Back  

Primary School

A school for children from about four to eleven years old.

83

Companies

Сompanies in this category

259

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Primary School

Primary School A school for children from about four to eleven years old.

83

Companies

Сompanies in this category

259

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

NewVaping

NewVaping is a leading online vape UK shop that offers various vaping hardwares vape kits replacement coils vape tanks vape mods pods vape tanks nicotine salts e liquid and vaping accessories at the best price All vaping products provided in this UK vape shop are only suitable for those over 18 years old

Recent Reviews

i was attracted by flash sale but got failed first time, its only 3 pcs , i wrote to service center and they told me its important to add items to cart first, it would save time , i got my smok nord finally only 1 pounds

Excellent

1 month ago

Wade

Bought a pod device on their website, fast shipping and so far al good. They are also offering a lot of promotion which you can get a lot of stuff for an amazing price. For example they are running £1 pound flash sale every day in which you can grab a pod or a tank for only £1! Really love this site.

Excellent

1 month ago

Cameron

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a Milwaukee cordless twin pack. Ordered it at 3.20pm on Thursday, it was delivered at 9.30am on the Friday. It was also the cheapest price I could find. I thought there was a bit holder missing but the chap at customer service reckoned that it should not be included in the package, but sent me one out anyway. Received that at 8.30am the following Monday. What more can I say, five star service, five star price. Steve S.

Excellent

1 month ago

Steve S

I take a day off work for DIY, I order 6 bolts from protrade online. They don't arrive but you phone me and say the minimum order is 50 and cancel my order but then fail to refund me. Having to get a refund thru my credit card company, you must be soo proud of your customer services

Average

8 months ago

Jason Crowley

3.1

14 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Forex Steam

The 1 MT4MT5 Forex EA that039s been on the market for 10 years and is now on V10 providing big profits

Recent Reviews

It's a long term winner, going on 10 years. I've been a member for 5 of those 10. I've had a winning ledger every single year. Some months up, some months down, but at the end of the year always up.

Excellent

5 months ago

San D.

I find the default risk reward ratio isn't the most appealing, but I've worked through my own settings, and I'm now working with the V10 trailing stop. Open 4 demo accounts with your licenses like I did, run some tests and enjoy the live profits.

Excellent

5 months ago

Andrew K.

2.3

20 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

FlushBathrooms

With over 20 years experience we work with leading suppliers offering the highest quality and value UK bathrooms products

Recent Reviews

Ordered two bathroom cabinets ,one arrived in perfect condition the other had a broken hinge and the fittings were damaged, however the packaging was in good condition which makes me think that this cabinet was packaged and sent out in this condition not a great impression.No complaints though flush got in touch with supplier and they sent a replacement 2 days later.Average quality for the money would order through flush again but check over for damage as soon as the goods arrive.

Great

5 months ago

Wayne M.

AVOID AT ALL COSTS. They might be cheap but they have atrocious customer service. The 3-6 day delivery was questioned after 6 days only to be told that it was 3 weeks and only found this out because I asked for tracking details. When I asked for a refund I was told it was against the law to do this over the phone, the frankly revoltingly rude "customer service" lady then hung up. No idea if I am going to get a refund or a product from these sharks. Save yourself the bother - avoid.

Average

5 months ago

Kieran L.

3.2

57 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Laptop battery shopwholesale retail batteries10 years300000 orders

Professional supply of batteries adapters chargers 10 years 300000 orders so trustworthy

Recent Reviews

i ordered a battery from this supplier. The battery I got had a packing list attached ebay return that said defective battery. The battery itselfhad "RETURN BAD BATTERY DEFECTIVE" written on it with permanent marker. I made 2 attempts to email them to return for replacement or refund. Never got a reply. I would not buy a stick of gum from the company. Worst company I have ever dealt with.DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SCAM COMPANY!!!!!!!

Average

5 months ago

Mattt H.

Shipping was prompt and the packaging secure. Regarding the battery, I was unsure of what to expect given the lack of popularity of my laptop, but it came charged at the ideal 40%, and after a few cycles, behaves identically to the new OEM battery. I'm looking forward to similarly getting 4 years of usage out of it.

