Back  

Primary School

A school for children from about four to eleven years old.

82

Companies

Сompanies in this category

260

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754) Accounting School (1) Adult Education School (39) After School Program (165) Apprenticeship Center (29) Architecture School (3) Art School (7) Beauty School (12) Business School (18) CBSE School (504) Career Coach (155) Career and Education Provider (36) Charter School (9) Chinese Language Instructor (10) Chinese Language School (1413) Class (286) College (281) Community College (222) Computer Training School (10) Cooking Class (81) Cooking School (3) Cram School (364) Culinary School (2738) Day Care Center (494) Distance Learning Center (31) Drivers License Training School (18) Driving School (36) Driving Test Centre (165) Drum School (4) Education Center (49) Educational Institution (21) Educational Supply Store (1) Educational Testing Service (212) Elementary School (8) Emergency Training School (20) Engineering School (1) English Language Instructor (57) English Language School (979) Flight School (261) Foreign Exchange Students Organization (279) Foreign Languages Program School (13) French Language School (82) German Language Instructor (21) German Language School (165) Graduate School (24) Guitar Instructor (84) High School (71) Hospitality and Tourism School (87) Institute of Technology (22) Insurance School (1) International School (520) Japanese Language Instructor (38) Language Course Provider (69) Language School (2) Learning Center (63) Life Coach (304) Massage School (1194) Medical School (514) Music College (29) Music School (4) Nursery School (608) Nursing School (7) Photography Class (87) Photography School (2) Preschool (73) Primary School (82) Private College (11) Private Tutor (39) Real Estate School (23) Resume Service (1502) School (1200) School Supply Store (624) Science Academy (114) Self-Defense School (1680) Software Training Institute (668) Student Career Counseling Office (29) Student Housing Center (22) Study at Home School (31) Studying Center (9) Technical School (73) Technical University (6) Trade School (33) Training School (289) University (201) Vocational College (12)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16296)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14962)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336691)

Filters

Back  

Primary School

Primary School A school for children from about four to eleven years old.

82

Companies

Сompanies in this category

260

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

AquariumPlants

freshwater aquarium plants aquatic plants CO2 aquarium substrate

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Child39s Play Oakland

Family-owned resale boutique in Oakland California offering new and gently used clothing toys and goods for infants to 8 years old

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was looking for a high quality restaurant to go for our early Xmas meal with 16 if my friends from the midlands. We came across this gem of a hotel. Felt like we were in a restaurant in Mayfair London! Staff were awesome from the moment we walked through the door. The food took a bit of time coming out, but was well worth the wait. There was a magician waking around the tables and keeping everyone entertained. Will book again when next in the midlands ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Switch failed after 2 months, still within 6 months warranty period. As there was no replacement switch available -- seller gave full refund plus return postage ...... good seller..

Great

1 year ago

Ispequipments G.

3.2

57 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Laptop battery shopwholesale retail batteries10 years300000 orders

Professional supply of batteries adapters chargers 10 years 300000 orders so trustworthy

Recent Reviews

Shipping was prompt and the packaging secure. Regarding the battery, I was unsure of what to expect given the lack of popularity of my laptop, but it came charged at the ideal 40%, and after a few cycles, behaves identically to the new OEM battery. I'm looking forward to similarly getting 4 years of usage out of it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Philippe N.

i ordered a battery from this supplier. The battery I got had a packing list attached ebay return that said defective battery. The battery itselfhad "RETURN BAD BATTERY DEFECTIVE" written on it with permanent marker. I made 2 attempts to email them to return for replacement or refund. Never got a reply. I would not buy a stick of gum from the company. Worst company I have ever dealt with.DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SCAM COMPANY!!!!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Mattt H.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Email from Agriframes to say my order would be delivered between 0800 to 1800 on the 30 October. Waited in all day ,no delivery..sent two emails but address does not respond .Will ring them tomorrow .Having read these reviews I won’t hold my breath was going to order other items No chance.

