Back  

Primary School

A school for children from about four to eleven years old.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

251

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Primary School

Primary School A school for children from about four to eleven years old.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

251

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

AquariumPlants

freshwater aquarium plants aquatic plants CO2 aquarium substrate

Recent Reviews

3.7

57 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Laptop battery shopwholesale retail batteries10 years300000 orders

Professional supply of batteries adapters chargers 10 years 300000 orders so trustworthy

Recent Reviews

Shipping was prompt and the packaging secure. Regarding the battery, I was unsure of what to expect given the lack of popularity of my laptop, but it came charged at the ideal 40%, and after a few cycles, behaves identically to the new OEM battery. I'm looking forward to similarly getting 4 years of usage out of it.

Excellent

3 years ago

Philippe N.

i ordered a battery from this supplier. The battery I got had a packing list attached ebay return that said defective battery. The battery itselfhad "RETURN BAD BATTERY DEFECTIVE" written on it with permanent marker. I made 2 attempts to email them to return for replacement or refund. Never got a reply. I would not buy a stick of gum from the company. Worst company I have ever dealt with.DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SCAM COMPANY!!!!!!!

Bad

3 years ago

Mattt H.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Email from Agriframes to say my order would be delivered between 0800 to 1800 on the 30 October. Waited in all day ,no delivery..sent two emails but address does not respond .Will ring them tomorrow .Having read these reviews I won’t hold my breath was going to order other items No chance.

Bad

4 years ago

David Wareha

3.8

86 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Offered over 50% more than a well known competitor (the one with irritating jingle). Written quotation and stuck to it with no last minute adjustments. Collection was smooth with quick money transfer into bank. No hesitation in recommending to anyone and would use again.

Excellent

3 years ago

O. Z.

We were very happy with the price.....which was exactly 1K more than we were offered by the local VW dealer. The exchange was stress free and conducted professionally. However, the car was not picked up for about a week...the only negative in an otherwise very satisfactory experience with these guys.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jo Jo

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Conveyancing Services Conveyancing Adelaide - Four Point

Four Points Conveyancing is experienced Conveyancing services provider in Adelaide by our registered Conveyancers

Recent Reviews

I recently had [Personal Name Removed] handle the purchase of my first house. she was friendly, professional and easy to contact. She was very proactive in keeping me informed ahead of time and was on the case if something needed my attention. If I was ever buying again I wouldn't think twice about using them again, great experience!

Excellent

3 years ago

Sam I.

I had the pleasure of having Selina Dolman as my conveyancer during the purchase of a property. The agent, vendor and vendor's conveyancer were nightmarish but, this did not stop Selina from providing the best service possible. She went above and beyond to help me through a difficult settlement. If you are a first home buyer I would highly recommend Four Points Conveyancing and especially Selina Dolman.

Excellent

3 years ago

Alice J.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Expert Print Management

With over 30 years’ experience in print we love what we do and our passion for print translates into quality outputs and long-lasting client relationships

Recent Reviews

This is the first time we have used Printbox UK and from the start to the finish Paul and his staff deliverd a fantastic friendly and personal service. At the outset, we were not initially sure exactly what we wanted for this particular job but suggestions and ideas were made to us which then made our final decision of what we wanted that much more simpler and clearer. We will for sure be using them again in the future and would have no hesitation in recommending Printbox UK to anyone for their printing and stationary requirements as you will be sure to be well looked after.

Excellent

3 years ago

David Eastwood

We have used Expert Print Management for a number of jobs, one of which is a fairly complex 120 page advertising book. We used them because previously we struggled to find someone who could A) understand fully the project b) work within the price limit. They have fitted us perfectly on both accounts with several jobs they have now completed. The culture of their team shines through, they give amazing service from start to finish. The book is not an easy project, with lots of back and forth emails and we never at all felt stressed or that things were being lots in translation. I have been totally satisfied with every job we have had completed, the process has been easy, the pricing perfectly pitched and would have absolutely no hesitation recommending them for print jobs large or small."

Excellent

3 years ago

Gaynor Ramsden

3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

GHD Repairs-GHD Repair UK

The UKs leading GHD repair specialists 24hr repair 6 month warranty established for over 10 years

Recent Reviews

Do not hesitate to send your Ghds for repair to this company, posted mine Monday and had them back by Thursday with details enclosed of the parts that had been repaired and a PAT test certification. As most people would be, I was dubious about posting them anywhere for repair, but found this company and took a chance, I wouldn’t hesitate to send again should the need arise.

