Back  

College

An educational institution or establishment, in particular one providing higher education or specialized professional or vocational training.

311

Companies

Сompanies in this category

529

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9685)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19102)
  • Business Services (76516)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29300)
  • Education & Training (21708)
  • Electronics & Technology (10582)
  • Events & Entertainment (18735)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17926)
  • Health & Medical (19296)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10925)
  • Home & Garden (16388)
  • Home Services (4275)
  • Legal Services & Government (1275)
  • Media & Publishing (7813)
  • Money & Insurance (6466)
  • Public & Local Services (2209)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4258)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12628)
  • Sports (4333)
  • Travel & Vacation (5314)
  • Utilities (1033)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2828)
  • Other (439283)

Filters

Back  

College

College An educational institution or establishment, in particular one providing higher education or specialized professional or vocational training.

311

Companies

Сompanies in this category

529

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

5meter

Olympians & college coaches provide year round water polo camps. Our official partners include Nike, US Sports Camps, Kap7 & USA Water Polo. Find a camp near you or we can come to your pool. "Live Your Dreams" - Genai Kerr

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

909 Customs

The Original 909 Customs was originally founded in 2001 We specialize in creative design work and tees Through our wearable designs we show our passion for Americana college football rivalries hot rods classic cars and custom motorcycles

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ACOA

Australian College of Aromatherapy | ACOA | Aromatherapy courses and products.

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Advantage Tennis Academy

Advantage Tennis Academy (ATA) is truly an academy in every scope of the word. We are the only true “Full-time Academy” from Los Angeles to San Diego area that truly provides “Comprehensive” training all under one roof. Our Program has 100% college placement and has the best record in improving players from 3 to 5 Star

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

AllGolfTees

AllGolfTeescom

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Archive CD Books

Publisher digital books old genealogy history Canada Military directory pedigree school college university yearbook county

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

A Spirit Animal

Personalized unique gifts, accessories and apparel for camp, competitive high school and travel sports and college campus life, curated in an eclectic array. We customize apparel for soccer, lacrosse, baseball, softball, basketball, hockey, camp, summer camp, mitzvah and team sports.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

AUKSALES

AUKSales is the leading and reliable supplier of school & office products. Our rates are so low that retailer and business customer  can resell our product at good  margin to their end customers. Mainly our buyers are online retailers, offline retailers, business customer, district school, colleges & university store

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

BabyFans

BabyFans.com is your online emporium for baby sports clothing like NFL baby bodysuits, MLB baby sleepers and college apparel like Notre Dame baby clothes.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

BallBreakers Inc

Ball Breakers is your #1 source for game time ready leather footballs without the break-in process. Leather High School footballs, College Footballs and Pro Footballs all Pre-Broken-In for you and ready to use as soon as they hit your doorstep. google-site-verification: google8a21ad1d4f121904.html

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Custom wood baseball bats made with the finest materials available

Barnstable Bat makes and supplies bats to all levels of baseball Colleges MSLB high schools along with youth and adult teams to name a few

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Blue Ribbon College Basketball Yearbook

Blue Ribbon is the "bible" of college basketball, used by coaches, NBA scouts, media, the NCAA selection committee and loved by fans for 37 years.

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Blu Peppermint

A fashion forward online boutique located in College Station Texas Host a Pop-Up Shop OR Private Party with us We also provide Wardrobe Styling Closet Cleanse Appointments Contact us for more information infoblupeppermintcom

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

By College Tees

By College Tees is a custom print shop educating students about entrepreneurship through real life business We aim to eventually have every order fulfilled by college students while using every aspect as a learning experience for those involved

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Campus Waterfowl

Campus Waterfowl is a community of collegiate waterfowl hunters from across the nation. We were created for the purpose of highlighting and giving a voice to the college waterfowl hunters.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Carter Clyde

Decorate your college dorm with Carter Clyde39s hand-picked collections of dorm storage bedding décor and more We make dorm shopping easy

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Chrome Domz

Chrome, hand crafted wall art, featuring College Teams, Army, Navy, Air Force, Marine Corp, Chevy / Corvette, and NASCAR, for your man cave, bar, bedroom, office space, & more. Made in the USA!