Average

1 year ago

David Wareha

3.7

86 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Offered over 50% more than a well known competitor (the one with irritating jingle). Written quotation and stuck to it with no last minute adjustments. Collection was smooth with quick money transfer into bank. No hesitation in recommending to anyone and would use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

O. Z.

We were very happy with the price.....which was exactly 1K more than we were offered by the local VW dealer. The exchange was stress free and conducted professionally. However, the car was not picked up for about a week...the only negative in an otherwise very satisfactory experience with these guys.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jo Jo

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Conveyancing Services Conveyancing Adelaide - Four Point

Four Points Conveyancing is experienced Conveyancing services provider in Adelaide by our registered Conveyancers

Recent Reviews

I recently had [Personal Name Removed] handle the purchase of my first house. she was friendly, professional and easy to contact. She was very proactive in keeping me informed ahead of time and was on the case if something needed my attention. If I was ever buying again I wouldn't think twice about using them again, great experience!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam I.

I had the pleasure of having Selina Dolman as my conveyancer during the purchase of a property. The agent, vendor and vendor's conveyancer were nightmarish but, this did not stop Selina from providing the best service possible. She went above and beyond to help me through a difficult settlement. If you are a first home buyer I would highly recommend Four Points Conveyancing and especially Selina Dolman.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alice J.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Little Kickers

Little Kickers offers four different classes tailored to each age group to give children a positive introduction to sport in a fun educational environment

Recent Reviews

Our toddler son attended the Bankstown (run in Padstow) franchise on Saturday mornings and really developed a his listening and social skills. He thoroughly enjoyed the sessions. Sadly, the centre closed last month (April, 2015) and we were given only 1 weeks' notice. A word of caution now: unfortunately, we had paid well in advance (we were 10 weeks' ahead when they closed) and we now can't contact the franchisee (Holly), even though we've requested a refund several times via email. It's now been a month. We've now contacted Little Kickers HQ about the issue and will update everyone here of their response.

Average

1 year ago

Alsies B.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Expert Print Management

With over 30 years’ experience in print we love what we do and our passion for print translates into quality outputs and long-lasting client relationships

Recent Reviews

This is the first time we have used Printbox UK and from the start to the finish Paul and his staff deliverd a fantastic friendly and personal service. At the outset, we were not initially sure exactly what we wanted for this particular job but suggestions and ideas were made to us which then made our final decision of what we wanted that much more simpler and clearer. We will for sure be using them again in the future and would have no hesitation in recommending Printbox UK to anyone for their printing and stationary requirements as you will be sure to be well looked after.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Eastwood

We have used Expert Print Management for a number of jobs, one of which is a fairly complex 120 page advertising book. We used them because previously we struggled to find someone who could A) understand fully the project b) work within the price limit. They have fitted us perfectly on both accounts with several jobs they have now completed. The culture of their team shines through, they give amazing service from start to finish. The book is not an easy project, with lots of back and forth emails and we never at all felt stressed or that things were being lots in translation. I have been totally satisfied with every job we have had completed, the process has been easy, the pricing perfectly pitched and would have absolutely no hesitation recommending them for print jobs large or small."

Excellent

1 year ago

Gaynor Ramsden

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

GHD Repairs-GHD Repair UK

The UKs leading GHD repair specialists 24hr repair 6 month warranty established for over 10 years

Recent Reviews

Do not hesitate to send your Ghds for repair to this company, posted mine Monday and had them back by Thursday with details enclosed of the parts that had been repaired and a PAT test certification. As most people would be, I was dubious about posting them anywhere for repair, but found this company and took a chance, I wouldn’t hesitate to send again should the need arise.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gilly W

I posted out my GHDs on Tuesday afternoon and got them back in perfect working condition on Thursday. Highly recommend the service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pamela Ashcroft

