIGWORDS

Buy cheap college textbooks by comparing prices with BIGWORDScom Save 1000yr finding the best prices to buy sell or rent textbooks anywhere online BIGWORDScom is the best way to buy or sell textbooks DVDs video games and music

Recent Reviews

The only thing I didn’t like was that they ship from two different sellers but I got my books in about a week so it’s fine .

Excellent

3 years ago

ses

This website was recommended to me by one of my professors (I was hesitant about spending $150 on a single book for a class) and I would absolutely recommend it to everyone I know. Instead of spending hours scouring the internet for the most affordable books, BigWords does that for you. I can't even describe how much this website has helped me out, especially as a broke college kid.

Excellent

3 years ago

Zoedk

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Career FAQs

More than 500 online courses and distance education programs from leading Australian universities colleges and TAFEs Enquire online to get started

Recent Reviews

My nana was in a nursing home for the elderly and I would like to help in that field of work as I also have a brother who is a vegetable and as been placed in a elderly nursing home with old people and he is only just turned 40 years old so I want to help michelle.

Poor

3 years ago

Michelle Anne Bedford

I have been working for last 3 years in Australia.

Poor

4 years ago

Indukala Madhu

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Diploma Makers

Order a fake diploma transcript or certificate from the most trusted diploma maker. View samples of fake diplomas today, 24-hour rush service available.

Recent Reviews

About 20 years ago we had a fire at the house and we lost my Diploma. I had DiplomaMakers have a new one sent to me. It was perfect....! It was just like the one that was lost. I am very happy with the work done and it looks perfect. We are getting a new frame and it will be on my wall by the weekend in my new music room...! Thank you for the good work.

Excellent

4 years ago

Albert Sautner

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Diplomas and Transcripts

Buy a realistic fake diploma or transcript at an affordable price College University High School and GED diplomas degrees transcripts and certificates

Recent Reviews

This site is great. Very punctual, not all that expensive. The first certificate I received had a minor error on it. I wrote them and they did not charge me to resend another one with the correction made. Certificate is very beautiful and frameable. I may buy another one from this site in the future. Thank you diplomasandtrascripts!

Excellent

2 years ago

astralchyld

Absolutely positively 100 percent satisfied with my order! Arrived sooner than promised and I was super impressed with the quality.

Excellent

2 years ago

Courtney Lynn

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

DoMyWriting

DoMyWriting provides cheap essay writing service. We process all write my essay requests fast. Many students struggle to deliver assignments on time, as they are snowed under lots of other papers and activities. That is why they turn to us and opt for a professional writing service, which can help them simplify their student years and give a chance to improve their grades.

Recent Reviews

Hi! I have done many orders from Domywriting, but I'd like to review the last paper I got. I had to do a 10 page work overnight which seemed to be impossible to me. Domywriting agreed to complete it and gave me the paper 20 minutes earlier than the deadline. I had more time to look through it and found even more references than I had requested. Hope my evil teacher would be pleased and give me a positive feedback on the best research proposal.

Excellent

2 years ago

Joan S.

It was a big challenge to find a paper service with the 8-hours deadline. The price was low and my research paper was delivered even in 5 hours!, great edited and formatted. Don't want even to think what crap I would write in such a short time frame. Thank you DoMyWriting!

Excellent

2 years ago

Claudia R.

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Distance Learning College CMI ILM CIPS CILT AAT IOSCM Study Online Professional Accredited Courses Enrol Today

Recent Reviews

I was worried at first with the logistics behind online learning, but what I can say now is that this was my best descision of my adult life, I have a gained new employment and I haven’t even finished my course, my employer is so happy with the course I’m studying as long as I keep hitting targets I have the job I always dreamed of. 10/10 best descision ever.

Excellent

3 years ago

Cy Suddick

I started studying with DLC last year, so far my time with them as a student has been great. The Mentor team respond quickly to any questions i have and i have been able to speak to my tutor when i have needed to. I am trying to finish my course quicker then the recommended study time and i have been able to work at my own pace so far which is great for me. Would definitely recommend them as a training provider.

Excellent

3 years ago

Z. C.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

e4e Trusted School Furniture Supplier

Supplying quality school furniture and equipment at the best prices to schools colleges and nursery classrooms across the UK

Recent Reviews

My interaction with Jade on customer services and Lyndsey Dyson was particularly good. I found both to be helpful, professional and friendly. My questions were always answered promptly and positively. The timings of the deliveries were arranged to suit us and I know that this took some organisation as we are a school with specific requirements. Well done to all concerned!

