Back  

Primary School

A school for children from about four to eleven years old.

83

Companies

Сompanies in this category

261

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771)
  • Education & Training (19795) Accounting School (1) Adult Education School (37) After School Program (165) Apprenticeship Center (29) Architecture School (3) Art School (7) Beauty School (12) Business School (18) CBSE School (504) Career Coach (154) Career and Education Provider (34) Charter School (9) Chinese Language Instructor (10) Chinese Language School (1419) Class (286) College (280) Community College (222) Computer Training School (10) Cooking Class (80) Cooking School (3) Cram School (365) Culinary School (2751) Day Care Center (495) Distance Learning Center (31) Drivers License Training School (18) Driving School (36) Driving Test Centre (165) Drum School (4) Education Center (46) Educational Institution (18) Educational Supply Store (1) Educational Testing Service (213) Elementary School (8) Emergency Training School (20) Engineering School (1) English Language Instructor (57) English Language School (983) Flight School (261) Foreign Exchange Students Organization (279) Foreign Languages Program School (13) French Language School (82) German Language Instructor (21) German Language School (166) Graduate School (24) Guitar Instructor (84) High School (71) Hospitality and Tourism School (87) Institute of Technology (22) Insurance School (1) International School (520) Japanese Language Instructor (38) Language Course Provider (69) Language School (2) Learning Center (62) Life Coach (304) Massage School (1199) Medical School (514) Music College (29) Music School (4) Nursery School (611) Nursing School (7) Photography Class (87) Photography School (2) Preschool (73) Primary School (83) Private College (11) Private Tutor (39) Real Estate School (23) Resume Service (1506) School (1200) School Supply Store (624) Science Academy (114) Self-Defense School (1686) Software Training Institute (674) Student Career Counseling Office (29) Student Housing Center (23) Study at Home School (31) Studying Center (9) Technical School (73) Technical University (6) Trade School (33) Training School (291) University (201) Vocational College (12) Vocational School (0)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Primary School

Primary School A school for children from about four to eleven years old.

83

Companies

Сompanies in this category

261

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.3

2 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We got a quote from this company in Feb 2020. Price was reasonable and the ‘surveyor’ was accommodating to our needs. However he failed to spot the asbestos in the wall and that we needed a steel joist despite us asking that question. We checked them out and unfortunately didn’t find the reviews below. After lockdown we recontacted Four Seasons who honoured their quote. They said work would start in 4-6 weeks (October half term). It didn’t. Nothing happened until the middle of December when they demanded £15,000 to pay for the conservatory or else it wouldn’t be delivered. I spoke to the Surveyor who was incredibly rude to us. Two men then came and removed the old conservatory.. We were told that their would be back to put up the new conservatory on the 4th January. No one turned up for weeks and Four Seasons were completely uncontactable with every phone call and email going unanswered. Eventually 2 fitters turned up and put up the conservatory. They failed to alert the company to missing pieces which then incurred a charge which we refuse to pay. We started the process again with the electrician and plasterer with no one turning up and our messages going unanswered. A massive pile of dangerous rubbish was left in our garden leaving it unusable and saying that he had booked a skip (which never turned up). When the plasterers did come they realised we needed a steel and the work stalled again. Our house was left with a wooden pole holding up the brick layer and a promise they would be back. They haven’t come back. They have said Four Seasons refuse to pay them for the extra work and travel so it isn’t worth their time and effort to come back and finish the job. We’ve also had to pay out for our own skip and have £100 worth of plasterboard we need to get rid of as it was left outside and is now unusable. Why any of their subcontractors work with them is beyond me as apparently this is what they do to everyone of their customers. We are currently £2500 out of pocket with no end in sight. We have tried repeatedly to get in contact with them and are now taking them to court as they’ve left us in a dangerous state and taken money for work never completed. Stay well away.