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Care Packages

Come take a look at some of our care packages From college final exams to Valentinex27s Day we have something for every occasion Try one today

Recent Reviews

I paid for a year's worth of baskets, and sent the order (with handwritten notes) ahead of the deadline. My son received nothing. No response to email for a few days, so I called. I was told the baskets were a couple of weeks late. Then I was told they were delivered 8/30. THEN I was told they were delivered 9/7. None of these were true. Requested a refund. Will update if I actually receive it. Waste of time and money.

Average

1 year ago

pinmania

I ordered a Care Package for my brother who is in his first year at college. It was listed as $19.50 and the shipping price was $6.00. I had $25.54 on my debit card, so I knew I was cutting it very close. I check my bank account a couple of days later and find that I was charged $26.77 and my bank charged me a $30 overdraft fee. After several small deposits, and $10 in extended overdraft fees, I finally was back on the plus side. Then there's the fact that I did not receive a confirmation of delivery until about three or four days AFTER they charged my card. And of course, there is no way to track an order even though you have to buy UPS shipping. So I e-mail customer service and ask them about the over charge and they tell me it is because they do not tell you the amount of sales tax you will have to pay (and in my order confirmation, it specifically states "Sales Tax: $0.00"). They asked me to fax over my bank statement to verify the $30 fee I incurred. I don't have a fax machine and I have to take time out of my hectic schedule to go over to a store that offers fax services for $1 per page. So I had to pay $2 to fax over the relevant information. So I e-mail them and tell them that I faxed over the info and I don't hear anything for several days. I e-mailed them again and this time a new person responded, telling me they never received my fax, even though I'm looking at the fax receipt and transaction info right in front of me. They said I had to fax over the stuff AGAIN. I was just contacted today by them and they said they credited my account. I only asked for the original $30 overdraft fee (not the extended overdraft fees) just to get it over with. Of course, they didn't say how much they credited it, so I'll have to wait 3 business days to see for sure. If you order anything from CarePackages.com and your order confirmation shows no sales tax, don't believe it! Also, know that you'll have to pay a lot for shipping and will have no way to track your order. Unacceptable.

Average

1 year ago

markr2004

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

College Clout - Live the College Experience

College Clout allows you to show your school spirit in new and innovative ways We follow the latest fashion trends so you can wear our university apparel day in and day out We are dedicated to creating comfortable clothes for any occasion lectures greek life events casual strolls on the beach you name it

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

College Puzzles

Find your favorite college puzzle or university puzzle at CollegePuzzlescom 1000 piece jigsaw puzzles made in the USA CollegePuzzlescom makes the perfect gift for any college student alumni parent grandparent family member or faculty Powered by Corrigan Aerial Media LLC

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

College Review

The College Review - Top Producers Of Top Scores for ACT SAT LSAT GMAT GRE and Praxis Private Tutoring and test preparation services Cleveland Ohio SAT ACT Private Tutoring 1 Rated Test Preparation Educators 1 choice for customized test preparation College guidance College bootcamp Weekend ACT test prep

Recent Reviews

4.2

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Inspirica

AP Technical DifficultiesGlitches mar first week of at-home testing College Board provides guidance for testersoutlines new backup submission planLearn MoreJune ACT UpdateCracks have begun to show in the ACT8217s summer testing plansas the organization implies test-center closings are likelypromises to notify students soonLearn MoreFall 2020 Testing UpdateCollege Board announces additional testing dateclarifies priority registration processLearn MoreWorld-Class Test PrepAnywhere in the WorldWhenever you’re starting wherever you arehowever you work best we’re here to helpSchedule a Phone ConsultationRapid Prep For AllWe8217re giving away 5 million in ACT and SAT Test PrepSign up today before this deal gets awayLearn MoreSmall Group Test PrepNo hellip Inspirica Celebrating Three Decades of Excellence Read More »

Recent Reviews

My daughter met with a wonderful counselor. After we scheduled your appointments we found out that the woman we had met with had left and everything went downhill from there. My daughter specifically needed math help and she was assigned a tutor with a degree in English.