Excellent

3 years ago

Gilly W

I posted out my GHDs on Tuesday afternoon and got them back in perfect working condition on Thursday. Highly recommend the service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Pamela Ashcroft

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Jeep Sing Fashion School Uniforms Shoes Bags more

Shop online for Primary Secondary SPED school uniform school bags school shoes PCF Sparkletots Singapore39s leading school uniforms supplier since 1963

Recent Reviews

Horrible service by vendor. Ordered online and after 2 weeks still never deliver. Email no response, calls no one pick up and finally manage to collect from school but vendor refuse to do refund for the shipping

Bad

2 years ago

JarickToh

Order online and paid for delivery but no response to email nor phone calls after 1 week from purchase. Finally had to go to the shop to do collection and they refused to refund the delivery fees.

Bad

2 years ago

SereneAng

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The Cereal School

Old School Cereal Made the New Way 0 Sugar Low Carb High Protein Keto Approved

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Books for Schools Children39s Books UK

We are one of the UK39s leading educational children39s book supplier to primary schools We stock a large collection of Book Bands to free resources for schools Home of Match Funding

Recent Reviews

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Lingo Bus

Chinese learning courses for kids from 5 to 12 years old Lingo Bus is an online Mandarin learning platform consisting of professional Chinese teachers

Recent Reviews

The teacher's English is poor and is hard to communicate with her. My kid couldn't learn very well in this environment.

Poor

3 years ago

Natalie

My daughter has taken Chinese lessons with Lingo Bus for 2 years and has found the teachers of consistent high quality through the years. One thing I really like about it is that they are able to provide a structured approach based on your children's individual needs by 1-on-1 Chinese classes.

Excellent

4 years ago

Stephenie

4

22 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Professional primary school tutoring for 6 to 12 year olds Online maths tuition used by over 50000 UK children for SATs 11 and secondary school

Recent Reviews

My son enjoys his lessons with Abishek, he boost his confidence and encourages him to do better!

Great

3 years ago

Sabah Malik

As a teacher, I became familiar with TSL in school and saw how successful it was. Now the company has expanded to home tuition with Matr I have signed my daughter up. Matr careful assesses a child and identifies their starting point. It then moves at the child's pace to reinforce prior learning and extend them with new content. My daughter is more comfortable learning in her own home, she has the same encouraging tutor each week. The lessons are well planned and supported with visuals. The feedback is almost instant. I think this is a brilliant service and great value for money.

Excellent

3 years ago

Helen

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Ashley Ann

Creating Superb Kitchens Bedrooms Bathrooms for 30 Years We Have Showrooms in Glasgow Edinburgh Aberdeen Stirling Inverness Perth Thurso

Recent Reviews

One star is one too many: Following Brexit and the uncertainties around COVID-19, we elected to support a family owned and managed Scottish company. One with a culture of care “enabling delivering on the promise to guide the customer through a skilfully managed journey”. However, from the customer perspective, this project was nothing short of a complete disaster from the start. It was clear from the outset that many basic measurements were inaccurate. Our clear instructions were sometimes ignored. Project management was woeful and the duty of care to the clients was way below an acceptable standard. The local Ashley Ann complaints procedure attempted to trivialise serious problems and silence the customer. Higher authorities at Ashley Ann Head Office were kept in the dark but when contacted were totally unresponsive. Direct emails went unacknowledged and were not replied to. We were obliged to wait weeks for a site visit from a senior member of management. Some of the more important defects included: Shelving which did not fit (see photos). Housings and doors for fridge and freezer were the wrong specification and not fit for purpose. Wall fixings for tall units which were totally inadequate (see photos). The tumble dryer socket was fitted within the tumble dryer housing and did not comply with safety guidance from the Institution of Engineering and Technology (see photo). Work began on 13th Sept 2021 and was finally finished on 9th Feb 2022. It was accepted that "the standard of the initial installation was at best - poor" and that "measures have been put in place to support the inexperienced team in the Edinburgh showroom". It was down to the expertise of the senior fitters from Thurso, David and Iain, who worked flat out for 3 days to finish a “four-week project” which lasted five months. The Domestic Electrical Installation Condition Report signing off the safety of the electrics was finally received in May. To put it simply, Ashley Ann overpromised and woefully underdelivered. Complaint resolution was dire. Simply the worst company we have ever dealt with.

Bad

2 years ago

NeilD

First class service from our first consultation with Rebecca through to our Kitchen, Utility room & Bathrooms being installed by thier very professional fitters. We would recommend Ashley Ann products for thier superior quality & the staffs attention to detail. Mr & MRS Coghill, Wick

Excellent

4 years ago

Mr Coghill

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Break4holidays

We are a vibrant team of travel agents with over 15 years in the travel industry

Recent Reviews

Adam found us a great deal to Antalya Turkey, We stayed at the Delphin Imperial Resort. The All Inclusive was superb and rooms came with a sea side view. I would book again for next year.