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

GarageProject101

Old School Speed Shop

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Jeep Sing Fashion School Uniforms Shoes Bags more

Shop online for Primary Secondary SPED school uniform school bags school shoes PCF Sparkletots Singapore39s leading school uniforms supplier since 1963

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Kinderland | Largs School Uniform, Crafts & Fun, Unique Gifts for Kids

From children`s arts & crafts, science kits and unique gifts to school uniform. At Kinderland Largs we supply Largs Primary and St Mary`s Primary School uniform as well as Largs Early Years Centre polo shirts and nursery sweatshirts. Our kids are cool for school. Free local delivery to KA30 and KA29 postcodes.

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

High quality GAA standard sliotars and footballs. Order online now - O` Flannagain Sliotars

High quality GAA standard sliotars and footballs at a very competitive price. Ideal for GAA clubs, primary schools, secondary schools and colleges. Call us today for an unbelievable quote!

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Kids Luxury European Clothing Boutique

Baby and Childrens Online Clothing Boutique featuring European Designer High Quality Clothing Newborn -12 Years Old USA Based Fast Shipping and Great Prices

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Study Toolbox

Study Skills workbooks and workshops for primary school and high school learners. Find out how to learn faster and improve your recall of learning material.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Cereal School

Old School Cereal Made the New Way 0 Sugar Low Carb High Protein Keto Approved

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Midwife Mumma

Mother of two and midwife to many mumma39s and babies born over the last four years and now a fresh new sleep consultant on the block Follow themidwifemumma on Instagram for daily posts on all things Midwife Mumma Baby related Amelia X ameliathemidwifemummacomau

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

up4itmusic

Exciting Primary School Musicals that deal with real issues, containing thoughtful scripts, catchy songs and are easily produced in a short amount of time.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

BMX Products

BMX Product LLC was created to provide authorized mongoose and GT BMX reproduction decals and other soft goods for the old school BMX collector

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Books for Schools Children39s Books UK

We are one of the UK39s leading educational children39s book supplier to primary schools We stock a large collection of Book Bands to free resources for schools Home of Match Funding

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

6D Vision

6D Vision is an independent optometrist in Miranda Serving the Sutherland Shire for over 5 years Good quality products with excellent service and specialties such as Orthokeratology

Recent Reviews

I have been to 6D vision for numerous times over the past years to purchase my glasses and get my eyes examined. I found the staff to be friendly and the advice which the optometrist provided was professional. She also did an in-depth eye examination and told me that I needed to double check my eyes at an institute as she had found some abnormalities. Normally other optometrists would not check my eyes so thoroughly! I would recommend 6D vision for those who would like great service and a trendy pair of specs ;)

Excellent

1 year ago

Gill K.

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Lingo Bus

Chinese learning courses for kids from 5 to 12 years old Lingo Bus is an online Mandarin learning platform consisting of professional Chinese teachers

Recent Reviews

Hello everyone , here’s your opportunity for you to achieve your dreams of being a multi million dollar rich through trading , I once loss all I got through trading but was fortunate to come across a woman with great virtue and selfless heart (payton ) i was introduce to her masterclass strategy while searching online which has revived me of all my losses and made me gain more and more . With her unique strategy you are entitled to daily signals and instant withdraw ,be rest assured of getting a refund of all your loss investment with any platform that has denied you in one way or the other in getting your money . Mr. Payton masterclass strategy is simply the best for beginners and those that are finding it difficult to succeed through trading she’ll help you with just a simple step . Email her ( [email protected]) WhatsApp +1( 512) 9752 877 . Remember this is absolutely free!!!

Average

1 day ago

RobbieHarry

The teacher's English is poor and is hard to communicate with her. My kid couldn't learn very well in this environment.

Average

1 year ago

Natalie

3.8

22 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Professional primary school tutoring for 6 to 12 year olds Online maths tuition used by over 50000 UK children for SATs 11 and secondary school

Recent Reviews

My son enjoys his lessons with Abishek, he boost his confidence and encourages him to do better!