Bad

10 months ago

Kristy

We had a fantastic experience with Inspirica. Our son’s tutor, Julie, was the perfect match for him and his specific test prep needs. She truly customized his prep plan and the results reflected that conscientious approach and attention to the details. Additionally, the materials and tools for him to study on his own further bolstered his prep, skills, and confidence. The only negative I can offer is the price point seems exorbitant. I appreciate why the services are priced where they are. And, yes — we were willing to pay up for the excellent Inspirica result. But to be so much more expensive than the other (albeit lesser) test prep services was a slightly bitter pill to swallow.

Great

10 months ago

Eli

4.1

20 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

High School Apparel College Fan Gear Pro Sports Clothing and Custom Team Gear

Huge selection of custom High School College Pro Sports Vintage Teams Golf Courses Greek Military Destinations Adventure Government Races Fantasy Sports and Team apparel Shop for high school t-shirts sweatshirts hats bags and more Save 10 off your first purchase Find or Create your store Customize your favorite fan gear and Find your school college or team and choose from hundreds of great men39s and women39s clothing items at incredible prices

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2 hoodies on may 11th still hasn't been shipped. Horrible customer service never respond back, ask for a refund and was told no because it is a custom order and has already been processed well I don't do this kind of work but I am sure it doesn't take almost a month to but a screen print on a hoodie!!

Average

1 year ago

Debb13 K.

I ordered two shirts to determine the quality of this product and was told I would have the shirts in hand within 10 business days. Here it is nearly a month later and I am still waiting for my product. First I get an email saying the item was shipped, then I get an email saying it is delayed for poor quality and now Prep Sports alleges the shirts were already shipped. I can not contact anyone by phone, nor does anyone return emails. This company is obviously a SCAM, and I am contacting the appropriate authorities. Do not order from them, the overpriced shirts never arrive and customer service is non existent.

Average

1 year ago

Prepsportsisbad I.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

APU

Serving the APU Community locally at Regional Centers and University College

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

LCBT

London College of Beauty Therapy LCBT one of UKs largest specialist Colleges with courses in Beauty Media Make-up Hairdressing Retail Management Fitness

Recent Reviews

Attended to complete level 2/3 personal trainer.. Classes were not suitable for serious clients.. Most clients were from job center and just was filling the space. Had three tutors due to there stress.. clients smelled of cannibis everyday.

Average

1 year ago

Jay T.

4.3

14 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

LifeLaunchr

LifeLaunchr was created to help students and families find their best-choice college and get in, and to navigate the confusing, opaque college admission process with less stress. At LifeLaunchr, we are focused on creating a better alternative that serves many more students and families, and offers a way for everyone to access expert help with college planning. We’ve created the world’s first virtual college admissions coaching platform. Our service ensures each parent and student gets expert coaching with all aspects of the college admissions process.

Recent Reviews

LifeLauncher has helped me an incredible amount through this college process! Venkates Swaminathan helped me make this whole process less daunting and manageable! He was incredibly respectful and awesome and I have already sent a couple of my friends his way! I will definitely send more people his way if the opportunity arises and I will be forever grateful for his help!

Excellent

10 months ago

Mae Eicholz

I am feeling very secure and confident about having our guidance from LifeLaunchr during this critical time which has a lot of bearing on our teen's future. Love the weekly report we get with specific updates on next steps and focus for the next week.