Excellent

3 years ago

Erika Howard

We received our product and then received another two weeks later. The item was returned on the same delivery and sorted by the office.

Excellent

3 years ago

T. E.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Oxfordwalkingtoursofoxford

Join Free Walking tour of Oxford University to visit Historic Colleges Lecture Dining Hall for Free with University guides

Recent Reviews

Sandra was a brilliant guide. She was very attentive to the group. Her knowledge was excellent. It was the second time I had been on a Morse Tour and I thoroughly enjoyed it again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mark M.

Very knowledgeable guide who made it interesting and enjoyable with her talk and photos. This is our second tour as it was so good last time we brought the family this time!

Excellent

3 years ago

Karen T.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Study

Take online courses on Studycom that are fun and engaging Pass exams to earn real college credit Research schools and degrees to further your education

Recent Reviews

Study.com was very easy to use! There were plenty of materials available through the website that helped me accomplish my goals. It was also incredibly well priced. I would absolutely recommend study.com to others.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sophie J.

On my other Curriculums they didn't tell me when I was getting behind on my work or if I was on track. They also didn't tell me how much work to do. I love that Study.com does all of that and is flexible but also lets you know where you are and where you need to be with your work. I also love how the videos teach you exactly what you need to know and they're easy to understand and after you take a quiz you can see what the correct answers are and the explanations of why I missed it really helps me. I love everything about this program and I'm so glad I found it!

Excellent

3 years ago

Lily I.

3

20 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Shop NFL Helmets NFL Merchandise NCAA Helmets and Fan Gear for Sale

Online Shop for NFL and College Helmets Fan Gear and Merchandise 16 Years Selling NFL NCAA MLB Merchandise Online

Recent Reviews

Love the Dallas Cowboys football helmet and your prices are awesome. Need to buy a few more items for Christmas and will do some more shopping from these guys. SidelineMVP delivered a great service and I'm a satisfied customer.

Excellent

3 years ago

Kaila M.

Much like the other reviews here, this company is HORRIBLE. I tried to order something in August; received confirmation but never received the product. When I noted that my card wasn't charged, I tried to place the order again on October 12th. Again, I received confirmation, and 2 weeks later, nothing else. I have tried emailing to ask expected delivery; I've called several times and always receive a recording that the line is busy (all day ... really?!) STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!! I wish I had read the reviews before I placed the order!!!!!

Bad

3 years ago

Lydia R.

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

GoHunters

English essay and research paper editing and proofreading service for college students and academics Highest standard of quality control 247 support

Recent Reviews

It was my campus neighbour who advised me to try GoHunters.com for my college papers. I couldn't even imagine how easily I can get rid of them! Moreover it was almost half price lower than any writing service I've found myself. Really outstanding company, many thanks to their writers and editors!

Great

3 years ago

Donna C.

It was a real challenge to write my book review report. I wasn't able even to choose the right words to start it. I can't say you exactly how I came across GoHunters.com, but only due to their professional writing help my paper hadn't become a big problem for me. Their perfomance and outstanding result have convinced me that they deserves to be given a try.

Excellent

3 years ago

Oscar S.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Uloop

Post and search college classifieds at 1500 universities for student housing summer jobs roommates textbooks scholarships and student loans

Recent Reviews

Only three inquires in two months on the site. And no rentals. I have a great location, decent price, furnished, and include utils. A complete waste of money as a landlord. All these sites operate the same way...they offer an extra month if the first paid month didn't work. Extra free days on a garbage site is just more garbage.

Poor

3 years ago

William G.

Let me tell you the good and bad of uloop. The good is that it has cheap rents and places are close to campus. The bad is that depending where you rent the other students may return when you still need the room. Just be very careful picking dates or negotiate that you can stay longer.

Excellent

3 years ago

Helen H.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

dissertation help service

Submit Your Assignment is a custom essay writing service providing essay writing services to college students at affordable prices

Recent Reviews

I have made my orders with you guys since the beginning of this academic year. My grades have really improved and now I am able to balance school and my part time job. Thank you for making it easy for me and ensuring that you have my best interests at heart!

