Back  

Community College

A college providing further and higher education for people living in a particular area or a secondary school whose educational and recreational facilities are available to adults in the local community.

222

Companies

–°ompanies in this category

213

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Community College

Community College A college providing further and higher education for people living in a particular area or a secondary school whose educational and recreational facilities are available to adults in the local community.

222

Companies

–°ompanies in this category

213

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

12 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Tapestry Girls

Tapestry Girls is a leading supplier of mandala tapestries used in bedrooms apartments and college dorms Tapestry Girls supplies affordable bohemian mandala nature and black and white handmade tapestries that can be hung and used as wall decor

Recent Reviews

Got my girlfriend a bunch of stuff from here for Christmas, and she loved it. Customer Service was super helpful with gift suggestions as well because a lot of it was new to me. Great company, would buy from them again.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

JNeal

I bought a tapestry for my apartment living room to hide the atrocious breaker box that whoever designed the place decided needed to go on a main wall. I couldn't put art over it because it wasn't even centered on the wall! This tapestry takes care of both covering the breaker as well as filling the giant wall space. Super happy with the outcome and size Tapestry Girls offered!

Excellent

3 weeks ago

JT2791

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

BUYER Ordered a book advertised for sale. Was sent an email that it was no longer available. I think they realized that their price was too low so they simply told me not available so that they now can readjust the price and resell it to someone else. Stay away!

Bad

1 month ago

Biscuit1

2.7

18 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Best Signals on the Market, after using 2 different signals services, I came accross FX cartel on instagram. It is the best I ve tried so far, the guys are genus and nail the market day after day. Seb is a killin machine. Highly recommend it!

Excellent

1 month ago

Michael

I've been looking for courses for about 5 years to have consistency in the Forex market and I'm learning a lot from 50cal, I highly recommend it.

Great

6 months ago

Alexsandro Miguel Lasalvia

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BackerCity

The Worlds Largest Crowdfunding Community

Recent Reviews

Loved working with BackerCity, they were professional, helpful, and went the extra mile! I would highly recommend them! You can try their FREE service first.They are true to their word and their email marketing service delivers great ROI.

Excellent

5 months ago

Elizabeth O.

I definitely recommend BackerCity's FREE listing on website and Facebook page. This did bring us a decent amount of followers and pre-orders.Easy to get started. Get money along the way. Responsive and helpful customer service from BackerCity.Such a great crowdfunding platform. I personally love to help campaigns listed

Excellent

6 months ago

Anne P.

2.6

20 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Shop NFL Helmets NFL Merchandise NCAA Helmets and Fan Gear for Sale

Online Shop for NFL and College Helmets Fan Gear and Merchandise 16 Years Selling NFL NCAA MLB Merchandise Online

Recent Reviews

Love the Dallas Cowboys football helmet and your prices are awesome. Need to buy a few more items for Christmas and will do some more shopping from these guys. SidelineMVP delivered a great service and I'm a satisfied customer.

Excellent

5 months ago

Kaila M.

Much like the other reviews here, this company is HORRIBLE. I tried to order something in August; received confirmation but never received the product. When I noted that my card wasn't charged, I tried to place the order again on October 12th. Again, I received confirmation, and 2 weeks later, nothing else. I have tried emailing to ask expected delivery; I've called several times and always receive a recording that the line is busy (all day ... really?!) STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!! I wish I had read the reviews before I placed the order!!!!!

Average

5 months ago

Lydia R.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Aquarium Advice

- Aquarium Forum Community

Recent Reviews

This is an excellent site if you have or want an aquarium. They have tons of great articles with helpful tips and advice. If the articles don't resolve the question, you can always use the forum to get advice from other aquarium owners.