Excellent

10 months ago

Palak Sharma

3

3 SmartReviews Score

The Coop Store

Serving Pomona Sagehens since 1918 The Coop Store is your student-operated source for Pomona College apparel and gifts

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Graduation Stoles Cords - Caps Gowns Tassels Honor Cords

Honors Graduation Stoles Tassels Honor Cords Graduation Cords and Gowns for College Honor Students Societies or University Commencement

Recent Reviews

I think that cute I gave it four stars I would give it five but unfortunately it doesn't go over my rear view mirror in the front of the car so I can't give it five stars. The strings need to be a little longer so they can go around the rear view mirror other than that I love them :)

Great

10 months ago

JeAnetta Morgan

I ordered 3 basic graduation items and paid $25 (!!!) shipping for a standard order... nothing customized and here we are, 4 days later and it’s still not here. Tracking number I was given for my shipment is invalid for UPS. What gives?!?!? Where are our items? We needed them TODAY for our first of 2 events!

Average

1 year ago

Frustrated Senior

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Paper Help

Get your college paper written from scratch Timely delivery and 100 anonymity are guaranteed It takes just 3 minutes to hire a paper helper Try it now

Recent Reviews

I found my perfect writer and now I always work with him. He is the best for me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Edgarrcortezz O.

I'm gonna give this service 5 starts (out of 5) because I received exactly what I wanted and I didn't get stressed out along the way. Sometimes I get frustrated with how slow some services perform. Or the quality may be really sh*tty. None of that stuff here. Which is amazing. Didn't expect that.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peterthesmith U.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Score A with expert help in Statistics Mathematics Physics Economics Engineering and other subjects

XPressTutorcom provides expert help in Math Statistics Physics and Chemistry up to college level

Recent Reviews

I went to them after spending a good 7 days and $200. Initially, I was a little skeptical but realized their professionalism in a single interaction. I have done 7 assignments with so far. I will give them A plus in 6 of them. 1 of them of a little above average. Works for me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jun37604 U.

Their quality is very good but they overshot the timeline by 1 hr. I got a good grade on the assignment. Please keep a margin of 3-4 hrs when you are submitting.

Great

1 year ago

Martins01 I.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Online Tutoring Services Find a Tutor in Your Area

Find the right tutor online and in your area With quality tutors in 9000 cities worldwide you can connect with tutors specializing in the most popular high school and college subjects

Recent Reviews

Daniel is happy and says "Archie is a great tutor!"

Excellent

1 year ago

University Tutor

Zanier really enjoyed his session today. In his words "It was GREAT!"

Excellent

1 year ago

University Tutor

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Tapestries Lights Posters College Dorm Room Decor More

Low prices 199 shipping Great selection of college dorm room tapestries lights posters art furniture fun stuff Ideas galore with cheap prices on decor

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

DrDons Care Packages

Dr Don39s Care Packages sells thoughtful gifts for anyone recuperating from illness or injury dealing with Cancer grieving or college students away from home

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Dolce Vita Desserts - Making Life a Little Sweeter

Dolce Vita Desserts is a locally owned and operated bakery in the State College area committed to providing handcrafted products with exceptional service

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

First Choice College

First Choice College is a Registered Training Organisation delivering nationally recognised training courses to students across Australia Study a wide range of nationally recognised accredited courses at your own pace Flexible affordable

Recent Reviews

I wanted to study Leadership and Management just out of interest but I was scared so I first completed my Cert IV of Frontline Management. I had never done a Cert IV before so I didn’t know what to expect. It is still of a high standard/expectation. The course got changed after I did it though. Jacob was alright but after I had written a checklist he said, “You made this checklist up”. I said, “No I didn’t. I got it from work”. It turned out the checklist didn’t have to be that complicated. It wasn’t pages and pages long so I had to do it again/resubmit. I was very nervous doing my video presentations but that was fine. They got me through it, but I still think it should be done in the Diploma not the Cert IV. Then I studied my Diploma of Leadership and Management. Lisa was one of the nicest teachers I’ve ever had. She was very supportive and encouraging in terms of online work and I completed my Diploma in one year though I had a possibility of an extension available. I completed it even though this was a surprise for friends and family cause they didn’t think I had it in me! At the start I had a problem with trainers not marking for a long time so I made a complaint. They said a lot of trainers had left but then it was alright from then on. I did not have a problem with either talking to Jacob or Lisa on the phone or through emails (or anyone else). I did not know whether to go ahead and do the Diploma so I got some sample questions first. I think they should have a Prac/Placement for the Diploma (in order to get a job) but they did not. It was all theory. Also another man was really organized/efficient who I initially spoke to about the course

Great

1 year ago

Sho H.