Excellent

3 years ago

Ellis A.

I really had issues with my dissertation paper. The deadlines were fast approaching and i was panicking. This team came to my aid in a manner I couldnt even explain. They delivered the paper 2 days after i had placed my order. it was authentically done with all details well presented. The writers are real experts and i could recommend anyone to try them. I am so thankful.

Excellent

3 years ago

Melisa M.

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

No Need to Study Pay Someone To Do Your Class Homework Tests Exams And Boost Your Grades

PaySomeoneToDo is the leader in Academic Help Services for College Students and Busy Professionals Hiring someone to do your Test Exam Homework or even your Full Class is as easy as contacting us on Live Chat or Filling a Request Form

Recent Reviews

Do not hesitate to use this website! I recently had a homework assignment due for calculus and they were able to finish it within 30 mins of making my payment. I can't thank them enough! I will definitely be using their services again!

Excellent

3 years ago

Zack R.

I don't know where to begin this service is 110% legit you will lose your mind with happiness. MyOnlineTutor will pass your homework, quizzes, and exams of course stated on their website and more other math courses as well. You'll find a lot of YouTube videos of people reviewing how some website helped them so much passing a course but seem really fake with just actors which make you wonder if it's real. I have used OnlineClassHelp for an exam before and it was a complete disaster, they claim they have all the textbooks or can get the book of your course and have an assigned expert pass your course but that was definitely not the case and they didn't care, I got an F in that exam from OnlineClassHelp. Not to mention, I have gotten a quote from all of the other websites claiming to have the same service and their prices were all outrageous compared to MyOnlineTutor for reallss..I got a quote from BoostMyGrades which was outrageous and they couldn't even help with the sophisticated type of proctor exams students to have to deal with nowadays and with a hectic work and college schedule. If you dig deep enough searching online you'll find out how much people were so dissatisfied with sites claiming same service as MyOnlineTutor. MOT really makes "dreams not beyond reach" you won't regret it!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Mike K.

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

College Admissions Planning College Planning for Students

Right C3 is centered on helping the next generation make wise decisions by pursuing the right career and attending the right college at the right

Recent Reviews

This program is very helpful and very useful for the future. Everyone is different and I like how this program get to know you and figures out what fits your needs that might not work for someone else.

Excellent

3 years ago

Diana C.

we loved it, the way the administration spoke with us and our daughter , and let he know that she will always have help whenever she needs it that she don't have to feel like she stuck , very happy for that and all the counseling and tutors she will have is a blessing.

Excellent

3 years ago

Meeka P.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Affordable Essay Writing Company

Empire Essays offers the best essay writing services Our services are affordable for every average student We have helped thousands of college students on their essays term papers research papers Dissertations among other forms of writing

Recent Reviews

I double paid for my order unknowingly and I was so stressed on whether I would received the extra pay back. I sent a request to empire essays requesting to get the extra pay. Within 3 days after my request, I received the excess pay in full. Thank you so much for being an honest company.

Excellent

3 years ago

Edison C.

I received my paper and sent it back for revision. I was late in my submission and I needed a prompt response to my revision request. I could not be any happier! The paper was revised and was sent to me within 2 hours. It was greatly done and I am looking forward to making more orders with you guys!

Excellent

3 years ago

Kendy J.

3.9

20 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Oxford Learning College Accredited Diplomas Distance Learning

Oxford Learning College is a leading Online Education Programme Provider We work with respected education providers to provide Accredited Diplomas Online

Recent Reviews

I had an excellent experience with oxford learning college. i found the staff very helpful and committed to giving the best possible experience for their learners

Excellent

2 years ago

leoarcher

I took this course as a add on for my own professional development. I have just started to work as an apprentice in the science facilities at my local college. I am interested in the human body and everything which goes with it such as this course, diet and nutrition and exercise.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jerry L.

4.8

16 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Find 1-on-1 and Online Tutors

Find trusted 1-on-1 and online tutors Over 500 subjects such as algebra CPA USMLE and Java From New York to Los Angeles Elementary to college

Recent Reviews

I actually was helped tremendously by a tutorz.com guy. He helped me to get a good grade in an advanced math course that was a requirement for my B.S. in Comp Sci. a few years ago. This tutor could have taught the class. I had a huge advantage over most of my class mates. How cool it is to see them getting props on this site! I'm surprised to hear any negative stuff said about them. I was impressed.