Bad

1 month ago

kateannas2

I've given 1 star, but to be honest I wouldnt give them even that. Had a conservatory built in Oct 19 for £9200. In Nov when the bad weather came in is when I first started noticing problems. It hadnt been sealed so water was getting in. The frame itself has a massive crack in it. The door doesn't close properly so there is a big gap. Trunking doesn't even reach where it is supposed to. Drain isn't connected to guttering. End cap missing. The list goes on. Naturally I contacted them and after realising I wasnt after buying a conservatory but rectifying the problems with this one, they ignored me. So I guess if you want an extremely poor standard conservatory, with a non existent 10 year guarantee, use this company. Laughable that they use the word 'Luxury. Please contact me for photos of said 'luxury conservatory', more than happy to supply.

Average

11 months ago

Daisy Dougherty

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

NewVaping

NewVaping is a leading online vape UK shop that offers various vaping hardwares vape kits replacement coils vape tanks vape mods pods vape tanks nicotine salts e liquid and vaping accessories at the best price All vaping products provided in this UK vape shop are only suitable for those over 18 years old

Recent Reviews

Pure scam. Responses were in broken English- first clue. Just disappeared!!! First time ever using this website. I prefer staying with (ganja-estates. com) wonder why i had to order from another meanwhile ganja-estates Dispensary does delivery in time...

Bad

2 months ago

madalaneidrise

i was attracted by flash sale but got failed first time, its only 3 pcs , i wrote to service center and they told me its important to add items to cart first, it would save time , i got my smok nord finally only 1 pounds

Excellent

4 months ago

Wade

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a Milwaukee cordless twin pack. Ordered it at 3.20pm on Thursday, it was delivered at 9.30am on the Friday. It was also the cheapest price I could find. I thought there was a bit holder missing but the chap at customer service reckoned that it should not be included in the package, but sent me one out anyway. Received that at 8.30am the following Monday. What more can I say, five star service, five star price. Steve S.

Excellent

4 months ago

Steve S

I take a day off work for DIY, I order 6 bolts from protrade online. They don't arrive but you phone me and say the minimum order is 50 and cancel my order but then fail to refund me. Having to get a refund thru my credit card company, you must be soo proud of your customer services

Average

11 months ago

Jason Crowley

3.1

14 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Forex Steam

The 1 MT4MT5 Forex EA that039s been on the market for 10 years and is now on V10 providing big profits

Recent Reviews

It's a long term winner, going on 10 years. I've been a member for 5 of those 10. I've had a winning ledger every single year. Some months up, some months down, but at the end of the year always up.

Excellent

8 months ago

San D.

I find the default risk reward ratio isn't the most appealing, but I've worked through my own settings, and I'm now working with the V10 trailing stop. Open 4 demo accounts with your licenses like I did, run some tests and enjoy the live profits.

Excellent

8 months ago

Andrew K.

2.3

20 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

FlushBathrooms

With over 20 years experience we work with leading suppliers offering the highest quality and value UK bathrooms products

Recent Reviews

Ordered two bathroom cabinets ,one arrived in perfect condition the other had a broken hinge and the fittings were damaged, however the packaging was in good condition which makes me think that this cabinet was packaged and sent out in this condition not a great impression.No complaints though flush got in touch with supplier and they sent a replacement 2 days later.Average quality for the money would order through flush again but check over for damage as soon as the goods arrive.

Great

8 months ago

Wayne M.

AVOID AT ALL COSTS. They might be cheap but they have atrocious customer service. The 3-6 day delivery was questioned after 6 days only to be told that it was 3 weeks and only found this out because I asked for tracking details. When I asked for a refund I was told it was against the law to do this over the phone, the frankly revoltingly rude "customer service" lady then hung up. No idea if I am going to get a refund or a product from these sharks. Save yourself the bother - avoid.

Average

8 months ago

Kieran L.

3.2

57 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Laptop battery shopwholesale retail batteries10 years300000 orders

Professional supply of batteries adapters chargers 10 years 300000 orders so trustworthy

Recent Reviews

i ordered a battery from this supplier. The battery I got had a packing list attached ebay return that said defective battery. The battery itselfhad "RETURN BAD BATTERY DEFECTIVE" written on it with permanent marker. I made 2 attempts to email them to return for replacement or refund. Never got a reply. I would not buy a stick of gum from the company. Worst company I have ever dealt with.DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SCAM COMPANY!!!!!!!

Average

8 months ago

Mattt H.