Excellent

6 months ago

Sandra H.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SeniorCareHomes

Find the Right Senior Living Care Home or Community for Your Loved One Today Access Free Facility Listings and Compare Pictures Services and Amenities

Recent Reviews

This place is the pit of no return. They do not have hand sanitizer, and do not wash their hands when going from one patient to another. My husband had to wait 45 minutes to have someone come to help him to the bathroom. He has diabetes, and he received his "food" about an hour and a half after receiving his insulin every day for three weeks. The aide did not lock his wheel chair when giving him a shower, and when he sat down the chair moved, and he fell on his wound. He had got hives from the antibiotic he was on and the took seven hours to get him anything for the itch. They are the worst place ever!!!!!!! DO NOT PUT YOUR LOVED ONES THERE. IF YOU DO YOU DO NOT LOVE THEM!!!!

Average

6 months ago

Nora S.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Study

Take online courses on Studycom that are fun and engaging Pass exams to earn real college credit Research schools and degrees to further your education

Recent Reviews

Study.com was very easy to use! There were plenty of materials available through the website that helped me accomplish my goals. It was also incredibly well priced. I would absolutely recommend study.com to others.

Excellent

6 months ago

Sophie J.

On my other Curriculums they didn't tell me when I was getting behind on my work or if I was on track. They also didn't tell me how much work to do. I love that Study.com does all of that and is flexible but also lets you know where you are and where you need to be with your work. I also love how the videos teach you exactly what you need to know and they're easy to understand and after you take a quiz you can see what the correct answers are and the explanations of why I missed it really helps me. I love everything about this program and I'm so glad I found it!

Excellent

6 months ago

Lily I.

2.4

19 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have recently done an Executive Secretarial Diploma with the college and I have secured a new job as a PA. The course is suitable for those with or without experience, the concepts are easy to read and follow even if English is not your first language. I truly recommend it!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Madeleine Huerta

I'm studying Executive Administrator Diploma. Lewis secretarial college is a place where I stared to explore how studying from home looks like. Lewis Secretarial College has given me the chance to do the courses on my own pace, which is very helpful to manage my time. The Tutors have been supportive and helpful every time I wanted to ask questions and whenever they give me feedbacks on my work. The courses are clear and understandable but sometimes I need to find some supportive books or documents to do my Assignments. Overall, the experience is unmissable and I would recommend this college to anyone who is interested.

Excellent

6 months ago

Len Es

2.7

30 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Sacred Essence

Connecting people of today with the ancient wisdom of yesterday Supporting individuals and community well-being and healing

Recent Reviews

I ordered an item from Sacred Essence as a Xmas present for my sister. The product was dispatched promptly and my sister is very happy with it. I would have no hesitation in using Sacred Essence again.

Excellent

6 months ago

Anthony Grinter

This is the first time I used Sacred Essence but it will definitely will not be the last, the ease of use of the website and delivery was spot one

Great

6 months ago

O. Z.

2.9

41 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Contractor Wealth Comprehensive financial planning service

We are an established wealth planning practice dedicated to providing financial advice to professionals in the contracting and freelance community

Recent Reviews

David was very patient and attentive to demonstrably understanding our needs, he came up with an investment solution that looks to suit my needs very well and handled some of the more interesing caveats with enthusiasm and gusto. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend, very professional service at all points and plenty of touch points to get the full picture. Thanks again!

Excellent

6 months ago

Kevin Timmins

Duncan at Contractor Wealth spent time to ensure I understood the options, and provided clear useful advice. Always able to find appointments at a time to suit me. Thanks!

Excellent

6 months ago

B. H.

3.8

31 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very stressed at the beginning because of the delay that kept on being added to the ETA of the Msi gs66, had to wait a month or so to finally get it to come to their stocks, and the customisation was really fast, i could receive my laptop 10 days afterwards or so

Great

6 months ago

Willndom W.

I probably called poor Donald about.....5 times (?), before finally settling on my laptop of choice. He walked me through the customization process, explained every little bit of technological lingo that I didn't understand (i'm slightly new to all of this), and made sure I understand every bit of what I was paying; he didn't try to shove the most expensive options down my throat, and he never lost his temper. My laptop arrived in pristine condition, runs beautifully, and is everything I could have asked for and more; HIDEvolution is HIGHLY recommended from this very satisfied customer, and I'll be coming to them again in the future when the time comes to upgrade.

Excellent

7 months ago