Great

3 years ago

John M.

Hi Adiyita s. I'm very surprised to read your comment. It seems like you have never used TutorZ. "take your money?" What money did they take from you? Students use this site to find a tutor.There is no fee for them (they will pay directly to the tutor they picked). Regarding tutors: no registration fee, no fee for advertising, they pay just 3-5 dollars for a tutoring job. So, It should be clear to people that what you are saying is a LIE!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Andrew B.

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Home

MathHelpcom is the smart way to conquer math We provide the exact math help you need with online test prep courses for over 100 standardized tests tutoring and homework help for middlehigh school and college math and a complete homeschool math curriculum Start now for free

Recent Reviews

Do not give them your credit card number. They auto-renewed an annual subscription without warning or the opportunity to cancel. There is no phone number to call. I left an email from them to call me, but am not holding my breath. In the middle of a pandemic, they will gleefully charge you $200 for a service you are not using and never found helpful in the first place.

Poor

3 years ago

Tricia B.

I got 30/30 on the Umass Amherst Part A math test and a 10/10 on the Umass Amherst Part B test. For me, the mathhelp.com lessons were an awesome way to review math. Due to how Umass Amherst does not reveal what is on the placement test, the mathhelp.com course provided me with a way to prepare.

Great

3 years ago

Nate Y.

3.3

20 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

TFTH - The Help Platform

Thanks For the Help TFTH is The Help Platform for College Students helping them at every step of their education starting from finding the right scholarship to helping them decide the right career path to helping them ace their courses by helping them in their assignments

Recent Reviews

I got accounting and economics assignments done by them. They submitted it well within the deadline and also were very helpful when I had some queries. Received very good marks and would definitely recommend it to other students

Excellent

3 years ago

Sekhar S.

They dint submit my assignments even after the deadline . They so called tutor which they cant even contact .. at the end they just refund my money. For three day I was so frustrated because of them. They even give me false commitments such like it will be ready in 2 hours .

Bad

3 years ago

Syed A.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Fastweb

Search for scholarships for college students with our free matching service for scholarships Also learn about financial aid and student loan options to find money to pay for college at Fastweb

Recent Reviews

The site might be free thanks to all the advertising (and it's certainly up to the individual to further investigate any scholarship offers) but I've found that after applying for a scholarship through their site I then receive a lot of unwanted, junk emails, some of them pornographic in nature. Also, the description of what Fastweb posts has been different than what the actual scholarship site lists. Deadlines aren't always accurate where the scholarship site will refuse access a day or more before the posted deadline. I don't believe Fastweb is a scam but I do feel some of the scholarships are bogus and use Fastweb to further their agendas.

Bad

3 years ago

Wendy J.

need money - do you want to go back to school and do not have money, then try this website, there are scholarship out here for every one. there is also a pell grant that pays so to got to school. plus you receive up to 3500.00 back from uncle sam to go to college. plus you do not pay any back. wow school for free , get that degree now and get the best jobs out there.

Great

3 years ago

Brian W.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Affordabook

Compare college textbook and book prices instantly to find the cheapest textbooks for sale or rentals Get cheap textbooks at Affordabookcom

Recent Reviews

I couldn't find my chemistry textbook at my local bookstore and totally freaked out. I needed it for the second class which was at the end of the week. Fortunately I found the book on Affordabook and got overnight shipping for $39 less than the bookstore was selling the book for! All's well that ends well.

Excellent

3 years ago

Kristen K.

This site tells you where you can find the cheapest price for your textbooks online. All you have to do is enter your ISBN. They even alert you when there is an upcoming ebay auction on the book you are looking for. Affordabook has literally saved me hundreds of dollars on textbooks. I love it and I tell all my friends about it. Any broke college student who doesn't know about this site needs to know about it.

Excellent

3 years ago

Michelle F.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Get Cheap Textbooks - Price Compare College Textbook Stores - BuyRent

Get cheap textbooks up to 95 off Our FREE service scours the internet to help you find the cheapest place to buy and rent cheap college textbooks

Recent Reviews

Now this is a good site. They compare rentals, used and new. I thought I loved affordabook but this is better. I am going to be getting all of my books this semester for just under $200. Thank you CheapestTextbooks!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Michelle F.

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with