Given that I've provided specifications for my battery to other retailers but still fell short of receiving the expected product.I finally received the correct battery, timely delivery, and great price.

Excellent

8 months ago

Kevin S.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Education and Learning Books for Primary School Children

Australia39s Best Primary School Education Books Based on the Australian School Curriculum over 8 million copies already sold

Recent Reviews

These workbooks are amazing. I home school my special needs 9 year old and he loves the workbooks and asked if he can have more workbooks. Also the books really help when writing up plans for homeschooling registration

Excellent

9 months ago

Tracey S.

2.3

86 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Offered over 50% more than a well known competitor (the one with irritating jingle). Written quotation and stuck to it with no last minute adjustments. Collection was smooth with quick money transfer into bank. No hesitation in recommending to anyone and would use again.

Excellent

9 months ago

O. Z.

We were very happy with the price.....which was exactly 1K more than we were offered by the local VW dealer. The exchange was stress free and conducted professionally. However, the car was not picked up for about a week...the only negative in an otherwise very satisfactory experience with these guys.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jo Jo

3.3

22 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Professional primary school tutoring for 6 to 12 year olds Online maths tuition used by over 50000 UK children for SATs 11 and secondary school

Recent Reviews

My son enjoys his lessons with Abishek, he boost his confidence and encourages him to do better!

Great

9 months ago

Sabah Malik

As a teacher, I became familiar with TSL in school and saw how successful it was. Now the company has expanded to home tuition with Matr I have signed my daughter up. Matr careful assesses a child and identifies their starting point. It then moves at the child's pace to reinforce prior learning and extend them with new content. My daughter is more comfortable learning in her own home, she has the same encouraging tutor each week. The lessons are well planned and supported with visuals. The feedback is almost instant. I think this is a brilliant service and great value for money.

Excellent

9 months ago

Helen

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Conveyancing Services Conveyancing Adelaide - Four Point

Four Points Conveyancing is experienced Conveyancing services provider in Adelaide by our registered Conveyancers

Recent Reviews

I recently had [Personal Name Removed] handle the purchase of my first house. she was friendly, professional and easy to contact. She was very proactive in keeping me informed ahead of time and was on the case if something needed my attention. If I was ever buying again I wouldn't think twice about using them again, great experience!

Excellent

9 months ago

Sam I.

I had the pleasure of having Selina Dolman as my conveyancer during the purchase of a property. The agent, vendor and vendor's conveyancer were nightmarish but, this did not stop Selina from providing the best service possible. She went above and beyond to help me through a difficult settlement. If you are a first home buyer I would highly recommend Four Points Conveyancing and especially Selina Dolman.

Excellent

9 months ago

Alice J.

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Expert Print Management

With over 30 years’ experience in print we love what we do and our passion for print translates into quality outputs and long-lasting client relationships

Recent Reviews

This is the first time we have used Printbox UK and from the start to the finish Paul and his staff deliverd a fantastic friendly and personal service. At the outset, we were not initially sure exactly what we wanted for this particular job but suggestions and ideas were made to us which then made our final decision of what we wanted that much more simpler and clearer. We will for sure be using them again in the future and would have no hesitation in recommending Printbox UK to anyone for their printing and stationary requirements as you will be sure to be well looked after.

Excellent

9 months ago

David Eastwood

We have used Expert Print Management for a number of jobs, one of which is a fairly complex 120 page advertising book. We used them because previously we struggled to find someone who could A) understand fully the project b) work within the price limit. They have fitted us perfectly on both accounts with several jobs they have now completed. The culture of their team shines through, they give amazing service from start to finish. The book is not an easy project, with lots of back and forth emails and we never at all felt stressed or that things were being lots in translation. I have been totally satisfied with every job we have had completed, the process has been easy, the pricing perfectly pitched and would have absolutely no hesitation recommending them for print jobs large or small."

Excellent

9 months ago

Gaynor Ramsden

2.5

14 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

GHD Repairs-GHD Repair UK

The UKs leading GHD repair specialists 24hr repair 6 month warranty established for over 10 years

Recent Reviews

Do not hesitate to send your Ghds for repair to this company, posted mine Monday and had them back by Thursday with details enclosed of the parts that had been repaired and a PAT test certification. As most people would be, I was dubious about posting them anywhere for repair, but found this company and took a chance, I wouldn’t hesitate to send again should the need arise.