This was my second (and last) attempted at using an RTO, honestly I did not have high hopes - but First Choice Training delivered a great course with excellent trainers. I dealt with two trainers throughout my studies, both of which were friendly and helpful. Bang for your buck as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fayz0r D.

4.2

10 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Australian College

Australian College is a leading provider of nationally accredited and professional development online courses in Australia Flexible Supportive Affordable

Recent Reviews

I didn't complete year 10 so i was worried that the course i chose would be too hard for me, but the support i got from the staff and trainers was amazing. They always responded and helped to the best of their ability and if i ever called they would pick up straight away. I also work full time so the long duration and the course being self paced really helped. Definitely recommend this college!

Great

1 year ago

Jane G.

I couldn't be more thankful for an online College who is supportive, affordable and accommodating to my needs, especially with the current world events we are experiencing. I am able to log on and complete my course work in the comfort of my own home. If I need help, the trainers are only an email away. The admin staff are always lovely. I would definitely recommend everyone to enrol with Australian College. Great RTO!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dean White

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ACTB

ACTB college offers Diploma Advanced diploma Dual Diploma in Business Management Technology courses On-campus and Online courses as well

Recent Reviews

I recently completed an Advanced Diploma online with the Australian College of Technology and Business. Overall - Great support, fantastic facilitators and exceptional service from Maddie and the administration staff! Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

James I.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Australian Boating College Sydney

Book a Boat or Jet SkiPWC Licence Course at Australian Boating College Sydney 1800 453 886

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend Australian Boating College Sydney. The boat licence course is fantastic. The trainers are knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Best of all the course is completed in one day!

Excellent

1 year ago

Khd F.

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Social Media College

The worlds most practical comprehensive social media courses written by experts taught by industry leaders Get qualified with Social Media College

Recent Reviews

I'm currently in my 5th week of doing the Intensive and I'm already very happy with what I've learned so far. What I'm most excited about are the templates they're providing to help define a strategy. My experience with creating strategies is usually that I get lost in all the information and get scared off by the big workload. The templates really give me the feeling that it's not that hard at all and provide me with a clear overview of what my next steps are and in which direction I'm heading. In addition, I'm impressed by the amount of resources that Social Media College provides for the Intensive course. There's industry experts that join some of the sessions who are able to tell a lot about a certain platform and will answer any question. There's also a lot of information available online in the written courses whenever I'm stuck and want to go more in-depth on a certain topic or platform. All in all I'm very satisfied with SMC!

Excellent

1 year ago

Auke C.

I have just recently completed the 10-week course through Social Media College and I honestly can't recommend it highly enough to anyone who is looking to break free from their 9-5 or who have always wanted to start their own business. What I liked most about it was it didn't matter that I had next to no idea of Social Media Marketing or Marketing in general. It was really easy to learn from not only the amazing hosts but also the other students who were in the online class. Some of my classmates started with zero clients and they managed to get new clients during the course and during COVID! There was so much great support from everyone at Social Media College from Jon, Dani, Neil and Tamara. All of them were fantastic. Honestly, if I can do it, ANYBODY CAN DO IT!!! I'm super confident with the skills I have now that I can break free and be my own boss. Even if you are a boss already in any industry, having this knowledge is well worth it as well. Forever grateful :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Abj D.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Macdonald Education

The NSW Real Estate Training College offers training courses for the real estate industry throughout Australia