Excellent

3 years ago

rzgar ishmail

We had a four person holiday booked to Andorra. The agent at Break4Holidays somehow managed to swap us from a catered accommodation to an uncatered accommodation at the same cost. They also sold a ski pass and ski hire (£300) which didn't exist when we landed and cost £400 to replace. In our new hotel, we were told we had a spa and that it was included. It wasn't. Since returning from the trip I have only sought to secure the £300 for the ski hire, and I've made countless calls and sent emails. I've received utterly dishonest commitments to call me back (x5) and a commitment to refund the money. None of this has come to fruition. I just didn't think any companies could get away with operating like this in 2020. Outright fraudulent and dishonest. Do not trade with them and bring very low expectations to any existing booking.

Poor

4 years ago

Andy Ormerod - Cloke (Andy)

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

School Fundraising Ideas School Sports Equipment

Sports for Schools bring the country039s top athletes into primary schools to motivate the children and teachers and bringing school fundraising ideas

Recent Reviews

Frederick and his assistant were brilliant with the children. They loved the exercises it was so good seeing them enjoying the physical activity. Even those children who often find this difficult were participating and enjoying it. The assembly was also extremely inspiring for the children as Frederick was very clear and passionate about moving forward and continue to put effort in even when it feels as though the tide is against you. Very impressed!

Excellent

3 years ago

Oliver Fulcher

This was an extremely organised event from the first moment of communication through to the delivery of the circuit and assembly by the athlete on the day. The athlete and sportivator were very professional and kept the children's attention throughout the whole event. The school was buzzing all day with the children, teachers and staff all getting involved. We raised a fantastic amount through sponsors and we're looking forward to buying some new sports equipment. I would highly recommend Sports for Schools and I will definitely be booking again next year.

Excellent

3 years ago

Bridgitte Jones

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Forex Steam

The 1 MT4MT5 Forex EA that039s been on the market for 10 years and is now on V10 providing big profits

Recent Reviews

It's a long term winner, going on 10 years. I've been a member for 5 of those 10. I've had a winning ledger every single year. Some months up, some months down, but at the end of the year always up.

Excellent

3 years ago

San D.

I find the default risk reward ratio isn't the most appealing, but I've worked through my own settings, and I'm now working with the V10 trailing stop. Open 4 demo accounts with your licenses like I did, run some tests and enjoy the live profits.

Excellent

3 years ago

Andrew K.

3.5

20 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

FlushBathrooms

With over 20 years experience we work with leading suppliers offering the highest quality and value UK bathrooms products

Recent Reviews

Ordered two bathroom cabinets ,one arrived in perfect condition the other had a broken hinge and the fittings were damaged, however the packaging was in good condition which makes me think that this cabinet was packaged and sent out in this condition not a great impression.No complaints though flush got in touch with supplier and they sent a replacement 2 days later.Average quality for the money would order through flush again but check over for damage as soon as the goods arrive.

Great

3 years ago

Wayne M.

AVOID AT ALL COSTS. They might be cheap but they have atrocious customer service. The 3-6 day delivery was questioned after 6 days only to be told that it was 3 weeks and only found this out because I asked for tracking details. When I asked for a refund I was told it was against the law to do this over the phone, the frankly revoltingly rude "customer service" lady then hung up. No idea if I am going to get a refund or a product from these sharks. Save yourself the bother - avoid.

Bad

3 years ago

Kieran L.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Eleven

Eleven tarjoaa laajan valikoiman meikkej228 ihonhoitotuotteita tuoksuja sek228 hiustuotteita Suomalainen verkkokauppa on virallinen j228lleenmyyj228 Tilaukset l228hetet228228n arkisin vuorokaudessa

Recent Reviews

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a Milwaukee cordless twin pack. Ordered it at 3.20pm on Thursday, it was delivered at 9.30am on the Friday. It was also the cheapest price I could find. I thought there was a bit holder missing but the chap at customer service reckoned that it should not be included in the package, but sent me one out anyway. Received that at 8.30am the following Monday. What more can I say, five star service, five star price. Steve S.

Excellent

3 years ago

Steve S

I take a day off work for DIY, I order 6 bolts from protrade online. They don't arrive but you phone me and say the minimum order is 50 and cancel my order but then fail to refund me. Having to get a refund thru my credit card company, you must be soo proud of your customer services

Poor

4 years ago

Jason Crowley

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

NewVaping

NewVaping is a leading online vape UK shop that offers various vaping hardwares vape kits replacement coils vape tanks vape mods pods vape tanks nicotine salts e liquid and vaping accessories at the best price All vaping products provided in this UK vape shop are only suitable for those over 18 years old

Recent Reviews

Bought a pod device on their website, fast shipping and so far al good. They are also offering a lot of promotion which you can get a lot of stuff for an amazing price. For example they are running £1 pound flash sale every day in which you can grab a pod or a tank for only £1! Really love this site.

Excellent

3 years ago

Cameron

i was attracted by flash sale but got failed first time, its only 3 pcs , i wrote to service center and they told me its important to add items to cart first, it would save time , i got my smok nord finally only 1 pounds

Excellent

3 years ago

Wade

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with