Excellent

9 months ago

Gilly W

I posted out my GHDs on Tuesday afternoon and got them back in perfect working condition on Thursday. Highly recommend the service.

Excellent

9 months ago

Pamela Ashcroft

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

School Fundraising Ideas School Sports Equipment

Sports for Schools bring the country039s top athletes into primary schools to motivate the children and teachers and bringing school fundraising ideas

Recent Reviews

Frederick and his assistant were brilliant with the children. They loved the exercises it was so good seeing them enjoying the physical activity. Even those children who often find this difficult were participating and enjoying it. The assembly was also extremely inspiring for the children as Frederick was very clear and passionate about moving forward and continue to put effort in even when it feels as though the tide is against you. Very impressed!

Excellent

9 months ago

Oliver Fulcher

This was an extremely organised event from the first moment of communication through to the delivery of the circuit and assembly by the athlete on the day. The athlete and sportivator were very professional and kept the children's attention throughout the whole event. The school was buzzing all day with the children, teachers and staff all getting involved. We raised a fantastic amount through sponsors and we're looking forward to buying some new sports equipment. I would highly recommend Sports for Schools and I will definitely be booking again next year.

Excellent

9 months ago

Bridgitte Jones

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Break4holidays

We are a vibrant team of travel agents with over 15 years in the travel industry

Recent Reviews

Adam found us a great deal to Antalya Turkey, We stayed at the Delphin Imperial Resort. The All Inclusive was superb and rooms came with a sea side view. I would book again for next year.

Excellent

9 months ago

rzgar ishmail

We had a four person holiday booked to Andorra. The agent at Break4Holidays somehow managed to swap us from a catered accommodation to an uncatered accommodation at the same cost. They also sold a ski pass and ski hire (£300) which didn't exist when we landed and cost £400 to replace. In our new hotel, we were told we had a spa and that it was included. It wasn't. Since returning from the trip I have only sought to secure the £300 for the ski hire, and I've made countless calls and sent emails. I've received utterly dishonest commitments to call me back (x5) and a commitment to refund the money. None of this has come to fruition. I just didn't think any companies could get away with operating like this in 2020. Outright fraudulent and dishonest. Do not trade with them and bring very low expectations to any existing booking.

Average

10 months ago

Andy Ormerod - Cloke (Andy)

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Lingo Bus

Chinese learning courses for kids from 5 to 12 years old Lingo Bus is an online Mandarin learning platform consisting of professional Chinese teachers

Recent Reviews

The teacher's English is poor and is hard to communicate with her. My kid couldn't learn very well in this environment.

Average

9 months ago

Natalie

My daughter has taken Chinese lessons with Lingo Bus for 2 years and has found the teachers of consistent high quality through the years. One thing I really like about it is that they are able to provide a structured approach based on your children's individual needs by 1-on-1 Chinese classes.

Excellent

10 months ago

Stephenie

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

6D Vision

6D Vision is an independent optometrist in Miranda Serving the Sutherland Shire for over 5 years Good quality products with excellent service and specialties such as Orthokeratology

Recent Reviews

I have been to 6D vision for numerous times over the past years to purchase my glasses and get my eyes examined. I found the staff to be friendly and the advice which the optometrist provided was professional. She also did an in-depth eye examination and told me that I needed to double check my eyes at an institute as she had found some abnormalities. Normally other optometrists would not check my eyes so thoroughly! I would recommend 6D vision for those who would like great service and a trendy pair of specs ;)

Excellent

9 months ago

Gill K.