Recent Reviews

The review of this guy below is called "Murray Macdonald" who is the owner of "Macdonald Education" and "NSW Real Estate Training College". He gave a review of his own College. Does this mean something to you? I was enrolled in 1 of the online Cert IV Real Estate Course with "NSW Real Estate Training College" with great regret. The major problem are their training materials. They are complete rubbish. They listed all the so-called study materials in a bits and pieces format on the student portal. These randomly listed materials came up completely out of order, including 1 or 2 pages in PDF or Microsoft Word document, and most of them are separate link paths to Dept of Fair Trading website. These resources spread everywhere like a dogs breakfast. And more importantly none of these written materials in fact contain any useful learning information other than the Dept of Fair Trading website links. In summary they are unable to compile a proper format of the study materials and there is no support for your training or learning at all. You basically pay for the course, complete the online questions on your own effort in finding the information and answers(Wish you luck!). Indeed their assessment marking is quite fast. I am a professional with a Bachelor Degree and Post Graduate qualifications, also studied with several other RTOs for Cert IV qualifications. I have never come across a company with such a ‘churn and burn’ system. This is the worst ever training organisations I have encountered so far. Good Luck! John

Average

1 year ago

John Z.

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CBD College

CBD College is an Australian RTO 91399 specialising in Cert IV TAE Cert IV WHS Diploma WHS Adv Dip WHS Whitecard RSA RCG First Aid and Barista Courses CBD College - Main

Recent Reviews

Two courses were paid for & due to the covid 19 both daughters were unable to attend. The company was contacted two days before the course and they are refusing to give a refund. I’ve tried calling the company in multiple numbers and two of them have already been disconnected.

Average

1 year ago

Toni Smith

I paid for this course and now find out they are not compatible with Mac computers, after 6 phone calls and over 4 hours of time wasting time trying to login, (I had to do it on my iphone), but i need to read it on a computer. They seem aware that Mac is an issue but don't warn you until you go to login. This experience has been a waste of time. I still need to sit the tests before I can attend the College day. Would love some help. Have updated my Mac And Java.

Average

1 year ago

Ari D.

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

New College

Pre-Uni New College provides coaching programs for Selective High School Placement HSC Primary and Secondary School Opportunity Class OC test

Recent Reviews

At the Cabramatta site, the initial assessment was poorly handled with two of my children given the wrong test. After the first week my 8 year old son was given a written warning for not completing homework, even though he wasn’t advised what was expected, and my daughters’ books where lost by the home work marker. With 18 kids in a tiny room my child didn’t get much attention and It’s not worth the price they charge. In my opinion this is an unprofessional business and beware of the 25% cancellation fee they don’t tell you about when you sign up. Private tutoring is a much more cost effective option for me.

Average

1 year ago

Roy T.

Kevin and team at baulkham hill preuni was very helpful, got my son thought no chance and help me push him to got the spot in girraween, cannot be anymore happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Sharma

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Endeavour

Endeavour College of Natural Health is the largest private higher education provider of natural medicine courses in the Southern Hemisphere Enquire or apply direct today

Recent Reviews

I have been studying at Endeavour for a period of 6 years and I believe study was only made possible at this academic level due to the flexibility Endeavour offers. Being a "Working Mum" I have been able to fit study into my lifestyle with Endeavour caters for understanding everyone has a life outside of study as well. The lecturers and staff are amazing and go beyond what is required because they enjoy being there as well. I enjoy it because everyone is on a similar path and it is a great learning environment. I feel confident upon almost completion to be a practitioner in the field of Nutrition.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lexi C.

I can't talk for the naturopath course, but the teachers in the Chinese Medicine course would have to be the biggest bunch of losers I've ever come across. The college gives them the title of Contract Academic, and what is hilarious...….they think they actually ARE academic!!!!! All they do is read lecture notes to students, that someone else wrote....that's not even a teacher, that's a narrator and a far cry from being an academic. This is a cornflake degree, run by a bunch of Monkeys. Go elsewhere, save your money!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Jenny A.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ACTAC

The Australian College of Teacher Aides and Childcare is Australia039s leading specialist provider of online and distance study for childcare courses and teacher aide courses offering 6 courses that relate to working with children in an education setting from CHC40213 Certificate IV in Education Support to the CHC50113 Diploma of early Childhood Education and Care