Great

1 year ago

Sabah Malik

As a teacher, I became familiar with TSL in school and saw how successful it was. Now the company has expanded to home tuition with Matr I have signed my daughter up. Matr careful assesses a child and identifies their starting point. It then moves at the child's pace to reinforce prior learning and extend them with new content. My daughter is more comfortable learning in her own home, she has the same encouraging tutor each week. The lessons are well planned and supported with visuals. The feedback is almost instant. I think this is a brilliant service and great value for money.

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Ashley Ann

Creating Superb Kitchens Bedrooms Bathrooms for 30 Years We Have Showrooms in Glasgow Edinburgh Aberdeen Stirling Inverness Perth Thurso

Recent Reviews

First class service from our first consultation with Rebecca through to our Kitchen, Utility room & Bathrooms being installed by thier very professional fitters. We would recommend Ashley Ann products for thier superior quality & the staffs attention to detail. Mr & MRS Coghill, Wick

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Coghill

We purchased our bathroom furniture from Ashley Ann in April and were so pleased that we went ahead with a completely new kitchen in October. For both jobs we had our own ideas, but the advice we received from Jenna (Aberdeen) was excellent - she really listened (with great patience) to what we were trying to achieve and her additional suggestions enhanced the end result. Although we used our own tradesmen, Ashley Ann were most helpful to them and were happy to interact and offer support. The units are of excellent quality and we are just delighted with both rooms. Jenna was accomplished in delivering a very personal service, and we appreciated her follow-up visits on completion to ensure our satisfaction.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maggie Taylor

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Break4holidays

We are a vibrant team of travel agents with over 15 years in the travel industry

Recent Reviews

Adam found us a great deal to Antalya Turkey, We stayed at the Delphin Imperial Resort. The All Inclusive was superb and rooms came with a sea side view. I would book again for next year.

Excellent

1 year ago

rzgar ishmail

We had a four person holiday booked to Andorra. The agent at Break4Holidays somehow managed to swap us from a catered accommodation to an uncatered accommodation at the same cost. They also sold a ski pass and ski hire (£300) which didn't exist when we landed and cost £400 to replace. In our new hotel, we were told we had a spa and that it was included. It wasn't. Since returning from the trip I have only sought to secure the £300 for the ski hire, and I've made countless calls and sent emails. I've received utterly dishonest commitments to call me back (x5) and a commitment to refund the money. None of this has come to fruition. I just didn't think any companies could get away with operating like this in 2020. Outright fraudulent and dishonest. Do not trade with them and bring very low expectations to any existing booking.

Average

1 year ago

Andy Ormerod - Cloke (Andy)

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

custom built exhibition stands exhibition stand design

Custom Built Exhibition Stands Custom Exhibition Stands Exhibition Stand Design Call today for a cost effective quote 20 Years experience Free designs

Recent Reviews

Fabulous experience, first time for me with an exhibition of this scale and Donna took care of everything, gave me some good ideas and liaised with me every step of the way! Good to work with a company that has the experience and knowledge that such shows demand and are on hand when you're at the venue to sort any last minute amendments, plus when the show is over you have no worries regarding the tidy up!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Duncan Pointon

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

School Fundraising Ideas School Sports Equipment

Sports for Schools bring the country039s top athletes into primary schools to motivate the children and teachers and bringing school fundraising ideas

Recent Reviews

Frederick and his assistant were brilliant with the children. They loved the exercises it was so good seeing them enjoying the physical activity. Even those children who often find this difficult were participating and enjoying it. The assembly was also extremely inspiring for the children as Frederick was very clear and passionate about moving forward and continue to put effort in even when it feels as though the tide is against you. Very impressed!