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Ashley Ann

Creating Superb Kitchens Bedrooms Bathrooms for 30 Years We Have Showrooms in Glasgow Edinburgh Aberdeen Stirling Inverness Perth Thurso

Recent Reviews

First class service from our first consultation with Rebecca through to our Kitchen, Utility room & Bathrooms being installed by thier very professional fitters. We would recommend Ashley Ann products for thier superior quality & the staffs attention to detail. Mr & MRS Coghill, Wick

Excellent

10 months ago

Mr Coghill

We purchased our bathroom furniture from Ashley Ann in April and were so pleased that we went ahead with a completely new kitchen in October. For both jobs we had our own ideas, but the advice we received from Jenna (Aberdeen) was excellent - she really listened (with great patience) to what we were trying to achieve and her additional suggestions enhanced the end result. Although we used our own tradesmen, Ashley Ann were most helpful to them and were happy to interact and offer support. The units are of excellent quality and we are just delighted with both rooms. Jenna was accomplished in delivering a very personal service, and we appreciated her follow-up visits on completion to ensure our satisfaction.

Excellent

10 months ago

Maggie Taylor

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Little Kickers

Little Kickers offers four different classes tailored to each age group to give children a positive introduction to sport in a fun educational environment

Recent Reviews

Our toddler son attended the Bankstown (run in Padstow) franchise on Saturday mornings and really developed a his listening and social skills. He thoroughly enjoyed the sessions. Sadly, the centre closed last month (April, 2015) and we were given only 1 weeks' notice. A word of caution now: unfortunately, we had paid well in advance (we were 10 weeks' ahead when they closed) and we now can't contact the franchisee (Holly), even though we've requested a refund several times via email. It's now been a month. We've now contacted Little Kickers HQ about the issue and will update everyone here of their response.

Average

10 months ago

Alsies B.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

custom built exhibition stands exhibition stand design

Custom Built Exhibition Stands Custom Exhibition Stands Exhibition Stand Design Call today for a cost effective quote 20 Years experience Free designs

Recent Reviews

Fabulous experience, first time for me with an exhibition of this scale and Donna took care of everything, gave me some good ideas and liaised with me every step of the way! Good to work with a company that has the experience and knowledge that such shows demand and are on hand when you're at the venue to sort any last minute amendments, plus when the show is over you have no worries regarding the tidy up!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Duncan Pointon

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Email from Agriframes to say my order would be delivered between 0800 to 1800 on the 30 October. Waited in all day ,no delivery..sent two emails but address does not respond .Will ring them tomorrow .Having read these reviews I won’t hold my breath was going to order other items No chance.

Average

10 months ago

David Wareha

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was looking for a high quality restaurant to go for our early Xmas meal with 16 if my friends from the midlands. We came across this gem of a hotel. Felt like we were in a restaurant in Mayfair London! Staff were awesome from the moment we walked through the door. The food took a bit of time coming out, but was well worth the wait. There was a magician waking around the tables and keeping everyone entertained. Will book again when next in the midlands ????

Excellent

10 months ago

Deleted User

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Switch failed after 2 months, still within 6 months warranty period. As there was no replacement switch available -- seller gave full refund plus return postage ...... good seller..

Great

11 months ago

Ispequipments G.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Play Move Improve

Learning activities, play strategies, and child motor development resources for early learning educators, primary school teachers, special needs parents, and kindergarten classrooms.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Educational Supplies Resources for Schools and Early Years

Springboard Supplies supply education resource preschool activities to primary schools early years39 establishments and nurseries across the UK

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Zedmotive

Zedmotive specializes in fuel injection conversions to old school V8 classic and muscle cars We also sell performance parts and diagnostic tools

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Eleven

Eleven tarjoaa laajan valikoiman meikkej228 ihonhoitotuotteita tuoksuja sek228 hiustuotteita Suomalainen verkkokauppa on virallinen j228lleenmyyj228 Tilaukset l228hetet228228n arkisin vuorokaudessa

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I can’t thank Matt enough, our wall was saturated and all of the builders I asked informed me I had a bad case of rising damp; with each one offering a different (costly) solution to the problem. I decided to call in an independent specialist; cut a long story short, Matt informed me it was a leak and NOT a damp issue. After several days of investing; I finally found the leak. Thank you Matt; you are a true ambassador to your trade, you have saved me both time and a lot of money and your continued follow up visits and advise cannot be thanked enough, a true scholar and a gentleman. THANK YOU

Excellent

11 months ago

Tyrone Pip

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have used Reynolds for the past year and have nothing but praise for their customer service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Deleted User

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with