Recent Reviews

I studied the Certificate iii in Early Childhood Education and Care with ACTAC. It was the most frustrating and arduous course of study I have ever completed, despite the fact that it is the lowest level of qualification I have studied since leaving school. I wish I had done my research and studied at TAFE or somewhere else. The course materials are not clustered which means that subject material is repeated over and over again. Each subject (18 in total plus a work placement) requires at least 6000 words and up to 10,000 words in responses. The work placement requirements are absurdly repetitive and extensive and my work placement supervisor said she had never (in 20 years) had to sign off on so many tasks for a student. Some course materials appear to be written for community services students and do not relate to early childhood at all. Some questions are ridiculously simple (explain the steps in making a cup of tea in 300 words kind of thing) while others are so academic that anyone without a degree would struggle to answer them. Some questions were incomplete, some just didn't make sense grammatically. The trainers I had, while friendly, were pretty useless in offering support when I had questions. I think they were only employed as markers, and not actually as educators at all. I tried to transfer out of the course but the way it has been structured meant I would not receive any credit for the subjects I had completed and would need to begin the certificate all over again. I submitted my final assessment three months ago and have still not received my qualification. I have made numerous phone calls and emails. I have ever had such a negative education experience. I cannot recall ever writing a bad review for anything but I really hope that any prospective students have a more positive experience of study than I had by choosing another RTO.

Average

1 year ago

Katherine K.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

AIBTGlobal

AIBTGlobal is a Professional College located in Australia specialising in Cert IV Diploma and Advanced Diplomas Offering online classroom and blended courses

Recent Reviews

Too expensive by 3 x times cheaper at TAFE and now I find out other international colleges are cheaper. You pay for a course then there are no trainers, communication is bad, as a student, head person [name removed] yells at you, belittles you like you a child. My parents are paying big money. I not like [name removed] others in my class also not like [name removed] at all she always showing an attitude of patronizing superiority, very arrogant. Owners never around but when they are they act like they are king and queen. They want your money with no trainer, no classroom. Rooms look nice then too hot no light. I find out I do not need to do their nursing course I am qualified from Nepal India, I learn that teacher is not qualified, I did 4 months already. They use my visa to hold me to their school I do not want to be here. I want to be in TAFE, how can I get a transfer? I learn I can do a bridging course at TAFE. They got in international students like me, take your money. They offer you a job to work for them 2 days a week, pay in your bank then rest by cash but work 50 to 60 hours a week exploitation treating students unfairly in order to benefit from my work.

Average

1 year ago

Hardeep I.

4.1

13 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Help Me Write My Essay - Order College Essay Online

Who can help me write my college essay Hire a professional essay writer who will create great paper We are online 247 Place your order now

Recent Reviews

although you nailed it with my english class last year I expected to get an A for an engineering order too which I did not

Average

1 year ago

CM

On the scale of 1 to 5 the writer is 50000000000!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Corey672

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Online Tutoring College Homework Help by Professional Tutors

Get quick and affordable online tutoring or college homework help from our team of professional tutors Dozens of subjects covered and a fast response

Recent Reviews

So far it is good but now the website said 503 service unavailable and can not access the site. I can not download the solution either

Average

1 year ago

Ti

He is a excellent tutor, and very knowledgeable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Monica

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sports Apparel Football Jerseys Sports Fan Gear Sports Clothing

Sports fan gear Fantreasures nfl nfl shop sports merchandise college gear jerseys MLB store NHL NBA NCAA SOCCER team

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Four Years Wasted

Four Years Wasted is on a mission to illustrate all of your favorite college bars We hope our signature art prints remind you of good times with great people at legendary places Makes for the perfect graduation gift Bottoms up

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

College Care Packages for College Students

Send college care packages students love with different essentials and more every month great for a dorm or apartment Send a college care birthday box or sweet surprise care packages for midterms finals or exams At Freshman Fun Box all your college students need is a meal plan and we take care of the rest

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with