Excellent

1 year ago

Oliver Fulcher

This was an extremely organised event from the first moment of communication through to the delivery of the circuit and assembly by the athlete on the day. The athlete and sportivator were very professional and kept the children's attention throughout the whole event. The school was buzzing all day with the children, teachers and staff all getting involved. We raised a fantastic amount through sponsors and we're looking forward to buying some new sports equipment. I would highly recommend Sports for Schools and I will definitely be booking again next year.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bridgitte Jones

3.1

14 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Forex Steam

The 1 MT4MT5 Forex EA that039s been on the market for 10 years and is now on V10 providing big profits

Recent Reviews

It's a long term winner, going on 10 years. I've been a member for 5 of those 10. I've had a winning ledger every single year. Some months up, some months down, but at the end of the year always up.

Excellent

11 months ago

San D.

I find the default risk reward ratio isn't the most appealing, but I've worked through my own settings, and I'm now working with the V10 trailing stop. Open 4 demo accounts with your licenses like I did, run some tests and enjoy the live profits.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew K.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home Education and Learning Books for Primary School Children

Australia39s Best Primary School Education Books Based on the Australian School Curriculum over 8 million copies already sold

Recent Reviews

These workbooks are amazing. I home school my special needs 9 year old and he loves the workbooks and asked if he can have more workbooks. Also the books really help when writing up plans for homeschooling registration

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracey S.

4.3

20 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

FlushBathrooms

With over 20 years experience we work with leading suppliers offering the highest quality and value UK bathrooms products

Recent Reviews

Ordered two bathroom cabinets ,one arrived in perfect condition the other had a broken hinge and the fittings were damaged, however the packaging was in good condition which makes me think that this cabinet was packaged and sent out in this condition not a great impression.No complaints though flush got in touch with supplier and they sent a replacement 2 days later.Average quality for the money would order through flush again but check over for damage as soon as the goods arrive.

Great

1 year ago

Wayne M.

AVOID AT ALL COSTS. They might be cheap but they have atrocious customer service. The 3-6 day delivery was questioned after 6 days only to be told that it was 3 weeks and only found this out because I asked for tracking details. When I asked for a refund I was told it was against the law to do this over the phone, the frankly revoltingly rude "customer service" lady then hung up. No idea if I am going to get a refund or a product from these sharks. Save yourself the bother - avoid.

Average

1 year ago

Kieran L.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Monitech Ignition Interlock North Carolina039s leading Interlock provider

Monitech provides reliable and Affordable Ignition Interlocks Founded Headquartered and Serving North Carolina for 30 Years

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Carson - Emergency Vehicle Sirens Rotary Switch Manufacturer and Contract Manufacturing Company

Carson Manufacturing is a contract manufacturing company and a siren and rotary switch manufacturer making rugged reliable products for over 70 years

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Affordable Cremation In St Louis Missouri

In need of affordable cremation in St Louis MO For over 30 years St Louis Cremation is the leading cremation service provider in the state of Missouri

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Adepem

Pices dtaches lectromnager lave-vaisselle four lave-linge refrigerateur chauffage jardinage et outillage pour toutes marques Whirlpool Bosch Brandt Electrolux En ligne ou directement Paris 10eme commandez sur Adepemcom 1er revendeurs de pieces detachees depuis 1981

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Mu-43

Friendly Micro Four Thirds forums since 2009

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Parker Knoll

Established for over 150 years Parker Knoll are renowned for designing and developing Sofas and Chairs of the highest possible quality all handmade in Britain

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Jack Andrea

Celebrating over 100 years and four generations of business Stop by the cafe and enjoy a malt or shop Wisconsin apparel in our hometown department

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Drain Block Dublin

Years of expertise at Drain Block Dublin

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

My Imagination Kingdom

My Imagination Kingdom is an independent online and retail bookseller in Singapore specialising in children`s books for babies up till primary school children.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

KAGS ergonomic School backpacks

KAGS ergonomic School backpacks primary school pupils students school bags Asia

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with