Excellent

5 months ago

Philippe N.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Education and Learning Books for Primary School Children

Australia39s Best Primary School Education Books Based on the Australian School Curriculum over 8 million copies already sold

Recent Reviews

These workbooks are amazing. I home school my special needs 9 year old and he loves the workbooks and asked if he can have more workbooks. Also the books really help when writing up plans for homeschooling registration

Excellent

6 months ago

Tracey S.

2.3

86 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Offered over 50% more than a well known competitor (the one with irritating jingle). Written quotation and stuck to it with no last minute adjustments. Collection was smooth with quick money transfer into bank. No hesitation in recommending to anyone and would use again.

Excellent

6 months ago

O. Z.

We were very happy with the price.....which was exactly 1K more than we were offered by the local VW dealer. The exchange was stress free and conducted professionally. However, the car was not picked up for about a week...the only negative in an otherwise very satisfactory experience with these guys.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jo Jo

3.1

22 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Professional primary school tutoring for 6 to 12 year olds Online maths tuition used by over 50000 UK children for SATs 11 and secondary school

Recent Reviews

My son enjoys his lessons with Abishek, he boost his confidence and encourages him to do better!

Great

6 months ago

Sabah Malik

As a teacher, I became familiar with TSL in school and saw how successful it was. Now the company has expanded to home tuition with Matr I have signed my daughter up. Matr careful assesses a child and identifies their starting point. It then moves at the child's pace to reinforce prior learning and extend them with new content. My daughter is more comfortable learning in her own home, she has the same encouraging tutor each week. The lessons are well planned and supported with visuals. The feedback is almost instant. I think this is a brilliant service and great value for money.

Excellent

6 months ago

Helen

1.6

3 Reviews

1.6 SmartReviews Score

Conveyancing Services Conveyancing Adelaide - Four Point

Four Points Conveyancing is experienced Conveyancing services provider in Adelaide by our registered Conveyancers

Recent Reviews

I recently had [Personal Name Removed] handle the purchase of my first house. she was friendly, professional and easy to contact. She was very proactive in keeping me informed ahead of time and was on the case if something needed my attention. If I was ever buying again I wouldn't think twice about using them again, great experience!

Excellent

6 months ago

Sam I.

I had the pleasure of having Selina Dolman as my conveyancer during the purchase of a property. The agent, vendor and vendor's conveyancer were nightmarish but, this did not stop Selina from providing the best service possible. She went above and beyond to help me through a difficult settlement. If you are a first home buyer I would highly recommend Four Points Conveyancing and especially Selina Dolman.

Excellent

7 months ago

Alice J.

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Expert Print Management

With over 30 years’ experience in print we love what we do and our passion for print translates into quality outputs and long-lasting client relationships

Recent Reviews

This is the first time we have used Printbox UK and from the start to the finish Paul and his staff deliverd a fantastic friendly and personal service. At the outset, we were not initially sure exactly what we wanted for this particular job but suggestions and ideas were made to us which then made our final decision of what we wanted that much more simpler and clearer. We will for sure be using them again in the future and would have no hesitation in recommending Printbox UK to anyone for their printing and stationary requirements as you will be sure to be well looked after.

Excellent

6 months ago

David Eastwood

We have used Expert Print Management for a number of jobs, one of which is a fairly complex 120 page advertising book. We used them because previously we struggled to find someone who could A) understand fully the project b) work within the price limit. They have fitted us perfectly on both accounts with several jobs they have now completed. The culture of their team shines through, they give amazing service from start to finish. The book is not an easy project, with lots of back and forth emails and we never at all felt stressed or that things were being lots in translation. I have been totally satisfied with every job we have had completed, the process has been easy, the pricing perfectly pitched and would have absolutely no hesitation recommending them for print jobs large or small."

Excellent

6 months ago

Gaynor Ramsden

2.5

14 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

GHD Repairs-GHD Repair UK

The UKs leading GHD repair specialists 24hr repair 6 month warranty established for over 10 years

Recent Reviews

Do not hesitate to send your Ghds for repair to this company, posted mine Monday and had them back by Thursday with details enclosed of the parts that had been repaired and a PAT test certification. As most people would be, I was dubious about posting them anywhere for repair, but found this company and took a chance, I wouldn’t hesitate to send again should the need arise.

Excellent

6 months ago

Gilly W

I posted out my GHDs on Tuesday afternoon and got them back in perfect working condition on Thursday. Highly recommend the service.

Excellent

6 months ago

Pamela Ashcroft

3.6